en to zh_CN translation catalogue (53 entries)

en: Pippy
zh_CN: 小蟒

en: Searching for programmers! Here you can use examples to begin learning the language your computer understands called "Python."
zh_CN: 寻找程序员！在这里你可以运用示例开始学习你的电脑理解的语言，这种语言称作“Python”。

en: Choose an example to open
zh_CN: 选择一个示例打开

en: Joining activity...
zh_CN: 参加活动……

en: Please wait for the connection...
zh_CN: 请等待连接……

en: Resuming shared activity...
zh_CN: 恢复共享活动……

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: %s Source
zh_CN: %s 源码

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择一个图标

en: New Source File %d
zh_CN: 新的源码文件 %d

en: Cannot find TamTamEdit sound library. Did you install TamTamEdit?
zh_CN: 找不到TamTamEdit声音库，你有安装TamTamEdit吗？

en: graphics
zh_CN: 绘图

en: math
zh_CN: 数学

en: sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: tutorials
zh_CN: 教程

en: Import Python file to new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签导入Python文件

en: Export as Pippy document
zh_CN: 导出为Pippy文档

en: Save this file to the Pippy library
zh_CN: 将这个文件保存到Pippy库中

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Run!
zh_CN: 执行！

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: My examples
zh_CN: 我的示例

en: %s Activity
zh_CN: %s 活动

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: The document has been saved to journal.
zh_CN: 这个文档已经保存到日记中

en: Error importing Python file
zh_CN: 导入Python文件时出错

en: The file you selected is not a Python file.
zh_CN: 你选择的这个文件不是一个Python文件。

en: The file you selected is already open
zh_CN: 你选择的这个文件已经打开了

en: Save as Activity Error
zh_CN: 活动保存错误

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an activity.
zh_CN: 在进行储存前，请为活动取一个有意义的名字。

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Activity icon
zh_CN: 活动的图标

en: Please select an activity icon.
zh_CN: 请选择一个活动图标。

en: Creating activity bundle...
zh_CN: 创建活动套件包中...

en: Pippy Activity
zh_CN: 小蟒活动

en: Save as distutils package error
zh_CN: 另存为distutils包错误

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an distutils package.
zh_CN: 在你试图保存你的活动为distutils包之前，请给它取一个有意义的名字。

en: Save as Example Error
zh_CN: 保存为范例时出错

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an example.
zh_CN: 在保存为范例前，请为你的活动取一个有意义的名字。

en: Creating example...
zh_CN: 创建范例...

en: Save as Example Warning
zh_CN: 保存为范例时的警告

en: This example already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 该范例已存在。要覆盖它吗？

en: Saved as example.
zh_CN: 保存为示例。

en: Error saving activity to journal.
zh_CN: 保存活动到日记时出错。

en: Activity saved to journal.
zh_CN: 活动已经保存到日记。

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error reading data.
zh_CN: 读取数据时出错

en: Working...
zh_CN: 工作中……

en: done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: Do you want to permanently erase "%s"?
zh_CN: 你想永久删除“%s”？
