en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Pippy
ko: 피삐

en: %s Source
ko: %s 소스

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Run!
ko: 실행!

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: %s Activity
ko: %s 활동

en: Save as Activity Error
ko: 활동 에러 저장하기

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an activity.
ko: 활동을 저장하기 전에 당신의 활동을 의미 있는 이름으로 지어 주세요.

en: Ok
ko: 완료

en: Creating activity bundle...
ko: 활동 묶음 만들기

en: Activity saved to journal.
ko: 일지에 활동 저장

en: PAUSED
ko: 잠시 멈춤
