swift VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Can not access the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法访问文件%s

en: Can not load profile data from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从%s下载分析数据

en: Data download error: %s
zh_CN: 数据下载错误：%s

en: Error listing devices
zh_CN: 设备列表时出现错误

en: Error on render profiling results: %s
zh_CN: 给予分析结果时发生错误：%s

en: Error parsing recon cache file
zh_CN: 解析recon cache file时出现错误

en: Error reading recon cache file
zh_CN: 读取recon cache file时出现错误

en: Error reading ringfile
zh_CN: 读取ringfile时出现错误

en: Error reading swift.conf
zh_CN: 读取swift.conf时出现错误

en: Error retrieving recon data
zh_CN: 检索recon data时出现错误

en: Error: An error occurred
zh_CN: 错误：一个错误发生了

en: Following CNAME chain for  %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_CN: 跟随CNAME链从%(given_domain)s到%(found_domain)s

en: Mapped %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_CN: 集合%(given_domain)s到%(found_domain)s

en: Profiling Error: %s
zh_CN: 分析代码时出现错误：%s

en: Ratelimit sleep log: %(sleep)s for %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s
zh_CN: 流量控制休眠日志：%(sleep)s for %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s

en: Returning 497 because of blacklisting: %s
zh_CN: 返回497因为黑名单：%s

en: The file type are forbidden to access!
zh_CN: 该文件类型被禁止访问！

en: Warning: Cannot ratelimit without a memcached client
zh_CN: 警告：缺失缓存客户端 无法控制流量

en: method %s is not allowed.
zh_CN: 方法%s不被允许

en: no log file found
zh_CN: 日志文件丢失

en: odfpy not installed.
zh_CN: odfpy未安装

en: plotting results failed due to %s
zh_CN: 绘制结果图标时失败因为%s

en: python-matplotlib not installed.
zh_CN: python-matplotlib未安装
