en to zh_TW translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Pippy
zh_TW: 小蟒軟體開發

en: %s Source
zh_TW: %s 原始碼

en: Cannot find TamTamEdit sound library. Did you install TamTamEdit?
zh_TW: 找不到TamTamEdit聲音庫，安裝TamTamEdit了嗎？

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Run!
zh_TW: 執行！

en: <alt>r
zh_TW: <alt>F

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: My examples
zh_TW: 我的範例

en: %s Activity
zh_TW: %s 活動

en: Save as Activity Error
zh_TW: 儲存為活動時發生錯誤

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an activity.
zh_TW: 在進行儲存前，請先為你的活動取一個有意義的名字。

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Creating activity bundle...
zh_TW: 建立活動套件包中…

en: Pippy Activity
zh_TW: 小蟒活動

en: Save as Example Error
zh_TW: 儲存為錯誤範例

en: Please give your activity a meaningful name before attempting to save it as an example.
zh_TW: 在儲存為範例之前，請先為你的活動取一個有意義的名字。

en: Creating example...
zh_TW: 建立範例

en: Save as Example Warning
zh_TW: 儲存為警告範例

en: This example already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 這個範例已經存在，覆寫它嗎？

en: Saved as example.
zh_TW: 儲存為範例

en: Activity saved to journal.
zh_TW: 活動已存入日誌。

en: PAUSED
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Erase
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Do you want to permanently erase "%s"?
zh_TW: 你想永久删除“%s”嗎？
