swell-foop master - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 International
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 4.0 국제

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/> license.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/> 라이선스를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Swell Foop help.
ko: 스웰푸프 설명서입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Swell Foop
ko: <_:media-1/> 스웰푸프

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Swell Foop is a puzzle game, previously known as Same GNOME. To learn more about the game, check the <link xref="introduction">game introduction</link>.
ko: 스웰푸프는 새임 그놈으로 알려진 퍼즐 게임입니다. 게임에 대해 더 알아보려면 <link xref="introduction">게임 소개</link> 부분을 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Playing Swell Foop
ko: 스웰푸프 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 쓸만한 팁

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Know about <app>Swell Foop</app>.
ko: <app>스웰푸프</app>를 알아봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
ko: 소개

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The goal of the game is to remove as many objects as possible in as few moves as possible. Adjacent objects of the same color form a group, and all objects from a group get removed together. The remaining objects then collapse to fill in the gaps and form new groups. You cannot remove objects that are not adjacent to another object of the same color.
ko: 게임의 목표는 가능한한 적은 움직임으로 더 많은 오브젝트를 제거해나가는 것입니다. 동일한 색상을 지닌 인접 오브젝트를 한데 묶어, 그룹의 모든 오브젝트를 함께 제거합니다. 남은 오브젝트는 빈공간을 메워 새 그룹을 만듭니다. 동일한 색상의 다른 오브젝트가 인접하지 않으면 오브젝트를 제거할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to play?
ko: 어떻게 플레이할까요?

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Playing <app>Swell Foop</app>
ko: <app>스웰푸프</app> 플레이

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The game starts with a grid of objects depending on the size of board you select. You can clear the board as follows:
ko: 선택한 게임판 크기에 따라 여러 오브젝트를 격자에 배치하여 시작합니다. 다음과 같은 규칙에 따라 게임판의 문제를 해결해나갈 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can remove groups of adjacent objects of the same type by clicking any tile of the group or by pressing the <key>space bar</key>.
ko: 동일한 형태의 인접 오브젝트 그룹을 누르거나 <key>space bar</key> 키를 눌러 제거할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once a group has been removed the objects above them fall down to fill the space. If an entire column is cleared then the objects slide leftward to fill the gap.
ko: 그룹 하나를 제거하고 나면 다른 오브젝트가 떨어져 빈 공간을 메웁니다. 컬럼 전체를 클리어하면 왼편으로 오브젝트가 움직여 빈 공간을 메웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change game settings.
ko: 게임 설정을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Game settings
ko: 게임 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can change the game look according to your preferences.
ko: 기본 설정 값에 따라 게임 모양새를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the board size
ko: 게임판 크기 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can set the size of the board according to your preference:
ko: 기본 설정 값에 따라 게임판 크기를 바꿔 설정할 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Swell Foop</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Setup</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">스웰푸프</gui> <gui style="menuitem">설정</gui></guiseq>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The default board size is <gui>Small (6 x 5)</gui>.
ko: 기본 게임판 크기는 <gui>작게 (6 x 5)</gui>입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the number of colors
ko: 색상 수 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can increase the number of different objects in the game.
ko: 게임의 오브젝트 가지수를 늘려 설정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The default number of colors is 3. You can change it from <gui>Number of colors</gui> under <gui>Setup</gui>.
ko: 색상 수 기본 값은 3입니다. <gui>설정</gui>의 <gui>색 개수</gui>에서 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the look
ko: 모양새 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the appearance of the objects:
ko: 오브젝트의 모양새를 바꾸려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Swell Foop</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Appearance</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">스웰푸프</gui> <gui style="menuitem">모양</gui></guiseq>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The default theme is <gui>Shapes and Colors</gui>.
ko: 기본 테마는 <gui>모양과 색</gui> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the speed
ko: 속도 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The default animation is designed to be fast. If it is too fast for you, then you might like playing slower. In this case, you can slow down the game animation.
ko: 기본 움직임은 빠르게 설계했습니다. 너무 빠르다 느껴진다면, 좀 더 느리게 플레이하고 싶을지도 모릅니다. 이 경우 게임 움직임을 느리게 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To slow down the animations, uncheck the <gui style="checkbox">Zealous Animation</gui> checkbox.
ko: 움직임 속도를 늦추려면 <gui style="checkbox">화려한 애니메이션</gui> 확인 상자 표시를 끕니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check out your scores.
ko: 점수를 확인합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scores
ko: 점수

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your current score is visible in the game window titlebar. To view scores obtained in previous games:
ko: 현재 점수는 게임 창 제목 표시줄에 나타납니다. 앞서 진행한 게임에서 획득한 점수를 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Swell Foop</gui> <gui style="menuitem">High Scores</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">스웰푸프</gui> <gui style="menuitem">최고 점수</gui></guiseq>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The dialog by default displays scores for <gui>Small, 3 colors </gui> game. To view the scores for other board sizes, select the board size from the menu at the top of the dialog for the board you wish to see the scores for.
ko: 기본적으로 나타나는 대화상자에는 <gui>작게, 3가지 색</gui> 게임 점수가 뜹니다. 다른 게임판 크기의 점수를 보려면 대화상자 상단의 메뉴에서 점수를 보고자 하는 게임판 크기를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Scoring
ko: 점수 계산

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Scoring is done based on the objects you delete.
ko: 삭제한 오브젝트에 따라 점수를 부여합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Number of Objects
ko: 오브젝트 수

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Points Scored
ko: 부여 점수

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: There is a 1000 point bonus on clearing the board.
ko: 게임판을 끝내면 1000점 보너스를 획득합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play another game.
ko: 다른 게임을 플레이합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can play <app>Swell Foop</app> all over again. To start a new game:
ko: <app>스웰푸프</app>를 언제든 처음부터 시작할 수 있습니다. 새 게임을 시작하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Swell Foop</gui> <gui style="menuitem">New Game</gui></guiseq>.
ko: <guiseq><gui style="menu">스웰푸프</gui> <gui style="menuitem">새 게임</gui></guiseq>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Crack the game using strategies.
ko: 전략을 활용하여 게임을 깨나갑니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The most important rule when aiming for a high score is to think ahead. Each group you remove will form and destroy other groups. Some tips to play smartly are:
ko: 고득점을 목표로 할 경우 가장 중요한 규칙은 앞서 생각하는 것입니다. 제거해나가는 각 그룹은 모양새를 갖춘 다음에 다른 그룹을 무너뜨릴 수 있습니다. 영리하게 플레이할 수 있는 일부 팁에는:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Try to remove higher groups first, unless removing another group will make it larger. Vertically aligned objects can't be misaligned, but horizontal arrangements can.
ko: 다른 그룹이 더 커지기전에 더 많은 수로 이루어진 그룹을 먼저 제거해봅니다. 수직으로 붙은 오브젝트는 흐트러질 수 없지만 수평으로 붙은 오브젝트는 흐트러질 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Since the score increases quadratically, big groups of objects will score more.
ko: 점수는 배로 늘어나기에, 오브젝트의 큰 그룹일 수록 더 많은 점수를 획득할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you have a choice between merging two groups of two into four or just adding one more to the group of six, then you should add the single object. Even though the groups of two you are left with score no points, the bigger group scores more overall.
ko: 네 그룹을 두 그룹으로 합치거나 여섯 그룹을 합치는 선택지가 있다면 단일 오브젝트를 추가해야 합니다. 두 그룹이 있을 경우 점수를 기록하지 못하지만, 더 규모가 큰 그룹은 더 많은 점수를 획득할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Don't forget the thousand point bonus for clearing the board. To get 1000 points from a single group you need 34 objects. You are very unlikely to be in a position where you have to sacrifice a group that large to clear the board.
ko: 게임판의 모든 오브젝트를 완전히 제거하면 보너스 1000점을 획득할 수 있음을 잊지 마십시오. 단일 그룹에 1000점을 획득하려면 오브젝트 34개가 필요합니다. 게임판의 더 큰 그룹을 처리하려는 목표를 두고 작은 그룹을 제거해야 하는 드문 경우도 있습니다.
