SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (52 entries)

en: Bouncy Coils
ko: 튀는 코일

en: Entrance to the Castle
ko: 성 입구

en: Countercurrent
ko: 역류

en: Crumbling Path
ko: 무너지는 길

en: Duct Ape
ko: 덕트 에이프

en: A Short Visit to El Castillo
ko: 엘 카시티요로의 짧은 방문

en: Find the Bigger Fish!
ko: 더 큰 물고기를 찾아라!

en: -A big fish... for you.
ko: -너를 위해... 큰 물고기.

en: Going Underground
ko: 지하로 가는 중

en: Kneep-deep in the depth
ko: 무릎 깊이의 깊음

en: Little Venice
ko: 작은 베네치아

en: A Mouldy Grotto
ko: 지겨운 저장고

en: Penguins don't grow on Trees
ko: 펭귄은 나무를 자라게 하지 않아

en: Down The Rabbit Hole
ko: 토끼 구멍 아래

en: -Oh no!
    #The path is blocked! It
    #seems that the only way
    #leads through that dark
    #hole in the ground...
ko: -안돼!
    #길이 막혀 있어!
    #오로지 지하의 어두운
    #구멍을 통해 그 길로
    #가야 할 거 같아...

en: -Are you lost?
ko: -길을 잃었어?

en: The Silent Walls
ko: 고요한 벽

en: Three sheets to the wind
ko: 바람으로의 시트 세 장

en: Treasure in the skies
ko: 하늘들에 보물

en: Tree Fortress
ko: 나무 요새

en: Tux the Builder
ko: 턱스 건축가

en: -Portable Rocks:
    
    !images/help/rockhowto1.png
    !images/help/rockhowto2.png
    !images/help/rockhowto3.png
ko: -들고 다닐 수 있는 바위:
    
    !images/help/rockhowto1.png
    !images/help/rockhowto2.png
    !images/help/rockhowto3.png

en: Two Tiny Towers
ko: 두 작은 성

en: Up and Down
ko: 위 아래

en: Walking Leaves
ko: 걸어다니는 잎

en: Welcome to the Forest
ko: 어서 와, 숲은 처음이지?

en: Iceberg Fortress
ko: 빙산 요새

en: NOLOK
ko: 놀록

en: Room of Stars
ko: 별들의 방

en: Dan Morial
ko: 단 모리알

en: Detour
ko: 우회

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Evil Chamber
ko: 어두운 숲이 머무는 - 사악한 챔버

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Eyes Of Nolok
ko: 어두운 숲이 머무는 - 놀록의 눈

en: Dark Forest Keep - The Black Tower
ko: 어두운 숲이 머무는 - 검은 탑

en: Forest Level 1
ko: 숲 레벨 1

en: A Ghostly World
ko: 유령 세계

en: key 1 water - to be placed behind waterfall
ko: 열쇠 1 물 - 폭포 뒤에 놓여 있음

en: key 2 earth - to be placed underground
ko: 열쇠 2 지구 - 지하에 놓여 있음

en: key 3 wood - to be placed in a big tree
ko: 열쇠 3 목재 - 큰 나무에 놓여 있음

en: key 4 fire - to be placed in a small castle
ko: 열쇠 4 불 - 작은 성에 놓여 있음

en: key 5 air - to be placed in clouds
ko: 열쇠 5 공기 - 구름에 놓여 있음

en: Green Hills
ko: 청구

en: No Name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Light and Magic
ko: 빛과 마법

en: Owls' Revenge
ko: 올빼미들의 복수

en: Roots, Woody Roots
ko: 뿌리, 우거진 뿌리

en: -Hint:
    #If there seems to be
    #no way to reach a door,
    #remember that you might
    #be supposed to come out
    #of that door...
ko: -힌트:
    #문에 다다를 수 있는
    #방법이 없을 것 같으면,
    #문 밖으로 나와야 할 수도
    #있음을 기억해...

en: ---Insert Cutscene Here---
ko: ---여기에 컷신을 넣으세요---

en: Shocking
ko: 충격

en: Under Construction
ko: 공사 중

en: A Village in the Forest
ko: 숲 속 마을

en: Forest World
ko: 숲 세계
