SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: 23rd Airborne
zh_CN: 第23空降师

en: You found a secret area!
zh_CN: 你找到了一个秘密区域！

en: Above the Arctic Skies
zh_CN: 苍穹之上

en: -Air Flower
    !images/powerups/airflower/air_flower-0.png
    #The Air Flower gives Tux the ability to glide in the air for a few seconds, while holding the JUMP Key.
zh_CN: - 空气花
    !images/powerups/airflower/air_flower-0.png
    #摘下这朵花后，Tux 能够在空中短暂停留，不过要按住“跳跃”键。

en: Between Two Glaciers
zh_CN: 跨越冰川

en: -Crystals
    #This level contains four coloured crystals. Can you find them?
    #
    #Note: These crystals do not serve any purpose at the moment but they might will in a future release of the game.
zh_CN: - 水晶
    #这关中有四个不同颜色的水晶。你能找到吗？
    #
    #注意：现在他们或许无用，不过这个情况将在更新后改变！

en: Empty Throne Room
zh_CN: 寂寥的宫殿

en: The Castle of Nolok
zh_CN: 恶龙城堡

en: The Crystal Mine
zh_CN: 水晶矿洞

en: #You have to activate two switches to open this door.
zh_CN: #你在打开两个开关后才能打开这个门。

en: End of the Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道尽头

en: Entrance to the Cave
zh_CN: 洞穴入口

en: A Fork in the Road
zh_CN: 岔路惊魂

en: -Switches
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/pushbutton/pushbutton-0.png
    #Switches can be used to do all manner of things. Press the UP key to use a switch.
    #There are also buttons that you can press by jumping on them.
zh_CN: - 开关
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/pushbutton/pushbutton-0.png
    #打开开关妙事多，按下“上”键就能做。
    #有时开关变按键，跳到上面事便妥。

en: -Trampolines
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #Trampolines allow Tux to jump to new heights. Hold down the JUMP key while bouncing on the trampoline to launch extra high.
zh_CN: - 蹦床
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #若想跳得高，蹦床必须要。在上按“跳跃”，高飞赛凤凰。

en: -Climbing
    #Tux can climb! Press the UP key to start climbing. Press the ACTION key or jump to let go.
zh_CN: - 爬梯子
    #这只企鹅比你想象中灵巧得多呢！按下“上”键可以让他爬上梯子，按下动作键或者跳跃能让他放手。

en: -Secret Exits
    #Some level can have multiple exits. They are mostly hidden, so keep an eye out for them.
    #Maybe they lead you to something special.
zh_CN: - 秘密出口
    #有些关卡有多个出口。它们不知隐藏在哪里，所以我们最好多注意。
    #他们或许能让你到达一些特殊的地方。

en: The Frosted Fields
zh_CN: 霜冻田野

en: Over the Frozen Bridge
zh_CN: 冰雕桥上

en: Ice in the Hole
zh_CN: 洞中的冰

en: Icy Valley
zh_CN: 寒冰之谷

en: Into the Stars
zh_CN: 遨游星空

en: Picnic With Penny
zh_CN: 与恋人的午餐

en: The Journey Begins
zh_CN: 旅程开始了

en: Living in a Fridge
zh_CN: 冰冻三尺

en: Miyamoto Monument
zh_CN: 宫本大师之碑

en: Oh No! More Snowballs!
zh_CN: 雪怪风波

en: Night Chill
zh_CN: 寒冷的夜晚

en: ...Or Is It Just Me?
zh_CN: 不知所措

en: A Path in the Clouds
zh_CN: 云中小路

en: Tux had reached the end of the castle.
zh_CN: Tux 终于来到了城堡的尽头。

en: But to his surprise all he could find was a letter.
zh_CN: 他翻遍了城堡，却只找到一片小小的信封。

en: A letter from Penny telling Tux that Nolok has taken her to a far forest.
zh_CN: 那封信写着 Penny 被带到了浩瀚林海之中，上面还散发着她淡淡的香气。

en: Unsure about what Nolok was doing to her, Tux became worried about his beloved Penny.
zh_CN: 想到 Nolok 对他一生所爱之人的虐待，Tux 心中汹涌着不安。

en: Until suddenly...
zh_CN: 直到突然……

en: Somewhere at the shores of Antarctica...
zh_CN: 在很远很远的地方，有一片冰和雪的银色大陆……

en: Tux the penguin was going to meet his friend, Penny, for a picnic.
zh_CN: 企鹅 Tux 与他的情人 Penny 相约在这里，享受美味佳肴。

en: Tux woke up, dizzy, to find that Penny was missing!
zh_CN: Tux 昏昏沉沉地站了起来，却突然发现 Penny 不见了！

en: Tux was starting to become worried. He then saw a letter, and it read:
zh_CN: Tux 心急如焚。他四处寻找，却只发现了一封信，上面写着：

en: "Tux, I have kidnapped your beloved Penny and have taken her to my fortress."
zh_CN: “可怜的 Tux 啊！你亲爱的 Penny 现在已经成为了我的瓮中之鳖。”

en: "The path to my fortress is littered with my minions."
zh_CN: “她在我的城堡里，而去那里的途中布满了我的兵卒。”

en: "You don't have a chance of saving her! Signed, Nolok."
zh_CN: “救她是不可能的，你就不要异想天开了！署名，Nolok”

en: Realizing the trouble Penny could be in, Tux became determined to save her.
zh_CN: 想到刀山火海之中她痛苦的脸庞，Tux 决定启程去拯救她。

en: Then, Tux saw Nolok's castle in the distance and set off to rescue Penny!
zh_CN: 他抬头一看，城堡在远方的云雾中若隐若现。一场伟大的冒险就这样开始了！

en: Exhausted from his long walk, Tux decided to take a little break.
zh_CN: Tux 已经筋疲力尽了，于是他决定小憩一下。

en: But then, all of a sudden he heard a loud roar from a distance.
zh_CN: 突然，他听见了远方可怕的咆哮声。

en: A yeti seems to have observed him from afar.
zh_CN: 想必雪大王已经开始跟踪他了。

en: Concerned by the yeti's sudden retreat, Tux decided to continue his journey, ...
zh_CN: 虽然雪大王撤退地有些不合常理，Tux 还是继续了他的冒险。

en: ...while secretly hoping not to run into the yeti again, by any means.
zh_CN: ……与此同时，他偷偷的希望，千万不要被这家伙盯上啊！

en: The Shattered Bridge
zh_CN: 粉碎的桥

en: The Somewhat Smaller Bath
zh_CN: 水池有点小

en: Stone Cold
zh_CN: 冰冷的石头

en: Under the Ice
zh_CN: 冰面下方

en: Via Nostalgica
zh_CN: 怀旧地带

en: Welcome to Antarctica
zh_CN: 欢迎来到南极

en: -Bonus Blocks
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #Bonus blocks can contain coins, power-ups or special items to help you in your quest.
    #
    #Hit them from below to get at their contents.
zh_CN: - 奖励砖块
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #把它顶开，惊喜自来！这小小的奖励砖块中可能包含金币，道具或者你想要的特殊物品。
    #
    #从下方撞击它可以得到这些奖励。

en: -Eggs
    !images/powerups/egg/egg-shade.png
    #The egg makes Tux grow larger. Tux can then smash wooden blocks with his head.
zh_CN: - 蛋
    !images/powerups/egg/egg-shade.png
    #蛋会让 Tux 长高，然后 Tux 就可以撞碎木块了！

en: -Checkpoints
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #Activate the checkpoint. If you die, you can retry the level from here. Every time you retry from a checkpoint, you will lose 10 percent of your coins (at least 25 coins).
zh_CN: - 检查点
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #当你激活检查点后，如果你在冒险途中出了意外，你可以从这里重试关卡。不过，你将失去10％的硬币（至少25个）。

en: -Running
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #The path in front of you is blocked. Gain some speed before jumping to pass over the blocks.
zh_CN: - 助跑
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #哦不，前方的道路被封住了！不过跳跃前加速就可以越过这些砖块哦。

en: -Fire Flower
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #The fire flower gives Tux the ability to shoot fireballs.
zh_CN: - 火焰花
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #摘下这朵神圣的火焰花吧！它将赐予 Tux 发射火球的能力。

en: -Tux Doll
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #The Tux doll gives Tux 100 coins.
zh_CN: - 企鹅娃娃
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #这娃娃似乎很值钱，它会给予 Tux 100 金币。

en: -Secret Areas
    #Many levels contain secret areas behind what seems to be plain walls. Look for clues to find them.
zh_CN: - 秘密区域
    #很多墙壁看似普通，实则暗藏玄机。如果你细心寻找，它们背后的金银珠宝就属于你。

en: Icy Island
zh_CN: 冰封岛

en: No More Mr. Ice Guy
zh_CN: 再见，冰块

en: A Yeti in the Distance
zh_CN: 远方的雪大王
