swell-foop - en to ko translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: Translators: title of the window displayed by window managers; name of the application Translators: title of the window displayed on the headerbar; name of the application Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Swell Foop
ko: 스웰푸프

en: Clear the screen by removing groups of colored and shaped tiles
ko: 같은 색이나 모양의 타일을 제거해 나가면서 화면을 청소합니다

en: Remove as many squares as possible from the board. Click on a group of squares of the same color to make them all disappear in one fell swoop, causing other squares to fall into place. It is not possible to remove a single square at a time. You get far more points for clearing a larger group of squares, and also for clearing the entire board.
ko: 게임판에서 사각형을 가능한 많이 없애십시오. 하나로 연결된 같은 색의 사각형 그룹을 누르면 모두 사라집니다. 그러면 다른 사각형이 떨어져서 붙습니다. 한 번에 사각형 1개를 제거할 수는 없습니다. 더 큰 그룹을 제거하면 더 많은 점수를 얻고, 게임판을 완전히 치워도 추가 점수를 얻습니다.

en: Swell Foop is always very quick to play, but you can make it somewhat longer by changing the board size.
ko: 스웰푸프는 항상 빠르게 플레이할 수 있지만, 게임판 크기를 바꾸면 오래 플레이할 수 있습니다.

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;same;matching;
ko: game;게임;logic;논리;로직;board;보드;same;matching;같은;맞추기;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/theme'
en: The theme to use
ko: 사용할 테마

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/theme'
en: The title of the tile theme to use.
ko: 사용할 타일 테마의 이름.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/size'
en: Board size
ko: 보드 크기

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/size'
en: The size of the game board.
ko: 게임판의 크기.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/colors'
en: Board color count
ko: 게임판 색 개수

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/colors'
en: The number of colors of tiles to use in the game.
ko: 게임에 사용할 타일의 색 개수.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/first-run'
en: Is this the first run
ko: 첫번째 실행인지 여부

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/first-run'
en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
ko: 처음에 실행하는 힌트 대화 상자를 표시할지 여부에 대한 설정.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/zealous'
en: Zealous animation
ko: 화려한 애니메이션

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/zealous'
en: Use more flashy, but slower, animations.
ko: 화려한(하지만 느린) 애니메이션 사용.

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/saved-game'
en: Saved game
ko: 저장한 게임

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/saved-game'; "nothing" is a keyword: you might want to translate « “nothing” (your translation) » for example
en: Has value “nothing” if there is no saved game. Else, contains a copy of the initial board, an index in the history, and the history of actions saved by an array of coords.
ko: 게임 저장하지 않으면 “nothing” 값을 가집니다. 값이 있으면, 초기 보드의 복사본, 기록의 순위, 일련의 좌표로 저장된 작업 기록이 들어있습니다.

note: Translators: text appearing on the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.swell-foop first-run true` before launching application
en: Welcome to Swell Foop
ko: 스웰푸프입니다

note: Translators: label of the button of the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.swell-foop first-run true` before launching application
en: Let’s _Play
ko: 게임 시작(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Move keyboard highlight" and "Destroy selected block"
en: Play with keyboard
ko: 키보드로 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Left/Right/Up/Down arrows actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; moves highlight
en: Move keyboard highlight
ko: 키보드 강조로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Return/space actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; does as a mouse click
en: Destroy selected block
ko: 선택된 블록 없애기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Undo" and "Redo"
en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; undoes a move
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; redoes an undone move
en: Redo
ko: 되돌리기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: future shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; resets the current game
en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains (only) "Start a new game"
en: Main functions
ko: 주요 기능

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임을 시작합니다

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
ko: 일반

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": toggles the hamburger menu
en: Open menu
ko: 메뉴 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens Shortcuts dialog
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens the application help
en: Help
ko: 도움말

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: future shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": shows the About dialog
en: About
ko: 정보

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": quits the application
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game Translators: text of one of the two buttons of a Dialog that 
en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); allows to configure board size and number of colors
en: _Setup
ko: 설정(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set size to "small"; other possible sizes are "Nor_mal (15 × 10)" and "_Large (20 × 15)"
en: _Small (6 × 5)
ko: 작게 (6 × 5)(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set size to "normal"; other possible sizes are "_Small (6 × 5)" and "_Large (20 × 15)"
en: Nor_mal (15 × 10)
ko: 일반 (15 × 10)(_M)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set size to "large"; other possible sizes are "_Small (6 × 5)" and "Nor_mal (15 × 10)"
en: _Large (20 × 15)
ko: 크게 (20 × 15)(_L)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number of colors; other possibilities are "T_hree colors" and "_Four colors"
en: _Two colors
ko: 2가지 색(_T)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number of colors; other possibilities are "_Two colors" and "_Four colors"
en: T_hree colors
ko: 3가지 색(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); set number of colors; other possibilities are "_Two colors" and "T_hree colors"
en: _Four colors
ko: 4가지 색(_F)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: High _Scores
ko: 최고 점수(_S)

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); allows to change the theme
en: A_ppearance
ko: 모양(_P)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); change theme; other possible themes are "_Shapes and Colors" and "_Boring Shapes"
en: _Colors
ko: 색(_C)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); change theme; other possible themes are "_Colors" and "_Boring Shapes"
en: _Shapes and Colors
ko: 모양과 색(_S)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); change theme; other possible themes are "_Colors" and "_Shapes and Colors"
en: _Boring Shapes
ko: 단조로운 모양(_B)

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); makes animation faster
en: _Zealous Animation
ko: 화려한 애니메이션(_Z)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears when pressing Alt); starts a new game
en: _About Swell Foop
ko: 스웰푸프 정보(_A)

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Undo button; probably a verb
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Undo button; probably a verb
en: Redo
ko: 되돌리기

note: Translators: text of a button that appears on the board at the end of a game
en: _Play Again
ko: 재시작 (_P)

note: Label showing the number of points at the end of the game
en: %u point | %u points
ko[0]: %u점

note: Translators: text of a label that appears on the board at the end of a game
en: Game Over!
ko: 게임 끝!

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'swell-foop --help'
en: Print release version and exit
ko: 출시 버전 표시와 나가기

note: Translators: About dialog text, small description of the application
en: I want to play that game!
    You know, they all light-up and you click on them and they vanish!
ko: 게임을 즐기세요!
    반짝이는 구슬을 눌러 구슬을 없애세요!

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Small
ko: 작게

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Normal
ko: 보통

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Large
ko: 크게

note: Translators: text appearing on the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.SwellFoop first-run true` before launching application
en: Clear as many blocks as you can.
    Fewer clicks means more points.
ko: 가능한 많은 블럭을 지우십시오.
    적게 누를 수록 점수가 많습니다.

note: Translators: subtitle of the headerbar; the %u is replaced by the score
en: Score: %u
ko: 점수: %u

note: Translators: text of a Dialog that may appear if you start a new game while one is running
en: Abandon this game to start a new one?
ko: 이 게임을 포기하고 새 게임을 시작하시겠습니까?

note: Translators: text of one of the two buttons of a Dialog that appears if you start a new game while one is running; the other is “_New Game”
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: %s, %d color | %s, %d colors
ko[0]: %s, 색 %d개

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label introducing for which board configuration (size and number of colors) the best scores are displayed
en: Type
ko: 종류
