Sugar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (516 entries)

en: Migrated to GSettings
zh_TW: 移轉至 GSettings

en: This key shows whether or not GConf values were migrated to GSettings
zh_TW: 這個鍵值顯示設定值是否已經由 GConf 移轉至 GSettings

en: Backup URL
zh_TW: 備份網址

en: URL where the backup is saved to.
zh_TW: 備份主機的網址。

en: Show Log out
zh_TW: 顯示登出

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Log out" option.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會顯示『登出』的選項

en: Show Restart
zh_TW: 顯示重新啟動

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Restart" option.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會顯示『重新啟動』的選項

en: Show Shutdown
zh_TW: 顯示關機

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Shutdown" option.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會顯示『關機』的選項

en: Show Register
zh_TW: 顯示註冊登錄

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show a "Register" option in the buddy palette.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會顯示『註冊登錄』的選項

en: Bundle IDs of protected activities
zh_TW: 保護活動的Bundle ID

en: Users will not be allowed to erase these activities through the list view.
zh_TW: 使用者將不允許在列表檢視中刪除這些活動

en: A limit to the number of simultaneously open activities.
zh_TW: 同時開啟活動的數量限制。

en: This int is used to set a limit to the number of open activities. By default (0), there is no limit.
zh_TW: 這個 int 值用來限制同時可以開啟活動的數量。預設值 0 為無限制。

en: User Name
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: User name that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱將用於整個桌面上

en: Default nick
zh_TW: 預設代號

en: "disabled" to ask nick on initialization; "system" to reuse UNIX account long name.
zh_TW: 點選「停用」將於啟動時詢問代號，點選「系統」則恢復使用 UNIX 名稱。

en: User Color
zh_TW: 使用者顏色

en: Color for the XO icon that is used throughout the desktop. The string is composed of the stroke color and fill color, format is that of rgb colors. Example: #AC32FF,#9A5200
zh_TW: 您選取的顏色將使用在整個桌面當中。顏色指定字串包含了筆畫顏色與填充顏色，格式為紅藍綠三原色的強度。例如： #AC32FF,#9A5200

en: User Gender
zh_TW: 使用者的性別

en: Gender of the Sugar user, either male, female, or unassigned
zh_TW: Sugar 使用者的性別，可以是男性、女性或是不透露

en: User Birth Timestamp
zh_TW: 使用者出生日期

en: Birth timestamp (seconds since the epoch)
zh_TW: 使用者出生日期 (自 epoch 的秒數)

en: Group Label
zh_TW: 分組標籤

en: Label associated with age, e.g., '2nd Grade'
zh_TW: 與年齡相關的標籤，例如 '二年級'

en: Background image path
zh_TW: 背景圖片的路徑

en: Path to the image to be used as a background.
zh_TW: 使用作為背景圖片檔案的目錄位址。

en: Background alpha level
zh_TW: 背景的透明度

en: The opacity of the background image.
zh_TW: 背景圖片的透明度

en: Mimetype registry
zh_TW: MIME 類型註冊

en: Consists of key-value pairs mimetypes and their corresponding activity
zh_TW: 由鍵值對構成，紀錄 MIME 類型與其對應的活動

en: Volume Level
zh_TW: 音量

en: Volume level for the sound device.
zh_TW: 音效設備的音量

en: Sound Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Setting for muting the sound device.
zh_TW: 音效設備靜音設定。

en: Brightness Level
zh_TW: 亮度值

en: Brightness level for the computer screen.
zh_TW: 電腦螢幕的亮度設定。

en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

en: Timezone setting for the system.
zh_TW: 系統的時區設定

en: Home views
zh_TW: 主畫面檢視模式

en: List of home views, including the view icon, the favorite icon and the layout
zh_TW: 主畫面的顯示條列，包含檢視圖示、我的最愛圖示還有排列方式

en: Launcher animation interval
zh_TW: 啟動列的動畫間隔

en: Delay in milliseconds between animation updates for launcher pulsing icon.
zh_TW: 啟動列圖像動畫的更新間隔，延遲時間以毫秒為單位。

en: Edge Delay
zh_TW: 邊緣觸發延遲

en: Delay for the activation of the frame using the edges.
zh_TW: 當游標移到畫面邊緣時浮現邊框的延遲時間

en: Corner Delay
zh_TW: 角落觸發延遲

en: Delay for the activation of the frame using the corners.
zh_TW: 當游標移到畫面四角時浮現邊框的延遲時間

en: Trigger Size
zh_TW: 觸發區域的大小

en: Size of the frame trigger area, in px from the corner/edge.
zh_TW: 外框顯示觸發區域的大小，由角落、邊緣起算以 px 為單位。

en: Jabber Server
zh_TW: Jabber 伺服器

en: URL of the jabber server to use.
zh_TW: Jabber 伺服器的網址。

en: Publish to Gadget
zh_TW: 發佈到小工具

en: If TRUE, Sugar will make us searchable for the other users of the Jabber server.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會讓其他 Jabber 伺服器的使用者可以搜尋到我們

en: Social Help Server
zh_TW: 社群協助伺服器

en: URL of the social help server to use with protocol.
zh_TW: 社群協助伺服器的 URL 網址與通訊協定

en: Power Automatic
zh_TW: 自動省電模式

en: Automatic power management (increases battery life)
zh_TW: 自動電源管理模式 (增加電池使用時間)

en: Power Extreme
zh_TW: 極度省電模式

en: Extreme power management (disables wireless radio, increases battery life)
zh_TW: 積極電源管理模式 (關閉無線網路，增加電池使用時間)

en: Keyboard layouts
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列

en: List of keyboard layouts. Each entry should be in the form layout(variant)
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列列表，每個項目應該在排列列表中

en: Keyboard options
zh_TW: 鍵盤選項

en: List of keyboard options.
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列列表

en: Keyboard model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型號

en: The keyboard model to be used
zh_TW: 選用的鍵盤型式

en: Default font face
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Font face that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_TW: 預設字型將套用於整個桌面環境

en: Default font size
zh_TW: 預設字體大小

en: Font size that is used throughout the desktop.
zh_TW: 預設字體大小將套用於整個桌面環境

en: Show Sugar Ad-hoc networks
zh_TW: 顯示Sugar的Ad-hoc網路

en: If TRUE, Sugar will show default Ad-hoc networks for channel 1,6 and 11. If Sugar sees no "known" network when it starts, it does autoconnect to an Ad-hoc network.
zh_TW: 選擇「是」的話，Sugar 將會顯示預設在頻道1, 6, 和11的『Ad-hoc』網路。（如果Sugar找不到已知網路，就會自動連到其中一個Ad-hoc網路。

en: Enable Ad-hoc autoconnect
zh_TW: 啟用 Ad-hoc 自動連線

en: If TRUE, Sugar will autoconnect to Ad-hoc networks.
zh_TW: 設為「是」的話，Sugar 將會自動連上 Ad-hoc 網路。

en: GSM network username (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路使用者名稱 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network username configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路使用者名稱設定 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network password (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路密碼 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network password configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路密碼設定 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network number (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路號碼 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network telephone number configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路號碼設定 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network APN (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路APN (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network access point name configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路APN設定 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network PIN (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路PIN (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network personal identification number configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路PIN設定 (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network PUK (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路PUK (過時不再使用)

en: GSM network personal unlock key configuration (DEPRECATED/UNUSED)
zh_TW: GSM網路PUK設定 (過時不再使用)

en: TODO: add summary
zh_TW: TODO: 新增總結摘要

en: TODO: add description
zh_TW: TODO: 新增描述說明

en: Pitch value for the speech sugar service
zh_TW: Sugar語音合成音高

en: Pitch value used by the speech service in Sugar
zh_TW: Sugar語音合成服務的音高值

en: Rate value for the speech sugar service
zh_TW: Sugar語音合成服務的速度值

en: Rate value used by the speech service in Sugar
zh_TW: Sugar語音合成服務的速度值

en: Activity update backend.
zh_TW: 活動更新後台。

en: Activity update backend module, followed by a period, followed by the class name.
zh_TW: 活動更新背景模組，緊接著逗號，再接類別名稱。

en: Microformat update URL.
zh_TW: Microformat 更新 URL 網址。

en: URL used by the microformat update backend for activity update information.
zh_TW: 活動更新資訊 microformat 背景更新模組所使用的URL網址。

en: Automatic update frequency.
zh_TW: 自動更新頻率。

en: Frequency of automatic activity updates, measured in days. 0 means disabled.
zh_TW: 活動自動更新頻率，以日計算。填 0 代表停用。

en: Timestamp of last activity update.
zh_TW: 上一次活動更新的時間戳記。

en: A unix timestamp (seconds since epoch) of the last successful activity update.
zh_TW: 上次活動更新成功的 unix 時間戳記 (自紀元以來的秒數)。

en: New ASLO update.json URL.
zh_TW: 新的 ASLO update.json URL 網址。

en: URL used by the new ASLO updater to download activity data.
zh_TW: 新的 ASLO 更新 URL 網址，用來下載活動資料。

en: A description of the hardware available to the user.
zh_TW: 提供給使用者的硬體描述說明。

en: This string is displayed in the control panel, about computer section.
zh_TW: 這個字串顯示在控制台，關於電腦的區域。

en: About Me
zh_TW: 關於我

en: You must enter a name.
zh_TW: 請輸入姓名

en: stroke:   color=%s hue=%s
zh_TW: 畫筆：   顏色=%s 色澤明暗=%s

en: stroke:   %s
zh_TW: 畫筆：   %s

en: fill:     color=%s hue=%s
zh_TW: 填滿：   顏色=%s 色澤明暗=%s

en: fill:     %s
zh_TW: 填滿：     %s

en: Error in specified color modifiers.
zh_TW: 指定增修顏色時發生錯誤

en: Error in specified colors.
zh_TW: 指定顏色時發生錯誤

en: Click to change your color:
zh_TW: 點選改變顏色

en: Select gender:
zh_TW: 設定性別：

en: About my Computer
zh_TW: 我的電腦

en: Not available
zh_TW: 不存在

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份識別

en: Model:
zh_TW: 型號：

en: Serial Number:
zh_TW: 序號

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Build:
zh_TW: 建立：

en: Firmware:
zh_TW: 韌體：

en: Wireless Firmware:
zh_TW: 無線網路韌體：

en: %d days ago
zh_TW: %d 天前

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: Last system update:
zh_TW: 上次系統更新日期：

en: Copyright and License
zh_TW: 版權與授權資料

note: TRANS: The word "Sugar" should not be translated.
en: Sugar is the graphical user interface that you are looking at. Sugar is free software, covered by the GNU General Public License, and you are welcome to change it and/or distribute copies of it under certain conditions described therein.
zh_TW: Sugar 是您目前所看到的使用者界面，Sugar 是一個自由軟體，以 GNU 的 GPL 授權。歡迎您依據授權條例修改與散佈本軟體。

en: Full license:
zh_TW: 完整授權條例：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Select a background:
zh_TW: 選擇背景

en: Clear background
zh_TW: 清除背景

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Error: timezone does not exist.
zh_TW: 錯誤：時區資料不存在。

en: Frame
zh_TW: 畫面

en: never
zh_TW: 永不

en: instantaneous
zh_TW: 即時

en: %s seconds
zh_TW: %s秒

en: Activation Delay
zh_TW: 啟用延遲

en: Activation Area
zh_TW: 啟動區域

en: Corner
zh_TW: 角落

en: Edge
zh_TW: 邊緣

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: toolbar size
zh_TW: 工具列大小

en: exact corner or edge
zh_TW: 準確的角落或是邊緣

en: exact corner
zh_TW: 準確的角落

en: exact edge
zh_TW: 準確的邊緣

en: ignored
zh_TW: 已忽略

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard Model
zh_TW: 鍵盤型式

en: Key(s) to change layout
zh_TW: 按鍵改變樣式

en: Keyboard Layout(s)
zh_TW: 鍵盤樣式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Could not access ~/.i18n. Create standard settings.
zh_TW: 無法讀取 ~/.i18n。 建立標準設定。

en: Language for code=%s could not be determined.
zh_TW: 語系編碼 %s 無法判定

en: Sorry I do not speak '%s'.
zh_TW: 抱歉我不會說'%s'.

en: Add languages in the order you prefer. If a translation is not available, the next in the list will be used.
zh_TW: 請依序加入你使用的語言。如果優先選定的語言缺少翻譯，則使用次優先的語言翻譯。

en: Error writting language configuration (%s)
zh_TW: 保存語言設定時發生錯誤 (%s)

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: You will need to provide the following information to set up a mobile broadband connection to a cellular (3G) network.
zh_TW: 你需要提供下列資訊以設定手機的3G寬頻網路。

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Provider:
zh_TW: 電信商：

en: Plan:
zh_TW: 方案：

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者帳號：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 撥接號碼：

en: Access Point Name (APN):
zh_TW: 連接點名稱（apn）

en: Personal Identity Number (PIN):
zh_TW: 手機個人識別碼（pin）

en: Plan #%s
zh_TW: 方案 #%s

en: Provider %s
zh_TW: 電信商 %s

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: State is unknown.
zh_TW: 未知狀態

en: Error in specified radio argument use on/off.
zh_TW: 錯誤的無線網路信號開關設定，請指定on/off。

en: Error in specified argument use 0/1.
zh_TW: 無線網路信號開關只能設為 0/1。

en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線網路

en: The wireless radio may be turned off to save battery life.
zh_TW: 可以將無線網路電波關閉來節省電池壽命。

en: Radio
zh_TW: 無線網路信號

en: Discard wireless connections if you have trouble connecting to the network
zh_TW: 忽略無線網路連線假使您無法連上網路

en: Discard wireless connections
zh_TW: 忽略無線網路連線

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: 協同合作

en: The server is the equivalent of what room you are in; people on the same server will be able to see each other, even when they aren't on the same network.
zh_TW: 伺服器就等同於你所在的房間，在同一個伺服器上的使用者可以互相看見彼此，即使是實際上他們不在同一個網路中。

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Social Help is a forum that lets you connect with developers and discuss Sugar Activities.  Changing servers means discussions will happen in a different place with different people.
zh_TW: 社群協助是一個討論區，您可以聯繫開發人員並討論 Sugar 活動。改變伺服器代表使用不同的討論區與不同的人討論。

en: Social Help Server:
zh_TW: 社群協助伺服器：

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: Error in automatic pm argument, use on/off.
zh_TW: 自動省電管理開關發生錯誤

en: Power management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Software Update
zh_TW: 軟體更新

en: Software updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities, and provide new features.
zh_TW: 軟體更新會修正錯誤，消除安全上的弱點，以及增加新的功能。

en: Update in progress...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Checking for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新中…

en: Installing updates...
zh_TW: 安裝更新中…

en: Checking %s...
zh_TW: 檢查 %s 中…

en: Looking for updates...
zh_TW: 尋找更新中…

en: Downloading %s...
zh_TW: 下載 %s 中…

en: Updating %s...
zh_TW: 更新 %s 中…

en: Your software is up-to-date
zh_TW: 您的軟體已經是最新版本

en: You can install %s update | You can install %s updates
zh_TW[0]: 您可以安裝 %s 個更新

en: Can't connect to the activity server
zh_TW: 無法連上活動伺服器

en: Verify your connection to internet and try again, or try again later
zh_TW: 檢查您的網路連線再試一次，或是稍候重試

en: %s update was installed | %s updates were installed
zh_TW[0]: 已安裝 %s 個更新

en: Install selected
zh_TW: 安裝選用的

en: Download size: %s
zh_TW: 下載檔案大小：%s

en: From version %(current)s to %(new)s (Size: %(size)s)
zh_TW: 由版本 %(current)s 更新至 %(new)s (大小： %(size)s)

en: Version %(version)s (Size: %(size)s)
zh_TW: 版本 %(version)s (大小: %(size)s)

note: TRANS: download size is 0
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Web Services
zh_TW: 網頁伺服器

en: No web services are installed.
    Please visit %s for more details.
zh_TW: 未安裝網頁服務。
    請瀏覽 %s 查閱更多資訊。

en: My Audio
zh_TW: 我的音效

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 喇叭

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: My Battery
zh_TW: 我的電池狀態

en: Removed
zh_TW: 移除

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Very little power remaining
zh_TW: 電池電源即將用完

note: TRANS: do not translate %(hour)d:%(min).2d  it is a variable, only translate the word "remaining"
en: %(hour)d:%(min).2d remaining
zh_TW: 剩餘 %(hour)d:%(min).2d

en: Charged
zh_TW: 充電完成

en: My Display
zh_TW: 我的顯示器

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕截圖

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Show my keyboard
zh_TW: 顯示小鍵盤

en: IP address: %s
zh_TW: 網路地址： %s

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連線

en: Connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中…

en: Connected
zh_TW: 已連線

en: No wireless connection
zh_TW: 沒有無線網路連線

en: Channel
zh_TW: 頻道

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Wired Network
zh_TW: 有線網路

en: Speed
zh_TW: 速度

en: Wireless modem
zh_TW: 無線網路數據機

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍待…

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已切斷

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Try connection again
zh_TW: 重試連線

en: Error: %s
zh_TW: 錯誤：%s

en: Suggestion: %s
zh_TW: 建議：%s

en: Connected for %s
zh_TW: 連線到%s

en: %d KB
zh_TW: %dKB

en: Check your PIN/PUK configuration.
zh_TW: 檢查你的PIN/PUK設定資訊

en: Check your Access Point Name (APN) configuration
zh_TW: 檢查你的連線點（apn）名稱

en: Check the Number configuration.
zh_TW: 檢查撥號號碼

en: Check your configuration.
zh_TW: 檢查你的設定

en: Mesh Network
zh_TW: 網狀網路

en: Mesh Network %s
zh_TW: mesh網路 %s

en: No GSM connection available.
zh_TW: 沒有gsm連線

en: Create a connection in My Settings.
zh_TW: 在我的設定中建立一個連線。

en: Speech
zh_TW: 語音

en: Say selected text
zh_TW: 朗讀選取的文字

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止播放

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 音高

en: Rate
zh_TW: 速度

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停播放

en: finger
zh_TW: 手指

en: stylus
zh_TW: 形式

en: My touchpad
zh_TW: 我的觸控版

en: Show contents
zh_TW: 顯示內容

en: Favorites Layout
zh_TW: 偏好的顯示方式

en: Layout of the favorites view.
zh_TW: 我的最愛顯示方式

en: Favorites resume mode
zh_TW: 偏好的回復模式

en: When in resume mode, clicking on a favorite icon will cause the last entry for that activity to be resumed.
zh_TW: 在回復模式下，點選偏好的圖示將回復該活動前一次的使用狀態

en: sugar-control-panel: WARNING, found more than one option with the same name: %s module: %r
zh_TW: Sugar控制台：警告，發現重複的選項名稱：%s於模組 %r 中

en: sugar-control-panel: key=%s not an available option
zh_TW: Sugar控制台: 鍵值=%s 並非可用的選項

en: sugar-control-panel: %s
zh_TW: Sugar控制台: %s

note: TRANS: Translators, there's a empty line at the end of this string, which must appear in the translated string (msgstr) as well.
en: Usage: sugar-control-panel [ option ] key [ args ... ] 
        Control for the sugar environment. 
        Options: 
        -h           show this help message and exit 
        -l           list all the available options 
        -h key       show information about this key 
        -g key       get the current value of the key 
        -s key       set the current value for the key 
        -c key       clear the current value for the key
zh_TW: 用法: sugar-control-panel [ 選項 ] 鍵值 [ 參數 ... ] 
        Sugar 環境設定工具. 
        選項: 
        -h           顯示本說明文字並離開 
        -l           列出所有的選項 
        -h key       顯示本鍵值的說明 
        -g key       取得本件值的資料 
        -s key       設定本鍵值的資料 
        -c key       清除本鍵值的資料

en: To apply your changes you have to restart Sugar.
    Hit ctrl+alt+erase on the keyboard to trigger a restart.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 Sugar 來讓您的改變生效。
    同時按下鍵盤上的 ctrl+alt+erase 按鍵來重新啟動。

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Changes require restart
zh_TW: 改變須要重新啟動才能生效

en: Cancel changes
zh_TW: 取消改變

en: Later
zh_TW: 稍候

en: Restart now
zh_TW: 立刻重新啟動

en: An activity is not responding.
zh_TW: 有一個活動沒有回應。

en: You may lose unsaved work if you continue.
zh_TW: 如果繼續下一步，您會失去未保存的內容。

en: Search in %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 中搜尋

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Clear search
zh_TW: 清除搜尋項目

en: No matching activities
zh_TW: 沒有相符的活動

en: Confirm erase
zh_TW: 確認刪除

en: Confirm erase: Do you want to permanently erase %s?
zh_TW: 確認刪除：您確定要永久地刪除 %s 嗎？

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保存

en: Erase
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Remove favorite
zh_TW: 移除偏好活動

en: Make favorite
zh_TW: 指定偏好活動

note: TRANS: label for the freeform layout in the favorites view
en: Freeform
zh_TW: 自由格式

note: TRANS: label for the ring layout in the favorites view
en: Ring
zh_TW: 活動環

note: TRANS: label for the spiral layout in the favorites view
en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

note: TRANS: label for the box layout in the favorites view
en: Box
zh_TW: 方型

note: TRANS: label for the box layout in the favorites view
en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Registration
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Please wait, searching for your school server.
zh_TW: 請稍候，正在搜尋您的學校伺服器。

en: Registration Failed
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Registration Successful
zh_TW: 註冊成功

en: You are now registered with your school server.
zh_TW: 您已經成功註冊到校園主機

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Register again
zh_TW: 重新註冊

en: Home
zh_TW: 我的家

en: Group
zh_TW: 我的群組

en: Neighborhood
zh_TW: 我的鄰居

en: A wireless encryption key is required for
     the wireless network '%s'.
zh_TW: 無線網路 '%s' 需要加密密碼

en: Key Type:
zh_TW: 金鑰類型:

en: Authentication Type:
zh_TW: 認證類型:

en: WPA & WPA2 Personal
zh_TW: 個人的 WPA & WPA2 加密

en: Wireless Security:
zh_TW: 無線網路加密：

note: TRANS: Action label for resuming an activity.
en: Resume
zh_TW: 回復

en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

en: Ad-hoc Network %d
zh_TW: Ad-hoc 網路 %d

en: Mesh Network %d
zh_TW: 網狀網路 %d

en: Cannot connect to the server.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器

en: The server could not complete the request.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法完成查尋動作

en: List view
zh_TW: 檢視清單

en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: TRANS: file transfer, bytes transferred, e.g. 128 of 1024
en: %s of %s
zh_TW: %s 之 %s

en: Transfer from %s
zh_TW: 傳送自 %s

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: The other participant canceled the file transfer
zh_TW: 對方已取消檔案傳輸

en: Transfer to %s
zh_TW: 傳送給 %s

[ctx: Clipboard]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open with
zh_TW: 開啟使用

en: %s clipping
zh_TW: %s 裁剪

en: Activity
zh_TW: 活動

en: Name:
zh_TW: 姓名:

en: Click to change color:
zh_TW: 點選改變顏色:

en: Back
zh_TW: 上一步

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一步

en: Select grade:
zh_TW: 選擇年級：

en: Preschool
zh_TW: 學齡前

en: Kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼稚園

en: 1st Grade
zh_TW: 一年級

en: 2nd Grade
zh_TW: 二年級

en: 3rd Grade
zh_TW: 三年級

en: 4th Grade
zh_TW: 四年級

en: 5th Grade
zh_TW: 五年級

en: 6th Grade
zh_TW: 六年級

en: 7th Grade
zh_TW: 七年級

en: High School
zh_TW: 高中

en: Adult
zh_TW: 成年

en: Do you want to permanently erase "%s"?
zh_TW: 你想永久删除“%s”嗎？

en: Untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

en: No preview
zh_TW: 沒有預覽

en: Kind: %s
zh_TW: 類別: %s

en: Date: %s
zh_TW: 日期: %s

en: Size: %s
zh_TW: 大小: %s

en: No date
zh_TW: 無日期

en: Participants:
zh_TW: 參與者

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤:

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Favorite entries
zh_TW: 我的最愛項目

note: TRANS: Item on a palette that filters by entry type.
en: Anything
zh_TW: 所有類別

en: Anytime
zh_TW: 任何時間

en: Since yesterday
zh_TW: 一天內

en: Past week
zh_TW: 一週內

en: Past month
zh_TW: 一個月內

en: Past year
zh_TW: 一年內

en: Copy to
zh_TW: 複製給

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 副本

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 更新畫面

en: Error while copying the entry. %s
zh_TW: 複製檔案（%s）時發生錯誤

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

note: TRANS: Action label for starting an entry.
en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: No activity to start entry
zh_TW: 找不到可以開始的活動

en: Sort view
zh_TW: 以檢視來排序

en: Sort by date modified
zh_TW: 以日期變更來排序

en: Sort by date created
zh_TW: 以建立日期來排序

en: Sort by size
zh_TW: 以大小排序

en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 取消所有選擇

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

en: Do you want to erase %d entry? | Do you want to erase %d entries?
zh_TW[0]: 你想刪除這 %d 項資料嗎？

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: TRANS: Do not translate %(selected)d and %(total)d.
en: Selected %(selected)d of %(total)d
zh_TW: 已選擇 %(selected)d 項 / 共 %(total)d 項

en: Select filter
zh_TW: 選擇過濾器

en: Your Journal is empty
zh_TW: 空白的日誌內容

en: Your documents folder is empty
zh_TW: 空白的文件夾

en: The device is empty
zh_TW: 設備中無資料

en: No matching entries
zh_TW: 沒有相符的紀錄

en: Older Version Of %s Activity
zh_TW: 更早版本的 %s 活動

en: Do you want to downgrade to version %s
zh_TW: 是否想要把版本降回 %s ？

en: Your Journal is full
zh_TW: 日誌空間已滿

en: Please delete some old Journal entries to make space for new ones.
zh_TW: 請刪除一些舊的日誌內容來騰出空間給新的日誌

en: Show Journal
zh_TW: 顯示日誌

en: Choose an object
zh_TW: 選擇物件

en: Choose an object to open with %s activity
zh_TW: 選擇開啟 %s 活動的對象

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Resume with
zh_TW: 回復活動

en: Start with
zh_TW: 開始活動

en: Send to
zh_TW: 傳送給

en: View Details
zh_TW: 檢視詳細內容

en: Entries without a file cannot be sent.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要傳送的檔案

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Entries without a file cannot be copied.
zh_TW: 沒有選擇要複製的檔案

en: Do you want to copy %d entry? | Do you want to copy %d entries?
zh_TW[0]: 你想要複製這 %d 項資料嗎？

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: No friends present
zh_TW: 沒有好友上線

en: No valid connection found
zh_TW: 找不到有效的網路連線

en: No activity to resume entry
zh_TW: 找不到可以回復的活動

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: %(index)d of %(total)d : %(object_title)s
zh_TW: %(index)d /共 %(total)d : %(object_title)s

en: %(free_space)d MB Free
zh_TW: 剩餘 %(free_space)d MB 空間

en: Favorites view %d
zh_TW: 偏好檢視模式 %d

en: The reason for the device state change is unknown.
zh_TW: 未知設備改變的理由

en: The state change is normal.
zh_TW: 正常的狀態改變

en: The device is now managed.
zh_TW: 設備已經受到管理

en: The device is no longer managed.
zh_TW: 設備尚未被管理

en: The device could not be readied for configuration.
zh_TW: 設備還不能被設定

en: IP configuration could not be reserved (no available address, timeout, etc).
zh_TW: 無法預留ip設定（可能為無可用位址或逾時等因素）

en: The IP configuration is no longer valid.
zh_TW: 這個ip設定不再可用

en: Secrets were required, but not provided.
zh_TW: 連線需要加密，但是密碼未提供

en: The 802.1X supplicant disconnected from the access point or authentication server.
zh_TW: 802.1X被連接點或認證伺服器斷線

en: Configuration of the 802.1X supplicant failed.
zh_TW: 802.1X設定失敗

en: The 802.1X supplicant quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 802.1X無預警退出或失敗

en: The 802.1X supplicant took too long to authenticate.
zh_TW: 802.1X認證時間逾期

en: The PPP service failed to start within the allowed time.
zh_TW: ppp撥接服務逾期

en: The PPP service disconnected unexpectedly.
zh_TW: ppp服務無預警斷線

en: The PPP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: ppp服務無預警失敗或退出

en: The DHCP service failed to start within the allowed time.
zh_TW: dhcp服務未在預定時間內開啟

en: The DHCP service reported an unexpected error.
zh_TW: dhcp服務回報預期以外的錯誤

en: The DHCP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: dhcp服務無預警的退出或失敗

en: The shared connection service failed to start.
zh_TW: 無法啟動共享連線

en: The shared connection service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: 共享連線無預警的退出或斷線

en: The AutoIP service failed to start.
zh_TW: AutoIP服務無法啟動

en: The AutoIP service reported an unexpected error.
zh_TW: AutoIP服務回報無預警錯誤

en: The AutoIP service quit or failed unexpectedly.
zh_TW: AutoIP服務無預警退出或失敗

en: Dialing failed because the line was busy.
zh_TW: 撥號失敗，忙線中

en: Dialing failed because there was no dial tone.
zh_TW: 撥號失敗，無撥號音

en: Dialing failed because there was no carrier.
zh_TW: 撥號失敗，無連線

en: Dialing timed out.
zh_TW: 撥號失敗，逾時

en: Dialing failed.
zh_TW: 撥號失敗

en: Modem initialization failed.
zh_TW: 數據機初始化失敗

en: Failed to select the specified GSM APN
zh_TW: 無法選擇指定的GSM APN

en: Not searching for networks.
zh_TW: 沒有搜尋網路

en: Network registration was denied.
zh_TW: 網路註冊失敗

en: Network registration timed out.
zh_TW: 網路註冊逾時

en: Failed to register with the requested GSM network.
zh_TW: 向指定的GSM網路註冊失敗

en: PIN check failed.
zh_TW: 未通過pin檢查

en: Necessary firmware for the device may be missing.
zh_TW: 遺漏必要的軔體

en: The device was removed.
zh_TW: 裝置已經移除

en: NetworkManager went to sleep.
zh_TW: 網路管理員睡眠中

en: The device's active connection was removed or disappeared.
zh_TW: 裝置的主動連線被移除

en: A user or client requested the disconnection.
zh_TW: 使用者要求斷線

en: The device's carrier/link changed.
zh_TW: 裝置的連線已經改變

en: The device's existing connection was assumed.
zh_TW: 裝置現有的連線已採用

en: The supplicant is now available.
zh_TW: 請求者可使用

en: The modem could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到數據機

en: The Bluetooth connection failed or timed out.
zh_TW: 藍牙連線失敗或逾時

en: Unused.
zh_TW: 未使用

en: Mesh
zh_TW: 網狀網路

en: Screenshot
zh_TW: 畫面抓圖

en: Screenshot of "%s"
zh_TW: %s 的畫面抓圖

en: Activity launcher
zh_TW: 活動啟動列

en: %s is already running. Please stop %s before launching it again.
zh_TW: %s 已經在執行中。請先停止 %s 再重新啟動。

en: The maximum number of open activities has been reached. Please close an activity before launching a new one.
zh_TW: 已達同時開啟活動的最大上限。請先關閉一個活動再開啟其他新的活動。

en: Remove friend
zh_TW: 移除好友

en: Make friend
zh_TW: 結交好友

en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Logout
zh_TW: 顯示方式

en: My Settings
zh_TW: 我的設定

en: Invite to %s
zh_TW: 邀請 %s

en: <b>%s</b> failed to start.
zh_TW: <b>%s</b> 無法啟動

en: Starting...
zh_TW: 啟動中…

en: Activity failed to start
zh_TW: 這個活動無法啟動

note: TODO: share-with, keep
en: View Source
zh_TW: 檢視原始碼

en: View Help
zh_TW: 檢視說明

en: Start new
zh_TW: 建立新的

[ctx: Volume]
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Help Manual
zh_TW: 說明手冊

en: Social Help
zh_TW: 社群協助

en: Help: %s
zh_TW: 輔助說明： %s

en: Instance Source
zh_TW: 範例原始碼

en: Do you want to duplicate %s Activity?
zh_TW: 您想要複製 %s 活動嗎？

en: This may take a few minutes
zh_TW: 這將會需要幾分鐘的時間

en: Duplicating activity...
zh_TW: 複製活動中…

en: Duplicated
zh_TW: 副本

en: The activity has been duplicated
zh_TW: 活動已經複製

en: Duplicated activity already exists
zh_TW: 複製的活動已存在

en: Delete your copy before trying to duplicate the activity again
zh_TW: 刪除您已經複製的活動，然後再嘗試一次

en: Source
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: Activity Bundle Source
zh_TW: 預裝活動原始碼

en: Sugar Toolkit Source
zh_TW: Sugar 工具庫原始碼

en: View source: %s
zh_TW: 查看原始碼： %s

en: View source: %r
zh_TW: 查看原始碼： %r

en: Please select a file in the left panel.
zh_TW: 請由左側的面板選擇一個檔案。

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Please connect a device to continue
zh_TW: 請先連接儲存設備再繼續

en: Select your volume
zh_TW: 選擇您的儲存設備

en: Not enough space in volume
zh_TW: 儲存設備沒有足夠的空間

en: Backup from user %s
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 的備份

en: No checkpoints found in the device
zh_TW: 本設備上找不到備份檢查點

en: Select your checkpoint
zh_TW: 選擇備份檢查點

en: Not enough space in disk
zh_TW: 磁碟空間不足

en: Local Device Backup
zh_TW: 本機設備備份

en: Save the contents of your Journal
zh_TW: 保存您的日誌內容

en: Restore the contents of your Journal
zh_TW: 回復您的日誌內容

en: Please close all the activities, and start again
zh_TW: 請關閉所有的活動，然後再試一次

en: Select where you want create your backup
zh_TW: 選擇您想要保存備份的地方

en: Select where you want retrieve your restore
zh_TW: 選擇您想要回復備份的來源

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Starting backup...
zh_TW: 開始備份…

en: Starting restore...
zh_TW: 開始回復…

en: I want to restore the content of my Journal. In order to do this, my Journal will first be emptied of all its content; then the restored content will be added.
zh_TW: 我想要回復我的日誌內容。首先我的日誌將會被清空，然後回復的內容會再加入日誌。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Operation started
zh_TW: 動作開始

en: Backup finished successfully
zh_TW: 備份已成功完成

en: Restore realized successfully.
zh_TW: 回復已成功完成

en: Clear notifications
zh_TW: 清除通知
