Memorize - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: TRANS: "name" option from activity.info file
en: Memorize
zh_TW: 記憶遊戲

note: TRANS: "summary" option from activity.info file TRANS: "description" option from activity.info file
en: Here you can play games that challenge your memory! But, more importantly, you can create your own game to test the memory of others!
zh_TW: 這個遊戲用來挑戰你的記憶力！但更重要的，你也可以設計你自己的遊戲來挑戰其他人！

en: Play
zh_TW: 開始遊戲

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立新遊戲

en: Game name:
zh_TW: 遊戲名稱:

en: Equal pairs
zh_TW: 等同配對

en: addition
zh_TW: 加法

en: letters
zh_TW: 字母

en: sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Edit game
zh_TW: 編輯遊戲

en: Play game
zh_TW: 進行遊戲

en: Add as new pair
zh_TW: 增加新配對

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Update selected pair
zh_TW: 更新選取的配對

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Preview:
zh_TW: 預覽:

en: Text:
zh_TW: 文字:

en: Insert picture
zh_TW: 插入圖案

en: Insert sound
zh_TW: 插入音效

en: Pronounce text during tile flip
zh_TW: 翻動卡片時唸出文字

en: Match different tiles
zh_TW: 配對不同的牌

en: Mixed tiles game
zh_TW: 混合牌遊戲

en: Clear all tiles
zh_TW: 清除所有的牌

en: Clear all the tiles from the game?
zh_TW: 確定要清除所有的遊戲牌？

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Do not clear
zh_TW: 不要清除

en: Match identical tiles
zh_TW: 配對相同的牌

en: Grouped tiles game
zh_TW: 歸類牌遊戲

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Loading game...
zh_TW: 遊戲載入中…

en: Addition
zh_TW: 加法

en: Letters
zh_TW: 字母

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 聲音

en: Load demo games
zh_TW: 載入範例遊戲

en: Change size
zh_TW: 改變文字大小

en: Restart Game
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Discard your modified game?
zh_TW: 捨棄編輯過的遊戲嗎？

en: Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄

en: Do not discard
zh_TW: 不要捨棄

en: Receiving game
zh_TW: 遊戲接收中

en: done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Swahili
zh_TW: 史瓦西里語

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語(北印度)

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓語

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Norwegian
zh_TW: 新挪威語

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Cantonese
zh_TW: 粵語

en: Scottish
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭語

en: Greek
zh_TW: 現代希臘語

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南語

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Lancashire
zh_TW: 蘭開郡語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Whisper
zh_TW: 竊竊私語

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語
