en to zh_CN translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Here you have complete control over your computer. You are in charge!!
zh_CN: 在这里你可以完全控制你的电脑。你是负责人！！

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Useful commands
zh_CN: 有用的指令

en: Change directory
zh_CN: 更改目录

en: To use it, write: cd directory
zh_CN: 要想使用它，输入： cd directory

en: If you call it without parameters, will change
    to the user directory
zh_CN: 如果不使用参数调用它，就会将
    更改为用户目录

en: List the content of a directory.
zh_CN: 列出目录的内容。

en: To use it, write: ls directory
zh_CN: 要想使用它，输入： ls directory

en: If you call it without parameters, will list the
    working directory
zh_CN: 如果不使用函数调用它，就会列出
    工作目录

en: Copy a file to a specific location
zh_CN: 将一个文件复制到一个特定位置

en: Call it with the file and the new location
zh_CN: 用文件和新位置来调用它

en: Use: cp file directory
zh_CN: 使用： cp file directory

en: Removes a file in any path
zh_CN: 在任何路径中删除文件

en: Use: rm file
zh_CN: 使用： rm file

en: Login as superuser (root)
zh_CN: 作为超级用户登陆 (root)

en: The root user is the administrator of the
    system
zh_CN: root用户是
    系统的管理员

en: You must be careful, because you can modify
    system files
zh_CN: 你必须小心，因为你能够修改
    系统文件
