SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Flight Test
zh_TW: 飛行測試

en: Dungeons but no Dragons
zh_TW: 沒有龍的地下城

en: Lies!
zh_TW: 騙人！

en: Train Leaves in One Minute
zh_TW: 火車將在一分鐘內離開

en: Bonus Dias!
zh_TW: 紅利區！

en: Castle Gate
zh_TW: 城堡大門

en: A Long Way Home
zh_TW: 回家的漫漫長路

en: Bonus Island Castle
zh_TW: 紅利島上的城堡

en: Area 42
zh_TW: 42 區

en: -Congratulations!
    
    #You have successfully finished
    #Bonus Island I
    
    	featuring levels contributed by
    	Jason W. Thompson
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Abednego
    	Matr1x
    
    
    #If you didn't clear all levels yet,
    #find your way back home and take
    #another path. There is still more
    #challenge waiting for you!
    
    #And there is a secret level to be
    #found as well...
    
    #A big "Thank you" goes out to
    #everyone who contributed to this
    #release. We hope you enjoyed it!
zh_TW: -恭喜！
    
    #您已經成功結束了
    #紅利島 I
    
    	特色關卡是由這些人所貢獻：
    	Jason W. Thompson
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Abednego
    	Matr1x
    
    
    #如果您尚未通過所有關卡，
    #尋找您回家的路並
    #走另一條路徑。還有更多
    #挑戰在等您！
    
    #還有祕密關卡在等您
    #發現……
    
    #我們要給所有貢獻此版本
    #的人大大的感謝。
    #我們希望您享受此版本！

en: Pipe Down Over There
zh_TW: 用管道往下輸送到那裏

en: Something Fishy
zh_TW: 有東西不太對勁

en: Fire In The Sky
zh_TW: 天空之火

en: Have I been here before?
zh_TW: 我以前來過這兒嗎？

en: Bad Guys Stink!
zh_TW: 壞傢伙！

en: A good start
zh_TW: 好的開始

en: Too easy
zh_TW: 太簡單了

en: Still too easy
zh_TW: 還是太簡單了

en: Semi-Frozen
zh_TW: 半冷涷的

en: Cave Of Mirrors
zh_TW: 菱鏡之穴

en: A Maze In The Sky
zh_TW: 天空迷宮

en: Collapse Imminent!
zh_TW: 崩毀瞬間!!!

en: Tip Of The Iceberg
zh_TW: 冰堡提示

en: Bonus Island I
zh_TW: 紅利島 I

en: You found a secret place!
zh_TW: 您發現了一處秘密的地方！

en: Hint: Use igloos to get back here.
zh_TW: 提示:利用圓頂小屋回來這裡

en: Warp to Matr1x' Sector
zh_TW: 進入馬特洛克斯防區

en: Warp to Thompson's Domain
zh_TW: 進入湯普生領土

en: Leave the SuperTux Team Island
zh_TW: 離開超級企鵝總部島

en: Warp to Abednego's Area
zh_TW: 傳送到阿本里哥區域

en: Leave Torfi's Territory
zh_TW: 離開托法的領地

en: Leave Abednego's Area
zh_TW: 離開阿本里哥區域

en: Leave Thompson's Domain
zh_TW: 離開湯普生領土

en: Back to Matr1x' Sector
zh_TW: 回到馬特洛克斯防區

en: Warp home
zh_TW: 回家

en: Warp to the SuperTux Team Island
zh_TW: 進入超級企鵝總部島

en: Leave Matr1x' Sector
zh_TW: 離開馬特洛克斯防區

en: Continue Matr1x' Sector
zh_TW: 繼續往馬特洛克斯防區

en: Warp to Torfi's Territory
zh_TW: 進入托法的領土
