SuperTux - en to ko translation catalogue (655 entries)

en: You found a secret area!
ko: 숨겨진 구역을 찾았습니다!

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Fade tilemap
ko: 페이드 타일맵

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Script
ko: 스크립트

en: Script Trigger
ko: 스크립트 트리거

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Button
ko: 버튼

en: Oneshot
ko: 한번쏘기

en: Sequence Trigger
ko: 시퀀스 트리거

en: Sector
ko: 부분

en: Spawn point
ko: 스폰 지점

en: Sprite
ko: 스프라이트

en: Turn on script
ko: 스크립트 켜기

en: Turn off script
ko: 스크립트 끄기

en: Sequence
ko: 시퀀스

en: end sequence
ko: 끝 시퀀스

en: stop Tux
ko: 턱스 멈춤

en: fireworks
ko: 폭죽

en: New worldmap spawnpoint
ko: 새 월드맵 스폰지점

en: Worldmap fade tilemap
ko: 월드맵 페이드 타일맵

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Fade in
ko: 페이드 인

en: Fade out
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Climbable
ko: 오를 수 있음

en: Door
ko: 문

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Secret Area
ko: 숨겨진 구역

en: Thunderstorm
ko: 천둥 번개

en: Facing Down
ko: 아래로 향하는 중

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Path
ko: 길

en: Z-pos
ko: Z-위치

en: Solid
ko: 고체

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Weak Tile
ko: 약한 타일

en: Gradient
ko: 그라디언트

en: Tilemap
ko: 타일맵

en: Breakable
ko: 부술 수 있음

en: Portable
ko: 휴대할 수 있음

en: Angle
ko: 각도

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Counter-clockwise
ko: 반 시계 방향

en: Layer
ko: 레이어

en: Physics enabled
ko: 물리 활성화됨

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Hit script
ko: 치기 스크립트

en: Count
ko: 횟수

en: Content
ko: 내용

en: Coin
ko: 코인

en: Growth (fire flower)
ko: 성장 (불 꽃)

en: Growth (ice flower)
ko: 성장 (얼음 꽃)

en: Growth (air flower)
ko: 성장 (공기 꽃)

en: Growth (earth flower)
ko: 성장 (지구 꽃)

en: Star
ko: 별

en: Tux doll
ko: 턱스 인형

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Light
ko: 조명

en: Trampoline
ko: 트램폴린

en: Coin rain
ko: 코인 비

en: Coin explosion
ko: 코인 폭발

en: Custom Content
ko: 사용자 지정 내용

en: Pneumatic Platform
ko: 공압 플랫폼

en: Following path
ko: 따라오는 길

en: Path Mode
ko: 길 모드

en: Collect script
ko: 모음 스크립트

en: Ghost Particles
ko: 유령 입자

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: normal
ko: 일반

en: manual
ko: 수동

en: autoscroll
ko: 자동스크롤

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Spawnpoint
ko: 스폰지점

en: Counter
ko: 카운터

en: Candle
ko: 양초

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Invisible Block
ko: 보이지 않는 상자

en: Snow Particles
ko: 눈 입자

en: Powerup
ko: 파워업

en: Time Limit
ko: 시간 제한

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Distance factor
ko: 거리 인자

en: Distance bias
ko: 거리 치우침

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Torch
ko: 횃불

en: Icecrusher
ko: 얼음분쇄기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트

en: Ambient Light
ko: 주변 조명

en: Lantern
ko: 랜턴

en: Wind
ko: 바람

en: Platforms
ko: 플랫폼

en: Radius
ko: 반지름

en: Momentum change rate
ko: 운동량 변화율

en: Rain Particles
ko: 비 입자

en: Platform
ko: 플랫폼

en: Rock
ko: 바위

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Rusty Trampoline
ko: 녹슨 트램폴린

en: Particle system
ko: 입자 체제

en: Burning
ko: 타고 있음

en: Flicker
ko: 깜박임

en: Text array
ko: 텍스트 배열

en: Info Block
ko: 정보 상자

en: Disable gravity
ko: 중력 비활성화

en: Ambient Sound
ko: 주변 소리

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Hurting Platform
ko: 다침 플랫폼

en: Fill
ko: 채우기

en: Alignment
ko: 정렬

en: none
ko: 없음

en: left
ko: 왼쪽

en: right
ko: 오른쪽

en: top
ko: 위

en: bottom
ko: 아래

en: Scroll offset x
ko: 스크롤 오프셋 x

en: Scroll offset y
ko: 스크롤 오프셋 y

en: Scroll speed x
ko: 스크롤 속도 x

en: Scroll speed y
ko: 스크롤 속도 y

en: Parallax Speed x
ko: 패럴랙스 속도 x

en: Parallax Speed y
ko: 패럴랙스 속도 y

en: Top image
ko: 위 그림

en: Image
ko: 그림

en: Bottom image
ko: 아래 그림

en: Draw target
ko: 그리기 대상

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Lightmap
ko: 라이트맵

en: Speed X
ko: 속도 X

en: Speed Y
ko: 속도 Y

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Blowing
ko: 취주

en: Bicycle Platform
ko: 자전거 플랫폼

en: Running
ko: 달리기

en: On-grab script
ko: 잡은 상태 스크립트

en: On-ungrab script
ko: 놓은 상태 스크립트

en: Interactive particle system
ko: 상호 작용 입자 체제

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Strike Script
ko: 스트라이크 스크립트

en: Cloud Particles
ko: 구름 입자

en: Ispy
ko: 아이스파이

en: Skull Tile
ko: 두개골 타일

en: Linked
ko: 연결됨

en: Decal
ko: 데칼

en: Resize offset x
ko: 오프셋 x 크기 조정

en: Resize offset y
ko: 오프셋 y 크기 조정

en: Alpha
ko: 알파

en: Speed x
ko: 속도 x

en: Speed y
ko: 속도 y

en: Tint
ko: 색조

en: Tiles
ko: 타일

en: Left Colour
ko: 왼쪽 색

en: Right Colour
ko: 오른쪽 색

en: Top Colour
ko: 위 색

en: Bottom Colour
ko: 아래 색

en: Vertical
ko: 수직

en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

en: Vertical (whole sector)
ko: 수직 (전체 부분)

en: Horizontal (whole sector)
ko: 수평 (전체 부분)

en: Blend mode
ko: 혼합 모드

en: Blend
ko: 혼합

en: Additive
ko: 첨가

en: Modulate
ko: 변조

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Unstable Tile
ko: 불안정한 타일

en: Brick
ko: 벽돌

en: Invisible Wall
ko: 보이지 않는 벽

en: Spotlight
ko: 스포트라이트

en: Scripted Object
ko: 스크립트된 개체

en: Heavy Coin
ko: 무거운 코인

en: Bonus Block
ko: 보너스 상자

en: Magic Tile
ko: 마법 타일

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: TextScroller
ko: 텍스트스크롤러

en: List of enemies
ko: 적의 목록

en: Enemy
ko: 적

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Do you want to delete this badguy from the list?
ko: 이 악당을 목록에서 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Mix the colour
ko: 색 섞기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Edit script
ko: 스크립트 편집

en: Toad
ko: 두꺼비

en: Walking Tree
ko: 걸어다니는 나무

en: Plant
ko: 식물

en: Crystallo
ko: 결정체

en: Totem
ko: 토템

en: Stalactite
ko: 종유석

en: Haywire
ko: 얽히는 폭탄

en: Dispenser
ko: 디스펜서

en: Short Fuse
ko: 짧은 퓨즈

en: Zeekling
ko: 찍새

en: Iceblock
ko: 얼음상자

en: Jumpy
ko: 점피

en: Captain Snowball
ko: 선장 눈덩이

en: Ghost Tree
ko: 유령 나무

en: Track range
ko: 트랙 범위

en: Vanish range
ko: 소멸 범위

en: Fly speed
ko: 날기 속도

en: Kugelblitz
ko: 쿠겔블리츠

en: Mole's rock
ko: 두더지의 바위

en: Death script
ko: 죽음 스크립트

en: Sleeping Spiky
ko: 자고 있는 못박이

en: Yeti's Stalactite
ko: 예티의 종유석

en: Walking Flame
ko: 걸어다니는 불꽃

en: Sleeping Flame
ko: 자고 있는 불꽃

en: Dormant Flame
ko: 휴면 중인 불꽃

en: Owl
ko: 올빼미

en: Igel
ko: 고슴도치

en: Initial delay
ko: 초기 지연

en: Fire delay
ko: 불 지연

en: Ammo
ko: 총알

en: Snowball
ko: 눈덩이

en: Smartblock
ko: 똑똑한상자

en: Fixed position
ko: 고정된 위치

en: Lives
ko: 생명

en: Gold Bomb
ko: 황금 폭탄

en: Flying Snowball
ko: 나는 눈덩이

en: Skullyhop
ko: 날뛰는 두개골

en: Snowshot
ko: 눈샷

en: Leafshot
ko: 잎샷

en: Flame
ko: 불꽃

en: Spring Leaf
ko: 봄 잎

en: Will o' Wisp
ko: 윌 오 위스프

en: Badguy
ko: 악당

en: Ghost Flame
ko: 유령 불꽃

en: Spiky
ko: 못박이

en: Autumn Leaf
ko: 가을 잎

en: Carry
ko: 옮기기

en: Dart Trap
ko: 다트 함정

en: Skydive
ko: 스카이다이브

en: Yeti
ko: 예티

en: Mole
ko: 두더지

en: Bomb
ko: 폭탄

en: Walking Candle
ko: 걸아다니는 양초

en: Angry Stone
ko: 화난 돌

en: Spider
ko: 거미

en: Ghoul
ko: 악귀

en: Snowman
ko: 눈사람

en: Walking Stump
ko: 걸아다니는 그루터기

en: Fish
ko: 물고기

en: Interval (seconds)
ko: 간격 (초)

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Enemies
ko: 적

en: Limit dispensed badguys
ko: 분배된 악당 제한

en: Max concurrent badguys
ko: 최대 동시 악당

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: dropper
ko: 투척기

en: rocket launcher
ko: 로켓 발사기

en: cannon
ko: 대포

en: invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Snail
ko: 달팽이

en: Smartball
ko: 똑똑한덩이

en: Bouncing Snowball
ko: 뛰는 눈덩이

en: Ice Flame
ko: 얼음꽃

en: Dart
ko: 다트

en: Max coins collected:
ko: 최대 모은 코인 수:

en: Max fragging:
ko: 최대 퇴치 수:

en: Max secrets found:
ko: 최대 숨겨진 구역 발견 수:

en: Best time completed:
ko: 최단 시간 기록:

en: Level target time:
ko: 레벨 목표 시간:

en: Best Level Statistics
ko: 최고 레벨 통계

en: You
ko: 플레이어

en: Best
ko: 최고 기록

en: Coins
ko: 코인

en: Badguys
ko: 악당

en: Secrets
ko: 숨겨진 구역

en: Unknown object
ko: 알 수 없는 개체

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [LEVELFILE]
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션] [레벨파일]

en: General Options:
ko: 일반 옵션:

en:   -h, --help                   Show this help message and quit
ko:   -h, --help                   이 도움말 메시지를 보여주고 종료합니다

en:   -v, --version                Show SuperTux version and quit
ko:   -v, --version                슈퍼턱스의 버전을 보여주고 종료합니다

en:   --verbose                    Print verbose messages
ko:   --verbose                    자세한 메시지 내용을 출력합니다

en:   --debug                      Print extra verbose messages
ko:   --debug                      더 자세한 메시지 내용을 출력합니다

en:   --print-datadir              Print SuperTux's primary data directory.
ko:   --print-datadir              슈퍼턱스의 기본 데이터 디렉터리를 출력합니다.

en: Video Options:
ko: 비디오 옵션:

en:   -f, --fullscreen             Run in fullscreen mode
ko:   -f, --fullscreen             전체 화면 모드로 실행합니다

en:   -w, --window                 Run in window mode
ko:   -w, --window                 창 모드로 실행합니다

en:   -g, --geometry WIDTHxHEIGHT  Run SuperTux in given resolution
ko:   -g, --geometry 너비x높이  슈퍼턱스를 지정된 해상도로 실행합니다

en:   -a, --aspect WIDTH:HEIGHT    Run SuperTux with given aspect ratio
ko:   -a, --aspect 너비:높이    슈퍼턱스를 지정된 화면 비율로 실행합니다

en:   -d, --default                Reset video settings to default values
ko:   -d, --default                비디오 설정을 기본값으로 재설정합니다

en:   --renderer RENDERER          Use sdl, opengl, or auto to render
ko:   --renderer 렌더러          사용할 그래픽 엔진을 sdl, opengl, 또는 auto로 설정합니다

en: Audio Options:
ko: 오디오 옵션:

en:   --disable-sound              Disable sound effects
ko:   --disable-sound              효과음을 비활성화합니다

en:   --disable-music              Disable music
ko:   --disable-music              음악을 비활성화합니다

en: Game Options:
ko: 게임 옵션:

en:   --edit-level                 Open given level in editor
ko:   --edit-level                 편집기에서 주어진 레벨을 엽니다

en:   --resave                     Loads given level and saves it
ko:   --resave                     주어진 레벨을 불러오고 이를 저장합니다

en:   --show-fps                   Display framerate in levels
ko:   --show-fps                   레벨에 초당 프레임 수(FPS)를 표시합니다

en:   --no-show-fps                Do not display framerate in levels
ko:   --no-show-fps                레벨에 초당 프레임 수(FPS)를 표시하지 않습니다

en:   --show-pos                   Display player's current position
ko:   --show-pos                   플레이어의 현재 위치를 표시합니다

en:   --no-show-pos                Do not display player's position
ko:   --no-show-pos                플레이어의 위치를 표시하지 않습니다

en:   --developer                  Switch on developer feature
ko:   --developer                  개발자 기능으로 전환합니다

en:   -s, --debug-scripts          Enable script debugger.
ko:   -s, --debug-scripts          스크립트 디버거를 활성화합니다.

en:   --spawn-pos X,Y              Where in the level to spawn Tux. Only used if level is specified.
ko:   --spawn-pos X,Y              턱스가 레벨에 스폰할 위치. 레벨이 특정한 경우에만 사용하세요.

en:   --sector SECTOR              Spawn Tux in SECTOR
ko:   --sector 부분              턱스를 부분으로 스폰합니다

en:   --spawnpoint SPAWNPOINT      Spawn Tux at SPAWNPOINT
ko:   --spawnpoint 스폰지점      턱스를 스폰지점으로 스폰합니다

en: Demo Recording Options:
ko: 데모 녹화 옵션:

en:   --record-demo FILE LEVEL     Record a demo to FILE
ko:   --record-demo 파일이름 레벨     데모를 지정한 파일이름으로 녹화합니다

en:   --play-demo FILE LEVEL       Play a recorded demo
ko:   --play-demo 파일이름 레벨       녹화된 데모를 봅니다

en: Directory Options:
ko: 디렉터리 옵션:

en:   --datadir DIR                Set the directory for the games datafiles
ko:   --datadir DIR                게임 데이터 파일을 저장할 디렉터리를 설정합니다

en:   --userdir DIR                Set the directory for user data (savegames, etc.)
ko:   --userdir DIR                사용자 데이터(진행 상황 등)를 저장할 디렉터리를 설정합니다

en: Add-On Options:
ko: 부가 기능 옵션:

en:   --repository-url URL         Set the URL to the Add-On repository
ko:   --repository-url URL         부가 기능 저장소로의 URL을 설정합니다

en: Environment variables:
ko: 환경 변수:

en:   SUPERTUX2_USER_DIR           Directory for user data (savegames, etc.)
ko:   SUPERTUX2_USER_DIR           사용자 데이터(진행 상황 등)의 디렉터리

en:   SUPERTUX2_DATA_DIR           Directory for the games datafiles
ko:   SUPERTUX2_DATA_DIR           게임 데이터 파일의 디렉터리

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: This game comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to
    redistribute it under certain conditions; see the license file for details.
ko: 이 게임은 어떠한 보증도 존재하지 않는 자유 소프트웨어이며, 당신은 이를 어떠한 형태로든 자유롭게
    수정 및 재배포할 수 있습니다. 자세한 사항은 license 파일을 보세요.

en: Contrib Levels
ko: 기여 레벨

en: *NEW*
ko: *신규*

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Game Speed
ko: 게임 속도

en: Adjust Game Speed
ko: 게임 속도 조정

en: Show Collision Rects
ko: 충돌 구형 보이기

en: Show Worldmap Path
ko: 월드맵 길 보이기

en: Show Controller
ko: 컨트롤러 보이기

en: Show Framerate
ko: 프레임 속도 보이기

en: Draw Redundant Frames
ko: 중복 프레임 그리기

en: Show Player Position
ko: 플레이어 위치 보이기

en: Use Bitmap Fonts
ko: 비트맵 글꼴 사용

en: Dump Texture Cache
ko: 텍스처 캐시 덤프

en: Choose Sector
ko: 부분 선택

en: Sector Settings
ko: 부분 설정

en: Create Sector
ko: 부분 만들기

en: Delete Sector
ko: 부분 삭제

en: Each level must have at least one sector.
ko: 각 레벨에 적어도 부분 하나가 있어야 합니다.

en: Do you really want to delete this sector?
ko: 이 부분을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Delete sector
ko: 부분 삭제

en: Objects
ko: 개체

en: Empty World
ko: 빈 월드

en: Create Level
ko: 레벨 만들기

en: Edit Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 편집

en: Create Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 만들기

en: World Settings
ko: 월드 설정

en: Share this worldmap under license CC-BY-SA 4.0 International (advised).
    It allows modifications and redistribution by third-parties.
    If you don't agree with this license, change it in worldmap properties.
    DISCLAIMER: The SuperTux authors take no responsibility for your choice of license.
ko: 이 월드맵을 CC-BY-SA 4.0 국제 사용 허가에 따라 공유합니다 (권장).
    제3자에 의해 수정 및 재배포를 할 수 있도록 합니다.
    이 라이선스에 동의하지 않는다면, 월드맵 속성에서 라이선스를 바꾸세요.
    면책 조항: 슈퍼턱스 저자는 라이선스 선택에 대한 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: Share this level under license CC-BY-SA 4.0 International (advised).
    It allows modifications and redistribution by third-parties.
    If you don't agree with this license, change it in level properties.
    DISCLAIMER: The SuperTux authors take no responsibility for your choice of license.
ko: 이 레벨을 CC-BY-SA 4.0 국제 사용 허가에 따라 공유합니다 (권장).
    제3자에 의해 수정 및 재배포를 할 수 있도록 합니다.
    이 라이선스에 동의하지 않는다면, 레벨 속성에서 라이선스를 바꾸세요.
    면책 조항: 슈퍼턱스 저자는 라이선스 선택에 대한 책임을 지지 않습니다.

en: Cheats
ko: 치트

en: Bonus: Grow
ko: 보너스: 알

en: Bonus: Fire
ko: 보너스: 불

en: Bonus: Ice
ko: 보너스: 얼음

en: Bonus: Air
ko: 보너스: 공기

en: Bonus: Earth
ko: 보너스: 지구

en: Bonus: None
ko: 보너스: 없음

en: Leave Ghost Mode
ko: 유령 모드 떠나기

en: Activate Ghost Mode
ko: 유령 모드 활성시키기

en: Finish Level
ko: 레벨 도착

en: Reset Level
ko: 레벨 재설정

en: Finish Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 마침

en: Reset Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 재설정

en: Go to level
ko: 레벨로 가기

en: Go to main spawnpoint
ko: 주요 스폰지점으로 가기

en: Select level
ko: 레벨 선택

en: Choose World
ko: 월드 선택

en: %d level | %d levels
ko[0]: 레벨 %d개

en: Create World
ko: 월드 만들기

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: auto
ko: 자동

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크톱

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Select a different language to display text in
ko: 텍스트를 표시할 다른 언어를 선택합니다

en: Language Packs
ko: 언어 팩

en: Language packs contain up-to-date translations
ko: 언어 팩에는 최신 번역을 포함합니다

en: Select Profile
ko: 프로필 선택

en: Select a profile to play with
ko: 플레이할 프로필을 선택합니다

en: Window Resizable
ko: 창 크기 조정 가능

en: Allow window resizing, might require a restart to take effect
ko: 창 크기 조정할 수 있도록 합니다, 적용하려면 다시 시작해야 할 수 있습니다

en: Window Resolution
ko: 창 해상도

en: Resize the window to the given size
ko: 창을 주어진 크기로 조정합니다

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fill the entire screen
ko: 전체 화면 모드로 전환합니다

en: Fullscreen Resolution
ko: 전체 화면 해상도

en: Determine the resolution used in fullscreen mode (you must toggle fullscreen to complete the change)
ko: 전체 화면 모드에서 사용할 해상도를 선택합니다 (설정하기 위해 전체 화면 모드로 전환해야 합니다)

en: Magnification
ko: 배율

en: Change the magnification of the game area
ko: 게임 화면 배율을 조정합니다

en: Set the VSync mode
ko: VSync 모드 설정

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율

en: Adjust the aspect ratio
ko: 화면 비율을 조정합니다

en: Disable all sound effects
ko: 모든 효과음을 끕니다

en: Disable all music
ko: 모든 음악을 끕니다

en: Sound Volume
ko: 소리 음량

en: Adjust sound volume
ko: 소리 음량을 조정합니다

en: Music Volume
ko: 음악 음량

en: Adjust music volume
ko: 음악 음량을 조정합니다

en: Sound (disabled)
ko: 소리 (음소거)

en: Music (disabled)
ko: 음악 (음소거)

en: Setup Keyboard
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Configure key-action mappings
ko: 키 배치 조합을 구성합니다

en: Setup Joystick
ko: 조이스틱 설정

en: Configure joystick control-action mappings
ko: 조이스틱 배치 조합을 구성합니다

en: Enable transitions
ko: 전환 효과 활성화

en: Enable screen transitions and smooth menu animation
ko: 화면 전환 효과와 매끄러운 메뉴 애니메이션을 활성화합니다

en: Developer Mode
ko: 개발자 모드

en: Christmas Mode
ko: 크리스마스 모드

en: Confirmation Dialog
ko: 확인 대화 상자

en: Confirm aborting level
ko: 레벨 중단 확인

en: Pause on focus loss
ko: 초점 손실시 일시 정지

en: Start Game
ko: 게임 시작

en: Add-ons
ko: 부가 기능

en: Level Editor
ko: 레벨 편집기

en: Credits
ko: 제작진

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Initialization script
ko: 스크립트 초기화

en: Gravity
ko: 중력

en: Resize offset X
ko: 오프셋 X 크기 조정

en: Resize offset Y
ko: 오프셋 Y 크기 조정

en: Resize
ko: 크기 조절

en: [Profile %s]
ko: [프로필 %s]

en: Profile %s
ko: 프로필 %s

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Worldmap
ko: 월드맵

en: Levelset
ko: 레벨셋

en: World
ko: 월드

en: Add-on
ko: 부가 기능

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: %s "%s" by "%s"
ko: %s "%s" 기여: "%s"

en: No Add-ons installed
ko: 설치된 부가 기능이 없습니다

en: No Add-ons found
ko: 부가 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Install %s *NEW*
ko: %s 설치 *신규*

en: Install %s
ko: %s 설치

en: No new Add-ons found
ko: 새로운 부가 기능을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Check Online (disabled)
ko: 온라인에서 확인 (비활성화됨)

en: Check Online
ko: 온라인에서 확인

en: Downloading Add-On Repository Index
ko: 부가 기능 저장소 색인을 다운로드 중

en: Downloading %s
ko: %s 다운로드 중

en: Please restart SuperTux
    for these changes to take effect.
ko: 변경을 적용하려면 슈퍼턱스를
    다시 시작해주세요.

en: New World
ko: 새 월드

en: Please enter a name for this level subset.
ko: 이 레벨 서브셋의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Story Mode
ko: 이야기 모드

en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Restart Level
ko: 레벨 다시 시작

en: Restart from Checkpoint
ko: 체크포인트에서 다시 시작

en: Abort Level
ko: 레벨 포기

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Jump
ko: 점프

en: Peek Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 화면 이동

en: Peek Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 화면 이동

en: Peek Up
ko: 위쪽으로 화면 이동

en: Peek Down
ko: 아래쪽으로 화면 이동

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Cheat Menu
ko: 치트 메뉴

en: Debug Menu
ko: 디버그 메뉴

en: Jump with Up
ko: 위쪽 키로 점프

en: Up cursor
ko: 위쪽 방향키

en: Down cursor
ko: 아래쪽 방향키

en: Left cursor
ko: 왼쪽 방향키

en: Right cursor
ko: 오른쪽 방향키

en: Return
ko: Return/Enter

en: Space
ko: 스페이스

en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

en: Right Control
ko: 오른쪽 Control

en: Left Control
ko: 왼쪽 Control

en: Right Alt
ko: 오른쪽 Alt

en: Left Alt
ko: 왼쪽 Alt

en: Right Command
ko: 오른쪽 Command

en: Left Command
ko: 왼쪽 Command

en: Press Key
ko: 키 누르기

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: <auto-detect>
ko: <자동 감지>

en: Manual Configuration
ko: 수동 구성

en: Use manual configuration instead of SDL2's automatic GameController support
ko: SDL2의 자동 게임 컨트롤러 지원 대신 수동 구성을 사용합니다

en: Pause/Menu
ko: 일시 정지/메뉴

en: No Joysticks found
ko: 조이스틱을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Scan for Joysticks
ko: 조이스틱 검색

en: Press Button
ko: 버튼 누르기

en: Axis
ko: 축

en: Hat Up
ko: 모자 위

en: Hat Down
ko: 모자 아래

en: Hat Left
ko: 모자 왼쪽

en: Hat Right
ko: 모자 오른쪽

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Leave World
ko: 월드 떠나기

en: Abort Download
ko: 다운로드 중지

en: Error:
ko: 오류:

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Bonus: Star
ko: 보너스: 별

en: Shrink Tux
ko: 턱스를 축소시킵니다

en: Kill Tux
ko: 턱스를 죽입니다

en: Worldmap Settings
ko: 월드맵 설정

en: Level Settings
ko: 레벨 설정

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Tileset
ko: 타일셋

en: Target Time
ko: 목표 시간

en: Please enter a name for this level.
ko: 이 레벨의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a level author for this level.
ko: 이 레벨의 레벨 저자를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter a license for this level.
ko: 이 레벨의 라이선스를 입력하세요.

en: 1/8 tile (4px)
ko: 1/8 타일 (4px)

en: 1/4 tile (8px)
ko: 1/4 타일 (8px)

en: 1/2 tile (16px)
ko: 1/2 타일 (16px)

en: 1 tile (32px)
ko: 1 타일 (32px)

en: Return to Editor
ko: 편집기로 돌아가기

en: Save Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 저장

en: Save Level
ko: 레벨 저장

en: Test Level
ko: 레벨 테스트

en: Test Worldmap
ko: 월드맵 테스트

en: Share Level
ko: 레벨 공유

en: Open Level Directory
ko: 레벨 디렉터리 열기

en: Edit Another Level
ko: 다른 레벨 편집

en: Edit Another World
ko: 다른 월드 편집

en: Grid Size
ko: 격자 크기

en: Show Grid
ko: 격자 보이기

en: Grid Snapping
ko: 격자에 맞추기

en: Render Background
ko: 배경 렌더링

en: Render Light
ko: 조명 렌더링

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 키

en: Exit Level Editor
ko: 레벨 편집기 나가기

en: We encourage you to share your levels in the SuperTux forum.
    To find your level, click the
    "Open Level directory" menu item.
    Do you want to go to the forum now?
ko: 우리는 슈퍼턱스 포럼에서 여러분의 레벨을 공유하는 것을 격려합니다.
    레벨을 찾으려면, "레벨 디렉터리 열기"
    메뉴 항목을 클릭하세요.
    이제 포럼으로 가시겠습니까?

en: Keyboard Shortcuts:
    ---------------------
    Esc = Open Menu
    Ctrl+S = Save
    Ctrl+T = Test
    Ctrl+Z = Undo
    Ctrl+Y = Redo
    F6 = Render Light
    F7 = Grid Snapping
    F8 = Show Grid
ko: 바로 가기 키:
    ---------------------
    Esc = 메뉴 열기
    Ctrl+S = 저장
    Ctrl+T = 테스트
    Ctrl+Z = 실행 취소
    Ctrl+Y = 다시 실행
    F6 = 조명 렌더링
    F7 = 격자에 맞추기
    F8 = 격자 보이기

en: Got it!
ko: 알았어요!

en: contributed by %s
ko: %s 기여

en: Badguys killed
ko: 퇴치한 악당

en: Best time
ko: 최단 시간

en: Level target time
ko: 레벨 목표 시간

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: Joystick Mappings
ko: 조이스틱 조합 설정

en: <no title>
ko: <제목 없음>

en: Path Node
ko: 길 노드

en: up
ko: 위

en: down
ko: 아래

en: West
ko: 서

en: East
ko: 동

en: North
ko: 북

en: South
ko: 남

en: One shot
ko: 한 번 쏘기

en: Ping-pong
ko: 왔다 갔다

en: Circular
ko: 돌기

en: Unordered
ko: 순서 없음

en: true
ko: 참

en: false
ko: 거짓

en: invalid
ko: 잘못됨

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Level
ko: 레벨

en: Teleporter
ko: 텔레포터

en: Sprite Change
ko: 스프라이트 바꾸기

en: Special tile
ko: 특수 타일

en: This level contains unsaved changes, do you want to save?
ko: 이 레벨에 저장하지 않는 변경이 포함되어 있습니다, 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Some obsolete add-ons are still active
    and might cause collisions with default Super Tux structure.
    You can still enable these add-ons in the menu.
    Disabling these add-ons will not delete your game progress.
ko: 일부 오래된 부가 기능은 여전히 활성 중이며
    기본 슈퍼 턱스 구조와 충돌을 일으킬 수 있습니다.
    여전히 메뉴에서 이러한 부가 기능을 활성화할 수 있습니다.
    이러한 부가 기능을 비활성화하는 것은 게임 진행을 삭제하지 않습니다.

en: Disable add-ons
ko: 부가 기능 비활성화

en: Ignore (not advised)
ko: 무시 (권장하지 않음)

en: Leave editor
ko: 편집기 떠나기

en: Couldn't find a "main" sector.
    Please change the name of the sector where
    you'd like the player to start to "main"
ko: "주요" 부분을 찾을 수 없었습니다.
    플레이어가 "주요"에서 시작하기를 원하는
    부분의 이름을 변경해주세요

en: Couldn't find a "main" spawnpoint.
     Please change the name of the spawnpoint where
    you'd like the player to start to "main"
ko: "주요" 스폰지점을 찾을 수 없었습니다.
     플레이어가 "주요"에서 시작하기를 원하는
    스폰지점의 이름을 변경해주세요

en: Outro script
ko: 아웃트로 스크립트

en: Auto play
ko: 자동 플레이

en: Title colour
ko: 제목 색

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Target worldmap
ko: 대상 월드맵

en: Stay action
ko: 머물기 동작

en: Initial stay action
ko: 초기 머물기 동작

en: Stay group
ko: 머물기 그룹

en: Change on touch
ko: 터치로 바꾸기

en: Show message
ko: 메시지 보이기

en: Invisible
ko: 보이지 않음

en: Current SuperTux Team
ko: 현재 슈퍼턱스 팀

en: Programming, project lead ad interim
ko: 프로그래밍, 잠깐 동안 프로젝트 리드

en: Graphics, Level Design, Story
ko: 그래픽, 레벨 디자인, 이야기

en: Graphics, Story, Optimisation
ko: 그래픽, 이야기, 최적화

en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

en: Graphics, Programming, Level Design
ko: 그래픽, 프로그래밍, 레벨 디자인

en: Graphics, Programming
ko: 그래픽, 프로그래밍

en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍

en: Original Developers
ko: 원래 개발자

en: Original Developer
ko: 원래 개발자

en: Music, Level Design
ko: 음악, 레벨 디자인

en: Programming, Graphics, Level Design
ko: 프로그래밍, 그래픽, 레벨 디자인

en: Programming, Level Design
ko: 프로그래밍, 레벨 디자인

en: Graphics, Story
ko: 그래픽, 이야기

en: Programming, Documentation
ko: 프로그래밍, 설명문서

en: Coordination
ko: 조정

en: Programming, "Flexlay" Level editor
ko: 프로그래밍, "Flexlay" 레벨 편집기

en: Windows build fixes
ko: Windows 빌드 수정

en: Packaging, Nightly builds
ko: 패키징, Nightly 빌드

en: Translation Guru (and many details anyone else could have done)
ko: 번역 구루 (많은 번역들을 누구든지 해낼 수 있었습니다)

en: Level Design
ko: 레벨 디자인

en: Additional contributors
ko: 추가 기여자

en: Bug fixes
ko: 버그 수정

en: Scripting functions, Level fixes
ko: 스크립팅 기능, 레벨 수정

en: Code quality fixes
ko: 코드 품질 수정

en: Various contributions
ko: 다양한 기여

en: Build issue fix
ko: 빌드 이슈 수정

en: Code contributions
ko: 코드 기여

en: Code contribution, AppData file
ko: 코드 기여, AppData 파일

en: Bug fix
ko: 버그 수정

en: Menu reorganization
ko: 메뉴 개편

en: Fixing tile bugs
ko: 타일 버그 수정

en: Build error fix
ko: 빌드 오류 수정

en: Scripting function fix
ko: 스크립팅 기능 수정

en: Support for "glbinding" as optional OpenGL binding
ko: "glbinding"을 위해 선택적 OpenGL 바인딩으로 지원

en: New menu code
ko: 새 메뉴 코드

en: Big Tux Walking Sprites improvements
ko: 큰 턱스 걷기 스프라이트 개선

en: Contrib Programming
ko: 기여 프로그래밍

en: Programming, Previous Maintainer
ko: 프로그래밍, 이전 유지 관리자

en: Various Contributions
ko: 다양한 기여

en: Contributions
ko: 기여

en: Localization
ko: 지역화

en:  Special Thanks to
ko: 특별 감사

en: Creator of Tux, the Linux penguin
ko: 리눅스 펭귄인, 턱스 제작자

en: SDL, OpenAL and OpenGL
ko: SDL, OpenAL 및 OpenGL

en: For making such a great gaming experience
            possible on Linux
ko: 리눅스에서 이러한 훌륭한 게임 경험을
            가능하게 합니다

en: and you, the player
ko: 그리고 플레이어인 여러분

en: for giving this game a chance and playing it
ko: 이 게임에 기회를 주고 플레이해주셔서

en: Visit our webpage at
ko: 우리의 웹페이지를 방문하거나

en: Or visit us directly at IRC:
ko: 우리에게 직접 IRC에서 방문하세요:

en: #supertux at webchat.freenode.net
ko: webchat.freenode.net의 #supertux

en: Or at our Forum:
ko: 또는 우리의 포럼에 방문하세요:

en: Comments, ideas and suggestions
ko: 의견, 아이디어 및 제안

en: go to our mailing list
ko: 우리의 메일링 리스트에 가세요

note: l10n: typo contact
en: Typographical errors can be
ko: 오자는

note: l10n: typo contact
en: reported to
ko: 에 보고하실 수 있습니다

en: Want to help…
ko: …도움이 필요하십니까?

en: …with localization?
ko: 번역에…

en: …with something else?
ko: 다른 것에…

en: Thank you for
ko: 플레이해주셔서

en: playing
ko: 감사합니다

en: Penny awaits you in warmer temperatures!
ko: 페니는 따뜻한 기후에서 여러분을 기다리고 있습니다!

en: Bosses
ko: 보스

en: Projectiles
ko: 프로젝타일

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Forest
ko: 숲

en: Ice Cave & Crystal
ko: 얼음 동굴 및 크리스탈

en: Embellishments
ko: 꾸밈

en: Ice
ko: 얼음

en: Castle
ko: 성

en: Pathing
ko: 길 지정

en: Water
ko: 물

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Snow Background
ko: 배경 보이기

en: Snow Mountain
ko: 눈 산

en: Crystal
ko: 크리스탈

en: Forest Background
ko: 숲 배경

en: Block + Bonus
ko: 상자 + 보너스

en: Pole + Signs
ko: 막대기 + 표지판

en: Liquid
ko: 액체

en: Halloween
ko: 할로윈

en: Industrial
ko: 산업적

en: Unisolid + Lightmap
ko: 유니솔리드 + 라이트맵

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Old/Unused
ko: 오래됨/사용되지 않음

en: Water paths
ko: 물길

en: Castle paths
ko: 성 길

en: Darker Forest
ko: 더 어두운 숲
