SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Darkness Prevails
zh_CN: 黑暗笼罩之地

en: The Fog is Clearing Up
zh_CN: 雾气散去

en: Graveyard Shift
zh_CN: 赶夜

en: The Abandoned House
zh_CN: 被遗弃的小屋

en: Mound of the Dead
zh_CN: 死亡之丘

en: Halloween Party?
zh_CN: 万圣派对时间？

en: Putrid Pools
zh_CN: 腐臭池塘

en: Halloween 2014
zh_CN: 2014年的万圣节
