SuperTuxKart - en to ko translation catalogue (1067 entries)

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_game_data
en: Extracting game data...
ko: 게임 데이터 압축 푸는 중...

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error
en: Game data extraction error
ko: 게임 데이터 압축 풀기 오류

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error_msg
en: Check remaining device space or reinstall SuperTuxKart.
ko: 남은 저장공간을 확인하거나 슈퍼턱스카트를 다시 설치하세요

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_quit I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Quit
ko: 종료

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Christoffel Columbus
ko: 크리스토퍼 콜럼버스

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Play every official track at least once.
ko: 모든 공식 트랙을 적어도 한 번 플레이하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Strike!
ko: 스트라이크!

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit 10 karts with a bowling-ball.
ko: 볼링공으로 카트 10대를 치세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Arch Enemy
ko: 적 대장

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit the same kart at least 5 times in one race.
ko: 경주 1회에서 적어도 5번 같은 카트를 치세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Marathoner
ko: 마라토너

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Finish a race with at least twice the track's default lap number.
ko: 트랙의 기본 바퀴 수의 두 배 이상으로 경주를 마치세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid-row
ko: 연속 스키드

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid 5 times in a single lap.
ko: 한 바퀴에 5번 스키드하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Gold driver
ko: 골드 드라이버

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win against at least 3 AIs in normal race, time-trial, and follow the leader.
ko: 적어도 AI 3명이서 일반 경주, 타임 트라이얼과, 대장 꼬리잡기에서 이기세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Powerup Love
ko: 파워업 애호가

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Use 10 or more powerups in a race.
ko: 경주에서 파워업 10회 이상을 사용하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Unstoppable
ko: 멈출 수 없어

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 5 single races in a row against at least 3 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
ko: 적어도 AI 3명이서 단일 경주 5회를 연속으로 이기세요. 조심하세요, 경주를 다시 시작하면 손실로 간주됩니다.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Banana Lover
ko: 바나나 덕후

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Collect at least 5 bananas in one race.
ko: 경주 1회에서 적어도 바나나 5개를 모으세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: It's secret
ko: 그건 비밀이에요

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Really ... a secret.
ko: 정말로 ... 비밀이야.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Mosquito Hunter
ko: 모기 사냥꾼

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Take your opponents for mosquitos! With the swatter, squash them at least 5 times in a race.
ko: 당신의 상대방을 모기로 맞이하세요! 경주에서 적어도 5번 그들을 찰싹 뭉개세요.

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Beyond Luck
ko: 행운을 넘어서

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 10 single races in a row in Expert or SuperTux against at least 5 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
ko: 고급 또는 슈퍼턱스에서 적어도 AI 5명이서 단일 경주 10회를 연속으로 이기세요. 조심하세요, 경주를 다시 시작하면 손실로 간주됩니다.

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/1_penguinplayground.grandprix
en: Penguin Playground
ko: 펭귄 놀이터

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/2_offthebeatentrack.grandprix
en: Off the Beaten Track
ko: 발길이 닿지 않은 길

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/3_tothemoonandback.grandprix
en: To the Moon and Back
ko: 하늘에서 땅만큼

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/4_atworldsend.grandprix
en: At World's End
ko: 세상의 끝에서

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Install
ko: 설치

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Uninstall
ko: 제거

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgu
en: Back
ko: 뒤로

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: Select a type of control that you prefer
ko: 선호하는 조작법을 선택하세요

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Accelerometer
ko: 속도계

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.
en: Gyroscope
ko: 자이로스코프

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type
en: Steering wheel
ko: 스티어링 휠

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Auto acceleration
ko: 자동 가속

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: You can change it later in touch device settings.
ko: 당신은 이를 나중에 터치 장치 설정에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ka
en: Apply
ko: 적용

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Touch Device Settings
ko: 터치 장치 설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/
en: General
ko: 일반

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Device enabled
ko: 장치 활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Inverted buttons
ko: 반전된 버튼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Buttons scale
ko: 버튼 크기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Deadzone
ko: 데드존

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity X
ko: X 감도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity Y
ko:  Y 감도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본값으로 복원

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog
en: Yes
ko: 확인

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: 
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info
en: Accept
ko: 동의

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui
en: Camera Settings
ko: 카메라 설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Player camera
ko: 1인칭 카메라

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Distance
ko: 거리

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Angle
ko: 각도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Smooth camera
ko: 부드러운 카메라

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Backward camera
ko: 3인칭 카메라

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Follow ball in soccer mode
ko: 축구 모드에서 축구공을 따라가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Reset
ko: 재설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: Graphics Settings
ko: 그래픽 설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Advanced pipeline (lights, etc.)
ko: 고급 파이프라인 (조명 등)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Bloom
ko: 섬광

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light shaft (God rays)
ko: 라이트 섀프트 (신의 살빛)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Ambient occlusion
ko: 주변 폐색

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Depth of field
ko: 피사계 심도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Glow (Outlines)
ko: 광선 (외곽선)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Anti-aliasing
ko: 앤티 앨리어싱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Motion blur
ko: 모션 블러

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Image-based lighting
ko: 이미지 기반 조명

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light Scattering
ko: 광산란

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Animated characters
ko: 움직이는 캐릭터

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Texture compression
ko: 텍스처 압축

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Particle effects
ko: 입자 효과

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Rendered image quality
ko: 렌더링된 이미지 품질

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Geometry detail
ko: 기하 세부 정보

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: * Restart STK to apply new settings
ko: * 새로운 설정을 적용하려면 게임을 다시 시작하세요

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/debug_slider.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog 
en: Close
ko: 닫기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the enter address dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/general_text_field_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the general textfield dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_di
en: OK
ko: 확인

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Record the race for ghost replay
ko: 고스트 리플레이를 위해 경주를 기록할 거예요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Watch replay only
ko: 리플레이만 보기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Compare to another ghost
ko: 다른 고스트와 비교

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix i
en: Start Race
ko: 경주 시작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action
en: Compare ghost
ko: 고스트 비교

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I1
en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Objective shown in achievement dialog
en: Goal
ko: 목표

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Progress shown in achievement dialog I18N: Progress in achievement
en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Password Change
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Current Password
ko: 현재 비밀번호

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: New Password
ko: 새 비밀번호

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Confirm
ko: 확인

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: Submit
ko: 보내기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Back to Race
ko: 경주로 돌아가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Show in network ingame dialog to allow user to go back to lobby to end spectating (for example)
en: Back to lobby
ko: 대기실로 돌아가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Restart Race
ko: 경주 다시 시작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Give Up Race
ko: 경주 포기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Options
ko: 옵션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Quit Server
ko: 서버 나가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui
en: View
ko: 보기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui I18N: In player rankings dialog
en: Top 10 players
ko: 상위 플레이어 10명

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui
en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Account Recovery
ko: 계정 복구

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: You will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
ko: 당신은 당신의 비밀번호를 재설정하는 방법에 관한 추가 지침이 있는 이메일을 받을 것입니다. 참을성을 갖고 당신의 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Fill in the username and email address you supplied at registration to be able to reset your password.
ko: 당신의 비밀번호를 재설정할 수 있도록 당신이 등록할 때 제공했던 사용자 이름과 이메일 주소를 채우세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Email
ko: 이메일

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Terms and Agreement
ko: 이용 약관

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: I agree to the above terms and am 13 years or older.
ko: 나는 위 약관에 동의하며 13세 이상입니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen
en: Server Configuration
ko: 서버 구성

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Novice
ko: 초급

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Intermediate
ko: 중급

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Expert
ko: 고급

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: SuperTux
ko: 슈퍼턱스

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Game mode
ko: 게임 모드

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Normal Race
ko: 일반 경주

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: Time Trial
ko: 타임 트라이얼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui
en: Battle
ko: 배틀

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Soccer
ko: 축구

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Join
ko: 참가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Bookmark this server
ko: 이 서버를 북마크에 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Add player
ko: 플레이어 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Handicap
ko: 핸디캡

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Press the 'All players ready' button after the player list is ready.
ko: 플레이어 목록이 준비가 되면 '모든 플레이어 준비' 버튼을 누르세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: All players ready
ko: 모든 플레이어 준비

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Clear players
ko: 플레이어 지우기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: User Info
ko: 사용자 정보

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Add Friend
ko: 친구 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Decline
ko: 거절

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/vote_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the vote dialog
en: Vote
ko: 투표

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to Game
ko: 게임으로 돌아가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Select kart
ko: 카트 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to menu
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When changing input configurations
en: Press fully and release...
ko: 완전히 누르고 놓으세요...

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign to ESC key
ko: ESC 키로 할당하기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign nothing
ko: 아무 것도 할당하지 않기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui
en: Race Setup
ko: 경주 설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/tutorial_message_dialog.stkgui I18N: Button in tutorial I18N: ./data/gui/screens/cutscene.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts
en: Continue
ko: 계속

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Addons
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트 추가 기능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only recently updated items
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only items with good rating
en: Rating >=
ko: 평점 >=

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen
en: Karts
ko: 카트

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Tracks
ko: 트랙

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: Section in arena tracks selection screen
en: Arenas
ko: 아레나

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, above the list of addons to be installed
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Standard
en: Standard
ko: 표준

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: Add-Ons
ko: 부가 기능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Time filters for add-ons I18N: name of the tab that will show arenas from all groups I18N: name of the tab that will show tracks from all groups
en: All
ko: 모두

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/credits.stkgui I18N: Title in credits screen
en: Credits
ko: 제작진

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Section in easter egg tracks selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks.stkgui I18N: In the track selection screen
en: All Tracks
ko: 모든 트랙

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Title in edit grand prix screen
en: Edit Grand Prix
ko: 그랑프리 편집

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move up
ko: 위로

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move down
ko: 아래로

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Add
ko: 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui
en: Edit
ko: 편집

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Save
ko: 저장

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Number of laps:
ko: 바퀴 째:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Reverse:
ko: 역방향:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Ghost Replay Selection
ko: 고스트 리플레이 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: Egg Hunt
ko: 달걀 사냥

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show the best times
ko: 최단 시간만 보여주기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Compare replay
ko: 리플레이 비교

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current difficulty
ko: 현재 난이도와 일치하는 리플레이만 보여주기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current version
ko: 현재 버전과 일치하는 리플레이만 보여주기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Hide multiplayer replays
ko: 멀티플레이어 리플레이를 숨기기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Record a ghost replay
ko: 고스트 리플레이를 기록

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: AI karts
ko: AI 카트

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen I18N: In track screen
en: Maximum time (min.)
ko: 제한 시간 (분)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Track group
ko: 트랙 그룹

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Continue saved GP
ko: 저장된 그랑프리 계속하기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen
en: Grand Prix editor
ko: 그랑프리 편집기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Copy
ko: 복사

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui
en: Save Grand Prix
ko: 그랑프리 저장

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Help
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트 도움말

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Game Modes
ko: 게임 모드

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Powerups
ko: 파워업

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Bananas
ko: 바나나

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: ./dat
en: Story Mode
ko: 이야기 모드

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Kart classes
ko: 카트 등급

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Multiplayer
ko: 멀티플레이어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: Start the tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 시작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collect blue gift boxes, they will give you powerups.
ko: 파란 선물 상자를 모으세요, 파워업을 줄 것입니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Avoid bananas!
ko: 바나나를 피하세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collecting nitro allows you to get speed boosts whenever you wish by pressing the appropriate key or button. You can see your current level of nitro in the gauge at the bottom-right of the race screen.
ko: 니트로를 모으면 원할 때마다 해당 키 또는 버튼을 눌러 가속 부스트를 얻을 수 있도록 해줘요. 현재 니트로 수치 게이지는 경주 화면 아래 오른쪽에서 볼 수 있어요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you see a button with a lock like this one, you need to complete a challenge to unlock it.
ko: 이렇게 생긴 잠금이 있는 버튼이 보이면, 도전을 완료하여 잠금을 풀어야 해요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can skid by pressing a special key or button. Successive short skids help to take sharp turns; while medium skids will boost your speed, long skids more so. You can't stop turning while skidding, so orient your kart carefully before!
ko: 당신은 특수 키 또는 버튼을 눌러 스키드할 수 있습니다. 연속적인 짧은 스키드는 날카롭게 회전하는 데 도움을 줍니다. 중간 스키드는 속도를 높이고, 긴 스키드는 더 높여줄 것입니다. 당신은 스키드하는 동안 회전을 멈출 수 없으므로, 먼저 당신의 카트를 조심히 향해주세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can get a startup boost by pressing the accelerate button at 'Set!', before the race's start.
ko: 당신은 경주가 시작되기 전, '셋!'에 가속 버튼을 눌러 출발 부스트를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: in the help screen
en: * Current key bindings can be seen/changed in the Options menu
ko: * 현재 키 할당은 옵션 메뉴에서 볼/변경할 수 있습니다

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart features several game modes:
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트에는 몇 가지 게임 모드를 갖추고 있습니다:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Regular Race: All blows allowed, so collect powerups and use them smartly!
ko: 기본 경주: 모든 타격이 허용되므로, 파워업을 모으고 똑똑하게 사용하세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Time Trial: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
ko: 타임 트라이얼: 파워업이 없으므로, 당신의 운전 실력만이 답입니다!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Follow the leader: Run for second place, as the last kart will be disqualified every time the counter hits zero. Beware: going in front of the leader will get you eliminated too!
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기: 2위를 향해 달리며, 카운터가 0이 될 때마다 꼴지 카트가 실격됩니다. 조심하세요: 대장을 앞지르면 당신 또한 탈락될 것입니다!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: There are 3 types of battle mode: In 3 Strikes Battle, you need to hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives. In Free-For-All, the player who hits others the most will win in a given hit or time limit. In Capture The Flag, your team needs to bring the flag of the other team to your own flag base, as long as your flag is not captured by the other team.
ko: 배틀 모드에는 3가지가 있습니다: 3 스트라이크 배틀에서는, 당신은 상대방들이 모든 생명을 잃을 때까지 무기로 그들을 쳐야 합니다. 누구나 자유롭게에서는, 특정 치기 횟수나 시간 제한으로 상대방들을 제일 많이 치는 플레이어가 이길 것입니다. 깃발 잡기에서는 당신의 깃발이 다른 팀에게 잡히지 않는 한, 당신의 팀은 다른 팀의 깃발을 자신의 깃발 기지로 가져와야 합니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Soccer: Use your kart to push the ball into the goal.
ko: 축구: 당신의 카트를 사용하여 공을 골 안으로 밀어 넣으세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Egg hunt: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs.
ko: 달걀 사냥: 트랙을 탐색하여 숨겨져 있는 모든 달걀을 찾으세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Ghost replay: Race against ghost replays in time-trial or egg hunt mode, and record your own!
ko: 고스트 리플레이: 타임 트라이얼이나 달걀 사냥 모드에서 고스트 리플레이와 경주하고, 여러분 자신을 기록하세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: * Many of these game modes can also be played in a Grand Prix fashion: instead of playing a single race, you play many in a row. The better you rank, the more points you get. In the end, the player with the most points wins the cup.
ko: * 이러한 대부분의 게임 모드들은 그랑프리 방식으로도 플레이될 수 있습니다: 단일 경주를 플레이하는 대신, 당신은 여러 경주들을 연속으로 플레이합니다. 순위가 높을수록, 더 많은 점수를 얻습니다. 끝으로, 가장 많은 점수를 얻는 플레이어가 컵에서 이깁니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: To help you win, there are some powerups you can collect:
ko: 당신이 이기기 위해, 사용할 수 있는 몇 가지 파워업들이 있습니다:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: BubbleGum - protect yourself with a shield, or use while looking back to leave a sticky pink puddle behind you.
ko: 풍선껌 - 방어막으로 자신을 상대방의 공격으로부터 1회 방어하거나, 또는 뒤를 돌아볼 때 사용하여 자신 뒤에 끈적한 분홍 웅덩이를 남깁니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Zipper - will give you a strong speed boost. But beware of not losing control of your kart!
ko: 지퍼 - 당신에게 강력한 스피드 부스트를 줄 것입니다. 그렇지만 당신의 카트가 중심을 잃지 않도록 조심하세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Cake - thrown at the closest rival, best on short ranges and long straights. It also affects other karts close to the explosion.
ko: 케이크 - 가장 가까운 경쟁자에게 던지며, 좁은 범위와 긴 직선 방향에서 효과적입니다. 또한 가까운 다른 카트에도 폭발의 영향을 줍니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Plunger - throw straight to pull an opponent back, or throw while looking back to make one lose sight.
ko: 뚫어뻥 - 상대방 뒤에 던져서 상대방을 뒤로 당기거나, 뒤를 돌아볼 때 던져 시야를 가립니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Bowling Ball - goes straight until it strikes, it can bounce off walls. If you are looking back, it will be thrown backwards.
ko: 볼링공 - 스트라이크하기 전까지는 직진하나, 벽에 부딪치면 튕겨나갑니다. 만약 뒤를 돌아본 채로 던지면, 뒤쪽으로 던져집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Parachute - slows down all karts in a better position.
ko: 낙하산 - 모든 카트들의 속도를 늦춰줍니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swapper - gift boxes are transformed into bananas, nitro cans into bubblegums, and vice versa for a short time.
ko: 교환 - 선물 상자들은 바나나로, 니트로 캔은 풍선껌으로, 그리고 그 반대로 짧은 시간 동안 바뀝니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Basket Ball - bounces after the leader, and might squash and slow down karts down on the way.
ko: 농구공 - 1위 플레이어 뒤에 튕겨서, 가는 길에 카트를 뭉개고 속도를 늦출 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swatter - will squash karts close by, slowing them down. Can also be used to remove parachutes and bombs.
ko: 파리채 - 카트를 가까이에서 뭉개서,  적들의 속도를 늦춥니다. 낙하산과 폭탄을 제거하는 데에도 사용될 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui
en: Hitting a banana can result in one of the following being attached to the kart:
ko: 바나나를 치면 다음 중 하나가 카트에 붙여질 수 있습니다:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Anchor - slows down the kart suddenly.
ko: 닻 - 카트의 속도가 갑자기 느려집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Parachute - slows down the kart, more progressively than the anchor. The faster you go, the stronger it slows you down.
ko: 낙하산 - 카트를 닻보다 더 점진적으로 늦춥니다. 당신이 빨리 갈수록, 더 세게 느려집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Bomb - detonates after some amount of time, throwing the kart up in the air. Bump into another kart to transfer the bomb to it.
ko: 폭탄 - 어느 정도 시간이 지나고 나면 폭발하여, 카트가 공중으로 던져집니다. 폭탄이 터지기 전에 다른 카트에 부딪혀 옮기세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui
en: The evil Nolok has captured Gnu! Here are a few tips to help you:
ko: 사악한 놀록이 그누를 붙잡고 있습니다! 여기에 당신에게 도움을 줄 몇 가지 팁이 있습니다:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: This icon on the minimap shows the available challenges you've not completed. In the top-right of the screen, it also tells you how many points you currently have. Complete as many challenges as possible, and Nolok will accept to race against you. Win to liberate Gnu!
ko: 미니맵에서 이 아이콘은 당신이 완료하지 않은 사용 가능한 도전을 보여줍니다. 화면의 위 오른쪽에서, 그것은 당신이 얼마나 많은 점수를 현재 얻고 있는지를 알려줍니다. 가능한 많은 도전을 완료하면 놀록이 당신과 경주를 수락할 것입니다. 이겨서 그누를 해방시키세요!

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you complete a challenge, you get a cup. Each cup is worth several points. The higher the difficulty you completed the challenge in, the better the cup and the more points it is worth.
ko: 당신이 도전을 완료할 때, 당신은 컵을 얻습니다. 각 컵은 여러 점수로 이루어져 있습니다. 당신이 완료한 도전이 더 어려울수록, 더 좋은 컵과 더 많은 점수의 가치를 얻습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you get the number of points indicated below this icon, you'll be gifted a surprise. There are several to collect.
ko: 이 아이콘 아래에 나타난 점수를 얻을 때, 당신은 놀랄만한 선물을 받게 될 것입니다. 여기에는 모을 수 있는 몇 가지가 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui
en: Not all karts drive the same! They belong to classes with several differences:
ko: 모든 카트가 같은 주행을 하는 것은 아닙니다! 그들은 여러 차이가 있는 등급에 속해 있습니다:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Mass - there are three classes of karts, depending on their mass: light, medium and heavy. Heavier karts are less affected by parachutes and are more resistant to explosions.
ko: 중량 - 그들의 중량에 따라 세 가지 카트 등급으로 나뉩니다: 가벼움, 중간 및 무거움. 카트가 무거울수록 낙하산의 영향을 덜 받고 폭발에 더 견딥니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Acceleration - especially useful at start, after an accident, or in tracks with a lot of sharp curves. The lighter the kart, the faster it accelerates, especially at low speeds.
ko: 가속 - 시작할 때, 사고가 난 후, 또는 급커브가 많은 트랙에서 특히 유용합니다. 카트가 가벼울수록, 더 빨리, 특히 저속에서 가속됩니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Max speed - the higher it is, the faster the kart can go. Especially useful in tracks with straight lines and gentle curves. Heavier karts have a higher top speed.
ko: 최고 속도 - 속도가 높을수록, 카트가 더 빨리 갈 수 있습니다. 직선과 완만한 커브가 있는 트랙에서 특히 유용합니다. 카트가 무거울수록 최고 속도가 더 높습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Nitro efficiency - The higher it is, the more speed you get from a can of nitro. A lighter kart will have higher nitro efficiency.
ko: 니트로 효율 - 높을수록 니트로 캔에서 더 속도가 빨라집니다. 카트가 가벼울수록 니트로 효율이 높아집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you follow closely another kart for a few seconds, you'll get a slipstream speed bonus when you overtake it. The lighter your kart, the easier it is.
ko: 몇 초 동안 당신이 또다른 카트를 가까이서 따라가면, 당신은 카트를 추월할 때 슬립스트림 속도 보너스를 얻게 될 것입니다. 당신의 카트가 가벼울수록, 더 쉬워집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: SuperTuxKart can be played in multiplayer mode online...:
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트는 멀티플레이어 모드를 온라인으로...:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, select the 'online' icon in the main menu. Choose either local networking, or global networking (requires internet to be enabled in the options). Then, you can either create your own server with custom options, or search among a list of existing servers to join. Some of them are recommended servers with optionally ranked races.
ko: 먼저, 주 메뉴에서 '온라인' 아이콘을 선택하세요. 로컬 네트워킹 또는, 온라인 네트워킹(옵션에서 인터넷을 활성화해야 합니다) 중 하나를 선택하세요. 다음으로, 사용자 지정 옵션으로 자신의 서버를 만들거나, 기존 서버의 목록 중에서 검색하여 참가할 수 있습니다. 서버 중 일부는 선택적으로 순위가 매겨지는 경주가 있는 권장된 서버들입니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Once in a server, a race will begin once its owner (symbolized with the crown) decides so. Official servers may auto-start races only when there are enough players. Then, you can choose your kart and vote for the next track to race on. An addon track is allowed only if it exists on all joined players and the server.
ko: 서버에 있는 경우, (왕관으로 표현된) 주인이 경주 시작을 결정할 수 있습니다. 공식 서버는 플레이어가 충분하다면 경주가 자동으로 시작될 수 있습니다. 시작되면 카트를 선택하고 다음 트랙을 투표하여 경주를 진행할 수 있습니다.  부가 기능 트랙은 가입된 모든 플레이어와 서버에 존재하는 경우에만 허용됩니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: ... or on the same device:
ko: ...또는 같은 기기에 있으면:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, you will need several input devices. Use the input configuration screen to set them up. Multiple gamepads or joysticks are ideal: on keyboard(s), each player will need a different set of keys, and most keyboards are not appropriate for multiplayer because they don't support multiple simultaneous keypresses.
ko: 먼저, 당신은 여러 입력 장치가 필요할 것입니다. 입력 구성 화면을 사용하여 그들을 설정하세요. 여러 게임패드 또는 조이스틱이 이상적입니다: 키보드에서는, 각 플레이어가 다른 키 설정을 할 필요가 있을 것이며, 대부분의 키보드는 여러 개의 동시 키 누름을 지원하지 않기 때문에 멀티플레이어에 적합하지 않습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When input devices are configured, select the 'Splitscreen Multiplayer' icon in the main menu. Each player can press the 'fire' key of their gamepad or keyboard to join the game, and use their input device to select their kart. The game continues when everyone selected their kart. Note that the mouse may not be used for this operation.
ko: 입력 장치가 구성되면 메인 메뉴에서 '분할화면 멀티플레이어'아이콘을 선택합니다. 각 플레이어는 게임패드 또는 키보드의 '파이어'키를 눌러 게임에 참여할 수 있으며 입력 장치를 사용하여 카트를 선택할 수 있습니다. 모든 사람이 자신의 카트를 선택하면 게임은 계속 진행됩니다. 마우스는 사용할 수 없습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen
en: High Score Selection
ko: 하이 스코어 선텍

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Grand Prix
ko: 그랑프리

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: In the kart selection (player setup) screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts.stkgui
en: Choose a Kart
ko: 카트 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Singleplayer
ko: 싱글플레이어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer
ko: 분할 화면 멀티플레이

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Online
ko: 온라인

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Addons
ko: 부가 기능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: High Scores
ko: 하이 스코어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Achievements
ko: 도전 과제

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Grand Prix Editor
ko: 그랑프리 편집기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: About
ko: 정보

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Server Creation
ko: 서버 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Name of the server
ko: 서버 이름

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Max. number of players
ko: 최대 플레이어 수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Password for private server (optional)
ko: 개인 서버를 위한 비밀번호 (선택적)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Create
ko: 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui
en: Local Networking
ko: 로컬 네트워킹

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Find Server
ko: 서버 찾기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Create Server
ko: 서버 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In networking lobby I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Lobby
ko: 대기실

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby
en: Start race
ko: 경주 시작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby I18N: In networking lobby to configuration server settings
en: Configuration
ko: 구성

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: In the networking menu
en: Enable splitscreen or player handicaps
ko: 분할 화면 또는 플레이어에 핸디캡을 활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Local networking
ko: 로컬 네트워킹

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Global networking
ko: 전세계 네트워킹

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Enter server address
ko: 서버 주소 입력

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Your profile
ko: 당신의 프로필

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui
en: ...
ko: 축구장

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: In the achievements screen
en: Player rankings
ko: 플레이어 순위

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Friends
ko: 친구

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: In the profile screen
en: Look for more friends:
ko: 친구 더 찾기:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Global Networking
ko: 온라인 네트워킹

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: Quick Play
ko: 빠른 플레이

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Account Settings
ko: 계정 설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui
en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: E-mail:
ko: 이메일:

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Create User
ko: 사용자 만들기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: New Online Account
ko: 새 온라인 계정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Existing Online Account
ko: 기존 온라인 계정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Offline Account
ko: 오프라인 계정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Local Name
ko: 로컬 이름

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Online Username
ko: 온라인 사용자 이름

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: You can play without creating an online account by selecting an offline account. Though then you can not connect to friends, vote for addons etc. Please read our privacy statement at http://privacy.supertuxkart.net
ko: 당신은 온라인 계정을 만들지 않고 오프라인 계정을 선택하여 플레이할 수 있습니다. 그러나 당신은 친구와 연결하여 플레이하거나, 부가 기능에 투표하는 등을 할 수는 없습니다. http://privacy.supertuxkart.net 에서 우리의 개인정보 처리방침을 읽어주세요.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui
en: Server Selection
ko: 서버 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Show private server(s)
ko: 개인 서버 보여주기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Use IPv6 connection
ko: IPv6 연결을 사용하기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: User search
ko: 사용자 검색

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/scre
en: SuperTuxKart Options
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트 옵션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Audio
ko: 오디오

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Controls
ko: 조작

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Language
ko: 언어

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Music
ko: 음악

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is enabled
en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Volume
ko: 음량

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Sound Effects
ko: 효과음

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Delete Configuration
ko: 구성 삭제

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: Disable Configuration
ko: 구성 비활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Back to device list
ko: 장치 목록으로 돌아가기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Rename Configuration
ko: 구성 이름 변경

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen, for gamepad
en: Enable force feedback (if supported)
ko: 강제 피드백 활성화 (지원하는 경우)

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Internet options
ko: 인터넷 옵션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Always show login screen
ko: 항상 로그인 화면을 보여주기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Connect to the Internet
ko: 인터넷에 연결

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting online
ko: 온라인 채팅 가능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting in online games
ko: 온라인 게임에서 채팅 활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable per-player handicaps
ko: 플레이어마다 핸디캡을 활성화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: For mobile version for STK, uninstall the downloaded assets
en: Uninstall full game assets
ko: 전체 게임 자산을 제거

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Press enter or double-click on a device to configure it
ko: 구성하려는 장치에 Enter를 누르거나 더블 클릭하세요

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Add a device
ko: 장치 추가

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: * Which config to use will be inferred from which 'Select' key is pressed to join the game.
ko: * 어떤 구성을 사용할지가 게임에 참가하기 위해 '선택' 키를 눌렀을 때 유추될 것입니다.

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Skin
ko: 스킨

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Minimap
ko: 미니맵

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer layout
ko: 분할화면 멀티플레이어 레이아웃

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Font size
ko: 글자 크기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Custom...
ko: 개인설정...

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Display FPS
ko: FPS 표시

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Show other karts' held powerups
ko: 다른 카트들의 파워업 표시

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the story mode timer
ko: 스토리 모드 타이머 사용 가능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the speedrun timer
ko: 스피드런 타이머 사용 가능

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Render resolution
ko: 렌더러 해상도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Graphical Effects Level
ko: 그래픽 효과 레벨

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Blur Effects Level
ko: 흐림 효과 레벨

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Vertical Sync
ko: 수직 동기화

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Custom settings...
ko: 사용자 설정...

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Remember window location
ko: 창 위치 기억

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Apply new resolution
ko: 새 해상도 적용

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a difficulty
ko: 난이도 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a game mode
ko: 게임 모드 선택

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Use left/right to choose your team and press fire
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽을 사용하여 당신의 팀을 선택하고 발사를 누르세요

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Red Team
ko: 레드 팀

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Blue Team
ko: 블루 팀

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of laps
ko: 바퀴 수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of AI karts
ko: AI 카트 수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of blue team AI karts
ko: 파란팀 AI 카트 개수

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Random Grand Prix
ko: 랜덤 그랑프리

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: Used as a verb, appears on the main networking menu (login button)
en: Login
ko: 로그인

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Remember password
ko: 비밀번호를 기억하기

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Delete
ko: 삭제

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Kart color
ko: 카트 색

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The UI skin can be changed in the UI options.
ko: UI 스킨은 UI옵션에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can see other karts' powerups by enabling it in the UI options.
ko: UI 설정에서 활성화하면 다른 카트들의 파워업을 볼 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The font size can be changed in the UI options.
ko: UI 설정에서 글씨 크기를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The help menu has lots of useful information.
ko: 도움말에 유용한 정보들이 많이 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In single-player, you can watch and challenge recorded time-trials.
ko: 싱글플레이에서 녹화된 타임트레일을 도전하거나 볼 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can visit https://supertuxkart.net/ for more information about the game.
ko: 이 게임에 대한 더 많은 정보를 알고싶다면 https://supertuxkart.net/ 이 사이트를 방문하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Short nitro boosts are more efficient.
ko: 짧은 니트로 부스트가 효율적입니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Only use zippers when it is safe. Long straight lines are ideal.
ko: 지퍼는 안전할 때만 사용하세요. 긴 직선이 좋습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't use multiple zippers quickly in row, instead, wait until the speed boost wears off.
ko: 지퍼 여러개를 연속으로 빨리 사용하지 말고, 스피트 부스트가 사라질 때까지 기다리세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Skidding makes you much faster, do it whenever safe.
ko: 미끄러지면 더 빠릅니다, 안전할 때 하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The swatter can be used to remove bombs or parachutes.
ko: 찰싹은 폭탄이나 낙하산을 제거하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can't stop turning while skidding. Good kart orientation at the skid's start is paramount.
ko: 미끄러지는동안 멈출 수 없습니다. 스키드 스타트에서 카트 방향을 잡는게 중요합니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You get a startup boost if you start accelerating during "Set".
ko: "준비" 중에 가속을 시작하면 시작 부스트를 받습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Braking allows to get rid of parachutes quicker.
ko: 제동하면 낙하산이 더 빨리 떨어집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: First and foremost, focus on where your kart is going.
ko: 무엇보다도,  카트가 어디로 가고 있는지 집중하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The rescue key (button) is very useful.
ko: 구출 키(버튼)은 매우 유용합니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Be careful when close to other karts, they may attack you!
ko: 다른 카트가 종료할 때, 부딪힐 수 있으니 주의하세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Basketballs can be destroyed using precise backward shots with a bowling ball, cake, or plunger.
ko: 농구는 볼링공, 케이크 또는 플런저로 정확한 후진을 사용하여 파괴될 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Try to avoid crashing into other the backs of other karts, as it will slow you down.
ko: 다른 카트 뒤에 부딪히면, 느려집니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can use bowling balls to push and block the ball.
ko: 볼링공을 사용하여 공을 밀거나 막을 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In soccer, always work as a team for good results.
ko: 축구에서, 팀을 위하면 항상 좋은 결과가 있습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: If you miss the ball and an opponent is approaching, try hitting them with a powerup or block their way.
ko: 공을 놓치고 상대가 다가온다면, 파워업으로 때리거나 상대의 길을 막습니다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Good rotation of positions (attack and defense) is essential.
ko: 포지션(공격과 수비)의 좋은 순환은 필수이다.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Make sure to store at least 2 big cans worth of nitro.
ko: 적어도 니트로 큰 캔 2개는 저장해두세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Never use the three bowling balls all at the same time.
ko: 3개의 볼링공 전부를 한번에 사용하지 마세요.

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't get in the way of a teammate carrying the ball, though you can try to hit opponents attempting to stop them from scoring.
ko: 팀 동료가 공을 들고가면 방해하지 마세요, 상대의 득점을 막기 위해 상대를 때릴 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/adiumy/kart.xml
en: Adiumy
ko: 아듀미

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/amanda/kart.xml
en: Amanda
ko: 아만다

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/emule/kart.xml
en: Emule
ko: 이뮬

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/gavroche/kart.xml
en: Gavroche
ko: 가브로슈

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/hexley/kart.xml
en: Hexley
ko: 헥슬리

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/kiki/kart.xml
en: Kiki
ko: 키키

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/konqi/kart.xml
en: Konqi
ko: 콘키

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/nolok/kart.xml
en: Nolok
ko: 놀록

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/pidgin/kart.xml
en: Pidgin
ko: 피진

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/puffy/kart.xml
en: Puffy
ko: 퍼피

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/sara_the_racer/kart.xml
en: Pepper
ko: 페퍼

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/sara_the_wizard/kart.xml
en: Sara
ko: 사라

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/suzanne/kart.xml
en: Suzanne
ko: 수잔

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/tux/kart.xml
en: Tux
ko: 턱스

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/wilber/kart.xml
en: Wilber
ko: 윌버

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/karts/xue/kart.xml
en: Xue
ko: 줴

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/abyss/track.xml
en: Antediluvian Abyss
ko: 대홍수 이전의 심연

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/alien_signal/track.xml
en: Alien Signal
ko: 외계 신호

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ancient_colosseum_labyrinth/track.xml
en: Ancient Colosseum Labyrinth
ko: 고대 콜로세움 미궁

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/arena_candela_city/track.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/candela_city/track.xml
en: Candela City
ko: 칸델라 도시

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/battleisland/track.xml
en: Battle Island
ko: 배틀 섬

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: Black Forest
ko: 검은 숲

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cave/track.xml
en: Cave X
ko: 동굴 X

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cocoa_temple/track.xml
en: Cocoa Temple
ko: 코코아 사원

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cornfield_crossing/track.xml
en: Cornfield Crossing
ko: 밀밭 건널목

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/fortmagma/track.xml
en: Fort Magma
ko: 마그마 요새

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/gran_paradiso_island/track.xml
en: Gran Paradiso Island
ko: 그란 파라디소 섬

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/hacienda/track.xml
en: Hacienda
ko: 아시엔다

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/icy_soccer_field/track.xml
en: Icy Soccer Field
ko: 얼음 축구장

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: What's wrong, little hippies? Your great gnu leader is missing?
ko: 뭐가 잘못 됐어, 꼬맹이 히피? 너의 위대한 그누 선생이 사라졌어?

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: Oh yes, see, he's in my castle now and will be served for supper...
ko: 오 그래, 봐, 그는 내 성에 지금 있고 저녁 식사로 줄 거야...

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: But I'm a fair creature, so I'll make you a deal.
ko: 하지만 난 공정한 피조물이라, 난 너와 내기를 할 거야.

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: If you can beat me at racing, I will free the old codger.
ko: 너가 경주에서 날 이긴다면, 난 그 늙은 영감탱이를 풀어줄 거야.

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en:  But you pathetic little twerps will never be able to beat me - King of the Karts!
ko: 하지만 너 같은 한심한 꼬마 녀석들이 카트의 왕인 나를 절대 이길 수 없을 거야!

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunasarena/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Arena
ko: 라스두나스 아레나

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunassoccer/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Soccer Stadium
ko: 라스두나스 축구 경기장

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lighthouse/track.xml
en: Around the Lighthouse
ko: 등대 주변

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: Old Mine
ko: 오래된 광산

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: Minigolf
ko: 미니골프

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/olivermath/track.xml
en: Oliver's Math Class
ko: 올리버의 수학 교실

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/pumpkin_park/track.xml
en: Pumpkin Park
ko: 호박 공원

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ravenbridge_mansion/track.xml
en: Ravenbridge Mansion
ko: 레이븐브릿지 대저택

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/sandtrack/track.xml
en: Shifting Sands
ko: 앗뜨거! 모래

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/scotland/track.xml
en: Nessie's Pond
ko: 네시의 연못

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowmountain/track.xml
en: Northern Resort
ko: 노던 리조트

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowtuxpeak/track.xml
en: Snow Peak
ko: 눈봉우리

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: Soccer Field
ko: 축구장

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stadium/track.xml
en: The Stadium
ko: 경기장

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stk_enterprise/track.xml
en: STK Enterprise
ko: 슈턱카 엔터프라이즈

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/temple/track.xml
en: Temple
ko: 사원

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/volcano_island/track.xml
en: Volcan Island
ko: 화산섬

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/zengarden/track.xml
en: Zen Garden
ko: 가레산스이

en: Completed achievement "%s".
ko: 도전 과제 "%s"를 완료했습니다.

en: Failed to connect to the SuperTuxKart add-ons server.
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트 부가 기능 서버에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Error downloading news: '%s'.
ko: 새 소식을 받는 중 오류가 발생했습니다: '%s'.

en: Normal Race (Grand Prix)
ko: 일반 경주 (그랑프리)

en: Time-Trial (Grand Prix)
ko: 타임 트라이얼 (그랑프리)

en: Time-Trial - beat the replay
ko: 타임 트라이얼 - 리플레이를 이기기

en: Time-Trial - nitro challenge
ko: 타임 트라이얼 - 니트로 도전

en: Normal Race (single race)
ko: 일반 경주 (단일 경주)

en: Time-Trial (single race)
ko: 타임 트라이얼 (단일 경주)

en: Follow the Leader (single race)
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기 (단일 경주)

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, tell user this challenge has reversed laps
en: Mode: Reverse
ko: 모드: 역방향

en: New track '%s' now available
ko: 새 트랙 '%s'는 이제 사용할 수 있습니다

en: New game mode '%s' now available
ko: 새 게임 모드 '%s'는 이제 사용할 수 있습니다

en: New Grand Prix '%s' now available
ko: 새 그랑프리 '%s'는 이제 사용할 수 있습니다

en: New difficulty '%s' now available
ko: 새 난이도 '%s'는 이제 사용할 수 있습니다

en: New kart '%s' now available
ko: 새 카트 '%s'는 이제 사용할 수 있습니다

en: Speedrun mode disabled. It can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
ko: 스피드런 모드가 비활성화되었습니다. 스토리 모드 시작 후 게임이 종료되지 않을 때 활성화할 수 있습니다.
    
    스토리 모드 완료 전에 게임을 닫으면 타이머가 무효화됩니다.
    
    스피드런 모드를 사용하려면 새로운 프로필을 사용하세요.

note: I18N: Name of first guest player (without number)
en: Guest
ko: 게스트

note: I18N: Name of further guest players, with a 1, 2, ... attached
en: Guest %d
ko: 게스트 %d

en: Your config file was malformed, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
ko: 당신의 구성 파일이 손상되어 있어서, 이는 삭제되었고 새로운 구성이 만들어질 것입니다.

en: Your config file was too old, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
ko: 당신의 구성 파일이 너무 오래되어서, 이는 삭제되었고 새로운 구성이 만들어질 것입니다.

en: Video recording started.
ko: 동영상 녹화가 시작되었습니다.

en: Video saved in "%s".
ko: 동영상이 "%s"에 저장되었습니다.

en: Encoding progress:
ko: 인코딩 진행 상황:

en: FPS: %d/%d/%d - %d KTris, Ping: %dms
ko: FPS: %d/%d/%d - %d KTris, 핑: %dms

note: I18N: Tip shown in gui for giving player hints
en: Tip: %s
ko: 팁: %s

en: Loading
ko: 불러오는 중

en: Mass
ko: 중량

en: Maximum speed
ko: 최고 속도

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

en: Nitro efficiency
ko: 니트로 효율

note: I18N: 'handicapped' indicates that per-player handicaps are activated for this kart (i.e. it will drive slower)
en: %s (handicapped)
ko: %s (핸디캡 적용됨)

en: %s is ready
ko: %s가 준비가 되었습니다

note: I18N: Unbound key binding
en: [none]
ko: [없음]

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Left Mouse Button
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Right Mouse Button
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Middle Mouse Button
ko: 가운데 마우스 버튼

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X1 Mouse Button
ko: X1 마우스 버튼

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X2 Mouse Button
ko: X2 마우스 버튼

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Backspace
ko: 백스페이스

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Alt/Menu
ko: Alt/메뉴

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Kana
ko: 가나

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Junja
ko: 전자

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Convert
ko: 변환

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Nonconvert
ko: 비변환

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Accept
ko: 동의

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Modechange
ko: 모드변경

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Space
ko: 스페이스

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Up
ko: 위

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Down
ko: 아래

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Logo
ko: 왼쪽 로고

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Logo
ko: 오른쪽 로고

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Apps
ko: 앱

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Sleep
ko: 절전

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 0
ko: 숫자패드 0

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 1
ko: 숫자패드 1

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 2
ko: 숫자패드 2

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 3
ko: 숫자패드 3

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 4
ko: 숫자패드 4

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 5
ko: 숫자패드 5

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 6
ko: 숫자패드 6

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 7
ko: 숫자패드 7

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 8
ko: 숫자패드 8

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 9
ko: 숫자패드 9

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Separator
ko: 구분자

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: - (Subtract)
ko: - (빼기)

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Decimal
ko: 소수점

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: / (Divide)
ko: / (나누기)

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Shift
ko: 왼쪽 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Shift
ko: 오른쪽 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Control
ko: 왼쪽 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Control
ko: 오른쪽 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Menu
ko: 왼쪽 메뉴

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Menu
ko: 오른쪽 메뉴

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Play
ko: 재생

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Zoom
ko: 확대

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad hats
en: Gamepad hat %d
ko: 게임패드 햇 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d %s
ko: 축 %d %s

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d inverted
ko: 축 %d 반전

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d
ko: 축 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad buttons
en: Gamepad button %d
ko: 게임패드 버튼 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse button %d
ko: 마우스 버튼 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse axis %d %s
ko: 마우스 축 %d %s

note: I18N: shown when config file is too old
en: Please re-configure your key bindings.
ko: 당딘의 키 할당을 다시 구성해주세요.

en: Your input config file is not compatible with this version of STK.
ko: 당신의 입력 구성 파일은 슈턱카의 이 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Guide
ko: 가이드

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Start
ko: 시작

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick press
ko: 왼쪽 엄지스틱을 누르세요

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick press
ko: 오른쪽 엄지스틱을 누르세요

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left shoulder
ko: 왼쪽 어깨

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right shoulder
ko: 오른쪽 어깨

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
ko: 십자패드 위

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
ko: 십자패드 아래

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
ko: 십자패드 왼쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
ko: 십자패드 오른쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick right
ko: 왼쪽 엄지스틱 오른쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick left
ko: 왼쪽 엄지스틱 왼쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick down
ko: 왼쪽 엄지스틱 아래

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick up
ko: 왼쪽 엄지스틱 위

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick right
ko: 오른쪽 엄지스틱 오른쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick left
ko: 오른쪽 엄지스틱 왼쪽

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick down
ko: 오른쪽 엄지스틱 아래

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick up
ko: 오른쪽 엄지스틱 위

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left trigger
ko: 왼쪽 트리거

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right trigger
ko: 오른쪽 트리거

en: Ignoring '%s'. You needed to join earlier to play!
ko: '%s' 무시 중. 당신이 플레이하기 위해서는 더 일찍 참가해야 했습니다!

en: Only the Game Master may act at this point!
ko: 게임 마스터만이 이 시점에서 행동할 수 있습니다!

en: %s has low battery level.
ko: %s의 배터리 수준이 부족합니다.

en: Connect your wiimote to the Bluetooth manager, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
ko: Wii 리모컨을 블루투스 관리자에 연결한 뒤, 확인을 클릭하세요. 자세한 설명은 https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote 에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Press the buttons 1+2 simultaneously on your wiimote to put it in discovery mode, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
ko: Wii 리모컨에서 1+2를 동시에 눌러 검색 모드로 진입한 뒤, 확인을 클릭하세요. 자세한 설명은 https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote 에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Found %d wiimote | Found %d wiimotes
ko[0]: Wii 리모컨 %d개를 찾았습니다

en: Could not detect any wiimote :/
ko: Wii 리모컨을 감지할 수 없었습니다 :/

en: Getting ready to race
ko: 경주를 준비하는 중

en: Penalty time!!
ko: 벌칙 시간!!

en: Don't accelerate before 'Set!'
ko: '셋!'하기 전에 가속하지 마시오

en: You can have at most 3 lives!
ko: 당신은 최대 생명 3개를 가질 수 있습니다!

en: +1 life.
ko: +1 생명.

en: You were too slow!
ko: 너무 느려서 경기에서 졌습니다..

en: You won the race!
ko: 경주에서 이겼습니다!

en: You finished the race in rank %d!
ko: 당신은 경주를 %d위로 마쳤습니다!

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell player left the game in network
en: %s left the game.
ko: %s가 게임에서 떠났습니다.

en: SuperTuxKart may connect to a server to download add-ons and notify you of updates. Please read our privacy policy at https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy. Would you like this feature to be enabled? (To change this setting at a later time, go to options, select tab 'General', and edit "Connect to the Internet").
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트는 부가 기능을 다운로드하고 사용자에게 업데이트를 알리기 위해 서버에 연결할 수 있습니다. 개인 정보 보호 정책은  https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy 에서 읽어주세요. 이 기능을 활성화시키겠습니까? (나중에 변경하려면, 설정에서 '일반'을 선택하고 "인터넷에 연결"을 수정하세요.)

en: Your screen resolution is too low to run STK.
ko: 당신의 화면 해상도는 게임를 실행하기에 너무 낮습니다.

en: Your driver version is too old. Please install the latest video drivers.
ko: 당신의 드라이버 버전이 너무 오래되었습니다. 최신 비디오 드라이버를 설치해주세요.

en: Your graphics driver appears to be very old. Please check if an update is available. SuperTuxKart recommends a driver supporting %s or better. The game will likely still run, but in a reduced-graphics mode.
ko: 당신의 그래픽 드라이버가 매우 오래된 듯 합니다. 업데이트가 사용 가능한지 확인해주세요. 슈퍼턱스카드는 지원하는 드라이버 %s 이상을 권장합니다. 게임은 여전히 실행될 가능성이 있지만, 감소된 그래픽 모드로 실행될 것입니다.

en: Server connection timed out.
ko: 서버 연결이 시간이 초과되었습니다.

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the red flag in CTF
en: %s has the red flag!
ko: %s에 빨간 깃발이 있습니다!

note: I18N: Show when the red flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The red flag has returned!
ko: 빨간 깃발이 돌아왔습니다!

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the blue flag in CTF
en: %s has the blue flag!
ko: %s에 파란 깃발이 있습니다!

note: I18N: Show when the blue flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The blue flag has returned!
ko: 파란 깃발이 돌아왔습니다!

en: %s captured the blue flag!
ko: %s가 파란 깃발을 잡았습니다!

en: %s captured the red flag!
ko: %s가 빨간 깃발을 잡았습니다!

en: Eggs: %d / %d
ko: 달걀 수: %d개 / %d개

en: Leader
ko: 대장

en: Final lap!
ko: 파이널 랩!

en: Lap %i
ko: %i바퀴

[ctx: fastest_lap]
en: %s by %s
ko: %s - %s

en: New fastest lap
ko: 새 최단 바퀴

en: WRONG WAY!
ko: 잘못된 길입니다!

en: %s scored a goal!
ko: %s 득점!

en: Oops, %s made an own goal!
ko: 이런, %s 자살골!

en: %i spare tire kart has been spawned! | %i spare tire karts have been spawned!
ko[0]: %i의 스페어 타이어 카트가 산란되었습니다!

en: You have been eliminated!
ko: 당신은 탈락했습니다!

en: '%s' has been eliminated.
ko: '%s'이(가) 탈락했습니다.

en: Server has been shut down.
ko: 서버가 종료되었습니다.

en: You were kicked from the server.
ko: 당신은 서버에서 추방되었습니다.

en: You were kicked: Ping too high.
ko: 당신은 추방되었습니다: 핑이 너무 높습니다.

en: Bad network connection is detected.
ko: 잘못된 네트워크 연결이 감지되었습니다.

en: Bot
ko: 봇

en: %s disconnected.
ko: %s가 연결 해제되었습니다.

note: I18N: Message shown in network lobby to tell user that player name is clickable
en: Press player name in the list for player management and ranking information.
ko: 플레이어 관리 및 순위 정보에 대해서는 목록에서 플레이어 이름을 누르세요.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby I18N: In server info dialog
en: Difficulty: %s
ko: 난이도: %s

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Max players: %d
ko: 최대 플레이어: %d

note: I18N: In server info dialog
en: Game mode: %s
ko: 게임 모드: %s

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Time limit
ko: 시간 제한

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Goals limit
ko: 목표 제한

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Soccer game type: %s
ko: 축구 게임 유형: %s

en: Grand prix progress: %d / %d
ko: 그랑프리 진행 상황: %d / %d

note: I18N: Display when all players are in red or blue team, which the race will not be allowed to start
en: All players joined red or blue team.
ko: 모든 플레이어가 레드 또는 블루 팀에 참가되었습니다.

note: I18N: Display when a player is allow to control the server
en: You are now the owner of server.
ko: 당신은 이제 서버의 소유자가 되었습니다.

en: Connection refused: Server is busy.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 서버가 바쁩니다.

en: Connection refused: You are banned from the server.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 당신은 서버에서 차단되어 있습니다.

en: Connection refused: Server password is incorrect.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 서버 비밀번호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Connection refused: Game data is incompatible.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 게임 데이터가 호환되지 않습니다.

en: Connection refused: Server is full.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 서버가 가득 찼습니다.

en: Connection refused: Invalid player connecting.
ko: 연결 거부됨: 잘못된 플레이어를 연결 중입니다.

en: Failed to start the network game.
ko: 네트워크 게임을 시작하는데 실패했습니다.

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join or spectate failed in network
en: The game has ended, you can't live join or spectate anymore.
ko: 게임이 끝났습니다, 당신은 더 이상 실시간 참가나 관람할 수 없습니다.

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join failed in network
en: No remaining place in the arena - live join disabled.
ko: 아레나에 남아 있는 장소가 없습니다 - 실시간 참가가 비활성화되었습니다.

note: I18N: Error message shown if only 1 player remains in network
en: Only 1 player remaining, returning to lobby.
ko: 플레이어 1명만이 남아 있어, 대기실로 돌아갑니다.

en: Server owner quit the game.
ko: 서버 주인이 게임을 나갔습니다.

note: I18N: Status shown to player when he will be spectating the next game
en: You will be spectating the next game.
ko: 다음 게임을 관전할 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: Show when player join red team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the red team.
ko: %s가 레드 팀에 참가되었습니다.

note: I18N: Show when player join blue team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the blue team.
ko: %s가 블루 팀에 참가되었습니다.

note: I18N: Show when player join the started game in network
en: %s joined the game.
ko: %s가 게임에 참가되었습니다.

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell the player it's possible to change the camera target in spectate mode of network
en: Press <%s> or <%s> to change the targeted player, <%s> or <%s> for the camera position.
ko: 대상 플레이어를 변경하려면 <%s>또는<%s>을 누르세요, 카메라 위치를 변경하려면<%s>또는<%s>을 누르세요.

note: I18N: Tell player he has successfully report this named player
en: Successfully reported %s.
ko: 성공적으로 %s를 신고했습니다.

note: I18N: Shown when there is download error for assets download in the first run
en: Failed to download assets, check your storage space or internet connection and try again later.
ko: 자산을 다운로드하는 데 실패했습니다, 당신의 저장공간 또는 인터넷 연결을 확인하고 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: No quick play server available.
ko: 사용 가능한 빠른 플레이 서버가 없습니다.

en: Cannot connect to server %s.
ko: 서버 %s에 연결할 수 없습니다.

note: I18N: Show the failed detect port server name
en: Failed to detect port number for server %s.
ko: %s서버 포트 번호를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Network grand prix has been finished.
ko: 네트워크 그랑프리가 마쳐져 있습니다.

en: Time Trial (Grand Prix)
ko: 타임 트라이얼 (그랑프리)

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Free-For-All
ko: 누구나 자유롭게

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Capture The Flag
ko: 깃발 잡기

en: %s is now online.
ko: %s가 이제 온라인 상태입니다.

en: %s and %s are now online.
ko: %s 및 %s가 이제 온라인 상태입니다.

en: %s, %s and %s are now online.
ko: %s, %s 및 %s가 이제 온라인 상태입니다.

note: I18N: Only used for count > 3
en: %d friend is now online. | %d friends are now online.
ko[0]: 친구 %d명이 이제 온라인 상태입니다.

note: I18N: Tell your friend if he is on any server in game
en: %s is now on server "%s".
ko: %s가 이제 서버 "%s"에 있습니다.

en: You have %d new friend request! | You have %d new friend requests!
ko[0]: 당신은 새로운 친구 요청 %d개가 있습니다!

en: You have a new friend request!
ko: 당신은 새로운 친구 요청이 있습니다!

en: Unable to connect to the server. Check your internet connection or try again later.
ko: 서버에 연결할 수 없습니다. 당신의 인터넷 연결을 확인하거나 나중에 다시 시도하세요.

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Random
ko: 랜덤

en: The highscore file was too old,
    all highscores have been erased.
ko: 최고 점수 파일이 너무 오래되어,
    모든 최고 점수가 지워졌습니다.

note: I18N: Game mode
en: Follow the Leader
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기

note: I18N: Game mode
en: 3 Strikes Battle
ko: 3 스트라이크 배틀

en: Incomplete replay file will not be saved.
ko: 불완전한 리플레이 파일은 저장되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Replay saved in "%s".
ko: 리플레이가 "%s"에 저장되었습니다.

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

en: 2 weeks
ko: 2주

en: 1 month
ko: 1개월

en: 3 months
ko: 3개월

en: 6 months
ko: 6개월

en: 9 months
ko: 9개월

en: 1 year
ko: 1년

en: 2 years
ko: 2년

en: Add-on name
ko: 부가 기능 이름

en: Updated date
ko: 업데이트된 날짜

note: I18N: Addon not installed for fillter
en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

[ctx: addons]
note: I18N: as in: The Old Island by Johannes Sjolund
en: %s by %s
ko: %s 기여: %s

en: Please wait while addons are updated
ko: 부가 기능이 업데이트되는 동안 기다려 주세요

en: Sorry, an error occurred while contacting the add-ons website. Make sure you are connected to the Internet and that SuperTuxKart is not blocked by a firewall
ko: 죄송하지만, 부가 기능 웹사이트에 연결하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 인터넷에 연결되어 있는지와 슈퍼턱스카트가 방화벽에 차단되어 있지 않은지 확인하세요

note: I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: standard
ko: 표준

en: Locked : solve active challenges to gain access to more!
ko: 잠김 : 이전 도전들을 풀어서 더 많은 접근을 얻으세요!

en: Random Arena
ko: 랜덤 아레나

en: %d arena unavailable in single player. | %d arenas unavailable in single player.
ko[0]: 아레나 %d곳이 싱글 플레이어에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Subgoals
ko: 부 목표

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Progress
ko: 진행 상황

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals
ko: 모든 부 목표를 충족하세요

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals at the same time
ko: 동시에 모든 부 목표를 충족하세요

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill at least one subgoal
ko: 적어도 부 목표 하나를 충족하세요

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: The sum of the subgoals must reach the indicated value
ko: 부 목표의 합은 표시된 값에 도달해야 합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races won
ko: 경주에서 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races won
ko: 일반 경주에서 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races won
ko: 타임 트라이얼 경주에서 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races won
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기 경주에서 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races
ko: 경주를 연속으로 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races in Expert or SuperTux
ko: 고급 또는 슈퍼턱스에서 경주를 연속으로 이깁니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races started
ko: 초급 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races finished
ko: 초급 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races started
ko: 중급 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races finished
ko: 중급 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races started
ko: 고급 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races finished
ko: 고급 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races started
ko: 슈퍼턱스 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races finished
ko: 슈퍼턱스 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races started
ko: 일반 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races finished
ko: 일반 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races started
ko: 타임 트라이얼 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races finished
ko: 타임 트라이얼 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races started
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races finished
ko: 대장 꼬리잡기 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles started
ko: 3 스트라이크 배틀을 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles finished
ko: 3 스트라이크 배틀을 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches started
ko: 축구 매치를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches finished
ko: 축구 매치를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts started
ko: 달걀 사냥을 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts finished
ko: 달걀 사냥을 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started with a ghost replay
ko: 고스트 리플레이로 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished with a ghost replay
ko: 고스트 리플레이로 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches started
ko: 깃발 잡기 매치를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches finished
ko: 깃발 잡기 매치를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches started
ko: 누구나 자유롭게 매치를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches finished
ko: 누구나 자유롭게 매치를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Powerups used
ko: 사용한 파워업

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 race)
ko:  (경주 1회)

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bowling ball hits
ko: 볼링공으로 칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Swatter hits
ko: 찰싹 칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: All hits
ko: 모두 치세요

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Hits against the same kart
ko: 같은 카트와 칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bananas collected
ko: 모은 바나나

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: Skidding
ko: 스키드하기

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 lap)
ko:  (1바퀴)

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started
ko: 경주를 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (maximum on one official track)
ko:  (공식 트랙 1개에서 최대)

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished
ko: 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Reverse direction races finished
ko: 역방향 경주를 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished alone
ko: 경주를 혼자서 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with less than the default lap number
ko: 기본 바퀴 수보다 적게 경주합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with more than the default lap number
ko: 기본 바퀴 수보다 많이 경주합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with at least twice as much as the default lap number
ko: 기본 바퀴 수보다 적어도 두 배만큼 경주합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts started
ko: 달걀 사냥을 시작합니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts finished
ko: 달걀 사냥을 마칩니다

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (official tracks matching the goal)
ko:  (목표와 일치하는 공식 트랙)

en: New gamepads and joysticks will automatically appear in the list when you connect them to this device.
    
    To add a keyboard config, you can use the button below, HOWEVER please note that most keyboards only support a limited amount of simultaneous keypresses and are thus inappropriate for multiplayer gameplay. (You can, however, connect multiple keyboards to this device. Remember that everyone still needs different keybindings in this case.)
ko: 새 게임패드와 조이스틱을 연결하면 목록에 자동으로 나타납니다.
    
    키보드 구성을 추가하려면 아래 버튼을 사용할 수 있지만, 대부분 기보드는 동시 키 누르기가 제한되어 지원하므로 멀티플레이어 게임에 적합하지 않습니다. (그러나 여러개의 키보드를 연결할 수 있습니다. 이 경우에 모든 사용자는 다른 키 바인딩이 필요합니다.)

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Wiimote
ko: Wii 리모컨 추가

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Keyboard Configuration
ko: 키보드 구성 추가

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Version: %d
ko: 버전: %d

en: featured
ko: 추천

note: I18N: File size of game assets or addons downloading
en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: Sorry, downloading the add-on failed
ko: 죄송하지만, 부가 기능을 다운로드하는 데 실패했습니다

en: Problems installing the addon '%s'.
ko: 부가 기능 '%s'를 설치하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도하세요

en: Problems removing the addon '%s'.
ko: 부가 기능 '%s'를 제거하는 데 문제가 있습니다.

en: Background download completed.
ko: 백그라운드 다운로드가 완료되었습니다.

en: Background download
ko: 백그라운드 다운로드

en: Background download has already started.
ko: 백그라운드 다운로드를 이미 시작했습니다.

en: Current password invalid.
ko: 현재 비밀번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Password has to be between 8 and 30 characters long!
ko: 비밀번호의 길이는 8자부터 30자까지 사이여야 합니다!

en: Passwords don't match!
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Password successfully changed.
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다.

en: Validating info
ko: 정보 검증 중

note: I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Confirm resolution within %i second | Confirm resolution within %i seconds
ko[0]: %i초 안에 해상도를 확정하세요

en: Resolutions smaller than 1024x768 or 1280x720 are unsupported. Some parts of the UI may not work correctly.
ko: 1024x768 또는 1280x720보다 작은 해장도는 지원되지 않습니다. UI의 일부분이 올바르게 작동되지 않을 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Drone chase
en: Drone chase
ko: 드론 추격

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Custom I18N: custom video settings
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 설정

note: I18N: Geometry level disabled : lowest level, no details I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is disabled
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

note: I18N: if only important particles effects is enabled
en: Important only
ko: 중요

note: I18N: Geometry level low : few details are displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is low
en: Low
ko: 낮음

note: I18N: Geometry level high : everything is displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is high
en: High
ko: 높음

note: I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is very low
en: Very Low
ko: 매우 낮음

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience, this will use your mobile data if you don't have a wifi connection.
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트는 더 나은 게임 경험을 위해 전체 자산(고품질 텍스처 및 음악 포함)을 다운로드할 것이고, 와이파이가 연결되지 않은 경우 모바일 데이터를 사용할것 입니다.

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience.
ko: 더 나은 플레이 환경을 위해 전체 에셋을 다운로드합니다.(고품질 텍스쳐와 음악)

en: Invalid server address: %s.
ko: 잘못된 서버 주소: %s입니다.

[ctx: column_name]
en: Reverse
ko: 역방향

[ctx: column_name]
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

[ctx: column_name]
en: Laps
ko: 바퀴

[ctx: column_name]
en: Time
ko: 시간

[ctx: column_name]
en: Kart
ko: 카트

[ctx: column_name]
en: User
ko: 사용자

[ctx: column_name]
en: Version
ko: 버전

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Top %d High Scores
ko: 상위 %d 하이 스코어

en: Number of karts: %d
ko: 카트 수: %d

en: Laps: %d
ko: 바퀴: %d

en: Reverse: %s
ko: 역방향: %s

note: I18N: for empty highscores entries
en: (Empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Use original color
ko: 원래 색상을 사용합니다

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Pick a color from slider
ko: 슬라이더에서 색을 고릅니다

en: Don't show again
ko: 다시 보지 않기

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player info
ko: 플레이어 정보

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player name: %s
ko: 플레이어 이름: %s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, show the player location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Player location: %s
ko: 플레이어 위치: %s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Kick
ko: 추방

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Change team
ko: 팀 바꾸기

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Enable handicap
ko: 핸디캡 활성화

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Disable handicap
ko: 핸디캡 비활성화

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, report player about for example abusive behaviour in game
en: Report player
ko: 플레이어 신고

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, showing when waiting for the result of the ranking info of a player
en: Fetching ranking info for %s
ko: %s의 순위 정보를 얻는 중

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, instruction for reporting player
en: Tell server administrator about this player (%s):
ko: 서버 관리자에게 이 플레이어(%s)에 대해 알려주세요:

note: I18N: In press a key dialog, tell user to press a key to bind configuration
en: Press any key...
    (Press ESC to cancel)
ko: 아무 키나 누르세요...
    (취소하려면 ESC를 누르세요)

en: Press any key...
ko: 아무키나 누르세요

en: Chat is disabled, enable in options menu.
ko: 채팅이 비활성화되어 있습니다, 옵션 메뉴에서 활성화하세요.

en: Back to Battle
ko: 배틀로 돌아가기

en: Setup New Game
ko: 새 게임 설정

en: Restart Battle
ko: 배틀 재시작

en: Exit Battle
ko: 배틀 종료

en: Setup New Race
ko: 새 경주 설정

en: Exit Race
ko: 경주 종료

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, indiciating a network player has no ranking
en: %s has no ranking yet.
ko: %s가 아직 순위에 없습니다.

en: %s is number %d in the rankings with a score of %f.
ko: %s는 순위에서 %f점으로 %d위입니다.

en: Username and/or email address invalid.
ko: 사용자 이름과/또는 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Please read the terms and conditions for SuperTuxKart at '%s'. You must agree to these terms in order to register an account for STK. If you have any questions or comments regarding these terms, one of the members of the development team would gladly assist you.
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트의 이용 약관을 '%s'에서 읽어주십시오. 당신은 슈턱카의 계정을 등록하려면 이 약관에 동의해야 합니다. 이 약관과 관련하여 질문이나 의견이 있으시다면, 개발 팀의 구성원 중 한명이 당신에게 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다.

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Nitro challenge
ko: 니트로 도전

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Ghost replay race
ko: 고스트 리플레이 경주

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Laps: %i
ko: 바퀴: %i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, type of this challenge
en: Type: %s
ko: 유형: %s

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Rank: %i
ko: 요구 순위: %i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Time: %i
ko: 요구 시간: %i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Nitro Points: %i
ko: 요구 니트로 수: %i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Number of AI Karts: %i
ko: AI 카트 수: %i

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: Battle mode
ko: 배틀 모드

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: Soccer game type
ko: 축구 게임 유형

note: I18N: In the server info dialog, show the server location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Server location: %s
ko: 서버 위치: %s

note: I18N: In server info dialog, showing the current track playing in server
en: Current track: %s
ko: 현재 트랙: %s

en: Rank
ko: 순위

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user name on server
en: Player
ko: 플레이어

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the scores of user calculated by player rankings
en: Scores
ko: 점수

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user time played on server
en: Time played
ko: 플레이한 시간

en: Remove from bookmarks
ko: 북마크에서 제거

en: Input device already exists.
ko: 입력 장치가 이미 존재합니다.

en: No player available for connecting to server.
ko: 서버에 연결 중인 사용 가능한 플레이어가 없습니다.

note: I18N: In the user info dialog
en: Username: %s
ko: 사용자 이름: %s

en: Cancel Request
ko: 요청 취소

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Friend request sent!
ko: 친구 요청을 보냈습니다!

en: Friend request accepted!
ko: 친구 요청이 수락되었습니다!

en: Friend request declined!
ko: 친구 요청이 거절되었습니다!

en: Friend removed!
ko: 친구가 제거되었습니다!

en: Friend request cancelled!
ko: 친구 요청이 취소되었습니다!

en: Processing
ko: 처리 중

en: Fetching last vote
ko: 마지막 투표를 얻는 중

en: You can adapt your previous rating by clicking the stars beneath.
ko: 당신은 아래에서 별을 클릭하여 당신의 이전 평점을 적응할 수 있습니다.

en: You have not yet voted for this addon. Select your desired rating by clicking the stars beneath
ko: 당신은 아직 이 부가 기능에 투표하지 않았습니다. 아래에서 별을 클릭하여 당신이 원하는 평점을 선택하세요

en: Vote successful! You can now close the window.
ko: 투표가 성공적이네요! 당신은 이제 창을 닫아도 돼요.

en: Performing vote
ko: 투표 수행 중

en: Random Track
ko: 랜덤 트랙

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Do you want to save your changes?
ko: 당신의 변경을 저장하시겠습니까?

en: Laps
ko: 바퀴

en: Reversed
ko: 역방향 지정

en: An error occurred while trying to save your grand prix.
ko: 당신의 그랑프리를 저장하려고 하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Select a track
ko: 트랙 선택

en: You completed the easy challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
ko: 당신은 쉬움 도전을 완료했습니다! 이 레벨에서 얻은 점수: %i/%i

en: You completed the intermediate challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
ko: 당신은 중급 도전을 완료했습니다! 이 레벨에서 얻은 점수: %i/%i

en: You completed the difficult challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
ko: 당신은 어려움 도전을 완료했습니다! 이 레벨에서 얻은 점수: %i/%i

en: You completed the SuperTux challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
ko: 당신은 슈퍼턱스 도전을 완료했습니다! 이 레벨에서 얻은 점수: %i/%i

en: You unlocked %s!
ko: 당신은 %s를 잠금 풀었습니다!

en: Challenge Completed
ko: 도전 완료

en: You unlocked track %0
ko: 당신은 트랙 %0를 잠금 풀었습니다

en: You unlocked grand prix %0
ko: 당신은 그랑프리 %0를 잠금 풀었습니다

[ctx: column_name]
en: Track
ko: 트랙

[ctx: column_name]
en: Players
ko: 플레이어

en: Reload
ko: 다시 불러오기

en: Please enter the name of the grand prix
ko: 그랑프리의 이름을 입력해주세요

en: Please select a Grand Prix
ko: 그랑프리를 선택해주세요

en: User defined
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Name is empty.
ko: 이름이 비어 있습니다.

en: Another grand prix with this name already exists.
ko: 이 이름의 또다른 그랑프리가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Name is too long.
ko: 이름이 너무 깁니다.

note: I18N: when failing a GP
en: Better luck next time!
ko: 다음 기회에 행운을 빌어요!

en: You completed a challenge!
ko: 도전을 완료했습니다!

en: You won the Grand Prix!
ko: 그랑프리에서 이겼습니다!

en: You completed the Grand Prix!
ko: 그랑프리를 완료했습니다!

[ctx: column_name]
en: Number of karts
ko: 카트 수

en: Are you sure you want to remove this high score entry?
ko: 이 하이 스코어 항목을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of your high scores?
ko: 당신의 모든 하이 스코어를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Connect a keyboard or gamepad to play splitscreen multiplayer
ko: 분할화면 멀티플레이어를 하려면 키보드나 게임패드를 연결하세요.

en: Random Kart
ko: 랜덤 카트

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: Everyone:
    Press the 'Select' button to join the game
ko: 모두:
    게임에 참가하려면 '선택' 버튼을 누르세요

en: Would you like to play the tutorial of the game?
ko: 튜토리얼을 시작하시겠어요?

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
ko: 당신은 인터넷 접속 없이 온라인으로 플레이할 수 없습니다. 온라인으로 플레이하려면, 옵션 메뉴에 가서, "인터넷에 연결"을 선택하세요.

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
ko: 당신은 인터넷 접속 없이 부가 기능을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 부가 기능을 다운로드하려면, 옵션 메뉴에 가서, "인터넷에 연결"을 선택하세요.

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
    
    You can however delete already downloaded addons.
ko: 인터넷 접속 없이 부가 기능을 다운로드할 수 없습니다. 부가 기능을 다운로드하려면, 옵션 메뉴에 가서, "인터넷 연결"을 선택하세요.
    
    하지만 이미 다운로드된 부가 기능은 삭제할 수 없어요.

en: The add-ons module is currently disabled in the Options screen
ko: 부가 기능 모듈이 현재 옵션 화면에서 비활성화되어 있어요.

en: Please wait while the add-ons are loading
ko: 부가 기능을 불러오는 동안 기다려 주세요

en: Are you sure you want to quit STK?
ko: 슈턱카를 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Create LAN Server
ko: LAN 서버 만들기

en: %s's server
ko: %s의 서버

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: No. of grand prix track(s)
ko: 그랑프리 트랙 수

en: Name has to be between 4 and 30 characters long!
ko: 이름의 길이는 4자부터 30자까지 사이여야 합니다!

en: Incorrect characters in password!
ko: 비밀번호에 잘못된 문자가 있습니다!

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, ready button is to allow player to tell server that he is ready for next game for owner less server
en: Ready
ko: 준비

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Live join
ko: 실시간 참가

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Spectate
ko: 관전

en: Install addon
ko: 부가기능 설치하기

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated remaining time: %s.
ko: 현재 게임(%s)이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요, 예상 남은 시간: %s.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated remaining time: %s.
ko: 현재 게임이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요, 예상 남은 시간: %s.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated progress: %s%.
ko: 현재 게임(%s)이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요, 예상 진행 상황: %s%.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated progress: %d%.
ko: 현재 게임이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요, 예상 진행 상황: %d%.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish
en: Please wait for the current game's end.
ko: 현재 게임이 끝날 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Game will start if there is more than %d player. | Game will start if there are more than %d players.
ko[0]: 게임은 플레이어 %d명 이상이면 시작될 거예요.

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, display the starting timeout for owner-less server to begin a game
en: Starting after %d second, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button. | Starting after %d seconds, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button.
ko[0]: %d초 뒤에, 또는 모두가 '준비' 버튼을 눌러 놓고 있으면 시작해요.

en: Connecting to server %s
ko: 서버 %s에 연결 중

en: Finding a quick play server
ko: 빠른 플레이 서버를 찾는 중

note: I18N: In kart screen, show before the voting period in network ends.
en: Remaining time: %d
ko: 남은 시간: %d

note: I18N: Goals in achievement
en: Goals
ko: 목표

en: Fetching achievements
ko: 도전 과제를 얻는 중

en: %s's profile
ko: %s의 프로필

en: Since
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Fetching friends
ko: 친구들을 얻는 중

en: New Request
ko: 새 요청

en: Pending
ko: 보류 중

en: Offline
ko: 오프라인

en: Enter new E-mail below
ko: 아래에 새 이메일을 입력하세요

en: New Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
ko: 새로운 이메일의 길이는 5자부터 254자까지 사이여야 합니다!

en: New Email is invalid!
ko: 새 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다!

en: E-mail changed!
ko: 이메일이 바뀌었습니다!

en: Failed to change E-mail: %s
ko: 이메일 바꾸기에 실패했습니다: %s

note: I18N: Shown to players when he is not is not logged in
en: You must be logged in to play Global networking. Click your username above.
ko: 당신은 전세계 네트워킹을 플레이하려면 로그인해야 합니다. 위의 당신의 사용자 이름을 클릭하세요.

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go to options, select  tab 'User Interface', and edit "Connect to the Internet".
ko: 당신은 인터넷 접속 없이 온라인으로 플레이할 수 없습니다. 온라인으로 플레이하려면, 옵션에 가서, '사용자 인터페이스' 탭을 선택하고, "인터넷에 연결"을 편집하세요.

en: Searching
ko: 검색 중

en: Exit game
ko: 게임 끝내기

en: Could not create player '%s'.
ko: 플레이어 '%s'를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: User name cannot be empty.
ko: 사용자 이름은 비울 수 없습니다.

en: Online username and password must not be the same!
ko: 온라인 계정의 이름과 비밀번호는 동일하게 설정할 수 없습니다!

en: Emails don't match!
ko: 이메일이 일치하지 않습니다!

en: Online username has to be between 3 and 30 characters long!
ko: 온라인 사용자 이름은 3자부터 30자까지 사이여야 합니다!

en: Online username must not start with a number!
ko: 온라인 사용자 이름은 숫자로 시작해서는 안됩니다!

en: Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
ko: 이메일의 길이는 5자부터 254자까지 사이여야 합니다!

en: Email is invalid!
ko: 이메일이 올바르지 않습니다!

en: You will receive an email with further instructions regarding account activation. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
ko: 당신은 당신의 계정 활성화에 관한 추가 지침이 있는 이메일을 받을 것입니다. 참을성을 갖고 당신의 스팸 폴더를 확인해주세요.

en: Internet access is disabled, please enable it in the options
ko: 인터넷 접속이 비활성화되어 있습니다, 옵션에서 이를 활성화해주세요

[ctx: column_name]
en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: column_name]
en: Game mode
ko: 게임 모드

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, owner of server, only displayed if it's localhost or friends'
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, distance to server
en: Distance (km)
ko: 거리 (km)

note: I18N: In server selection screen, unknown distance to server
en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv4 detected by STK
en: No IPv4 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
ko: IPv4가 발견되지 않아, 서버에 참여할 수 없을 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv6 detected by STK
en: No IPv6 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
ko: IPv6가 발견되지 않아, 서버에 참여할 수 없을 수 있습니다.

en: No server is available.
ko: 사용 가능한 서버가 없습니다.

en: Fetching servers
ko: 서버를 얻는 중

en: Server Bookmarks
ko: 서버 북마크

note: I18N: In track screen for networking, clarify voting phase
en: If a majority of players all select the same track and race settings, voting will end early.
ko: 플레이어의 과반수가 모두 같은 트랙과 경주 설정을 선택하면, 투표가 일찍 끝날 거예요.

note: I18N: In track screen I18N: In the track info screen
en: Random item location
ko: 랜덤 아이템 위치

note: I18N: In track screen
en: Number of goals to win
ko: 이길 골 수

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: Drive in reverse
ko: 역방향으로 주행

en: Locked: solve active challenges to gain access to more!
ko: 잠김: 이전 도전들을 풀어서 더 많은 접근을 얻으세요!

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Key binding
ko: 키 할당

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: Disable Device
ko: 장치 비활성화

note: I18N: button to enable a gamepad configuration
en: Enable Device
ko: 장치 활성화

note: I18N: button to enable a keyboard configuration
en: Enable Configuration
ko: 구성 활성화

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Game Keys
ko: 게임 키

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Menu Keys
ko: 메뉴 키

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Left
ko: 좌회전

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Right
ko: 우회전

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Accelerate
ko: 가속

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Brake / Reverse
ko: 브레이크 / 역방향

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Fire
ko: 발사

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Nitro
ko: 니트로

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Look Back
ko: 뒤를 돌아보기

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Rescue
ko: 구출

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Pause Game
ko: 게임 일시 정지

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Up
ko: 위

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Down
ko: 아래

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Select
ko: 선택

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Cancel/Back
ko: 취소/뒤로

en: * A blue item means a conflict with another configuration
ko: * 파란색 항목은 다른 구성과의 충돌을 뜻합니다

en: * A red item means a conflict in the current configuration
ko: * 빨간색 항목은 현재 구성과의 충돌을 뜻합니다

en: Warning: The 'Shift' is not a recommended key. When 'Shift' is pressed down, all keys that contain a character that is different in upper-case will stop working.
ko: 경고: 'Shift'는 권장하지 않는 키입니다. 'Shift'가 눌러져 있을 때, 대소문자가 다른 문자가 포함된 모든 키는 작동을 멈출 것입니다.

note: I18N: shown before deleting an input configuration
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this configuration?
ko: 이 구성을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Enter new configuration name, leave empty to revert default value.
ko: 새로운 구성 이름을 입력하고, 기본값으로 되돌리려면 비워두세요.

note: I18N: Tooltip in the UI menu. Use enough linebreaks to make sure the text fits the screen in low resolutions.
en: In multiplayer mode, players can select handicapped
    (more difficult) profiles on the kart selection screen
ko: 멀티플레이어 모드에서, 플레이어는 핸디캡이 적용된
    (더 어려운) 프로필을 카트 선택 화면에서 선택할 수 있습니다

note: I18N: For mobile version for STK, install the full game assets which will download from stk server
en: Install full game assets
ko: 전체 게임 자산을 설치

en: Are you sure to uninstall full game assets?
ko: 전체 게임 자산을 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Keyboard %i
ko: 키보드 %i

en: Touch Device
ko: 터치 장치

note: I18N: In the input configuration screen, help for touch device
en: Tap on a device to configure it
ko: 그것을 구성하려면 Tap을 누르세요

note: I18N: in the language choice, to select the same language as the OS
en: System Language
ko: 시스템 언어

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: In the bottom-left
ko: 하단 왼쪽에

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: On the right side
ko: 오른쪽에서

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Centered
ko: 중간

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method in the race UI
en: Vertical
ko: 수직

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method position in the race UI
en: Horizontal
ko: 수평

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very small font size
en: Very small
ko: 매우 작게

note: I18N: In the UI options, Small font size
en: Small
ko: 작게

note: I18N: In the UI options, Medium font size
en: Medium
ko: 중간

note: I18N: In the UI options, Large font size
en: Large
ko: 크게

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very large font size
en: Very large
ko: 매우 크게

en: Speedrun mode can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
ko: 스토리 모드 시작 후 게임이 종료되지 않아야 스피드런 모드를 활성화할 수 있습니다.
    
    스토리 모드가 완료되기 전 게임을 닫으면 타이머가 무효화됩니다.
    
    스피드런 모드를 사용하려면 새로운 프로필을 사용하세요.

note: I18N: In the video options, maximum frame per second
en: Maximum FPS
ko: 최대 FPS

note: I18N: In the video options, full vertical sync (usually 60fps)
en: Full
ko: 가득

note: I18N: in graphical options. The \n is a newline character, place it where appropriate, two can be used if required.
en: Vsync forces the graphics card to supply a new frame
    only when the monitor is ready to display it.
ko: Vsync는 그래픽 카드가 새로운 프레임을 제공해야만 합니다.
    모니터가 표시할 준비가 된 경우에만 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Full: one frame per monitor refresh
ko: 가득: 모니터 리프레쉬 당 하나의 프레임

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Vsync will not work if your drivers don't support it.
ko: 만약 드라이버가 Vsync를 지원하지 않으면 동작하지 않습니다.

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Particles Effects: %s
ko: 입자 효과: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Animated Characters: %s
ko: 움직이는 캐릭터: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Dynamic lights: %s
ko: 동적 조명: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light scattering: %s
ko: 광산란: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Anti-aliasing: %s
ko: 앤티 앨리어싱: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Ambient occlusion: %s
ko: 주변 폐색: %s

en: Shadows: %s
ko: 그림자: %s

en: Shadows: %i
ko: 그림자: %i

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Bloom: %s
ko: 섬광: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Glow (outlines): %s
ko: 광선 (외곽선): %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light shaft (God rays): %s
ko: 라이트 섀프트 (신의 살빛): %s

en: Rendered image quality: %s
ko: 렌더링된 이미지 품질: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Motion blur: %s
ko: 모션 블러: %s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Depth of field: %s
ko: 피사계 심도: %s

en: Internet access is disabled. Do you want to enable it?
ko: 인터넷 접속이 비활성화되어 있습니다. 이를 활성화하시겠습니까?

en: You need to enter a password.
ko: 당신은 비밀번호를 입력해야 합니다.

en: Logging out '%s'
ko: '%s' 로그아웃 중

en: Logging in '%s'
ko: '%s' 로그인 중

en: You can't delete the only player.
ko: 당신은 유일한 플레이어는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: I18N: In the player info dialog (when deleting)
en: Do you really want to delete player '%s'?
ko: 정말 플레이어 '%s'를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Ready!
ko: 레디!

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Set!
ko: 셋!

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Go!
ko: 고!

note: I18N: Shown when a goal is scored
en: GOAL!
ko: 골!

note: I18N: Shown waiting for other players in network to finish loading or waiting
en: Waiting for others
ko: 상대방들을 위해 기다리는 중

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: Waiting for the server
ko: 서버를 위해 기다리는 중

note: I18N: string used to show the author of the music. (e.g. "Sunny Song" by "John Doe")
en: by
ko: 작곡:

en: Collect nitro!
ko: 니트로를 모으세요!

en: Follow the leader!
ko: 대장의 꼬리를 잡으세요!

note: I18N: When some GlobalPlayerIcons are hidden, write "Top 10" to show it
en: Top %i
ko: 상위 %i

en: Challenge Failed
ko: 도전 실패

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼을 시작하려면 시상대 아이콘을 누르세요.

en: Press fire to start the tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼을 시작하려면 발사를 누르세요

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start the challenge
ko: 도전을 시작하려면 시상대 아이콘을 누르세요.

en: Press fire to start the challenge
ko: 도전을 시작하려면 발사를 누르세요

en: Quit the server
ko: 서버 종료

en: You completed challenges!
ko: 당신은 도전들을 완료했습니다!

en: Abort Grand Prix
ko: 그랑프리 중단

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Back to challenge selection
ko: 도전 선택으로 돌아가기

en: Race against the new ghost replay
ko: 새 고스트 리플레이와 경주

en: Back to the menu
ko: 메뉴로 돌아가기

en: Do you really want to abort the Grand Prix?
ko: 그랑프리를 중단하시겠습니까?

en: Red Team Wins
ko: 레드 팀 승리

en: Blue Team Wins
ko: 블루 팀 승리

en: It's a draw
ko: 무승부입니다

en: Eliminated
ko: 탈락됨

note: I18N: indicates a player that scored in their own goal in result screen
en: (Own Goal)
ko: (자책골)

en: Track %i/%i
ko: 트랙 %i/%i

en: Grand Prix progress:
ko: 그랑프리 진행 상황:

en: Highscores
ko: 최고 점수

en: Best lap time: %s
ko: 최단 바퀴 시간: %s

note: I18N: is used to indicate who has the bast laptime (best laptime "by kart_name")
en: by %s
ko: - %s

en: You completed the challenge!
ko: 도전을 완료했습니다!

en: You failed the challenge!
ko: 도전을 실패했습니다!

en: All blows allowed, so catch weapons and make clever use of them!
ko: 모든 타격이 허용되므로, 무기를 들고 영리하게 사용하세요!

en: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
ko: 파워업이 없으므로, 당신의 운전 스킬만이 관건입니다!

note: I18N: short definition for follow-the-leader game mode
en: Keep up with the leader kart but don't overtake it!
ko: 대장 카트를 따라가되 앞지르지 마세요!

en: Hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives.
ko: 상대방들이 모든 생명을 잃을 때까지 무기로 그들을 치세요.

en: Push the ball into the opposite cage to score goals.
ko: 골을 넣으려면 공을 상대편 골대 안으로 밀어 넣으세요.

en: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs
ko: 트랙을 탐색하여 숨겨져 있는 모든 달걀을 찾으세요.

en: Race against ghost karts and try to beat them!
ko: 고스트 카트와 경주하고 그들을 이겨보세요!

en: Complete as many laps as possible in a given amount of time.
ko: 주어진 시간 안에 최대한 많은 바퀴 수를 달성하세요.

note: I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Press red or blue soccer icon to change team
ko: 팀을 바꾸려면 빨강 또는 파랑 축구 아이콘을 누르세요.

note: I18N: when showing who is the author of track '%s' I18N: (place %s where the name of the author should appear)
en: Track by %s
ko: %s의 트랙

note: I18N: the max players supported by an arena.
en: Max players supported: %d
ko: 지원되는 최대 플레이어: %d

en: Number of red team AI karts
ko: 빨간팀 AI 카트 개수

en: You cannot play this Grand Prix because it contains tracks that aren't unlocked!
ko: 잠금 해제되지 않은 트랙이 포함되어 있어 그랑프리를 진행할 수 없습니다!

note: I18N: track group name
en: all
ko: 모두

en: Locked!
ko: 잠겼습니다!

note: I18N: Format for dates (%d = day, %m = month, %Y = year). See http://www.cplusplus.com/reference/ctime/strftime/ for more info about date formats.
en: %d/%m/%Y
ko: %Y/%m/%d

en: Complete all challenges to unlock the big door!
ko: 큰 문의 잠금를 풀려면 모든 도전을 완료하세요!

en: You need more points
    to enter this challenge!
    Check the minimap for
    available challenges.
ko: 당신이 이 도전에 들어가려면
    더 많은 점수가 필요합니다!
    사용 가능한 도전을 위해
    미니맵을 확인하세요.

en: Accelerate with <%s>, and steer with <%s> and <%s>.
ko: <%s>로 가속하고, <%s> 및 <%s>으로 회전하세요.

en: Accelerate by touching the upper part of the wheel, and steer by moving left or right.
ko: 휠 위쪽을 터치하면 가속이 되고, 왼쪽 또는 오른쪽으로 이동하며 조종합니다.

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by tilting your device.
ko: 가속 페달을 위로 올리면 가속이 되고, 장치를 기울이면 조종됩니다.

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by rotating your device.
ko: 가속 페달을 위로 올리면 가속되고 장치를 돌려 조종합니다.

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire the weapon with <%s> to blow away these boxes!
ko: 선물 상자를 모으고, 이러한 상자들을 날려버리려면 <%s>로 무기를 발사하세요!

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire by pressing the bowling icon to blow away these boxes!
ko: 선물 상자를 모으고, 볼링 아이콘을 눌러 상자들을 날려버리세요!

en: Press <%s> to look behind.
    Fire the weapon with <%s> while pressing <%s> to fire behind!
ko: 뒤를 돌아보려면 <%s>를 누르세요.
    <%s>로 무기를 발사하면서  <%s>를 누르고 있으면 뒤에서 발사할 수 있어요!

en: Press the mirror icon to look behind.
    Fire the weapon behind by holding the mirror icon and then swiping to the bowling icon!
ko: 뒤를 보려면 거울 아이콘을 누르세요.
    거울 아이콘을 잡고 볼링 아이콘을 향해 휘두르면서 뒤에서 무기를 발사하세요!

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing <%s>!
ko: <%s>를 눌러 당신이 모은 니트로를 사용하세요!

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing the nitro icon
ko: 니트로 아이콘을 눌러 당신이 모은 니트로를 사용하세요.

en: Collect nitro bottles (we will use them after the curve).
ko: 니트로 병을 모으세요. (우리는 커브를 돌고 나서 이들을 사용할 것입니다)

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press <%s> to be rescued.
ko: 으악! 당신이 곤란할 때, <%s>를 누르면 구출됩니다.

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press the bird icon to be rescued.
ko: 이런! 당신이 곤란할 때 새 아이콘을 누르면 구조됩니다.

en: Accelerate and press the <%s> key while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
ko: 미끄러져 돌면서 <%s>키를 눌러 가속합니다.
    짧은 시간동안 스키드하면 급회전하기 위해 더 빠르게 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: Accelerate and press the skid icon while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
ko: 미끄러져 돌면서 스키드 아이콘을 눌러 가속합니다.
    짧은 시간동안 스키드하면 급회전하기 위해 더 빠르게 회전할 수 있습니다.

en: Note that if you manage to skid for several seconds, you will receive a bonus speedup as a reward!
ko: 몇 초동안 스키드하여 지나다닐 경우 당신은 보상으로 보너스 스피드업을 받게 될 것임을 참고하세요!

en: You are now ready to race. Good luck!
ko: 이제 경주할 준비가 되었습니다. 행운을 빌어요!

note: I18N: Generic name in desktop file entry, summary in AppData and short description in Google Play
en: A 3D open-source kart racing game
ko: 3D 오픈소스 카트 경주 게임

note: I18N: Keywords in desktop entry, translators please keep it separated with semicolons
en: tux;game;race;
ko: 턱스;게임;경주

en: Karts. Nitro. Action! SuperTuxKart is a 3D open-source arcade racer with a variety of characters, tracks, and modes to play. Our aim is to create a game that is more fun than realistic, and provide an enjoyable experience for all ages.
ko: 카트. 니트로. 액션! 슈퍼턱스카트는 다양한 캐릭터, 트랙, 플레이모드를 가진 3D아케이드 경주입니다. 우리의 목표는 현실보다 재밌는 게임을 개발하고, 모든 연령대에 재밌는 경험을 제공하는 것입니다.

en: We have several tracks with various themes for players to enjoy, from driving underwater, rural farmlands, jungles or even in space! Try your best while avoiding other karts as they may overtake you, but don't eat the bananas! Watch for bowling balls, plungers, bubble gum, and cakes thrown by your opponents.
ko: 수중 운전, 시골 농지, 정글, 심지어 우주에서 까지 즐길 수 있는 다양한 테마의 여러 ​​트랙이 있습니다! 바나나를 밟지 않고 다른 카트에게 추월당하지 않도록 최선을 다하세요! 다른 유저가 던진 볼링 공, 플런저, 풍선 껌, 케이크를 조심하세요.

en: You can do a single race against other karts, compete in one of several Grand Prix, try to beat the high score in time trials on your own, play battle mode against the computer or your friends, and more! For a greater challenge, join online and meet players from all over the world and prove your racing skills!
ko: 다른 카트와 경주를 하고, 수많은 그랑프리에서 경쟁하고, 솔로 플레이로 자신의 타임어택 최고 기록을 갱신하고, 컴퓨터나 친구와 배틀 모드를 플레이 할 수 있습니다! 더 대단한 도전을 위해 온라인으로 전 세계의 플레이어를 만나서 당신의 레이싱 실력을 증명하세요!

en: This game has no ads.
ko: 이 게임에는 광고가 없습니다.

en: This is an unstable version of SuperTuxKart that contains latest improvements. It is released mainly for testing, to make stable STK as good as possible.
ko: 이것은 최신 개선 사항이 포함된 슈퍼턱스카트의 불안정한 버전입니다. 주로 테스트용으로 출시되어 안정적인 게임을 최대한 잘 만들기 위해 출시되었습니다.

en: This version can be installed in parallel with the stable version on the device.
ko: 이 버전은 장치의 안정적인 버전과 같이 설치할 수 있습니다.

en: If you need more stability, consider using the stable version: %s
ko: 만약 더 안정적인걸 원한다면, 안정된 버전: %s을 사용해보세요.

en: SuperTuxKart Team
ko: 슈퍼턱스카트 팀
