SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Bouncy Coils
zh_TW: 彈跳線圈

en: Entrance to the Castle
zh_TW: 城堡入口

en: Countercurrent
zh_TW: 逆流

en: Crumbling Path
zh_TW: 搖搖欲墜的險路

en: Duct Ape
zh_TW: 風口猿

en: Find the Bigger Fish!
zh_TW: 找到更大條的魚!

en: Going Underground
zh_TW: 下去地下

en: Kneep-deep in the depth
zh_TW: 在深淵的Kneep-deep

en: Little Venice
zh_TW: 小威尼斯

en: A Mouldy Grotto
zh_TW: 破舊石窟

en: Penguins don't grow on Trees
zh_TW: 企鵝不會長在樹上

en: Down The Rabbit Hole
zh_TW: 下去那個兔子的洞

en: -Are you lost?
zh_TW: -您迷失了嗎?

en: The Silent Walls
zh_TW: 沈默城牆

en: Three sheets to the wind
zh_TW: 酩酊大醉

en: Treasure in the skies
zh_TW: 天空寶藏

en: Tree Fortress
zh_TW: 森林碉堡

en: Tux the Builder
zh_TW: 企鵝建築工人

en: Two Tiny Towers
zh_TW: 迷你雙塔

en: Up and Down
zh_TW: 上上下下

en: Walking Leaves
zh_TW: 走動的樹葉

en: Welcome to the Forest
zh_TW: 歡迎來到森林

en: Iceberg Fortress
zh_TW: 冰山碉堡

en: NOLOK
zh_TW: 諾羅克

en: Room of Stars
zh_TW: 辰星之間

en: Dan Morial
zh_TW: 丹莫瑞爾

en: Detour
zh_TW: 繞路

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Evil Chamber
zh_TW: 暗黑森林城堡 - 邪惡之廳

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Eyes Of Nolok
zh_TW: 暗黑森林城堡 - Nolok之眼

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Black Tower
zh_TW: 暗黑森林城堡 - 漆黑之塔

en: Forest Level 1
zh_TW: 森林L1

en: A Ghostly World
zh_TW: 鬼魂世界

en: key 1 water - to be placed behind waterfall
zh_TW: key 1 水 - 放在瀑布之後

en: key 2 earth - to be placed underground
zh_TW: kye 2 地球 - 放在地上

en: key 3 wood - to be placed in a big tree
zh_TW:  key 3 木頭 - 放在大樹內

en: key 4 fire - to be placed in a small castle
zh_TW: key 4 火 - 放在小城堡裡

en: key 5 air - to be placed in clouds
zh_TW: key 5 空氣 - 放在雲端上

en: Green Hills
zh_TW: 綠色丘陵

en: No Name
zh_TW: 沒名字

en: Light and Magic
zh_TW: 光與魔法

en: Owls' Revenge
zh_TW: 貓頭鷹的復仇

en: Roots, Woody Roots
zh_TW: 根，茂密的根

en: Shocking
zh_TW: 震驚

en: Under Construction
zh_TW: 建構中

en: A Village in the Forest
zh_TW: 森林內的村莊

en: Forest World
zh_TW: 森林世界
