SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: -Congratulations!
    
    #You successfully made it through
    #Bonus Island II
    
    
    	featuring levels contributed by
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman
    
    
    #Once again, we'd like to thank
    #everyone who contributed to this
    #release. We hope that you enjoyed
    #it, and that it made waiting for
    #Milestone 3 a little easier. :-)
    
    
     The end of the ice age is near...
ko: -축하합니다!
    
    #당신은 보너스 섬 II에 성공적으로
    #깼습니다
    
    
    	특색있는 레벨 기여자
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman
    
    
    #다시 한번, 우리는 이 배포판에
    #기여한 모든 분들께 감사를
    #드리고 싶습니다. 우리는 그것을
    #즐기길 바라며, 마일스톤 3에서는
    #조금 더 쉽게 만들겠습니다. :-)
    
    
     빙하기의 끝은 가까이에...

en: Mario's Supposed to Deal With This...
ko: 이...와 다루는 마리오의 제안

en: fjerd
ko: 피에르드

en: The long cave
ko: 긴 동굴

en: Blind To The World
ko: 세계에 눈이 멀다

en: snarf
ko: 야금

en: On The Road Again
ko: 다시 길에서

en: Frozen Tunnel
ko: 언 터널

en: Luft Airship
ko: 뤂 비행선

en: ...Where Everything Is Possible
ko: ...모든 것이 가능한 곳

en: Insert Original Title Here
ko: 여기에 원래 제목을 입력하세요

en: End Of The Ice Age
ko: 빙하기의 끝

en: Think Fast, or Die
ko: 빨리 생각해, 또는 죽어

en: Fan Fortress
ko: 팬 요새

en: Nolok's Party Pit
ko: 놀록의 파티 은신처

en: Water Ways
ko: 물길

en: All That Glistens Is Not Gold
ko: 반짝인다고 다 금은 아니다

en: A Cold Day
ko: 추운 날

en: High Gravity
ko: 센 중력

en: Firestorm
ko: 불폭풍

en: A Long Journey
ko: 긴 여정

en: Life Support
ko: 생명 지원

en: Cliff Jumping
ko: 절벽 뛰기

en: Into The Cave
ko: 동굴 속으로

en: You have 1 minute
ko: 너에게 1분이 있어

en: A Path Trough The Clouds
ko: 구름을 통한 길

en: In Flanders Ice Field
ko: 플랜더스 아이스 들판에서

en: Castle in the Sky
ko: 하늘에 성

en: Tradition
ko: 전통

en: Bonus Island II
ko: 보너스 섬 II

en: You found a secret place!
ko: 숨겨진 장소를 찾았습니다!

en: I wonder where that path leads to...
ko: 저 길이 어디로 이어지는지 궁금해...

en: Warp home...
ko: 집으로 워프...
