SuperTux v0.6.0-1010-gefc33a183 - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Ready for Christmas
ko: 크리스마스를 위한 준비 완료

en: Up and Down
ko: 위 아래

en: Find the Perfect Tree
ko: 완벽한 나무를 찾으세요

en: Christmas Time?
ko: 크리스마스 때?

en: Christmas Time!
ko: 크리스마스 시간!

en: Christmas 2016
ko: 2016
