SuperTuxKart - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1053 entries)

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_game_data
en: Extracting game data...
zh_CN: 提取游戏数据…

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error
en: Game data extraction error
zh_CN: 游戏数据提取错误

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_extract_error_msg
en: Check remaining device space or reinstall SuperTuxKart.
zh_CN: 请检查剩余存储空间或者重新安装SuperTuxKart。

note: I18N: In Android UI, po_quit I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Christoffel Columbus
zh_CN: 哥伦布

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Play every official track at least once.
zh_CN: 玩过每个官方赛道至少一次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Strike!
zh_CN: 打击出去！

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit 10 karts with a bowling-ball.
zh_CN: 用保龄球打中 10 次赛车。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Arch Enemy
zh_CN: 死敌

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Hit the same kart at least 5 times in one race.
zh_CN: 在一场比赛中打中同一台赛车至少 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Marathoner
zh_CN: 马拉松选手

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Finish a race with at least twice the track's default lap number.
zh_CN: 以至少两倍于赛道默认圈数结束比赛。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid-row
zh_CN: 漂移滑行

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Skid 5 times in a single lap.
zh_CN: 在一圈里漂移 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Gold driver
zh_CN: 金牌赛车手

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win against at least 3 AIs in normal race, time-trial, and follow the leader.
zh_CN: 在正常比赛，计时赛或跟紧老大比赛中打赢至少3名电脑玩家。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Powerup Love
zh_CN: 道具大师

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Use 10 or more powerups in a race.
zh_CN: 在一场游戏中使用 10 个或更多的道具。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Unstoppable
zh_CN: 不可阻挡

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 5 single races in a row against at least 3 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
zh_CN: 连续与至少3名电脑玩家赢得5场单场比赛。 当心，重新开始比赛则前功尽弃。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Banana Lover
zh_CN: 香蕉发烧友

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Collect at least 5 bananas in one race.
zh_CN: 在一场比赛中至少收集 5 个香蕉。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: It's secret
zh_CN: 这是秘密

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Really ... a secret.
zh_CN: 真的...秘密。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Mosquito Hunter
zh_CN: 蚊子猎人

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Take your opponents for mosquitos! With the swatter, squash them at least 5 times in a race.
zh_CN: 把您的对手当成蚊子打！在一场比赛中用苍蝇拍打扁对手至少 5 次。

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Beyond Luck
zh_CN: 东方不败

note: I18N: ./data/achievements.xml
en: Win 10 single races in a row in Expert or SuperTux against at least 5 AIs. Beware, restarting a race counts as a loss.
zh_CN: 在专家级或超级企鹅级难度中打败至少5名电脑玩家并连续赢得10场单场比赛。当心，重新开始比赛则前功尽弃。

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/1_penguinplayground.grandprix
en: Penguin Playground
zh_CN: 企鹅乐园

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/2_offthebeatentrack.grandprix
en: Off the Beaten Track
zh_CN: 世外桃源

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/3_tothemoonandback.grandprix
en: To the Moon and Back
zh_CN: 长途跋涉

note: I18N: ./data/grandprix/4_atworldsend.grandprix
en: At World's End
zh_CN: 天涯海角

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action
en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/addons_loading.stkgui I18N: Add-on screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgu
en: Back
zh_CN: 后退

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: Select a type of control that you prefer
zh_CN: 选择一种您适合的操控方式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Accelerometer
zh_CN: 加速计

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.
en: Gyroscope
zh_CN: 陀螺仪

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: Control type
en: Steering wheel
zh_CN: 方向盘

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Auto acceleration
zh_CN: 自动加速

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui
en: You can change it later in touch device settings.
zh_CN: 稍后您可以在触摸设备设置中更改它。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/init_android.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ka
en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Touch Device Settings
zh_CN: 触屏设备设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Device enabled
zh_CN: 设备启用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Inverted buttons
zh_CN: 反转按键

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Buttons scale
zh_CN: 按键大小

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Deadzone
zh_CN: 死区

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity X
zh_CN: X坐标灵敏度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui I18N: In the multitouch settings screen
en: Sensitivity Y
zh_CN: Y坐标灵敏度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/android/multitouch_settings.stkgui
en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog
en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_dialog.stkgui I18N: In a 'are you sure?' dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: 
en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info
en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/confirm_resolution_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Revert
zh_CN: 撤销

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui
en: Camera Settings
zh_CN: 游戏视角设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Player camera
zh_CN: 玩家视角

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: FOV
zh_CN: 可视范围（FOV）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Angle
zh_CN: 俯仰角度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Smooth camera
zh_CN: 平滑摄像机

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera settings
en: Backward camera
zh_CN: 后视摄像机

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Follow ball in soccer mode
zh_CN: 足球模式中视角跟随足球

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_camera_settings.stkgui I18N: In the ui/camera screen
en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui
en: Graphics Settings
zh_CN: 图像设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Advanced pipeline (lights, etc.)
zh_CN: 高级管道设置（光线等）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Shadows
zh_CN: 阴影

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Bloom
zh_CN: Bloom 效果

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light shaft (God rays)
zh_CN: 光轴渲染（云隙光）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Ambient occlusion
zh_CN: 环境光吸收

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Depth of field
zh_CN: 景深

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Glow (Outlines)
zh_CN: 光辉（外框）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_CN: 反锯齿

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 动态模糊

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Image-based lighting
zh_CN: 基于图片的照明

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Light Scattering
zh_CN: 光散射

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Animated characters
zh_CN: 角色动画

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Texture compression
zh_CN: 纹理压缩

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Particle effects
zh_CN: 粒子效果

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Rendered image quality
zh_CN: 渲染图像质量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: Geometry detail
zh_CN: 几何细节

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/custom_video_settings.stkgui I18N: Video settings
en: * Restart STK to apply new settings
zh_CN: ※ 重新启动 STK 以更新设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/debug_slider.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog 
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/enter_address_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the enter address dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/general_text_field_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the general textfield dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_di
en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Record the race for ghost replay
zh_CN: 录制比赛成重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Watch replay only
zh_CN: 只观看重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action
en: Compare to another ghost
zh_CN: 比较其他重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix i
en: Start Race
zh_CN: 开始游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info screen action
en: Compare ghost
zh_CN: 比较录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/ghost_replay_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: Ghost replay info action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/high_score_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: High score info screen action I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I1
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Objective shown in achievement dialog
en: Goal
zh_CN: 目标

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/achievement_progress_dialog.stkgui I18N: Progress shown in achievement dialog I18N: Progress in achievement
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Password Change
zh_CN: 更改密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: Current Password
zh_CN: 当前密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog
en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/change_password.stkgui I18N: In the change password dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: Submit
zh_CN: 送出

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Back to Race
zh_CN: 继续游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Show in network ingame dialog to allow user to go back to lobby to end spectating (for example)
en: Back to lobby
zh_CN: 回到大堂

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Restart Race
zh_CN: 重新开始游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Give Up Race
zh_CN: 放弃比赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/network_ingame_dialog.stkgui I18N: Race paused button
en: Quit Server
zh_CN: 退出服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/notification_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui I18N: In player rankings dialog
en: Top 10 players
zh_CN: 排名前10玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/player_rankings_dialog.stkgui
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Account Recovery
zh_CN: 恢复帐号

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_info.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog
en: You will receive an email with further instructions on how to reset your password. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 您将会收到一封关于重设密码的电子邮件。请耐心等待，并不要忘了检查您的垃圾邮件箱。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui
en: Fill in the username and email address you supplied at registration to be able to reset your password.
zh_CN: 填写您在注册时提供的用户名和电子邮箱来重置密码。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/recovery_input.stkgui I18N: In the recovery dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮箱

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Terms and Agreement
zh_CN: 条款与协议

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/registration_terms.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: I agree to the above terms and am 13 years or older.
zh_CN: 我同意以上条款，且我已年满 13 岁。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen
en: Server Configuration
zh_CN: 服务器设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Novice
zh_CN: 初级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Intermediate
zh_CN: 中级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Expert
zh_CN: 专家级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Difficulty I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: SuperTux
zh_CN: 超级企鹅级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server configuration screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Game mode
zh_CN: 游戏模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Normal Race
zh_CN: 正常比赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/
en: Time Trial
zh_CN: 竞速模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui
en: Battle
zh_CN: 对战

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_configuration_dialog.stkgui I18N: Multiplayer game mode I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: Game mode
en: Soccer
zh_CN: 足球

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/server_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the server info dialog
en: Bookmark this server
zh_CN: 标记该服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Add player
zh_CN: 添加玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Handicap
zh_CN: 让赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Press the 'All players ready' button after the player list is ready.
zh_CN: 在所有玩家准备就绪后按下“全部就绪”按钮

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: All players ready
zh_CN: 全部就绪

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/splitscreen_player_dialog.stkgui I18N: Splitscreen player in network
en: Clear players
zh_CN: 清除玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: User Info
zh_CN: 用户资料

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Add Friend
zh_CN: 添加好友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/user_info_dialog.stkgui I18N: User info dialog
en: Decline
zh_CN: 拒绝

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/online/vote_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the vote dialog
en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/race_paused_dialog.stkgui
en: Paused
zh_CN: 暂停

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to Game
zh_CN: 回到游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Select kart
zh_CN: 选择赛车

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/overworld_dialog.stkgui I18N: In the in-game dialog
en: Back to menu
zh_CN: 回到菜单

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When changing input configurations
en: Press fully and release...
zh_CN: 完全按下并释放......

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign to ESC key
zh_CN: 设置为 ESC 键

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/press_a_key_dialog.stkgui I18N: When configuring input
en: Assign nothing
zh_CN: 未指定

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/select_challenge.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui
en: Race Setup
zh_CN: 建立游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/dialogs/tutorial_message_dialog.stkgui I18N: Button in tutorial I18N: ./data/gui/screens/cutscene.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts
en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Addons
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart 附加组件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only recently updated items
en: Updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, in the filtering bar, to enable a filter that will show only items with good rating
en: Rating >=
zh_CN: 评分 >=

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen
en: Karts
zh_CN: 赛车

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Tracks
zh_CN: 赛道

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In the addons screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: Section in arena tracks selection screen
en: Arenas
zh_CN: 竞技场

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/addons_screen.stkgui I18N: In addons screen, above the list of addons to be installed
en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Standard
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: Add-Ons
zh_CN: 附加

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/arenas.stkgui I18N: track group I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Time filters for add-ons I18N: name of the tab that will show arenas from all groups I18N: name of the tab that will show tracks from all groups
en: All
zh_CN: 所有

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/credits.stkgui I18N: Title in credits screen
en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/easter_egg.stkgui I18N: Section in easter egg tracks selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks.stkgui I18N: In the track selection screen
en: All Tracks
zh_CN: 所有赛道

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Title in edit grand prix screen
en: Edit Grand Prix
zh_CN: 编辑锦标赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_gp.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Number of laps:
zh_CN: 圈数：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/edit_track.stkgui I18N: In the edit track screen
en: Reverse:
zh_CN: 反向：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Ghost Replay Selection
zh_CN: 重播录像选择

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode
en: Egg Hunt
zh_CN: 收集彩蛋

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show the best times
zh_CN: 只显示最佳时间

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Compare replay
zh_CN: 比较重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current difficulty
zh_CN: 只显示符合当前难度的重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Only show replays matching the current version
zh_CN: 只显示符合当前版本的重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Hide multiplayer replays
zh_CN: 隐藏多人游戏的重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/ghost_replay_selection.stkgui I18N: In the ghost replay selection screen
en: Record a ghost replay
zh_CN: 录制重播录像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: AI karts
zh_CN: 电脑玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向比赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen I18N: In track screen
en: Maximum time (min.)
zh_CN: 最大时间（分钟）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Track group
zh_CN: 赛道群组

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/gp_info.stkgui I18N: In the grand prix info screen
en: Continue saved GP
zh_CN: 继续已保存的锦标赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Title in grand prix editor screen
en: Grand Prix editor
zh_CN: 锦标赛编辑器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: New
zh_CN: 新增

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_editor.stkgui I18N: Menu item I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_lose.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/grand_prix_win.stkgui
en: Save Grand Prix
zh_CN: 保存锦标赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart Help
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart 帮助

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Game Modes
zh_CN: 游戏模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Powerups
zh_CN: 道具

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Bananas
zh_CN: 香蕉

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: ./dat
en: Story Mode
zh_CN: 剧情模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Kart classes
zh_CN: 赛车种类

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: Tab in help menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui
en: Multiplayer
zh_CN: 多人游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui
en: Start the tutorial
zh_CN: 开始教学关

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collect blue gift boxes, they will give you powerups.
zh_CN: 收集蓝色礼盒，他们会助您一臂之力。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Avoid bananas!
zh_CN: 注意香蕉皮！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Collecting nitro allows you to get speed boosts whenever you wish by pressing the appropriate key or button. You can see your current level of nitro in the gauge at the bottom-right of the race screen.
zh_CN: 收集氮气作为燃料，当您按下正确的按键使用它时，赛车可以得到很大的加速。您可以在屏幕右侧看到当前燃料的数量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you see a button with a lock like this one, you need to complete a challenge to unlock it.
zh_CN: 如果您看到一个按钮带有像这样的锁的图标，您就必须要先完成其它一些挑战赛才能解锁它。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can skid by pressing a special key or button. Successive short skids help to take sharp turns; while medium skids will boost your speed, long skids more so. You can't stop turning while skidding, so orient your kart carefully before!
zh_CN: 您可以通过按特殊键或按钮来漂移。 短距离的漂移有助于急转弯; 而中等长度的漂移将提高您的速度，长的更是如此。 在漂移时您不能停止转弯，所以您要小心地控制您的赛车！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: You can get a startup boost by pressing the accelerate button at 'Set!', before the race's start.
zh_CN: 在“预备”显示时按加速按钮可以得到启动加速。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help1.stkgui I18N: in the help screen
en: * Current key bindings can be seen/changed in the Options menu
zh_CN: * 可以在“选项”菜单中查看/更改当前按键设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui
en: SuperTuxKart features several game modes:
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart 有多种游戏模式：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Regular Race: All blows allowed, so collect powerups and use them smartly!
zh_CN: 常规比赛：所有道具都可用，合理使用它们会有意想不到的效果！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Time Trial: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh_CN: 竞速模式：该模式下没有道具，因此该模式将考验您的驾驶技术！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Follow the leader: Run for second place, as the last kart will be disqualified every time the counter hits zero. Beware: going in front of the leader will get you eliminated too!
zh_CN: 跟紧老大：您至多只能跑到第二名，每隔一定时间最后一名会被淘汰掉。注意：如果您超过了老大，您也会被淘汰！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: There are 3 types of battle mode: In 3 Strikes Battle, you need to hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives. In Free-For-All, the player who hits others the most will win in a given hit or time limit. In Capture The Flag, your team needs to bring the flag of the other team to your own flag base, as long as your flag is not captured by the other team.
zh_CN: 有三种战斗模式：在三击对战中，您需要用武器打击其他人，直到他们失去所有生命为止。 在自由混战中，在次数或时间限制内击中其他人最多的玩家取胜。 在夺旗大战中，只要您的旗帜未被其他团队夺得，您的队伍就需要将其他队伍的旗帜带到您自己队伍的旗帜旁。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Soccer: Use your kart to push the ball into the goal.
zh_CN: 足球模式：把球推到对面的球门里来赢得分数。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Egg hunt: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs.
zh_CN: 收集彩蛋：在赛道里探险，找到所有的隐藏彩蛋。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Ghost replay: Race against ghost replays in time-trial or egg hunt mode, and record your own!
zh_CN: 重播录像：在竞速模式或收集彩蛋中与重播录像比赛，并录制自己的！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help2.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: * Many of these game modes can also be played in a Grand Prix fashion: instead of playing a single race, you play many in a row. The better you rank, the more points you get. In the end, the player with the most points wins the cup.
zh_CN: * 这些游戏模式中的许多也可以以锦标赛的方式进行：您并非进行单一的比赛，而是连续进行许多比赛。排名越高，得分越多。最后，得分最多的玩家将赢得奖杯。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: To help you win, there are some powerups you can collect:
zh_CN: 下面这些道具可以帮助您取得游戏的胜利：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: BubbleGum - protect yourself with a shield, or use while looking back to leave a sticky pink puddle behind you.
zh_CN: 泡泡糖 - 用大泡泡来保护您，或者在向后看时用，在您身后留下一坨粘糊糊的、粉红色的恶心东西。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Zipper - will give you a strong speed boost. But beware of not losing control of your kart!
zh_CN: 加速 - 会使您速度提升。 但要注意不要失去对赛车的控制！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Cake - thrown at the closest rival, best on short ranges and long straights. It also affects other karts close to the explosion.
zh_CN: 蛋糕 - 自动瞄准最近的敌人，适合于短距离或正前方的对手。它也会同时打击到其它靠近爆炸的车辆。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Plunger - throw straight to pull an opponent back, or throw while looking back to make one lose sight.
zh_CN: 马桶揣子 - 向前发射可以把前面玩家向后拉，同时您也会得到加速；向后发射则可以把别人的视线挡住，让他们看不清方向。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Bowling Ball - goes straight until it strikes, it can bounce off walls. If you are looking back, it will be thrown backwards.
zh_CN: 保龄球 - 在击中车辆前一直向前滚动，碰到墙壁会反弹，在向后看的时候，保龄球可以向后发射。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Parachute - slows down all karts in a better position.
zh_CN: 降落伞 - 减慢您前方所有玩家的速度。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swapper - gift boxes are transformed into bananas, nitro cans into bubblegums, and vice versa for a short time.
zh_CN: 交换器 - 使得箱子和香蕉皮、氮气和泡泡糖在短时间内暂时交换。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Basket Ball - bounces after the leader, and might squash and slow down karts down on the way.
zh_CN: 篮球 - 跳向领先的玩家，并可能会压扁其他赛车让其减速。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help3.stkgui
en: Swatter - will squash karts close by, slowing them down. Can also be used to remove parachutes and bombs.
zh_CN: 苍蝇拍 - 会拍扁靠近的赛车，使它们减速，也可用于移除降落伞和炸弹。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui
en: Hitting a banana can result in one of the following being attached to the kart:
zh_CN: 碰到一个香蕉皮会导致下列其中一种东西施加到赛车上：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Anchor - slows down the kart suddenly.
zh_CN: 锚 - 瞬间减慢赛车。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Parachute - slows down the kart, more progressively than the anchor. The faster you go, the stronger it slows you down.
zh_CN: 降落伞 - 减缓赛车的速度，但与锚相比作用更小。 您开得越快，它的作用就越强。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help4.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Bomb - detonates after some amount of time, throwing the kart up in the air. Bump into another kart to transfer the bomb to it.
zh_CN: 炸弹 - 经过一段时间后引爆，将赛车炸到空中。 撞上另一辆赛车会将其转移。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui
en: The evil Nolok has captured Gnu! Here are a few tips to help you:
zh_CN: 邪恶的Nolok抓走了Gnu！ 这里有一些秘诀可以帮助您：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: This icon on the minimap shows the available challenges you've not completed. In the top-right of the screen, it also tells you how many points you currently have. Complete as many challenges as possible, and Nolok will accept to race against you. Win to liberate Gnu!
zh_CN: 这些小地图上的图标显示您可用但尚未完成的挑战赛。 在屏幕的右上角，它也会显示您目前有多少积分。 完成尽可能多的挑战赛，最终邪恶的Nolok将接受与您竞赛。取得胜利后将解放Gnu！

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you complete a challenge, you get a cup. Each cup is worth several points. The higher the difficulty you completed the challenge in, the better the cup and the more points it is worth.
zh_CN: 完成一项挑战赛后，您会得到一个奖杯。 每个奖杯都相当于一些积分。 您完成的挑战赛难度越高，您就会取得更高级的奖杯，对应的分数就越多。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help5.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When you get the number of points indicated below this icon, you'll be gifted a surprise. There are several to collect.
zh_CN: 当您达到这个图标下面指示的点数时，我们为您准备了一份大大的惊喜！其中有许多不同的礼物。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui
en: Not all karts drive the same! They belong to classes with several differences:
zh_CN: 并非所有的赛车都一样！ 它们分别有以下几种不同的参数：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Mass - there are three classes of karts, depending on their mass: light, medium and heavy. Heavier karts are less affected by parachutes and are more resistant to explosions.
zh_CN: 质量 - 根据质量可将赛车分为轻，中，重三类。较重的赛车受降落伞影响较小，对爆炸的抵抗力更强。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Acceleration - especially useful at start, after an accident, or in tracks with a lot of sharp curves. The lighter the kart, the faster it accelerates, especially at low speeds.
zh_CN: 加速 - 在发生事故，事故发生后或在有许多弯路的塞道上特别有用。 赛车越轻，加速越快，特别是在低速行驶时。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Max speed - the higher it is, the faster the kart can go. Especially useful in tracks with straight lines and gentle curves. Heavier karts have a higher top speed.
zh_CN: 最高速度 - 最高速度越高，赛车越快。 在直线和幅度较小的弯路中更加有用。 较重的赛车一般具有更高的最高速度。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Nitro efficiency - The higher it is, the more speed you get from a can of nitro. A lighter kart will have higher nitro efficiency.
zh_CN: 氮气效率 - 氮气效率越高，使用一瓶氮气就可以得到更多的加速。 较轻赛车的氮气效率更高。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help6.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: If you follow closely another kart for a few seconds, you'll get a slipstream speed bonus when you overtake it. The lighter your kart, the easier it is.
zh_CN: 如果您紧跟另一个赛车几秒钟，您将得到一个加速奖励。 您的赛车越轻，就越容易做到。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: SuperTuxKart can be played in multiplayer mode online...:
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart 支持在线上进行多人游戏 ：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, select the 'online' icon in the main menu. Choose either local networking, or global networking (requires internet to be enabled in the options). Then, you can either create your own server with custom options, or search among a list of existing servers to join. Some of them are recommended servers with optionally ranked races.
zh_CN: 首先，选择主菜单中的“在线”图标。 选择本地网络或全局网络（需要在选项中启用互联网）。 然后，您可以使用自定义选项创建自己的服务器，也可以在要加入的现有服务器列表中进行搜索。 其中一些是推荐的服务器，可选择排名比赛。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: Once in a server, a race will begin once its owner (symbolized with the crown) decides so. Official servers may auto-start races only when there are enough players. Then, you can choose your kart and vote for the next track to race on. An addon track is allowed only if it exists on all joined players and the server.
zh_CN: 在服务器上，所有者（以皇冠标记）决定比赛的开始。官方服务器在有足够玩家的情况下可能会自动开始比赛。然后，您可以选择赛车并投票选择下一条赛道。附加赛道只有在所有玩家以及服务器都安装的情况下才可以选择。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: ... or on the same device:
zh_CN: …或者在同一台设备上：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: First, you will need several input devices. Use the input configuration screen to set them up. Multiple gamepads or joysticks are ideal: on keyboard(s), each player will need a different set of keys, and most keyboards are not appropriate for multiplayer because they don't support multiple simultaneous keypresses.
zh_CN: 要进行多人游戏,，首先您需要多个输入设备。在输入选项中设置游戏手柄。多个游戏手柄或操纵杆是最理想的选择。您也可以只使用键盘进行多人游戏，但是每个玩家的按键设置不能有重复的按键，而且大多数键盘支持同时按下的按键数有限，因此不适于多人游戏。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/help7.stkgui I18N: In the help menu
en: When input devices are configured, select the 'Splitscreen Multiplayer' icon in the main menu. Each player can press the 'fire' key of their gamepad or keyboard to join the game, and use their input device to select their kart. The game continues when everyone selected their kart. Note that the mouse may not be used for this operation.
zh_CN: 请先确定键盘/游戏手柄已经正确配置，在主界面中选择“分屏多人游戏”的图标。每一个玩家按下自己键盘/游戏手柄上的“开火”键加入游戏，然后使用自己的键盘/游戏手柄选择赛车。当所有玩家都选择了赛车后，游戏会继续进行。注意：鼠标可能不能用来完成这一操作。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen
en: High Score Selection
zh_CN: 高分选择

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: Game mode I18N: Lap Trial: Complete as many laps as possible in a given amount of time.
en: Lap Trial
zh_CN: 竞速模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/high_score_selection.stkgui I18N: In the high score selection screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Grand Prix
zh_CN: 锦标赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/karts.stkgui I18N: In the kart selection (player setup) screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/network_karts.stkgui
en: Choose a Kart
zh_CN: 选择赛车

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Singleplayer
zh_CN: 单人游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer
zh_CN: 分屏多人游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: Main menu button
en: Addons
zh_CN: 附加组件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Tutorial
zh_CN: 教学关

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: High Scores
zh_CN: 高分

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Achievements
zh_CN: 成就

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: Grand Prix Editor
zh_CN: 锦标赛编辑器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/main_menu.stkgui I18N: In the main screen
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Server Creation
zh_CN: 创建服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Name of the server
zh_CN: 服务器名称

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Max. number of players
zh_CN: 最大玩家数量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Password for private server (optional)
zh_CN: 私人服务器的密码（可选）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/create_server.stkgui I18N: In the server creation screen
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui
en: Local Networking
zh_CN: 本地网络

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Find Server
zh_CN: 寻找服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/lan.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Create Server
zh_CN: 建立服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In networking lobby I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Lobby
zh_CN: 大堂

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby
en: Start race
zh_CN: 开始游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/networking_lobby.stkgui I18N: In the network lobby I18N: In networking lobby to configuration server settings
en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: In the networking menu
en: Enable splitscreen or player handicaps
zh_CN: 开启分屏和玩家让赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Local networking
zh_CN: 本地网络

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Global networking
zh_CN: 全球网络

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Enter server address
zh_CN: 输入服务器地址

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/online.stkgui I18N: Networking menu button
en: Your profile
zh_CN: 个人档案

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui
en: ...
zh_CN: ……

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_achievements_tab.stkgui I18N: In the achievements screen
en: Player rankings
zh_CN: 玩家排名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Friends
zh_CN: 好友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: In the profile screen
en: Look for more friends:
zh_CN: 寻找更多朋友

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_friends.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui
en: Global Networking
zh_CN: 全球网络

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_servers.stkgui I18N: In the online multiplayer screen
en: Quick Play
zh_CN: 快速游戏

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: Section in the profile screen
en: Account Settings
zh_CN: 帐号设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui
en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/profile_settings.stkgui I18N: In the online account settings screen
en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 邮箱：

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Create User
zh_CN: 创建用户

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: New Online Account
zh_CN: 新在线帐号

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Existing Online Account
zh_CN: 已存的在线帐号

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: Section in the register screen
en: Offline Account
zh_CN: 离线帐号

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Local Name
zh_CN: 本地名称

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: Online Username
zh_CN: 在线用户名

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重设密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/register.stkgui I18N: In the registration dialog
en: You can play without creating an online account by selecting an offline account. Though then you can not connect to friends, vote for addons etc. Please read our privacy statement at http://privacy.supertuxkart.net
zh_CN: 您可以选取离线帐号以避免在要游玩时建立在线帐号。虽然这样您就无法与朋友连线，为附加组件投票等。请到 http://privacy.supertuxkart.net 详阅我们的隐私政策。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui
en: Server Selection
zh_CN: 选择服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Show private server(s)
zh_CN: 显示私人服务器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/server_selection.stkgui I18N: In the server selection screen
en: Use IPv6 connection
zh_CN: 使用IPv6连接

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/online/user_search.stkgui
en: User search
zh_CN: 用户搜索

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/scre
en: SuperTuxKart Options
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart 选项

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Controls
zh_CN: 操控

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: Section in the settings menu I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_language.stkgui I18N: ./data/gui/screens/opti
en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is enabled
en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_audio.stkgui I18N: In the audio options screen
en: Sound Effects
zh_CN: 音效

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Delete Configuration
zh_CN: 删除按键设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen I18N: button to disable a keyboard configuration
en: Disable Configuration
zh_CN: 取消按键设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Back to device list
zh_CN: 返回设备列表

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Rename Configuration
zh_CN: 重命名配置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_device.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen, for gamepad
en: Enable force feedback (if supported)
zh_CN: 启用强制反馈（仅支持）

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Internet options
zh_CN: 互联网设置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Always show login screen
zh_CN: 总是显示登录界面

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Connect to the Internet
zh_CN: 连接网络

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting online
zh_CN: 开启网上聊天

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable chatting in online games
zh_CN: 在游戏中开启聊天

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 杂项

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: In the general settings
en: Enable per-player handicaps
zh_CN: 开启每个玩家的让赛功能

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_general.stkgui I18N: For mobile version for STK, uninstall the downloaded assets
en: Uninstall full game assets
zh_CN: 卸载完整游戏组件

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Press enter or double-click on a device to configure it
zh_CN: 按回车或双击一个设备来配置它

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: Add a device
zh_CN: 添加设备

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_input.stkgui I18N: In the input configuration screen
en: * Which config to use will be inferred from which 'Select' key is pressed to join the game.
zh_CN: ※ 使用何种设定将会由加入游戏时所按下的“选择”键来推断。

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Minimap
zh_CN: 小地图

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Splitscreen Multiplayer layout
zh_CN: 分屏方式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Camera
zh_CN: 视角

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义…

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Display FPS
zh_CN: 显示帧速率

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Show other karts' held powerups
zh_CN: 显示其他玩家的道具

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the story mode timer
zh_CN: 开启故事模式计时器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_ui.stkgui I18N: In the ui settings
en: Enable the speedrun timer
zh_CN: 开启竞速计时器

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Render resolution
zh_CN: 渲染分辨率

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Graphical Effects Level
zh_CN: 图形特效等级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Blur Effects Level
zh_CN: 模糊等级

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Vertical Sync
zh_CN: 垂直同步

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Custom settings...
zh_CN: 自定义设置...

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏幕

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Remember window location
zh_CN: 保存窗口位置

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/options_video.stkgui I18N: In the video settings
en: Apply new resolution
zh_CN: 使用新的分辨率

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a difficulty
zh_CN: 选择难度

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/race_setup.stkgui
en: Select a game mode
zh_CN: 选择游戏模式

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Use left/right to choose your team and press fire
zh_CN: 使用左/右键选择您的队伍，然后按开火

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Red Team
zh_CN: 红队

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/soccer_setup.stkgui I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Blue Team
zh_CN: 蓝队

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of laps
zh_CN: 圈数

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of AI karts
zh_CN: 电脑玩家数量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/track_info.stkgui I18N: In the track info screen
en: Number of blue team AI karts
zh_CN: 蓝队电脑玩家数量

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/tracks_and_gp.stkgui I18N: In the track and grand prix selection screen
en: Random Grand Prix
zh_CN: 随机锦标赛

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: Used as a verb, appears on the main networking menu (login button)
en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Remember password
zh_CN: 记住密码

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

note: I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen.stkgui I18N: In the user screen I18N: ./data/gui/screens/user_screen_tab.stkgui
en: Kart color
zh_CN: 赛车颜色

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The UI skin can be changed in the UI options.
zh_CN: 可以在“选项”菜单中更改皮肤。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can see other karts' powerups by enabling it in the UI options.
zh_CN: 在“选项”菜单中可以开启“查看其它赛车的道具”。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The font size can be changed in the UI options.
zh_CN: 可以在“选项”菜单中更改字体大小。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The help menu has lots of useful information.
zh_CN: “帮助”菜单有很多有用的信息。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In single-player, you can watch and challenge recorded time-trials.
zh_CN: 在单人游戏中，您可以查看或挑战已录制的竞速模式录像。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can visit https://supertuxkart.net/ for more information about the game.
zh_CN: 您可以在这个网站得到更多关于游戏的信息：https://supertuxkart.net/。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Short nitro boosts are more efficient.
zh_CN: 有效使用氮气的方法是少量多次。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Only use zippers when it is safe. Long straight lines are ideal.
zh_CN: 只在安全的情况下使用“加速”道具，比如长的直线赛道。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't use multiple zippers quickly in row, instead, wait until the speed boost wears off.
zh_CN: 连续使用“加速”道具会导致浪费，最好等到前一个“加速”道具的加速效果消失后再使用。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Skidding makes you much faster, do it whenever safe.
zh_CN: 漂移能让您更快，请在安全的时候尽量多地使用漂移。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The swatter can be used to remove bombs or parachutes.
zh_CN: 苍蝇拍可以消除炸弹和降落伞。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can't stop turning while skidding. Good kart orientation at the skid's start is paramount.
zh_CN: 在漂移的过程中赛车没有办法停止转向。请务必确保从一个好的角度开始漂移。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You get a startup boost if you start accelerating during "Set".
zh_CN: 在屏幕显示“预备”时按下加速键，您可以获得一个起始加速。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Braking allows to get rid of parachutes quicker.
zh_CN: 减慢赛车速度可以使您摆脱降落伞。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: First and foremost, focus on where your kart is going.
zh_CN: 首要的是，请专注在您赛车的行进方向。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: The rescue key (button) is very useful.
zh_CN: “自杀”键有时能帮到您。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Be careful when close to other karts, they may attack you!
zh_CN: 小心！当您离其它赛车很近时，防止被袭击。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Basketballs can be destroyed using precise backward shots with a bowling ball, cake, or plunger.
zh_CN: 想破坏掉“篮球”？试着精确的向后方扔出“保龄球”、“蛋糕”或“马桶揣子”。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Try to avoid crashing into other the backs of other karts, as it will slow you down.
zh_CN: 避免追尾其它赛车，因为那会降低您的速度。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: You can use bowling balls to push and block the ball.
zh_CN: 您可以使用道具“保龄球”推挡足球。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: In soccer, always work as a team for good results.
zh_CN: 在足球游戏中，团队合作对取胜非常重要。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: If you miss the ball and an opponent is approaching, try hitting them with a powerup or block their way.
zh_CN: 如果您错过了足球，且发现您的对手正在接近足球，试着向对手使用道具或者挡住对手的路。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Good rotation of positions (attack and defense) is essential.
zh_CN: 保证赛车有一个好的角度对进攻和防守都很重要。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Make sure to store at least 2 big cans worth of nitro.
zh_CN: 最好提前储存两大桶量的氮气。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Never use the three bowling balls all at the same time.
zh_CN: 不要一次把三个保龄球全用掉。

note: I18N: ./data/tips.xml
en: Don't get in the way of a teammate carrying the ball, though you can try to hit opponents attempting to stop them from scoring.
zh_CN: 当您的队友带球的时候，避免干扰其前进的路线。您可以使用道具防止对手得分。

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/abyss/track.xml
en: Antediluvian Abyss
zh_CN: 史前深渊

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/alien_signal/track.xml
en: Alien Signal
zh_CN: 外星讯号

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ancient_colosseum_labyrinth/track.xml
en: Ancient Colosseum Labyrinth
zh_CN:  上古迷宫

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/arena_candela_city/track.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/candela_city/track.xml
en: Candela City
zh_CN: 坎德拉城

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/battleisland/track.xml
en: Battle Island
zh_CN: 战斗之岛

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/black_forest/track.xml
en: Black Forest
zh_CN: 黑森林

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cave/track.xml
en: Cave X
zh_CN: X洞穴

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cocoa_temple/track.xml
en: Cocoa Temple
zh_CN: 可可寺院

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/cornfield_crossing/track.xml
en: Cornfield Crossing
zh_CN: 飘香田野

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/fortmagma/track.xml
en: Fort Magma
zh_CN: 熔岩城堡

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/gran_paradiso_island/track.xml
en: Gran Paradiso Island
zh_CN: 大帕拉迪索岛

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/hacienda/track.xml
en: Hacienda
zh_CN: 大庄园

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/icy_soccer_field/track.xml
en: Icy Soccer Field
zh_CN: 冰雪球场

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: What's wrong, little hippies? Your great gnu leader is missing?
zh_CN: 怎么了，小家伙？你的伟大的 GNU 领导不见了？

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: Oh yes, see, he's in my castle now and will be served for supper...
zh_CN: 没错，你看，他正在我的城堡里，即将被当成晚餐...

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: But I'm a fair creature, so I'll make you a deal.
zh_CN: 但是我是很公平的，所以我跟你打个赌。

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en: If you can beat me at racing, I will free the old codger.
zh_CN: 如果你能在赛车上赢过我，我就会把那老家伙放了

note: I18N: Cutscene subtitle from ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/introcutscene2/scene.xml
en:  But you pathetic little twerps will never be able to beat me - King of the Karts!
zh_CN:  不过你们这些可怜的小蠢货是永远不可能打败我这个赛车之王的！

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunasarena/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Arena
zh_CN: 沙丘竞技场

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lasdunassoccer/track.xml
en: Las Dunas Soccer Stadium
zh_CN: 沙丘足球场

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/lighthouse/track.xml
en: Around the Lighthouse
zh_CN: 灯塔海岸

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/mines/track.xml
en: Old Mine
zh_CN: 老矿井

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/minigolf/track.xml
en: Minigolf
zh_CN: 迷你高尔夫球场

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/olivermath/track.xml
en: Oliver's Math Class
zh_CN: 奥利弗的学堂

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/pumpkin_park/track.xml
en: Pumpkin Park
zh_CN: 南瓜公园

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/ravenbridge_mansion/track.xml
en: Ravenbridge Mansion
zh_CN: 渡鸦公馆

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/sandtrack/track.xml
en: Shifting Sands
zh_CN: 漂移沙漠

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/scotland/track.xml
en: Nessie's Pond
zh_CN: 水怪之潭

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowmountain/track.xml
en: Northern Resort
zh_CN: 北国风光

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/snowtuxpeak/track.xml
en: Snow Peak
zh_CN: 积雪顶峰

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/soccer_field/track.xml
en: Soccer Field
zh_CN: 足球场

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stadium/track.xml
en: The Stadium
zh_CN: 体育场

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/stk_enterprise/track.xml
en: STK Enterprise
zh_CN: STK 企业号

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/temple/track.xml
en: Temple
zh_CN: 寺院

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/volcano_island/track.xml
en: Volcan Island
zh_CN: 火山之岛

note: I18N: ../stk-assets/tracks/zengarden/track.xml
en: Zen Garden
zh_CN: 禅宗花园

en: Completed achievement "%s".
zh_CN: 已完成成就 “%s”。

en: Failed to connect to the SuperTuxKart add-ons server.
zh_CN: 无法连接到 SuperTuxKart 附加组件服务器。

en: Error downloading news: '%s'.
zh_CN: 下载新闻出错：“%s”。

en: Normal Race (Grand Prix)
zh_CN: 正常比赛（锦标赛）

en: Time-Trial (Grand Prix)
zh_CN: 竞速模式（锦标赛）

en: Time-Trial - beat the replay
zh_CN: 竞速模式（重播录像比赛）

en: Time-Trial - nitro challenge
zh_CN: 竞速模式（氮气挑战赛）

en: Normal Race (single race)
zh_CN: 正常比赛

en: Time-Trial (single race)
zh_CN: 竞速模式

en: Follow the Leader (single race)
zh_CN: 跟紧老大

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, tell user this challenge has reversed laps
en: Mode: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向比赛

en: New track '%s' now available
zh_CN: 已解锁新的赛道：%s

en: New game mode '%s' now available
zh_CN: 已解锁新的游戏模式：%s

en: New Grand Prix '%s' now available
zh_CN: 已解锁新的锦标赛：%s

en: New difficulty '%s' now available
zh_CN: 已解锁新的难度级别：%s

en: New kart '%s' now available
zh_CN: 已解锁新的赛车：%s

en: Speedrun mode disabled. It can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
zh_CN: 竞速计时模式关闭。只有在故事模式一直开启时才会开启它。
    在故事模式未结束时关闭游戏将重置计时器。
    如果要使用竞速计时模式，请使用新的个人档案。

note: I18N: Name of first guest player (without number)
en: Guest
zh_CN: 来宾

note: I18N: Name of further guest players, with a 1, 2, ... attached
en: Guest %d
zh_CN: 来宾 %d

en: Your config file was malformed, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh_CN: 您的配置文件格式错误，新的配置文件已经创建。

en: Your config file was too old, so it was deleted and a new one will be created.
zh_CN: 您的配置文件太旧了，新的配置文件已经创建。

en: Video recording started.
zh_CN: 视频录制开始。

en: Video saved in "%s".
zh_CN: 视频已保存到 "%s"。

en: Encoding progress:
zh_CN: 编码进度:

en: FPS: %d/%d/%d - %d KTris, Ping: %dms
zh_CN: FPS: %d/%d/%d - %d KTris, Ping: %d毫秒

note: I18N: Tip shown in gui for giving player hints
en: Tip: %s
zh_CN: 小窍门：%s

en: Loading
zh_CN: 正在读取

en: Mass
zh_CN: 重量

en: Maximum speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速

en: Nitro efficiency
zh_CN: 氮气消耗

note: I18N: 'handicapped' indicates that per-player handicaps are activated for this kart (i.e. it will drive slower)
en: %s (handicapped)
zh_CN: %s（让赛）

en: %s is ready
zh_CN: %s 准备好了

note: I18N: Unbound key binding
en: [none]
zh_CN: [无]

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Left Mouse Button
zh_CN: 左鼠标按钮

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Right Mouse Button
zh_CN: 右鼠标按钮

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: Middle Mouse Button
zh_CN: 中间鼠标按钮

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X1 Mouse Button
zh_CN: X1 鼠标按钮

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: mouse button
en: X2 Mouse Button
zh_CN: X2 鼠标按钮

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Backspace
zh_CN: 回格键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Return
zh_CN: 回车键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Caps Lock
zh_CN: 大小写锁定键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Escape
zh_CN: 退出键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Space
zh_CN: 空白键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Print Screen
zh_CN: 打印屏幕键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Logo
zh_CN: 左 Logo

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Logo
zh_CN: 右 Logo

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 0
zh_CN: 数字键 0

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 1
zh_CN: 数字键 1

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 2
zh_CN: 数字键 2

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 3
zh_CN: 数字键 3

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 4
zh_CN: 数字键 4

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 5
zh_CN: 数字键 5

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 6
zh_CN: 数字键 6

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 7
zh_CN: 数字键 7

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 8
zh_CN: 数字键 8

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Numpad 9
zh_CN: 数字键 9

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: - (Subtract)
zh_CN: -（减）

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: / (Divide)
zh_CN: /（除）

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Num Lock
zh_CN: 数字锁定键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Scroll Lock
zh_CN: 滚动锁定键

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Shift
zh_CN: 左 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Shift
zh_CN: 右 Shift

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Control
zh_CN: 左 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Control
zh_CN: 右 Control

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Left Menu
zh_CN: 左 Menu

[ctx: input_key]
note: I18N: input configuration screen: keyboard key
en: Right Menu
zh_CN: 右 Menu

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad hats
en: Gamepad hat %d
zh_CN: 手柄帽 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d %s
zh_CN: 轴 %d %s

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d inverted
zh_CN: 轴 %d 反向

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad axes
en: Axis %d
zh_CN: 轴 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for gamepad buttons
en: Gamepad button %d
zh_CN: 手柄按钮 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse button %d
zh_CN: 鼠标按钮 %d

note: I18N: to appear in input configuration screen, for mouse (might not be used at all)
en: Mouse axis %d %s
zh_CN: 鼠标轴 %d %s

note: I18N: shown when config file is too old
en: Please re-configure your key bindings.
zh_CN: 请重新设置您的按键设置。

en: Your input config file is not compatible with this version of STK.
zh_CN: 您的按键设置与当前版本的 SuperTuxKart 不兼容。

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Guide
zh_CN: 指南

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick press
zh_CN: 按下左摇杆

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick press
zh_CN: 按下右摇杆

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left shoulder
zh_CN: 左侧肩按钮

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right shoulder
zh_CN: 右侧肩按钮

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad up
zh_CN: 方向键上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad down
zh_CN: 方向键下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad left
zh_CN: 方向键左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: DPad right
zh_CN: 方向键右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick right
zh_CN: 左摇杆向右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick left
zh_CN: 左摇杆向左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick down
zh_CN: 左摇杆向下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left thumbstick up
zh_CN: 左摇杆向上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick right
zh_CN: 右摇杆向右

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick left
zh_CN: 右摇杆向左

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick down
zh_CN: 右摇杆向下

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right thumbstick up
zh_CN: 右摇杆向上

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Left trigger
zh_CN: 左扳机

note: I18N: name of buttons on gamepads
en: Right trigger
zh_CN: 右扳机

en: Ignoring '%s'. You needed to join earlier to play!
zh_CN: 忽略“%s”，您应该早点加入！

en: Only the Game Master may act at this point!
zh_CN: 只有游戏建立者可以进行此操作！

en: %s has low battery level.
zh_CN: %s电池电量不足

en: Connect your wiimote to the Bluetooth manager, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
zh_CN: 将您的 Wiimote 连接到蓝牙管理器，然后点击确定。详细步骤参见 supertuxkart.net/Wiimote

en: Press the buttons 1+2 simultaneously on your wiimote to put it in discovery mode, then click on Ok. Detailed instructions at https://supertuxkart.net/Wiimote
zh_CN: 同时按 Wiimote 上的 1+2 按钮使其进入发现模式，然后点击确定。详细步骤参见 supertuxkart.net/Wiimote

en: Found %d wiimote | Found %d wiimotes
zh_CN[0]: 找到 %d 个 Wii 遥控器

en: Could not detect any wiimote :/
zh_CN: 检测不到任何 Wiimote :/

en: Getting ready to race
zh_CN: 准备比赛

en: Penalty time!!
zh_CN: 抢跑罚时!!!

en: Don't accelerate before 'Set!'
zh_CN: 请不要在“预备”显示之前加速

en: You can have at most 3 lives!
zh_CN: 您最多可以有 3 条命!

en: +1 life.
zh_CN: +1 条命

en: You were too slow!
zh_CN: 您太慢了！

en: You won the race!
zh_CN: 恭喜您赢得了比赛！

en: You finished the race in rank %d!
zh_CN: 恭喜您以第 %d 名完成比赛！

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell player left the game in network
en: %s left the game.
zh_CN: %s 离开了游戏。

en: SuperTuxKart may connect to a server to download add-ons and notify you of updates. Please read our privacy policy at https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy. Would you like this feature to be enabled? (To change this setting at a later time, go to options, select tab 'General', and edit "Connect to the Internet").
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart可能会连接到服务器下载附加组件并通知您最近的更新。请到 https://supertuxkart.net/Privacy 详阅我们的隐私政策。您想启用这个功能吗？（您稍后可以在设置中更改设定：请​​到选项中，选择“常规”页面，并编辑“连接到网络”）

en: Your screen resolution is too low to run STK.
zh_CN: 您的屏幕分辨率太低, 无法运行 STK。

en: Your driver version is too old. Please install the latest video drivers.
zh_CN: 您的驱动太旧，请安装最新的显卡驱动。

en: Your graphics driver appears to be very old. Please check if an update is available. SuperTuxKart recommends a driver supporting %s or better. The game will likely still run, but in a reduced-graphics mode.
zh_CN: 您的显卡驱动似乎太旧了，请检查可用的更新。SuperTuxKart 需要支持 %s 或更新的版本的驱动。此游戏可能仍然会正常运作，不过图形效果会减弱。

en: Server connection timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the red flag in CTF
en: %s has the red flag!
zh_CN: 红旗被 %s 夺走！

note: I18N: Show when the red flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The red flag has returned!
zh_CN: 红旗已归位！

note: I18N: Show when a player gets the blue flag in CTF
en: %s has the blue flag!
zh_CN: 蓝旗被 %s 夺走！

note: I18N: Show when the blue flag is returned to its base in CTF
en: The blue flag has returned!
zh_CN: 蓝旗已归位！

en: %s captured the blue flag!
zh_CN: %s 夺得蓝旗！

en: %s captured the red flag!
zh_CN: %s 夺得红旗！

en: Eggs: %d / %d
zh_CN: 彩蛋：%d / %d

en: Leader
zh_CN: 领跑

en: Final lap!
zh_CN: 最后一圈！

en: Lap %i
zh_CN: 第 %i 圈

[ctx: fastest_lap]
en: %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 由 %s 创造

en: New fastest lap
zh_CN: 新的最快圈速：

en: WRONG WAY!
zh_CN: 您走反了！

en: %s scored a goal!
zh_CN: %s进了一球！

en: Oops, %s made an own goal!
zh_CN: 不好，%s进了一个乌龙球。

en: %i spare tire kart has been spawned! | %i spare tire karts have been spawned!
zh_CN[0]: 已生成 %i 辆备胎车！

en: You have been eliminated!
zh_CN: 您被淘汰了！

en: '%s' has been eliminated.
zh_CN: %s 被淘汰了。

en: Server has been shut down.
zh_CN: 服务器已关闭。

en: You were kicked from the server.
zh_CN: 您已被踢出服务器。

en: You were kicked: Ping too high.
zh_CN: 您已被踢出：Ping 过高

en: Bad network connection is detected.
zh_CN: 检测到网络异常。

en: Bot
zh_CN: 机器人

en: %s disconnected.
zh_CN: %s 已离线。

note: I18N: Message shown in network lobby to tell user that player name is clickable
en: Press player name in the list for player management and ranking information.
zh_CN: 在玩家名单中点击玩家以管理此玩家和查看此玩家排名

note: I18N: In the networking lobby I18N: In server info dialog
en: Difficulty: %s
zh_CN: 难度：%s

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Max players: %d
zh_CN: 最大人数：%d

note: I18N: In server info dialog
en: Game mode: %s
zh_CN: 游戏模式：%s

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Time limit
zh_CN: 时间限制

note: I18N: In the create server screen for soccer server
en: Goals limit
zh_CN: 得分限制

note: I18N: In the networking lobby
en: Soccer game type: %s
zh_CN: 球赛类型：%s

en: Grand prix progress: %d / %d
zh_CN: 锦标赛进度：%d/%d

note: I18N: Display when all players are in red or blue team, which the race will not be allowed to start
en: All players joined red or blue team.
zh_CN: 所有玩家都加入了红或蓝队。

note: I18N: Display when a player is allow to control the server
en: You are now the owner of server.
zh_CN: 您现在是服务器的房主。

en: Connection refused: Server is busy.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：服务器繁忙。

en: Connection refused: You are banned from the server.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：您已被服务器禁止。

en: Connection refused: Server password is incorrect.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：错误的服务器密码。

en: Connection refused: Game data is incompatible.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：游戏数据不兼容。

en: Connection refused: Server is full.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：服务器已满。

en: Connection refused: Invalid player connecting.
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝：无效的连接。

en: Failed to start the network game.
zh_CN: 开始在线游戏失败。

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join or spectate failed in network
en: The game has ended, you can't live join or spectate anymore.
zh_CN: 此游戏已结束，您不能继续加入或观赛。

note: I18N: Error message shown if live join failed in network
en: No remaining place in the arena - live join disabled.
zh_CN: 竞技场中没有剩余位置-实时连接已禁用。

note: I18N: Error message shown if only 1 player remains in network
en: Only 1 player remaining, returning to lobby.
zh_CN: 只剩下一名玩家，正在返回大堂。

en: Server owner quit the game.
zh_CN: 服务器所有者退出了游戏

note: I18N: Status shown to player when he will be spectating the next game
en: You will be spectating the next game.
zh_CN: 您将观看下一场比赛

note: I18N: Show when player join red team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the red team.
zh_CN: %s 加入了红队。

note: I18N: Show when player join blue team of the started game in network
en: %s joined the blue team.
zh_CN: %s 加入了蓝队。

note: I18N: Show when player join the started game in network
en: %s joined the game.
zh_CN: %s 加入了游戏。

note: I18N: Message shown in game to tell the player it's possible to change the camera target in spectate mode of network
en: Press <%s> or <%s> to change the targeted player, <%s> or <%s> for the camera position.
zh_CN: 按下%s或%s更改摄像机跟随着的目标赛车，按下%s或%s改变摄像机的位置。

note: I18N: Tell player he has successfully report this named player
en: Successfully reported %s.
zh_CN: 成功举报玩家 %s 。

note: I18N: Shown when there is download error for assets download in the first run
en: Failed to download assets, check your storage space or internet connection and try again later.
zh_CN: 下载游戏组件失败，请检查您的储存空间和网络连接并重试。

en: No quick play server available.
zh_CN: 没有合适的服务器。

en: Cannot connect to server %s.
zh_CN: 无法连接服务器 %s 。

note: I18N: Show the failed detect port server name
en: Failed to detect port number for server %s.
zh_CN: 检测服务器%s的端口失败。

en: Network grand prix has been finished.
zh_CN: 网络锦标赛已经结束。

en: Time Trial (Grand Prix)
zh_CN: 竞速模式（锦标赛）

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Free-For-All
zh_CN: 自由混战

note: I18N: Game mode I18N: In the create server screen for battle server
en: Capture The Flag
zh_CN: 夺旗大战

en: %s is now online.
zh_CN: %s 当前在线。

en: %s and %s are now online.
zh_CN: %s 和 %s 当前在线。

en: %s, %s and %s are now online.
zh_CN: %s, %s 和 %s 当前在线。

note: I18N: Only used for count > 3
en: %d friend is now online. | %d friends are now online.
zh_CN[0]: 现在有 %d 位朋友在线。

note: I18N: Tell your friend if he is on any server in game
en: %s is now on server "%s".
zh_CN: %s 现在在服务器 “%s” 上。

en: You have %d new friend request! | You have %d new friend requests!
zh_CN[0]: 您有 %d 个新的朋友请求！

en: You have a new friend request!
zh_CN: 您有一个新的朋友请求！

en: Unable to connect to the server. Check your internet connection or try again later.
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器。请检查您的连线并在稍后重试。

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: The highscore file was too old,
    all highscores have been erased.
zh_CN: 高分榜文件过旧，
    将会被清除。

note: I18N: Game mode
en: Follow the Leader
zh_CN: 跟紧老大

note: I18N: Game mode
en: 3 Strikes Battle
zh_CN: 三击对战

en: Incomplete replay file will not be saved.
zh_CN: 未完整的重播录像不会被储存。

en: Replay saved in "%s".
zh_CN: 已储存重播录像在 "%s" 。

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 星期

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 星期

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 9 months
zh_CN: 9 个月

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 2 years
zh_CN: 2 年

en: Add-on name
zh_CN: 附加组件名称

en: Updated date
zh_CN: 更新日期

note: I18N: Addon not installed for fillter
en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

[ctx: addons]
note: I18N: as in: The Old Island by Johannes Sjolund
en: %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 作者 %s

en: Please wait while addons are updated
zh_CN: 附加组件正在更新，请稍候

en: Sorry, an error occurred while contacting the add-ons website. Make sure you are connected to the Internet and that SuperTuxKart is not blocked by a firewall
zh_CN: 很抱歉，在连接到附加组件网站的过程中出现了错误。请确保您已经连接上网络，并且 SuperTuxKart 没有被防火墙拦截。

note: I18N: arena group name I18N: track group name I18N: kart group name
en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Locked : solve active challenges to gain access to more!
zh_CN: 该挑战赛已被锁定：请先完成其它挑战赛！

en: Random Arena
zh_CN: 随机竞技场

en: %d arena unavailable in single player. | %d arenas unavailable in single player.
zh_CN[0]: %d 个竞技场在单人游戏中不适用。

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Subgoals
zh_CN: 子目标

[ctx: achievement_info]
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals
zh_CN: 完成所有子目标

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill all the subgoals at the same time
zh_CN: 同时完成所有子目标

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: Fulfill at least one subgoal
zh_CN: 完成至少一个子目标

note: I18N: For achievements, a parent goal linking logically several subgoals
en: The sum of the subgoals must reach the indicated value
zh_CN: 子目标之和必须达到指定值

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races won
zh_CN: 赢得比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races won
zh_CN: 赢得正常比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races won
zh_CN: 赢得竞速模式

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races won
zh_CN: 赢得跟紧老大

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races
zh_CN: 连续赢得比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Consecutive won races in Expert or SuperTux
zh_CN: 在专家级或超级企鹅级难度下连续赢得比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races started
zh_CN: 开始初级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Novice races finished
zh_CN: 完成初级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races started
zh_CN: 开始中级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Intermediate races finished
zh_CN: 完成中级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races started
zh_CN: 开始专家级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Expert races finished
zh_CN: 完成专家级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races started
zh_CN: 开始超级企鹅级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: SuperTux races finished
zh_CN: 完成超级企鹅级比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races started
zh_CN: 开始正常比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Normal races finished
zh_CN: 完成正常比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races started
zh_CN: 开始竞速模式

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Time-trial races finished
zh_CN: 完成竞速模式

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races started
zh_CN: 开始跟紧老大

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Follow-the-Leader races finished
zh_CN: 完成跟紧老大

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles started
zh_CN: 开始三击对战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: 3 Strikes battles finished
zh_CN: 完成三击对战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches started
zh_CN: 开始足球比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Soccer matches finished
zh_CN: 完成足球比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts started
zh_CN: 开始收集彩蛋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg Hunts finished
zh_CN: 完成收集彩蛋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started with a ghost replay
zh_CN: 与重播录像开始比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished with a ghost replay
zh_CN: 与重播录像完成比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches started
zh_CN: 开始夺旗大战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Capture-the-Flag matches finished
zh_CN: 完成夺旗大战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches started
zh_CN: 开始自由混战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Free-for-All matches finished
zh_CN: 结束自由混战

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Powerups used
zh_CN: 使用道具

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 race)
zh_CN: （一场比赛）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bowling ball hits
zh_CN: 保龄球击中数量

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Swatter hits
zh_CN: 苍蝇拍打中数量

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: All hits
zh_CN: 全部击中数量

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Hits against the same kart
zh_CN: 击中同样赛车

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Bananas collected
zh_CN: 踩中香蕉数量

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals. I18N: Key binding name
en: Skidding
zh_CN: 漂移

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (1 lap)
zh_CN: （一圈）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races started
zh_CN: 比赛开始数量

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (maximum on one official track)
zh_CN: （一条官方赛道的最大值）

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished
zh_CN: 完成比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Reverse direction races finished
zh_CN: 反向完成比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races finished alone
zh_CN: 独立完成比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with less than the default lap number
zh_CN: 少于默认圈数的比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with more than the default lap number
zh_CN: 多于默认圈数的比赛

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Races with at least twice as much as the default lap number
zh_CN: 两倍于默认圈数的比赛。

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts started
zh_CN: 开始收集彩蛋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en: Egg hunts finished
zh_CN: 完成收集彩蛋

note: I18N: A goal for achievements. If this text is in (), it's a precision added to multiple different goals.
en:  (official tracks matching the goal)
zh_CN: （与任务对应的官方赛道）

en: New gamepads and joysticks will automatically appear in the list when you connect them to this device.
    
    To add a keyboard config, you can use the button below, HOWEVER please note that most keyboards only support a limited amount of simultaneous keypresses and are thus inappropriate for multiplayer gameplay. (You can, however, connect multiple keyboards to this device. Remember that everyone still needs different keybindings in this case.)
zh_CN: 当您连接新的游戏手柄和操纵杆到此设备时，它们会自动显示在列表中。
    
    要添加键盘配置，可以使用下面的按钮。但是请注意，大多数键盘支持同时按键的数量有限制，因此不适合于多人游戏。不过您可以连接多个键盘到此设备。请记住，在这种情况下，每个人仍然需要绑定不同的按键。

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Wiimote
zh_CN: 添加 Wiimote

note: I18N: In the 'add new input device' dialog
en: Add Keyboard Configuration
zh_CN: 添加键盘按键设置

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Version: %d
zh_CN: 版本：%d

en: featured
zh_CN: 精华

note: I18N: File size of game assets or addons downloading
en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小：%s

en: Sorry, downloading the add-on failed
zh_CN: 抱歉，附加组件下载失败

en: Problems installing the addon '%s'.
zh_CN: 在安装附加组件 “%s” 时遇到问题。

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Problems removing the addon '%s'.
zh_CN: 在移除附加组件 “%s” 时遇到问题。

en: Background download completed.
zh_CN: 背景下载完成。

en: Background download
zh_CN: 背景下载

en: Background download has already started.
zh_CN: 背景下载已经开始。

en: Current password invalid.
zh_CN: 当前密码错误

en: Password has to be between 8 and 30 characters long!
zh_CN: 密码须为 8 到 30 个字符！

en: Passwords don't match!
zh_CN: 输入的密码不匹配！

en: Password successfully changed.
zh_CN: 密码成功更改

en: Validating info
zh_CN: 验证资料

note: I18N: In the 'confirm resolution' dialog, that's shown when switching resoluton
en: Confirm resolution within %i second | Confirm resolution within %i seconds
zh_CN[0]: %i 秒后恢复原有分辨率

en: Resolutions smaller than 1024x768 or 1280x720 are unsupported. Some parts of the UI may not work correctly.
zh_CN: 不支持低于1024x768或1280x720的分辨率。画面的一些部分可能无法正常显示。

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Drone chase
en: Drone chase
zh_CN: 无人机跟随

note: I18N: In the UI options, Camera setting: Custom I18N: custom video settings
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

note: I18N: Geometry level disabled : lowest level, no details I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates a graphical feature is disabled
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: I18N: if only important particles effects is enabled
en: Important only
zh_CN: 只有重要的

note: I18N: Geometry level low : few details are displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is low
en: Low
zh_CN: 低

note: I18N: Geometry level high : everything is displayed I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is high
en: High
zh_CN: 高

note: I18N: in the graphical options tooltip; indicates the rendered image quality is very low
en: Very Low
zh_CN: 非常低

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience, this will use your mobile data if you don't have a wifi connection.
zh_CN: 为了更好的游戏体验，SuperTuxKart会下载全部游戏资源（包括高质量的纹理和音乐）。如果您没有连接WiFi网络，这会使用您的移动数据流量。

note: I18N: In download assets dialog
en: SuperTuxKart will download full assets (including high quality textures and music) for better gaming experience.
zh_CN: 为了更好的游戏体验，SuperTuxKart会下载全部游戏资源（包括高质量的纹理和音乐）。

en: Enter the server address optionally followed by : and then port or select address from list.
zh_CN: 输入服务器的地址（可以在最后加上 : 和端口号），或者在列表中挑选地址。

en: Invalid server address: %s.
zh_CN: 无效的服务器地址：%s。

[ctx: column_name]
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 反向比赛

[ctx: column_name]
en: Difficulty
zh_CN: 难度

[ctx: column_name]
en: Laps
zh_CN: 圈数

[ctx: column_name]
en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

[ctx: column_name]
en: Kart
zh_CN: 赛车

[ctx: column_name]
en: User
zh_CN: 用户

[ctx: column_name]
en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Track
zh_CN: 赛道

en: Top %d High Scores
zh_CN: 前 %d 高分

en: %s: %s
zh_CN: %s：%s

en: Number of karts: %d
zh_CN: 赛车数量：%d

en: Time target: %s
zh_CN: 时间目标：%s

en: Laps: %d
zh_CN: 圈数：%d

en: Reverse: %s
zh_CN: 反向：%s

note: I18N: for empty highscores entries
en: (Empty)
zh_CN: （无）

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Use original color
zh_CN: 使用经典配色

note: I18N: In kart color choosing dialog
en: Pick a color from slider
zh_CN: 在滑块中选择颜色

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player info
zh_CN: 玩家资料

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Player name: %s
zh_CN: 玩家名：%s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, show the player location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Player location: %s
zh_CN: 玩家所在地：%s

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢出

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Change team
zh_CN: 切换队伍

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Enable handicap
zh_CN: 开启让赛

note: I18N: In the network player dialog
en: Disable handicap
zh_CN: 关闭让赛

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, report player about for example abusive behaviour in game
en: Report player
zh_CN: 举报玩家

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, showing when waiting for the result of the ranking info of a player
en: Fetching ranking info for %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 的排名

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, instruction for reporting player
en: Tell server administrator about this player (%s):
zh_CN: 报告此玩家至服务器所有者（ %s ）：

note: I18N: In press a key dialog, tell user to press a key to bind configuration
en: Press any key...
    (Press ESC to cancel)
zh_CN: 按任何按鍵……
    （按 ESC 以取消）

en: Press any key...
zh_CN: 请按任意键...

en: Chat is disabled, enable in options menu.
zh_CN: 聊天功能已被禁用，请将其在选项中开启。

en: Back to Battle
zh_CN: 继续对战

en: Setup New Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Restart Battle
zh_CN: 重新开始对战

en: Exit Battle
zh_CN: 退出对战

en: Setup New Race
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

en: Exit Race
zh_CN: 退出比赛

note: I18N: In the network player dialog, indiciating a network player has no ranking
en: %s has no ranking yet.
zh_CN: %s 尚未有排名。

en: %s is number %d in the rankings with a score of %f.
zh_CN: 玩家 %s 是第 %d 名且已获得 %f 分。

en: Username and/or email address invalid.
zh_CN: 用户名及/或电子邮箱位置无效。

en: Please read the terms and conditions for SuperTuxKart at '%s'. You must agree to these terms in order to register an account for STK. If you have any questions or comments regarding these terms, one of the members of the development team would gladly assist you.
zh_CN:  请在 “%s” 阅读 SuperTuxKart 的服务条款。您必须同意这些条款以在 STK 上注册帐号。若您对这些条款有任何问题或意见，开发人员都会很乐意为您服务。

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Nitro challenge
zh_CN: 氮气挑战赛

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Ghost replay race
zh_CN: 重播录像比赛

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Laps: %i
zh_CN: 圈数：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog, type of this challenge
en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Rank: %i
zh_CN: 需要排名：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Time: %i
zh_CN: 需要时间：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Required Nitro Points: %i
zh_CN: 需要的氮气点数：%i

note: I18N: In the Select challenge dialog
en: Number of AI Karts: %i
zh_CN: 电脑玩家数量：%i

note: I18N: In the create server screen, show various battle mode available
en: Battle mode
zh_CN: 对战模式

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: Soccer game type
zh_CN: 球赛类型

note: I18N: In the server info dialog, show the server location with country name (based on IP geolocation)
en: Server location: %s
zh_CN: 服务器所在地：%s

note: I18N: In server info dialog, showing the current track playing in server
en: Current track: %s
zh_CN: 目前赛道：%s

en: Rank
zh_CN: 排名

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user name on server
en: Player
zh_CN: 玩家

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the scores of user calculated by player rankings
en: Scores
zh_CN: 分数

note: I18N: Show above the player list in server info dialog, tell the user time played on server
en: Time played
zh_CN: 游戏时间

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh_CN: 取消标记

en: Input device already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在此输入设备。

en: No player available for connecting to server.
zh_CN: 没有可用于连接服务器的玩家。

note: I18N: In the user info dialog
en: Username: %s
zh_CN: 玩家名：%s

en: Cancel Request
zh_CN: 取消请求

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Friend request sent!
zh_CN: 好友请求已发送！

en: Friend request accepted!
zh_CN: 好友请求已接受！

en: Friend request declined!
zh_CN: 拒绝好友请求！

en: Friend removed!
zh_CN: 删除好友！

en: Friend request cancelled!
zh_CN: 好友请求已取消！

en: Processing
zh_CN: 处理中

en: Fetching last vote
zh_CN: 正在取得最后的投票

en: You can adapt your previous rating by clicking the stars beneath.
zh_CN: 您可以点击下方的星星以修改先前的评分等级。

en: You have not yet voted for this addon. Select your desired rating by clicking the stars beneath
zh_CN: 您尚未对此附加组件投票。您可以点击下方的星星以选取您想要的评分等级

en: Vote successful! You can now close the window.
zh_CN: 投票成功！您现在可以关掉窗口了。

en: Performing vote
zh_CN: 进行投票

en: Random Track
zh_CN: 随机赛道

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除 “%s” 吗？

en: Do you want to save your changes?
zh_CN: 确认要保存吗？

en: Laps
zh_CN: 圈数

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 反向

note: I18N: Indicate that the grand prix is modified and not saved
en: %s (+)
zh_CN: %s（+）

en: An error occurred while trying to save your grand prix.
zh_CN: 保存您的锦标赛的过程中出现一个错误。

en: Select a track
zh_CN: 选择赛道

en: You completed the easy challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_CN: 您完成了初级的挑战赛！在这个等级得到的点数：%i/%i

en: You completed the intermediate challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_CN: 您完成了中级的挑战赛！在这个等级得到的点数：%i/%i

en: You completed the difficult challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_CN: 您完成了困难级的挑战赛！在这个等级得到的点数：%i/%i

en: You completed the SuperTux challenge! Points earned on this level: %i/%i
zh_CN: 您完成了超级企鹅级的挑战赛！在这个等级得到的点数：%i/%i

en: You unlocked %s!
zh_CN: 您解锁了 %s ！

en: Challenge Completed
zh_CN: 挑战赛完成

en: You unlocked track %0
zh_CN: 您解锁了赛道 %0

en: You unlocked grand prix %0
zh_CN: 您解锁了锦标赛 %0

[ctx: column_name]
en: Track
zh_CN: 赛道

[ctx: column_name]
en: Players
zh_CN: 玩家

en: Reload
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Please enter the name of the grand prix
zh_CN: 请输入锦标赛的名称

en: Please select a Grand Prix
zh_CN: 请选择一个锦标赛

en: User defined
zh_CN: 用户定义

en: Name is empty.
zh_CN: 名称是空的。

en: Another grand prix with this name already exists.
zh_CN: 该锦标赛名称已被使用。

en: Name is too long.
zh_CN: 名称太长

note: I18N: when failing a GP
en: Better luck next time!
zh_CN: 希望您下次运气好一些！

en: You completed a challenge!
zh_CN: 您完成了一项挑战赛！

en: You won the Grand Prix!
zh_CN: 您赢得了锦标赛！

en: You completed the Grand Prix!
zh_CN: 恭喜您完成锦标赛！

[ctx: column_name]
en: Number of karts
zh_CN: 赛车数量

en: Are you sure you want to remove this high score entry?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此高分吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove all of your high scores?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除所有高分吗？

en: Connect a keyboard or gamepad to play splitscreen multiplayer
zh_CN: 连接键盘或游戏手柄玩多人分屏游戏

en: Random Kart
zh_CN: 随机赛车

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Everyone:
    Press the 'Select' button to join the game
zh_CN: 各位玩家：
    请按“选择”键加入游戏！

en: Would you like to play the tutorial of the game?
zh_CN: 请问您想开始游戏的教学吗？

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
zh_CN: 您无法在没有网络连接时玩在线游戏。如果您想玩在线游戏，到​​“用户界面”页面中编辑“连接网络”选项。

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
zh_CN: 您无法在没有网络连接时下载附加组件。如果您想下载附加组件，到​​“用户界面”页面中编辑“连接网络”选项。

en: You can not download addons without internet access. If you want to download addons, go in the options menu, and check "Connect to the Internet".
    
    You can however delete already downloaded addons.
zh_CN: 您无法在没有网络连接时下载附加组件。如果您想下载附加组件，到​​“用户界面”页面中编辑“连接网络”选项。
    
    但是您可以删除已安装的附加组件。

en: The add-ons module is currently disabled in the Options screen
zh_CN: 附加组件功能被禁用，请在“选项”界面中修改

en: Please wait while the add-ons are loading
zh_CN: 附加组件正在加载，请稍候

en: Are you sure you want to quit STK?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出游戏吗？

en: Create LAN Server
zh_CN: 创建本地服务器

en: %s's server
zh_CN: %s 的服务器

note: I18N: In the create server screen
en: No. of grand prix track(s)
zh_CN: 锦标赛赛道数量

en: Name has to be between 4 and 30 characters long!
zh_CN: 名称须为 4至 30 个字符！

en: Incorrect characters in password!
zh_CN: 密码中出现非法字符！

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, ready button is to allow player to tell server that he is ready for next game for owner less server
en: Ready
zh_CN: 各就各位

note: I18N: Live join is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Live join
zh_CN: 实时连接

note: I18N: Spectate is displayed in networking lobby to allow players to join the current started in-progress game
en: Spectate
zh_CN: 观赛

en: Install addon
zh_CN: 安装附加组件

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated remaining time: %s.
zh_CN: 请等待此游戏的（%s）结束，剩余时间：%s 。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with remaining time
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated remaining time: %s.
zh_CN: 请等待此游戏结束，大致剩余时间：%s 。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent, showing the current track name inside bracket
en: Please wait for the current game's (%s) end, estimated progress: %s%.
zh_CN: 请等待此游戏的（%s）结束，大致进度：%s %。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish with progress in percent
en: Please wait for the current game's end, estimated progress: %d%.
zh_CN: 请等待此游戏结束，大致进度：%d%。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, show when player is required to wait before the current game finish
en: Please wait for the current game's end.
zh_CN: 请等待此游戏结束。

en: Game will start if there is more than %d player. | Game will start if there are more than %d players.
zh_CN[0]: 游戏将在人数大于 %d 后开始。

note: I18N: In the networking lobby, display the starting timeout for owner-less server to begin a game
en: Starting after %d second, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button. | Starting after %d seconds, or once everyone has pressed the 'Ready' button.
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 秒后开始，或所有人都已按下了“开始”键。

en: Connecting to server %s
zh_CN: 正在连接服务器 %s

en: Finding a quick play server
zh_CN: 正在寻找合适的服务器

note: I18N: In kart screen, show before the voting period in network ends.
en: Remaining time: %d
zh_CN: 剩余时间：%d

note: I18N: Goals in achievement
en: Goals
zh_CN: 任务

en: Fetching achievements
zh_CN: 正在取得成就

en: %s's profile
zh_CN: %s 的个人档案

en: Since
zh_CN: 添加时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Fetching friends
zh_CN: 正在取得好友

en: New Request
zh_CN: 新请求

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待处理中

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Enter new E-mail below
zh_CN: 在下方输入新邮箱

en: New Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
zh_CN: 新电子邮箱须为 5 至 254 个字符！

en: New Email is invalid!
zh_CN: 新电子邮箱不可用！

en: E-mail changed!
zh_CN: 邮箱修改成功！

en: Failed to change E-mail: %s
zh_CN: 邮箱修改失败：%s

note: I18N: Shown to players when he is not is not logged in
en: You must be logged in to play Global networking. Click your username above.
zh_CN: 您必须在登录后在全球网络中游戏。请点击上面的用户名。

en: You can not play online without internet access. If you want to play online, go to options, select  tab 'User Interface', and edit "Connect to the Internet".
zh_CN: 您无法在没有网络连接时玩在线游戏。如果您想玩在线游戏，到​​选项中，选择“用户界面”页面，并编辑“连接网络”。

en: Searching
zh_CN: 搜索中

en: Exit game
zh_CN: 退出比赛

en: Could not create player '%s'.
zh_CN: 无法创建玩家 “%s” 。

en: User name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空。

en: Online username and password must not be the same!
zh_CN: 用户名和密码不能相同！

en: Emails don't match!
zh_CN: 电子邮箱不匹配！

en: Online username can only contain alphanumeric (ASCII) characters, periods, dashes and underscores!
zh_CN: 用户名只能包含半角字母、数字、句号、破折号和下划线！

en: Online username has to be between 3 and 30 characters long!
zh_CN: 在线用户名须为 3 至 30 个字符！

en: Online username must not start with a number!
zh_CN: 在线用户名不能以数字开头！

en: Email has to be between 5 and 254 characters long!
zh_CN: 电子邮箱须为 5 至 254 个字符！

en: Email is invalid!
zh_CN: 电子邮箱不可用！

en: You will receive an email with further instructions regarding account activation. Please be patient and be sure to check your spam folder.
zh_CN: 您将会收到一封电子邮件，就如何启动帐号进一步说明。请耐心等待，并不时检查您的垃圾邮件箱。

en: Internet access is disabled, please enable it in the options
zh_CN: 网络连接被禁用，请在选项中启用它

[ctx: column_name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: column_name]
en: Game mode
zh_CN: 游戏模式

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, owner of server, only displayed if it's localhost or friends'
en: Owner
zh_CN: 拥有者

[ctx: column_name]
note: I18N: In server selection screen, distance to server
en: Distance (km)
zh_CN: 距离（千米）

note: I18N: In server selection screen, unknown distance to server
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv4 detected by STK
en: No IPv4 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
zh_CN: 没有检测到IPv4，您可能无法加入到任何服务器。

note: I18N: Message shown to user if no IPv6 detected by STK
en: No IPv6 detected, you may not be able to join any servers.
zh_CN: 没有检测到IPv6，您可能无法加入到任何服务器。

en: No server is available.
zh_CN: 无可用服务器。

en: Fetching servers
zh_CN: 正在取得服务器

en: Server Bookmarks
zh_CN: 服务器标记

note: I18N: In track screen for networking, clarify voting phase
en: If a majority of players all select the same track and race settings, voting will end early.
zh_CN: 如果绝大多数玩家选择同样的赛道和选项，投票就会提前结束。

note: I18N: In track screen I18N: In the track info screen
en: Random item location
zh_CN: 随机物品位置

note: I18N: In track screen
en: Number of goals to win
zh_CN: 还需赢得的目标数

note: I18N: In the track info screen
en: Drive in reverse
zh_CN: 反向驾驶

en: Locked: solve active challenges to gain access to more!
zh_CN: 已锁定：请先完成其它挑战赛！

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Key binding
zh_CN: 按键设置

note: I18N: button to disable a gamepad configuration
en: Disable Device
zh_CN: 禁用设备

note: I18N: button to enable a gamepad configuration
en: Enable Device
zh_CN: 开启设备

note: I18N: button to enable a keyboard configuration
en: Enable Configuration
zh_CN: 开启按键设置

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Game Keys
zh_CN: 游戏键位

note: I18N: Key binding section
en: Menu Keys
zh_CN: 菜单键

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Left
zh_CN: 左转

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Steer Right
zh_CN: 右转

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Accelerate
zh_CN: 加速

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Brake / Reverse
zh_CN: 刹车/后退

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Fire
zh_CN: 开火

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Nitro
zh_CN: 氮气

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Look Back
zh_CN: 向后看

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Rescue
zh_CN: 自杀

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Pause Game
zh_CN: 暂停游戏

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Up
zh_CN: 上

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Down
zh_CN: 下

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

note: I18N: Key binding name
en: Cancel/Back
zh_CN: 取消/返回

en: * A blue item means a conflict with another configuration
zh_CN: ※ 蓝色表示与另一个按键设置冲突

en: * A red item means a conflict in the current configuration
zh_CN: ※ 红色表示与另一个设置存在冲突

en: Warning: The 'Shift' is not a recommended key. When 'Shift' is pressed down, all keys that contain a character that is different in upper-case will stop working.
zh_CN: 注意：不建议使用“Shift”键。当 Shift 按下时，所有字母键会变换大小写，因而无法使用。

note: I18N: shown before deleting an input configuration
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete this configuration?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除这个按键设置吗？

en: Enter new configuration name, leave empty to revert default value.
zh_CN: 输入新的配置名称，留空使用默认值。

note: I18N: Tooltip in the UI menu. Use enough linebreaks to make sure the text fits the screen in low resolutions.
en: In multiplayer mode, players can select handicapped
    (more difficult) profiles on the kart selection screen
zh_CN: 在多人模式中，玩家可以在赛车选取画面中选取让赛（较困难）的设定档

note: I18N: For mobile version for STK, install the full game assets which will download from stk server
en: Install full game assets
zh_CN: 下载完整游戏组件

en: Are you sure to uninstall full game assets?
zh_CN: 您确定要卸载完整游戏组件？

en: Keyboard %i
zh_CN: 键盘 %i

en: Touch Device
zh_CN: 触屏设备

note: I18N: In the input configuration screen, help for touch device
en: Tap on a device to configure it
zh_CN: 点击一个设备来配置它

note: I18N: in the language choice, to select the same language as the OS
en: System Language
zh_CN: 使用系统语言

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: In the bottom-left
zh_CN: 左下角

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: On the right side
zh_CN: 右侧

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

note: I18N: In the UI options, minimap position in the race UI
en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method in the race UI
en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖向分屏

note: I18N: In the UI options, splitscreen_method position in the race UI
en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 横向分屏

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very small font size
en: Very small
zh_CN: 极小

note: I18N: In the UI options, Small font size
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: I18N: In the UI options, Medium font size
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中

note: I18N: In the UI options, Large font size
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

note: I18N: In the UI options, Very large font size
en: Very large
zh_CN: 极大

en: Speedrun mode can only be enabled if the game has not been closed since the launch of the story mode.
    
    Closing the game before the story mode's completion invalidates the timer.
    
    To use the speedrun mode, please use a new profile.
zh_CN: 竞速计时模式只有在故事模式一直开启时才会开启它。
    在故事模式未结束时关闭游戏将重置计时器。
    如果要使用竞速计时模式，请使用新的个人档案。

note: I18N: In the video options, maximum frame per second
en: Maximum FPS
zh_CN: 最大 FPS

note: I18N: In the video options, full vertical sync (usually 60fps)
en: Full
zh_CN: 满

note: I18N: in graphical options. The \n is a newline character, place it where appropriate, two can be used if required.
en: Vsync forces the graphics card to supply a new frame
    only when the monitor is ready to display it.
zh_CN: 垂直同步将强制您的显卡在显示器准备好时再提供一帧画面。

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Full: one frame per monitor refresh
zh_CN: 满：一帧屏幕刷新一次

note: I18N: in graphical options.
en: Vsync will not work if your drivers don't support it.
zh_CN: 垂直同步在驱动不支持时将停止工作。

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Particles Effects: %s
zh_CN: 粒子效果：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Animated Characters: %s
zh_CN: 角色动画：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Dynamic lights: %s
zh_CN: 动态光照：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light scattering: %s
zh_CN: 光散射：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Anti-aliasing: %s
zh_CN: 反锯齿：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Ambient occlusion: %s
zh_CN: 环境光吸收：%s

en: Shadows: %s
zh_CN: 阴影：%s

en: Shadows: %i
zh_CN: 阴影：%i

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Bloom: %s
zh_CN: Bloom 效果：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Glow (outlines): %s
zh_CN: 光辉（外框）：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Light shaft (God rays): %s
zh_CN: 光轴渲染（云隙光）：%s

en: Rendered image quality: %s
zh_CN: 渲染图像质量：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Motion blur: %s
zh_CN: 动态模糊：%s

note: I18N: in graphical options
en: Depth of field: %s
zh_CN: 景深：%s

en: Internet access is disabled. Do you want to enable it?
zh_CN: 网络连接被禁用，是否启用它 ？

en: You need to enter a password.
zh_CN: 您必须输入密码。

en: Logging out '%s'
zh_CN: 正在退出 “%s”

en: Logging in '%s'
zh_CN: 正在登录 “%s”

en: You can't delete the only player.
zh_CN: 您不能删除唯一的玩家。

note: I18N: In the player info dialog (when deleting)
en: Do you really want to delete player '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除玩家 “%s” ？

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Ready!
zh_CN: 各就各位！

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Set!
zh_CN: 预备！

note: I18N: as in "ready, set, go", shown at the beginning of the race
en: Go!
zh_CN: 开始！

note: I18N: Shown when a goal is scored
en: GOAL!
zh_CN: 进球！

note: I18N: Shown waiting for other players in network to finish loading or waiting
en: Waiting for others
zh_CN: 等待对方中

note: I18N: Shown waiting for the server in network if live join or spectate
en: Waiting for the server
zh_CN: 等待服务器

note: I18N: string used to show the song title (e.g. "Sunny Song")
en: "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”

note: I18N: string used to show the author of the music. (e.g. "Sunny Song" by "John Doe")
en: by
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Collect nitro!
zh_CN: 收集氮气！

en: Follow the leader!
zh_CN: 跟紧老大！

note: I18N: When some GlobalPlayerIcons are hidden, write "Top 10" to show it
en: Top %i
zh_CN: 前 %i 名

en: Challenge Failed
zh_CN: 挑战赛失败

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start tutorial
zh_CN: 点击颁奖图标开始教学

en: Press fire to start the tutorial
zh_CN: 按下开火键开始教学关

note: I18N: Shown when multitouch GUI exists and press the podium (2, 1, 3 like) icon instead of fire button
en: Press podium icon to start the challenge
zh_CN: 点击颁奖图标开始挑战

en: Press fire to start the challenge
zh_CN: 按下开火键开始挑战

en: Quit the server
zh_CN: 退出服务器

en: You completed challenges!
zh_CN: 您完成了挑战赛！

en: Abort Grand Prix
zh_CN: 放弃锦标赛

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新开始

en: Back to challenge selection
zh_CN: 回到挑战赛选择画面

en: Race against the new ghost replay
zh_CN: 与重播录像进行比赛

en: Back to the menu
zh_CN: 返回主菜单

en: Do you really want to abort the Grand Prix?
zh_CN: 您真的要退出锦标赛吗？

en: Red Team Wins
zh_CN: 红队取胜

en: Blue Team Wins
zh_CN: 蓝队取胜

en: It's a draw
zh_CN: 平局

en: Eliminated after %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 后淘汰

en: Eliminated
zh_CN: 被淘汰

note: I18N: indicates a player that scored in their own goal in result screen
en: (Own Goal)
zh_CN: （乌龙球）

en: Track %i/%i
zh_CN: 赛道 %i/%i

en: Grand Prix progress:
zh_CN: 锦标赛进度：

en: Highscores
zh_CN: 高分榜

en: Best lap time: %s
zh_CN: 最佳单圈成绩：%s

note: I18N: is used to indicate who has the bast laptime (best laptime "by kart_name")
en: by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s

en: You completed the challenge!
zh_CN: 您完成了挑战！

en: You failed the challenge!
zh_CN: 您挑战失败了！

en: Reached Requirements of SuperTux
zh_CN: 完成了神秘任务，达成SuperTux

en: All blows allowed, so catch weapons and make clever use of them!
zh_CN: 所有道具都可用，合理使用它们会有意想不到的效果哦！

en: Contains no powerups, so only your driving skills matter!
zh_CN: 这个模式下没有道具，就是考验您的驾驶技术！

note: I18N: short definition for follow-the-leader game mode
en: Keep up with the leader kart but don't overtake it!
zh_CN: 跟上打头的车，但不要超过去！

en: Hit others with weapons until they lose all their lives.
zh_CN: 用道具攻击其他玩家直到对手丢掉所有的命。

en: Push the ball into the opposite cage to score goals.
zh_CN: 把球推到对面的球门里来赢得分数。

en: Explore tracks to find all hidden eggs
zh_CN: 在赛道里探险，找到所有的隐藏彩蛋

en: Race against ghost karts and try to beat them!
zh_CN: 和录像赛车比赛并尝试击败它们！

en: Complete as many laps as possible in a given amount of time.
zh_CN: 在制定的时间内完成尽可能多的圈数。

note: I18N: In soccer setup screen
en: Press red or blue soccer icon to change team
zh_CN: 选择红色或蓝色足球图标可改变队伍

note: I18N: when showing who is the author of track '%s' I18N: (place %s where the name of the author should appear)
en: Track by %s
zh_CN: %s 设计的赛道

note: I18N: the max players supported by an arena.
en: Max players supported: %d
zh_CN: 最大玩家支持数目：%d

en: Number of red team AI karts
zh_CN: 红队电脑玩家数量

en: You cannot play this Grand Prix because it contains tracks that aren't unlocked!
zh_CN: 您无法参加此锦标赛，因为有未解锁的赛道。

note: I18N: track group name
en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Locked!
zh_CN: 已锁定！

en: Complete all challenges to unlock the big door!
zh_CN: 大门会在完成所有的挑战赛后打开！

en: You need more points
    to enter this challenge!
    Check the minimap for
    available challenges.
zh_CN: 您需要更多的点数
    来进入这个挑战赛！
    在小地图上检查
    可用的挑战赛。

en: Accelerate with <%s>, and steer with <%s> and <%s>.
zh_CN: 按下 <%s> 键加速，<%s> 和 <%s> 控制方向。

en: Accelerate by touching the upper part of the wheel, and steer by moving left or right.
zh_CN: 按下方向盘前端加速，向左右转动以控制方向。

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by tilting your device.
zh_CN: 向前推变速杆加速，倾斜以转向。

en: Accelerate by moving the accelerator upwards, and steer by rotating your device.
zh_CN: 向前推变速杆加速，旋转设备以控制方向。

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire the weapon with <%s> to blow away these boxes!
zh_CN: 收集礼物箱并使用<%s>键来开火，并将这些箱子撞飞！

en: Collect gift boxes, and fire by pressing the bowling icon to blow away these boxes!
zh_CN: 收集礼物箱并按下保龄球图标来开火，并将这些箱子撞飞！

en: Press <%s> to look behind.
    Fire the weapon with <%s> while pressing <%s> to fire behind!
zh_CN: 按下<%s>向后看。
    按下<%s>开火，同时按下<%s>可以向后开火。

en: Press the mirror icon to look behind.
    Fire the weapon behind by holding the mirror icon and then swiping to the bowling icon!
zh_CN: 按下“后视镜”图标向后看。
    保持按下“后视镜”图标的同时用手指滑到“保龄球”图标可以向后开火！

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing <%s>!
zh_CN: 按下 <%s> 来使用收集到的氮气

en: Use the nitro you collected by pressing the nitro icon
zh_CN: 按下氮气罐图标以使用收集到的氮气

en: Collect nitro bottles (we will use them after the curve).
zh_CN: 收集氮气瓶（转弯后将会用上）。

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press <%s> to be rescued.
zh_CN: 哎呀呀！当您被困住了，按 <%s> 可以恢复哦。

en: Oops! When you're in trouble, press the bird icon to be rescued.
zh_CN: 哎呀呀！当您被困住了，按左上角的蓝鸟图标可以恢复哦。

en: Accelerate and press the <%s> key while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
zh_CN: 转弯时可以按住加速键并按住<%s>实现漂移
    短时间漂移可以帮助您快速过弯。

en: Accelerate and press the skid icon while turning to skid.
    Skidding for a short while can help you turn faster to take sharp turns.
zh_CN: 转弯时可以按住加速键并按住“漂移”图标实现漂移
    短时间漂移可以帮助您快速过弯。

en: Note that if you manage to skid for several seconds, you will receive a bonus speedup as a reward!
zh_CN: 如果您成功漂移数秒，将会得到一个加速奖励哦！

en: You are now ready to race. Good luck!
zh_CN: 您现在已准备好开始比赛了。祝您好运！

note: I18N: Generic name in desktop file entry, summary in AppData and short description in Google Play
en: A 3D open-source kart racing game
zh_CN: 一个三维开源赛车游戏

note: I18N: Keywords in desktop entry, translators please keep it separated with semicolons
en: tux;game;race;
zh_CN: 企鹅、游戏、赛车

en: Karts. Nitro. Action! SuperTuxKart is a 3D open-source arcade racer with a variety of characters, tracks, and modes to play. Our aim is to create a game that is more fun than realistic, and provide an enjoyable experience for all ages.
zh_CN: 引擎轰鸣，燃气喷涌，正是赛车启动时！SuperTuxKart 是一款开源的三维街机赛车游戏，内含多种角色、赛道和游戏模式。我们的目标是创造一款比现实世界的卡丁车更有趣的、老少皆宜的游戏。

en: We have several tracks with various themes for players to enjoy, from driving underwater, rural farmlands, jungles or even in space! Try your best while avoiding other karts as they may overtake you, but don't eat the bananas! Watch for bowling balls, plungers, bubble gum, and cakes thrown by your opponents.
zh_CN: 我们有很多不同主题的赛道，您可以在水下、农场、丛林，甚至在太空中比赛！尽你最大的努力，同时在超车的时候避免相撞，记住不要吃到香蕉！注意对手扔的保龄球、马桶揣子、泡泡糖和蛋糕。

en: You can do a single race against other karts, compete in one of several Grand Prix, try to beat the high score in time trials on your own, play battle mode against the computer or your friends, and more! For a greater challenge, join online and meet players from all over the world and prove your racing skills!
zh_CN: 您可以和其它赛车一起比赛；参加锦标赛；试着在竞速模式中获得更高的分数；和电脑或者您的朋友玩战斗模式；此外还有更多有趣的东西等待您去发现。如果您想要更高的挑战，去在线和来自世界各地的玩家一起比赛吧，来证明您的赛车技术！

en: This game has no ads.
zh_CN: 本游戏不含广告。

en: This is an unstable version of SuperTuxKart that contains latest improvements. It is released mainly for testing, to make stable STK as good as possible.
zh_CN: 此为SuperTuxKart的开发版，包含最新的改进。这一版本主要用来测试一些新的特性，以确保其进入稳定版本前得到足够的测试。

en: This version can be installed in parallel with the stable version on the device.
zh_CN: 在同一设备上可以同时安装这一版本和稳定版本。

en: If you need more stability, consider using the stable version: %s
zh_CN: 如果您注重稳定性，请考虑使用此稳定版本：%s

en: SuperTuxKart Team
zh_CN: SuperTuxKart开发团队
