Memorize - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: TRANS: "name" option from activity.info file
en: Memorize
zh_CN: 记忆力

note: TRANS: "summary" option from activity.info file TRANS: "description" option from activity.info file
en: Here you can play games that challenge your memory! But, more importantly, you can create your own game to test the memory of others!
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以通过玩挑战你记忆的游戏！但是，更重要的是，你可以创建自己的游戏来测试别人的记忆！

en: Play
zh_CN: 玩

en: Create
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Game name:
zh_CN: 游戏名称：

en: Equal pairs
zh_CN: 等同配对

en: addition
zh_CN: 加法

en: letters
zh_CN: 字母

en: sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Edit game
zh_CN: 编辑游戏

en: Play game
zh_CN: 玩游戏

en: Add as new pair
zh_CN: 添加新配对

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Update selected pair
zh_CN: 更新选定的配对

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览:

en: Text:
zh_CN: 文字:

en: Insert picture
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Insert sound
zh_CN: 插入声音

en: Pronounce text during tile flip
zh_CN: 翻页时发音

en: Match different tiles
zh_CN: 配对不同小板

en: Mixed tiles game
zh_CN: 混合小板游戏

en: Clear all tiles
zh_CN: 清除所有小板

en: Clear all the tiles from the game?
zh_CN: 清除游戏中所有的小板？

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Do not clear
zh_CN: 不要清除

en: Match identical tiles
zh_CN: 配对相同的小板

en: Grouped tiles game
zh_CN: 分组小板游戏

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Loading game...
zh_CN: 游戏加载中...

en: Addition
zh_CN: 加法

en: Letters
zh_CN: 字母

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Load demo games
zh_CN: 示范游戏加载中...

en: Change size
zh_CN: 改变大小

en: Restart Game
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Discard your modified game?
zh_CN: 丢弃修改过的游戏吗？

en: Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃

en: Do not discard
zh_CN: 不要丢弃

en: Receiving game
zh_CN: 游戏接收中

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Swahili
zh_CN: 斯瓦希里语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Norwegian
zh_CN: 新挪威语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cantonese
zh_CN: 粤语

en: Scottish
zh_CN: 苏格兰语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 现代希腊语

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Lancashire
zh_CN: 兰开夏郡

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Whisper
zh_CN: 悄悄话

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语
