sweeper - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Helps clean unwanted traces the user leaves on the system.
zh_TW: 協助您清除使用者在系統中留下的不需要的東西。

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: Thumbnail Cache
zh_TW: 縮圖快取

en: Sweeps without user interaction
zh_TW: 清除時不與使用者互動

en: A thumbnail could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除縮圖。

en: The file exists but could not be removed.
zh_TW: 檔案存在，但無法被移除。

en: A favicon could not be removed.
zh_TW: 無法移除圖示。

en: Clears all stored cookies set by websites
zh_TW: 重所有已儲存的網站設定的 cookies

en: Cookie Policies
zh_TW: Cookie 政策

en: Clears the cookie policies for all visited websites
zh_TW: 清除所有已參訪過網站的 cookie 政策

en: Saved Clipboard Contents
zh_TW: 儲存的剪貼簿內容

en: Clears the clipboard contents stored by Klipper
zh_TW: 清除 Klipper 儲存的剪貼簿內容

en: Clears all cached thumbnails
zh_TW: 清除所有已快取的縮圖

en: Run Command History
zh_TW: 執行命令歷史

en: Clears the history of commands run through the Run Command tool on the desktop
zh_TW: 清除透過桌面上「執行指令」工具執行過的命令的歷史

en: Form Completion Entries
zh_TW: 表單補完項目

en: Clears values which were entered into forms on websites
zh_TW: 清除網站上輸入表單的儲存值

en: Web History
zh_TW: 網站歷史

en: Clears the history of visited websites
zh_TW: 清除已參訪過的網站的歷史

en: Web Cache
zh_TW: 網頁快取

en: Clears the temporary cache of websites visited
zh_TW: 清除已參訪過的網站的暫存快取

en: Recent Documents
zh_TW: 最近使用的文件

en: Clears the list of recently used documents from the KDE applications menu
zh_TW: 清除 KDE 應用程式選單中列出的最近使用的文件

en: Favorite Icons
zh_TW: 我的最愛圖示

en: Clears the FavIcons cached from visited websites
zh_TW: 清除已參訪過的網站快取的我的最愛圖示

en: Recent Applications
zh_TW: 最近使用的應用程式

en: Clears the list of recently used applications from KDE menu
zh_TW: 清除 KDE 應用程式選單中列出的最近使用的文件

[ctx: General system content]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Web browsing content]
en: Web Browsing
zh_TW: 網頁瀏覽

en: You are deleting data that is potentially valuable to you. Are you sure?
zh_TW: 您現在清除的是可能對您有價值的資料。確定要這樣做？

en: Starting cleanup...
zh_TW: 開始清除...

en: Clearing %1...
zh_TW: 正在清除 %1...

en: Clearing of %1 failed: %2
zh_TW: 清除 %1 失敗：%2

en: Clean up finished.
zh_TW: 已完成清除。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Check all cleanup actions you would like to perform. These will be executed by pressing the button below.
zh_TW: 選取所有要清除動作。按下下面的按鈕就可執行選取的動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Privacy Settings
zh_TW: 隱私設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, privacyListView)
en: Description
zh_TW: 性質

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectAllButton)
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, selectNoneButton)
en: Select &None
zh_TW: 全部不選取(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: Immediately performs the cleanup actions selected above
zh_TW: 馬上執行上方選取的清除動作。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cleanupButton)
en: &Clean Up
zh_TW: 清除(&C)
