en to zh_CN translation catalogue (398 entries)

en: Backup URL
zh_CN: 备份网址

en: URL where the backup is saved to.
zh_CN: 保存备份的网址。

en: Show Log out
zh_CN: 显示“注销”

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Log out" option.
zh_CN: 如果为TRUE，Sugar会显示“注销”选项。

en: Show Restart
zh_CN: 显示“重启”

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Restart" option.
zh_CN: 如果为TRUE，Sugar会显示“重启”选项。

en: Bundle IDs of protected activities
zh_CN: 受保护活动的包编号

en: Users will not be allowed to erase these activities through the list view.
zh_CN: 在列表视图中不能擦除活动。

en: User Name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_CN: 整个桌面使用的用户名。

en: Default nick
zh_CN: 默认昵称

en: "disabled" to ask nick on initialization; "system" to reuse UNIX account long name.
zh_CN: "disabled" 当初始化的时候会询问昵称； "system"重用了UNIX系统账户。

en: User Color
zh_CN: 用户颜色

en: Color for the XO icon that is used throughout the desktop. The string is composed of the stroke color and fill color, format is that of rgb colors. Example: #AC32FF,#9A5200
zh_CN: XO的图标颜色使用于整个桌面。笔触和填充颜色组成的字符串格式是RGB颜色。例如：＃AC32FF，＃9A5200

en: Volume Level
zh_CN: 音量大小

en: Volume level for the sound device.
zh_CN: 声音设备的音量。

en: Sound Muted
zh_CN: 已静音

en: Setting for muting the sound device.
zh_CN: 设备设置为静音。

en: Timezone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timezone setting for the system.
zh_CN: 系统时区设置。

en: Edge Delay
zh_CN: 边沿延迟

en: Delay for the activation of the frame using the edges.
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘触发边框显示的延迟时间。

en: Corner Delay
zh_CN: 转角延迟

en: Delay for the activation of the frame using the corners.
zh_CN: 屏幕四角触发边框显示的延迟时间。

en: Jabber Server
zh_CN: Jabber服务器

en: URL of the jabber server to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的Jabber服务器网址

en: Publish to Gadget
zh_CN: 发布到“道具”

en: If TRUE, Sugar will make us searchable for the other users of the Jabber server.
zh_CN: 如果为TRUE，Sugar可以让我们被Jabber服务器的其他用户搜索。

en: Power Automatic
zh_CN: 功率自动

en: Automatic power management (increases battery life)
zh_CN: 自动省电管理(延长电池寿命)

en: Power Extreme
zh_CN: 功率极限

en: Extreme power management (disables wireless radio, increases battery life)
zh_CN: 极低电源管理（关闭无线，增加电池使用时间）

en: Keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: List of keyboard layouts. Each entry should be in the form layout(variant)
zh_CN: 键盘布局列表。每一个条目应当在窗体布局（改版）中

en: Keyboard options
zh_CN: 键盘选项

en: List of keyboard options.
zh_CN: 键盘选项列表

en: Keyboard model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: The keyboard model to be used
zh_CN: 要使用的键盘型号

en: Default font face
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Font face that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_CN: 整个桌面使用的字体。

en: Default font size
zh_CN: 默认字体大小

en: Font size that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_CN: 整个桌面使用的字体大小。

en: Show Sugar Ad-hoc networks
zh_CN: 显示“Sugar Ad-hoc 网络”

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show default Ad-hoc networks for channel 1,6 and 11. If Sugar sees no "known" network when it starts, it does autoconnect to an Ad-hoc network.
zh_CN: 如果为TRUE，Sugar会显示频道为1,6和11的缺省Ad-hoc网络。如果启动时没有发现任何“已知”网络，Suger不会自动连接到Ad-hoc网络。

en: GSM network username (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络用户名（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network username configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络用户名配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network password (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络密码（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network password configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络密码配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network number (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络号码（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network telephone number configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络电话号码配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network APN (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络的APN（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network access point name configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络的接入点配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network PIN (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络的PIN（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network personal identification number configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络个人识别号码配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network PUK (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络的PUK（不推荐/未使用）

en: GSM network personal unlock key configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_CN: GSM网络个人解锁码配置（不推荐/未使用）

en: Pitch value for the speech sugar service
zh_CN: Sugar语音服务的音调值

en: Pitch value used by the speech service in Sugar
zh_CN: Sugar语音服务中使用的音调值

en: Rate value for the speech sugar service
zh_CN: Sugar语音服务的速率值

en: Rate value used by the speech service in Sugar
zh_CN: Sugar语音服务中使用的速率值

en: Activity update backend.
zh_CN: 活动更新后台。

en: Activity update backend module, followed by a period, followed by the class name.
zh_CN: 活动更新后台模块，后面跟一个点，接着是类名。

en: Microformat update URL.
zh_CN: Microformat 更新网址。

en: URL used by the microformat update backend for activity update information.
zh_CN: 活动更新信息中 microformat 更新后端所使用的网址。

en: Automatic update frequency.
zh_CN: 自动更新频率。

en: Frequency of automatic activity updates, measured in days. 0 means disabled.
zh_CN: 活动自动更新的频率，以天来计算。 0表示禁用。

en: Timestamp of last activity update.
zh_CN: 上次活动更新的时间戳。

en: A unix timestamp (seconds since epoch) of the last successful activity update.
zh_CN: 上次活动更新成功的unix时间戳（纪元以来的秒数）。

en: About Me
zh_CN: 关于我

en: You must enter a name.
zh_CN: 输入姓名。

en: stroke:   color=%s hue=%s
zh_CN: 画笔:   颜色=%s 色调=%s

en: stroke:   %s
zh_CN: 画笔:   %s

en: fill:     color=%s hue=%s
zh_CN: 填充:     颜色=%s 色调=%s

en: fill:     %s
zh_CN: 填充:     %s

en: Error in specified color modifiers.
zh_CN: 给定变化色时发生错误。

en: Error in specified colors.
zh_CN: 给定颜色时发生错误。

en: Click to change your color:
zh_CN: 点击改变颜色:

en: About my Computer
zh_CN: 关于我的电脑

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Serial Number:
zh_CN: 序列号：

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Build:
zh_CN: 构建

en: Firmware:
zh_CN: 固件:

en: Wireless Firmware:
zh_CN: 无线固件：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Copyright and License
zh_CN: 版权与许可

note: TRANS: The word "Sugar" should not be translated.
en: Sugar is the graphical user interface that you are looking at. Sugar is free software, covered by the GNU General Public License, and you are welcome to change it and/or distribute copies of it under certain conditions described therein.
zh_CN: Sugar 是您目前所看到的图像用户界面。Sugar 是一个免费软件，以 GNU 的 GPL 授权。欢迎您依据授权条例更改或散布本软件。

en: Full license:
zh_CN: 完整许可:

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Select a background:
zh_CN: 选择一个背景

en: Clear background
zh_CN: 清除背景

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期与时间

en: Frame
zh_CN: 边框

en: never
zh_CN: 永不

en: instantaneous
zh_CN: 即时

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Activation Delay
zh_CN: 显示边框的延迟时间

en: Corner
zh_CN: 角落

en: Edge
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard Model
zh_CN: 键盘型号

en: Key(s) to change layout
zh_CN: 改变布局的快捷键

en: Keyboard Layout(s)
zh_CN: 键盘布局

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Could not access ~/.i18n. Create standard settings.
zh_CN: 无法读取~/.i18n. 创建标准设置。

en: Language for code=%s could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定代码为 %s 的语言。

en: Sorry I do not speak '%s'.
zh_CN: 对不起，我不会说 '%s'。

en: Add languages in the order you prefer. If a translation is not available, the next in the list will be used.
zh_CN: 请根据你的喜好添加语言。如果所选的语言未有翻译提供，便会采用列表上的下一种语言。

en: You will need to provide the following information to set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_CN: 为建立移动宽带连接到移动（3G）网络，你需要提供以下信息。

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Provider:
zh_CN: 提供商：

en: Plan:
zh_CN: 方案：

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码∶

en: Number:
zh_CN: 号码：

en: Access Point Name (APN):
zh_CN: 接入点名称 (APN):

en: Personal Identity Number (PIN):
zh_CN: 个人身份号码 (PIN):

en: Plan #%s
zh_CN: 收费制 #%s

en: Provider %s
zh_CN: 提供商 %s

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: State is unknown.
zh_CN: 未知状态。

en: Error in specified radio argument use on/off.
zh_CN: 给定无线信号开/关时发生错误。

en: Error in specified argument use 0/1.
zh_CN: 指定的参数错误，请使用0/1。

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Radio
zh_CN: 无线信号

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 协作

en: The server is the equivalent of what room you are in; people on the same server will be able to see each other, even when they aren't on the same network.
zh_CN: 服务器相当于你所在的房间；在同一服务器上的人们将能够看到对方，即使他们不在同一网络上。

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Error in automatic pm argument, use on/off.
zh_CN: 自动省电管理开关发生错误。

en: Power management
zh_CN: 省电管理

en: Software Update
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Software updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities, and provide new features.
zh_CN: 软件更新会修正错误，消除安全漏洞，以及提供新的功能。

en: Update in progress...
zh_CN: 正在更新...

en: Checking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查更新…

en: Installing updates...
zh_CN: 正在安装更新…

en: Checking %s...
zh_CN: 正在检查 %s...

en: Looking for updates...
zh_CN: 正在查找更新…

en: Downloading %s...
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s...

en: Updating %s...
zh_CN: 正在更新 %s...

en: Your software is up-to-date
zh_CN: 您的软件是最新的

en: You can install %s update | You can install %s updates
zh_CN[0]: 你可以安装 %s个更新

en: %s update was installed | %s updates were installed
zh_CN[0]: 已安装 %s个更新

en: Install selected
zh_CN: 安装已选择的更新

en: Download size: %s
zh_CN: 下载大小：%s

en: From version %(current)s to %(new)s (Size: %(size)s)
zh_CN: 從版本 %(current)s 更新到 %(new)s （大小：%(size)s）

en: Version %(version)s (Size: %(size)s)
zh_CN: 版本 %(version)s (大小: %(size)s)

note: TRANS: download size is 0
en: None
zh_CN: 无

note: TRANS: download size of very small updates
en: 1 KB
zh_CN: 1千字节

note: TRANS: download size of small updates, e.g. '250 KB'
en: %.0f KB
zh_CN: %.0f 千字节

note: TRANS: download size of updates, e.g. '2.3 MB'
en: %.1f MB
zh_CN: %.1f 兆字节

en: No web services are installed.
    Please visit %s for more details.
zh_CN: 没有安装Web服务。
    更多详细信息请访问 %s。

en: My Battery
zh_CN: 我的电池状态

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Charging
zh_CN: 充电中

en: Very little power remaining
zh_CN: 电量不足

note: TRANS: do not translate %(hour)d:%(min).2d  it is a variable, only translate the word "remaining"
en: %(hour)d:%(min).2d remaining
zh_CN: 剩余电量 %(hour)d:%(min).2d

en: Charged
zh_CN: 充电完毕

en: Show my keyboard
zh_CN: 显示我的键盘

en: IP address: %s
zh_CN: IP 位址：%s

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连线…

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: No wireless connection
zh_CN: 没有无线网络

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Wired Network
zh_CN: 有线网络

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Wireless modem
zh_CN: 无线数据机

en: Please wait...
zh_CN: 请稍候…

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已切断

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Try connection again
zh_CN: 请再尝试连线

en: Error: %s
zh_CN: 错误：%s

en: Suggestion: %s
zh_CN: 建议：%s

en: Connected for %s
zh_CN: 已连接到%s

en: %d KB
zh_CN: %d 千字节

en: Check your PIN/PUK configuration.
zh_CN: 请检查你的PIN/PUK配置。

en: Check your Access Point Name (APN) configuration
zh_CN: 请检查你的接入点名称（APN）配置。

en: Check the Number configuration.
zh_CN: 请检查号码配置。

en: Check your configuration.
zh_CN: 请检查你的配置。

en: Mesh Network
zh_CN: 无线网格网络

en: Mesh Network %s
zh_CN: 无线网格网络 %s

en: No GSM connection available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的GSM连接。

en: Speech
zh_CN: 语音

en: Say selected text
zh_CN: 朗读选中文字

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 音高

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速率

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: finger
zh_CN: 手指

en: stylus
zh_CN: 手写笔

en: My touchpad
zh_CN: 我的触控板

en: Show contents
zh_CN: 显示内容

en: Favorites Layout
zh_CN: 偏好布局

en: Layout of the favorites view.
zh_CN: 偏好模式的布局。

en: Favorites resume mode
zh_CN: 最爱的恢复模式

en: When in resume mode, clicking on a favorite icon will cause the last entry for that activity to be resumed.
zh_CN: 在恢复模式时，点击一个喜欢的图标上，该活动的最后一个条目将被恢复。

en: sugar-control-panel: WARNING, found more than one option with the same name: %s module: %r
zh_CN: Sugar控制台：警告，发现重复的选项名称：%s存在于模组%r 中

en: sugar-control-panel: key=%s not an available option
zh_CN: sugar控制面板：key=%s 不是一个可选选项

en: sugar-control-panel: %s
zh_CN: sugar控制面板：%s

note: TRANS: Translators, there's a empty line at the end of this string, which must appear in the translated string (msgstr) as well.
en: Usage: sugar-control-panel [ option ] key [ args ... ] 
        Control for the sugar environment. 
        Options: 
        -h           show this help message and exit 
        -l           list all the available options 
        -h key       show information about this key 
        -g key       get the current value of the key 
        -s key       set the current value for the key 
        -c key       clear the current value for the key
zh_CN: 用法：sugar-控制面板 【选项】键值【参数...】
            sugar环境控制。
            选项：
            -h  显示帮助信息并退出 
            -l 列出所有可用选项 
            -h key 显示该键相关信息 
            -g key 获得该键当前键值 
            -s key 设置该键当前键值 
            -c key 清除该键当前键值

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Changes require restart
zh_CN: 更改需重启系统

en: Cancel changes
zh_CN: 取消更改

en: Later
zh_CN: 稍后

en: Restart now
zh_CN: 立即重启

en: Search in %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 中搜索

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本%s

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: No matching activities
zh_CN: 没有匹配的活动

en: Confirm erase
zh_CN: 确认删除

en: Confirm erase: Do you want to permanently erase %s?
zh_CN: 确认删除：是否永久删除 %s ？

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保存

en: Erase
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove favorite
zh_CN: 移除偏好

en: Make favorite
zh_CN: 指定偏好

note: TRANS: label for the freeform layout in the favorites view
en: Freeform
zh_CN: 自由形式

note: TRANS: label for the ring layout in the favorites view
en: Ring
zh_CN: 环形

note: TRANS: label for the spiral layout in the favorites view
en: Spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋形

note: TRANS: label for the box layout in the favorites view
en: Box
zh_CN: 方形

note: TRANS: label for the box layout in the favorites view
en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Registration Failed
zh_CN: 注册失败

en: Registration Successful
zh_CN: 注册成功

en: You are now registered with your school server.
zh_CN: 您已成功注册到校园服务器。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register again
zh_CN: 重新注册

en: Home
zh_CN: 我的家

en: Group
zh_CN: 我的群组

en: Neighborhood
zh_CN: 邻居

en: A wireless encryption key is required for
     the wireless network '%s'.
zh_CN: 无线网络“%s”
    需要一个无限密钥。

en: Key Type:
zh_CN: 密钥类型:

en: Authentication Type:
zh_CN: 验证类型:

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_CN: WPA＆WPA2个人

en: Wireless Security:
zh_CN: 无线安全：

note: TRANS: Action label for resuming an activity.
en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

en: Ad-hoc Network %d
zh_CN: Ad-hoc网络%d

en: Mesh Network %d
zh_CN: 网状网络%d

en: Cannot connect to the server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。

en: The server could not complete the request.
zh_CN: 服务器无法处理请求。

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表模式

en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: %dB
zh_CN: %d字节

en: %dKB
zh_CN: %d千字节

en: %dMB
zh_CN: %d兆字节

note: TRANS: file transfer, bytes transferred, e.g. 128 of 1024
en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s 中的 %s

en: Transfer from %s
zh_CN: 传送自 %s

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 关闭

en: The other participant canceled the file transfer
zh_CN: 对方已取消档案传输

en: Transfer to %s
zh_CN: 传送到 %s

[ctx: Clipboard]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: %s clipping
zh_CN: %s 裁剪

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名:

en: Click to change color:
zh_CN: 点击改变颜色：

en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Do you want to permanently erase "%s"?
zh_CN: 你想永久删除“%s”？

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: No preview
zh_CN: 无预览

en: Kind: %s
zh_CN: 种类: %s

en: Date: %s
zh_CN: 日期： %s

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: No date
zh_CN: 无日期

en: Participants:
zh_CN: 参与者:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 说明:

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签:

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: Favorite entries
zh_CN: 最喜爱的条目

note: TRANS: Item on a palette that filters by entry type.
en: Anything
zh_CN: 所有类型

en: Anytime
zh_CN: 任何时间

en: Since yesterday
zh_CN: 一天内

en: Past week
zh_CN: 上一周

en: Past month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Past year
zh_CN: 上一年

en: Copy to
zh_CN: 复制到

en: Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Error while copying the entry. %s
zh_CN: 复制条目出错。%s

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

note: TRANS: Action label for starting an entry.
en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: No activity to start entry
zh_CN: 没有活动要开始

en: Sort view
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sort by date modified
zh_CN: 按修改日期排序

en: Sort by date created
zh_CN: 按新建日期排序

en: Sort by size
zh_CN: 按大小排序

en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 取消选择所有

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择所有

en: Do you want to erase %d entry? | Do you want to erase %d entries?
zh_CN[0]: 你想删除 %d 个条目吗？

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: TRANS: Do not translate %(selected)d and %(total)d.
en: Selected %(selected)d of %(total)d
zh_CN: 已选择 %(selected)d / 共 %(total)d

en: Your Journal is empty
zh_CN: 你的日志是空的

en: Your documents folder is empty
zh_CN: 你的文件夹是空的

en: The device is empty
zh_CN: 设备为空

en: No matching entries
zh_CN: 没有匹配的条目

en: Older Version Of %s Activity
zh_CN: 旧版本的%s活动

en: Do you want to downgrade to version %s
zh_CN: 要降级到版本%s

en: Your Journal is full
zh_CN: 日志空间已满

en: Please delete some old Journal entries to make space for new ones.
zh_CN: 请删除一些旧的日志条目以腾出空间给新的日志。

en: Show Journal
zh_CN: 显示日志

en: Choose an object
zh_CN: 选择对象

en: Choose an object to open with %s activity
zh_CN: 选择活动 %s 要打开的一个对象

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Resume with
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Start with
zh_CN: 开始

en: Send to
zh_CN: 发送到

en: View Details
zh_CN: 查看详细信息

en: Entries without a file cannot be sent.
zh_CN: 不能发送没有文件的条目。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

en: Entries without a file cannot be copied.
zh_CN: 不能复制没有文件的条目。

en: Do you want to copy %d entry? | Do you want to copy %d entries?
zh_CN[0]: 你想复制 %d 个条目吗？

en: Clipboard
zh_CN: 剪贴板

en: No friends present
zh_CN: 朋友不存在

en: No valid connection found
zh_CN: 未找到有效的连接

en: No activity to resume entry
zh_CN: 没有活动要恢复

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: %(index)d of %(total)d : %(object_title)s
zh_CN: %(index)d /共 %(total)d : %(object_title)s

en: %(free_space)d MB Free
zh_CN: 剩余%(free_space)d MB 空间

en: Favorites view %d
zh_CN: 偏好模式 %d

en: The reason for the device state change is unknown.
zh_CN: 设备状态变化的原因未知。

en: The state change is normal.
zh_CN: 状态变化是正常的。

en: The device is now managed.
zh_CN: 设备管理中。

en: The device is no longer managed.
zh_CN: 设备不在管理中。

en: The device could not be readied for configuration.
zh_CN: 设备未就绪。

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc).
zh_CN: IP配置不能保留（没有可用的地址，超时等）。

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid.
zh_CN: IP配置不再合法。

en: Secrets were required, but not provided.
zh_CN: 需要密钥，请提供。

en: The 802.1X supplicant disconnected from the access point or authentication server.
zh_CN: 802.1X请求被接入点或认证服务器断开。

en: Configuration of the 802.1X supplicant failed.
zh_CN: 802.1X请求配置失败。

en: The 802.1X supplicant quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 802.1X请求退出或意外失败。

en: The 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate.
zh_CN: 802.1X请求认证超时。

en: The PPP service failed to start within the allowed time.
zh_CN: PPP服务启动超时。

en: The PPP service disconnected unexpectedly.
zh_CN: PPP服务意外断开。

en: The PPP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: PPP服务退出或意外失败。

en: The DHCP service failed to start within the allowed time.
zh_CN: DHCP服务启动超时。

en: The DHCP service reported an unexpected error.
zh_CN: DHCP服务意外错误。

en: The DHCP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: DHCP服务退出或意外失败。

en: The shared connection service failed to start.
zh_CN: 共享连接服务启动失败。

en: The shared connection service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 共享连接服务退出或意外失败。

en: The AutoIP service failed to start.
zh_CN: 自动IP服务​​无法启动。

en: The AutoIP service reported an unexpected error.
zh_CN: 自动IP服务​​意外错误。

en: The AutoIP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_CN: 自动IP服务退出或意外失败。

en: Dialing failed because the line was busy.
zh_CN: 拨号失败，线路忙。

en: Dialing failed because there was no dial tone.
zh_CN: 拨号失败，没有拨号音。

en: Dialing failed because there was no carrier.
zh_CN: 拨号失败，没有运营商网络。

en: Dialing timed out.
zh_CN: 拨号超时。

en: Dialing failed.
zh_CN: 拨号失败。

en: Modem initialization failed.
zh_CN: 调制解调器初始化失败。

en: Failed to select the specified GSM APN
zh_CN: 无法选择指定的GSM的APN

en: Not searching for networks.
zh_CN: 不搜索网络。

en: Network registration was denied.
zh_CN: 网络注册被拒绝。

en: Network registration timed out.
zh_CN: 网络注册超时。

en: Failed to register with the requested GSM network.
zh_CN: 无法注册请求的GSM网络。

en: PIN check failed.
zh_CN: PIN检查失败。

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing.
zh_CN: 设备必需的固件可能会丢失。

en: The device was removed.
zh_CN: 设备已被删除。

en: NetworkManager went to sleep.
zh_CN: “网络管理员”进入休眠状态。

en: The device's active connection was removed or disappeared.
zh_CN: 设备的活动连接被删除或消失。

en: A user or client requested the disconnection.
zh_CN: 用户或客户端请求断开。

en: The device's carrier/link changed.
zh_CN: 设备的运营商/链路改变。

en: The device's existing connection was assumed.
zh_CN: 采用设备的现有连接。

en: The supplicant is now available.
zh_CN: 请求者可用。

en: The modem could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到调制解调器。

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out.
zh_CN: 蓝牙连接失败或超时。

en: Unused.
zh_CN: 未使用。

en: Mesh
zh_CN: 网状网络

en: Screenshot
zh_CN: 屏幕抓图

en: Screenshot of "%s"
zh_CN: "%s"的截屏

en: Remove friend
zh_CN: 删除好友

en: Make friend
zh_CN: 结交好友

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: My Settings
zh_CN: 我的设置

en: Invite to %s
zh_CN: 邀请到%s

en: <b>%s</b> failed to start.
zh_CN: <b>%s</b>启动失败。

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 启动中...

en: Activity failed to start
zh_CN: 活动启动失败。

note: TODO: share-with, keep
en: View Source
zh_CN: 查看源代码

en: Start new
zh_CN: 开始新的

[ctx: Volume]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Instance Source
zh_CN: 实例源代码

en: Source
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Activity Bundle Source
zh_CN: 活动包源代码

en: Sugar Toolkit Source
zh_CN: Sugar工具包源代码

en: View source: %s
zh_CN: 查看源代码：%s

en: View source: %r
zh_CN: 查看源代码：%r
