swift VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Can not access the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法存取檔案 %s。

en: Can not load profile data from %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 中載入設定檔資料。

en: Data download error: %s
zh_TW: 資料下載錯誤：%s

en: Error listing devices
zh_TW: 列出裝置時發生錯誤

en: Error on render profiling results: %s
zh_TW: 呈現側寫結果時發生錯誤：%s

en: Error parsing recon cache file
zh_TW: 剖析 recon 快取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reading recon cache file
zh_TW: 讀取 recon 快取檔案時發生錯誤

en: Error reading ringfile
zh_TW: 讀取 ringfile 時發生錯誤

en: Error reading swift.conf
zh_TW: 讀取 swift.conf 時發生錯誤

en: Error retrieving recon data
zh_TW: 擷取 recon 資料時發生錯誤

en: Error: An error occurred
zh_TW: 錯誤：發生錯誤

en: Following CNAME chain for  %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_TW: 遵循 %(given_domain)s 到 %(found_domain)s 的 CNAME 鏈

en: Mapped %(given_domain)s to %(found_domain)s
zh_TW: 已將 %(given_domain)s 對映至 %(found_domain)s

en: Profiling Error: %s
zh_TW: 側寫錯誤：%s

en: Ratelimit sleep log: %(sleep)s for %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s
zh_TW: %(account)s/%(container)s/%(object)s 的 ratelimit 休眠日誌：%(sleep)s

en: Returning 497 because of blacklisting: %s
zh_TW: 由於黑名單，正在傳回 497：%s

en: The file type are forbidden to access!
zh_TW: 此檔案類型禁止存取！

en: Warning: Cannot ratelimit without a memcached client
zh_TW: 警告：無法在沒有 memcached 用戶端的情況下限制速率

en: method %s is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許方法 %s。

en: no log file found
zh_TW: 找不到日誌檔

en: odfpy not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 odfpy。

en: plotting results failed due to %s
zh_TW: 由於 %s，繪製結果失敗

en: python-matplotlib not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 python-matplotlib。
