SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Ancient Ruins
zh_CN: 上古遗迹

en: You found a secret area!
zh_CN: 你找到了一个秘密区域!

en: Beside the Bushes
zh_CN: 穿越荆棘

en: Bouncy Coils
zh_CN: 弹簧

en: Bye Bye Forest
zh_CN: 再见丛林

en: Crumbling Path
zh_CN: 粉碎的道路

en: Darkness Awaits
zh_CN: 有约不来过夜半

en: Find the Bigger Fish!
zh_CN: 寻找大鱼!

en: -A big fish... for you.
zh_CN: -这条大鱼……属于你！

en: A New Location
zh_CN: 新大陆

en: What is Happening?
zh_CN: 怪事如云

en: Ghostly Misery
zh_CN: 鬼魂之痛

en: Ghosttree's Challenges
zh_CN: 大战鬼树

en: Ghouls' Lair
zh_CN: 鬼巢

en: Going Underground
zh_CN: 到地下去

en: I Spy With My Little Eye
zh_CN: 红眼机关

en: Like a leaf in the Wind
zh_CN: 孤蓬万里征

en: Lost Village
zh_CN: 遗忘村庄

en: #Don't forget to hit the switch!
zh_CN: #不要忘了打开开关！

en: A Mouldy Grotto
zh_CN: 发霉的洞穴

en: The Owls again...
zh_CN: 又来！猫头鹰风波

en: Owls' Skydive Commando
zh_CN: 猫头鹰的空降部队

en: Penguins don't grow on Trees
zh_CN: 企鹅不长在树上

en: Shocking
zh_CN: 震动

en: The Forest Is Rotting
zh_CN: 森林在腐烂

en: Through the Dark
zh_CN: 暗夜之行

en: -Earth Flower
    !images/powerups/earthflower/earth_flower-1.png
    #The earth flower gives Tux the ability to turn into stone by pressing the ACTION Key and the DOWN Key at the same time.
    #This does not work while jumping or falling!
zh_CN: - 土地花
    !images/powerups/earthflower/earth_flower-1.png
    #摘下这土地花后，同时按下动作键和向下方向键即可让 Tux 潜入土中。
    #在跳跃或摔落时无用！

en: Tower Cutscene
zh_CN: 高塔过场动画

en: Tower Of Ghosts
zh_CN: 鬼魂宝塔

en: Tux the Builder
zh_CN: 建筑师 Tux

en: Tux' Own Horror Show
zh_CN: 疑神疑鬼

en: Walking Leaves
zh_CN: 行走的树叶

en: Welcome to the Forest
zh_CN: 欢迎来到森林

en: Wooden Roots
zh_CN: 树根

en: To be continued...
zh_CN: 续
