OLPC XBook - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Read
zh_TW: 閱讀

en: Use this activity when you are ready to read! Remember to flip your computer around to feel like you are really holding a book!
zh_TW: 使用這個活動來閱讀書籍！請記得翻轉你的電腦，想像你正拿著一本書一樣！

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: <b>Title</b>:
zh_TW: <b>標題</b>：

en: <b>Author</b>:
zh_TW: <b>作者</b>:

en: <b>Details</b>:
zh_TW: <b>詳細說明</b>：

en: URL from Read
zh_TW: 閱讀的網址URL

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放/暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Please wait
zh_TW: 請稍候

en: Starting connection...
zh_TW: 開始連線…

en: No book
zh_TW: 沒有書

en: Choose something to read
zh_TW: 找本書來看吧

en: Back
zh_TW: 後退

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: Previous bookmark
zh_TW: 上一個書籤

en: Forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: Next bookmark
zh_TW: 下一個書籤

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Delete bookmark
zh_TW: 刪除書籤

en: All the information related with this bookmark will be lost
zh_TW: 這個書籤所有相關的資料將會被移除

en: Receiving book...
zh_TW: 接收書本中…

en: %s (Page %d)
zh_TW: %s (第 %d 頁)

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Highlight
zh_TW: 強調

en: Find first
zh_TW: 搜尋第一個

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 搜尋前一個

en: Find next
zh_TW: 搜尋下一個

en: Table of contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom to width
zh_TW: 最適寬度

en: Zoom to fit
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Actual size
zh_TW: 實際大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示

en: Rotate left
zh_TW: 向左旋轉

en: Rotate right
zh_TW: 向右旋轉

en: Show Tray
zh_TW: 顯示書架

en: Hide Tray
zh_TW: 隱藏書架

en: Go to Bookmark
zh_TW: 打開書籤

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Bookmark added by %(user)s %(time)s
zh_TW: 書籤由 %(user)s 於 %(time)s 加入

en: Add notes for bookmark:
zh_TW: 增加書籤註解：

en: %s's bookmark
zh_TW: %s 的書籤

en: Bookmark for page %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 頁加入書籤

en: Can not read Comic Book Archive
zh_TW: 無法讀取漫畫書典藏

en: No readable images were found
zh_TW: 找不到可以讀取的圖片
