OLPC Write - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Write
zh_CN: 写作

en: Write provides a space to put your words. Write a story, poem, report, anything! Try changing the look, and size of your text; even insert an image!
zh_CN: 写作活动提供了放入你的语言的一个空间。写一个故事，诗歌，报告，任何文字！尝试改变的外观，和您的文字大小，甚至插入一张图片！

en: Rich Text (RTF)
zh_CN: 富文本文件(RTF)

en: Hypertext (HTML)
zh_CN: 超文本文件 (HTML)

en: Plain Text (TXT)
zh_CN: 文本文件(TXT)

en: Portable Document Format (PDF)
zh_CN: 便携式文件格式（PDF）

en: Play / Pause
zh_CN: 播放 / 暂停

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Find previous
zh_CN: 往前找

en: Find next
zh_CN: 往后找

en: Create table
zh_CN: 创建表

en: Insert Row
zh_CN: 插入列

en: Delete Row
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Insert Column
zh_CN: 插入行

en: Delete Column
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom to width
zh_CN: 适合宽度

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Choose alignment
zh_CN: 选择对齐方式

en: Left justify
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Center justify
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Right justify
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Fill justify
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Heading 1
zh_CN: 主标题

en: Heading 2
zh_CN: 大标题

en: Heading 3
zh_CN: 次标题

en: Heading 4
zh_CN: 小标题

en: Block Text
zh_CN: 列块文字

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Select list
zh_CN: 选择列表

en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 圆点列举

en: Dashed List
zh_CN: 短线列举

en: Numbered List
zh_CN: 序列号列举

en: Lower Case List
zh_CN: 大写列表

en: Upper Case List
zh_CN: 小写列表

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 连接中...

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Text
zh_CN: 文字

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Table
zh_CN: 表格

en: Insert Image
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Floating
zh_CN: 浮动
