OLPC Write - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Write
zh_TW: 寫作

en: Write provides a space to put your words. Write a story, poem, report, anything! Try changing the look, and size of your text; even insert an image!
zh_TW: 小作家活動提供您一個寫作的空間。寫一些故事、詩詞、報告，或是任何事物！您可以試著改變文字的外觀和大小，也可以插入一些圖片！

en: Rich Text (RTF)
zh_TW: RTF文件(RTF)

en: Hypertext (HTML)
zh_TW: 超本文(HTML)

en: Plain Text (TXT)
zh_TW: 純文字文件(TXT)

en: Portable Document Format (PDF)
zh_TW: 可攜式文件格式（PDF）

en: PDF
zh_TW: pdf

en: Play / Pause
zh_TW: 播放 / 暫停

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Search
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Find previous
zh_TW: 找上一個

en: Find next
zh_TW: 找下一個

en: Create table
zh_TW: 建立表格

en: Insert Row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Insert Column
zh_TW: 插入行

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Zoom Out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Zoom In
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom to width
zh_TW: 最適寬度

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁碼:

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Underline
zh_TW: 劃底線

en: Choose alignment
zh_TW: 選擇文字對齊方向

en: Left justify
zh_TW: 靠左

en: Center justify
zh_TW: 置中

en: Right justify
zh_TW: 靠右

en: Fill justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 主標題

en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 大標題

en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 次標題

en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 小標題

en: Block Text
zh_TW: 區塊文字

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Select list
zh_TW: 選擇條列項目

en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 圓點條列項目

en: Dashed List
zh_TW: 短線條列項目

en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 數字條列項目

en: Lower Case List
zh_TW: 小寫英文條列項目

en: Upper Case List
zh_TW: 大寫英文條列項目

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連接中...

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Floating
zh_TW: 旋轉
