SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Welcome to Antarctica
zh_TW: 歡迎來到南極洲

en: -Bonus Blocks
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #Bonus blocks can contain coins, power-ups or special items to help you in your quest.
    #
    #Hit them from below to get at their contents.
zh_TW: -獎勵方塊
    !images/objects/bonus_block/full-0.png
    #獎勵方塊可能包含金幣、增強能力或特殊物品，能在您的冒險途中幫助您。
    #
    #從下方頂它來得到裡面的東西。

en: -Eggs
    !images/powerups/egg/egg.png
    #The egg makes Tux grow larger. Tux can then smash wooden blocks with his head.
zh_TW: -蛋
    !images/powerups/egg/egg.png
    #蛋可以讓 Tux 長大。長大後的 Tux 便可以使用頭頂破木箱。

en: -Checkpoints
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #Activate the checkpoint. If you die, you can retry the level from here. Every time you retry from a checkpoint, you will lose 10 percent of your coins (at least 25 coins).
zh_TW: -檢查點
    !images/objects/resetpoints/bell-m.png
    #通過檢查點。當您掛掉時，您便可以從這裡繼續進行關卡。每次當您從檢查點開始時，您將會失去 10% 的金幣 (至少 25 個金幣)。

en: -Running
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #The path in front of you is blocked. Gain some speed before jumping to pass over the blocks.
zh_TW: -跑步
    !images/tiles/signs/run.png
    #您前方的路途被擋住了。先加速之後再跳躍通過障礙。

en: -Fire Flower
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #The fire flower gives Tux the ability to shoot fireballs.
zh_TW: -火焰花
    !images/powerups/fireflower/fire_flower-0.png
    #火焰花會賦予 Tux 能夠發射火焰球的能力。

en: -Tux Doll
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #The Tux doll gives Tux 100 coins.
zh_TW: -Tux 玩偶
    !images/powerups/1up/1up.png
    #Tux 玩偶會帶給 Tux 100枚金幣。

en: -Secret Areas
    #Many levels contain secret areas behind what seems to be plain walls. Look for clues to find them.
zh_TW: -秘密區域
    #許多關卡會在看似普通的牆壁中藏有秘密區域。嘗試透過線索找出它們。

en: The Journey Begins
zh_TW: 旅行開始

en: Via Nostalgica
zh_TW: 懷舊之徑

en: Tobgle Road
zh_TW: 塔伯果之路

en: The Somewhat Smaller Bath
zh_TW: 稍小的澡

en: The Frosted Fields
zh_TW: 冰凍原野

en: Oh no! More Snowballs!
zh_TW: 喔，不！更多的雪球！

en: Stone Cold
zh_TW: 冰冷之石

en: Grumbel's Sense of Snow
zh_TW: 果朗柏的雪感應

en: 23rd Airborne
zh_TW: 第23號空中運輸機

en: Night Chill
zh_TW: 夜晚涼風

en: Into the Stars
zh_TW: 進入星群

en: Above the Arctic Skies
zh_TW: 極空之上

en: Entrance to the Cave
zh_TW: 進入洞窟的入口

en: Under the Ice
zh_TW: 冰層之下

en: Living in a Fridge
zh_TW: 生活在冰箱

en: '...or is it just me?'
zh_TW: 或者...只是我?

en: Ice in the Hole
zh_TW: 在洞裡的冰塊

en: Miyamoto Monument
zh_TW: 宮元紀念碑

en: End of the Tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道盡頭

en: A Path in the Clouds
zh_TW: 雲中小徑

en: A Mysterious House of Ice
zh_TW: 神秘冰屋

en: The Escape
zh_TW: 逃亡之路

en: The Shattered Bridge
zh_TW: 斷裂的橋

en: Arctic Ruins
zh_TW: 寒冰廢墟

en: The Castle of Nolok
zh_TW: 諾羅克的城堡

en: No More Mr Ice Guy
zh_TW: 不要再有冰先生

en: A Fork in the Road
zh_TW: 前方有叉路

en: -Switches
    !images/objects/switch/left-0.png
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/switch/right-0.png
    #Switches can be used to do all manner of things. Press the UP key to use switches.  This one activates the lift to your right.
zh_TW: -開關
    !images/objects/switch/left-0.png
    !images/objects/switch/switch-0.png
    !images/objects/switch/right-0.png
    #開關可以用來做各式各樣的事情。按上鍵來使用開關。這個開關會啟動您右邊的電梯。

en: -Trampolines
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #Trampolines allow Tux to jump to new heights. Hold down the jump key while bouncing on the trampoline to launch extra high.
zh_TW: -彈簧板
    !images/objects/trampoline/trampoline2-0.png
    #彈簧板可以讓 Tux 跳得更高。當彈簧彈跳時按住跳躍鍵可以再跳得更高一些。

en: - Climbing
    # Tux can climb!  Press the UP key to start climbing.  Press the ACTION key or jump to let go.
zh_TW: - 攀爬
    # Tux 可以攀爬哦！按上鍵開始攀爬。按動作鍵或跳躍鍵結束攀爬。

en: Bonus Level
zh_TW: 紅利關卡

en: Picnic With Penny
zh_TW: 與佩妮野餐

en: Somewhere at the shores
    of Antarctica...
zh_TW: 在南極洲海岸的某處...

en: Tux: Hello Penny
zh_TW: Tux：哈囉，Penny

en: Penny: Hey Tux
zh_TW: 佩妮：嗨企鵝

en: Tux: Check out my dance moves.
zh_TW: 企鵝：看看我的舞步。

en: Tux: Oww... my head...
zh_TW: 企鵝：噢...我的頭...

en: Tux: Wait!
zh_TW: 企鵝：等等！

en: Tux: Penny!
zh_TW: 企鵝：佩妮！

en: Tux: Where are you, Penny?!
zh_TW: 企鵝：你在哪裡，佩妮?!

en: Tux: Oh no...
zh_TW: 企鵝：哦，不...

en: Tux: Don't worry, Penny, I'll rescue you!
zh_TW: 企鵝：別擔心，佩妮，我會來救你！

en: Icyisland
zh_TW: 冰之島

en: You Found a Secret Area!
zh_TW: 您找到了一個秘密區域！
