SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Global Warming
zh_TW: 全球暖化

en: One Night in the Sky
zh_TW: 某晚的夜空

en: The abandoned castle
zh_TW: 廢棄的城堡

en: Another cold day
zh_TW: 寒冷的一天

en: ...but no one can stop it...
zh_TW: ... 但沒有人可以阻止 ...

en: -Sorry, this flying platform is lazy.
    -Come back another time.
zh_TW: -抱歉，這個飛行平台有點懶。
    -下次再來。

en: You can't climb higher than the clouds...
zh_TW: 您不能爬得比雲還高...

en: Castle of Light and Darkness
zh_TW: 光與黑暗的城堡

en: Cave Run
zh_TW: 洞穴探險

en: Cold Cavern
zh_TW: 寒冷洞穴

en: #Good job! You kept the red lantern! You didn't need to though, but just because you did, have 100 coins!
zh_TW: #做得好！您保留了紅燈籠！您雖然不需要，所以就有了 100 個硬幣！

en: Coconut Fortress
zh_TW: 椰子要塞

en: Crystal Sunset
zh_TW: 水晶日落

en: Crystal Skies
zh_TW: 水晶天空

en: Crystal Beauty
zh_TW: 水晶的美麗

en: Crystal Cataclysm
zh_TW: 晶體的變動

en: Out on the Crystal Fields
zh_TW: 水晶領域之外

en: The dark castle
zh_TW: 黑暗城堡

en: Deep, deeper...
zh_TW: 深，再深一點...

en: ...deepest!
zh_TW: ...最深！

en: Circles
zh_TW: 圓圈

en: Don't miss your ride
zh_TW: 不要錯過您的旅程

en: Going down
zh_TW: 下降

en: Entering the castle
zh_TW: 進入城堡

en: Flower Bonus
zh_TW: 花兒紅利

en: After the Glaciers
zh_TW: 冰川之後

en: Hanging From the Roof
zh_TW: 吊在天花板

en: A hilly landscape
zh_TW: 丘陵景觀

en: In the Spring
zh_TW: 在春天

en: It's getting unfinishable
zh_TW: 似乎沒完沒了

en: Some light in the darkness would be fine, thanks!
zh_TW: 黑暗中能有一點光最好，謝了！

en: Snowfall alert
zh_TW: 下雪警報

en: Holes, a Day on Ice
zh_TW: 洞，冰上的一天

en: The Toilette zone
zh_TW: 梳粧區

en: - Flush: 
    #Press the up key to flush!
zh_TW: - 沖水：
    # 按上鍵沖水！

en: - A Way out?
    #Let's Jump!
zh_TW: - 一條出去的路？
    #我們跳吧！

en: My Penny is over the ocean
zh_TW: 我的佩妮在海的另一邊

en: Pink Snow
zh_TW: 粉紅雪

en: Red alert! The forest is burning!
zh_TW: 紅色警報！森林起火了！

en: Sewer escape
zh_TW: 下水道逃脫

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question
zh_TW: 要下雨還是不下雨 - 這是問題所在

en: To rain or not to rain - That's the question (Antarctic)
zh_TW: 要下雨或不下雨 - 這是問題所在（南極）

en: A snowy hill
zh_TW: 一座雪山

en: Three Frosty Icebergs
zh_TW: 三個結凍的冰堡

en: Under the Ice
zh_TW: 冰之下

en: Bonus Island III
zh_TW: 紅利島 III

en: Go Home
zh_TW: 回家
