survex - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (339 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: Aven menu titles.  An “&” goes before the letter of any accelerator key.  The accelerators must be different within this group
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)

en: &Orientation
zh_CN: 方向(&O)

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Controls
zh_CN: 控制(&C)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: TRANSLATORS: "Presentation" in the sense of a talk with a slideshow - the items in this menu allow the user to animate between preset views.
en: &Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文档(&P)

note: TRANSLATORS: as in: Usage: cavern …
en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用

en: Out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

note: TRANSLATORS: "%lu" is a placeholder for the number of bytes which Survex was trying to allocate space for.
en: Out of memory (couldn’t find %lu bytes).
zh_CN: 内存耗尽（不足 %lu 字节）

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced by the filename that we were trying to read when we ran out of memory.
en: Out of memory trying to read file “%s”
zh_CN: 试图读取文件“%s”时内存不足

note: TRANSLATORS: Feel free to translate as "or newer" instead of "or greater" if that gives a more natural translation.  It's technically not quite right when there are parallel active release series (e.g. Survex 1.0.40 was released *after* 1.2.0), but this seems unlikely to confuse users.  "Survex" is 
en: Survex version %s or greater required to process this survey data.
zh_CN: 处理此测量数据需要Survex %s 或以上版本。

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates a informational message e.g.: "spoon.svx:12: info: Declination: [...]"
en: info
zh_CN: 信息

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates a warning message e.g.: "spoon.svx:12: warning: *prefix is deprecated"
en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

note: TRANSLATORS: Indicates an error message e.g.: "spoon.svx:13:4: error: Field may not be omitted"
en: error
zh_CN: 错误

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by the filename of the parent file, and %u by the line number in that file.  Your translation should also contain %s:%u so that automatic parsing of error messages to determine the file and line number still works.
en: In file included from %s:%u:
zh_CN: 在文件中包括 %s:%u:

note: TRANSLATORS: If you're unsure what "deprecated" means, see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deprecation
en: *prefix is deprecated - use *begin and *end instead
zh_CN: *prefix已弃用 - 请改用*begin和*end

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: Character “%c” not allowed in station name (use *SET NAMES to set allowed characters)
zh_CN: 站名中不允许使用字符“%c”（使用 *SET NAMES 设置允许使用的字符）

en: Field may not be omitted
zh_CN: 字段不能省略

en: Expecting numeric field, found “%s”
zh_CN: 需要数字字段，找到“%s”

en: Found “%s”, expecting “PRESERVE”, “TOUPPER”, or “TOLOWER”
zh_CN: 找到“%s”，需要“PRESERVE”、“TOUPPER”、“TOLOWER”

en: Bug in program detected! Please report this to the authors
zh_CN: 检测到程序错误！请将此报告给作者

en: Unknown command “%s”
zh_CN: 未知的命令 “%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: Station “%s” equated to itself
zh_CN: 站“%s”等同于它自身

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "legs" are survey legs, i.e. measurements between survey stations.
en: Compass reading may not be omitted except on plumbed legs
zh_CN: 除了垂直测量段，方位数据不可省略

en: Tape reading may not be omitted
zh_CN: 距离数据不可胜路

en: End of line not blank
zh_CN: 行尾不为空

en: There were %d warning(s).
zh_CN: 有 %d 条警告。

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by the command we attempted to run.
en: Couldn’t run external command: “%s”
zh_CN: 命令 “%s” 执行失败

en: Error reading file
zh_CN: 读取文件时发生错误

en: Too many errors - giving up
zh_CN: 错误太多 - 放弃

note: TRANSLATORS: If you're unsure what "deprecated" means, see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deprecation
en: *DEFAULT is deprecated - use *CALIBRATE/DATA/SD/UNITS with argument DEFAULT instead
zh_CN: 不推荐*DEFAULT - 使用带DEFAULT参数的*CALIBRATE/DATA/SD/UNITS代替

note: TRANSLATORS: A "plumbed leg" is one measured using a plumbline (a weight on a string).  So the problem here is that the leg is vertical, so a compass reading has no meaning!
en: Compass reading given on plumbed leg
zh_CN: 垂直测量段上的罗盘读数

en: END with no matching BEGIN in this file
zh_CN: 此文件中END没有匹配的BEGIN

en: BEGIN with no matching END in this file
zh_CN: 此文件中BEGIN没有匹配的END

note: TRANSLATORS: A station must be exported out of each level it is in, so this would give "Station “\outer.inner.1” not exported from survey “\outer”)": *equate entrance outer.inner.1 *begin outer *begin inner *export 1 1 2 1.23 045 -6 *end inner *end outer Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than lis
en: Station “%s” not exported from survey “%s”
zh_CN: 站“%s”未从测量“%s”中导出

note: TRANSLATORS: This error occurs if there's an attempt to export a station from a survey which doesn't actually exist. Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than list of questions - it should be translated to the terminology that cavers using the language would use.
en: Reference to station “%s” from non-existent survey “%s”
zh_CN: 站“%s”引用自不存在的测量“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station. Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than list of questions - it should be translated to the terminology that cavers using the language would use.
en: “%s” can’t be both a station and a survey
zh_CN: “%s”不能既是一个测站又是一个测量

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: Expecting station name
zh_CN: 需要站名

en: Found “%s”, expecting “EQUATES”, “EXPORTS”, or “PLUMBS”
zh_CN: 找到“%s”，需要“EQUATES”、“EXPORTS”或“PLUMBS”

en: Found “%s”, expecting “ON” or “OFF”
zh_CN: 找到“%s”，需要“ON”或“OFF”

note: TRANSLATORS: EQUATE is a command name, so shouldn’t be translated. Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: Only one station in EQUATE command
zh_CN: EQUATE命令中只有一个站

note: TRANSLATORS: A "quantity" is something measured like "LENGTH", "BEARING", "ALTITUDE", etc.
en: Unknown quantity “%s”
zh_CN: 未知量“%s”

en: Unknown units “%s”
zh_CN: 未知单位“%s”

en: Units “%s” are deprecated, assuming “grads” - see manual for details
zh_CN: 单位“%s”已弃用，假定为“grads”-有关详细信息，请参阅手册

en: Unknown coordinate system
zh_CN: 未知坐标系

en: Invalid coordinate system: %s
zh_CN: 无效坐标系：%s

en: Coordinate system unsuitable for output
zh_CN: 坐标系不适合输出

en: Failed to convert coordinates: %s
zh_CN: 转换坐标失败：%s

en: The input projection is set but the output projection isn't
zh_CN: 设置了输入投影，但未设置输出投影

en: The output projection is set but the input projection isn't
zh_CN: 设置了输出投影，但未设置输入投影

en: Coordinates can't be omitted when coordinate system has been specified
zh_CN: 指定坐标系后，坐标不能省略

en: Input coordinate system must be specified for “*DECLINATION AUTO”
zh_CN: 必须为“*DECLINATION AUTO”指定输入坐标系

en: Expected number or “AUTO”
zh_CN: 需要数字或“AUTO”

en: No survey date specified - using 0 for magnetic declination
zh_CN: 未指定测量日期-使用0作为磁偏角

note: TRANSLATORS: Used when a BEGIN command has no survey, but the END command does, e.g.: *begin 1 2 10.00 178 -01 *end entrance      <--[Message given here]
en: Matching BEGIN command has no survey name
zh_CN: 匹配的BEGIN命令没有测量名称

note: TRANSLATORS: Note: In English you talk about the *units* of a single measurement, but the correct term in other languages may be singular.
en: Invalid units “%s” for quantity
zh_CN: 量的单位“%s”无效

en: Unknown instrument “%s”
zh_CN: 未知工具“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: DECLINATION is a built-in keyword, so best not to translate
en: Scale factor must be 1.0 for DECLINATION
zh_CN: DECLINATION的比例因子必须为1.0

note: TRANSLATORS: If the scale factor for an instrument is zero, then any reading would be mapped to zero, which doesn't make sense.
en: Scale factor must be non-zero
zh_CN: 比例因子必须为非零

en: Unknown setting “%s”
zh_CN: 未知设置“%s”

en: Unknown character class “%s”
zh_CN: 未知字符类“%s”

en: No survey data
zh_CN: 无测量数据

en: Filename “%s” refers to directory
zh_CN: 文件名“%s”引用了目录

note: TRANSLATORS: At the end of processing (or if a *SOLVE command is used) cavern will issue this error if there are any sections of the survey network which are hanging.
en: Survey not all connected to fixed stations
zh_CN: 测量并非全部连接到固定站

en: Station already fixed or equated to a fixed point
zh_CN: 站已经固定或等同到一个固定点

en: Failed to open output file “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件“%s”

en: Standard deviation must be positive
zh_CN: 标准偏差必须是正数

note: TRANSLATORS: Here a "survey leg" is a set of measurements between two "survey stations". %s is replaced by the name of the station.
en: Survey leg with same station (“%s”) at both ends - typing error?
zh_CN: 测量段的两端有同一个站(“%s”)—输入错误?

note: TRANSLATORS: %.f%s will be replaced with a right angle in the units currently in use, e.g. "90°" or "100ᵍ".  And "absolute value" means the reading ignoring the sign (so it might be < -90° or > 90°.
en: Clino reading over %.f%s (absolute value)
zh_CN: 倾角读数超过 %.f%s（绝对值）

en: Tried to equate two non-equal fixed stations: “%s” and “%s”
zh_CN: 尝试等同两个不相等的固定站“%s”和“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: "equal" as in: *fix a 1 2 3 *fix b 1 2 3 *equate a b
en: Equating two equal fixed points: “%s” and “%s”
zh_CN: 等同两个相等的固定点：“%s”和“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: " *fix a " gives this message:
en: FIX command with no coordinates - fixing at (0,0,0)
zh_CN: FIX命令没有坐标—固定在 (0,0,0)

note: TRANSLATORS: *fix a 1 2 3 / *fix a 1 2 3
en: Station already fixed at the same coordinates
zh_CN: 站已经固定在同一坐标

note: TRANSLATORS: Emitted after second and subsequent "FIX command with no coordinates - fixing at (0,0,0)" warnings.
en: Already had FIX command with no coordinates for station “%s”
zh_CN: 站“%s”已经有FIX命令但没有坐标

en: Station “%s” fixed before CS command first used
zh_CN: 在首次使用CS命令前，站“%s”已固定

note: TRANSLATORS: The *EXPORT command is only valid just after *BEGIN <SURVEY>, so this would generate this error: *begin fred 1 2 1.23 045 -6 *export 2 *end fred
en: *EXPORT must immediately follow “*BEGIN <SURVEY>”
zh_CN: *EXPORT必须紧跟着“*BEGIN <SURVEY>”

note: TRANSLATORS: %d will be replaced by the assumed year, e.g. 1918
en: Assuming 2 digit year is %d
zh_CN: 假设两位数年份为%d

en: Invalid year (< 1900 or > 2078)
zh_CN: 无效年份（<1900 或 >2078）

note: TRANSLATORS: Suspicious means something like 410 degrees or -20 degrees
en: Suspicious compass reading
zh_CN: 可疑的罗盘读数

en: Negative tape reading
zh_CN: 负的皮尺读数

en: Same station fixed twice with no coordinates
zh_CN: 同一个站点固定两次，无坐标

note: TRANSLATORS: This means that the data fed in said this. It could be a gross error (e.g. the decimal point is missing from the depth gauge reading) or it could just be due to random error on a near vertical leg
en: Tape reading is less than change in depth
zh_CN: 皮尺读数小于深度变化

note: TRANSLATORS: a data "style" is something like NORMAL, DIVING, etc. a "reading" is one of FROM, TO, TAPE, COMPASS, CLINO for NORMAL neither style nor reading is a keyword in the program This error complains about a depth gauge reading in normal style, for example
en: Reading “%s” not allowed in data style “%s”
zh_CN: 不允许读取“%s”为“%s”数据样式

note: TRANSLATORS: i.e. not enough readings for the style.
en: Too few readings for data style “%s”
zh_CN: 数据样式“%s”的读数太少

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. trying to refer to an invalid FNORD data style
en: Data style “%s” unknown
zh_CN: 未知的数据样式“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station. Exporting a station twice gives this error: *begin example *export 1 1 2 1.24 045 -6 *end example
en: Station “%s” already exported
zh_CN: 站“%s”已导出

note: TRANSLATORS: complains about a situation like trying to define two from stations per leg
en: Duplicate reading “%s”
zh_CN: 重复读取“%s”

en: FLAG “%s” unknown
zh_CN: 未知的标志“%s”

en: Missing "
zh_CN: 已丢失 "

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: Station “%s” referred to just once, with an explicit survey name - typo?
zh_CN: 站“%s”只引用了一次，并且有明确的测量名称—输入错误？

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "station" is a survey station, not a train station.
en: The following survey stations are not attached to a fixed point:
zh_CN: 下列测量站未连接到固定点：

en: Survey has no fixed points. Therefore I’ve fixed %s at (0,0,0)
zh_CN: 测量没有固定点。 因此，我将%s固定在 (0,0,0)

note: TRANSLATORS: fixed survey station that is not part of any survey
en: Unused fixed point “%s”
zh_CN: 未使用的固定点“%s”

en: Network solved by reduction - no simultaneous equations to solve.
zh_CN: 通过归约法解网络-无联立方程式可解。

en: Solving %d simultaneous equations
zh_CN: 解%d联立方程

note: TRANSLATORS: This is an error from the *DATA command.  It means that a reading (which will appear where %s is isn't valid as the list of readings has already included the same reading, or an equivalent one (e.g. you can't have both DEPTH and DEPTHCHANGE together).
en: Reading “%s” duplicates previous reading(s)
zh_CN: 读取“%s”与以前的读取重复

en: Solving one equation
zh_CN: 解一个方程

en: Negative adjusted tape reading
zh_CN: 负调整距离读数

en: Date is in the future!
zh_CN: 日期在未来！

en: End of date range is before the start
zh_CN: 结束日期范围在开始日期之前

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. the user specifies a passage cross-section at station "entrance.27", but there is no station "entrance.27" in the centre-line.
en: Cross section specified at non-existent station “%s”
zh_CN: 在不存在的站“%s”处指定的横截面

note: TRANSLATORS: In data with backsights, the user has tried to give a plumb for the foresight and a clino reading for the backsight, or something similar.
en: CLINO and BACKCLINO readings must be of the same type
zh_CN: 倾角和后视倾角的读数必须是同一类型

note: TRANSLATORS: We've been told the foresight and backsight are both "UP", or that they're both "DOWN".
en: Plumbed CLINO and BACKCLINO readings can't be in the same direction
zh_CN: 垂直的倾角和后视倾角度数不能在同一方向

en: Invalid month
zh_CN: 无效的月份

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. 31st of April, or 32nd of any month
en: Invalid day of the month
zh_CN: 无效的日期号数

en: 3d file format versions %d to %d supported
zh_CN: 支持%d到%d的3d文件格式版本

en: Expecting survey name
zh_CN: 需要测量名称

en: Couldn’t open file “%s”
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 “%s”

en: Couldn’t write file “%s”
zh_CN: 无法写入文件“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: If you're unsure what "deprecated" means, see: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Deprecation
en: Further uses of this deprecated feature will not be reported
zh_CN: 不会报告此已弃用功能的进一步使用

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by the amount the readings disagree by, e.g. "0.12m" or "0.2ft".
en: TAPE reading and BACKTAPE reading disagree by %s
zh_CN: %s的距离读取和后视距离读取不一致

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by the amount the readings disagree by, e.g. "2.5°" or "3ᵍ".
en: COMPASS reading and BACKCOMPASS reading disagree by %s
zh_CN: %s的方位读数和后视方位读数不一致

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by the amount the readings disagree by, e.g. "2.5°" or "3ᵍ".
en: CLINO reading and BACKCLINO reading disagree by %s
zh_CN: %s的倾角读数和后视倾角读数不一致

en: “*data %s %c …” is deprecated - use “*data %s …” instead
zh_CN: “*data %s %c …”已弃用-请改用“*data %s …”

note: TRANSLATORS: Perhaps the user tried to load a different type of file as a Survex .3d file, or the .3d file was corrupted.
en: Bad 3d image file “%s”
zh_CN: 错误的3d图像文件“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: used a processed survey with no processing date/time info
en: Date and time not available.
zh_CN: 日期和时间不可用。

en: Error reading from file “%s”
zh_CN: 读取文件“%s”时出错

en: Error writing to file “%s”
zh_CN: 写入文件“%s”时出错

en: Error writing to file
zh_CN: 写入文件出错

en: There were %d warning(s) and %d error(s) - no output files produced.
zh_CN: 有%d个警告和%d个错误-未生成输出文件。

en: File “%s” has a newer format than this program can understand
zh_CN: 文件“%s”的格式比此程序所能理解的要新

en: North
zh_CN: 北

note: TRANSLATORS: "Elevation on" 020 <-> 200 degrees
en: Elevation on
zh_CN: 仰角

en: P&lan view
zh_CN: 平面图(&L)

en: &Elevation
zh_CN: 立面(&E)

note: TRANSLATORS: Label used for "clino" in Aven when the view is neither from directly above nor from directly below.  It is also used in the dialog for editing a marked position in a presentation. Try to keep this translation short - ideally at most 10 characters - as otherwise the compass and clino wi
en: Elevation
zh_CN: 立面

note: TRANSLATORS: Label used for "clino" in Aven when the view is from directly above. Try to keep this translation short - ideally at most 10 characters - as otherwise the compass and clino will be moved further apart to make room. */
en: Plan
zh_CN: 计划

note: TRANSLATORS: Label used for "clino" in Aven when the view is from directly below. Try to keep this translation short - ideally at most 10 characters - as otherwise the compass and clino will be moved further apart to make room. */
en: Kiwi Plan
zh_CN: 仰视平面

en: Calculating statistics
zh_CN: 正在计算统计数据

en: Expecting string field
zh_CN: 应为字符串字段

en: too few arguments
zh_CN: 太少参数

en: too many arguments
zh_CN: 的参数太多

en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: In French, Eric chose to use the terminology used by toporobot: "sequence" for the English "traverse", which makes sense (although toporobot actually uses this term to mean something more specific).  Feel free to follow this lead if you can't think of a better term - these messages most
en: Removing trailing traverses
zh_CN: 删除尾部导线

note: TRANSLATORS: In French, Eric chose to use the terminology used by toporobot: "sequence" for the English "traverse", which makes sense (although toporobot actually uses this term to mean something more specific).  Feel free to follow this lead if you can't think of a better term - these messages most
en: Concatenating traverses
zh_CN: 串联导线

note: TRANSLATORS: In French, Eric chose to use the terminology used by toporobot: "sequence" for the English "traverse", which makes sense (although toporobot actually uses this term to mean something more specific).  Feel free to follow this lead if you can't think of a better term - these messages most
en: Calculating traverses
zh_CN: 计算导线

note: TRANSLATORS: In French, Eric chose to use the terminology used by toporobot: "sequence" for the English "traverse", which makes sense (although toporobot actually uses this term to mean something more specific).  Feel free to follow this lead if you can't think of a better term - these messages most
en: Calculating trailing traverses
zh_CN: 计算尾部导线

en: Simplifying network
zh_CN: 简化网络

en: Calculating network
zh_CN: 计算网络

en: Found “%s”, expecting “F” or “B”
zh_CN: 找到“%s”，应为“F”或“B”

en: Total length of survey legs = %7.2f%s (%7.2f%s adjusted)
zh_CN: 测量段的总长度 = %7.2f%s (%7.2f%s 调整过的)

en: Total plan length of survey legs = %7.2f%s
zh_CN: 测量段的总平面长度 = %7.2f%s

en: Total vertical length of survey legs = %7.2f%s
zh_CN: 测量段的总垂直长度 = %7.2f%s

note: TRANSLATORS: numbers are altitudes of highest and lowest stations
en: Vertical range = %4.2f%s (from %s at %4.2f%s to %s at %4.2f%s)
zh_CN: 垂直范围 = %4.2f%s（从%s位于%4.2f%s处到%s位于%4.2f%s处）

en: There is 1 loop.
zh_CN: 有一个环路

en: There are %ld loops.
zh_CN: 有%ld个环路

en: CPU time used %5.2fs
zh_CN: CPU使用时间%5.2fs

en: Time used %5.2fs
zh_CN: 使用时间%5.2fs

en: Time used unavailable
zh_CN: 使用时间不可用

en: Time used %5.2fs (%5.2fs CPU time)
zh_CN: 使用时间%5.2fs（%5.2fs CPU时间）

en: Original length %6.2fm (%3d legs), moved %6.2fm (%5.2fm/leg).
zh_CN: 原始长度%6.2fm（%3d个段），移动了%6.2fm（%5.2fm/段）。

en: Error %6.2f%%
zh_CN: 误差 %6.2f%%

note: TRANSLATORS: Here N/A means "Not Applicable" -- it means the traverse has zero length, so error per metre is meaningless. There should be 4 spaces between "Error" and "N/A" so that it lines up with the numbers in the message above.
en: Error    N/A
zh_CN: 误差    不适用（导线长度为0）

note: TRANSLATORS: description of --help option
en: display this help and exit
zh_CN: 显示该求助信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: description of --version option
en: output version information and exit
zh_CN: 显示版本信息并退出

note: TRANSLATORS: in command line usage messages e.g. Usage: cavern [OPTION]…
en: OPTION
zh_CN: 选项

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例尺

note: TRANSLATORS: These example input values should not be translated.
en: scale (50, 0.02, 1:50 and 2:100 all mean 1:50)
zh_CN: 比例（50、 0.02、1:50 和 2:100 均为 1:50）

en: Try “%s --help” for more information.
zh_CN: 请尝试“%s --help”获取更多信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in the footer of printouts to compactly indicate that the date which follows is the date that the survey data was processed. Aven will replace %s with a string giving the date and time (e.g. "2015-06-09 12:40:44").
en: Processed: %s
zh_CN: 已处理：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in the footer of printouts to compactly indicate this is an extended elevation view.  Aven will replace %.0f with the scale. Try to keep the translation short (for example, in English we use "Extended" not "Extended elevation") - there is limited room in the footer, and the details
en: Extended 1:%.0f
zh_CN: 扩展1:%.0f

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used on printouts of plans, with %s replaced by something like "123°".  The bearing is up the page.
en: Plan view, %s up page
zh_CN: 平面图，纸上%s

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used on printouts of elevations, with %s replaced by something like "123°".  The bearing is the direction we’re looking.
en: Elevation facing %s
zh_CN: 立面，面朝%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate example command line option --tilt=-90
en: plan view (equivalent to --tilt=-90)
zh_CN: 平面图 (equivalent to --tilt=-90)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used on printouts of tilted elevations, with the first %s replaced by something like "123°", and the second by something like "-45°".  The bearing is the direction we’re looking.
en: Elevation facing %s, tilted %s
zh_CN: 立面朝向%s，倾斜%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Don't translate example command line option --tilt=0
en: elevation view (equivalent to --tilt=0)
zh_CN: 立面图(equivalent to --tilt=0)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is used on printouts of extended elevations.
en: Extended elevation
zh_CN: 立面展开图

en: Survey contains 1 survey station,
zh_CN: 测量包含1个测量站，

en: Survey contains %ld survey stations,
zh_CN: 测量包含%ld个测量站，

en:  joined by 1 leg.
zh_CN:  由1条测量段连接。

en:  joined by %ld legs.
zh_CN:  由%ld条测量段连接。

note: TRANSLATORS: node/nodes as in:  "Survey has 1 2-node and 2 3-nodes."
en: node
zh_CN: 节点

note: TRANSLATORS: node/nodes as in:  "Survey has 1 2-node and 2 3-nodes."
en: nodes
zh_CN: 节点

note: TRANSLATORS: "Connected component" in the graph theory sense - it means there are %ld bits of survey with no connections between them. This message is only used if there are more than 1.
en: Survey has %ld connected components.
zh_CN: 测量有%ld个连接的组件。

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for button in aven’s cavern log window which allows the user to save the log to a file.
en: &Save Log
zh_CN: 保存日志(&S)

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for button in aven’s cavern log window which causes the survey data to be reprocessed.
en: &Reprocess
zh_CN: 重新处理(&R)

en: numeric argument “%s” out of range
zh_CN: 数值参数“%s”超出范围

en: argument “%s” not an integer
zh_CN: 参数“%s”不是整数

en: argument “%s” not a number
zh_CN: 参数“%s”不是数字

en: Expecting “DUPLICATE”, “SPLAY”, or “SURFACE”
zh_CN: 应为“DUPLICATE”、“SPLAY”或“SURFACE”

en: Expecting “NOT”, “DUPLICATE”, “SPLAY”, or “SURFACE”
zh_CN: 应为“NOT”、“DUPLICATE”、“SPLAY”或“SURFACE”

en: Expecting “F” or “M”
zh_CN: 应为“F”或“M”

en: Station “%s” referred to by *entrance or *export but never used
zh_CN: 测量站“%s”由 *entrance 或 *export 引用，但从未使用

en: No matching BEGIN
zh_CN: 没有匹配BEGIN

note: TRANSLATORS: *BEGIN <survey> and *END <survey> should have the same <survey> if it’s given at all
en: Survey name doesn’t match BEGIN
zh_CN: 测量名称与BEGIN不匹配

note: TRANSLATORS: Used when a BEGIN command has a survey name, but the END command omits it, e.g.: *begin entrance 1 2 10.00 178 -01 *end     <--[Message given here]
en: Survey name omitted from END
zh_CN: 调查名称被从END处省略

note: TRANSLATORS: Heading line for .pos file.  Please try to ensure the “,”s (or at least the columns) are in the same place
en: ( Easting, Northing, Altitude )
zh_CN: ( 向东,    向北,     海拔     )

note: TRANSLATORS: bpp is "Bits Per Pixel"
en: Display Depth: %d bpp
zh_CN: 显示深度：%d bpp(每像素位数)

note: TRANSLATORS: appended to previous message if the display is colour
en:  (colour)
zh_CN:  （彩色）

en: Expecting date, found “%s”
zh_CN: 需要日期，发现“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for --survey option. "this" has been added to English translation
en: only load the sub-survey with this prefix
zh_CN: 仅加载具有此前缀的子测量

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for aven --print option
en: print and exit (requires a 3d file)
zh_CN: 打印并退出（需要3d文件）

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --output option
en: set location for output files
zh_CN: 设置输出文件的位置

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --quiet option
en: only show brief summary (-qq for errors only)
zh_CN: 仅显示简要摘要（-qq仅用于错误）

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --no-auxiliary-files option
en: do not create .err file
zh_CN: 不创建.err文件

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --warnings-are-errors option
en: turn warnings into errors
zh_CN: 将警告转换为错误

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --log option
en: log output to .log file
zh_CN: 日志输出到.log文件

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for cavern --3d-version option
en: specify the 3d file format version to output
zh_CN: 指定要输出的3d文件格式版本

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for extend --specfile option
en: .espec file to control extending
zh_CN: 用.espec文件来控制扩展

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output for extend --show-breaks option
en: show breaks with surface survey legs in output
zh_CN: 使用输出中的地面测量段显示中断

note: TRANSLATORS: error message given by "*units tape 0 feet" - it’s meaningless to say your tape is marked in "0 feet" (but you might measure distance by counting knots on a diving line, and tie them every "2 feet").
en: *UNITS factor must be non-zero
zh_CN: *UNITS 因子必须为非零

en: No survey data in 3d file “%s”
zh_CN: 3d文件“%s”中没有测量数据

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in aven above the compass indicator at the lower right of the display, with a bearing below "Facing".  This indicates the direction the viewer is "facing" in. Try to keep this translation short - ideally at most 10 characters - as otherwise the compass and clino will be moved furth
en: Facing
zh_CN: 封面

note: TRANSLATORS: for the title of the About box
en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

note: TRANSLATORS: "Terrain file" being a digital model of the terrain (e.g. a grid of height values).
en: Select a terrain file to view
zh_CN: 选择要查看的地形文件

en: Terrain files
zh_CN: 地形文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Aven shows a circle of terrain covering the area of the survey plus a bit, but the terrain data file didn't contain any data inside that circle.
en: No terrain data near area of survey
zh_CN: 测量区域附近无地形数据

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than list of questions - it should be translated to the terminology that cavers using the language would use. File->Open dialog:
en: Select a survey file to view
zh_CN: 选择要查看的测量文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Survex is the name of the software, and "3d" refers to a file extension, so neither should be translated.
en: Survex 3d files
zh_CN: Survex 3d 文件

en: All files
zh_CN: 全部文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than list of questions - it should be translated to the terminology that cavers using the language would use.
en: All survey files
zh_CN: 所有测量文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Survex is the name of the software, and "svx" refers to a file extension, so neither should be translated.
en: Survex svx files
zh_CN: Survex svx 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Compass" as in Larry Fish’s cave surveying package, so should not be translated
en: Compass MAK files
zh_CN: Compass MAK 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Compass" as in Larry Fish’s cave surveying package, so should not be translated
en: Compass DAT files
zh_CN: Compass DAT 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Compass" as in Larry Fish’s cave surveying package, so should not be translated
en: Compass CLP files
zh_CN: Compass CLP 文件

en: CSV files
zh_CN: CSV 文件

en: DXF files
zh_CN: DXF 文件

en: EPS files
zh_CN: EPS 文件

en: GPX files
zh_CN: GPS 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "plotter" refers to a machine which draws a printout on a (usually large) sheet of paper using a pen mounted in a motorised mechanism.
en: HPGL for plotters
zh_CN: 绘图仪用HPGL

en: KML files
zh_CN: KML 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: "Compass" and "Carto" are the names of software packages, so should not be translated: http://www.fountainware.com/compass/ http://www.psc-cavers.org/carto/
en: Compass PLT for use with Carto
zh_CN: 与Carto一起使用的Compass PLT

note: TRANSLATORS: "Skencil" is the name of a software package, so should not be translated: http://www.skencil.org/
en: Skencil files
zh_CN: Skencil 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Survex is the name of the software, and "pos" refers to a file extension, so neither should be translated.
en: Survex pos files
zh_CN: Survex pos 打开

en: SVG files
zh_CN: SVG 文件

en: JSON files
zh_CN: JSON 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Log files from running cavern (extension .log)
en: Log files
zh_CN: 日志文件

note: TRANSLATORS: Here "survey" is a "cave map" rather than list of questions - it should be translated to the terminology that cavers using the language would use. This string is used in the about box (summarising the purpose of aven).
en: Survey visualisation tool
zh_CN: 测量可视化工具

note: TRANSLATORS: Summary paragraph for the GPLv2 - there are translations for some languages here: https://www.gnu.org/licenses/old-licenses/gpl-2.0-translations.html
en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public Licence as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the Licence, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序是自由软件；您可以根据自由软件基金会发布的GNU通用公共许可证的条款重新发布和/或修改它；许可证的第2版或（由您选择）任何更高版本。

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of diffpos --help
en: FILE1 FILE2 [THRESHOLD]
zh_CN: 文件1 文件2 [阈值]

note: TRANSLATORS: Part of diffpos --help
en: FILE1 and FILE2 can be .pos or .3d files
    THRESHOLD is the max. ignorable change along any axis in metres (default %s)
zh_CN: 文件1和文件2可以是.pos或.3d文件
    阈值为延任何轴可忽略的改变的最大值，单位“米”(默认 %s)

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in the "colour key" for "colour by date" if there are surveys without date information.  Try to keep this fairly short.
en: Undated
zh_CN: 取消隐藏

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in the "colour key" for "colour by error" for surveys which aren’t part of a loop and so have no error information. Try to keep this fairly short.
en: Not in loop
zh_CN: 不在环路中

note: TRANSLATORS: Error given by something like: *data normal station tape compass clino ("station" signifies interleaved data).
en: Interleaved readings, but no NEWLINE
zh_CN: 交错的读数，但没有NEWLINE

note: TRANSLATORS: caused by e.g. *data diving station newline depth tape compass ("depth" needs to occur before "newline").
en: Reading “%s” must occur before NEWLINE
zh_CN: 必须在NEWLINE前读取“%s”

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. *data normal from to tape newline compass clino
en: NEWLINE can only be preceded by STATION, DEPTH, and COUNT
zh_CN: NEWLINE前只能有STATION、DEPTH和COUNT

note: TRANSLATORS: e.g. *calibrate tape compass 1 1
en: Can’t calibrate angular and length quantities together
zh_CN: 无法同时校准角度和长度量

en: Bad *alias command
zh_CN: 错误的*alias命令

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced by the application name ("Aven" currently)
en: %s Error Log
zh_CN: %s错误日志

note: TRANSLATORS: The text on the action button in the "Export" settings dialog
en: &Export...
zh_CN: 导出(&E)...

en: &Reverse Direction
zh_CN: 反向(&R)

note: TRANSLATORS: Used as a label for the surrounding box for the "Bearing" and "Tilt angle" fields, and the "Plan view" and "Elevation" buttons in the "what to print/export" dialog.
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: TRANSLATORS: Used as a label for the surrounding box for the "survey legs" "stations" "names" etc checkboxes in the "what to print" dialog. "Elements" isn’t a good name for this but nothing better has yet come to mind!
en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: Export format
zh_CN: 导出格式

en: %d pages (%dx%d)
zh_CN: %d页（%dx%d）

note: TRANSLATORS: used in the scale drop down selector in the print dialog the implicit meaning is "choose a suitable scale to fit the plot on a single page", but we need something shorter
en: One page
zh_CN: 一页

en: Bearing
zh_CN: 方位

note: TRANSLATORS: These example input values should not be translated.
en: bearing (90, 90d, 100g all mean 90°)
zh_CN: 方位 (90, 90d, 100g 均为 90°)

en: Station Name
zh_CN: 站名

en: Station Names
zh_CN: 站名

en: station labels
zh_CN: 站标签

en: Crosses
zh_CN: 格点

en: station markers
zh_CN: 站标志

note: TRANSLATORS: Here a "survey leg" is a set of measurements between two "survey stations".
en: Underground Survey Legs
zh_CN: 地下测量段

en: underground survey legs
zh_CN: 地下测量段

en: Cross-sections
zh_CN: 截面

en: cross-sections
zh_CN: 截面

en: Walls
zh_CN: 墙

en: walls
zh_CN: 墙

note: TRANSLATORS: Label for checkbox which controls whether there's a layer in the exported file (for formats such as DXF and SVG) containing polygons for the inside of cave passages).
en: Passages
zh_CN: 通道

en: passages
zh_CN: 通道

en: Full coordinates
zh_CN: 全坐标

en: full coordinates
zh_CN: 全坐标

en: Clamp to ground
zh_CN: 贴着地面

en: clamp to ground
zh_CN: 贴着地面

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in the print dialog:
en: Tilt angle
zh_CN: 倾角

note: TRANSLATORS: These example input values should not be translated.
en: tilt (45, 45d, 50g, 100% all mean 45°)
zh_CN: 倾斜角（45, 45d, 50g, 100% 均等同于 45°）

note: TRANSLATORS: used in the print dialog - controls drawing lines around each page
en: Page Borders
zh_CN: 页面边框

note: TRANSLATORS: As in the legend on a map.  Used in the print dialog - controls drawing the box at the lower left with survey name, view angles, etc
en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

note: TRANSLATORS: will be used in the print dialog - check this to print blank pages (otherwise they’ll be skipped to save paper)
en: Blank Pages
zh_CN: 空白页

en: &Crosses	Ctrl+X
zh_CN: 格点(&C)	Ctrl+X

en: &Grid	Ctrl+G
zh_CN: 网格(&G)	Ctrl+G

en: surface survey legs
zh_CN: 地表测量段

en: Entrances
zh_CN: 入口

en: entrances
zh_CN: 入口

en: Fixed Points
zh_CN: 固定点

en: fixed points
zh_CN: 固定点

en: Exported Stations
zh_CN: 导出站

en: exported stations
zh_CN: 导出站

en: &Compass
zh_CN: 罗盘(&C)

en: &Scale Bar
zh_CN: 缩放栏(&S)

en: %s: option “%s” is ambiguous
zh_CN: %s：选项“%s”含义不明确

en: %s: option “%c%s” doesn’t allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“%c%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option “--%s” doesn’t allow an argument
zh_CN: %s：选项“--%s”不接受参数

en: %s: option “%s” requires an argument
zh_CN: %s：参数“%s”需要参数

en: %s: option requires an argument -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项需要一个参数 -- %c

en: %s: unrecognized option “--%s”
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“--%s”

en: %s: unrecognized option “%c%s”
zh_CN: %s：无法识别的选项“%c%s”

en: %s: invalid option -- %c
zh_CN: %s：选项无效 -- %c

en: &New Presentation
zh_CN: 新演示文档(&N)

en: &Open Presentation...
zh_CN: 打开演示文档...(&O)

en: &Save Presentation
zh_CN: 保存演示文档(&S)

en: Sa&ve Presentation As...
zh_CN: 保存演示文档为...(&V)

note: TRANSLATORS: "Play" as in "Play back a recording"
en: Pla&y
zh_CN: 播放(&Y)

en: Export Movie
zh_CN: 导出视频

en: Select an output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: Aven presentations
zh_CN: Aven演示文档

note: TRANSLATORS: title of the save screenshot dialog
en: Save Screenshot
zh_CN: 保存截图

en: Select a presentation to open
zh_CN: 选择打开一个演示文档

en: Error in format of presentation file “%s”
zh_CN: 演示文档“%s”的格式错误

note: TRANSLATORS: "Compass" as in Larry Fish’s cave surveying package, so probably shouldn’t be translated
en: Compass PLT files
zh_CN: Compass PLT 打开

note: TRANSLATORS: "CMAP" is Bob Thrun’s cave surveying package, so don’t translate it.
en: CMAP XYZ files
zh_CN: CMAP XYZ 打开

note: TRANSLATORS: title of message box
en: Modified Presentation
zh_CN: 修改演示文档

note: TRANSLATORS: and the question in that box
en: The current presentation has been modified.  Abandon unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 当前演示文档已被修改。要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: No matches were found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配内容。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Find stations" button tooltip
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: TRANSLATORS: "Hide stations" button default tooltip
en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 海拔

note: TRANSLATORS: show coordinates (N = North or Northing, E = East or Easting)
en: %.2f E, %.2f N
zh_CN: %.2f东%.2f北

note: TRANSLATORS: Used in Aven: From <stationname>: H 12.24m, Brg 234.5°
en: From %s
zh_CN: 自 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: tickable menu item in View menu. Show the tilt of the survey as a percentage gradient (100% = 45 degrees = 50 grad).
en: &Percent
zh_CN: 百分比(&P)

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "kilometres" (unit of length), used e.g.  "5km". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en: km
zh_CN: 千米

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "metres" (unit of length), used e.g. "10m". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en: m
zh_CN: 米

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "centimetres" (unit of length), used e.g.  "50cm". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "miles" (unit of length, plural), used e.g.  "2 miles". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en:  miles
zh_CN: 英里

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "mile" (unit of length, singular), used e.g.  "1 mile". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en:  mile
zh_CN: 英里

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "feet" (unit of length), used e.g. as "10ft". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en: ft
zh_CN: 英尺

note: TRANSLATORS: abbreviation for "inches" (unit of length), used e.g. as "6in". If there should be a space between the number and this, include one in the translation.
en: in
zh_CN: 英寸

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文档

note: TRANSLATORS: In aven's survey tree, right-clicking on the root gives a pop-up menu and this is an option (but only enabled if the view is restricted to a subsurvey). It reloads the current survey file with the who survey visible.
en: Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

note: TRANSLATORS: In aven's survey tree, right-clicking on a survey name gives a pop-up menu and this is an option.  It reloads the current survey file with the view restricted to the survey clicked upon.
en: Hide others
zh_CN: 隐藏其他

en: Easting
zh_CN: 向东

en: Northing
zh_CN: 向北

note: TRANSLATORS: Aven menu items.  An “&” goes before the letter of any accelerator key. The string "\t" separates the menu text and any accelerator key. "File" menu.  The accelerators must be different within this group. c.f. 201, 380, 381.
en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_CN: 打开(&O)...	Ctrl+O

note: TRANSLATORS: Open a "Terrain file" - i.e. a digital model of the terrain.
en: Open &Terrain...
zh_CN: 打开地形...(&T)

en: Show &Log
zh_CN: 显示日志(&L)

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: P&age Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置(&a)...

note: TRANSLATORS: In the "File" menu
en: &Screenshot...
zh_CN: 截图(&S)...

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the export dialog
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the print preview dialog
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of the print dialog
en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: &Print...
zh_CN: 打印(&P)...

note: TRANSLATORS: Title of dialog to edit a waypoint in a presentation.
en: Edit Waypoint
zh_CN: 编辑航点

note: TRANSLATORS: Field label in dialog to edit a waypoint in a presentation.
en: Time:
zh_CN: 时间：

note: TRANSLATORS: %s will be replaced with "Aven" currently (and perhaps by "Survex" or other things in future).
en: This version of %s requires OpenGL to work, but it isn’t available.
zh_CN: 此版本的%s运行需要的OpenGL不可用。

note: TRANSLATORS: Item in the "Splay Legs" and "Duplicate Legs" submenus - if this is selected, such legs are not shown.
en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

note: TRANSLATORS: Item in the "Splay Legs" and "Duplicate Legs" submenus - if this is selected, such legs are shown the same as other legs.
en: &Show
zh_CN: 显示(&S)
