SuperTux v0.6.0-1010-gefc33a183 - en to ko translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: A Narrow Path
ko: 좁은 길

en: Beginning The Journey
ko: 여정의 시작

en: Cave Of Dreams
ko: 꿈의 동굴

en: Cold Forest
ko: 추운 숲

en: Crystal Mania
ko: 크리스탈 매니아

en: Deeper Into The Mountains
ko: 산의 더 깊은 곳으로

en: Feeling The Nature
ko: 자연을 느끼다

en: Fog And Mist
ko: 안개와 흐림

en: Forest Mountains
ko: 숲과 산

en: #One Path contains enemies, the other treasure...
ko: #하나의 길엔 적이 있고, 다른 하나엔 보물이...

en: #You can use this door to try the other way...
ko: #이 문을 사용하여 다른 방법을 시도할 수 있습니다...

en: Generic Snow Level
ko: 눈의 단계

en: Glacier Danger
ko: 위험한 빙하

en: Halloween Fields
ko: 할로윈 길

en: It's Halloween Time!
ko: 할로윈이야!

en: Let's Climb That Mountain!
ko: 저 산을 오르자!

en: Night Terrors
ko: 밤의 공포

en: A Penguin In The Bushes
ko: 덤불 속의 펭귄

en: Rainy Swamps
ko: 비오는 늪

en: Sky High
ko: 하늘 높이

en: SnowMan's Land
ko: 눈사람의 땅

en: #It sure is breezy today, huh?
ko: #오늘은 정말 상쾌하네요, 그렇죠?

en: Snowy Sunset
ko: 눈 덮인 일몰

en: Some Icy Path
ko: 약간의 얼음 길

en: #You won't be able to pass, if you don't bring him something he wants...
ko: #그가 원하는 것을 그에게 가져오지 않으면, 지나갈 수 없습니다...

en: #Maybe this crystal is the right thing for this snowman...?
ko: #이 크리스탈이 이 눈사람에게 딱 맞을지도...?

en: #Great, now he's gone... I'll keep the crystal for myself.
ko: #좋아, 이제 그는 떠났어...크리스탈은 나만 가져갈게.

en: Spooky Mansion
ko: 유령 저택

en: Stormy Night
ko: 폭풍우 치는 밤

en: Sunshine Valley
ko: 해가 비치는 계곡

en: The Way Of The Snow
ko: 눈의 길

en: Too Much Water
ko: 너무 많은 물

en: Two Tiny Towers
ko: 두 개의 작은 탑

en: Bonus Island IV
ko: 보너스 아일랜드 IV

en: Enter Forest Sector
ko: 숲 진입

en: Enter Halloween Sector
ko: 할로윈 진입

en: Enter Arctic Sector
ko: 북극에 진입

en: Go Home
ko: 집에 가라

en: Go Back
ko: 돌아가

en: The next challenge awaits...
ko: 다음 도전이 기다리고 있습니다...
