SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Global Warming
zh_CN: 全球变暖

en: One Night in the Sky
zh_CN: 空中夜晚

en: The abandoned castle
zh_CN: 被遗弃的城堡

en: Another cold day
zh_CN: 又一个寒冷的日子

en: ...but no one can stop it...
zh_CN: ...但没有人能阻止它...

en: -Sorry, this flying platform is lazy.
    -Come back another time.
zh_CN: -对不起，这个飞行平台太懒了。
    -换个时间再来吧。

en: You can't climb higher than the clouds...
zh_CN: 你不能爬上比云高的地方...

en: Castle of Light and Darkness
zh_CN: 光明与黑暗之城

en: Cave Run
zh_CN: 洞中快跑

en: Cold Cavern
zh_CN: 寒冷洞窟

en: #Good job! You kept the red lantern! You didn't need to though, but just because you did, have 100 coins!
zh_CN: #好样的！你保住了红灯笼！你虽然不必这么做，但因为你做到了，拿下这100颗金币！

en: Coconut Fortress
zh_CN: 椰子要塞

en: Crystal Sunset
zh_CN: 水晶日落

en: Crystal Skies
zh_CN: 水晶天空

en: Crystal Beauty
zh_CN: 水晶美人

en: Crystal Cataclysm
zh_CN: 水晶灾难

en: Out on the Crystal Fields
zh_CN: 在水晶田野外

en: The dark castle
zh_CN: 黑暗城堡

en: Deep, deeper...
zh_CN: 深，更深......

en: ...deepest!
zh_CN: ...最深处！

en: Circles
zh_CN: 圆圈

en: Don't miss your ride
zh_CN: 不可错过的旅程

en: Going down
zh_CN: 下去

en: Entering the castle
zh_CN: 进入城堡

en: Flower Bonus
zh_CN: 鲜花额外关

en: After the Glaciers
zh_CN: 冰川之后

en: Hanging From the Roof
zh_CN: 屋檐上的等待

en: A hilly landscape
zh_CN: 多山之景

en: In the Spring
zh_CN: 春天

en: It's getting unfinishable
zh_CN: 根本停不下来

en: Some light in the darkness would be fine, thanks!
zh_CN: 黑暗中的一些光会很好，谢谢！

en: Snowfall alert
zh_CN: 降雪警告

en: Holes, a Day on Ice
zh_CN: 冰上多洞的一天

en: The Toilette zone
zh_CN: 厕所地带

en: - Flush: 
    #Press the up key to flush!
zh_CN: -冲：
    #按“上”去冲！

en: - A Way out?
    #Let's Jump!
zh_CN: -出路?
    #让我们跳吧!

en: My Penny is over the ocean
zh_CN: 隔海相望

en: Pink Snow
zh_CN: 粉红色的雪

en: Red alert! The forest is burning!
zh_CN: 红色警报！ 森林在燃烧！

en: Sewer escape
zh_CN: 下水道逃生

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question
zh_CN: 下雨还是不下雨 - 这是个问题

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question (Antarctic)
zh_CN: 下雨还是不下雨 - 这是个问题（南极）

en: A snowy hill
zh_CN: 多雪的小山

en: Three Frosty Icebergs
zh_CN: 三座冰冷的冰山

en: Under the Ice
zh_CN: 冰面下方

en: Go Home
zh_CN: 回家
