gnome-games master - en to zh translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: <application>Swell Foop</application> Manual
zh: <application>消色块</application> 小游戏手册

en: Swell Foop is a puzzle game, of which the objective is to clear the window of as many pieces as possible by clicking on groups of the same colored pieces. That group will vanish and the pieces on top will fall until there are none left or no more color groups.
zh: 消色块是一个智力游戏，目标是点击相同方块组，尽可能多地消除它们，没有消除的方块会落下来继续组合，一直到没有可消除时结束。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文档项目

en: Swell Foop Manual V2.11
zh: 消色块小游戏手册2.11版

en: January 2008
zh: 2008年1月

en: Adaptation of the Swell Foop manual to new template.
zh: 更新消色块小游戏手册适应新模板。

en: Swell Foop Manual V2.10
zh: 消色块小游戏手册2.10版

en: February 2005
zh: 2005年2月

en: Initial version for the new Swell Foop.
zh: 用于新版消色块小游戏。

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Swell Foop.
zh: 本手册讲述的是2.12版的消色块小游戏。

en: Feedback
zh: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Swell Foop</application> game or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">Feedback section of the GNOME User Guide</ulink>.
zh: 要报告关于<application>消色块</application>程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: Swell Foop
zh: 消色块

en: Playing <application>Swell Foop</application>
zh: 开始<application>消色块</application>小游戏

en: <application>Swell Foop</application> is a puzzle game. The goal is to remove as many objects as possible in as few moves as possible. Objects that are adjacent to each other get removed as a group. The remaining objects then collapse to fill in the gaps and new groups are formed. You cannot remove single objects.
zh: <application>消色块</application>小游戏是一个智力游戏，目标是用最少的次数来消除尽可能多的方块。相邻的色块会一同消去，留下的色块会重新连成一块，单个色块不能消除。

en: <application>Swell Foop</application> at the beginning of a new game.
zh: 开始<application>消色块</application>新游戏。

en: The board starts as a full grid of objects. Depending on the size of board you select, there are either three or four types of object. If a group of objects are adjacent and all the same type, then they can be removed simply by clicking them with the mouse (or by pressing the space bar). When you move the mouse over a group you can remove, the objects will start moving. The number of objects in the group, and the points you will score for removing that group, is shown in the lower left corner of the window. The more objects in the group, the more points you will score. Once the group has been removed the objects above them fall down to fill the space. If an entire column is cleared then the objects slide leftward to fill the gap.
zh: 开始棋盘中充满了方块，数量多少取决于您选择棋盘大小，里面有三种或四种颜色的方块，如果有一组相邻的方块，都是同一色的，只要简单点击(或者按空格键)就可以消去。当您消去一组方块后，其他方块会移动重新组合在一起。消去的方块数和获得的积分，显示在窗口的左下角，一次消去的方块越多，获得的积分也越多。当一组方块被消去后，它上面的方块会落下来填充空白，如果竖着一列被消去，那么右侧的方块会左移填充。

en: 1. Eliminate groups of two or more <placeholder-1/>
zh: 1. 消去两个或多个一组的 <placeholder-1/>

en: 2. Objects fall down to fill the gaps <placeholder-1/>
zh: 2. 方块落下来填充空白 <placeholder-1/>

en: 3. Objects move left to fill empty columns <placeholder-1/>
zh: 3. 方块左移填充空列 <placeholder-1/>

en: 4. New groups are formed and the cycle repeats <placeholder-1/>
zh: 4. 构成新的一组，如此不断重复 <placeholder-1/>

en: Scoring is based on the number of objects you delete:
zh: 得分的多少取决于您消除的方块数：

en: Number of Objects
zh: 方块数量：

en: Points Scored
zh: 得分

en: If you clear the board there is a 1000 point bonus.
zh: 如果您消去了所有方块，会得到1000点。

en: Customization
zh: 自定义

en: Changing the Look
zh: 更改外观

en: Changing the size of the objects is as simple as resizing the window. To make the maximum use of the screen choose the <guimenuitem>Fullscreen</guimenuitem> option from the <guimenu>View</guimenu> menu.
zh: 改变方块大小，只需简单地改变窗口的大小。要使用最大化屏幕，点 <guimenu>查看</guimenu> 菜单，选择 <guimenuitem>全屏</guimenuitem> 选项。

en: To change the appearance of the objects use the <guimenuitem>Theme</guimenuitem> item in the <guimenu>View</guimenu> menu. Selecting an item from the list changes the theme immediately.
zh: 要改变方块的外观，在 <guimenu>查看</guimenu> 菜单，点 <guimenuitem>主题</guimenuitem> 选项，在下拉列表中选择一个主题后立即生效。

en: You can also create your own themes, although the process is not very straight-forward yet. Use a copy of an existing theme as a template and alter it with your favorite paint program. Put the result in <filename>$XDG_DATA_HOME/gnome-games/swell-foop/themes/2.10/</filename>. It will be automatically included on the themes list next time you run <application>Swell Foop</application>. <filename>$XDG_DATA_HOME</filename> is usually <filename>~/.local/share/</filename>.
zh: 您还可以创建自己的主题，只是操作还不是很方便：复制一个现有的主题，把它当作模板，然后用自己喜欢的图片程序修改它，完成后再把它复制到 <filename>$XDG_DATA_HOME/gnome-games/swell-foop/themes/2.10/</filename> 中，下次运行 <application>消色块</application>小游戏时，会自动加载这个主题。<filename>$XDG_DATA_HOME</filename> 通常是<filename>~/.local/share/</filename> 文件夹。

en: Changing the Size
zh: 改变大小

en: The <guimenu>Size</guimenu> menu contains three settings: small, medium and large. Aside from increasing the number of objects, the large setting also increases the number of different objects.
zh: <guimenu>棋盘大小</guimenu> 菜单项，包括三个设置：小、中和大。旁边是增加方块的数量，大的棋盘设置也会增加不同的方块颜色数。

en: Changing the Speed
zh: 更改速度

en: The default animation is designed to be smooth and graceful. If you like playing fast and furious then this may be too slow for you. By selecting the <guimenuitem>Fast Animation</guimenuitem> option from the <guimenu>View</guimenu> menu you can speed up game-play at the expense of animation quality.
zh: 默认动画是比较平滑和柔和的，如果您比较喜欢丰富多彩的效果，可以在 <guimenu>查看</guimenu> 菜单中勾选 <guimenuitem>快速动画</guimenuitem> 选项，这样就可以看到华丽的动画效果。

en: Strategy
zh: 攻略

en: The most important rule when aiming for a high score is to think ahead: each group you remove will form and destroy other groups.
zh: 重点是要想办法得到高分：您消去的一组方块后，将还能够接着消去另外一组。

en: Remove higher groups first, unless removing another group will make it larger. Vertically aligned objects can't be misaligned, but horizontal arrangements can.
zh: 首先消去高分的一组，除非消去后能得到下一组更高的得分。垂直排列的方块只能落下，而水平的可以重新排列。

en: Since the score increases quadratically, big groups of objects are always better. For example, the points difference between a six object group and a seven object group is nine points. In a situation where you have a choice between merging two groups of two into four or just adding one more to the group of six then you should add the single object. Even though the groups of two you are left with score no points, the bigger group scores more overall.
zh: 因为得分是按乘方增长的，大的组得分总是要多一些。例如，消去7个一组的得分，会比6个一组的多9分。在这种情况下，您应该合并两个成为一组，或者合并到6个一组的里面去，甚至消去两个一组不能得分，而最后得到一个大组的得分也会很高。

en: Don't forget the thousand point bonus for clearing all the balls. To get 1000 points from a single group you need 34 objects. You are very unlikely to be in a position where you have to sacrifice a group that large to clear the board.
zh: 记住，如果能消去所有方块，会得到1000分的奖励，而只有消去一组34个的才能得到这么多。有时您不得不为了清盘而放弃消去一个大组的机会。

en: About <application>Swell Foop</application>
zh: 关于<application>消色块</application>小游戏

en: <application>Swell Foop</application> was written by Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>). To find more information about <application>Swell Foop</application>, please visit the <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/GnomeGames/" type="http">GNOME Games web page</ulink>.
zh: <application>消色块</application>小游戏由 Callum McKenzie (<email>callum@physics.otago.ac.nz</email>)编写，更多详细信息，请访问 <ulink url="http://live.gnome.org/GnomeGames/" type="http">GNOME 游戏页面</ulink>。

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">Feedback section of the GNOME User Guide</ulink>.
zh: 要报告本程序或本手册的缺陷或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:user-guide?feedback-bugs" type="help">GNOME 用户指南反馈</ulink> 上的指导。

en: This program is distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public license as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. A <ulink url="help:gpl" type="help">copy of this license</ulink> is included with this documentation; another can be found in the file COPYING included with the source code of this program.
zh: 本程序的分发和/或修改遵守自由软件基金会发布的 GNU 通用许可证第2版或更高(如您所愿)版本，本文档包含一份<ulink url="help:gpl" type="help">此许可协议</ulink>，您也可以在本程序源文件的 COPYING 文件中找到它。
