SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: -Congratulations!
    
    #You successfully made it through
    #Bonus Island II
    
    
    	featuring levels contributed by
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman
    
    
    #Once again, we'd like to thank
    #everyone who contributed to this
    #release. We hope that you enjoyed
    #it, and that it made waiting for
    #Milestone 3 a little easier. :-)
    
    
     The end of the ice age is near...
zh_CN: -祝贺你!
    
    #你已经成功地通过了额外II岛!
    
    
    	关卡贡献者:
    	Kevin
    	Jason Kleinemas
    	Denilson
    	Tobe Deprez
    	Big C
    	Thomas Nilsen
    	Torfi Gunnarsson
    	Daniel Alston
    	Nilrok
    	Corlin Heydman
    
    
    #再一次,我们要感谢每一个贡献者,
    #是你们使milestone 3的等待不再乏味:-)
    #我们希望你玩得愉快.
    
     冰川世纪就要结束了...

en: Mario's Supposed to Deal With This...
zh_CN: Mario应该可以通过...

en: fjerd
zh_CN: 倒数第四关

en: The long cave
zh_CN: 长长的山洞

en: Blind To The World
zh_CN: 世界盲

en: snarf
zh_CN: 偷窃

en: On The Road Again
zh_CN: 又上路了

en: Frozen Tunnel
zh_CN: 冰冻的隧道

en: Luft Airship
zh_CN: Luft飞船

en: ...Where Everything Is Possible
zh_CN: ...一切皆有可能

en: Insert Original Title Here
zh_CN: 在这里输入标题

en: End Of The Ice Age
zh_CN: 冰川世纪结束了

en: Think Fast, or Die
zh_CN: 死亡倒计时

en: Fan Fortress
zh_CN: 城堡卫兵

en: Nolok's Party Pit
zh_CN: Nolok的派对之洞

en: Water Ways
zh_CN: 水路

en: All That Glistens Is Not Gold
zh_CN: 闪光的不都是金子

en: A Cold Day
zh_CN: 寒冷的一天

en: High Gravity
zh_CN: 强大的重力

en: Firestorm
zh_CN: 大爆发

en: A Long Journey
zh_CN: 漫长的旅途

en: Life Support
zh_CN: 维持生命

en: Cliff Jumping
zh_CN: 悬崖狂跳

en: Into The Cave
zh_CN: 进入洞穴

en: You have 1 minute
zh_CN: 只有1分钟

en: A Path Trough The Clouds
zh_CN: 云中之路

en: In Flanders Ice Field
zh_CN: 在Flanders冰原上

en: Castle in the Sky
zh_CN: 天空之城

en: Tradition
zh_CN: 传统

en: Bonus Island II
zh_CN: 额外II岛

en: You found a secret place!
zh_CN: 你找到了一个秘密区域!

en: I wonder where that path leads to...
zh_CN: 这条路通向哪里呢...

en: Warp home...
zh_CN: 回家...
