gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

note: Translators: title of the window displayed by window managers; name of the application Translators: name of the program, as seen in the headerbar, in GNOME Shell, or in the about dialog
en: Swell Foop
zh_CN: 消色块

en: Clear the screen by removing groups of colored and shaped tiles
zh_CN: 移除同样的色块以清空屏幕

en: Remove as many squares as possible from the board. Click on a group of squares of the same color to make them all disappear in one fell swoop, causing other squares to fall into place. It is not possible to remove a single square at a time. You get far more points for clearing a larger group of squares, and also for clearing the entire board.
zh_CN: 从棋盘上消除尽可能多的色块。点击同样颜色的一组色块来一下子消除它们。消除后其他色块会掉下来。不能一次只消除一个色块。一次消除的色块越多，或清空棋盘，你的得分就越多。

en: Swell Foop is always very quick to play, but you can make it somewhat longer by changing the board size.
zh_CN: Swell Foop (消色块)玩起来很快，您可以改变棋盘大小延长玩的时间。

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: game;logic;board;same;matching;
zh_CN: game;logic;board;same;matching;游戏;逻辑;棋牌;相同;匹配;消除;

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/theme'
en: The theme to use
zh_CN: 要使用的主题

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/theme'
en: The title of the tile theme to use.
zh_CN: 要使用的牌面主题名称。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/size'
en: Board size
zh_CN: 盘面大小

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/size'
en: The size of the game board.
zh_CN: 游戏棋盘大小。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-width'
en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口宽度（像素）

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-width'
en: Width of the window in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的窗口宽度。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-height'
en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_CN: 窗口高度（像素）

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-height'
en: Height of the window in pixels.
zh_CN: 以像素为单位的窗口高度。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-is-maximized'
en: true if the window is maximized
zh_CN: 若窗口已最大化则为 true

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/window-is-maximized'
en: true if the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 如果窗口已为最大化状态则为 true。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/colors'
en: Board color count
zh_CN: 棋盘颜色数量

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/colors'
en: The number of colors of tiles to use in the game.
zh_CN: 游戏中色块的颜色数量。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/first-run'
en: Is this the first run
zh_CN: 是否第一次运行

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/first-run'
en: Setting to decide whether to show first-run hint dialog or not.
zh_CN: 决定是否显示初次运行提示对话框的设置。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/saved-game'
en: Saved game
zh_CN: 已保存游戏

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/swell-foop/saved-game'; "nothing" is a keyword: you might want to translate « “nothing” (your translation) » for example
en: Has value “nothing” if there is no saved game. Else, contains a copy of the initial board, an index in the history, and the history of actions saved by an array of coords.
zh_CN: 如果没有已保存的游戏，则值为“无”。否则，包含初始板的副本、历史中的索引以及由坐标数组保存的操作历史。

note: Translators: text appearing on the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.swell-foop first-run true` before launching application
en: Welcome to Swell Foop
zh_CN: 欢迎来到消色块

note: Translators: label of the button of the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.swell-foop first-run true` before launching application
en: Let’s _Play
zh_CN: 开始游戏(_P)

note: Translators: text appearing on the game over screen
en: Game Over
zh_CN: 游戏结束

note: Translators: label of the button on the game over screen
en: _Play Again
zh_CN: 重玩(_P)

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Move keyboard highlight" and "Destroy selected block"
en: Play with keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘进行游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Left/Right/Up/Down arrows actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; moves highlight
en: Move keyboard highlight
zh_CN: 移动键盘高亮

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Return/space actions description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Play with keyboard"; does as a mouse click
en: Destroy selected block
zh_CN: 销毁已选块

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Undo" and "Redo"
en: History
zh_CN: 历史

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; undoes a move
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Shift-Z shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; redoes an undone move
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: future shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "History"; resets the current game
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains (only) "Start a new game"
en: Main functions
zh_CN: 主功能

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-N shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section Main Functions
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: title of a section in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog; contains "Help", "About", "Quit"...
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F10 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": toggles the hamburger menu
en: Open menu
zh_CN: 打开菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-? shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens Shortcuts dialog
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: F1 shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": opens the application help
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: future shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": shows the About dialog
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: Ctrl-Q shortcut description in the Keyboard Shortcuts dialog, section "Generic": quits the application
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu; starts a new game Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; starts a new game
en: New Game
zh_CN: 新游戏

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu; allows to configure board size and number of colors
en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set size to "small"; other possible sizes are "Nor_mal (15 × 10)" and "_Large (20 × 15)"
en: Small (6 × 5)
zh_CN: 小（6 × 5）

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set size to "normal"; other possible sizes are "_Small (6 × 5)" and "_Large (20 × 15)"
en: Normal (15 × 10)
zh_CN: 正常（15 × 10）

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set size to "large"; other possible sizes are "_Small (6 × 5)" and "Nor_mal (15 × 10)"
en: Large (20 × 15)
zh_CN: 大（20 × 15）

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set number of colors; other possibilities are "T_hree colors" and "_Four colors"
en: Two colors
zh_CN: 两种颜色

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set number of colors; other possibilities are "_Two colors" and "_Four colors"
en: Three colors
zh_CN: 三种颜色

note: Translators: entry of the Setup submenu of the hamburger menu; set number of colors; other possibilities are "_Two colors" and "T_hree colors"
en: Four colors
zh_CN: 四种颜色

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu; displays high scores
en: High Scores
zh_CN: 高分榜

note: Translators: submenu of the hamburger menu; allows to change the theme; Colors, Shapes and Colors or Boring Shapes
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu; change theme; other possible themes are "Shapes and Colors" and "Boring Shapes"
en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu; change theme; other possible themes are "Colors" and "Boring Shapes"
en: Shapes and Colors
zh_CN: 形状和颜色

note: Translators: entry of the Appearance submenu of the hamburger menu; change theme; other possible themes are "Colors" and "Shapes and Colors"
en: Boring Shapes
zh_CN: 钻孔形状

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu; shows a Shortcuts window
en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu; shows a Help window
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: entry of the hamburger menu; shows an About window
en: _About Swell Foop
zh_CN: 关于消色块(_A)

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Undo button; probably a verb
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

note: Translators: tooltip text of the Redo button; probably a verb
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'swell-foop --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 打印发布版本并退出

en: Swell Foop developers
zh_CN: 消色块开发者们

note: Translators: About dialog text, copyright line
en: Copyright © 2009 Tim Horton
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2009 Tim Horton

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

note: Translators: name of a possible size of the grid
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

note: Translators: text appearing on the first-run screen; to test, run `gsettings set org.gnome.SwellFoop first-run true` before launching application
en: Clear as many blocks as you can.
    Fewer clicks means more points.
zh_CN: 尽可能清除所有方块。
    点击越少分数越高。

en: Score: %u
zh_CN: 得分：%u

note: Translators: the text for the score total shown on the game over screen
en: %u Points
zh_CN: %u 分

note: Translators: the text for the high score goal shown on the game over screen
en: %u points to reach the leaderboard
zh_CN: %u 分可上排行榜

note: Translators: heading of a Dialog that may appear if you start a new game while one is running
en: Start New Game?
zh_CN: 开始新游戏吗？

note: Translators: text of a Dialog that may appear if you start a new game while one is running
en: Abandon this game to start a new one?
zh_CN: 放弃此次游戏并开始新游戏吗？

note: Translators: text of one of the two buttons of a Dialog that appears if you start a new game while one is running; the other is “_New Game”
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

note: Translators: text of one of the two buttons of a Dialog that appears if you start a new game while one is running; the other is “_Cancel”
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

en: %s, %d color | %s, %d colors
zh_CN[0]: %s，%d 种颜色

note: Translators: in the Scores dialog, label introducing for which board configuration (size and number of colors) the best scores are displayed
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型
