SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: -Congratulations!
    
    #You successfully made it through
    #Bonus Island II
    
    
    	featuring levels contributed by
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman
    
    
    #Once again, we'd like to thank
    #everyone who contributed to this
    #release. We hope that you enjoyed
    #it, and that it made waiting for
    #Milestone 3 a little easier. :-)
    
    
     The end of the ice age is near...
zh_TW: -恭喜！
    
    #您成功地完成了紅利島 II
    
    
    	的所有關卡。這些關卡由
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman 等人貢獻。
    
    
    我們要再次感謝
    #所有貢獻這些關卡的人。
    希望您喜歡玩，同時能讓您
    #願意等待下一版 :-)
    
    
    冰河時代快結束了...

en: Mario's Supposed to Deal With This...
zh_TW: 馬利歐應該要處理這個的...

en: fjerd
zh_TW: 冰蝕高原

en: The long cave
zh_TW: 長洞穴

en: Blind To The World
zh_TW: 無視世界

en: snarf
zh_TW: 狼吞虎嚥

en: On The Road Again
zh_TW: 再次回到路上

en: Frozen Tunnel
zh_TW: 凍結隧道

en: Luft Airship
zh_TW: 魯夫特飛船

en: ...Where Everything Is Possible
zh_TW: 一切都是可能的

en: Insert Original Title Here
zh_TW: 在此輸入原標題

en: End Of The Ice Age
zh_TW: 冰河時代的結束

en: Think Fast, or Die
zh_TW: 反應快一點，不然就等死

en: Fan Fortress
zh_TW: 風扇堡壘

en: Nolok's Party Pit
zh_TW: 諾羅克的派對地洞

en: Water Ways
zh_TW: 水路

en: All That Glistens Is Not Gold
zh_TW: 所有閃亮的物品都不是黃金

en: A Cold Day
zh_TW: 冷的一天

en: High Gravity
zh_TW: 高重力

en: Firestorm
zh_TW: 烈焰風暴

en: A Long Journey
zh_TW: 很長的旅途

en: Life Support
zh_TW: 生命支援

en: Cliff Jumping
zh_TW: 懸崖跳水

en: Into The Cave
zh_TW: 進去山洞

en: You have 1 minute
zh_TW: 您有一分鐘

en: A Path Trough The Clouds
zh_TW: 穿越雲朵的路

en: In Flanders Ice Field
zh_TW: 在弗蘭德斯冰原

en: Castle in the Sky
zh_TW: 空中城堡

en: Tradition
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Bonus Island II
zh_TW: 紅利島 II

en: You found a secret place!
zh_TW: 您找到一個秘密地方！

en: I wonder where that path leads to...
zh_TW: 我想知道那條路通到哪...

en: Warp home...
zh_TW: 回家...
