sweeper - en to ko translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Helps clean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system.
ko: 시스템에 남아 있는 사용자의 과거 기록을 청소합니다.

en: Original author
ko: 원 작성자

en: Maintainer
ko: 관리자

en: Thumbnail Cache
ko: 축소판 캐시

en: Sweeps without user interaction
ko: 사용자 입력 없이 실행하기

en: A thumbnail could not be removed.
ko: 축소판을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The file exists but could not be removed.
ko: 파일이 존재하지만 삭제할 수 없었습니다.

en: A favicon could not be removed.
ko: 파비콘을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Cookies
ko: 쿠키

en: Clears all stored cookies set by websites
ko: 웹사이트가 설정한 모든 저장된 쿠키 삭제

en: Cookie Policies
ko: 쿠키 정책

en: Clears the cookie policies for all visited websites
ko: 모든 방문한 웹사이트의 쿠키 정책 삭제

en: Saved Clipboard Contents
ko: 저장된 클립보드 내용

en: Clears the clipboard contents stored by Klipper
ko: Klipper가 저장하고 있는 클립보드 내용 삭제

en: Clears all cached thumbnails
ko: 모든 캐시된 축소판 삭제

en: Run Command History
ko: 실행 명령 기록

en: Clears the history of commands run through the Run Command tool on the desktop
ko: 바탕 화면의 실행 명령에서 사용한 명령의 기록을 삭제합니다

en: Form Completion Entries
ko: 폼 완성 항목

en: Clears values which were entered into forms on websites
ko: 웹사이트의 폼에 입력한 항목을 삭제합니다

en: Web History
ko: 웹 과거 기록

en: Clears the history of visited websites
ko: 방문한 웹사이트의 기록을 삭제합니다

en: Web Cache
ko: 웹 캐시

en: Clears the temporary cache of websites visited
ko: 방문한 웹사이트의 캐시된 내용을 삭제합니다

en: Recent Documents
ko: 최근 문서

en: Clears the list of recently used documents from the KDE applications menu
ko: KDE 프로그램 메뉴에서 최근에 사용되었던 문서 목록을 삭제합니다

en: Favorite Icons
ko: 파비콘

en: Clears the FavIcons cached from visited websites
ko: 방문한 웹사이트의 캐시된 파비콘을 삭제합니다

en: Recent Applications
ko: 최근 프로그램

en: Clears the list of recently used applications from KDE menu
ko: KDE 메뉴에서 최근에 사용되었던 프로그램 목록을 삭제합니다

[ctx: General system content]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: Web browsing content]
en: Web Browsing
ko: 웹 브라우징

en: You are deleting data that is potentially valuable to you. Are you sure?
ko: 나중에 가치가 있을 수도 있는 데이터를 삭제하려고 합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Starting cleanup...
ko: 청소 중...

en: Clearing %1...
ko: %1 청소 중...

en: Clearing of %1 failed: %2
ko: %1 청소 실패: %2

en: Clean up finished.
ko: 청소가 완료되었습니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Check all cleanup actions you would like to perform. These will be executed by pressing the button below.
ko: 청소하고 싶은 항목을 모두 선택하십시오. 아래에 있는 단추를 누르면 청소를 시작합니다.

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Privacy Settings
ko: 프라이버시 설정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Description
ko: 설명

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select &All
ko: 모두 선택(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectNoneButton)
en: Select &None
ko: 모두 선택 안 함(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: Immediately performs the cleanup actions selected above
ko: 위에 선택한 청소 동작을 즉시 실행합니다

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: &Clean Up
ko: 청소(&C)
