kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (43 entries)

en: Sweeper
zh_CN: Sweeper 系统清理工具

en: Helps clean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system.
zh_CN: 帮您清理用户留在系统中的使用痕迹。

en: Original author
zh_CN: 最初作者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Thumbnail Cache
zh_CN: 缩略图缓存

en: Sweeps without user interaction
zh_CN: 无需用户交互进行清理

en: A thumbnail could not be removed.
zh_CN: 缩略图无法删除。

en: The file exists but could not be removed.
zh_CN: 文件存在但无法删除。

en: A favicon could not be removed.
zh_CN: 网站图标无法删除。

en: Clears all stored cookies set by websites
zh_CN: 清理所有网站的 Cookies

en: Cookie Policies
zh_CN: Cookies 策略

en: Clears the cookie policies for all visited websites
zh_CN: 清理所有已访问网站的 Cookies 策略

en: Saved Clipboard Contents
zh_CN: 已保存的剪贴板内容

en: Clears the clipboard contents stored by Klipper
zh_CN: 清理所有 Klipper 保存的剪贴板内容

en: Clears all cached thumbnails
zh_CN: 清理所有缓存的缩略图

en: Run Command History
zh_CN: 运行命令历史

en: Clears the history of commands run through the Run Command tool on the desktop
zh_CN: 清理所有命令运行工具所保存的命令历史

en: Form Completion Entries
zh_CN: 表单补全条目

en: Clears values which were entered into forms on websites
zh_CN: 清理用于网站表单填充的内容

en: Web History
zh_CN: 网站历史记录

en: Clears the history of visited websites
zh_CN: 清理访问过的网站历史记录

en: Web Cache
zh_CN: 网页缓存

en: Clears the temporary cache of websites visited
zh_CN: 清理访问过的网站的临时缓存

en: Recent Documents
zh_CN: 最近文档

en: Clears the list of recently used documents from the KDE applications menu
zh_CN: 清理 KDE 应用程序菜单中用户最近打开过的文档历史记录。

en: Favorite Icons
zh_CN: 网站图标

en: Clears the FavIcons cached from visited websites
zh_CN: 清理访问过的网站的网站图标缓存

en: Recent Applications
zh_CN: 最近使用的程序

en: Clears the list of recently used applications from KDE menu
zh_CN: 清理 KDE 应用程序菜单中用户最近使用过的程序历史记录

[ctx: General system content]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: Web browsing content]
en: Web Browsing
zh_CN: 网页浏览

en: You are deleting data that is potentially valuable to you. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 您将要删除可能对您有用的数据。您确定要删除吗？

en: Starting cleanup...
zh_CN: 开始清理...

en: Clearing %1...
zh_CN: 正在清理 %1...

en: Clearing of %1 failed: %2
zh_CN: 清理 %1 失败：%2

en: Clean up finished.
zh_CN: 清理完成。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Check all cleanup actions you would like to perform. These will be executed by pressing the button below.
zh_CN: 选中所有您要进行的清理操作。点击下面的按钮即可执行。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Privacy Settings
zh_CN: 隐私设置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全部选中(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectNoneButton)
en: Select &None
zh_CN: 全部不选 (&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: Immediately performs the cleanup actions selected above
zh_CN: 立即进行上面选中的清理操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: &Clean Up
zh_CN: 清理(&C)
