SuperTux - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (645 entries)

en: You found a secret area!
zh_CN: 你找到了一个秘密区域！

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Fade tilemap
zh_CN: 淡化贴图

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script Trigger
zh_CN: 脚本触发器

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Height
zh_CN: 高

en: Button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Oneshot
zh_CN: 单发

en: Sequence Trigger
zh_CN: 序列触发器

en: Sector
zh_CN: 区块

en: Spawn point
zh_CN: 出生点

en: Sprite
zh_CN: 精灵

en: Turn on script
zh_CN: 打开脚本

en: Turn off script
zh_CN: 关闭脚本

en: Sequence
zh_CN: 序列

en: end sequence
zh_CN: 序列结束

en: stop Tux
zh_CN: 停止 Tux

en: fireworks
zh_CN: 烟花

en: New worldmap spawnpoint
zh_CN: 新世界地图出生点

en: Worldmap fade tilemap
zh_CN: 世界地图淡化 tile 贴图

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡化

en: Fade in
zh_CN: 淡入

en: Fade out
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Climbable
zh_CN: 可攀爬的

en: Door
zh_CN: 门

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Secret Area
zh_CN: 秘密区域

en: Thunderstorm
zh_CN: 雷雨

en: Facing Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Z-pos
zh_CN: Z位置

en: Solid
zh_CN: 固体

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Weak Tile
zh_CN: 弱磁砖

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 坡度

en: Tilemap
zh_CN: Tile贴图

en: Breakable
zh_CN: 可破坏

en: Portable
zh_CN: 可携带

en: Angle
zh_CN: 天使

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 逆时针方向

en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

en: Physics enabled
zh_CN: 启用物理

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Hit script
zh_CN: 命中脚本

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Content
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Coin
zh_CN: 金币

en: Growth (fire flower)
zh_CN: 生长（火花）

en: Growth (ice flower)
zh_CN: 生长（冰花）

en: Growth (air flower)
zh_CN: 生长（空气花）

en: Growth (earth flower)
zh_CN: 生长（土地花）

en: Star
zh_CN: 星星

en: Tux doll
zh_CN: Tux 玩偶

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Light
zh_CN: 光

en: Trampoline
zh_CN: 蹦床

en: Coin rain
zh_CN: 金币雨

en: Coin explosion
zh_CN: 金币爆炸

en: Custom Content
zh_CN: 自定义内容

en: Pneumatic Platform
zh_CN: 气动平台

en: Following path
zh_CN: 跟随路径

en: Path Mode
zh_CN: 路径模式

en: Collect script
zh_CN: 收集脚本

en: Ghost Particles
zh_CN: 幽灵粒子

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: autoscroll
zh_CN: 自动滚屏

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Spawnpoint
zh_CN: 出生点

en: Counter
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Candle
zh_CN: 蜡烛

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Invisible Block
zh_CN: 不可见方块

en: Snow Particles
zh_CN: 雪粒子

en: Powerup
zh_CN: 充电

en: Time Limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

en: Distance factor
zh_CN: 距离系数

en: Distance bias
zh_CN: 距离偏差

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Torch
zh_CN: 火把

en: Icecrusher
zh_CN: 碎冰机

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点

en: Ambient Light
zh_CN: 环境光

en: Lantern
zh_CN: 蓝灯

en: Wind
zh_CN: 风

en: Platforms
zh_CN: 平台

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Momentum change rate
zh_CN: 动量变化率

en: Rain Particles
zh_CN: 雨颗粒

en: Platform
zh_CN: 平台

en: Rock
zh_CN: 石头

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Rusty Trampoline
zh_CN: 生锈的蹦床

en: Particle system
zh_CN: 训练系统

en: Burning
zh_CN: 燃烧

en: Flicker
zh_CN: 闪烁

en: Text array
zh_CN: 文字阵列

en: Info Block
zh_CN: 信息方块

en: Disable gravity
zh_CN: 禁用重力

en: Ambient Sound
zh_CN: 环境声

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Hurting Platform
zh_CN: 伤害平台

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 校准

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: left
zh_CN: 左

en: right
zh_CN: 右

en: top
zh_CN: 上

en: bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Scroll offset x
zh_CN: 滚动 X 的偏移量

en: Scroll offset y
zh_CN: 滚动 Y 的偏移量

en: Scroll speed x
zh_CN: 滚动速度 X

en: Scroll speed y
zh_CN: 滚动速度 Y

en: Parallax Speed x
zh_CN: 视差速度 X

en: Parallax Speed y
zh_CN: 视差速度 Y

en: Top image
zh_CN: 上图

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Bottom image
zh_CN: 下图

en: Draw target
zh_CN: 绘制目标

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: Lightmap
zh_CN: 光照贴图

en: Speed X
zh_CN: 速度 X

en: Speed Y
zh_CN: 速度 Y

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速度

en: Blowing
zh_CN: 风

en: Bicycle Platform
zh_CN: 自行车平台

en: Running
zh_CN: 跑

en: On-grab script
zh_CN: 抓取脚本

en: On-ungrab script
zh_CN: 非抓取脚本

en: Interactive particle system
zh_CN: 互动粒子系统

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Strike Script
zh_CN: 攻击脚本

en: Cloud Particles
zh_CN: 云粒子

en: Ispy
zh_CN: 窥探

en: Skull Tile
zh_CN: 骷髅头

en: Linked
zh_CN: 已链接

en: Decal
zh_CN: 贴花

en: Resize offset x
zh_CN: 调整X的偏移量

en: Resize offset y
zh_CN: 调整Y的偏移量

en: Alpha
zh_CN: 透明

en: Speed x
zh_CN: 速度 X

en: Speed y
zh_CN: 速度 Y

en: Tint
zh_CN: 着色

en: Left Colour
zh_CN: 左颜色

en: Right Colour
zh_CN: 右颜色

en: Top Colour
zh_CN: 上颜色

en: Bottom Colour
zh_CN: 下颜色

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 纵

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横

en: Vertical (whole sector)
zh_CN: 垂直（整个区块）

en: Horizontal (whole sector)
zh_CN: 水平（整个区块）

en: Blend mode
zh_CN: 混合模式

en: Blend
zh_CN: 混合

en: Additive
zh_CN: 附加

en: Modulate
zh_CN: 调制

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Unstable Tile
zh_CN: 不稳定的 Tile

en: Brick
zh_CN: 砖

en: Invisible Wall
zh_CN: 不可见墙

en: Spotlight
zh_CN: 聚光灯

en: Scripted Object
zh_CN: 脚本对象

en: Heavy Coin
zh_CN: 重硬币

en: Bonus Block
zh_CN: 奖励方块

en: Magic Tile
zh_CN: 魔法 Tile

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: TextScroller
zh_CN: 文字卷轴

en: List of enemies
zh_CN: 敌人列表

en: Enemy
zh_CN: 敌人

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Do you want to delete this badguy from the list?
zh_CN: 您要从列表中删除这个坏人吗？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Mix the colour
zh_CN: 混合颜色

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Edit script
zh_CN: 编辑脚本

en: Toad
zh_CN: 蛤蟆

en: Walking Tree
zh_CN: 树人

en: Plant
zh_CN: 植物

en: Crystallo
zh_CN: 水晶怪

en: Totem
zh_CN: 图腾

en: Stalactite
zh_CN: 冰刺

en: Haywire
zh_CN: 草垛怪

en: Dispenser
zh_CN: 药剂

en: Short Fuse
zh_CN: 迷你炸弹怪

en: Zeekling
zh_CN: 恶龙

en: Iceblock
zh_CN: 冰块

en: Jumpy
zh_CN: 跳跳

en: Captain Snowball
zh_CN: 雪球船长

en: Ghost Tree
zh_CN: 鬼魂之树

en: Track range
zh_CN: 追踪范围

en: Vanish range
zh_CN: 消失范围

en: Fly speed
zh_CN: 飞行速度

en: Kugelblitz
zh_CN: 闪电怪

en: Mole's rock
zh_CN: 鼹鼠岩

en: Death script
zh_CN: 死亡脚本

en: Sleeping Spiky
zh_CN: 沉睡之刺

en: Yeti's Stalactite
zh_CN: 雪怪之刺

en: Walking Flame
zh_CN: 行走的火怪

en: Sleeping Flame
zh_CN: 沉睡之火

en: Dormant Flame
zh_CN: 蛰伏的火怪

en: Owl
zh_CN: 猫头鹰

en: Igel
zh_CN: 尖刺兽

en: Initial delay
zh_CN: 初始延迟

en: Fire delay
zh_CN: 火焰延迟

en: Ammo
zh_CN: 子弹

en: Snowball
zh_CN: 雪球怪

en: Smartblock
zh_CN: 智能冰块怪

en: Fixed position
zh_CN: 固定位置

en: Lives
zh_CN: 生命

en: Gold Bomb
zh_CN: 黄金炸弹怪

en: Flying Snowball
zh_CN: 雪球飞行员

en: Skullyhop
zh_CN: 骷髅头

en: Snowshot
zh_CN: 雪弹怪

en: Leafshot
zh_CN: 飞叶怪

en: Flame
zh_CN: 火花

en: Spring Leaf
zh_CN: 绿叶怪

en: Will o' Wisp
zh_CN: 流星

en: Badguy
zh_CN: 坏人

en: Ghost Flame
zh_CN: 鬼火花

en: Spiky
zh_CN: 尖刺怪

en: Autumn Leaf
zh_CN: 红叶怪

en: Carry
zh_CN: 携带

en: Dart Trap
zh_CN: 飞镖陷阱

en: Skydive
zh_CN: 飞鱼怪

en: Yeti
zh_CN: 雪大王

en: Mole
zh_CN: 鼹鼠怪

en: Bomb
zh_CN: 炸弹怪

en: Walking Candle
zh_CN: 蜡烛怪

en: Angry Stone
zh_CN: 愤怒之石

en: Spider
zh_CN: 蜘蛛怪

en: Ghoul
zh_CN: 鱿鱼怪

en: Snowman
zh_CN: 雪巨人

en: Walking Stump
zh_CN: 树干怪

en: Fish
zh_CN: 巨鱼怪

en: Interval (seconds)
zh_CN: 间隔（秒）

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Enemies
zh_CN: 怪物

en: Limit dispensed badguys
zh_CN: 限制分配的怪物

en: Max concurrent badguys
zh_CN: 最大总怪物数

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: dropper
zh_CN: 滴管

en: rocket launcher
zh_CN: 火箭发射台

en: cannon
zh_CN: 大炮

en: invisible
zh_CN: 隐形

en: Snail
zh_CN: 蜗牛怪

en: Smartball
zh_CN: 智能雪球怪

en: Bouncing Snowball
zh_CN: 跳跳雪球怪

en: Ice Flame
zh_CN: 冰火花

en: Dart
zh_CN: 飞镖

en: Max coins collected:
zh_CN: 金币最多：

en: Max fragging:
zh_CN: 杀伤最多：

en: Max secrets found:
zh_CN: 找到秘区最多：

en: Best time completed:
zh_CN: 最快完成时间：

en: Level target time:
zh_CN: 关卡目标时间：

en: Best Level Statistics
zh_CN: 此关最佳成绩

en: You
zh_CN: 本次

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳成绩

en: Coins
zh_CN: 金币

en: Badguys
zh_CN: 坏人

en: Secrets
zh_CN: 秘密区域

en: Unknown object
zh_CN: 未知对象

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [LEVELFILE]
zh_CN: 用法： %s [OPTIONS] [LEVELFILE]

en: General Options:
zh_CN: 常规选项:

en:   -h, --help                   Show this help message and quit
zh_CN:   -h, --help                   显示此帮助消息并退出

en:   -v, --version                Show SuperTux version and quit
zh_CN:   -v, --version                显示 SuperTux 版本并退出

en:   --verbose                    Print verbose messages
zh_CN:   --verbose                    打印详细消息

en:   --debug                      Print extra verbose messages
zh_CN:   --debug                      打印额外的详细消息

en:   --print-datadir              Print SuperTux's primary data directory.
zh_CN:   --print-datadir              显示该游戏的首要数据储存路径。

en: Video Options:
zh_CN: 视频选项：

en:   -f, --fullscreen             Run in fullscreen mode
zh_CN:   -f, --fullscreen             以全屏模式运行

en:   -w, --window                 Run in window mode
zh_CN:   -w, --window                 以窗口模式运行

en:   -g, --geometry WIDTHxHEIGHT  Run SuperTux in given resolution
zh_CN:   -g, --geometry WIDTHxHEIGHT  以指定的分辨率运行 SuperTux

en:   -a, --aspect WIDTH:HEIGHT    Run SuperTux with given aspect ratio
zh_CN:   -a, --aspect WIDTH:HEIGHT    以指定的宽高比运行 SuperTux

en:   -d, --default                Reset video settings to default values
zh_CN:   -d, --default                将视频设置重置为默认值

en:   --renderer RENDERER          Use sdl, opengl, or auto to render
zh_CN:   --renderer RENDERER          使用 sdl，opengl 或 auto 进行渲染

en: Audio Options:
zh_CN: 音频选项:

en:   --disable-sound              Disable sound effects
zh_CN:   --disable-sound              关闭音效

en:   --disable-music              Disable music
zh_CN:   --disable-music              关闭音乐

en: Game Options:
zh_CN: 游戏选项:

en:   --edit-level                 Open given level in editor
zh_CN:   --edit-level                 在编辑器中打开指定关卡

en:   --resave                     Loads given level and saves it
zh_CN:   --resave                     加载关卡并保存

en:   --show-fps                   Display framerate in levels
zh_CN:   --show-fps                   在关卡中显示帧率

en:   --no-show-fps                Do not display framerate in levels
zh_CN:   --no-show-fps                不在关卡中显示帧率

en:   --show-pos                   Display player's current position
zh_CN:   --show-pos                   显示玩家的当前位置

en:   --no-show-pos                Do not display player's position
zh_CN:   --no-show-pos                不要显示玩家的位置

en:   --developer                  Switch on developer feature
zh_CN:   --developer                  打开开发者功能

en:   -s, --debug-scripts          Enable script debugger.
zh_CN:   -s, --debug-scripts          启用脚本调试程序。

en:   --spawn-pos X,Y              Where in the level to spawn Tux. Only used if level is specified.
zh_CN:   --spawn-pos X,Y              Tux 起始位置。关卡已说明起始位置时使用。

en:   --sector SECTOR              Spawn Tux in SECTOR
zh_CN:   --sector SECTOR              在 SECTOR 生成 Tux

en:   --spawnpoint SPAWNPOINT      Spawn Tux at SPAWNPOINT
zh_CN:   --spawnpoint SPAWNPOINT      在 SPAWNPOINT 生成 Tux

en: Demo Recording Options:
zh_CN: 演示录制选项：

en:   --record-demo FILE LEVEL     Record a demo to FILE
zh_CN:   --record-demo FILE LEVEL     将演示录制到 FILE

en:   --play-demo FILE LEVEL       Play a recorded demo
zh_CN:   --play-demo FILE LEVEL       播放录制的演示

en: Directory Options:
zh_CN: 目录选项:

en:   --datadir DIR                Set the directory for the games datafiles
zh_CN:   --datadir DIR                设置游戏数据文件目录

en:   --userdir DIR                Set the directory for user data (savegames, etc.)
zh_CN:   --userdir DIR                设置用户数据的目录（存档游戏等）

en: Add-On Options:
zh_CN: 附加选项：

en:   --repository-url URL         Set the URL to the Add-On repository
zh_CN:   --repository-url URL         设置附加组件源为 URL

en: Environment variables:
zh_CN: 环境变量:

en:   SUPERTUX2_USER_DIR           Directory for user data (savegames, etc.)
zh_CN:   SUPERTUX2_USER_DIR           用户数据的目录（存档游戏等）

en:   SUPERTUX2_DATA_DIR           Directory for the games datafiles
zh_CN:   SUPERTUX2_DATA_DIR           游戏数据文件目录

en: This game comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to
    redistribute it under certain conditions; see the license file for details.
zh_CN: This game comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. 这是自由软件, 并欢迎您
    一定条件下重新分发它; 查看 license 文件来获取详细信息

en: Contrib Levels
zh_CN: 贡献的关卡

en: *NEW*
zh_CN: *新*

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Game Speed
zh_CN: 游戏速度

en: Adjust Game Speed
zh_CN: 调整游戏速度

en: Show Collision Rects
zh_CN: 显示碰撞矩形

en: Show Worldmap Path
zh_CN: 显示世界地图路径

en: Show Controller
zh_CN: 显示控制器

en: Show Framerate
zh_CN: 显示帧速率

en: Draw Redundant Frames
zh_CN: 绘制冗余框架

en: Show Player Position
zh_CN: 显示玩家未知

en: Use Bitmap Fonts
zh_CN: 使用点阵字体

en: Dump Texture Cache
zh_CN: 转储纹理缓存

en: Choose Sector
zh_CN: 选择 Sector

en: Sector Settings
zh_CN: Sector 设置

en: Create Sector
zh_CN: 新建 Sector

en: Delete Sector
zh_CN: 删除 Sector

en: Each level must have at least one sector.
zh_CN: 每个关卡都必须至少有一个 Sector

en: Do you really want to delete this sector?
zh_CN: 你真的想删除这个Sector 吗？

en: Delete sector
zh_CN: 删除Sector

en: Objects
zh_CN: 物体

en: Empty World
zh_CN: 空世界

en: Create Level
zh_CN: 新建关卡

en: Edit Worldmap
zh_CN: 编辑世界地图

en: Create Worldmap
zh_CN: 创建世界地图

en: World Settings
zh_CN: 世界设置

en: Share this worldmap under license CC-BY-SA 4.0 International (advised).
    It allows modifications and redistribution by third-parties.
    If you don't agree with this license, change it in worldmap properties.
    DISCLAIMER: The SuperTux authors take no responsibility for your choice of license.
zh_CN: 使用 CC-BY-SA 4.0 International 协议分享该地图（推荐）。
    这个协议允许第三方修改和发布该地图。
    如果不同意，请在地图设置中修改协议类型。
    免责声明：协议选择造成的一切后果由作者本人承担。

en: Share this level under license CC-BY-SA 4.0 International (advised).
    It allows modifications and redistribution by third-parties.
    If you don't agree with this license, change it in level properties.
    DISCLAIMER: The SuperTux authors take no responsibility for your choice of license.
zh_CN: 使用 CC-BY-SA 4.0 International 协议分享该关卡（推荐）。
    这个协议允许第三方修改和发布该关卡。
    如果不同意，请在关卡设置中修改协议类型。
    免责声明：协议选择造成的一切后果由作者本人承担。

en: Cheats
zh_CN: 作弊

en: Bonus: Grow
zh_CN: 奖励：变大

en: Bonus: Fire
zh_CN: 奖励：火

en: Bonus: Ice
zh_CN: 奖励：冰

en: Bonus: Air
zh_CN: 奖励：空气

en: Bonus: Earth
zh_CN: 奖励：土

en: Bonus: None
zh_CN: 奖励：空

en: Leave Ghost Mode
zh_CN: 退出幽灵模式

en: Activate Ghost Mode
zh_CN: 激活幽灵模式

en: Finish Level
zh_CN: 完成关卡

en: Reset Level
zh_CN: 重设关卡

en: Finish Worldmap
zh_CN: 完成世界地图

en: Reset Worldmap
zh_CN: 重设世界地图

en: Go to level
zh_CN: 进入关卡

en: Go to main spawnpoint
zh_CN: 进入主生成点

en: Select level
zh_CN: 选择关卡

en: Choose World
zh_CN: 选择世界

en: %d level | %d levels
zh_CN[0]: %d 个关卡

en: Create World
zh_CN: 新建世界

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select a different language to display text in
zh_CN: 使用其他语言来显示文字

en: Language Packs
zh_CN: 语言包

en: Language packs contain up-to-date translations
zh_CN: 语言包内有最新的翻译文件

en: Select Profile
zh_CN: 选择配置文件

en: Select a profile to play with
zh_CN: 选择要载入的配置文件

en: Window Resizable
zh_CN: 窗口调整大小

en: Allow window resizing, might require a restart to take effect
zh_CN: 允许窗口调整大小，可能需要重启来生效

en: Window Resolution
zh_CN: 窗口分辨率

en: Resize the window to the given size
zh_CN: 将窗口调整至给定的大小

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fill the entire screen
zh_CN: 填满整个屏幕

en: Fullscreen Resolution
zh_CN: 全屏分辨率

en: Determine the resolution used in fullscreen mode (you must toggle fullscreen to complete the change)
zh_CN: 选择全屏模式下的分辨率 (你必须切换全屏来应用更改)

en: Magnification
zh_CN: 放大倍率

en: Change the magnification of the game area
zh_CN: 改变游戏区域的放大倍率

en: VSync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

en: Set the VSync mode
zh_CN: 设置垂直同步模式

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 纵横比

en: Adjust the aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Disable all sound effects
zh_CN: 禁用所有音效

en: Disable all music
zh_CN: 禁用所有音乐

en: Sound Volume
zh_CN: 音效音量

en: Adjust sound volume
zh_CN: 调整音效音量

en: Music Volume
zh_CN: 音乐音量

en: Adjust music volume
zh_CN: 调整音乐音量

en: Sound (disabled)
zh_CN: 音效(已禁用)

en: Music (disabled)
zh_CN: 音乐(已禁用)

en: Setup Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘设置

en: Configure key-action mappings
zh_CN: 配置键盘映射

en: Setup Joystick
zh_CN: 游戏杆设置

en: Configure joystick control-action mappings
zh_CN: 配置游戏杆映射

en: Enable transitions
zh_CN: 启用翻译

en: Enable screen transitions and smooth menu animation
zh_CN: 启用屏幕翻译和平滑菜单动画

en: Developer Mode
zh_CN: 开发者模式

en: Christmas Mode
zh_CN: 圣诞模式

en: Confirmation Dialog
zh_CN: 确认对话框

en: Confirm aborting level
zh_CN: 确认退出关卡

en: Pause on focus loss
zh_CN: 失去焦点时暂停

en: Start Game
zh_CN: 开始游戏

en: Add-ons
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Level Editor
zh_CN: 关卡编辑器

en: Credits
zh_CN: 作者

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐赠

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Initialization script
zh_CN: 初始脚本

en: Gravity
zh_CN: 重力

en: Resize offset X
zh_CN: 调整X的偏移量

en: Resize offset Y
zh_CN: 调整Y的偏移量

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: [Profile %s]
zh_CN: [配置文件 %s]

en: Profile %s
zh_CN: 配置文件 %s

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Worldmap
zh_CN: 世界地图

en: Levelset
zh_CN: 关卡集

en: World
zh_CN: 世界

en: Add-on
zh_CN: 插件

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: No Add-ons installed
zh_CN: 没有已安装的语言包

en: No Add-ons found
zh_CN: 没有找到扩展

en: Install %s *NEW*
zh_CN: 安装 %s *NEW*

en: Install %s
zh_CN: 安装 %s

en: No new Add-ons found
zh_CN: 没有找到新的扩展

en: Check Online (disabled)
zh_CN: 在线检查(已禁用)

en: Check Online
zh_CN: 在线检查

en: Downloading Add-On Repository Index
zh_CN: 正在下载扩展源索引

en: Downloading %s
zh_CN: 正在下载 %s

en: Please restart SuperTux
    for these changes to take effect.
zh_CN: 请重启 SuperTux
    来使这些更改生效。

en: New World
zh_CN: 新世界

en: Please enter a name for this level subset.
zh_CN: 请输入此关卡子集的名称。

en: Story Mode
zh_CN: 故事模式

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Restart Level
zh_CN: 重新开始关卡

en: Restart from Checkpoint
zh_CN: 从检查点重新开始

en: Abort Level
zh_CN: 中止关卡

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Jump
zh_CN: 跳跃

en: Peek Left
zh_CN: 向左看

en: Peek Right
zh_CN: 向右看

en: Peek Up
zh_CN: 向上看

en: Peek Down
zh_CN: 向下看

en: Console
zh_CN: 终端

en: Cheat Menu
zh_CN: 作弊菜单

en: Debug Menu
zh_CN: 调试菜单

en: Jump with Up
zh_CN: 上加跳

en: Up cursor
zh_CN: 方向键上

en: Down cursor
zh_CN: 方向键下

en: Left cursor
zh_CN: 方向键左

en: Right cursor
zh_CN: 方向键右

en: Return
zh_CN: 回车

en: Space
zh_CN: 空格

en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右Shift

en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左Shift

en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右Ctrl

en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左Ctrl

en: Right Alt
zh_CN: 右Alt

en: Left Alt
zh_CN: 左Alt

en: Right Command
zh_CN: 右Command

en: Left Command
zh_CN: 左Command

en: Press Key
zh_CN: 请按键

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: <auto-detect>
zh_CN: <自动检测>

en: Manual Configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: Use manual configuration instead of SDL2's automatic GameController support
zh_CN: 使用手动配置来替换 SDL2 的自动游戏控制器支持

en: Pause/Menu
zh_CN: 暂停/菜单

en: No Joysticks found
zh_CN: 找不到游戏杆

en: Scan for Joysticks
zh_CN: 扫描游戏杆

en: Press Button
zh_CN: 请按按钮

en: Axis
zh_CN: 轴

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Leave World
zh_CN: 退出世界

en: Abort Download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Bonus: Star
zh_CN: 奖励：星星

en: Shrink Tux
zh_CN: 缩小 Tux

en: Kill Tux
zh_CN: 杀死 Tux

en: Worldmap Settings
zh_CN: 世界地图设置

en: Level Settings
zh_CN: 关卡设置

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系方式

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Tileset
zh_CN: Tile 集

en: Target Time
zh_CN: 目标时间

en: Please enter a name for this level.
zh_CN: 请输入此关卡的名字。

en: Please enter a level author for this level.
zh_CN: 请输入此关卡的作者。

en: Please enter a license for this level.
zh_CN: 请输入此关卡的许可证。

en: 1/8 tile (4px)
zh_CN: 1/0 tile (4px)

en: Return to Editor
zh_CN: 回到编辑器

en: Save Worldmap
zh_CN: 保存世界地图

en: Save Level
zh_CN: 保存关卡

en: Test Level
zh_CN: 测试关卡

en: Test Worldmap
zh_CN: 测试世界地图

en: Share Level
zh_CN: 分享关卡

en: Open Level Directory
zh_CN: 打开关卡目录

en: Edit Another Level
zh_CN: 编辑另一个关卡

en: Edit Another World
zh_CN: 编辑另一个世界

en: Grid Size
zh_CN: 网格大小

en: Show Grid
zh_CN: 显示网格

en: Grid Snapping
zh_CN: 对齐方格

en: Render Background
zh_CN: 渲染背景

en: Render Light
zh_CN: 渲染光

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Exit Level Editor
zh_CN: 退出关卡编辑器

en: We encourage you to share your levels in the SuperTux forum.
    To find your level, click the
    "Open Level directory" menu item.
    Do you want to go to the forum now?
zh_CN: 我们鼓励您在 SuperTux 论坛中分享您的关卡啊。
    要找到您的关卡，请点击
    “打开关卡目录”菜单项。
    您现在要访问论坛吗？

en: Keyboard Shortcuts:
    ---------------------
    Esc = Open Menu
    Ctrl+S = Save
    Ctrl+T = Test
    Ctrl+Z = Undo
    Ctrl+Y = Redo
    F6 = Render Light
    F7 = Grid Snapping
    F8 = Show Grid
zh_CN: 快捷键
    ---------------------
    Esc = 打开菜单
    Ctrl+S = 保存
    Ctrl+T = 测试
    Ctrl+Z = 撤销
    Ctrl+Y = 重做
    F6 = 渲染光线
    F7 = 对齐网格
    F8 = 显示网格

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 了解！

en: contributed by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 贡献

en: Badguys killed
zh_CN: 杀死的坏人

en: Best time
zh_CN: 最佳时间

en: Level target time
zh_CN: 关卡目标时间

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Region
zh_CN: 区域

en: Joystick Mappings
zh_CN: 游戏杆映射

en: <no title>
zh_CN: <无标题>

en: Path Node
zh_CN: 路径模式

en: up
zh_CN: 上

en: down
zh_CN: 下

en: West
zh_CN: 西

en: East
zh_CN: 难

en: North
zh_CN: 北

en: South
zh_CN: 东

en: One shot
zh_CN: 单发

en: Ping-pong
zh_CN: 乒乓

en: Circular
zh_CN: 圆

en: Unordered
zh_CN: 无序

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: invalid
zh_CN: 无效的

en: Remove
zh_CN: 去除

en: Level
zh_CN: 关卡

en: Teleporter
zh_CN: 传送器

en: Sprite Change
zh_CN: 精灵变化

en: Special tile
zh_CN: 特殊 tile

en: This level contains unsaved changes, do you want to save?
zh_CN: 此关卡包含未保存的更改，您要保存吗？

en: Some obsolete add-ons are still active
    and might cause collisions with default Super Tux structure.
    You can still enable these add-ons in the menu.
    Disabling these add-ons will not delete your game progress.
zh_CN: 某些过时的加载项仍处于活动状态
    并可能导致与默认Super Tux结构发生冲突。
    您仍然可以在菜单中启用这些加载项。
    禁用这些加载项不会删除您的游戏进度

en: Disable add-ons
zh_CN: 禁用扩展

en: Ignore (not advised)
zh_CN: 忽略（不推荐）

en: Leave editor
zh_CN: 离开编辑器

en: Couldn't find a "main" sector.
    Please change the name of the sector where
    you'd like the player to start to "main"
zh_CN: 找不到 "main" sector。
    请更改 sector 的名称为您希望玩家开始的 "main"

en: Couldn't find a "main" spawnpoint.
     Please change the name of the spawnpoint where
    you'd like the player to start to "main"
zh_CN: 找不到 "main" 生成点。
    请在以下位置更改派生点的名称为您希望玩家开始 "main"

en: Outro script
zh_CN: Outro 脚本

en: Auto play
zh_CN: 自动开始

en: Title colour
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Target worldmap
zh_CN: 目标世界地图

en: Stay action
zh_CN: 停滞脚本

en: Initial stay action
zh_CN: 初始停留动作

en: Stay group
zh_CN: 停滞组

en: Change on touch
zh_CN: 触摸时变化

en: Show message
zh_CN: 显示信息

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Current SuperTux Team
zh_CN: 现任 SuperTux 团队

en: Programming, project lead ad interim
zh_CN: 编程，临时项目负责人

en: Graphics, Level Design, Story
zh_CN: 图形，关卡设计，故事

en: Graphics, Story, Optimisation
zh_CN: 图形，故事，优化

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图形

en: Graphics, Programming, Level Design
zh_CN: 图形，编程，关卡设计

en: Graphics, Programming
zh_CN: 图形，编程

en: Programming
zh_CN: 程序设计

en: Original Developers
zh_CN: 原始开发人员

en: Original Developer
zh_CN: 原始开发人员

en: Music, Level Design
zh_CN: 音乐，关卡设计

en: Programming, Graphics, Level Design
zh_CN: 编程，图形，关卡设计

en: Programming, Level Design
zh_CN: 编程，关卡设计

en: Graphics, Story
zh_CN: 图形，故事

en: Programming, Documentation
zh_CN: 图形，文档

en: Coordination
zh_CN: 协作

en: Programming, "Flexlay" Level editor
zh_CN: 编程， "Flexlay" 关卡编辑器

en: Windows build fixes
zh_CN: Windows 版本修复

en: Packaging, Nightly builds
zh_CN: 包装，每夜构建

en: Translation Guru (and many details anyone else could have done)
zh_CN: 翻译大师（还有其他人可能做过的许多细节）

en: Level Design
zh_CN: 关卡设计

en: Additional contributors
zh_CN: 其他贡献者

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: Bug 修复

en: Scripting functions, Level fixes
zh_CN: 脚本功能，关卡修复

en: Code quality fixes
zh_CN: 代码质量修复

en: Various contributions
zh_CN: 各种贡献

en: Build issue fix
zh_CN: 修复问题

en: Code contributions
zh_CN: 代码贡献

en: Code contribution, AppData file
zh_CN: 代码贡献，AppData 文件

en: Bug fix
zh_CN: Bug 修复

en: Menu reorganization
zh_CN: 菜单重组

en: Fixing tile bugs
zh_CN: 修复 tile 漏洞

en: Build error fix
zh_CN: 构建错误修复

en: Scripting function fix
zh_CN: 脚本功能修复

en: Support for "glbinding" as optional OpenGL binding
zh_CN: 支持 "glbinding" 作为可选的 OpenGL 绑定

en: New menu code
zh_CN: 新菜单代码

en: Big Tux Walking Sprites improvements
zh_CN: 大 Tux 行走精灵改进

en: Contrib Programming
zh_CN: 贡献编程

en: Programming, Previous Maintainer
zh_CN: 编程，以前的维护者

en: Various Contributions
zh_CN: 各种贡献

en: Contributions
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en:  Special Thanks to
zh_CN:  特别感谢

en: Creator of Tux, the Linux penguin
zh_CN: Tux, the Linux penguin  的制作者

en: SDL, OpenAL and OpenGL
zh_CN: SDL, OpenAL 和 OpenGL

en: For making such a great gaming experience
            possible on Linux
zh_CN: 带来如此出色的游戏体验
             在Linux上可能

en: and you, the player
zh_CN: 还有你，玩家

en: for giving this game a chance and playing it
zh_CN: 给这个游戏带来游玩的机会

en: Visit our webpage at
zh_CN: 访问我们的网页

en: Or visit us directly at IRC:
zh_CN: 或直接在 IRC 拜访我们:

en: #supertux at webchat.freenode.net
zh_CN: #supertux 在 webchat.freenode.net

en: Or at our Forum:
zh_CN: 或者我们的论坛:

en: Comments, ideas and suggestions
zh_CN: 评论，想法和建议

en: go to our mailing list
zh_CN: 访问我们的邮件列表

note: l10n: typo contact
en: Typographical errors can be
zh_CN: 错误可以

note: l10n: typo contact
en: reported to
zh_CN: 报告给

en: Want to help…
zh_CN: 需要帮助…

en: …with localization?
zh_CN: …本地化相关？

en: …with something else?
zh_CN: …和其他东西有关？

en: Thank you for
zh_CN: 感谢您的

en: playing
zh_CN: 游玩

en: Bosses
zh_CN: 最终 BOSS

en: Projectiles
zh_CN: 发射物

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Forest
zh_CN: 森林

en: Ice Cave & Crystal
zh_CN: 冰洞和水晶

en: Embellishments
zh_CN: 点缀

en: Ice
zh_CN: 冰

en: Castle
zh_CN: 城堡

en: Pathing
zh_CN: 路径

en: Water
zh_CN: 水

en: Snow
zh_CN: 雪

en: Snow Background
zh_CN: 雪背景

en: Snow Mountain
zh_CN: 显示山

en: Crystal
zh_CN: 水晶

en: Forest Background
zh_CN: 森林背景

en: Block + Bonus
zh_CN: 方块 + 奖励

en: Pole + Signs
zh_CN: 极点 + 标志

en: Liquid
zh_CN: 流体

en: Halloween
zh_CN: 万圣节

en: Industrial
zh_CN: 产业

en: Unisolid + Lightmap
zh_CN: Unisolid + 光照贴图

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Old/Unused
zh_CN: 旧/未使用

en: Water paths
zh_CN: 水路

en: Castle paths
zh_CN: 城堡小径

en: Darker Forest
zh_CN: 黑暗森林
