SuperTuxKart - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1047 entries)

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_game_data
en: Extracting game data...
zh_TW: 正在解壓縮遊戲資料……

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error
en: Game data extraction error
zh_TW: 遊戲資料解壓縮時發生錯誤

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error_msg
en: Check remaining device space or reinstall SuperTuxKart.
zh_TW: 檢查裝置的剩餘空間或重新安裝 SuperTuxKart。

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_quit I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Christoffel Columbus
zh_TW: 克里斯多福·哥倫布

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Play every official track at least once.
zh_TW: 玩過每個官方賽道至少一次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Strike!
zh_TW: 打擊出去！

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit 10 karts with a bowling-ball.
zh_TW: 用保齡球打中 10 次賽車。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Arch Enemy
zh_TW: 死敵

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit the same kart at least 5 times in one race.
zh_TW: 在一場比賽中打中同一賽車至少 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Marathoner
zh_TW: 馬拉松跑者

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Finish a race with at least twice the track's default lap number.
zh_TW: 以至少賽道預設圈數的兩倍圈數完成比賽。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid-row
zh_TW: 甩尾滑行

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid 5 times in a single lap.
zh_TW: 單圈甩尾 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Gold driver
zh_TW: 金牌駕駛

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win against at least 3 AIs in normal race, time-trial, and follow the leader.
zh_TW: 在正常比賽、計時賽與跟隨領隊中贏過至少 3 個 AI。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Powerup Love
zh_TW: 強化道具的愛

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Use 10 or more powerups in a race.
zh_TW: 在一場遊戲中使用 10 個或更多的強化道具。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Unstoppable
zh_TW: 無法阻擋

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 5 single races in a row against at least 3 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
zh_TW: 在有至少 3 個 AI 的比賽中連續獲勝 5 次。請注意，重新開始比賽也算是一次失敗。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Banana Lover
zh_TW: 香蕉愛好者

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Collect at least 5 bananas in one race.
zh_TW: 在一場比賽中收集到至少 5 個香蕉。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: It's secret
zh_TW: 這是祕密

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Really ... a secret.
zh_TW: 真的...祕密。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Mosquito Hunter
zh_TW: 蚊子獵人

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Take your opponents for mosquitos! With the swatter, squash them at least 5 times in a race.
zh_TW: 把你的對手當成蚊子打！在一場比賽中用蒼蠅拍打扁他們至少 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Beyond Luck
zh_TW: 超出好運

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 10 single races in a row in Expert or SuperTux against at least 5 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
zh_TW: 在有至少 5 個 AI 的專家或 SuperTux 比賽中連續獲勝 10 次。請注意，重新開始比賽也算是一次失敗。

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/1_penguinplayground.grandprix
en: Penguin Playground
zh_TW: 企鵝樂園

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/2_offthebeatentrack.grandprix
en: Off the Beaten Track
zh_TW: 人跡罕至之處

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/3_tothemoonandback.grandprix
en: To the Moon and Back
zh_TW: 往返月球

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/4_atworldsend.grandprix
en: At World's End
zh_TW: 在世界的盡頭

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 移除

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgu
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: Select a type of control that you prefer
zh_TW: 選取您偏好的控制類型

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Accelerometer
zh_TW: 加速計

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.
en: Gyroscope
zh_TW: 陀螺儀

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type
en: Steering wheel
zh_TW: 方向盤

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Auto acceleration
zh_TW: 自動加速

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: You can change it later in touch device settings.
zh_TW: 您稍後可以在觸控裝置設定中變更它。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ka
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Touch Device Settings
zh_TW: 觸控裝置設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Device enabled
zh_TW: 裝置已啟用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Inverted buttons
zh_TW: 反轉按鈕

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Buttons scale
zh_TW: 按鈕尺寸

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Deadzone
zh_TW: 死區

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity X
zh_TW: X 靈敏度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity Y
zh_TW: Y 靈敏度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Restore defaults
zh_TW: 恢復預設值

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: 
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info
en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Revert
zh_TW: 撤銷

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui
en: Camera Settings
zh_TW: 攝影機設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Player camera
zh_TW: 玩家攝影機

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: FOV
zh_TW: 視野

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Smooth camera
zh_TW: 攝影機平滑

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Backward camera
zh_TW: 向後攝影機

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Follow ball in soccer mode
zh_TW: 在足球模式下追蹤球

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: Graphics Settings
zh_TW: 圖形設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Advanced pipeline (lights, etc.)
zh_TW: 進階流水線（光線等）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Shadows
zh_TW: 陰影

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Bloom
zh_TW: 光暈

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light shaft (God rays)
zh_TW: 一道閃光（上帝射線）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Ambient occlusion
zh_TW: 環境光遮蔽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Depth of field
zh_TW: 景深

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Glow (Outlines)
zh_TW: 光輝（外框）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Motion blur
zh_TW: 動態模糊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Image-based lighting
zh_TW: 基於圖片的照明

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light Scattering
zh_TW: 光散射

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Animated characters
zh_TW: 角色動畫

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Texture compression
zh_TW: 材質壓縮

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Particle effects
zh_TW: 粒子特效

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Rendered image quality
zh_TW: 彩現圖片品質

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Geometry detail
zh_TW: 幾何細節

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: * Restart STK to apply new settings
zh_TW: ※ 重新啟動 STK 以套用新的設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/debug_slider.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog 
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the enter address dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/general_text_field_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the general textfield dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_di
en: OK
zh_TW: 確認

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Record the race for ghost replay
zh_TW: 錄製比賽成重播錄像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Watch replay only
zh_TW: 只觀看重播錄像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Compare to another ghost
zh_TW: 與其他幻影比較

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix i
en: Start Race
zh_TW: 比賽開始

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action
en: Compare ghost
zh_TW: 比較幻影

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I1
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Objective shown in achievement dialog
en: Goal
zh_TW: 目標

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Progress shown in achievement dialog I18N: Progress in achievement
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Password Change
zh_TW: 變更密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Current Password
zh_TW: 目前的密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: New Password
zh_TW: 新密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: Submit
zh_TW: 送出

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Back to Race
zh_TW: 回到比賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Show in network ingame dialog to allow user to go back to lobby to end spectating (for example)
en: Back to lobby
zh_TW: 回到大廳

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Restart Race
zh_TW: 比賽重來

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Give Up Race
zh_TW: 放棄比賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Quit Server
zh_TW: 離開伺服器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui I18N: In player rankings dialog
en: Top 10 players
zh_TW: 前十名的玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Account Recovery
zh_TW: 帳號救援

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: You will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 您將會收到一封電子郵件，就如何重設密碼進一步說明。請耐心等待，並不時檢查您的垃圾郵件箱。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Fill in the username and email address you supplied at registration to be able to reset your password.
zh_TW: 填入您在註冊時使用的使用者名稱及電子郵件地址以重置您的密碼。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Terms and Agreement
zh_TW: 條款與協議

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: I agree to the above terms and am 13 years or older.
zh_TW: 我同意以上條款，且我已年滿 13 歲。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen
en: Server Configuration
zh_TW: 伺服器設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Novice
zh_TW: 新手難度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Intermediate
zh_TW: 中等難度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Expert
zh_TW: 專家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Game mode
zh_TW: 遊戲模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Normal Race
zh_TW: 正常比賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: Time Trial
zh_TW: 競速計時

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui
en: Battle
zh_TW: 對戰

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Soccer
zh_TW: 足球

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Join
zh_TW: 加入

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Bookmark this server
zh_TW: 將此伺服器加入書籤

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Add player
zh_TW: 新增玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Handicap
zh_TW: 讓賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Press the 'All players ready' button after the player list is ready.
zh_TW: 在玩家清單準備好時按下「所有玩家都準備好了」按鈕。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: All players ready
zh_TW: 所有玩家都準備好了

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Clear players
zh_TW: 清除玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: User Info
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Add Friend
zh_TW: 新增朋友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Decline
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/vote_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the vote dialog
en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Paused
zh_TW: 暫停

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to Game
zh_TW: 回到遊戲

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Select kart
zh_TW: 選擇賽車

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to menu
zh_TW: 回到選單

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When changing input configurations
en: Press fully and release...
zh_TW: 完全按下並放開……

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign to ESC key
zh_TW: 指定為 ESC 鍵

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign nothing
zh_TW: 未指定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui
en: Race Setup
zh_TW: 比賽設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/tutorial_message_dialog.stkgui I18N: Button in tutorial I18N: ./data/gui/screens/cutscene.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts
en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Addons
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 附加元件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only recently updated items
en: Updated
zh_TW: 已更新

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only items with good rating
en: Rating >=
zh_TW: 評價 >=

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen
en: Karts
zh_TW: 賽車

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Tracks
zh_TW: 賽道

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: Section in arena tracks selection screen
en: Arenas
zh_TW: 競技場

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, above the list of addons to be installed
en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Standard
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: Add-Ons
zh_TW: 附加元件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Time filters for add-ons I18N: name of the tab that will show arenas from all groups I18N: name of the tab that will show tracks from all groups
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/credits.stkgui I18N: Title in credits screen
en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Section in easter egg tracks selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks.stkgui I18N: In the track selection screen
en: All Tracks
zh_TW: 全部賽道

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Title in edit grand prix screen
en: Edit Grand Prix
zh_TW: 編輯大獎賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Number of laps:
zh_TW: 圈數：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Reverse:
zh_TW: 反向：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Ghost Replay Selection
zh_TW: 重播錄像選擇

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: Egg Hunt
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show the best times
zh_TW: 僅顯示最佳時間

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Compare replay
zh_TW: 比較重播

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current difficulty
zh_TW: 只顯示符合當前難度的重播錄像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current version
zh_TW: 僅顯示符合目前版本的重播

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Hide multiplayer replays
zh_TW: 隱藏多人遊戲重播

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Record a ghost replay
zh_TW: 記錄幻影重播

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: AI karts
zh_TW: 電腦操控的賽車

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向進行比賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen I18N: In track screen
en: Maximum time (min.)
zh_TW: 最大時間（分鐘）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Track group
zh_TW: 賽道群組

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Continue saved GP
zh_TW: 繼續已儲存的大獎賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen
en: Grand Prix editor
zh_TW: 大獎賽編輯器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui
en: Save Grand Prix
zh_TW: 儲存大獎賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Help
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 說明

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Game Modes
zh_TW: 遊戲模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Powerups
zh_TW: 強化道具

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Bananas
zh_TW: 香蕉

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: ./dat
en: Story Mode
zh_TW: 故事模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Kart classes
zh_TW: 卡丁車類型

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Multiplayer
zh_TW: 多人遊戲

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: Start the tutorial
zh_TW: 開始教學課程

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collect blue gift boxes, they will give you powerups.
zh_TW: 收集藍色的禮物盒，它們會給你強化道具。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Avoid bananas!
zh_TW: 避開香蕉皮！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collecting nitro allows you to get speed boosts whenever you wish by pressing the appropriate key or button. You can see your current level of nitro in the gauge at the bottom-right of the race screen.
zh_TW: 收集氮氣讓您可以在需要時按下對應的按鍵或按鈕就可以加速。您可以在畫面右下角的地方看到您目前的氮氣收集量。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you see a button with a lock like this one, you need to complete a challenge to unlock it.
zh_TW: 若您看到一個像這樣帶有鎖頭的按鈕，表示您需要完成一項特定挑戰才能將它解鎖。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can skid by pressing a special key or button. Successive short skids help to take sharp turns; while medium skids will boost your speed, long skids more so. You can't stop turning while skidding, so orient your kart carefully before!
zh_TW: 您可以按下特殊的按鍵或按鈕來甩尾。成功的甩尾可以協助過角度較大的彎，中等的甩尾可以加速，較長的甩尾則會有更多的加速。您不能在甩尾的時候變換方向，所以要看好你的卡丁車的方向！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can get a startup boost by pressing the accelerate button at 'Set!', before the race's start.
zh_TW: 您可以在顯示「預備！」時按下加速按鈕來在比賽開始前得到速度提升。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: in the help screen
en: * Current key bindings can be seen/changed in the Options menu
zh_TW: ※ 目前的按鍵組合可以在「選項」選單中查看或更改

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart features several game modes:
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 有許多遊戲模式：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Regular Race: All blows allowed, so collect powerups and use them smartly!
zh_TW: 一般比賽：所有的招數都能使用，所以收集強化道具並好好地使用它們吧！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Time Trial: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh_TW: 競速計時：沒有道具可用，您只能靠您的賽車技巧！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Follow the leader: Run for second place, as the last kart will be disqualified every time the counter hits zero. Beware: going in front of the leader will get you eliminated too!
zh_TW: 緊隨領隊：保持第二名，在過程中每隔一段時間最後一名就會失去資格。注意：超過領隊也會被淘汰！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: There are 3 types of battle mode: In 3 Strikes Battle, you need to hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives. In Free-For-All, the player who hits others the most will win in a given hit or time limit. In Capture The Flag, your team needs to bring the flag of the other team to your own flag base, as long as your flag is not captured by the other team.
zh_TW: 有三種對戰模式：在三擊對戰中，您必須用武器攻擊其他人，直到他們失去所有生命為止。在自由對戰中，在次數或時間限制內擊中其他人最多次的玩家獲勝。在搶旗模式中，您的隊伍必須帶著其他隊伍的旗子回到您自己的旗子基地，前提是您的旗子沒有被其他隊伍搶走。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Soccer: Use your kart to push the ball into the goal.
zh_TW: 足球：使用你的賽車將球推進球門。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Egg hunt: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs.
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵：探索賽道以找到所有隱藏的復活節彩蛋。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Ghost replay: Race against ghost replays in time-trial or egg hunt mode, and record your own!
zh_TW: 幻影重播：在競速計時或復活節彩蛋狩獵模式中與幻影重播比賽，並紀錄您自己的！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: * Many of these game modes can also be played in a Grand Prix fashion: instead of playing a single race, you play many in a row. The better you rank, the more points you get. In the end, the player with the most points wins the cup.
zh_TW: ※ 這些遊戲模式大多都能在大獎賽中進行。在大獎賽中，玩家會進行不只一場的比賽。玩家的名次愈高，得到分數愈多。最終由總積分最高者獲得冠軍。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: To help you win, there are some powerups you can collect:
zh_TW: 您可以收集這些道具來幫助您贏得比賽：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: BubbleGum - protect yourself with a shield, or use while looking back to leave a sticky pink puddle behind you.
zh_TW: 泡泡糖──變成防護罩以保護自己，或者在回頭時使用在您身後留下黏黏的粉紅色物體。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Zipper - will give you a strong speed boost. But beware of not losing control of your kart!
zh_TW: 拉鍊 - 會給你強大的加速。但請小心，不要讓卡丁車失控！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Cake - thrown at the closest rival, best on short ranges and long straights. It also affects other karts close to the explosion.
zh_TW: 蛋糕 - 丟向最近的對手，最好在短距離或是長直賽道使用。它也會影響在爆炸範圍內的其他玩家。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Plunger - throw straight to pull an opponent back, or throw while looking back to make one lose sight.
zh_TW: 吸盤──直接丟出去來拉著一名對手的背後，或是當向後看時丟出來遮蔽後頭對手的視線。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Bowling Ball - goes straight until it strikes, it can bounce off walls. If you are looking back, it will be thrown backwards.
zh_TW: 保齡球 - 在擊中物體前都會直線前進，會被牆壁反彈。如果你在向後看的時候丟出，它就會向後滾。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Parachute - slows down all karts in a better position.
zh_TW: 降落傘──減慢所有領先您的車子的速度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swapper - gift boxes are transformed into bananas, nitro cans into bubblegums, and vice versa for a short time.
zh_TW: 交換器 - 在一小段時間內將禮物箱變成香蕉，氮氣罐變成泡泡糖，反之亦然。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Basket Ball - bounces after the leader, and might squash and slow down karts down on the way.
zh_TW: 籃球──跳向領頭的賽車手，並一路壓扁並降低經過的車子的速度。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swatter - will squash karts close by, slowing them down. Can also be used to remove parachutes and bombs.
zh_TW: 蒼蠅拍 - 拍扁靠近的卡丁車，會減慢他們的速度。也可以用於移除降落傘與炸彈。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui
en: Hitting a banana can result in one of the following being attached to the kart:
zh_TW: 撞到香蕉可能會導致下面的其中一種東西黏到卡丁車上：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Anchor - slows down the kart suddenly.
zh_TW: 鐵錨 - 讓卡丁車立刻減速。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Parachute - slows down the kart, more progressively than the anchor. The faster you go, the stronger it slows you down.
zh_TW: 降落傘 - 讓卡丁車減速，較鐵錨更漸進式，你跑得愈快，它的減速能力就愈強。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Bomb - detonates after some amount of time, throwing the kart up in the air. Bump into another kart to transfer the bomb to it.
zh_TW: 炸彈 - 一段時間後會引爆，將卡丁車丟到空中。撞到另一輛卡丁車會將炸彈轉移到它身上。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui
en: The evil Nolok has captured Gnu! Here are a few tips to help you:
zh_TW: 邪惡的 Nolok 把 GNU 抓走了！這裡有一些秘訣可以協助你：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: This icon on the minimap shows the available challenges you've not completed. In the top-right of the screen, it also tells you how many points you currently have. Complete as many challenges as possible, and Nolok will accept to race against you. Win to liberate Gnu!
zh_TW: 這個在迷你地圖上的圖示顯示了你尚未完成的可用挑戰。在畫面的右上角，它也會顯示你目前有多少點數。完成盡可能多的挑戰，然後 Nolok 就會接受跟你比賽。取得勝利以釋放 GNU！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you complete a challenge, you get a cup. Each cup is worth several points. The higher the difficulty you completed the challenge in, the better the cup and the more points it is worth.
zh_TW: 當你完成一個挑戰時，你會取得一個獎盃。每個獎盃都值數點。你完成的挑戰難度愈高，拿到的獎盃就愈好，取得的點數也愈多。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you get the number of points indicated below this icon, you'll be gifted a surprise. There are several to collect.
zh_TW: 當你取得在圖示下指示的點數時，你將會得到一個驚喜。有許多可以收集。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui
en: Not all karts drive the same! They belong to classes with several differences:
zh_TW: 不是所有的卡丁車都一樣！它們屬於多種不同的類型：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Mass - there are three classes of karts, depending on their mass: light, medium and heavy. Heavier karts are less affected by parachutes and are more resistant to explosions.
zh_TW: 重量 - 有三種類型的卡丁車，取決於它們的重量：輕、中、重。較重的卡丁車較不會被降落傘影響，也對爆炸較有抵抗能力。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Acceleration - especially useful at start, after an accident, or in tracks with a lot of sharp curves. The lighter the kart, the faster it accelerates, especially at low speeds.
zh_TW: 加速 - 在開賽、意外後或是在有許多彎道的賽道都很有用。愈輕的卡丁車加速愈快，特別是在低速的時候。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Max speed - the higher it is, the faster the kart can go. Especially useful in tracks with straight lines and gentle curves. Heavier karts have a higher top speed.
zh_TW: 最大速度 - 這個值愈高，卡丁車就能跑得愈快。在直線與角度較小的彎道時特別有用。較重的卡丁車會有較高的極速。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Nitro efficiency - The higher it is, the more speed you get from a can of nitro. A lighter kart will have higher nitro efficiency.
zh_TW: 氮氣效率 - 這個值愈高，你從氮氣罐取得的速度就愈多。較輕的賽車會有較高的氮氣效率。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you follow closely another kart for a few seconds, you'll get a slipstream speed bonus when you overtake it. The lighter your kart, the easier it is.
zh_TW: 如果你跟在其它卡丁車後數秒鐘，在你超車的時候就會取得氣流加速。卡丁車愈輕，這就愈容易。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: SuperTuxKart can be played in multiplayer mode online...:
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 可以以多人模式線上遊玩……

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, select the 'online' icon in the main menu. Choose either local networking, or global networking (requires internet to be enabled in the options). Then, you can either create your own server with custom options, or search among a list of existing servers to join. Some of them are recommended servers with optionally ranked races.
zh_TW: 首先，在主選單中選取「線上」圖示。選擇區域網路或全球網路（必須在選項中啟用網際網路）。然後，您就可以使用自訂選項建立您自己的伺服器，或搜尋既有的伺服器清單以加入。其中一些是選擇性排位賽的建議伺服器。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Once in a server, a race will begin once its owner (symbolized with the crown) decides so. Official servers may auto-start races only when there are enough players. Then, you can choose your kart and vote for the next track to race on. An addon track is allowed only if it exists on all joined players and the server.
zh_TW: 在伺服器裡，只要擁有者（以皇冠標示）決定要開始，比賽就會開始。官方的伺服器僅會在有足夠玩家時才會自動開始。然後，你就可以選擇你的卡丁車並為下次的賽道投票。附加元件賽道僅在伺服器與加入的所有玩家都有時才能使用。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: ... or on the same device:
zh_TW: ……或在相同的裝置上：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, you will need several input devices. Use the input configuration screen to set them up. Multiple gamepads or joysticks are ideal: on keyboard(s), each player will need a different set of keys, and most keyboards are not appropriate for multiplayer because they don't support multiple simultaneous keypresses.
zh_TW: 首先，你需要有多個輸入裝置。使用輸入設定畫面以設定它們。多個手把或搖桿是最理想的，每個玩家都需要不同的按鍵設定，而多數的鍵盤都不適於同時給多個玩家使用，因為它們不支援同時按下多個按鍵。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When input devices are configured, select the 'Splitscreen Multiplayer' icon in the main menu. Each player can press the 'fire' key of their gamepad or keyboard to join the game, and use their input device to select their kart. The game continues when everyone selected their kart. Note that the mouse may not be used for this operation.
zh_TW: 輸入裝置設定好後，選取主選單中的「分割畫面多人遊戲」。每個玩家都可以按下在他們的手把或鍵盤上的「開火」鍵來加入遊戲，並使用他們的輸入裝置來選取卡丁車。遊戲會在每個人都選了他們的卡丁車後繼續。注意，此操作不能使用滑鼠進行。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen
en: High Score Selection
zh_TW: 高分選擇

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode I18N: Lap Trial: Complete as many laps as possible in a given amount of time.
en: Lap Trial
zh_TW: 圈數計時

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Grand Prix
zh_TW: 大獎賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: In the kart selection (player setup) screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts.stkgui
en: Choose a Kart
zh_TW: 選擇一台賽車

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Singleplayer
zh_TW: 單人遊戲

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer
zh_TW: 分割畫面多人遊戲

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Online
zh_TW: 線上

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Tutorial
zh_TW: 教學

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: High Scores
zh_TW: 高分

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Achievements
zh_TW: 成就

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Grand Prix Editor
zh_TW: 大獎賽編輯器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: About
zh_TW: 關於

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Server Creation
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Name of the server
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Max. number of players
zh_TW: 最大玩家數量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Password for private server (optional)
zh_TW: 私人伺服器的密碼（選擇性）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui
en: Local Networking
zh_TW: 區域網路

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Find Server
zh_TW: 尋找伺服器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Create Server
zh_TW: 建立伺服器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In networking lobby I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Lobby
zh_TW: 大廳

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby
en: Start race
zh_TW: 開始競賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby I18N: In networking lobby to configuration server settings
en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: In the networking menu
en: Enable splitscreen or player handicaps
zh_TW: 啟用分割畫面或玩家讓賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Local networking
zh_TW: 區域網路

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Global networking
zh_TW: 全球網路

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Enter server address
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器地址

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Your profile
zh_TW: 您的個人檔案

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: In the achievements screen
en: Player rankings
zh_TW: 玩家排名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Friends
zh_TW: 朋友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: In the profile screen
en: Look for more friends:
zh_TW: 尋找更多朋友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Global Networking
zh_TW: 全球網路

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: Quick Play
zh_TW: 快速遊戲

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Account Settings
zh_TW: 帳號設定值

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui
en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Create User
zh_TW: 建立使用者

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: New Online Account
zh_TW: 新線上帳號

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Existing Online Account
zh_TW: 已存在的線上帳號

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Offline Account
zh_TW: 離線帳號

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Local Name
zh_TW: 本機名稱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Online Username
zh_TW: 線上使用者名稱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Reset password
zh_TW: 重設密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: You can play without creating an online account by selecting an offline account. Though then you can not connect to friends, vote for addons etc. Please read our privacy statement at http://privacy.supertuxkart.net
zh_TW: 您可以藉由選取離線帳號，在不需要建立線上帳號的情況下進行遊戲。不過這樣您就無法與朋友連線，為附加元件投票等。請到 http://privacy.supertuxkart.net 詳閱我們的隱私聲明

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui
en: Server Selection
zh_TW: 伺服器選取

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Show private server(s)
zh_TW: 顯示私人伺服器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Use IPv6 connection
zh_TW: 使用 IPv6 連線

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: User search
zh_TW: 使用者搜尋

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/scre
en: SuperTuxKart Options
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 選項

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音效

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Controls
zh_TW: 操控

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Sound Effects
zh_TW: 音效

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Delete Configuration
zh_TW: 刪除設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: Disable Configuration
zh_TW: 停用設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Back to device list
zh_TW: 回到裝置列表

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Rename Configuration
zh_TW: 重新命名設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen, for gamepad
en: Enable force feedback (if supported)
zh_TW: 啟用力回饋（若支援的話）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Internet options
zh_TW: 網際網路選項

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Always show login screen
zh_TW: 總是顯示登入畫面

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Connect to the Internet
zh_TW: 連線到網路

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting online
zh_TW: 啟用線上聊天

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting in online games
zh_TW: 在線上遊戲啟用聊天

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 雜項選項

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable per-player handicaps
zh_TW: 啟用每個玩家的讓賽功能

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: For mobile version for STK, uninstall the downloaded assets
en: Uninstall full game assets
zh_TW: 解除安裝完整遊戲資源

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Press enter or double-click on a device to configure it
zh_TW: 按 Enter 或對裝置雙擊以設定該裝置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Add a device
zh_TW: 新增裝置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: * Which config to use will be inferred from which 'Select' key is pressed to join the game.
zh_TW: ※ 使用何種設定將會由加入遊戲時所按下的「選擇」鍵來推斷。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Skin
zh_TW: 外觀

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Minimap
zh_TW: 迷你地圖

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer layout
zh_TW: 分割畫面多人遊戲佈局

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Camera
zh_TW: 攝影機

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂……

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Display FPS
zh_TW: 顯示畫面幀速率 (FPS)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Show other karts' held powerups
zh_TW: 顯示其他卡丁車持有的道具

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the story mode timer
zh_TW: 啟用故事模式計時器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the speedrun timer
zh_TW: 啟用競速模式計時器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Render resolution
zh_TW: 彩現解析度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Graphical Effects Level
zh_TW: 圖像特效等級

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Blur Effects Level
zh_TW: 模糊效果等級

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Vertical Sync
zh_TW: 垂直同步

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Custom settings...
zh_TW: 個別化設定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Resolution
zh_TW: 解析度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Remember window location
zh_TW: 記住視窗位置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Apply new resolution
zh_TW: 套用新的畫面解析度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a difficulty
zh_TW: 選擇難度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a game mode
zh_TW: 選擇遊戲模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Use left/right to choose your team and press fire
zh_TW: 使用左/右方向鍵來選取您的隊伍並按下開始

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Red Team
zh_TW: 紅隊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Blue Team
zh_TW: 藍隊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of laps
zh_TW: 圈數

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of AI karts
zh_TW: 電腦操控的賽車數量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of blue team AI karts
zh_TW: 藍隊的電腦玩家數量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Random Grand Prix
zh_TW: 隨機大獎賽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: Used as a verb, appears on the main networking menu (login button)
en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Remember password
zh_TW: 記住密碼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Delete
zh_TW: 删除

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Kart color
zh_TW: 賽車色彩

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The UI skin can be changed in the UI options.
zh_TW: 介面外觀可以在使用者介面選項中變更。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can see other karts' powerups by enabling it in the UI options.
zh_TW: 您可以在使用者介面選項中啟用看到其他人強化道具的功能。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The font size can be changed in the UI options.
zh_TW: 字型大小可在使用者介面選項中變更。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The help menu has lots of useful information.
zh_TW: 說明選單中有許多實用的資訊。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In single-player, you can watch and challenge recorded time-trials.
zh_TW: 在單人遊戲中，您可以觀看與挑戰錄好的計時賽。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can visit https://supertuxkart.net/ for more information about the game.
zh_TW: 您可以造訪 https://supertuxkart.net/ 以取得更多關於遊戲的資訊。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Short nitro boosts are more efficient.
zh_TW: 短時間的氮氣加速較有效。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Only use zippers when it is safe. Long straight lines are ideal.
zh_TW: 只在安全時使用拉鍊。長直線是最理想的狀況。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't use multiple zippers quickly in row, instead, wait until the speed boost wears off.
zh_TW: 不要連續快速地使用多個拉鍊，而是等到速度提昇結束再用。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Skidding makes you much faster, do it whenever safe.
zh_TW: 在安全的時候，甩尾可以讓您更快。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The swatter can be used to remove bombs or parachutes.
zh_TW: 蒼蠅拍可用於移除炸彈或降落傘。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can't stop turning while skidding. Good kart orientation at the skid's start is paramount.
zh_TW: 您不能在甩尾時停止轉彎。在甩尾開始時調整好卡丁車的方向非常重要。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You get a startup boost if you start accelerating during "Set".
zh_TW: 在起跑時開始加速可以讓您得到更快的速度。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Braking allows to get rid of parachutes quicker.
zh_TW: 煞車可以更快地消除降落傘。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: First and foremost, focus on where your kart is going.
zh_TW: 首先，請專心在您卡丁車的行進方向。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The rescue key (button) is very useful.
zh_TW: 救援鍵（按鈕）非常有用。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Be careful when close to other karts, they may attack you!
zh_TW: 靠近其他卡丁車時要小心，他們可能會攻擊您！

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Basketballs can be destroyed using precise backward shots with a bowling ball, cake, or plunger.
zh_TW: 可以使用保齡球、蛋糕或吸盤精準地向後射擊來破壞籃球。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Try to avoid crashing into other the backs of other karts, as it will slow you down.
zh_TW: 試著避免撞到其他卡丁車的背面，這會讓您變慢。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can use bowling balls to push and block the ball.
zh_TW: 您可以使用保齡球來推動或阻擋球。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In soccer, always work as a team for good results.
zh_TW: 在足球模式中，保持團隊合作才是取得好成績的最佳方式。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: If you miss the ball and an opponent is approaching, try hitting them with a powerup or block their way.
zh_TW: 如果您錯過球，而對手正在接近，嘗試使用道具攻擊他們或阻擋他們的去路。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Good rotation of positions (attack and defense) is essential.
zh_TW: 良好的位置輪換（攻擊與防守）至關重要。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Make sure to store at least 2 big cans worth of nitro.
zh_TW: 確保至少儲備兩罐大罐的氮氣。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Never use the three bowling balls all at the same time.
zh_TW: 切勿同時使用三個保齡球。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't get in the way of a teammate carrying the ball, though you can try to hit opponents attempting to stop them from scoring.
zh_TW: 儘管您可以試著攻擊對手來防止他們得分，但絕對不要妨礙隊友接球。

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/abyss/track.xml
en: Antediluvian Abyss
zh_TW: 史前深淵

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/alien_signal/track.xml
en: Alien Signal
zh_TW: 外星訊號

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ancient_colosseum_labyrinth/track.xml
en: Ancient Colosseum Labyrinth
zh_TW: 古羅馬鬥獸場迷宮

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/arena_candela_city/track.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/candela_city/track.xml
en: Candela City
zh_TW: 坎德拉市

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/battleisland/track.xml
en: Battle Island
zh_TW: 對戰之島

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: Black Forest
zh_TW: 黑森林

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cave/track.xml
en: Cave X
zh_TW: 未知的洞穴

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cocoa_temple/track.xml
en: Cocoa Temple
zh_TW: 可可寺院

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cornfield_crossing/track.xml
en: Cornfield Crossing
zh_TW: 麥田隧道

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/fortmagma/track.xml
en: Fort Magma
zh_TW: 岩漿要塞

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/gran_paradiso_island/track.xml
en: Gran Paradiso Island
zh_TW: 大天堂島

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/hacienda/track.xml
en: Hacienda
zh_TW: 大地莊園

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/icy_soccer_field/track.xml
en: Icy Soccer Field
zh_TW: 冰雪球場

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: What's wrong, little hippies? Your great gnu leader is missing?
zh_TW: 怎麼了？小傢伙，你們偉大的 GNU 首領不見了嗎？

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: Oh yes, see, he's in my castle now and will be served for supper...
zh_TW: 沒錯，你看，他正在我的城堡裡，即將被當成晚餐...

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: But I'm a fair creature, so I'll make you a deal.
zh_TW: 但我是很公平的，所以我會跟你打個賭。

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: If you can beat me at racing, I will free the old codger.
zh_TW: 如果你能在賽車上贏過我，我就會把那老傢伙放了。

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en:  But you pathetic little twerps will never be able to beat me - King of the Karts!
zh_TW:  但就憑你們這些蠢材是沒辦法打敗我的！我可是賽車之王！

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunasarena/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Arena
zh_TW: 沙丘競技場

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunassoccer/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Soccer Stadium
zh_TW: 沙丘足球場

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lighthouse/track.xml
en: Around the Lighthouse
zh_TW: 圍繞燈塔

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: Old Mine
zh_TW: 廢棄礦坑

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: Minigolf
zh_TW: 迷你高爾夫

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/olivermath/track.xml
en: Oliver's Math Class
zh_TW: 奧力佛的數學課

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/pumpkin_park/track.xml
en: Pumpkin Park
zh_TW: 南瓜公園

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ravenbridge_mansion/track.xml
en: Ravenbridge Mansion
zh_TW: Ravenbridge 豪宅

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/sandtrack/track.xml
en: Shifting Sands
zh_TW: 漂移沙漠

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/scotland/track.xml
en: Nessie's Pond
zh_TW: 尼斯湖水怪的池塘

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowmountain/track.xml
en: Northern Resort
zh_TW: 北國名勝

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowtuxpeak/track.xml
en: Snow Peak
zh_TW: 雪山巔峰

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: Soccer Field
zh_TW: 足球場

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stadium/track.xml
en: The Stadium
zh_TW: 大競技場

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stk_enterprise/track.xml
en: STK Enterprise
zh_TW: STK 企業號

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/temple/track.xml
en: Temple
zh_TW: 寺院

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/volcano_island/track.xml
en: Volcan Island
zh_TW: 火山之島

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/zengarden/track.xml
en: Zen Garden
zh_TW: 禪意花園

en: Completed achievement "%s".
zh_TW: 已完成成就「%s」

en: Failed to connect to the SuperTuxKart add-ons server.
zh_TW: 無法連線至 SuperTuxKart 附加元件伺服器。

en: Error downloading news: '%s'.
zh_TW: 下載新聞時錯誤：「%s」

en: Normal Race (Grand Prix)
zh_TW: 一般比賽（大獎賽）

en: Time-Trial (Grand Prix)
zh_TW: 計時賽（大獎賽）

en: Time-Trial - beat the replay
zh_TW: 計時賽（擊敗重播）

en: Time-Trial - nitro challenge
zh_TW: 計時賽（氮氣挑戰）

en: Normal Race (single race)
zh_TW: 一般比賽（單人）

en: Time-Trial (single race)
zh_TW: 計時賽（單人）

en: Follow the Leader (single race)
zh_TW: 跟隨領隊（單人）

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, tell user this challenge has reversed laps
en: Mode: Reverse
zh_TW: 模式：逆向

en: New track '%s' now available
zh_TW: 現在可以選擇新的「%s」賽道

en: New game mode '%s' now available
zh_TW: 現在可以執行新的「%s」遊戲模式

en: New Grand Prix '%s' now available
zh_TW: 現在可以參加新的「%s」大獎賽

en: New difficulty '%s' now available
zh_TW: 現在可以挑戰新的「%s」難度

en: New kart '%s' now available
zh_TW: 現在可以駕駛新的「%s」賽車

en: Speedrun mode disabled. It can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
zh_TW: 競速模式已停用。它僅能在故事模式啟動後，遊戲尚未關閉前啟用。
    
    在故事模式完成前關閉遊戲會讓計時器無效。
    
    要使用競速模式，請使用新的設定檔。

note: I18N: Name of first guest player (without number)
en: Guest
zh_TW: 訪客

note: I18N: Name of further guest players, with a 1, 2, ... attached
en: Guest %d
zh_TW: 訪客 %d

en: Your config file was malformed, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh_TW: 您的設定檔格式錯誤，它已經被移除並由一份新的取代。

en: Your config file was too old, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh_TW: 您的設定檔太舊了，它已經被移除並由一份新的取代。

en: Video recording started.
zh_TW: 開始視訊錄製。

en: Video saved in "%s".
zh_TW: 視訊儲存於「%s」。

en: Encoding progress:
zh_TW: 編碼進度：

en: FPS: %d/%d/%d - %d KTris, Ping: %dms
zh_TW: FPS：%d/%d/%d - %d KTris，Ping：%d毫秒

note: I18N: Tip shown in gui for giving player hints
en: Tip: %s
zh_TW: 訣竅：%s

en: Loading
zh_TW: 載入中

en: Mass
zh_TW: 重量

en: Maximum speed
zh_TW: 最大速度

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Nitro efficiency
zh_TW: 氮氣效率

note: I18N: 'handicapped' indicates that per-player handicaps are activated for this kart (i.e. it will drive slower)
en: %s (handicapped)
zh_TW: %s（讓賽）

en: %s is ready
zh_TW: %s 準備好了

note: I18N: Unbound key binding
en: [none]
zh_TW: 【無】

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Left Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠左鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Right Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠右鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Middle Mouse Button
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X1 Mouse Button
zh_TW: X1 滑鼠按鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X2 Mouse Button
zh_TW: X2 滑鼠按鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Alt/Menu
zh_TW: Alt/Menu 鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Accept
zh_TW: 同意

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Space
zh_TW: 空格鍵

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Logo
zh_TW: 左 Logo

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Logo
zh_TW: 右 Logo

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 0
zh_TW: 數字鍵 0

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 1
zh_TW: 數字鍵 1

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 2
zh_TW: 數字鍵 2

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 3
zh_TW: 數字鍵 3

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 4
zh_TW: 數字鍵 4

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 5
zh_TW: 數字鍵 5

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 6
zh_TW: 數字鍵 6

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 7
zh_TW: 數字鍵 7

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 8
zh_TW: 數字鍵 8

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 9
zh_TW: 數字鍵 9

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: - (Subtract)
zh_TW: -（減號）

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: / (Divide)
zh_TW: /（除號）

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Shift
zh_TW: 左 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Shift
zh_TW: 右 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Control
zh_TW: 左 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Control
zh_TW: 右 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Menu
zh_TW: 左 Menu

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Menu
zh_TW: 右 Menu

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad hats
en: Gamepad hat %d
zh_TW: 手把帽桿 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d %s
zh_TW: 軸 %d %s

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d inverted
zh_TW: 逆轉第 %d 軸

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d
zh_TW: 第 %d 軸

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad buttons
en: Gamepad button %d
zh_TW: 手把按鈕 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse button %d
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse axis %d %s
zh_TW: 滑鼠軸 %d %s

note: I18N: shown when config file is too old
en: Please re-configure your key bindings.
zh_TW: 請重新設定您的按鍵組合。

en: Your input config file is not compatible with this version of STK.
zh_TW: 您的遊戲操作設定檔與此版本的 SuperTuxKart 不相容。

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Guide
zh_TW: 指南

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick press
zh_TW: 左搖桿按鈕

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick press
zh_TW: 右搖桿按鈕

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left shoulder
zh_TW: 左肩

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right shoulder
zh_TW: 右肩

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
zh_TW: 方向鍵上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
zh_TW: 方向鍵下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
zh_TW: 方向鍵左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
zh_TW: 方向鍵右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick right
zh_TW: 左搖桿向右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick left
zh_TW: 左搖桿向左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick down
zh_TW: 左搖桿向下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick up
zh_TW: 左搖桿向上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick right
zh_TW: 右搖桿向右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick left
zh_TW: 右搖桿向左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick down
zh_TW: 右搖桿向下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick up
zh_TW: 右搖桿向上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left trigger
zh_TW: 左扳機

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right trigger
zh_TW: 右扳機

en: Ignoring '%s'. You needed to join earlier to play!
zh_TW: 忽略「%s」。您必須要早一點加入遊戲！

en: Only the Game Master may act at this point!
zh_TW: 只有比賽發起人可以執行動作！

en: %s has low battery level.
zh_TW: %s 電池電量不足。

en: Connect your wiimote to the Bluetooth manager, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
zh_TW: 將您的 wiimote 連線至藍牙管理程式，然後點擊「確定」。https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote 上有詳細介紹

en: Press the buttons 1+2 simultaneously on your wiimote to put it in discovery mode, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
zh_TW: 在您的 wiimote 同時按下 1 與 2 按鈕進入探索模式，然後點擊「確定」。https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote 上有詳細介紹

en: Found %d wiimote | Found %d wiimotes
zh_TW[0]: 找到 %d 個 Wii 搖桿

en: Could not detect any wiimote :/
zh_TW: 未偵測到任何 Wii 搖桿 :/

en: Getting ready to race
zh_TW: 準備比賽

en: Penalty time!!
zh_TW: 偷跑懲罰時間！！！

en: Don't accelerate before 'Set!'
zh_TW: 在「預備！」前不要加速

en: You can have at most 3 lives!
zh_TW: 您最多有三條命！

en: +1 life.
zh_TW: +1 條命。

en: You were too slow!
zh_TW: 您太慢了！

en: You won the race!
zh_TW: 您贏得了這場比賽！

en: You finished the race in rank %d!
zh_TW: 您以第 %d 名完成比賽！

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell player left the game in network
en: %s left the game.
zh_TW: %s 已離開遊戲。

en: SuperTuxKart may connect to a server to download add-ons and notify you of updates. Please read our privacy policy at https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy. Would you like this feature to be enabled? (To change this setting at a later time, go to options, select tab 'General', and edit "Connect to the Internet").
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 可能會連線到伺服器下載附加元件並提醒您更新資訊。請到 https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy 詳閱我們的隱私權政策。您想要讓此功能開啟嗎？（若要在稍後改變這個設定，請到選項中，選取「一般」分頁，然後編輯「連線到網際網路」）。

en: Your screen resolution is too low to run STK.
zh_TW: 您的螢幕解析度太低了，不能玩 SuperTuxKart。

en: Your driver version is too old. Please install the latest video drivers.
zh_TW: 你的驅動程式版本太舊。請安裝最新的顯示卡驅動程式。

en: Your graphics driver appears to be very old. Please check if an update is available. SuperTuxKart recommends a driver supporting %s or better. The game will likely still run, but in a reduced-graphics mode.
zh_TW: 您的顯示卡驅動程式似乎很老舊了。請檢查是否有更新。SuperTuxKart 建議支援 %s 或更新的驅動程式。遊戲仍然可以執行，但會使用較低畫質的模式。

en: Server connection timed out.
zh_TW: 伺服器連線逾時。

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the red flag in CTF
en: %s has the red flag!
zh_TW: %s 有紅旗！

note: I18N: Show when the red flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The red flag has returned!
zh_TW: 紅旗回來了！

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the blue flag in CTF
en: %s has the blue flag!
zh_TW: %s 有藍旗！

note: I18N: Show when the blue flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The blue flag has returned!
zh_TW: 藍旗回來了！

en: %s captured the blue flag!
zh_TW: %s 搶得藍旗！

en: %s captured the red flag!
zh_TW: %s 搶得紅旗！

en: Eggs: %d / %d
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋：%d / %d

en: Leader
zh_TW: 領隊

en: Final lap!
zh_TW: 最後一圈！

en: Lap %i
zh_TW: 第 %i 圈

[ctx: fastest_lap]
en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 由 %s 跑完

en: New fastest lap
zh_TW: 新的最快圈速

en: WRONG WAY!
zh_TW: 方向錯誤！

en: %s scored a goal!
zh_TW: %s 射入球了！

en: Oops, %s made an own goal!
zh_TW: 喔喔，%s  射入烏龍球！

en: %i spare tire kart has been spawned! | %i spare tire karts have been spawned!
zh_TW[0]: %i 備胎卡丁車已產生！

en: You have been eliminated!
zh_TW: 您已經被淘汰！

en: '%s' has been eliminated.
zh_TW: 「%s」已經被淘汰。

en: Server has been shut down.
zh_TW: 伺服器已關機。

en: You were kicked from the server.
zh_TW: 您被從伺服器踢出了。

en: You were kicked: Ping too high.
zh_TW: 您被踢出去了：延遲太高。

en: Bad network connection is detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到不穩定的網路連線。

en: Bot
zh_TW: 機器人

en: %s disconnected.
zh_TW: %s 已斷線。

note: I18N: Message shown in network lobby to tell user that player name is clickable
en: Press player name in the list for player management and ranking information.
zh_TW: 在列表中按玩家名稱以管理玩家並取得排名資訊。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby I18N: In server info dialog
en: Difficulty: %s
zh_TW: 難度：%s

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Max players: %d
zh_TW: 最多玩家：%d

note: I18N: In server info dialog
en: Game mode: %s
zh_TW: 遊戲模式：%s

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Time limit
zh_TW: 時間限制

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Goals limit
zh_TW: 得分限制

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Soccer game type: %s
zh_TW: 足球比賽類型：%s

en: Grand prix progress: %d / %d
zh_TW: 大獎賽進度：%d/%d

note: I18N: Display when all players are in red or blue team, which the race will not be allowed to start
en: All players joined red or blue team.
zh_TW: 所有玩家都加入了紅或藍隊。

note: I18N: Display when a player is allow to control the server
en: You are now the owner of server.
zh_TW: 您現在是伺服器的擁有者。

en: Connection refused: Server is busy.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：伺服器忙碌中。

en: Connection refused: You are banned from the server.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：您被伺服器禁止進入。

en: Connection refused: Server password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：伺服器密碼不正確。

en: Connection refused: Game data is incompatible.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：遊戲資料不相容。

en: Connection refused: Server is full.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：伺服器已滿。

en: Connection refused: Invalid player connecting.
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕：無效的玩家連線。

en: Failed to start the network game.
zh_TW: 開始網路遊戲失敗。

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join or spectate failed in network
en: The game has ended, you can't live join or spectate anymore.
zh_TW: 遊戲已經結束，您無法再加入或觀賽了。

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join failed in network
en: No remaining place in the arena - live join disabled.
zh_TW: 競技場沒有空間了，停用即時加入。

note: I18N: Error message shown if only 1 player remains in network
en: Only 1 player remaining, returning to lobby.
zh_TW: 僅剩 1 個玩家，回到大廳。

en: Server owner quit the game.
zh_TW: 伺服器擁有者離開遊戲。

note: I18N: Status shown to player when he will be spectating the next game
en: You will be spectating the next game.
zh_TW: 您將會觀看下一場比賽。

note: I18N: Show when player join red team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the red team.
zh_TW: %s 已加入紅隊。

note: I18N: Show when player join blue team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the blue team.
zh_TW: %s 已加入藍隊。

note: I18N: Show when player join the started game in network
en: %s joined the game.
zh_TW: %s 已加入遊戲。

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell the player it's possible to change the camera target in spectate mode of network
en: Press <%s> or <%s> to change the targeted player, <%s> or <%s> for the camera position.
zh_TW: 按下 <%s> 或 <%s> 以變更目標玩家，<%s> 或 <%s> 變更攝影機位置。

note: I18N: Tell player he has successfully report this named player
en: Successfully reported %s.
zh_TW: 已成功回報 %s。

note: I18N: Shown when there is download error for assets download in the first run
en: Failed to download assets, check your storage space or internet connection and try again later.
zh_TW: 下載資源失敗，檢查您的儲存空間或網路連線，然後再試一次。

en: No quick play server available.
zh_TW: 無可用的快速遊玩伺服器。

en: Cannot connect to server %s.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器 %s。

note: I18N: Show the failed detect port server name
en: Failed to detect port number for server %s.
zh_TW: 偵測伺服器 %s 的連接埠號失敗。

en: Network grand prix has been finished.
zh_TW: 已經完成了網路大獎賽。

en: Time Trial (Grand Prix)
zh_TW: 競速計時（大獎賽）

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Free-For-All
zh_TW: 自由對戰

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Capture The Flag
zh_TW: 搶旗

en: %s is now online.
zh_TW: %s 現在在線上。

en: %s and %s are now online.
zh_TW: %s 與 %s 現在在線上。

en: %s, %s and %s are now online.
zh_TW: %s、%s 與 %s 都在線上。

note: I18N: Only used for count > 3
en: %d friend is now online. | %d friends are now online.
zh_TW[0]: 現在有 %d 個朋友在線上。

note: I18N: Tell your friend if he is on any server in game
en: %s is now on server "%s".
zh_TW: %s 在伺服器「%s」上。

en: You have %d new friend request! | You have %d new friend requests!
zh_TW[0]: 您有 %d 個新的朋友請求！

en: You have a new friend request!
zh_TW: 您有一個新的朋友請求！

en: Unable to connect to the server. Check your internet connection or try again later.
zh_TW: 無法連線到伺服器。請檢查您的連線並在稍後重試。

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: The highscore file was too old,
    all highscores have been erased.
zh_TW: 高分榜的檔案格式太舊了，
    所有的高分紀錄都將被清除。

note: I18N: Game mode
en: Follow the Leader
zh_TW: 緊隨領隊

note: I18N: Game mode
en: 3 Strikes Battle
zh_TW: 三擊對戰

en: Incomplete replay file will not be saved.
zh_TW: 未完整的重播錄像不會被儲存。

en: Replay saved in "%s".
zh_TW: 重播錄像已儲存在「%s」。

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 一週

en: 2 weeks
zh_TW: 2 週

en: 1 month
zh_TW: 一個月

en: 3 months
zh_TW: 3 個月

en: 6 months
zh_TW: 6 個月

en: 9 months
zh_TW: 9 個月

en: 1 year
zh_TW: 一年

en: 2 years
zh_TW: 2 年

en: Add-on name
zh_TW: 附加元件名稱

en: Updated date
zh_TW: 更新日期

note: I18N: Addon not installed for fillter
en: Not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝

[ctx: addons]
note: I18N: as in: The Old Island by Johannes Sjolund
en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 由 %s 製作

en: Please wait while addons are updated
zh_TW: 附加元件更新中請稍待

en: Sorry, an error occurred while contacting the add-ons website. Make sure you are connected to the Internet and that SuperTuxKart is not blocked by a firewall
zh_TW: 抱歉，連接到附加元件網站時發生錯誤。請確定您已經連接到網際網路且 SuperTuxKart 沒有被防火牆阻擋。

note: I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: standard
zh_TW: 一般

en: Locked : solve active challenges to gain access to more!
zh_TW: 已鎖定：您必須先通過其它挑戰才能掌握更多！

en: Random Arena
zh_TW: 隨機競技場

en: %d arena unavailable in single player. | %d arenas unavailable in single player.
zh_TW[0]: %d 個競技場在單人遊戲中不適用。

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Subgoals
zh_TW: 子目標

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals
zh_TW: 完成所有的子目標

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals at the same time
zh_TW: 同時完成所有子目標

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill at least one subgoal
zh_TW: 完成至少一個子目標

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: The sum of the subgoals must reach the indicated value
zh_TW: 子目標的總和必須達到指示的值

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races won
zh_TW: 比賽獲勝

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races won
zh_TW: 正常比賽獲勝

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races won
zh_TW: 計時賽獲勝

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races won
zh_TW: 跟隨領隊獲勝

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races
zh_TW: 連續贏得比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races in Expert or SuperTux
zh_TW: 在專家或 SuperTux 中連續贏得比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races started
zh_TW: 新手比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races finished
zh_TW: 新手比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races started
zh_TW: 中級比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races finished
zh_TW: 中級比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races started
zh_TW: 專家比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races finished
zh_TW: 專家比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races started
zh_TW: SuperTux 比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races finished
zh_TW: SuperTux 比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races started
zh_TW: 正常比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races finished
zh_TW: 正常比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races started
zh_TW: 計時賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races finished
zh_TW: 計時賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races started
zh_TW: 跟隨領隊開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races finished
zh_TW: 跟隨領隊結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles started
zh_TW: 三擊對戰已開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles finished
zh_TW: 三擊對戰已結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches started
zh_TW: 足球比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches finished
zh_TW: 足球比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts started
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts finished
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started with a ghost replay
zh_TW: 與重播錄影一起比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished with a ghost replay
zh_TW: 與重播錄影一起比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches started
zh_TW: 搶旗比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches finished
zh_TW: 搶旗比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches started
zh_TW: 自由對戰比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches finished
zh_TW: 自由對戰比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Powerups used
zh_TW: 使用強化道具

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 race)
zh_TW: （一場比賽）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bowling ball hits
zh_TW: 保齡球擊中

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Swatter hits
zh_TW: 蒼蠅拍擊中

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: All hits
zh_TW: 全部擊中

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Hits against the same kart
zh_TW: 擊中同一台卡丁車

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bananas collected
zh_TW: 已收集的香蕉

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: Skidding
zh_TW: 甩尾衝刺

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 lap)
zh_TW: （一圈）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started
zh_TW: 比賽開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (maximum on one official track)
zh_TW: （在一個官方賽道中最大）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished
zh_TW: 比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Reverse direction races finished
zh_TW: 反向比賽結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished alone
zh_TW: 單獨結束比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with less than the default lap number
zh_TW: 少於賽道預設圈數的比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with more than the default lap number
zh_TW: 多於賽道預設圈數的比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with at least twice as much as the default lap number
zh_TW: 至少賽道預設圈數兩倍的比賽

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts started
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵開始

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts finished
zh_TW: 復活節彩蛋狩獵結束

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (official tracks matching the goal)
zh_TW: （符合目標的官方賽道）

en: New gamepads and joysticks will automatically appear in the list when you connect them to this device.
    
    To add a keyboard config, you can use the button below, HOWEVER please note that most keyboards only support a limited amount of simultaneous keypresses and are thus inappropriate for multiplayer gameplay. (You can, however, connect multiple keyboards to this device. Remember that everyone still needs different keybindings in this case.)
zh_TW: 當您將新的遊戲手把與搖桿連線到此裝置時，其將會自動出現在清單中。
    
    要新增鍵盤設定，您可以使用下方按鈕，但請注意大多數鍵盤僅支援同時按下少量的按鍵，因此不適用於多人遊戲。（您還是可以將多把鍵盤連線到此裝置。但請記住每個人都還是要有不同的按鍵組合。）

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Wiimote
zh_TW: 新增 Wii 搖桿

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Keyboard Configuration
zh_TW: 新增按鍵設定

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Version: %d
zh_TW: 版本：%d

en: featured
zh_TW: 特色

note: I18N: File size of game assets or addons downloading
en: Size: %s
zh_TW: 大小：%s

en: Sorry, downloading the add-on failed
zh_TW: 附加元件下載失敗，抱歉

en: Problems installing the addon '%s'.
zh_TW: 安裝「%s」附加元件時遇到問題。

en: Try again
zh_TW: 再試一次

en: Problems removing the addon '%s'.
zh_TW: 移除「%s」附加元件時遇到問題。

en: Background download completed.
zh_TW: 背景下載完成。

en: Background download
zh_TW: 背景下載

en: Background download has already started.
zh_TW: 背景下載已開始。

en: Current password invalid.
zh_TW: 目前的密碼無效。

en: Password has to be between 8 and 30 characters long!
zh_TW: 密碼必須在 8 至 30 個字元之間！

en: Passwords don't match!
zh_TW: 輸入的密碼不一致！

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_TW: 密碼成功變更。

en: Validating info
zh_TW: 驗證資訊

note: I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Confirm resolution within %i second | Confirm resolution within %i seconds
zh_TW[0]: 於 %i 秒內確認畫面解析度是否合適

en: Resolutions smaller than 1024x768 or 1280x720 are unsupported. Some parts of the UI may not work correctly.
zh_TW: 不支援小於 1024x768 或 1280x720 的解析度。部份介面可能無法正常運作。

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Drone chase
en: Drone chase
zh_TW: 無人機追逐

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Custom I18N: custom video settings
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

note: I18N: Geometry level disabled : lowest level, no details I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is disabled
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: I18N: if only important particles effects is enabled
en: Important only
zh_TW: 僅重要的

note: I18N: Geometry level low : few details are displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is low
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: I18N: Geometry level high : everything is displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is high
en: High
zh_TW: 高

note: I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is very low
en: Very Low
zh_TW: 非常低

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience, this will use your mobile data if you don't have a wifi connection.
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 將會下載完整遊戲資源（包含高品質貼圖與音樂）以取得更好的遊戲體驗，如果您沒有 wifi 連線的話，這將會使用您的行動數據。

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience.
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 將會下載完整的遊戲資源（包含高品質貼圖與音樂）以取得更好的遊戲體驗。

en: Enter the server address optionally followed by : and then port or select address from list.
zh_TW: 輸入伺服器地址，並選擇性用 : 後加入連接埠號，或從清單中選擇取地址。

en: Invalid server address: %s.
zh_TW: 無效的伺服器位址：%s。

[ctx: column_name]
en: Reverse
zh_TW: 反向進行比賽

[ctx: column_name]
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

[ctx: column_name]
en: Laps
zh_TW: 圈

[ctx: column_name]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: column_name]
en: Kart
zh_TW: 卡丁車

[ctx: column_name]
en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

[ctx: column_name]
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Track
zh_TW: 賽道

en: Top %d High Scores
zh_TW: 前 %d 高分

en: %s: %s
zh_TW: %s：%s

en: Number of karts: %d
zh_TW: 卡丁車數量：%d

en: Time target: %s
zh_TW: 時間目標：%s

en: Laps: %d
zh_TW: 圈數：%d

en: Reverse: %s
zh_TW: 反向：%s

note: I18N: for empty highscores entries
en: (Empty)
zh_TW: （無）

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Use original color
zh_TW: 使用原始色彩

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Pick a color from slider
zh_TW: 從滑桿中挑選色彩

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player info
zh_TW: 玩家資訊

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player name: %s
zh_TW: 玩家名稱：%s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, show the player location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Player location: %s
zh_TW: 玩家位置：%s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢出

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Change team
zh_TW: 變更隊伍

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Enable handicap
zh_TW: 啟用讓賽

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Disable handicap
zh_TW: 停用讓賽

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, report player about for example abusive behaviour in game
en: Report player
zh_TW: 回報玩家

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, showing when waiting for the result of the ranking info of a player
en: Fetching ranking info for %s
zh_TW: 擷取 %s 的排名資訊

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, instruction for reporting player
en: Tell server administrator about this player (%s):
zh_TW: 告訴伺服器管理員關於此玩家 (%s)：

note: I18N: In press a key dialog, tell user to press a key to bind configuration
en: Press any key...
    (Press ESC to cancel)
zh_TW: 按任何按鍵……
    （按 ESC 以取消）

en: Press any key...
zh_TW: 按下任何按鈕……

en: Chat is disabled, enable in options menu.
zh_TW: 聊天已停用，到選單中啟用。

en: Back to Battle
zh_TW: 回到戰鬥

en: Setup New Game
zh_TW: 安排新遊戲

en: Restart Battle
zh_TW: 重新開始戰鬥

en: Exit Battle
zh_TW: 離開戰鬥

en: Setup New Race
zh_TW: 安排新賽事

en: Exit Race
zh_TW: 退出比賽

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, indiciating a network player has no ranking
en: %s has no ranking yet.
zh_TW: %s 尚未有排名。

en: %s is number %d in the rankings with a score of %f.
zh_TW: %s 是第 %d 名，在排位賽中的分數為 %f。

en: Username and/or email address invalid.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱及/或電子郵件位置無效。

en: Please read the terms and conditions for SuperTuxKart at '%s'. You must agree to these terms in order to register an account for STK. If you have any questions or comments regarding these terms, one of the members of the development team would gladly assist you.
zh_TW: 請在「%s」閱讀 SuperTuxKart 的服務條款。您必須同意這些條款以在 STK 上註冊一個帳號。若您對這些條款有任何問題或意見，開發團隊的任何一員都會很樂意為您服務。

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Nitro challenge
zh_TW: 氮氣挑戰

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Ghost replay race
zh_TW: 重播錄像比賽

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Laps: %i
zh_TW: 圈數：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, type of this challenge
en: Type: %s
zh_TW: 類型：%s

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Rank: %i
zh_TW: 所需名次：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Time: %i
zh_TW: 所需時間：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Nitro Points: %i
zh_TW: 需要的氮氣點數：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Number of AI Karts: %i
zh_TW: 電腦操控的賽車數量：%i

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: Battle mode
zh_TW: 對戰模式

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: Soccer game type
zh_TW: 足球遊戲類型

note: I18N: In the server info dialog, show the server location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Server location: %s
zh_TW: 伺服器位置：%s

note: I18N: In server info dialog, showing the current track playing in server
en: Current track: %s
zh_TW: 目前的賽道：%s

en: Rank
zh_TW: 排名

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user name on server
en: Player
zh_TW: 玩家

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the scores of user calculated by player rankings
en: Scores
zh_TW: 分數

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user time played on server
en: Time played
zh_TW: 玩家時間

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤中移除

en: Input device already exists.
zh_TW: 輸入裝置已存在。

en: No player available for connecting to server.
zh_TW: 沒有連線到伺服器的玩家可用。

note: I18N: In the user info dialog
en: Username: %s
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：%s

en: Cancel Request
zh_TW: 取消請求

en: Today
zh_TW: 今日

en: Friend request sent!
zh_TW: 朋友請求已寄出！

en: Friend request accepted!
zh_TW: 已接受朋友請求！

en: Friend request declined!
zh_TW: 朋友請求已拒絕！

en: Friend removed!
zh_TW: 朋友已移除！

en: Friend request cancelled!
zh_TW: 朋友請求已取消！

en: Processing
zh_TW: 處理中

en: Fetching last vote
zh_TW: 正在擷取最後的投票

en: You can adapt your previous rating by clicking the stars beneath.
zh_TW: 您可以點擊下方的星星以修改先前的評分等級。

en: You have not yet voted for this addon. Select your desired rating by clicking the stars beneath
zh_TW: 您尚未對此附加元件投票。您可以點擊下方的星星以選取您想要的評分等級

en: Vote successful! You can now close the window.
zh_TW: 投票成功！您現在可以關掉視窗了。

en: Performing vote
zh_TW: 執行投票

en: Random Track
zh_TW: 隨機賽道

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您要儲存您的變動嗎？

en: Laps
zh_TW: 圈

en: Reversed
zh_TW: 反向

note: I18N: Indicate that the grand prix is modified and not saved
en: %s (+)
zh_TW: %s（+）

en: An error occurred while trying to save your grand prix.
zh_TW: 嘗試儲存您的大獎賽時發生錯誤。

en: Select a track
zh_TW: 選擇賽道

en: You completed the easy challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_TW: 您完成了簡單的挑戰！在這個等級得到的點數：%i/%i

en: You completed the intermediate challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_TW: 您完成了中等的挑戰！在這個等級得到的點數：%i/%i

en: You completed the difficult challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_TW: 您完成了困難的挑戰！在這個等級得到的點數：%i/%i

en: You completed the SuperTux challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_TW: 您完成了 SuperTux 挑戰！在此等級賺到的點數：%i/%i

en: You unlocked %s!
zh_TW: 您解鎖了 %s！

en: Challenge Completed
zh_TW: 挑戰完成

en: You unlocked track %0
zh_TW: 你解鎖了 %0 賽道

en: You unlocked grand prix %0
zh_TW: 你解鎖了 %0 大獎賽

[ctx: column_name]
en: Track
zh_TW: 賽道

[ctx: column_name]
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Please enter the name of the grand prix
zh_TW: 請輸入大獎賽的名稱

en: Please select a Grand Prix
zh_TW: 請選擇一個大獎賽

en: User defined
zh_TW: 使用者定義

en: Name is empty.
zh_TW: 名稱是空的。

en: Another grand prix with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 已有其他同名的大獎賽存在。

en: Name is too long.
zh_TW: 名稱太長。

note: I18N: when failing a GP
en: Better luck next time!
zh_TW: 下次運氣會更好！

en: You completed a challenge!
zh_TW: 你完成了一項挑戰！

en: You won the Grand Prix!
zh_TW: 您贏了大獎賽！

en: You completed the Grand Prix!
zh_TW: 您完成了大獎賽！

[ctx: column_name]
en: Number of karts
zh_TW: 卡丁車數量

en: Are you sure you want to remove this high score entry?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此高分項目嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of your high scores?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要移除您所有的高分嗎？

en: Connect a keyboard or gamepad to play splitscreen multiplayer
zh_TW: 將鍵盤或遊戲手把連線到此裝置以遊玩分割畫面多人遊戲

en: Random Kart
zh_TW: 隨機賽車

en: Locked
zh_TW: 未解鎖

en: Everyone:
    Press the 'Select' button to join the game
zh_TW: 各位玩家：
    現在按「選擇」鍵來加入遊戲！

en: Would you like to play the tutorial of the game?
zh_TW: 您想要玩遊戲教學嗎？

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
zh_TW: 您無法在沒有網路連線時玩線上遊戲。若您想要玩線上遊戲，到選項中勾選「連線到網際網路」。

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
zh_TW: 您無法在沒有網路時下載附加元件。如果您想要下載附加元件，到選項中勾選「連線到網際網路」。

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
    
    You can however delete already downloaded addons.
zh_TW: 您無法在沒有網路時下載附加元件。如果您想要下載附加元件，到選項中勾選「連線到網際網路」。
    
    您可以刪除已下載的附加元件。

en: The add-ons module is currently disabled in the Options screen
zh_TW: 這個附加元件目前在選項畫面中被停用

en: Please wait while the add-ons are loading
zh_TW: 附加元件載入中請稍待

en: Are you sure you want to quit STK?
zh_TW: 您確定您想要離開 STK 嗎？

en: Create LAN Server
zh_TW: 建立本機伺服器

en: %s's server
zh_TW: %s 的伺服器

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: No. of grand prix track(s)
zh_TW: 大獎賽賽道數量

en: Name has to be between 4 and 30 characters long!
zh_TW: 名稱須為 4 至 30 個字元長！

en: Incorrect characters in password!
zh_TW: 密碼中的字元不正確！

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, ready button is to allow player to tell server that he is ready for next game for owner less server
en: Ready
zh_TW: 準備

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Live join
zh_TW: 即時加入

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Spectate
zh_TW: 觀賽

en: Install addon
zh_TW: 安裝附加元件

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated remaining time: %s.
zh_TW: 請等待目前的遊戲（%s）結束，預估剩餘時間：%s。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated remaining time: %s.
zh_TW: 請等待目前的遊戲結束，預估剩餘時間：%s。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated progress: %s%.
zh_TW: 請等待目前的遊戲（%s）結束，預估進度：%d%。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated progress: %d%.
zh_TW: 請等待目前的遊戲結束，預估進度：%d%。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish
en: Please wait for the current game's end.
zh_TW: 請等待目前的遊戲結束。

en: Game will start if there is more than %d player. | Game will start if there are more than %d players.
zh_TW[0]: 如果有多於 %d 個玩家時，遊戲將會開始。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, display the starting timeout for owner-less server to begin a game
en: Starting after %d second, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button. | Starting after %d seconds, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button.
zh_TW[0]: 在 %d 秒後開始，或是在每個人都按下「準備」鈕時開始。

en: Connecting to server %s
zh_TW: 正在連線至伺服器 %s

en: Finding a quick play server
zh_TW: 正在尋找快速遊玩伺服器

note: I18N: In kart screen, show before the voting period in network ends.
en: Remaining time: %d
zh_TW: 剩餘時間：%d

note: I18N: Goals in achievement
en: Goals
zh_TW: 目標

en: Fetching achievements
zh_TW: 正在擷取成就

en: %s's profile
zh_TW: %s 的個人檔案

en: Since
zh_TW: 自

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Fetching friends
zh_TW: 正在擷取朋友

en: New Request
zh_TW: 新請求

en: Pending
zh_TW: 等待處理中

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Enter new E-mail below
zh_TW: 在下方輸入新的電子郵件

en: New Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
zh_TW: 新電子郵件的長度必須在 5 到 254 個字元間！

en: New Email is invalid!
zh_TW: 新電子郵件無效！

en: E-mail changed!
zh_TW: 電子郵件已變更！

en: Failed to change E-mail: %s
zh_TW: 變更電子郵件失敗：%s

note: I18N: Shown to players when he is not is not logged in
en: You must be logged in to play Global networking. Click your username above.
zh_TW: 您必須登入以遊玩全球網路。點選上面的使用者名稱。

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go to options, select  tab 'User Interface', and edit "Connect to the Internet".
zh_TW: 您無法在沒有網路連線時玩線上遊戲。若您想要玩線上遊戲，到選項中，選取「使用者介面」頁面，並編輯「連線到網際網路」。

en: Searching
zh_TW: 正在搜尋

en: Exit game
zh_TW: 離開遊戲

en: Could not create player '%s'.
zh_TW: 無法建立玩家「%s」。

en: User name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱不能為空。

en: Online username and password must not be the same!
zh_TW: 線上使用者名稱與密碼不能相同！

en: Emails don't match!
zh_TW: 電子郵件不符合！

en: Online username can only contain alphanumeric (ASCII) characters, periods, dashes and underscores!
zh_TW: 線上使用者名稱僅能包含字母與數字 (ASCII) 字元、句號、破折號與底線！

en: Online username has to be between 3 and 30 characters long!
zh_TW: 線上使用者名稱必須在 3 至 30 個字元之間！

en: Online username must not start with a number!
zh_TW: 線上使用者名稱不能以數字開頭！

en: Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
zh_TW: 電子郵件必須為 5 至 254 個字元長！

en: Email is invalid!
zh_TW: 電子郵件無效！

en: You will receive an email with further instructions regarding account activation. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
zh_TW: 您將會收到一封電子郵件，就如何啟動帳號進一步說明。請耐心等待，並不時檢查您的垃圾郵件箱。

en: Internet access is disabled, please enable it in the options
zh_TW: 網路存取已停用，請在選項中啟用它

[ctx: column_name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: column_name]
en: Game mode
zh_TW: 遊戲模式

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, owner of server, only displayed if it's localhost or friends'
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, distance to server
en: Distance (km)
zh_TW: 距離（公里）

note: I18N: In server selection screen, unknown distance to server
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv4 detected by STK
en: No IPv4 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
zh_TW: 未偵測到 IPv4，您可能無法加入任何伺服器。

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv6 detected by STK
en: No IPv6 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
zh_TW: 未偵測到 IPv6，您可能無法加入任何伺服器。

en: No server is available.
zh_TW: 沒有可玩的伺服器

en: Fetching servers
zh_TW: 正在擷取伺服器

en: Server Bookmarks
zh_TW: 伺服器書籤

note: I18N: In track screen for networking, clarify voting phase
en: If a majority of players all select the same track and race settings, voting will end early.
zh_TW: 如果大多數的玩家選擇了相同的賽道與比賽設定，投票將會提早截止。

note: I18N: In track screen I18N: In the track info screen
en: Random item location
zh_TW: 隨機物品位置

note: I18N: In track screen
en: Number of goals to win
zh_TW: 獲勝的得分數量

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: Drive in reverse
zh_TW: 反向駕駛

en: Locked: solve active challenges to gain access to more!
zh_TW: 已鎖定：您必須先通過其它挑戰才能掌握更多！

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Key binding
zh_TW: 按鍵設置

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: Disable Device
zh_TW: 停用裝置

note: I18N: button to enable a gamepad configuration
en: Enable Device
zh_TW: 啟用裝置

note: I18N: button to enable a keyboard configuration
en: Enable Configuration
zh_TW: 啟用設定

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Game Keys
zh_TW: 遊戲按鍵

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Menu Keys
zh_TW: 選單按鍵

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Left
zh_TW: 左轉

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Right
zh_TW: 右轉

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Accelerate
zh_TW: 加速

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Brake / Reverse
zh_TW: 煞車／倒車

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Fire
zh_TW: 射擊

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Nitro
zh_TW: 氮氣

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Look Back
zh_TW: 向後看

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Rescue
zh_TW: 救援

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Pause Game
zh_TW: 遊戲暫停

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Left
zh_TW: 左

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Right
zh_TW: 右

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Cancel/Back
zh_TW: 取消／返回

en: * A blue item means a conflict with another configuration
zh_TW: ※ 藍色的項目表示與另一個項目有衝突

en: * A red item means a conflict in the current configuration
zh_TW: ※ 紅色的項目表示與目前的設定衝突

en: Warning: The 'Shift' is not a recommended key. When 'Shift' is pressed down, all keys that contain a character that is different in upper-case will stop working.
zh_TW: 注意：不建議使用「Shift」鍵。當 Shift 按下時，所有字母鍵會變換大小寫，因而無法使用。

note: I18N: shown before deleting an input configuration
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this configuration?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除這個設定？

en: Enter new configuration name, leave empty to revert default value.
zh_TW: 輸入新的設定名稱，留空以復原為預設值。

note: I18N: Tooltip in the UI menu. Use enough linebreaks to make sure the text fits the screen in low resolutions.
en: In multiplayer mode, players can select handicapped
    (more difficult) profiles on the kart selection screen
zh_TW: 在多人模式中，玩家可以在賽車選取
    畫面中選取讓賽（較困難）的設定檔

note: I18N: For mobile version for STK, install the full game assets which will download from stk server
en: Install full game assets
zh_TW: 安裝完整遊戲資源

en: Are you sure to uninstall full game assets?
zh_TW: 您確定要解除安裝完整遊戲資源嗎？

en: Keyboard %i
zh_TW: 鍵盤 %i

en: Touch Device
zh_TW: 觸控裝置

note: I18N: In the input configuration screen, help for touch device
en: Tap on a device to configure it
zh_TW: 點擊裝置以設定

note: I18N: in the language choice, to select the same language as the OS
en: System Language
zh_TW: 使用系統語系

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: In the bottom-left
zh_TW: 在左下角

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: On the right side
zh_TW: 在右邊

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 已隱藏

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method in the race UI
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method position in the race UI
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very small font size
en: Very small
zh_TW: 非常小

note: I18N: In the UI options, Small font size
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: I18N: In the UI options, Medium font size
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

note: I18N: In the UI options, Large font size
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very large font size
en: Very large
zh_TW: 非常大

en: Speedrun mode can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
zh_TW: 競速模式已停用。它僅能在故事模式啟動後，遊戲尚未關閉前啟用。
    
    在故事模式完成前關閉遊戲會讓計時器無效。
    
    要使用競速模式，請使用新的設定檔。

note: I18N: In the video options, maximum frame per second
en: Maximum FPS
zh_TW: 最大 FPS

note: I18N: In the video options, full vertical sync (usually 60fps)
en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

note: I18N: in graphical options. The \n is a newline character, place it where appropriate, two can be used if required.
en: Vsync forces the graphics card to supply a new frame
    only when the monitor is ready to display it.
zh_TW: 垂直同步強制顯示卡僅在顯示器
    準備好時才發送下一個畫面。

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Full: one frame per monitor refresh
zh_TW: 完整：每次顯示器刷新一個畫面

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Vsync will not work if your drivers don't support it.
zh_TW: 如果您的驅動程式不支援，垂直同步將無法運作。

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Particles Effects: %s
zh_TW: 粒子特效：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Animated Characters: %s
zh_TW: 角色動畫：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Dynamic lights: %s
zh_TW: 動態燈光：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light scattering: %s
zh_TW: 光散射：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Anti-aliasing: %s
zh_TW: 反鋸齒：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Ambient occlusion: %s
zh_TW: 環境光遮蔽：%s

en: Shadows: %s
zh_TW: 陰影：%s

en: Shadows: %i
zh_TW: 陰影：%i

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Bloom: %s
zh_TW: 光暈：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Glow (outlines): %s
zh_TW: 光輝（外框）：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light shaft (God rays): %s
zh_TW: 一道光（上帝射線）：%s

en: Rendered image quality: %s
zh_TW: 彩現圖片品質：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Motion blur: %s
zh_TW: 動態模糊：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Depth of field: %s
zh_TW: 景深：%s

en: Internet access is disabled. Do you want to enable it?
zh_TW: 網路存取已停用。您想要啟用它嗎？

en: You need to enter a password.
zh_TW: 您必須輸入密碼。

en: Logging out '%s'
zh_TW: 正在登出「%s」

en: Logging in '%s'
zh_TW: 正在登入「%s」

en: You can't delete the only player.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除僅有的玩家。

note: I18N: In the player info dialog (when deleting)
en: Do you really want to delete player '%s'?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除玩家 %s 嗎？

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Ready!
zh_TW: 就位！

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Set!
zh_TW: 預備！

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Go!
zh_TW: 衝啊！

note: I18N: Shown when a goal is scored
en: GOAL!
zh_TW: 得分！

note: I18N: Shown waiting for other players in network to finish loading or waiting
en: Waiting for others
zh_TW: 等待其他人中

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: Waiting for the server
zh_TW: 正在等待伺服器

note: I18N: string used to show the song title (e.g. "Sunny Song")
en: "%s"
zh_TW: 「%s」

note: I18N: string used to show the author of the music. (e.g. "Sunny Song" by "John Doe")
en: by
zh_TW: 作者

en: Collect nitro!
zh_TW: 收集氮氣罐！

en: Follow the leader!
zh_TW: 緊隨領隊！

note: I18N: When some GlobalPlayerIcons are hidden, write "Top 10" to show it
en: Top %i
zh_TW: 前 %i 名

en: Challenge Failed
zh_TW: 挑戰失敗

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start tutorial
zh_TW: 按頒獎臺圖示以開始教學課程

en: Press fire to start the tutorial
zh_TW: 按「射擊鍵」開始遊戲教學

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start the challenge
zh_TW: 按頒獎臺圖示以開始挑戰

en: Press fire to start the challenge
zh_TW: 請按「射擊」開始這場挑戰

en: Quit the server
zh_TW: 離開伺服器

en: You completed challenges!
zh_TW: 你完成了挑戰！

en: Abort Grand Prix
zh_TW: 放棄大獎賽

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新開始

en: Back to challenge selection
zh_TW: 回到挑戰選擇

en: Race against the new ghost replay
zh_TW: 與新的重播錄像一起比賽

en: Back to the menu
zh_TW: 回到選單

en: Do you really want to abort the Grand Prix?
zh_TW: 你真的想放棄大獎賽？

en: Red Team Wins
zh_TW: 紅隊贏了

en: Blue Team Wins
zh_TW: 藍隊贏了

en: It's a draw
zh_TW: 平手

en: Eliminated after %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 後淘汰

en: Eliminated
zh_TW: 被淘汰

note: I18N: indicates a player that scored in their own goal in result screen
en: (Own Goal)
zh_TW: （烏龍球）

en: Track %i/%i
zh_TW: 賽道 %i/%i

en: Grand Prix progress:
zh_TW: 大獎賽進度：

en: Highscores
zh_TW: 最高分數

en: Best lap time: %s
zh_TW: 最佳單圈成績：%s

note: I18N: is used to indicate who has the bast laptime (best laptime "by kart_name")
en: by %s
zh_TW: 由 %s

en: You completed the challenge!
zh_TW: 您完成了挑戰！

en: You failed the challenge!
zh_TW: 您挑戰失敗！

en: Reached Requirements of SuperTux
zh_TW: 達到 SuperTux 的要求

en: All blows allowed, so catch weapons and make clever use of them!
zh_TW: 可以使用所有的攻擊手段，收集武器並巧妙的使用它們吧！

en: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh_TW: 沒有道具，所以您只能靠您的賽車技巧了！

note: I18N: short definition for follow-the-leader game mode
en: Keep up with the leader kart but don't overtake it!
zh_TW: 緊跟著領隊，但別超過他！

en: Hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives.
zh_TW: 利用武器攻擊對手，直到他們掛掉。

en: Push the ball into the opposite cage to score goals.
zh_TW: 將球推到對面的球門來得分。

en: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs
zh_TW: 探索賽道來找到所有隱藏的復活節彩蛋

en: Race against ghost karts and try to beat them!
zh_TW: 和錄像賽車比賽並嘗試擊敗它們！

en: Complete as many laps as possible in a given amount of time.
zh_TW: 在指定的時間內盡量完成最多的圈數。

note: I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Press red or blue soccer icon to change team
zh_TW: 按紅色或藍色足球按鈕圖示來變更隊伍

note: I18N: when showing who is the author of track '%s' I18N: (place %s where the name of the author should appear)
en: Track by %s
zh_TW: 賽道作者：%s

note: I18N: the max players supported by an arena.
en: Max players supported: %d
zh_TW: 最大玩家支持數目：%d

en: Number of red team AI karts
zh_TW: 紅隊的電腦玩家數量

en: You cannot play this Grand Prix because it contains tracks that aren't unlocked!
zh_TW: 您無法遊玩此大獎賽，因為其包含了尚未解鎖的賽道！

note: I18N: track group name
en: all
zh_TW: 所有

en: Locked!
zh_TW: 已鎖定！

en: Complete all challenges to unlock the big door!
zh_TW: 完成所有挑戰以解開大門的鎖！

en: You need more points
    to enter this challenge!
    Check the minimap for
    available challenges.
zh_TW: 您需要更多的點數
    來進入這個挑戰！
    在小地圖上檢查
    可用的挑戰。

en: Accelerate with <%s>, and steer with <%s> and <%s>.
zh_TW: 用 <%s> 加速，用 <%s> 和 <%s> 轉彎。

en: Accelerate by touching the upper part of the wheel, and steer by moving left or right.
zh_TW: 點擊方向盤的上方以加速，向左或向右移動以轉向。

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by tilting your device.
zh_TW: 向上移動加速器以加速，傾斜您的裝置以轉向。

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by rotating your device.
zh_TW: 向上移動加速器以加速，旋轉您的裝置以轉向。

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire the weapon with <%s> to blow away these boxes!
zh_TW: 收集禮物盒，並用 <%s> 發射武器，來炸飛這些箱子！

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire by pressing the bowling icon to blow away these boxes!
zh_TW: 蒐集禮物盒，並按下保齡球的圖示以將其他盒子吹走！

en: Press <%s> to look behind.
    Fire the weapon with <%s> while pressing <%s> to fire behind!
zh_TW: 按下 <%s> 以向後看。
    並按下 <%s> 加上 <%s> 以向後開火！

en: Press the mirror icon to look behind.
    Fire the weapon behind by holding the mirror icon and then swiping to the bowling icon!
zh_TW: 按鏡子的圖示來向後看。
    按住鏡子圖示，然後拖曳到保齡球的圖示上，向後開火！

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing <%s>!
zh_TW: 按 <%s> 使用你收集的氮氣！

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing the nitro icon
zh_TW: 按下氮氣的圖示以使用您收集到的氮氣

en: Collect nitro bottles (we will use them after the curve).
zh_TW: 收集氮氣罐（我們將在轉彎之後使用它們）。

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press <%s> to be rescued.
zh_TW: 糟糕！當你有麻煩時，按 <%s> 被救援。

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press the bird icon to be rescued.
zh_TW: 喔喔！當您陷入麻煩時，按下鳥的圖示以回到賽道。

en: Accelerate and press the <%s> key while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
zh_TW: 轉彎時加速並按下 <%s> 鍵來甩尾。
    甩尾了一會兒可以幫助你更快地急轉彎。

en: Accelerate and press the skid icon while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
zh_TW: 加速並在轉彎時按下甩尾圖示。
    短時間的甩尾可以協助您更快地轉彎。

en: Note that if you manage to skid for several seconds, you will receive a bonus speedup as a reward!
zh_TW: 請注意，如果你成功甩尾數秒鐘，你將獲得額外加速作為獎勵！

en: You are now ready to race. Good luck!
zh_TW: 你現在已準備好比賽。祝你好運！

note: I18N: Generic name in desktop file entry, summary in AppData and short description in Google Play
en: A 3D open-source kart racing game
zh_TW: 3D 開源卡丁車賽車遊戲

en: Karts. Nitro. Action! SuperTuxKart is a 3D open-source arcade racer with a variety of characters, tracks, and modes to play. Our aim is to create a game that is more fun than realistic, and provide an enjoyable experience for all ages.
zh_TW: 卡丁車。氮氣。行動！ SuperTuxKart 是一款 3D 開源卡丁車賽車遊戲，具有多種角色，賽道和遊戲模式。我們的目標是創造一款比逼真更有趣的遊戲，並為所有年齡層的用戶提供愉悅的體驗。

en: We have several tracks with various themes for players to enjoy, from driving underwater, rural farmlands, jungles or even in space! Try your best while avoiding other karts as they may overtake you, but don't eat the bananas! Watch for bowling balls, plungers, bubble gum, and cakes thrown by your opponents.
zh_TW: 我們有幾條不同主題的賽道供玩家享受，從水下賽車、農村農田、叢林，甚至是在太空中！盡量避開其他卡丁車，因為他們可能會超過您，但不要吃香蕉！注意對手投擲的保齡球、活塞、泡泡糖與蛋糕。

en: You can do a single race against other karts, compete in one of several Grand Prix, try to beat the high score in time trials on your own, play battle mode against the computer or your friends, and more! For a greater challenge, join online and meet players from all over the world and prove your racing skills!
zh_TW: 您可以與其他卡丁車進行單場比賽，參加大獎賽，嘗試在計時賽中獨自擊敗高分玩家，與電腦或是您的朋友進行對戰模式等等！如果想要有更強的挑戰，請與世界各地的玩家進行線上遊戲以證明您的賽車技術！

en: This game has no ads.
zh_TW: 此遊戲無廣告。

en: This is an unstable version of SuperTuxKart that contains latest improvements. It is released mainly for testing, to make stable STK as good as possible.
zh_TW: 這是 SuperTuxKart 的不穩定版本，當中包含了最新的改進。它主要是為了測試而發布，使 STK 的穩定版本盡善盡美。

en: This version can be installed in parallel with the stable version on the device.
zh_TW: 此版本可與在設備上的穩定版本同時安裝。

en: If you need more stability, consider using the stable version: %s
zh_TW: 如果需要更高的穩定性，請考慮使用穩定版本：%s

en: SuperTuxKart Team
zh_TW: SuperTuxKart 團隊
