SuperTux - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (155 entries)

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 隱形

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS] [LEVELFILE]
zh_TW: 用法： %s [OPTIONS] [LEVELFILE]

en: General Options:
zh_TW: 一般選項：

en:   -h, --help                   Show this help message and quit
zh_TW: -h, --help 顯示此幫助訊息並退出

en:   -v, --version                Show SuperTux version and quit
zh_TW: -v, --version 顯示 SuperTux 版本並退出

en: Video Options:
zh_TW: 視訊選項：

en:   -f, --fullscreen             Run in fullscreen mode
zh_TW: -f, --fullscreen 以全螢幕模式執行

en:   -w, --window                 Run in window mode
zh_TW: -w, --window 以視窗模式執行

en:   -g, --geometry WIDTHxHEIGHT  Run SuperTux in given resolution
zh_TW: -g, --geometry WIDTHxHEIGHT 以指定的解析度執行 SuperTux

en:   -a, --aspect WIDTH:HEIGHT    Run SuperTux with given aspect ratio
zh_TW: -a, --aspect WIDTH:HEIGHT 以指定的寬高比執行 SuperTux

en:   -d, --default                Reset video settings to default values
zh_TW: -d, --default 重設視訊設定為預設值

en: Audio Options:
zh_TW: 音訊選項：

en: Game Options:
zh_TW: 遊戲選項：

en: Directory Options:
zh_TW: 目錄選項：

en: Add-On Options:
zh_TW: 附加元件選項：

en: Environment variables:
zh_TW: 環境變數：

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: contributed by %s
zh_TW: 貢獻者：%s

en: Best Level Statistics
zh_TW: 最佳關卡統計

en: Coins
zh_TW: 金幣

en: Badguys killed
zh_TW: 壞蛋已解決

en: Secrets
zh_TW: 未知區域

en: Best time
zh_TW: 最佳時間

en: Level target time
zh_TW: 關卡目標時間

en: Levelset
zh_TW: 關卡集

en: Worldmap
zh_TW: 世界地圖

en: World
zh_TW: 世界

en: %s "%s" by "%s"
zh_TW: %s "%s" 由 "%s" 設計

en: Language packs
zh_TW: 語言套件

en: Add-ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: View Language Packs
zh_TW: 檢視語言套件

en: View Add-ons
zh_TW: 檢視附加元件

en: No Language packs installed
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的語言套件

en: No Add-ons installed
zh_TW: 沒有已安裝的附加元件

en: No Language packs found
zh_TW: 沒有找到語言套件

en: No Add-ons found
zh_TW: 沒有找到附加元件

en: Install %s *NEW*
zh_TW: 安裝 %s *新*

en: Install %s
zh_TW: 安裝 %s

en: No new Language packs found
zh_TW: 沒有找到新的語言套件

en: No new Add-ons found
zh_TW: 沒有找到新的附加元件

en: Check Online (disabled)
zh_TW: 上線查看（已關閉）

en: Check Online
zh_TW: 上線查看

en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Downloading %s
zh_TW: 正在下載 %s

en: Please restart SuperTux
    for these changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動 SuperTux
    來讓這些改變生效

en: Contrib Levels
zh_TW: 自編關卡

en: *NEW*
zh_TW: *新*

en: Abort Download
zh_TW: 中止下載

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Level Editor
zh_TW: 地圖編輯器

en: Test the level
zh_TW: 測試關卡

en: Edit another level
zh_TW: 編輯其他關卡

en: Exit level editor
zh_TW: 離開關卡編輯器

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Restart Level
zh_TW: 重新開始本關

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Abort Level
zh_TW: 中止本關

en: Setup Joystick
zh_TW: 設定搖桿

en: Manual Configuration
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Jump
zh_TW: 跳

en: Pause/Menu
zh_TW: 暫停/選單

en: Peek Left
zh_TW: 查看左方

en: Peek Right
zh_TW: 查看右方

en: Peek Up
zh_TW: 查看上方

en: Peek Down
zh_TW: 查看下方

en: Console
zh_TW: 主控台

en: Cheat Menu
zh_TW: 作弊選單

en: Jump with Up
zh_TW: 向上跳

en: No Joysticks found
zh_TW: 找不到搖桿裝置

en: Scan for Joysticks
zh_TW: 掃描搖桿...

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Press Button
zh_TW: 按下按鈕

en: Axis
zh_TW: 軸

en: Setup Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤設置

en: Up cursor
zh_TW: 游標向上

en: Down cursor
zh_TW: 游標向下

en: Left cursor
zh_TW: 游標向左

en: Right cursor
zh_TW: 游標向右

en: Return
zh_TW: Enter 鍵

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右方 Shift

en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左方 Shift

en: Right Control
zh_TW: 右方 Control

en: Left Control
zh_TW: 左方 Control

en: Right Alt
zh_TW: 右邊 Alt

en: Left Alt
zh_TW: 左邊 Alt

en: Right Command
zh_TW: 右邊 Command 鍵

en: Left Command
zh_TW: 左邊 Command 鍵

en: Press Key
zh_TW: 按下按鈕

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: <auto-detect>
zh_TW: <自動偵測>

en: Start Game
zh_TW: 遊戲開始

en: Credits
zh_TW: 謝誌

en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Do you really want to quit SuperTux?
zh_TW: 您真的要離開 SuperTux 嗎？

en: Quit SuperTux
zh_TW: 離開 SuperTux

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Select Language
zh_TW: 挑選您的語言

en: Select a different language to display text in
zh_TW: 挑選不同的語言顯示內文

en: Language Packs
zh_TW: 語言套件

en: Language packs contain up-to-date translations
zh_TW: 語言套件包含最新的翻譯

en: Select Profile
zh_TW: 選擇設定檔

en: Select a profile to play with
zh_TW: 選擇一種遊戲設定檔

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fill the entire screen
zh_TW: 填滿整個螢幕

en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

en: Determine the resolution used in fullscreen mode (you must toggle fullscreen to complete the change)
zh_TW: 決定全螢幕解析度模式（必須轉換為全螢幕才能完成變更）

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 放大比率

en: Change the magnification of the game area
zh_TW: 變更遊戲區域的比率

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 長寬比

en: Adjust the aspect ratio
zh_TW: 調整長寬比

en: Disable all sound effects
zh_TW: 關閉所有音效

en: Disable all music
zh_TW: 關閉所有音樂

en: Sound (disabled)
zh_TW: 音效 (已關閉)

en: Music (disabled)
zh_TW: 音樂 (已關閉)

en: Configure key-action mappings
zh_TW: 設定按鍵與動作的對應

en: Configure joystick control-action mappings
zh_TW: 設定搖桿控制與動作的對應

en: Enable transitions
zh_TW: 啟用轉場效果

en: Enable screen transitions and smooth menu animation
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕轉場並使選單動畫更流暢

en: Developer Mode
zh_TW: 開發人員模式

en: Christmas Mode
zh_TW: 聖誕節模式

en: [Profile %s]
zh_TW: [設定檔 %s]

en: Profile %s
zh_TW: 設定檔 %s

en: Story Mode
zh_TW: 故事模式

en: Bonus: None
zh_TW: 獎勵：無

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Leave World
zh_TW: 離開世界

en: Max coins collected:
zh_TW: 最多取得錢幣數：

en: Max fragging:
zh_TW: 最高挑戰失敗次數：

en: Max secrets found:
zh_TW: 最多找到的秘密區域：

en: Best time completed:
zh_TW: 最佳完成時間：

en: Level target time:
zh_TW: 關卡目標時間：

en: You
zh_TW: 您

en: Best
zh_TW: 最佳成績

en: Badguys
zh_TW: 壞蛋

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 版權宣告

en: This game comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software, and you are welcome to
    redistribute it under certain conditions; see the license file for details.
zh_TW: 這個遊戲沒有任何保證服務。這是自由軟體，並且歡迎您在
    特定條件下重新散佈；詳情請參考許可證書檔案。

en: You found a secret area!
zh_TW: 您發現了一個秘密區域！

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 畫質

en: Programming
zh_TW: 編程
