en to zh_TW translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Terminal
zh_TW: 終端機

en: Here you have complete control over your computer. You are in charge!!
zh_TW: 這裡你可以擁有這台電腦完整的控制權。你就是老大！

en: Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Useful commands
zh_TW: 常用指令

en: Change directory
zh_TW: 改變目錄

en: To use it, write: cd directory
zh_TW: 使用語法: cd 目錄

en: If you call it without parameters, will change
    to the user directory
zh_TW: 如果你沒有指定目錄參數，將會切換
    至使用者的家目錄

en: List the content of a directory.
zh_TW: 顯示目錄中的檔案列表

en: To use it, write: ls directory
zh_TW: 使用語法: ls 目錄

en: If you call it without parameters, will list the
    working directory
zh_TW: 如果你沒有指定目錄參數，將會顯示
    當前使用的目錄中的檔案列表

en: Copy a file to a specific location
zh_TW: 複製檔案到特定的位置

en: Call it with the file and the new location
zh_TW: 使用時指定檔案名稱與新的目的位址

en: Use: cp file directory
zh_TW: 使用語法: cp 檔案 目錄

en: Removes a file in any path
zh_TW: 刪除目錄中的一個檔案

en: Use: rm file
zh_TW: 使用語法: rm 檔案

en: Login as superuser (root)
zh_TW: 登入成為超級使用者 (root)

en: The root user is the administrator of the
    system
zh_TW: root 使用者是系統的
    管理員

en: You must be careful, because you can modify
    system files
zh_TW: 請小心，因為您可以修改
    系統檔案
