sylpheed - en to zh translation catalogue (1729 entries)

en: Reading all config for each account...
zh: 正在读取所有帐号的配置...

en: Junk mail filter (manual)
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器(手动)

en: Junk mail filter
zh: 垃圾邮件过滤器

en: IMAP4 connection to %s has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh: 到 %s 的 IMAP4 连接已断开。正在重新连接...

en: IMAP4 server disables LOGIN.
zh: IMAP4 服务器禁止登录。

en: Could not establish IMAP connection.
zh: 无法创建 IMAP 连接。

en: creating IMAP4 connection to %s:%d ...
zh: 正在创建到 %s:%d 的 IMAP4 连接...

en: Can't start TLS session.
zh: 无法启动 TLS 会话。

en: (retrieving FLAGS...)
zh: (收取 FLAGS...)

en: Getting message %u
zh: 收取邮件 %u

en: Appending messages to %s (%d / %d)
zh: 添加邮件到 %s (%d / %d)

en: Moving messages %s to %s ...
zh: 移动邮件 %s 到 %s ...

en: Copying messages %s to %s ...
zh: 复制邮件 %s 到 %s ...

en: Removing messages %s
zh: 删除邮件 %s

en: can't set deleted flags: %s
zh: 无法设置删除 flags 标定：%s

en: can't expunge
zh: 无法清除

en: Removing all messages in %s
zh: 移除 %s 中的全部邮件

en: can't set deleted flags: 1:*
zh: 无法设置删除标志：1:*

en: can't close folder
zh: 无法关闭文件夹

en: root folder %s not exist
zh: 根文件夹 %s 不存在

en: error occurred while getting LIST.
zh: 获取列表时发生错误。

en: Can't create '%s'
zh: 无法创建“%s”

en: Can't create '%s' under INBOX
zh: 无法在收件箱中创建%s

en: can't create mailbox: LIST failed
zh: 无法创建邮箱：LIST 失败

en: can't create mailbox
zh: 无法创建邮箱

en: can't rename mailbox: %s to %s
zh: 无法将邮箱 %s 重命名为 %s

en: can't delete mailbox
zh: 无法删除邮箱

en: Getting message headers (%d / %d)
zh: 正在发送邮件 (%d / %d 字节)

en: error occurred while getting envelope.
zh: 获取信封时发生错误。

en: can't parse envelope: %s
zh: 无法解析信封：%s

en: can't get envelope
zh: 无法获取信封

en: Can't connect to IMAP4 server: %s:%d
zh: 无法连接到 IMAP4 服务器：%s:%d

en: Can't establish IMAP4 session with: %s:%d
zh: 无法用以下方式创建 IMAP4 会话：%s:%d

en: can't get namespace
zh: 无法获得名字空间

en: can't select folder: %s
zh: 无法选择文件夹：%s

en: error on imap command: STATUS
zh: 执行IMAP命令时发生错误：CLOSE

en: IMAP4 authentication failed.
zh: IMAP4 验证失败。

en: IMAP4 login failed.
zh: IMAP4 登录失败。

en: can't append %s to %s
zh: 无法把 %s 添加到 %s

en: (sending file...)
zh: (正在发送文件...)

en: can't append message to %s
zh: 无法追加邮件到 %s

en: can't copy %s to %s
zh: 无法复制 %s 到 %s

en: error while imap command: STORE %s %s
zh: 执行IMAP命令时发生错误：STORE %s %s

en: error while imap command: EXPUNGE
zh: 执行IMAP命令时发生错误：EXPUNGE

en: error while imap command: CLOSE
zh: 执行IMAP命令时发生错误：CLOSE

en: iconv cannot convert UTF-7 to %s
zh: iconv 无法转换 UTF-7 到 %s

en: iconv cannot convert %s to UTF-7
zh: iconv 无法转换 %s 到 UTF-7

en: can't write to temporary file
zh: 无法写入临时文件

en: Getting messages from %s into %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 获取邮件到 %s...

en: can't read mbox file.
zh: 无法读取 mbox 文件。

en: invalid mbox format: %s
zh: 无效的 mbox 格式：%s

en: malformed mbox: %s
zh: 格式不正确的 mbox：%s

en: can't open temporary file
zh: 无法打开临时文件

en: unescaped From found:
    %s
zh: 找到没有转码的发件人：
    %s

en: can't create lock file %s
zh: 无法创建锁文件 %s

en: use 'flock' instead of 'file' if possible.
zh: 如果可能，用“flock”代替“file”。

en: can't create %s
zh: 无法创建 %s

en: mailbox is owned by another process, waiting...
zh: 另一个进程拥有该邮箱，等待...

en: can't lock %s
zh: 无法锁定 %s

en: invalid lock type
zh: 无效的锁类型

en: can't unlock %s
zh: 无法解锁 %s

en: can't truncate mailbox to zero.
zh: 无法将邮箱删除为空。

en: Exporting messages from %s into %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 导出信件到 %s...

en: can't copy message %s to %s
zh: 无法复制邮件 %s 到 %s

en: the src folder is identical to the dest.
zh: 源文件夹与目的文件夹是同一个。

en: Copying message %s/%d to %s ...
zh: 复制邮件 %s%d 到 %s ...

en: File `%s' already exists.
    Can't create folder.
zh: 文件“%s”已存在。
    无法创建文件件。

en: Directory name
    '%s' is not a valid UTF-8 string.
    Maybe the locale encoding is used for filename.
    If that is the case, you must set the following environmental variable
    (see README for detail):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
zh: 目录名
    '%s' 不是一个有效的 UTF-8 字符串。
    也许文件名使用的是本地字符编码。
    在这种情况下，你必须设置下面的环境变量
    (详情见 README 文件):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale

en: creating NNTP connection to %s:%d ...
zh: 正在创建到 %s:%d 的NNTP连接...

en: NNTP connection to %s:%d has been disconnected. Reconnecting...
zh: 到 %s:%d 的NNTP连接已断开。正在重新连接...

en: article %d has been already cached.
zh: 文章 %d 已被缓存。

en: getting article %d...
zh: 正在下载文章 %d...

en: can't read article %d
zh: 无法读取文章 %d

en: can't post article.
zh: 无法发表文章。

en: can't retrieve article %d
zh: 无法重新得到文章 %d

en: can't select group: %s
zh: 无法选择组：%s

en: invalid article range: %d - %d
zh: 无效的文章范围：%d - %d

en: no new articles.
zh: 没有新文章。

en: getting xover %d - %d in %s...
zh: 收取 xover %d - %d，在 %s...

en: can't get xover
zh: 无法获取 xover

en: error occurred while getting xover.
zh: 获取 xover 时发生错误。

en: invalid xover line: %s
zh: 无效的 xover 行：%s

en: can't get xhdr
zh: 无法获取 xhdr

en: error occurred while getting xhdr.
zh: 获取 xhdr 时发生错误。

en: Can't connect to NNTP server: %s:%d
zh: 无法连接到NNTP服务器：%s:%d

en: protocol error: %s
zh: 协议错误：%s

en: protocol error
zh: 协议错误

en: Error occurred while posting
zh: 发表文章时发生错误

en: Error occurred while sending command
zh: 发送命令时发生错误

en: Required APOP timestamp not found in greeting
zh: 在问候信息中没有发现需要的APOP时戳

en: Timestamp syntax error in greeting
zh: 在问候信息中时间戳语法错误

en: Invalid timestamp in greeting
zh: 在问候信息中没有发现需要的APOP时戳

en: POP3 protocol error
zh: POP3 协议错误

en: invalid UIDL response: %s
zh: 无效的 UIDL 回应：%s

en: POP3: Deleting expired message %d
zh: POP3: 正在删除过期邮件 %d

en: POP3: Skipping message %d (%d bytes)
zh: POP3：跳过邮件 %d (%d 字节)

en: mailbox is locked
zh: 信箱已锁定

en: session timeout
zh: 会话超时

en: can't start TLS session
zh: 无法启动 TLS 会话

en: error occurred on authentication
zh: 验证时发生错误

en: command not supported
zh: 不支持的命令

en: error occurred on POP3 session
zh: POP3 会话发生错误

en: failed to write configuration to file
zh: 无法写入配置文件

en: Found %s
zh: 发现 %s

en: Configuration is saved.
zh: 配置已经保存。

en: procmime_get_text_content(): Code conversion failed.
zh: procmime_get_text_content()：代码转换失败。

en: can't open mark file
zh: 无法打开标记文件

en: can't fetch message %d
zh: 无法获取邮件 %d

en: Print command line is invalid: `%s'
zh: 打印命令行无效：“%s”

en: error occurred while retrieving data.
zh: 下载数据时发生错误。

en: Can't write to file.
zh: 无法写入文件。

en: SMTP AUTH not available
zh: SMTP验证不可用

en: bad SMTP response
zh: 错误的 SMTP 回应

en: error occurred on SMTP session
zh: SMTP 会话发生错误

en: SSLv23 not available
zh: SSLv23 不可用

en: SSLv23 available
zh: SSLv23 可用

en: TLSv1 not available
zh: TLSv1 不可用

en: TLSv1 available
zh: TLSv1 可用

en: SSL method not available
zh: SSL 方法不可用

en: Unknown SSL method *PROGRAM BUG*
zh: 不知道的SSL方法 *程序错误*

en: Error creating ssl context
zh: 创建 SSL 上下文时发生错误

note: Get the cipher
en: SSL connection using %s
zh: 使用 %s 的 SSL 连接

en: Server certificate:
zh: 服务器证书：

en:   Subject: %s
zh:   主题: %s

en:   Issuer: %s
zh:   签发者: %s

en: writing to %s failed.
zh: 写入 %s 时失败。

en: About
zh: 关于

en: GPGME is copyright 2001 by Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>
zh: GPGME 版权所有 (C) 2001，Werner Koch <dd9jn@gnu.org>

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2, or (at your option) any later version.
zh: 本程序是自由软件。你可以在自由软件基金发布的 GNU 公共授权的条款下重新分发或修改它。GPL可以使用版本 2 或(由你选择)任何随后的版本。

en: This program is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License for more details.
zh: 本程序分发的目的是它可能对其它人有用，但不提供任何的担保，包括隐含的适销和适合特定用途的保证。请查阅GNU通用公共许可证获得详细的信息。

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.
zh: 你应该已经随该软件一起收到一份GNU通用公共许可。如果还没有，请写信给Free Software Foundation, Inc., 59 Temple Place - Suite 330, Boston, MA 02111-1307, USA.

en: Some composing windows are open.
    Please close all the composing windows before editing the accounts.
zh: 已经打开了一些写信窗口。
    在编辑帐号前，请关闭所有的写信窗口。

en: Opening account edit window...
zh: 正在打开帐号编辑窗口...

en: Creating folder tree. Please wait...
zh: 正在创建文件夹视图...

en: Creation of the folder tree failed.
zh: 重建文件夹树失败。

en: Creating account edit window...
zh: 正在创建帐号编辑窗口...

en: Edit accounts
zh: 编辑帐号

en: New messages will be checked in this order. Check the boxes
    on the `G' column to enable message retrieval by `Get all'.
zh: 按照该顺序检查新邮件。选中“G”列的复选框，在“全部接收”
    时会检查新邮件。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Protocol
zh: 协议

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en:  _Set as default account
zh:  设为默认帐号(_S)

en: Do you really want to delete the account '%s'?
zh: 你确定要删除帐号 '%s' 吗？

en: (Untitled)
zh: (未填标题)

en: Delete account
zh: 删除帐号

en: Could not get message file %d
zh: 无法获取邮件文件 %d

en: Could not get message part.
zh: 无法获取邮件分块。

en: Can't get part of multipart message
zh: 无法获得多分块邮件的分块。

en: The selected action cannot be used in the compose window
    because it contains %%f, %%F or %%p.
zh: 选择的动作不能在写信窗口使用，
    因为它包括 %%f, %%F 或者 %%p 。

en: Command could not be started. Pipe creation failed.
    %s
zh: 命令无法启动。创建管道失败。
    %s

note: Fork error
en: Could not fork to execute the following command:
    %s
    %s
zh: 无法fork() 以执行下列命令：
    %s
    %s

en: --- Running: %s
zh: --- 正在运行：%s

en: --- Ended: %s
zh: --- 已结束：%s

en: Action's input/output
zh: 动作的输入/输出

en:  Send
zh:  发送

en: Abort
zh: 放弃

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    (`%%h' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh: 输入下列动作的参数：
    (“%%h”将被替换为参数)
      %s

en: Action's hidden user argument
zh: 参数的用户隐藏参数

en: Enter the argument for the following action:
    (`%%u' will be replaced with the argument)
      %s
zh: 输入下列动作的参数：
    (“%%u”将被替换为参数)
      %s

en: Action's user argument
zh: 动作的用户参数

en: Add Address to Book
zh: 将地址添加到地址簿

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Remarks
zh: 注释

en: Select Address Book Folder
zh: 选择地址簿文件夹

en: Auto-registered address
zh: 自动记录的地址

en: /_File
zh: /文件(_F)

en: /_File/New _Book
zh: /文件(_F)/新建地址簿(_B)

en: /_File/New _vCard
zh: /文件(_F)/新建 _vCard

en: /_File/New _JPilot
zh: /文件(_F)/新建 _JPilot

en: /_File/New _LDAP Server
zh: /文件(_F)/新建 _LDAP 服务器

en: /_File/---
zh: /文件(_F)/---

en: /_File/_Edit
zh: /文件(_F)/编辑(_E)

en: /_File/_Delete
zh: /文件(_F)/删除(_D)

en: /_File/_Save
zh: /文件(_F)/保存(_S)

en: /_File/_Close
zh: /文件(_F)/关闭(_C)

en: /_Edit
zh: /编辑(_E)

en: /_Edit/_Copy
zh: /编辑(_E)/复制(_C)

en: /_Edit/_Paste
zh: /编辑(_E)/粘贴(_P)

en: /_Address
zh: /地址(_A)

en: /_Address/New _Address
zh: /地址(_A)/新建地址(_A)

en: /_Address/New _Group
zh: /地址(_A)/新建组(_G)

en: /_Address/New _Folder
zh: /地址(_A)/新建文件夹(_F)

en: /_Address/---
zh: /地址(_A)/---

en: /_Address/Add _to recipient
zh: /地址(_A)/添加到收件人(_T)

en: /_Address/Add to _Cc
zh: /地址(_A)/添加到抄送(_C)

en: /_Address/Add to _Bcc
zh: /地址(_A)/添加到密送(_B)

en: /_Address/_Edit
zh: /地址(_A)/编辑(_E)

en: /_Address/_Delete
zh: /地址(_A)/删除(_D)

en: /_Tools
zh: /工具(_T)

en: /_Tools/Import _LDIF file
zh: /工具(_T)/导入 _LDIF 文件

en: /_Tools/Import _CSV file
zh: /工具(_T)/导入 _CSV 文件

en: /_Tools/---
zh: /工具(_T)/---

en: /_Help
zh: /帮助(_H)

en: /_Help/_About
zh: /帮助(_H)/关于(_A)

en: /New _Address
zh: /新建地址(_A)

en: /New _Group
zh: /新建组(_G)

en: /New _Folder
zh: /新建文件夹(_F)

en: /_Delete
zh: /删除(_D)

en: /Add _to recipient
zh: /添加到收件人(_T)

en: /Add t_o Cc
zh: /添加到抄送(_O)

en: /Add to _Bcc
zh: /添加到密送(_B)

en: /_Copy
zh: /复制(_C)

en: /_Paste
zh: /粘贴(_P)

en: Address book
zh: 地址簿

note: special folder setting (maybe these options are redundant)
en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: E-Mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Nick Name
zh: 昵称

en: Search:
zh: 搜索:

en: To:
zh: 收件人:

en: Cc:
zh: 抄送:

en: Bcc:
zh: 密送:

note: Buttons
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

note: Confirm deletion
en: Delete address(es)
zh: 删除地址

en: Really delete the address(es)?
zh: 真的要删除地址？

en: Do you want to delete the folder AND all addresses in `%s' ?
    If deleting the folder only, addresses will be moved into parent folder.
zh: 您要删除“%s”中的文件夹和所有地址吗？
    如果仅删除文件夹，地址将被移到上一级文件夹中。

en: Delete folder
zh: 删除文件夹

en: _Folder only
zh: 仅文件夹(_F)

en: Folder and _addresses
zh: 文件夹和地址(_A)

en: Really delete `%s' ?
zh: 真的要删除“%s”？

en: New user, could not save index file.
zh: 新建用户，无法保存索引文件。

en: New user, could not save address book files.
zh: 新建用户，无法保存地址簿文件。

en: Old address book converted successfully.
zh: 成功地转换了旧地址簿。

en: Old address book converted,
    could not save new address index file
zh: 已经转换了旧地址簿，
    无法保存新的地址索引文件

en: Could not convert address book,
    but created empty new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿，
    但是创建了空的新地址簿文件。

en: Could not convert address book,
    could not create new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿，
    无法创建新的地址簿文件。

en: Could not convert address book
    and could not create new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿
    并且无法创建新的地址簿文件。

en: Address book conversion error
zh: 地址簿转换错误

en: Address book conversion
zh: 地址簿转换

en: Could not read address index:
    
    %s%c%s
zh: 无法读取地址索引:
    
    %s%c%s

en: Address Book Error
zh: 地址簿错误

en: Old address book converted, could not save new address index file
zh: 已经转换旧的地址簿，无法保存新的地址索引文件

en: Could not convert address book, but created empty new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿，但创建了空的新地址簿文件。

en: Could not convert address book, could not create new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿，无法创建新的地址簿文件。

en: Could not convert address book and could not create new address book files.
zh: 无法转换地址簿且无法创建新的地址簿文件。

en: Could not read address index
zh: 无法读取地址索引

en: Address Book Conversion Error
zh: 地址簿转换错误

en: Address Book Conversion
zh: 地址簿转换

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Address Book
zh: 地址簿

en: Person
zh: 个人

en: EMail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Group
zh: 群组

en: LDAP Server
zh: LDAP 服务器

en: Common address
zh: 公用地址

en: Personal address
zh: 个人地址

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Creating alert panel dialog...
zh: 正在创建提醒面板对话框...

en: Show this message next time
zh: 下次还显示本信息

en: Orange
zh: 橙色

en: Red
zh: 红色

en: Pink
zh: 紫色

en: Sky blue
zh: 天蓝色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Brown
zh: 棕色

note: create sub items. for the menu item activation callback we pass the * color flag value as data parameter. Also we attach a data pointer * so we can always get back the SummaryView pointer.
en: None
zh: 没有

en: /_Open
zh: /打开(_O)

en: /_Add...
zh: /添加(_A)...

en: /_Remove
zh: /删除(_R)

en: /_Properties...
zh: /属性(_P)...

en: /_File/_Send
zh: /文件(_F)/发送(_S)

en: /_File/Send _later
zh: /文件(_F)/以后发送(_L)

en: /_File/Save to _draft folder
zh: /文件(_F)/保存到草稿文件夹(_D)

en: /_File/Save and _keep editing
zh: /文件(_F)/保存并继续编辑(_K)

en: /_File/_Attach file
zh: /文件(_F)/添加附件(_A)

en: /_File/_Insert file
zh: /文件(_F)/插入文件(_I)

en: /_File/Insert si_gnature
zh: /文件(_F)/插入签名(_G)

en: /_File/A_ppend signature
zh: /文件(_F)/添加签名(_P)

en: /_Edit/_Undo
zh: /编辑(_E)/撤销(_U)

en: /_Edit/_Redo
zh: /编辑(_E)/重复(_R)

en: /_Edit/---
zh: /编辑(_E)/---

en: /_Edit/Cu_t
zh: /编辑(_E)/剪切(_T)

en: /_Edit/Paste as _quotation
zh: /编辑(_E)/作为引文粘贴(_Q)

en: /_Edit/Select _all
zh: /编辑(_E)/全选(_A)

en: /_Edit/_Wrap current paragraph
zh: /编辑(_E)/当前段落折行(_W)

en: /_Edit/Wrap all long _lines
zh: /编辑(_E)/所有长行折行(_L)

en: /_Edit/Aut_o wrapping
zh: /编辑(_E)/自动折行(_O)

en: /_View
zh: /查看(_V)

en: /_View/_To
zh: /查看(_V)/收件人(_T)

en: /_View/_Cc
zh: /查看(_V)/抄送(_C)

en: /_View/_Bcc
zh: /查看(_V)/密件抄送(_B)

en: /_View/_Reply-To
zh: /查看(_V)/回复至(_R)

en: /_View/---
zh: /查看(_V)/---

en: /_View/_Followup-To
zh: /查看(_V)/跟进到(_F)

en: /_View/R_uler
zh: /查看(_V)/标尺(_U)

en: /_View/_Attachment
zh: /查看(_V)/附件(_A)

en: /_View/Cu_stomize toolbar...
zh: /查看(_V)/自定义工具栏(_S)...

en: /_View/Character _encoding
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Automatic
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/自动(_A)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/---
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/---

en: /_View/Character _encoding/7bit ascii (US-ASC_II)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/7位 ASCII (US-ASC_II)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Unicode (_UTF-8)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/Unicode (_UTF-8)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Western European (ISO-8859-_1)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/西欧 (ISO-8859-_1)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Central European (ISO-8859-_2)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/中欧 (ISO-8859-_2)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/波罗的语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Baltic (ISO-8859-_4)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/波罗的语 (ISO-8859-_4)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/波罗的语 (Windows-1257)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Greek (ISO-8859-_7)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/希腊语 (ISO-8859-_7)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Arabic (ISO-8859-_6)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-_6)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/阿拉伯语 (Windows-1256)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Hebrew (ISO-8859-_8)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/希伯来语 (ISO-8859-_8)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Turkish (ISO-8859-_9)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/土耳其语 (ISO-8859-_9)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (ISO-8859-_5)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/斯拉夫语 (ISO-8859-_5)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (KOI8-_R)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/斯拉夫语 (KOI8-_R)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/斯拉夫语 (KOI8-U)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/斯拉夫语 (Windows-1251)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (ISO-2022-_JP)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/日语 (ISO-2022-_JP)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Simplified Chinese (_GB2312)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/简体中文 (_GB2312)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/简体中文 (GBK)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Traditional Chinese (_Big5)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/繁体中文 (_Big5)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Korean (EUC-_KR)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/朝鲜语 (EUC-_KR)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Thai (TIS-620)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/泰语 (TIS-620)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Thai (Windows-874)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/泰语 (Windows-874)

en: /_Tools/_Address book
zh: /工具(_T)/地址簿(_A)

en: /_Tools/_Template
zh: /工具(_T)/模板(_T)

en: /_Tools/Actio_ns
zh: /工具(_T)/动作(_N)

en: /_Tools/Edit with e_xternal editor
zh: /工具(_T)/用外部编辑器编辑(_X)

en: /_Tools/Request _disposition notification
zh: /工具(_T)/请求安排通知(_D)

en: /_Tools/PGP Si_gn
zh: /工具(_T)/PGP 签名(_G)

en: /_Tools/PGP _Encrypt
zh: /工具(_T)/PGP 加密(_E)

en: /_Tools/_Check spell
zh: /工具(_T)/检查拼写(_C)

en: /_Tools/_Set spell language
zh: /工具(_T)/设置拼写语言(_S)

en: %s: file not exist
zh: %s：文件不存在

en: Can't get text part
zh: 无法得到文本分块

en: Quote mark format error.
zh: 引文标记格式错误。

en: Message reply/forward format error.
zh: 邮件回复/转发格式错误。

en: File %s doesn't exist
zh: 文件 %s 不存在

en: Can't get file size of %s
zh: 无法获得文件 %s 的大小

en: File %s is empty.
zh: 文件 %s 是空的。

en: Can't read %s.
zh: 无法读取 %s。

en: Message: %s
zh: 邮件：%s

en: Can't get the part of multipart message.
zh: 无法获得多段邮件的分块。

en: (No Subject)
zh: (未填主题)

en: %s - Compose%s
zh: %s - 写信%s

en: Recipient is not specified.
zh: 没有指定收件人。

en: Empty subject
zh: 主题空白

en: Subject is empty. Send it anyway?
zh: 主题是空的。还要发送吗？

en: Attachment is missing
zh: 附件丢失

en: There is no attachment. Send it without attachments?
zh: 目前没有附件。不带附件进行发送？

en: Check recipients
zh: 检查收件人

en: Really send this mail to the following addresses?
zh: 确定发送本邮件到以下地址？

en: From:
zh: 发件人:

en: Subject:
zh: 主题：

en: _Send
zh: 发送(_S)

en: Checking for new messages is currently running.
    Please try again later.
zh: 现在正在检查新邮件。
    请稍后重试。

en: can't get recipient list.
zh: 无法获得收件人列表。

en: Account for sending mail is not specified.
    Please select a mail account before sending.
zh: 没有指定发送邮件时使用的帐号。
    请在发送前选择一个邮件帐号。

en: Error occurred while posting the message to %s .
zh: 发送邮件到 %s 时发生错误。

en: Sending of message was completed, but the message could not be saved to outbox.
zh: 邮件发送完成，但是邮件无法保存到发件箱。

en: Could not find any key associated with currently selected key id `%s'.
zh: 无法找到和当前选中的密钥标识“%s”有关的钥匙。

en: Can't sign the message.
zh: 无法对这封邮件进行签名。

en: Can't encrypt the message.
zh: 无法加密这封邮件。

en: Can't encrypt or sign the message.
zh: 无法加密或对这封邮件进行签名。

en: can't change file mode
zh: 无法改变文件属性

en: Can't convert the character encoding of the message body from %s to %s.
    
    Send it as %s anyway?
zh: 无法将邮件的字符编码从 %s 转换到 %s。
    
    仍然以 %s 发送吗？

en: Code conversion error
zh: 代码转换错误

en: Line %d exceeds the line length limit (998 bytes).
    The contents of the message might be broken on the way to the delivery.
    
    Send it anyway?
zh: 第%d行超过了最大行宽限制(998字节)。
    发送时邮件内容可能会按这个限制进行切断。
    
    仍然要发送吗？

en: Line length limit
zh: 行宽限制

en: Encrypting with Bcc
zh: 以加密方式进行密送

en: This message has Bcc recipients. If this message is encrypted, all Bcc recipients will be visible by examing the encryption key list, leading to loss of confidentiality.
    
    Send it anyway?
zh: 这个邮件包含要密送的收件人。如果邮件已经加密，所有的密送收件人经过检查加密密钥列表后会变成可见，导致保密性丢失。
    
    仍然要发送吗？

en: can't remove the old message
zh: 无法删除旧邮件

en: queueing message...
zh: 正在排队邮件...

en: can't find queue folder
zh: 无法找到队列文件夹

en: can't queue the message
zh: 无法排队该邮件

en: File %s doesn't exist.
zh: 文件 %s 不存在。

en: Can't open file %s.
zh: 无法打开文件 %s。

en: Creating compose window...
zh: 正在创建写信窗口...

en: PGP Sign
zh: PGP 签名

en: PGP Encrypt
zh: PGP 加密

en: Data type
zh: 日期类型

note: S_COL_DATE
en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Invalid MIME type.
zh: 无效的 MIME 类型。

en: File doesn't exist or is empty.
zh: 文件不存在或为空。

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: MIME type
zh: MIME 类型

note: Encoding
en: Encoding
zh: 编码方式

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: File not exist.
zh: 文件不存在。

en: Opening executable file
zh: 打开可执行文件

en: This is an executable file. Opening executable file is restricted for security.
    If you want to launch it, save it to somewhere and make sure it is not an virus or something like a malicious program.
zh: 这是一个可执行文件。出于安全考虑，打开可执行文件是受到限制的。
    如果你打算启动它，请把它保存到某个位置，并确认它并不是一个病毒或者类似的恶意程序。

en: External editor command line is invalid: `%s'
zh: 外部编辑器命令行无效：“%s”

en: The external editor is still working.
    Force terminating the process (pid: %d)?
zh: 外部编辑器仍在工作。
    强制结束程序 (pid: %d)？

en: _Customize toolbar...
zh: 自定义工具栏(_C)...

en: Can't queue the message.
zh: 无法将该邮件排队。

en: Select files
zh: 选择多个文件

en: Select file
zh: 选择文件

en: Save message
zh: 保存邮件

en: This message has been modified. Save it to draft folder?
zh: 邮件已修改。保存到草稿文件夹？

en: Close _without saving
zh: 不保存并关闭(_W)

en: Do you want to apply the template `%s' ?
zh: 您要使用模板“%s”吗？

en: Apply template
zh: 应用模板

en: _Replace
zh: 替换(_R)

en: _Insert
zh: 插入(_I)

en: Add New Person
zh: 添加新联系人

en: Edit Person Details
zh: 编辑个人详细信息

en: An E-Mail address must be supplied.
zh: 必须输入电子邮件地址。

en: A Name and Value must be supplied.
zh: 必须输入名字和值。

en: Edit Person Data
zh: 编辑个人信息

en: Display Name
zh: 显示姓名

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: E-Mail Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Alias
zh: 别名

note: Buttons
en: Move Up
zh: 上移

en: Move Down
zh: 下移

en: Modify
zh: 修改

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Basic Data
zh: 基本信息

en: User Attributes
zh: 用户属性

en: File appears to be Ok.
zh: 文件看起来像是正常的。

en: File does not appear to be a valid address book format.
zh: 文件不是正确的地址簿格式。

en: Could not read file.
zh: 无法读取文件。

en: Edit Address Book
zh: 编辑地址簿

en:  Check File
zh:  检查文件

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Add New Address Book
zh: 添加新地址簿

en: A Group Name must be supplied.
zh: 必须提供群组名。

en: Edit Group Data
zh: 编辑群组信息

en: Group Name
zh: 群组名

en: Available Addresses
zh: 可用邮件地址

en: Addresses in Group
zh: 群组中的地址

en: Move E-Mail Addresses to or from Group with arrow buttons
zh: 用箭头按钮将电子邮件地址移入和移出群组

en: Edit Group Details
zh: 编辑群组详细信息

en: Add New Group
zh: 添加新群组

en: Edit folder
zh: 编辑文件夹

en: Input the new name of folder:
zh: 输入新的文件夹名称:

en: New folder
zh: 新建文件夹

en: Input the name of new folder:
zh: 输入新建文件夹的名称:

en: File does not appear to be JPilot format.
zh: 文件不象是 JPilot 格式。

en: Select JPilot File
zh: 选择 JPilot 文件

en: Edit JPilot Entry
zh: 编辑 JPilot 项

en: Additional e-Mail address item(s)
zh: 其它邮件地址项

en: Add New JPilot Entry
zh: 添加新 JPilot 项

en: Connected successfully to server
zh: 成功连接到服务器

en: Could not connect to server
zh: 无法连接到服务器

en: Edit LDAP Server
zh: 编辑 LDAP 服务器

en: Hostname
zh: 主机名

en: Port
zh: 端口

en:  Check Server
zh:  检查服务器

en: Search Base
zh: 搜索起点

en: Search Criteria
zh: 搜索条件

en:  Reset
zh:  重新设置

en: Bind DN
zh: 绑定 DN

en: Bind Password
zh: 绑定密码

en: Timeout (secs)
zh: 超时(秒)

en: Maximum Entries
zh: 最大项数

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: Extended
zh: 扩展

en: Add New LDAP Server
zh: 添加新的 LDAP 服务器

en: Edit LDAP - Select Search Base
zh: 编辑 LDAP - 选择搜索起点

en: Available Search Base(s)
zh: 可用的搜索起点

en: Could not read Search Base(s) from server - please set manually
zh: 无法从服务器读取搜索起点－请手动设置

en: File does not appear to be vCard format.
zh: 文件不象是 vCard 格式。

en: Select vCard File
zh: 选择 vCard 文件

en: Edit vCard Entry
zh: 编辑 vCard 项

en: Add New vCard Entry
zh: 添加新 vCard 项

en: Exporting %s ...
zh: 导出 %s ...

en: Exporting
zh: 导出

en: Error occurred on export.
zh: 导出时发生错误。

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Specify source folder and destination file.
zh: 指定源文件夹和目标文件。

en: File format:
zh: 文件格式:

en: Source folder:
zh: 源文件夹:

en: Destination:
zh: 目标:

en: eml (number + .eml)
zh: eml (数字 + .eml)

en: MH (number only)
zh: MH(纯数字)

en:  Select...
zh:  选择...

en: Export only selected messages
zh: 仅导出选中的邮件

en: Specify source folder and destination folder.
zh: 指定源文件夹和目标文件夹。

en: Select destination file
zh: 选择目标文件

en: Select destination folder
zh: 选择目标文件夹

en: Please select a file.
zh: 请选择一个文件。

en: File Name
zh: 文件名

en: Comma-separated
zh: 用逗号隔开

en: Tab-separated
zh: 用 Tab 制表符隔开

en: File Name :
zh: 文件名:

en: Records :
zh: 记录:

note: Button panel
en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: File Info
zh: 文件信息

en: Finish
zh: 完成

en: The link target not found.
zh: 找不到链接目标。

en: Save as
zh: 另存为

en: Overwrite existing file
zh: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: The file already exists. Do you want to replace it?
zh: 文件已经存在。要替换它吗？

en: Select folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Inbox
zh: 收件箱

en: Sent
zh: 已发送

en: Queue
zh: 队列

en: Trash
zh: 废件箱

en: Drafts
zh: 草稿箱

en: Junk
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: NewFolder
zh: 新文件夹

en: `%c' can't be included in folder name.
zh: 字符“%c”不能包含在文件夹名字中。

en: The folder `%s' already exists.
zh: 文件夹“%s”已存在。

en: Can't create the folder `%s'.
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”。

en: /Create _new folder...
zh: /创建新文件夹(_N)...

en: /_Rename folder...
zh: /重命名文件夹(_R)...

en: /_Move folder...
zh: /移动文件夹(_M)...

en: /_Delete folder
zh: /删除文件夹(_D)

en: /Empty _junk
zh: /清空垃圾邮件(_J)

en: /Empty _trash
zh: /清空废件箱(_T)

en: /_Check for new messages
zh: /检查新邮件(_C)

en: /R_ebuild folder tree
zh: /重建文件夹树(_E)

en: /_Update summary
zh: /更新摘要(_U)

en: /Mar_k all read
zh: /全部标记为已读(_K)

en: /Send _queued messages
zh: /发送队列中的邮件(_Q)

en: /_Search messages...
zh: /搜索邮件(_S)...

en: /Ed_it search condition...
zh: /编辑搜索条件(_I)...

en: /Down_load
zh: /下载(_L)

en: /Su_bscribe to newsgroup...
zh: /订阅新闻组(_B)...

en: /_Remove newsgroup
zh: /删除新闻组(_R)

en: Creating folder view...
zh: 创建文件夹视图...

en: New
zh: 新建

note: S_COL_MARK
en: Unread
zh: 未读

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Setting folder info...
zh: 设置文件夹信息...

en: Setting folder info...
zh: 设置文件夹信息...

en: Scanning folder %s%c%s ...
zh: 扫描文件夹 %s%c%s ...

en: Scanning folder %s ...
zh: 扫描文件夹 %s ...

en: Rebuild folder tree
zh: 重建文件夹树

en: The folder tree will be rebuilt. Continue?
zh: 文件夹树将重建。继续吗？

en: Rebuilding folder tree...
zh: 重建文件夹树...

en: Rebuilding of the folder tree failed.
zh: 重建文件夹树失败。

en: Checking for new messages in all folders...
zh: 检查所有文件夹中的新邮件...

en: Folder %s is selected
zh: 已选中文件夹 %s

en: Downloading messages in %s ...
zh: 下载 %s 中的邮件...

en: Download all messages under '%s' ?
zh: 下载 %s 中的全部邮件？

en: Download all messages
zh: 下载全部邮件

en: Error occurred while downloading messages in `%s'.
zh: 下载“%s”中的邮件时发生错误。

en: Input the name of new folder:
    (if you want to create a folder to store subfolders,
     append `/' at the end of the name)
zh: 输入新文件夹的名字：
    (如果您要创建一个保存子文件夹的文件夹，
    在名字的最后添加“/”)

en: Input new name for `%s':
zh: 输入“%s”的新名字：

en: Rename folder
zh: 重命名文件夹

en: Can't rename the folder '%s'.
zh: 无法重命名文件夹“%s”。

en: Can't move the folder `%s'.
zh: 无法移动文件夹“%s”。

en: Delete the search folder '%s' ?
    The real messages are not deleted.
zh: 确定要删除邮件箱“%s”？
    (不会删除实际的邮件)。

en: Delete search folder
zh: 删除搜索文件夹

en: All folders and messages under '%s' will be permanently deleted.
    Recovery will not be possible.
    
    Do you really want to delete?
zh: “%s”下的所有文件夹和邮件将被删除。
    您真的要删除吗？

en: Can't remove the folder '%s'.
zh: 无法删除文件夹“%s”。

en: Empty trash
zh: 清空废件箱

en: Delete all messages in the trash folder?
zh: 删除废件箱里的所有邮件？

en: Empty junk
zh: 清空垃圾邮件

en: Delete all messages in the junk folder?
zh: 清空垃圾邮件箱里的所有邮件？

en: Really remove the mailbox `%s' ?
    (The messages are NOT deleted from the disk)
zh: 确定要删除邮箱“%s”？
    (邮件不会从磁盘删除)

en: Remove mailbox
zh: 删除邮箱

en: Really delete IMAP4 account `%s'?
zh: 确定要删除 IMAP4 帐号“%s”？

en: Delete IMAP4 account
zh: 删除 IMAP4 帐号

en: Really delete newsgroup `%s'?
zh: 确定要删除新闻组“%s”？

en: Delete newsgroup
zh: 删除新闻组

en: Really delete news account `%s'?
zh: 确定要删除新闻组帐号“%s”？

en: Delete news account
zh: 删除新闻组帐号

en: Newsgroups:
zh: 新闻组:

en: Creating header view...
zh: 正在创建标题视图...

en: (No From)
zh: (未填发件人)

en: Creating image view...
zh: 正在创建图像视图...

en: Can't load the image.
zh: 无法加载图像。

en: The source file does not exist.
zh: 源文件不存在。

en: Can't find the destination folder.
zh: 无法找到目标文件夹。

en: Importing %s ...
zh: 导入 %s ...

en: Importing
zh: 导入

en: Scanning folder...
zh: 扫描文件夹...

en: Error occurred on import.
zh: 导入时发生错误。

en: Importing Outlook Express folders
zh: 导入 Outlook Express 文件夹

en: Cannot create the folder '%s'.
zh: 无法创建文件夹“%s”。

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Specify source file and destination folder.
zh: 指定目标邮箱文件和目标文件夹。

en: Source:
zh: 源:

en: Destination folder:
zh: 目标目录:

en: eml (folder)
zh: eml (文件夹)

en: Specify source folder including eml files and destination folder.
zh: 指定目标邮箱文件和目标文件夹。

en: Select importing folder
zh: 选择要导入的文件夹

en: Select importing file
zh: 选择要导入的文件

en: Please specify address book name and file to import.
zh: 请指定要导入的地址簿名和文件。

en: Select and reorder CSV field names to import.
zh: 选择并重新排序要导入的 CSV 字段名。

en: File imported.
zh: 文件已导入。

en: Address book name must be supplied.
zh: 必须输入地址簿名。

en: Error reading CSV fields.
zh: 读取 CSV 字段时发生错误。

en: CSV file imported successfully.
zh: 成功导入 CSV 文件。

en: Select CSV File
zh: 选择 CSV 文件

en: CSV Field
zh: CSV 字段

en: Address Book Field
zh: 地址簿字段

en: Reorder address book fields with the Up and Down button.
zh: 用上移/下移按钮对地址簿字段重新排序。

en: Up
zh: 上移

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: Address Book :
zh: 地址簿:

en: Import CSV file into Address Book
zh: 导入 CSV 文件到地址簿

en: Prev
zh: 上一个

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Select and rename LDIF field names to import.
zh: 选择并重命名要导入的 LDIF 字段名。

en: Error reading LDIF fields.
zh: 读取 LDIF 字段时发生错误。

en: LDIF file imported successfully.
zh: 成功导入 LDIF 文件。

en: Select LDIF File
zh: 选择 LDIF 文件

en: LDIF Field
zh: LDIF 字段

en: Attribute Name
zh: 属性名

en: Attribute
zh: 属性

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Import LDIF file into Address Book
zh: 导入 LDIF 文件到地址簿

en: Attributes
zh: 属性

en: Sylpheed: %d new messages
zh: Sylpheed: %d 封新邮件

en: [Local]: %d
zh: [本地]: %d

en: Authenticating with POP3
zh: POP3 验证

en: Retrieving new messages
zh: 获取新邮件

en: Cancel _all
zh: 全部取消(_A)

en: Standby
zh: 待命

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Retrieving
zh: 收信

en: %d message(s) (%s) received
zh: 已收到 %d 封邮件 (%s)

en: no new messages
zh: 没有新邮件

en: Done
zh: 完成

en: Server not found
zh: 服务器未找到

en: Connection failed
zh: 连接失败

en: Auth failed
zh: 验证失败

en: Locked
zh: 已锁定

en: Timeout
zh: 超时

en: Finished (%d new message(s))
zh: 完成 (%d 封新邮件)

en: Finished (no new messages)
zh: 完成 (没有新邮件)

en: Some errors occurred while getting mail.
zh: 获取邮件时发生错误。

en: getting new messages of account %s...
zh: 正在获取帐号 %s 的新邮件...

en: %s: Authenticating with POP3
zh: %s: 对 POP3 进行验证

en: %s: Retrieving new messages
zh: %s：正在获取新邮件

en: Connecting to POP3 server: %s...
zh: 连接到 POP3 服务器：%s...

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh: 无法连接 POP3 服务器：%s:%d

en: Authenticating...
zh: 正在验证...

en: Retrieving messages from %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 获取邮件...

en: Getting the number of new messages (STAT)...
zh: 正在获取新邮件数量(STAT)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (LAST)...
zh: 正在获取新邮件数量(LAST)...

en: Getting the number of new messages (UIDL)...
zh: 正在获取新邮件数量(UIDL)...

en: Getting the size of messages (LIST)...
zh: 正在获取新邮件的大小(LIST)...

en: Deleting message %d
zh: 删除邮件 %d

en: Quitting
zh: 正在退出

en: Retrieving message (%d / %d) (%s / %s)
zh: 正在获取邮件 (%d / %d) (%s / %s)

en: Execution of the junk filter command failed.
    Please check the junk mail control setting.
zh: 执行垃圾过滤命令失败。
    请检查垃圾邮件拦截设置。

en: Server not found.
zh: 服务器未找到。

en: Server %s not found.
zh: 未找到服务器 %s。

en: Connection failed.
zh: 连接失败

en: Connection to %s:%d failed.
zh: 到 %s:%d 的连接失败。

en: Error occurred while processing mail.
zh: 处理邮件时发生错误。

en: Error occurred while processing mail:
    %s
zh: 处理邮件时发生错误：
    %s

en: No disk space left.
zh: 没有剩余磁盘空间。

en: Can't write file.
zh: 无法写入文件。

en: Socket error.
zh: Socket 错误。

note: consider EOF right after QUIT successful
en: Connection closed by the remote host.
zh: 远程主机关闭了连接。

en: Mailbox is locked.
zh: 信箱已锁定。

en: Mailbox is locked:
    %s
zh: 信箱已锁定:
    %s

en: Authentication failed.
zh: 验证失败。

en: Authentication failed:
    %s
zh: 验证失败：
    %s

en: Session timed out.
zh: 会话超时。

en: Incorporation cancelled
zh: 合并操作已取消

en: Getting new messages from %s into %s...
zh: 正在从 %s 获取新邮件到 %s...

en: Input password for %s on %s:
zh: 输入 %s 的密码，位于 %s:

en: Input password
zh: 输入密码

en: Protocol log
zh: 协议日志

en: Usage: %s [OPTIONS ...] [URL]
zh: 用法: %s [选项 ...] [URL]

en:   --compose [mailto URL] open composition window
zh:   --compose [电子邮箱地址] 打开写信窗口

en:   --attach file1 [file2]...
                             open composition window with specified files
                             attached
zh:   --attach 文件1 [文件2]...
                             打开写信窗口并添加指定的附件

en:   --receive              receive new messages
zh:   --receive              接收新邮件

en:   --receive-all          receive new messages of all accounts
zh:   --receive-all          接收所有帐号的新邮件

en:   --send                 send all queued messages
zh:   --send                 发送队列中的全部邮件

en:   --status [folder]...   show the total number of messages
zh:   --status [文件夹]...   显示邮件总数

en:   --status-full [folder]...
                             show the status of each folder
zh:   --status-full [文件夹]...
                             显示每个文件夹的状态

en:   --open folderid/msgnum open existing message in a new window
zh:   --open 文件夹编号/邮件序号      在新窗口中打开存在的邮件

en:   --open <file URL>      open an rfc822 message file in a new window
zh:   --open <文件 URL>       在新窗口中打开 rfc822 邮件文件

en:   --configdir dirname    specify directory which stores configuration files
zh:   --configdir 目录名     指定配置文件所在的目录

en:   --ipcport portnum      specify port for IPC remote commands
zh:   --ipcport 端口号        为 IPC 远程命令指定端口

en:   --exit                 exit Sylpheed
zh:   --exit                 离开 Sylpheed

en:   --debug                debug mode
zh:   --debug                调试模式

en:   --safe-mode            safe mode
zh:   --safe-mode            安全模式

en:   --help                 display this help and exit
zh:   --help                 显示帮助信息并退出

en:   --version              output version information and exit
zh:   --version              输出版本信息并退出

en: Press any key...
zh: 按任意键...

en: Filename encoding
zh: 文件名的字符编码

en: The locale encoding is not UTF-8, but the environmental variable G_FILENAME_ENCODING is not set.
    If the locale encoding is used for file name or directory name, it will not work correctly.
    In that case, you must set the following environmental variable (see README for detail):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
    
    Continue?
zh: 本地编码不是 UTF-8，但是环境变量 G_FILENAME_ENCODING 未进行设置。
    如果本地编码用于文件名或者目录名，可能导致无法生效。
    在这种情况下，你必须设置下面的环境变量(详情见 README 文件):
    
    	G_FILENAME_ENCODING=@locale
    
    要继续吗？

en: Composing message exists. Really quit?
zh: 正在写信。确定要退出吗？

en: Queued messages
zh: 队列中的邮件

en: Some unsent messages are queued. Exit now?
zh: 一些未发送的信件被放入队列中。现在离开吗？

en: GnuPG is not installed properly, or its version is too old.
    OpenPGP support disabled.
zh: 没有正确安装 GnuPG，或者版本太旧。
    已禁用 OpenPGP 支持。

en: Loading plug-ins...
zh: 加载插件...

note: remote command mode
en: another Sylpheed is already running.
zh: 另外一个 Sylpheed 正在运行。

en: Migration of configuration
zh: 配置转移

en: The previous version of configuration found.
    Do you want to migrate it?
zh: 发现以前版本的配置。
    您要迁移吗？

en: /_File/_Folder
zh: /文件(_F)/文件夹(_F)

en: /_File/_Folder/Create _new folder...
zh: /文件(_F)/文件夹(_F)/新建文件夹(_N)...

en: /_File/_Folder/_Rename folder...
zh: /文件(_F)/文件夹(_F)/重命名文件夹(_R)...

en: /_File/_Folder/_Move folder...
zh: /文件(_F)/文件夹(_F)/移动文件夹(_M)...

en: /_File/_Folder/_Delete folder
zh: /文件(_F)/文件夹(_F)/删除文件夹(_D)

en: /_File/_Mailbox
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/Add _mailbox...
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/添加邮箱(_M)...

en: /_File/_Mailbox/_Remove mailbox
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/删除邮箱(_R)...

en: /_File/_Mailbox/---
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/---

en: /_File/_Mailbox/_Check for new messages
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/检查新邮件(_C)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/Check for new messages in _all mailboxes
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/检查所有邮箱的新邮件(_A)

en: /_File/_Mailbox/R_ebuild folder tree
zh: /文件(_F)/邮箱(_M)/重建文件夹树(_E)

en: /_File/_Import mail data...
zh: /文件(_F)/导入邮件数据(_I)...

en: /_File/_Export mail data...
zh: /文件(_F)/导出邮件数据(_E)...

en: /_File/Empty all _trash
zh: /文件(_F)/清空全部废件箱(_T)

en: /_File/_Save as...
zh: /文件(_F)/另存为(_S)...

en: /_File/Page set_up...
zh: /文件(_F)/页面设置(_U)...

en: /_File/_Print...
zh: /文件(_F)/打印(_P)...

en: /_File/_Work offline
zh: /文件(_F)/离线工作(_W)

note: {N_("/_File/_Close"),		"<alt>W", app_exit_cb, 0, NULL},
en: /_File/E_xit
zh: /文件(_F)/离开(_X)

en: /_Edit/Select _thread
zh: /编辑(_E)/选择线索(_T)

en: /_Edit/_Find in current message...
zh: /编辑(_E)/在当前邮件中查找(_F)...

en: /_Edit/_Search messages...
zh: /编辑(_E)/搜索邮件(_S)...

en: /_Edit/_Quick search
zh: /编辑(_E)/快速搜索(_Q)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Folder tree
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/文件夹树(_F)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Message view
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/邮件视图(_M)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/Icon _and text
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)/图标和文字(_A)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/Text at the _right of icon
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)/左图标右文字(_R)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Icon
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)/图标(_I)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_Text
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)/文字(_T)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Toolbar/_None
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/工具栏(_T)/无(_N)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/_Search bar
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/搜索栏(_S)

en: /_View/Show or hi_de/Status _bar
zh: /查看(_V)/显示或隐藏(_D)/状态栏(_B)

en: /_View/_Customize toolbar...
zh: /查看(_V)/自定义工具栏(_C)...

en: /_View/Layou_t
zh: /查看/布局(_T)

en: /_View/Layou_t/_Normal
zh: /查看(_V)/布局(_T)/常规(_N)

en: /_View/Layou_t/_Vertical
zh: /查看(_V)/布局(_T)/竖式(_V)

en: /_View/Separate f_older tree
zh: /查看(_V)/分离文件夹树窗口(_O)

en: /_View/Separate _message view
zh: /查看(_V)/分离邮件视图窗口(_M)

en: /_View/_Sort
zh: /查看/排序(_S)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _number
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按序号(_N)

en: /_View/_Sort/by s_ize
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按大小(_I)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _date
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按日期(_D)

en: /_View/_Sort/by t_hread date
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按主题日期(_D)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _from
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按发件人(_F)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _recipient
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按收件人(_R)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _subject
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按主题(_S)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _color label
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按颜色标签(_C)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _mark
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按标记(_M)

en: /_View/_Sort/by _unread
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按未读(_U)

en: /_View/_Sort/by a_ttachment
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按附件(_T)

en: /_View/_Sort/D_on't sort
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/不排序(_O)

en: /_View/_Sort/---
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/---

en: /_View/_Sort/Ascending
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/升序

en: /_View/_Sort/Descending
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/降序

en: /_View/_Sort/_Attract by subject
zh: /查看(_V)/排序(_S)/按主题集中(_A)

en: /_View/Th_read view
zh: /查看(_V)/按线索查看(_R)

en: /_View/E_xpand all threads
zh: /查看(_V)/展开所有线索(_X)

en: /_View/Co_llapse all threads
zh: /查看(_V)/折叠所有线索(_L)

en: /_View/Set display _item...
zh: /查看(_V)/设置显示项(_I)...

en: /_View/_Go to
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Prev message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/上一个邮件(_P)

en: /_View/_Go to/_Next message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/下一个邮件(_N)

en: /_View/_Go to/---
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/---

en: /_View/_Go to/P_rev unread message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/上一个未读邮件(_R)

en: /_View/_Go to/N_ext unread message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/下一个未读邮件(_E)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev ne_w message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/上一个新邮件(_W)

en: /_View/_Go to/Ne_xt new message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/下一个新邮件(_X)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _marked message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/上一个标记的邮件(_M)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next m_arked message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/下一个标记的邮件(_A)

en: /_View/_Go to/Prev _labeled message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/上一个带标签的邮件(_L)

en: /_View/_Go to/Next la_beled message
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/下一个带标签的邮件(_B)

en: /_View/_Go to/Other _folder...
zh: /查看(_V)/转到(_G)/其它文件夹(_F)...

en: /_View/Character _encoding/_Auto detect
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/自动检测(_A)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Western European (Windows-1252)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/西欧 (Windows-1252)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (ISO-2022-JP-2)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/日语 (ISO-2022-JP-2)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (_EUC-JP)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/日语 (_EUC-JP)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Japanese (_Shift__JIS)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/日语 (_Shift__JIS)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Traditional Chinese (EUC-_TW)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/繁体中文 (EUC-_TW)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Chinese (ISO-2022-_CN)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/中文 (ISO-2022-_CN)

en: /_View/Character _encoding/Korean (ISO-2022-KR)
zh: /查看(_V)/字符编码(_E)/朝鲜语 (ISO-2022-KR)

en: /_View/Open in new _window
zh: /查看(_V)/在新窗口中打开(_W)

en: /_View/Mess_age source
zh: /查看(_V)/邮件源文件(_A)

en: /_View/All _headers
zh: /查看(_V)/所有标题(_H)

en: /_View/_Update summary
zh: /查看(_V)/更新摘要(_U)

en: /_Message
zh: /邮件(_M)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Get from _current account
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)/收取当前帐号(_C)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Get from _all accounts
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)/收取所有帐号(_A)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/Stop receivin_g
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)/停止接收(_G)

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/_Remote mailbox...
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)/远程邮箱(_R)...

en: /_Message/Recei_ve/---
zh: /邮件(_M)/接收(_V)/---

en: /_Message/_Send queued messages
zh: /邮件(_M)/发送队列中的邮件(_S)

en: /_Message/---
zh: /邮件(_M)/---

en: /_Message/Compose _new message
zh: /邮件(_M)/写新邮件(_N)

en: /_Message/_Reply
zh: /邮件(_M)/回复(_R)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to
zh: /邮件(_M)/回复到(_Y)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_all
zh: /邮件(_M)/回复到(_Y)/所有人(_A)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/_sender
zh: /邮件(_M)/回复到(_Y)/发件人(_S)

en: /_Message/Repl_y to/mailing _list
zh: /邮件(_M)/回复到(_Y)/邮件列表(_L)

en: /_Message/_Forward
zh: /邮件(_M)/转发(_F)

en: /_Message/For_ward as attachment
zh: /邮件(_M)/作为附件转发(_W)

en: /_Message/Redirec_t
zh: /邮件(_M)/重定向(_T)

en: /_Message/M_ove...
zh: /邮件(_M)/移动(_O)...

en: /_Message/_Copy...
zh: /邮件(_M)/复制(_C)...

en: /_Message/_Mark
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Set _flag
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/Flag 标定(_F)

en: /_Message/_Mark/_Unset flag
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/取消 Flag 标定(_U)

en: /_Message/_Mark/---
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/---

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/标记为未读(_E)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark as rea_d
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/标记为已读(_D)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark _thread as read
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/标记线索为已读(_T)

en: /_Message/_Mark/Mark all _read
zh: /邮件(_M)/标记(_M)/全部标记为已读(_R)

en: /_Message/_Delete
zh: /邮件(_M)/删除(_D)

en: /_Message/Set as _junk mail
zh: /邮件(_M)/设为垃圾邮件(_J)

en: /_Message/Set as not j_unk mail
zh: /邮件(_M)/设为非垃圾邮件(_U)

en: /_Message/Re-_edit
zh: /邮件(_M)/重新编辑(_E)

en: /_Tools/Add sender to address boo_k...
zh: /工具(_T)/将发件人添加到地址簿中(_K)

en: /_Tools/_Filter all messages in folder
zh: /工具(_T)/过滤文件夹中所有的邮件(_F)

en: /_Tools/Filter _selected messages
zh: /工具(_T)/过滤选中的邮件(_S)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule
zh: /工具(_T)/创建过滤规则(_C)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/_Automatically
zh: /工具(_T)/创建过滤规则(_C)/自动(_A)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _From
zh: /工具(_T)/创建过滤规则(_C)/按发件人(_F)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _To
zh: /工具(_T)/创建过滤规则(_C)/按收件人(_T)

en: /_Tools/_Create filter rule/by _Subject
zh: /工具(_T)/创建过滤规则(_C)/按主题(_S)

en: /_Tools/Filter _junk mails in folder
zh: /工具(_T)/过滤文件夹中的垃圾邮件(_J)

en: /_Tools/Filter junk _mails in selected messages
zh: /工具(_T)/过滤所选邮件中的垃圾邮件(_M)

en: /_Tools/Delete du_plicated messages
zh: /工具(_T)/删除重复的邮件(_P)

en: /_Tools/C_oncatenate separated messages
zh: /工具(_T)/串联相关的邮件(_O)

en: /_Tools/E_xecute marked process
zh: /工具(_T)/执行标记的处理(_X)

en: /_Tools/_Log window
zh: /工具(_T)/日志窗口(_L)

en: /_Configuration
zh: /配置(_C)

en: /_Configuration/_Common preferences...
zh: /配置(_C)/通用首选项(_C)...

en: /_Configuration/_Filter settings...
zh: /配置(_C)/过滤设置(_F)...

en: /_Configuration/_Template...
zh: /配置(_C)/模板(_T)...

en: /_Configuration/_Actions...
zh: /配置(_C)/动作(_A)...

en: /_Configuration/Plug-in _manager...
zh: /配置(_C)/插件管理器(_M)...

en: /_Configuration/---
zh: /配置(_C)/---

en: /_Configuration/_Preferences for current account...
zh: /配置(_C)/当前帐号首选项(_P)...

en: /_Configuration/Create _new account...
zh: /配置(_C)/创建新帐号(_N)...

en: /_Configuration/_Edit accounts...
zh: /配置(_C)/编辑帐号(_E)...

en: /_Configuration/C_hange current account
zh: /配置(_C)/改变当前帐号(_H)

en: /_Help/_Manual
zh: /帮助(_H)/手册(_M)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_English
zh: /帮助(_H)/手册(_M)/英语(_E)

en: /_Help/_Manual/_Japanese
zh: /帮助(_H)/手册(_M)/日语(_J)

en: /_Help/_FAQ
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_English
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)/英语(_E)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_German
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)/德语(_G)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Spanish
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)/西班牙语(_S)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_French
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)/法语(_F)

en: /_Help/_FAQ/_Italian
zh: /帮助(_H)/常见问题(_F)/意大利语(_I)

en: /_Help/_Command line options
zh: /_Help/命令行选项(_C)

en: /_Help/---
zh: /帮助(_H)/---

en: /_Help/_Update check...
zh: /帮助(_H)/检查更新(_U)...

en: /_Help/Update check of _plug-ins...
zh: /帮助(_H)/检查插件更新(_P)...

en: Creating main window...
zh: 创建主窗口...

en: MainWindow: color allocation %d failed
zh: 主窗口：分配颜色 %d 失败

en: done.
zh: 完成。

en: Untitled
zh: 无标题

en: none
zh: 无

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: You are offline. Go online?
zh: 你处于离线状态。切换到在线状态吗？

en: Empty all trash
zh: 清空所有废件箱

en: Delete all messages in trash folders?
zh: 清空废件箱里的所有信件？

en: Add mailbox
zh: 添加邮箱

en: Specify the location of mailbox.
    If the existing mailbox is specified, it will be
    scanned automatically.
zh: 输入邮箱位置。
    如果指定了已存在的邮箱，
    它将被自动扫描。

en: The mailbox `%s' already exists.
zh: 邮箱“%s”已经存在。

en: Mailbox
zh: 邮箱

en: Creation of the mailbox failed.
    Maybe some files already exist, or you don't have the permission to write there.
zh: 创建邮件箱失败。
    也许某些文件已经存在，或者你没有写权限。

en: Sylpheed - Folder View
zh: Sylpheed - 文件夹视图

en: Sylpheed - Message View
zh: Sylpheed - 邮件视图

en: /_Reply
zh: /回复(_R)

en: /Reply to _all
zh: /回复到所有人(_A)

en: /Reply to _sender
zh: /回复到发件人(_S)

en: /Reply to mailing _list
zh: /回复到邮件列表(_L)

en: /_Forward
zh: /转发(_F)

en: /For_ward as attachment
zh: /作为附件转发(_W)

en: /Redirec_t
zh: /重定向(_T)

en: Icon _and text
zh: 图标和文字(_A)

en: Text at the _right of icon
zh: 左图标右文本(_R)

en: _Icon
zh: 图标(_I)

en: _Text
zh: 文本(_T)

en: _None
zh: 无(_N)

en: You are offline. Click the icon to go online.
zh: 您处于离线状态。单击图标切换到在线状态。

en: You are online. Click the icon to go offline.
zh: 您处于在线状态。单击图标切换到离线状态。

en: Exit
zh: 离开

en: Exit this program?
zh: 离开本程序吗？

en: The selected messages could not be combined.
zh: 选中的邮件无法合并汇总。

en: Select folder to open
zh: 选择要打开的文件夹

en: Command line options
zh: 命令行选项

en: Usage: sylpheed [OPTION]...
zh: 用法: sylpheed [选项]...

en: --compose [address]
    --attach file1 [file2]...
    --receive
    --receive-all
    --send
    --status [folder]...
    --status-full [folder]...
    --open folderid/msgnum
    --open <file URL>
    --configdir dirname
    --exit
    --debug
    --safe-mode
    --help
    --version
zh: --compose [地址]
    --attach 文件1 [文件2]...
    --receive
    --receive-all
    --send
    --status [文件夹]...
    --status-full [文件夹]...
    --open 文件夹ID/邮件序号
    --open <文件 URL>
    --configdir 目录名
    --exit
    --debug
    --safe-mode
    --help
    --version

en: open composition window
    open composition window with specified files attached
    receive new messages
    receive new messages of all accounts
    send all queued messages
    show the total number of messages
    show the status of each folder
    open message in new window
    open an rfc822 message file in a new window
    specify directory which stores configuration files
    exit Sylpheed
    debug mode
    safe mode
    display this help and exit
    output version information and exit
zh: 打开写信窗口
    打开字信窗口，并指定附件
    获取新邮件
    获取所有账号的新邮件
    发送队列中的全部邮件
    显示邮件总数
    显示每个文件夹的状态
    在新窗口中打开邮件
    在新窗口中打开 rfc822 邮件文件
    指定包含配置文件存档的目录
    离开 Sylpheed
    调试模式
    安全模式
    显示帮助信息并退出
    输出版本信息并退出

en: Windows-only option:
zh: Windows 相关选项:

en: --ipcport portnum
zh: --ipcport 端口号

en: specify port for IPC remote commands
zh: 为 IPC 远程命令指定端口

en: Find in current message
zh: 在当前邮件中查找

en: Find text:
zh: 查找文字:

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Search failed
zh: 搜索失败

en: Search string not found.
zh: 要搜索的字符串没找到。

en: Beginning of message reached; continue from end?
zh: 已查找到邮件开头；从结尾继续？

en: End of message reached; continue from beginning?
zh: 已查找到邮件结尾；从开头继续？

en: Search finished
zh: 搜索结束

en: /_Tools/Add sender to address boo_k
zh: /工具(_T)/将发件人添加到地址簿中(_K)

en: Creating message view...
zh: 正在创建邮件视图...

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Attachments
zh: 附件

en: Switch to attachment list view
zh: 转换到附件列表视图

en: Save _all attachments...
zh: 保存全部附件(_A)...

en: Message View - Sylpheed
zh: 邮件视图 - Sylpheed

en: Can't save the file `%s'.
zh: 无法保存文件“%s”'。

en: /Open _with...
zh: /打开方式(_W)...

en: /_Display as text
zh: /作为文本显示(_D)

en: /_Save as...
zh: /另存为(_S)...

en: /Save _all...
zh: /保存全部(_A)...

en: /_Print...
zh: /打印(_P)...

en: /_Reply/_Reply
zh: /查看(_V)/回复(_R)

en: /_Reply/Reply to _all
zh: /回复到所有人(_A)

en: /_Reply/Reply to _sender
zh: /回复到发件人(_S)

en: /_Reply/Reply to mailing _list
zh: /回复到邮件列表(_L)

en: /_Check signature
zh: /检查签名(_C)

en: Creating MIME view...
zh: 创建 MIME 视图...

en: Select "Check signature" to check
zh: 选择“检查签名”来进行检查

en: Select an action for the attached file:
zh: 选择对附件文件的操作：

en: Open _with...
zh: 打开方式(_W)...

en: _Display as text
zh: 当成文本来显示(_D)

en: _Save as...
zh: 另存为(_S)...

en: This signature has not been checked yet.
zh: 该签名还没有被检查。

en: _Check signature
zh: 检查签名(_C)

en: Can't save the part of multipart message.
zh: 无法保存分块邮件的分块。

en: Can't save the attachments.
zh: 无法保存文件“%s”'。

en: Open with
zh: 打开方式

en: Enter the command line to open file:
    (`%s' will be replaced with file name)
zh: 输入打开文件的命令行：
    (“%s”将被替换为文件名)

en: Passphrase
zh: 口令串

en: [no user id]
zh: [没有用户标识]

en: %sPlease enter the passphrase for:
    
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)
zh: %s请输入口令串：
    
      %.*s  
    (%.*s)

en: Bad passphrase! Try again...
zh: 错误的口令串！重试...

en: Plug-in manager
zh: 插件管理器

en: Check for _update
zh: 检查更新(_U)

en: Plug-in information
zh: 插件信息

en: (Unknown)
zh: (未知)

en: Author:
zh: 作者:

en: File:
zh: 文件:

en: Description:
zh: 描述:

en: Opening account preferences window...
zh: 正在打开帐号首选项窗口...

en: Account%d
zh: 帐号%d

en: Preferences for new account
zh: 新帐号的首选项

en: Account preferences
zh: 帐号首选项

en: Creating account preferences window...
zh: 正在创建帐号首选项窗口...

en: Receive
zh: 接收

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Compose
zh: 写信

en: Privacy
zh: 隐私

en: Proxy
zh: 代理

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: Name of this account
zh: 帐号名称

en: Set as default
zh: 设置为默认帐号

en: Personal information
zh: 个人资料

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Mail address
zh: 邮件地址

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Server information
zh: 服务器资料

en: News (NNTP)
zh: 新闻 (NNTP)

en: None (local)
zh: 无(本地)

en: This server requires authentication
zh: 该服务器需要验证

en: News server
zh: 新闻组服务器

en: Server for receiving
zh: 接收服务器

en: SMTP server (send)
zh: SMTP 服务器(发送)

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Authentication method
zh: 验证方式

en: Remove messages on server when received
zh: 收到邮件后从服务器上删除

en: Remove after
zh: 在...以后删除

en: days
zh: 天

en: 0 days: remove immediately
zh: 0 天：立即删除

en: Download all messages (including already received) on server
zh: 下载服务器上的所有邮件

en: Receive size limit
zh: 接收大小限制

en: Filter messages on receiving
zh: 在接收邮件时进行过滤

en: Default inbox
zh: 默认收件箱

en: Unfiltered messages will be stored in this folder.
zh: (没有过滤的邮件会保存在该文件夹中)

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Only check INBOX on receiving
zh: 仅在接收时检查收件箱

en: Filter new messages in INBOX on receiving
zh: 在接收邮件时对新邮件进行过滤

en: News
zh: 新闻

en: Maximum number of articles to download
zh: 下载文章的最大数量

en: No limit if 0 is specified.
zh: 如果指定值为0，则没有限制。

en: `Get all' checks for new messages on this account
zh: “全部接收”时检查该帐号的新邮件

en: Header
zh: 标题

en: Add Date header field
zh: 添加日期标题字段

en: Generate Message-ID
zh: 生成邮件标识

en: Add user-defined header
zh: 添加用户定义的头域

en:  Edit...
zh:  编辑...

en: Authentication
zh: 验证

en: SMTP Authentication (SMTP AUTH)
zh: SMTP 验证(SMTP AUTH)

en: If you leave these entries empty, the same user ID and password as receiving will be used.
zh: 如果您不填这些项，将使用和接收邮件相同的用户名和口令。

en: Authenticate with POP3 before sending
zh: 发送前用POP3验证

note: signature
en: Signature
zh: 签名

en: Direct input
zh: 直接输入

en: Name:
zh: 姓名：

en: Command output
zh: 命令输出

en: Put signature before quote (not recommended)
zh: 把签名放在引用前面(不推荐)

en: Automatically set the following addresses
zh: 自动设置以下地址

en: Cc
zh: 抄送

en: Bcc
zh: 密送

en: Reply-To
zh: 回复至

en: PGP sign message by default
zh: 默认对邮件进行 PGP 签名

en: PGP encrypt message by default
zh: 默认对邮件进行 PGP 加密

en: Encrypt when replying to encrypted message
zh: 回复加密邮件时使用加密

en: Use ASCII-armored format for encryption
zh: 使用 ASCII 包裹格式进行加密

en: Use clear text signature
zh: 使用明文签名

en: Use default GnuPG key
zh: 使用默认的 GnuPG 密钥

en: Select key by your email address
zh: 按照邮件地址选择密钥

en: Specify key manually
zh: 手动指定密钥

en: User or key ID:
zh: 用户或者密钥 ID:

en: Don't use SSL
zh: 不使用 SSL

en: Use SSL for POP3 connection
zh: 使用 SSL 连接 POP3 服务器

en: Use STARTTLS command to start SSL session
zh: 使用 STARTTLS 命令开始 SSL 会话

en: Use SSL for IMAP4 connection
zh: 使用 SSL 连接 IMAP4 服务器

en: Use SSL for NNTP connection
zh: 使用 SSL 连接 NNTP 服务器

en: Send (SMTP)
zh: 发送(SMTP)

en: Use SSL for SMTP connection
zh: 使用 SSL 连接 SMTP 服务器

en: Use non-blocking SSL
zh: 使用非阻塞式 SSL

en: Turn this off if you have problems in SSL connection.
zh: 如果使用 SSL 连接时出现问题，请关闭本选项。

en: Use SOCKS proxy
zh: 使用 SOCKS 代理服务器

en: Hostname:
zh: 主机名:

en: Port:
zh: 端口:

en: Use authentication
zh: 验证

en: Password:
zh: 密码:

en: Use SOCKS proxy on sending
zh: 使用外部程序发送

en: Specify SMTP port
zh: 指定 SMTP 端口

en: Specify POP3 port
zh: 指定 POP3 端口

en: Specify IMAP4 port
zh: 指定 IMAP4 端口

en: Specify NNTP port
zh: 指定 NNTP 端口

en: Specify domain name
zh: 指定域名

en: IMAP server directory
zh: IMAP 服务器目录

en: Only the subfolders of this directory will be displayed.
zh: 只显示这个目录的子目录。

en: Clear all message caches on exit
zh: 下载服务器上的所有邮件

en: Put sent messages in
zh: 将已发送的邮件放到

en: Put draft messages in
zh: 将邮件草稿保存于

en: Put queued messages in
zh: 将已列队的邮件放到

en: Put deleted messages in
zh: 将已删除的邮件放到

en: Account name is not entered.
zh: 没有输入帐号名称。

en: Mail address is not entered.
zh: 没有输入邮件地址。

en: SMTP server is not entered.
zh: 没有输入 SMTP 服务器。

en: User ID is not entered.
zh: 没有输入用户标识。

en: POP3 server is not entered.
zh: 没有输入 POP3 服务器。

en: IMAP4 server is not entered.
zh: 没有输入 IMAP4 服务器。

en: NNTP server is not entered.
zh: 没有输入 NNTP 服务器。

en: Specified folder is not a queue folder.
zh: 指定的文件夹不是一个队列文件夹。

en: It's not recommended to use the old style ASCII-armored
    mode for encrypted messages. It doesn't comply with the
    RFC 3156 - MIME Security with OpenPGP.
zh: 不推荐使用旧式的 ASCII 包裹模式加密邮件。它不遵从 RFC
    3156 - OpenGPG MIME 安全。

en: Actions configuration
zh: 动作配置

en: Menu name:
zh: 菜单名:

en: Command line:
zh: 命令行:

en: Menu name:
     Use / in menu name to make submenus.
    Command line:
     Begin with:
       | to send message body or selection to command
       > to send user provided text to command
       * to send user provided hidden text to command
     End with:
       | to replace message body or selection with command output
       > to insert command's output without replacing old text
       & to run command asynchronously
     Use:
       %f for message file name
       %F for the list of the file names of selected messages
       %p for the selected message part
       %u for a user provided argument
       %h for a user provided hidden argument
       %s for the text selection
zh: 菜单名：
      在菜单名中使用 / 生成子菜单。
    命令行：
      起始用：
       | 发送邮件内容或选择的内容到命令
       > 发送用户输入的文本到命令
       * 发送用户输入的隐藏文本到命令
      结束用：
       | 用命令输出替换邮件内容或选择的内容
       > 将命令输出插入到邮件
       & 在后台运行命令
      使用：
       %f 表示邮件文件名
       %F 表示选中的邮件文件的列表
       %p 表示选择的邮件部分
       %u 表示用户输入的参数
       %h 表示用户输入的隐藏参数
       %s 表示选中的内容

en:  Replace
zh:  替换

en:  Syntax help
zh:  语法帮助

en: Registered actions
zh: 已记录的动作

en: (New)
zh: (新建)

en: Menu name is not set.
zh: 没有设置菜单名。

en: Colon ':' is not allowed in the menu name.
zh: 在菜单名中不允许有冒号“:”。

en: Menu name is too long.
zh: 菜单名太长。

en: Command line not set.
zh: 没有设置命令行。

en: Menu name and command are too long.
zh: 菜单名和命令太长。

en: The command
    %s
    has a syntax error.
zh: 命令
    %s
    有一个语法错误。

en: Delete action
zh: 删除动作

en: Do you really want to delete this action?
zh: 您真的要删除该动作吗？

en: Creating common preferences window...
zh: 正在创建通用首选项窗口...

en: Common Preferences
zh: 通用首选项

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Junk mail
zh: 垃圾邮件

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Auto-check new mail
zh: 自动检查新邮件

en: every
zh: 每

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟

en: Check new mail on startup
zh: 启动时检查新邮件

en: Update all local folders after incorporation
zh: 合并邮件后更新所有的本地文件夹

note: New message notify
en: New message notification
zh: 验证

en: Show notification window when new messages arrive
zh: 当移动或删除邮件时立即执行

en: second(s)
zh: 秒

en: Play sound when new messages arrive
zh: 新邮件到达时播放声音

en: Sound file
zh: 声音文件

en: Execute command when new messages arrive
zh: 当移动或删除邮件时立即执行

en: Command
zh: 命令

en: `%d' will be replaced with the number of new messages.
zh: ‘%d’ 会被新邮件的数量替代。

en: Incorporate from local spool
zh: 从邮件池合并邮件

en: Filter on incorporation
zh: 合并邮件时进行过滤

en: Spool path
zh: 邮件池路径

en: General
zh: 常规

en: Save sent messages to outbox
zh: 将已发出的邮件保存在发件箱

en: Apply filter rules to sent messages
zh: 应用过滤规则到已发送的邮件

en: Automatically add recipients to address book
zh: 自动设置以下地址

en: Display send dialog
zh: 显示发送对话框

en: Notify for missing attachments when the following strings (comma-separated) are found in the message body
zh: 当下面的字符串(逗号隔开)在邮件正文中出现时，提示附件丢失

en: (Ex: attach)
zh: (Ex: 附件)

en: Confirm recipients before sending
zh: 发送前确认收件人

en: Excluded addresses/domains (comma-separated):
zh: 排除地址/域名(用逗号隔开):

en: Transfer encoding
zh: 传输编码

en: Specify Content-Transfer-Encoding used when message body contains non-ASCII characters.
zh: 指定当邮件内容包含非 ASCII 字符时使用的 Content-Transfer-Encoding。

en: MIME filename encoding
zh: 发送时使用的字符编码

en: MIME header
zh: 发送时使用的字符编码

en: Specify encoding method for MIME filename with non-ASCII characters.
    MIME header: most popular, but violates RFC 2047
    RFC 2231: conforms to standard, but not popular
zh: 为包含非 ASCII 字符的 MIME 文件名指定编码方式。
    MIME 标题: 最常用，但是违背 RFC 2047 规格
    RFC 2231: 符合标准，但不常用

en: Signature separator
zh: 签名分隔符

en: Insert automatically
zh: 自动插入

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: Automatically select account for replies
zh: 自动选择回复用的帐号

en: Quote message when replying
zh: 回复时引用原文

en: Reply to mailing list by Reply button
zh: /回复到邮件列表(_L)

en: Inherit recipients on reply to self messages
zh: 回复给自己的邮件时，照抄多个收件人

en: Set only mail address of recipients when replying
zh: 回复时只设置收件人的邮件地址

note: editor
en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Automatically launch the external editor
zh: 自动启动外部编辑器

en: Undo level
zh: 撤销次数

en: Wrap messages at
zh: 邮件折行于第

en: characters
zh: 个字符

en: Wrap quotation
zh: 引文折行

en: Wrap on input
zh: 输入时折行

en: Auto-save to draft
zh: 保存到草稿文件夹

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Spell checking
zh: 拼写检查

note: reply
en: Reply format
zh: 回复格式

en: Quotation mark
zh: 引文符号

note: forward
en: Forward format
zh: 转发格式

en:  Description of symbols
zh:  符号描述

en: Enable Spell checking
zh: 启用拼写检查

en: Default language:
zh: 默认语言:

en: Text font
zh: 文本字体

note: ---- Folder View ----
en: Folder View
zh: 文件夹视图

en: Display unread number next to folder name
zh: 在文件夹名后显示未读邮件的数量

en: Displaying message number columns in the folder view:
zh: 在文件夹名后显示未读邮件的数量

en: Abbreviate newsgroups longer than
zh: 缩写新闻组长于

en: letters
zh: 信件

note: ---- Summary ----
en: Summary View
zh: 摘要视图

en: Display recipient on `From' column if sender is yourself
zh: 如果发件人是您自己，“发件人”栏中显示的是收件人

en: Expand threads
zh: 展开线索

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en:  Set display item of summary...
zh:  设置摘要中显示的项...

en: Message
zh: 邮件

note: S_COL_UNREAD
en: Attachment
zh: 附件

en: Color label
zh: 颜色标签

en: Default character encoding
zh: 默认字符编码

en: This is used when displaying messages with missing character encoding.
zh: 这用于显示丢失字符编码的邮件。

en: Outgoing character encoding
zh: 转出字符编码

en: If `Automatic' is selected, the optimal encoding for the current locale will be used.
zh: 如果选择“自动”，将使用最适合当前区域设置的编码方式。

en: Enable coloration of message
zh: 启用邮件的颜色表示

en: Display multi-byte alphabet and numeric as
    ASCII character (Japanese only)
zh: 用单字节字符显示多字节字母和数字
    (仅适用于日语)

en: Display header pane above message view
zh: 在邮件视图之上显示邮件头面板

en: Display short headers on message view
zh: 在邮件视图中显示简短的邮件头

en: Render HTML messages as text
zh: 将HTML内容显示为文本

en: Treat HTML only messages as attachment
zh: 将HTML内容显示为文本

en: Display cursor in message view
zh: 在邮件视图中显示简短的邮件头

en: Line space
zh: 行间距

en: pixel(s)
zh: 像素

en: Scroll
zh: 滚动

en: Half page
zh: 半页

en: Smooth scroll
zh: 平滑滚动

en: Step
zh: 逐步

en: Position of attachment tool button:
zh: 附件工具按钮的位置:

en: Left
zh: 左侧

en: Right
zh: 右侧

en: Toggle attachment list view with tab
zh: 按 Tab 键在切换附件列表视图

en: Show attached files first on message view
zh: 在邮件视图中显示简短的邮件头

en: Images
zh: 图像

en: Resize attached large images to fit in the window
zh: 将附件中的图像缩放至适合窗口大小

en: Display images as inline
zh: 在行内显示图像

en: You can specify label names for each color (Work, TODO etc.).
zh: 你可以为每种颜色指定标签名称(工作，待办，等等)。

en: Enable Junk mail control
zh: 启用垃圾邮件控制

en: Learning command:
zh: 学习命令:

en: (Select preset)
zh: (选择预设值)

en: Not Junk
zh: 不是垃圾邮件

en: Classifying command
zh: 归类命令

en: To classify junk mails automatically, both junk and not junk mails must be learned manually to a certain extent.
zh: 要想对垃圾邮件进行归类，必须通过一定程度的学习来判断垃圾/非垃圾邮件。

en: Junk folder
zh: 垃圾文件夹

en: The messages which are set as junk mail will be moved to this folder. If empty, the default junk folder will be used.
zh: (没有过滤的邮件会保存在该文件夹中)

en: Filter messages classified as junk on receiving
zh: 在接收邮件时进行过滤

en: Filter junk mails before normal filtering
zh: 在正常过滤前，先过滤垃圾邮件

en: Delete junk mails from server on receiving
zh: 接收时从服务器删除垃圾邮件

en: Do not classify message as junk if sender is in the address book
zh: 如果发件人在地址簿中存在，不要归类为垃圾邮件

en: Mark filtered junk mails as read
zh: 标记已过滤的垃圾邮件为已读

en: Automatically check signatures
zh: 自动检查签名

en: Show signature check result in a popup window
zh: 在弹出窗口中显示签名检查结果

en: Store passphrase in memory temporarily
zh: 将口令串临时存放在内存中

en: Expired after
zh: 过期时间期限

en: minute(s)
zh: 分钟后

en: Setting to '0' will store the passphrase for the whole session.
zh: 设置为“0”将在整个会话过程中储存口令串

en: Grab input while entering a passphrase
zh: 输入口令串时捕获输入(更安全)

en: Display warning on startup if GnuPG doesn't work
zh: 如果 GnuPG 无法工作，在启动时显示警告

en: Always open messages in summary when selected
zh: 在摘要窗口中选择邮件时打开邮件

en: Always mark as read when a message is opened
zh: 仅在新窗口中打开邮件时标记邮件为已读

en: Open first unread message when a folder is opened
zh: 进入文件夹时打开第一个未读的邮件

en: Remember last selected message
zh: 没有找到用颜色标注过的邮件

en: Only mark message as read when opened in new window
zh: 仅在新窗口中打开邮件时标记邮件为已读

en: Open inbox after receiving new mail
zh: 收到新邮件时转到收件箱

en: Open inbox on startup
zh: 启动时检查新邮件

en: Change current account on folder open
zh: 打开文件夹时更改当前账号

en: Execute immediately when moving or deleting messages
zh: 当移动或删除邮件时立即执行

en: Messages will be marked until execution if this is turned off.
zh: 如果该选项关闭，标记邮件直到完成执行。

en: Make the order of buttons comply with GNOME HIG
zh: 按 GNOME HIG 方式排列按钮顺序

en: Display tray icon
zh: 显示托盘图标

en: Minimize to tray icon
zh: 最小化到托盘图标

en: Toggle window on trayicon click
zh: 点击托盘图标时切换到窗口

en:  Set key bindings...
zh:  设置快捷键...

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: External commands
zh: 执行命令

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Receive dialog
zh: 接收对话框

en: Show receive dialog
zh: 显示接收对话框

en: Always
zh: 总是

en: Only on manual receiving
zh: 仅在手工接收时

en: Never
zh: 从不

en: Don't popup error dialog on receive error
zh: 在接收错误时不弹出错误对话框

en: Close receive dialog when finished
zh: 完成后关闭接收对话框

en: Add address to destination when double-clicked
zh: 双击时将地址添加为收件人

en: Set only mail address when entering recipient from address book
zh: 自动设置以下地址

en: Auto-completion:
zh: 地址簿转换

en: Start with Tab
zh: Tab 键启动

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: On exit
zh: 退出程序时

en: Confirm on exit
zh: 退出时进行确认

en: Empty trash on exit
zh: 退出时清空废件箱

en: Ask before emptying
zh: 在清空前询问

en: Warn if there are queued messages
zh: 如果队列中有邮件就发出警告

en: External commands (%s will be replaced with file name / URI)
zh: 外部命令 (%s 将被替换为文件名或URI)

en: Web browser
zh: 网页浏览器

en: (Default browser)
zh: (默认浏览器)

en: Use external program for printing
zh: 使用外部程序发送

en: Use external program for incorporation
zh: 使用外部程序合并邮件

en: Use external program for sending
zh: 使用外部程序发送

en: Update check requires 'curl' command.
zh: 更新检查需要 curl 命令。

en: Enable auto update check
zh: 启用自动更新检查

en: Use HTTP proxy
zh: 使用 HTTP 代理服务器

en: HTTP proxy host (hostname:port):
zh: HTTP 代理服务器主机(主机名:端口):

en: Enable strict checking of the integrity of summary caches
zh: 正在写摘要缓存(%s)...

en: Enable this if the contents of folders have the possibility of modification by other applications.
    This option will degrade the performance of displaying summary.
zh: 如果文件夹的内容有可能被其它程序更改，请启用这项。
    这个选项会降低显示摘要时的性能。

en: Socket I/O timeout:
zh: 套接字 I/O 超时：

en: Automatic (Recommended)
zh: 自动 (推荐)

en: 7bit ascii (US-ASCII)
zh: 7位 ASCII (US-ASCII)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-1)
zh: 西欧 (ISO-8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO-8859-15)
zh: 西欧 (ISO-8859-15)

en: Western European (Windows-1252)
zh: 西欧 (Windows-1252)

en: Central European (ISO-8859-2)
zh: 中欧 (ISO-8859-2)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-13)
zh: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO-8859-4)
zh: 波罗的语 (ISO-8859-4)

en: Baltic (Windows-1257)
zh: 波罗的语 (Windows-1257)

en: Greek (ISO-8859-7)
zh: 希腊语 (ISO-8859-7)

en: Arabic (ISO-8859-6)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (ISO-8859-6)

en: Arabic (Windows-1256)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (Windows-1256)

en: Hebrew (ISO-8859-8)
zh: 希伯来语 (ISO-8859-8)

en: Hebrew (Windows-1255)
zh: 希伯来语 (Windows-1255)

en: Turkish (ISO-8859-9)
zh: 土耳其语 (ISO-8859-9)

en: Cyrillic (ISO-8859-5)
zh: 斯拉夫语 (ISO-8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh: 斯拉夫语 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (Windows-1251)
zh: 斯拉夫语 (Windows-1251)

en: Japanese (ISO-2022-JP)
zh: 日语 (ISO-2022-JP)

en: Japanese (EUC-JP)
zh: 日语 (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (Shift_JIS)
zh: 日语 (Shift_JIS)

en: Simplified Chinese (GB2312)
zh: 简体中文 (GB2312)

en: Simplified Chinese (GBK)
zh: 简体中文 (GBK)

en: Traditional Chinese (Big5)
zh: 繁体中文 (Big5)

en: Traditional Chinese (EUC-TW)
zh: 繁体中文 (EUC-TW)

en: Chinese (ISO-2022-CN)
zh: 中文 (ISO-2022-CN)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh: 朝鲜语 (EUC-KR)

en: Thai (TIS-620)
zh: 泰语 (TIS-620)

en: Thai (Windows-874)
zh: 泰语 (Windows-874)

en: the full abbreviated weekday name
zh: 缩写的星期名

en: the full weekday name
zh: 完整的星期名

en: the abbreviated month name
zh: 缩写的月份名

en: the full month name
zh: 完整的月份名

en: the preferred date and time for the current locale
zh: 当前区域设置首选的日期和时间格式

en: the century number (year/100)
zh: 世纪(年份/100)

en: the day of the month as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的月中的天数

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 24-hour clock
zh: 24小时制，用十进制小数来表示小时

en: the hour as a decimal number using a 12-hour clock
zh: 12小时制，用十进制小数来表示小时

en: the day of the year as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的一年中的天数

en: the month as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的月份

en: the minute as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的天数

en: either AM or PM
zh: 上午(AM)或者下午(PM)

en: the second as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的秒

en: the day of the week as a decimal number
zh: 十进制表示的星期中的天数

en: the preferred date for the current locale
zh: 当前区域设置的首选日期格式

en: the last two digits of a year
zh: 年份的最后两个数字

en: the year as a decimal number
zh: 十进制的年份

en: the time zone or name or abbreviation
zh: 时区、名字或缩写

en: Specifier
zh: 说明符

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Set message colors
zh: 设置邮件颜色

en: Colors
zh: 颜色

en: Quoted Text - First Level
zh: 引用 - 第1级

en: Quoted Text - Second Level
zh: 引用 - 第2级

en: Quoted Text - Third Level
zh: 引用 - 第3级

en: URI link
zh: URI 链接

en: Recycle quote colors
zh: 循环使用引文颜色

en: Pick color for quotation level 1
zh: 选择引用级别1的颜色

en: Pick color for quotation level 2
zh: 选择引用级别2的颜色

en: Pick color for quotation level 3
zh: 选择引用级别3的颜色

en: Pick color for URI
zh: 选择URI的颜色

en: Description of symbols
zh: 符号的描述

en: Date
    From
    Full Name of Sender
    First Name of Sender
    Initial of Sender
    Subject
    To
    Cc
    Newsgroups
    Message-ID
zh: 日期
    发件人
    发信人的全名
    发信人的名
    发信人的姓
    主题
    收件人
    抄送
    新闻组
    邮件标识号

en: If x is set, displays expr
zh: 如果 x 设置了值则显示 expr

en: Message body
    Quoted message body
    Message body without signature
    Quoted message body without signature
    Literal %
zh: 邮件内容
    引用的邮件内容
    没有签名的邮件内容
    没有签名的引文内容
    %

en: Literal backslash
    Literal question mark
    Literal opening curly brace
    Literal closing curly brace
zh: 反斜线
    问号
    左括号
    右括号

en: Key bindings
zh: 快捷键

en: Select the preset of key bindings.
zh: 选择快捷键预设值。

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Old Sylpheed
zh: 旧版本 Sylpheed

en: Custom header setting
zh: 自定义邮件头设置

en:  Delete
zh:  删除

en: Custom headers
zh: 自定义邮件头

en: Header name is not set.
zh: 没有设置邮件头名。

en: Delete header
zh: 删除邮件头

en: Do you really want to delete this header?
zh: 您确实想删除该邮件头吗？

en: Creating display header setting window...
zh: 正在创建邮件头显示设置的窗口...

en: Display header setting
zh: 邮件头显示设置

en: Header name
zh: 邮件头名称

en: Displayed Headers
zh: 显示的邮件头

en: Hidden headers
zh: 隐藏的邮件头

en: Show all unspecified headers
zh: 显示所有没有指定的邮件头

en: Reading configuration for displaying headers...
zh: 正在读取邮件头显示配置...

en: Writing configuration for displaying headers...
zh: 正在写邮件头显示配置...

en: This header is already in the list.
zh: 该邮件头已经在列表中。

en: Display items setting
zh: 邮件头显示设置

en: Available items
zh: 可用项目

en: Displayed items
zh: 显示的项目

en:  Revert to default
zh:  还原为默认值

en: Filter settings
zh: 过滤设定

en: Enabled
zh: 已启用

en: Do you really want to delete the rule '%s'?
zh: 你确定要删除规则 '%s' 吗？

en: Delete rule
zh: 删除规则

en: Filter rule
zh: 过滤规则

en: If any of the following condition matches
zh: 如果以下任何条件满足

en: If all of the following conditions match
zh: 如果以下所有条件满足

en: Perform the following actions:
zh: 执行下列动作:

en: To or Cc
zh: 收件人或抄送

en: Any header
zh: 任何邮件头

en: Edit header...
zh: 编辑邮件头...

en: Message body
zh: 邮件正文

en: Result of command
zh: 命令结果

en: Age
zh: 时长(Age)

en: Marked
zh: 已标记

en: Has color label
zh: 带彩色标签

en: Has attachment
zh: 包含附件

en: contains
zh: 包含

en: doesn't contain
zh: 不包含

en: is
zh: 是

en: is not
zh: 不是

en: match to regex
zh: 匹配正则表达式

en: doesn't match to regex
zh: 不匹配正则表达式

en: is in addressbook
zh: 在地址簿里

en: is not in addressbook
zh: 在地址簿里没有

en: is larger than
zh: 大于

en: is smaller than
zh: 小于

en: is shorter than
zh: 短于

en: is longer than
zh: 长于

en: matches to status
zh: 符合状态

en: doesn't match to status
zh: 不匹配正则表达式

en: Move to
zh: 移动到

en: Copy to
zh: 复制到

en: Don't receive
zh: 不接收

en: Delete from server
zh: 从服务器上删除

en: Set mark
zh: 设置标记

en: Set color
zh: 设置颜色

en: Mark as read
zh: 标记为已读

en: Forward
zh: 转发

en: Forward as attachment
zh: 作为附件转发

en: Redirect
zh: 重定向

en: Execute command
zh: 执行命令

en: Stop rule evaluation
zh: 停止执行规则

en: folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: address:
zh: 地址:

en: Edit header list
zh: 编辑邮件头列表

en: Headers
zh: 邮件头

en: Header:
zh: 邮件头:

en: Command is not specified.
zh: 没有指定命令行。

en: Destination folder is not specified.
zh: 没有指定目标文件夹。

en: The specified destination folder does not exist.
zh: 指定的目标文件夹不存在。

en: Invalid condition exists.
zh: 存在无效的条件。

en: Rule name is not specified.
zh: 没有指定规则名称。

en: Invalid action exists.
zh: 存在无效的动作。

en: Condition not exist.
zh: 不存在的条件。

en: Action not exist.
zh: 不存在的动作。

en: Folder properties
zh: 文件夹属性

en: Identifier
zh: 说明符

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Normal
zh: 普通

en: Don't display [...] or (...) at the beginning of subject in summary
zh: 在摘要中主题之前不显示 [...] 或 (...)

en: Delete [...] or (...) at the beginning of subject on reply
zh: 回复时删除主题前的 [...] 或 (...)

en: Account
zh: 帐号

en: Apply to subfolders
zh: 应用到子文件夹

en: use also on reply
zh: 回复时也使用

en: Reply-To:
zh: 回复至：

en: %s - Edit search condition
zh: %s - 编辑搜索条件

en: Match any of the following
zh: 匹配以下任何

en: Match all of the following
zh: 匹配以下所有

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹

en: Search subfolders
zh: 搜索失败

en: Mark
zh: 标记

note: S_COL_MIME
en: Subject
zh: 主题

note: S_COL_SUBJECT
en: From
zh: 发件人

note: S_COL_FROM
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: S_COL_SIZE
en: Number
zh: 序号

note: S_COL_NUMBER
en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Creating summary column setting window...
zh: 正在创建摘要列设置窗口...

en: Summary display item setting
zh: 摘要显示项设置

en: Select items to be displayed on the summary view. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down button.
zh: 选择要显示在摘要视图中的项目。您可以使用“向上”或“向下”按钮
    修改顺序，或拖动项目来修改顺序。

en: Template name
zh: 模板名

en: Register
zh: 注册

en:  Substitute
zh:  替换

en:  Symbols
zh:  符号

en: Registered templates
zh: 已注册的模板

en: Templates
zh: 模板

en: Template is modified
zh: 模板名

en: Current modification is not applied. Finish without saving it?
zh: 当前更改还没有应用生效。不保存而结束吗？

en: Templates are modified
zh: 模板已更改

en: Really discard modification to templates?
zh: 确定要忽略对模板的更改？

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Template format error.
zh: 模板格式错误。

en: Delete template
zh: 删除模板

en: Do you really want to delete this template?
zh: 您确实要删除该模板吗？

en: ---- Separator ----
zh: ---- 签名分隔符 ----

en: Get
zh: 收信

en: Incorporate new mail
zh: 合并新邮件

en: Get all
zh: 收取全部

en: Incorporate new mail of all accounts
zh: 合并所有帐号的新邮件

en: Remote mailbox
zh: 远程邮箱

en: POP3 Remote mailbox
zh: POP3 远程邮箱

en: Send queued message(s)
zh: 发送队列中的邮件

en: Compose new message
zh: 写新邮件

en: Reply to the message
zh: 回复该邮件

en: Reply all
zh: 全部回复

en: Reply to all
zh: 回复给所有人

en: Forward the message
zh: 转发邮件

en: Delete the message
zh: 删除邮件

en: Set as junk mail
zh: 设为垃圾邮件

en: Not junk
zh: 不是垃圾

en: Set as not junk mail
zh: 设为非垃圾邮件

en: Next unread message
zh: 下一个未读的邮件

en: Previous unread message
zh: 下一个未读的邮件

en: Search messages
zh: 查找邮件

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Print message
zh: 打印邮件

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Stop receiving
zh: 停止接收

en: Execute
zh: 执行

en: Execute marked process
zh: 执行标记的处理

en: Prefs
zh: 首选项

en: Common preferences
zh: 通用首选项

en: Send message
zh: 立即发送邮件

en: Send later
zh: 以后发送

en: Put into queue folder and send later
zh: 放入队列文件夹，以后发送

en: Draft
zh: 草稿

en: Save to draft folder
zh: 保存到草稿文件夹

en: Insert
zh: 插入

en: Insert file
zh: 插入文件

en: Attach
zh: 附件

en: Attach file
zh: 添加附件

en: Append signature
zh: 加入签名

en: Edit with external editor
zh: 使用外部编辑器编辑

en: Linewrap
zh: 换行

en: Wrap all long lines
zh: 长行换行

en: Customize toolbar
zh: 自定义工具栏

en: Select items to be displayed on the toolbar. You can modify
    the order by using the Up / Down button.
zh: 选择要显示在摘要视图中的项目。您可以使用“向上”或“向下”按钮
    修改顺序，或拖动项目来修改顺序。

en: The message will be printed with the following command:
zh: 邮件会用下面的命令进行打印:

en: (Default print command)
zh: (默认打印命令)

en: Print command line is invalid:
    `%s'
zh: 打印命令行无效：
    “%s”

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: _Save as search folder
zh: 保存为搜索文件夹(_S)

en: Message not found.
zh: 没有发现邮件。

en: 1 message found.
zh: 找到1封邮件。

en: %d messages found.
zh: 找到 %d 封邮件。

en: Searching %s (%d / %d)...
zh: 正在搜索 %s (%d / %d)...

en: Searching %s ...
zh: 正在扫描文件夹 %s ...

en: (No Date)
zh: (未填日期)

en: Save as search folder
zh: 保存到搜索文件夹

en: Location:
zh: 位置:

en: Folder name:
zh: 文件夹名称:

en: Select folder to copy
zh: 选择要复制的文件夹

en: Select folder to move
zh: 选择要移动的文件夹

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Have color label
zh: 带彩色标签

en: Have attachment
zh: 带附件

en: Within 1 day
zh: 当天

en: Last 5 days
zh: 最近5天

en: Last 7 days
zh: 最近7天

en: In addressbook
zh: 在地址簿中

en: Search for Subject or From
zh: 搜索

en: %1$d in %2$d matched
zh: %1$d / %2$d 已匹配

en: No messages matched
zh: 没有选择邮件部分。

en: Cannot find user ID for this key.
zh: 无法为该密钥找到用户标识。

en: 		aka "%s"
zh: 		也就是“%s”

en: Signature made at %s
zh: 签名创建于 %s

en: Error verifying the signature
zh: 验证签名时发生错误

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _Get
zh: 收取(_G)

en: _Resume
zh: 继续(_R)

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: %s - POP3 Remote mailbox
zh: %s - POP3 远程邮箱

en: Connecting to %s:%d ...
zh: 连接到 %s:%d  ...

en: Can't connect to POP3 server: %s:%d
zh: 无法连接POP3服务器：%s:%d

en: Error occurred during POP3 session.
zh: POP3 会话发生错误

en: Error occurred during POP3 session:
    %s
zh: POP3 会话发生错误: 
    %s

en: Retrieving message headers (%d / %d) ...
zh: 获取收取邮件头 (%d / %d)

en: Getting the number of messages...
zh: 收取邮件数量(STAT)...

en: No message
zh: 没有新邮件

en: Deleted %d messages
zh: 已删除的 %d 封邮件

en: Quitting...
zh: 正在退出...

en: Retrieved %d messages
zh: 收到 %d 封邮件

en: Opened message %d
zh: 已打开的邮件 %d

en: Retrieved %d (of %d) message headers
zh: 已收到第 %d 个(共 %d 个)邮件头

en: Retrieved %d message headers
zh: 已收到 %d 个邮件头

en: Retrieving message %d ...
zh: 获取邮件 %d ...

en: Delete messages
zh: 删除邮件

en: Really delete selected messages from server?
    This operation cannot be reverted.
zh: 确定从服务器删除选中的邮件？
    这一操作将无法撤消。

en: Key ID
zh: 密钥标识

en: Val
zh: 值

en: Add key
zh: 添加密钥

en: Enter another user or key ID:
zh: 输入另外的用户或密钥标识：

en: Trust key
zh: 信任密钥

en: The selected key is not fully trusted.
    If you choose to encrypt the message with this key you don't
    know for sure that it will go to the person you mean it to.
    Do you trust it enough to use it anyway?
zh: 选中的密钥不完全受信任。
    如果您选择用该密钥来加密邮件，您无法确切知道它将到达您希望
    的人那里。
    您仍然要使用它吗？

en: Queued message header is broken.
zh: 队列中的邮件的邮件头头损坏。

en: Sending message using command: %s
zh: 用指定命令发送邮件: %s

en: Can't execute command: %s
zh: 无法执行外部命令：%s

en: Error occurred while executing command: %s
zh: 执行命令时发生错误: %s

en: Connecting
zh: 正在连接

en: Connecting to SMTP server: %s ...
zh: 正在连接SMTP服务器：%s ...

note: ignore errors right after QUIT
en: Error occurred after QUIT command (ignored)
zh: 执行'退出'命令后出错(忽略)

en: Sending HELO...
zh: 正在发送 HELO...

en: Authenticating
zh: 验证

en: Sending message via %s:%d...
zh: 通过 %s:%d 发送邮件...

en: Sending EHLO...
zh: 正在发送 EHLO...

en: Sending MAIL FROM...
zh: 正在发送 MAIL FROM...

en: Sending
zh: 正在发送

en: Sending RCPT TO...
zh: 正在发送 RCPT TO...

en: Sending DATA...
zh: 正在发送 DATA...

en: Sending message (%d / %d bytes)
zh: 正在发送邮件 (%d / %d 字节)

en: %d / %d bytes
zh: %d / %d 字节

en: Sending message
zh: 正在发送邮件

en: Error occurred while sending the message.
zh: 发送邮件时发生错误。

en: Error occurred while sending the message:
    %s
zh: 发送邮件时发生错误：
    %s

en: SMTP server not found: %s:%d
zh: SMTP服务器未找到: %s:%d

en: Can't connect to SMTP server.
zh: 无法连接到 SMTP 服务器。

en: Can't connect to SMTP server: %s:%d
zh: 无法连接SMTP服务器：%s:%d

en: Mailbox setting
zh: 信箱设置

en: This dialog will make initial setup of mailbox.
zh: 这个对话框会创建初始化邮箱设置。

en: Create mailbox at the following default location:
zh: 在下面的默认位置创建邮箱:

en: Create mailbox at the following location:
    (enter folder name or full folder path)
zh: 在以下位置创建邮箱:
    (输入文件夹名称，或者完整的文件夹路径)

en: If you want to add a mailbox at another location afterward, please select 'File - Mailbox - Add mailbox...' in the menu.
zh: 如果你以后想在其它位置添加邮箱，请在菜单中选择 '文件 - 邮箱 - 添加邮箱...'

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Continue without creating mailbox?
zh: 不创建邮箱，直接继续？

en: Please input folder name or full folder path.
zh: 请输入文件夹名称，或者完整的文件夹路径。

en: The mailbox '%s' already exists.
zh: 邮箱“%s”已经存在。

en: The location '%s' includes settings folder. Please specify another location.
zh: 位置 '%s' 包含设置文件夹。请指定到别的位置。

en: Cancel mail account setup?
zh: 帐号设置

en: Input value is not valid.
zh: 输入的数值无效。

en: POP3 server:
zh: POP3 服务器:

en: IMAP4 server:
zh: IMAP4 服务器:

en: New account setup
zh: 新建帐号设置

en: This dialog will make initial setup of new mail account.
zh: 这个对话框会对新的邮件账号进行初始化设置。

en: Select account type:
zh: 选择帐号类型:

en: Input your name and mail address:
zh: 输入你的姓名和邮箱地址:

en: Display name:
zh: 显示姓名:

en: E-mail address:
zh: 电子邮件地址:

en: This name will be seen at the side of recipients (e.g. John Doe)
zh: 这个姓名便于收信人识别(例如：王老五)

en: Input user ID and mail server:
zh: 输入用户 ID 和邮件服务器:

en: User ID:
zh: 用户 ID:

en: SMTP server:
zh: SMTP 服务器:

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用 SSL

en: Use SMTP authentication
zh: 使用 SMTP 验证

en: Your new mail account has been set up with the following settings.
zh: 你的新邮箱帐号按下面的方式进行设置。

en: If you want to modify the settings, select
    'Configuration - Preferences for current account' or
    'Configuration - Edit accounts' in the main menu.
zh: 如果你想要修改设置，请在主菜单中选择
    '配置 - 当前账号首选项' 或者
    '配置 - 编辑账号'

en: Importing mail data
zh: 导入邮件数据

en: The mail store of Outlook Express was found. Do you want to import the mail data of Outlook Express?
    
    (The folder structure will not be reproduced)
zh: 发现 Outlook Express 的邮件存档。要导入 Outlook Express 的邮件数据吗？
    
    (文件夹结构不会重新构建)

en: Imported
zh: 已经导入

en: Failed to import the mail data.
zh: 导入邮箱数据失败。

en: Importing address book
zh: 导入地址簿

en: The Windows address book was found. Do you want to import the address book?
zh: 发现 Windows 地址簿。要导入这个地址簿吗？

en: Failed to import the address book.
zh: 导入到地址簿失败。

en: Signature check result
zh: 签名检查结果

en: Checking signature
zh: 检查签名

en: %s%s%s from "%s"
zh: %s%s%s 来自 “%s”

en: No signature found
zh: 没有找到签名

en: Good signature from "%s"
zh: 来自“%s”的正确签名

en: Good signature
zh: 正确的签名

en: Valid signature but the key for "%s" is not trusted
zh: 签名有效，但是“%s”的密钥不被信任

en: Valid signature (untrusted key)
zh: 签名有效 (非信任的密钥)

en: Signature valid but expired for "%s"
zh: 签名有效，但已经过期“%s”

en: Signature valid but expired
zh: 签名有效但已经过期

en: Signature valid but the signing key for "%s" has expired
zh: 签名有效，但“%s”的签名密钥已经过期

en: Signature valid but the signing key has expired
zh: 签名有限但签名用的密钥已经过期

en: Signature valid but the signing key for "%s" has been revoked
zh: 签名有效，但“%s”的签名密钥已经被废止

en: Signature valid but the signing key has been revoked
zh: 签名有效，但签名密钥已经被废止

en: BAD signature from "%s"
zh: 来自 “%s” 的签名有错误

en: BAD signature
zh: 签名错误

en: No public key to verify the signature
zh: 没有公钥来验证签名

en: Creating source window...
zh: 正在创建原文窗口...

en: Source of the message
zh: 邮件来源

en: Displaying the source of %s ...
zh: 正在显示 %s 的来源...

en: %s - Source
zh: %s - 来源

en: SSL certificate verify failed
zh: SSL 认证失败

en: The SSL certificate of %s cannot be verified by the following reason:
zh: %s 的 SSL 认证无法进行证实，原因如下:

en: Subject: %s
zh: 主题: %s

en: Issuer: %s
zh: 签发者: %s

en: Issued date: %s
zh: 签发日期: %s

en: Expire date: %s
zh: 过期日期: %s

en: SHA1 fingerprint: %s
zh: SHA1 密钥指纹：%s

en: MD5 fingerprint: %s
zh: MD5 密钥指纹：%s

en: Do you accept this certificate?
zh: 你信任这个认证吗？

en: _Reject
zh: 拒绝(_R)

en: _Temporarily accept
zh: 临时信任(_T)

en: Always _accept
zh: 总是信任(_A)

en: Subscribe to newsgroup
zh: 订阅新闻组

en: Select newsgroups to subscribe.
zh: 选择要订阅的新闻组。

en: Find groups:
zh: 查找新闻组:

en:  Search
zh:  搜索

en: Newsgroup name
zh: 新闻组名称

en: Messages
zh: 邮件

en: moderated
zh: 已审核

en: readonly
zh: 只读

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: Getting newsgroup list...
zh: 收取新闻组列表...

en: Can't retrieve newsgroup list.
zh: 无法收取新闻组列表。

en: Done.
zh: 完成。

en: %d newsgroups received (%s read)
zh: 收到 %d 个新闻组(%s 读取)

en: /Repl_y to
zh: /回复到(_Y)

en: /Repl_y to/_all
zh: /回复到(_Y)/全部(_A)

en: /Repl_y to/_sender
zh: /回复到(_Y)/发件人(_S)

en: /Repl_y to/mailing _list
zh: /回复到(_Y)/邮件列表(_L)

en: /M_ove...
zh: /移动(_O)...

en: /_Copy...
zh: /复制(_C)...

en: /_Mark
zh: /标记(_M)

en: /_Mark/Set _flag
zh: /标记(_M)/标记(_M)

en: /_Mark/_Unset flag
zh: /标记(_M)/取消标记(_U)

en: /_Mark/---
zh: /标记(_M)/---

en: /_Mark/Mark as unr_ead
zh: /标记(_M)/标记为未读(_E)

en: /_Mark/Mark as rea_d
zh: /标记(_M)/标记为已读(_D)

en: /_Mark/Mark _thread as read
zh: /标记(_M)/标记线索为已读(_T)

en: /_Mark/Mark all _read
zh: /标记(_M)/全部标记为已读(_R)

en: /Color la_bel
zh: /颜色标签(_B)

en: /Set as _junk mail
zh: /设为垃圾邮件(_J)

en: /Set as not j_unk mail
zh: /设为非垃圾邮件(_U)

en: /Re-_edit
zh: /重新编辑(_E)

en: /Add sender to address boo_k...
zh: /添加发件人到地址簿(_K)

en: /Create f_ilter rule
zh: /创建过滤规则(_i)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/_Automatically
zh: /创建过滤规则(_i)/自动(_A)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _From
zh: /创建过滤规则(_i)/按发件人(_F)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _To
zh: /创建过滤规则(_i)/按收件人(_T)

en: /Create f_ilter rule/by _Subject
zh: /创建过滤规则(_i)/按主题(_S)

en: Creating summary view...
zh: 正在创建摘要视图...

en: Toggle message view
zh: 切换邮件视图

en: Scanning folder (%s) (%d)...
zh: 正在扫描文件夹 (%s) (%d)...

en: Process mark
zh: 处理标记

en: Some marks are left. Process it?
zh: 有一些剩余标记。处理吗？

en: Scanning folder (%s)...
zh: 正在扫描文件夹 (%s)...

en: Could not establish a connection to the server.
zh: 无法创建到服务器的连接。

en: _Search again
zh: 重新搜索(_S)

en: No more unread messages
zh: 没有其它未读邮件

en: No unread message found. Search from the end?
zh: 没发现未读邮件。从后面开始查找？

en: No unread messages.
zh: 没有未读邮件。

en: No unread message found. Go to next unread folder?
zh: 没发现未读邮件。转到下一个未读的文件夹？

en: No more new messages
zh: 没有其它新邮件

en: No new message found. Search from the end?
zh: 没发现新邮件。从后面开始查找？

en: No new messages.
zh: 没有新邮件。

en: No new message found. Go to next folder which has new messages?
zh: 没发现新邮件。到下一个文件夹？

en: No more marked messages
zh: 没有其它标记过的邮件

en: No marked message found. Search from the end?
zh: 没有标记过的邮件。从后面开始查找？

en: No marked messages.
zh: 没有标记过的邮件。

en: No marked message found. Search from the beginning?
zh: 没有标记过的邮件。从前面开始查找？

en: No more labeled messages
zh: 没有其它带标签的邮件

en: No labeled message found. Search from the end?
zh: 没有找到带标签的邮件。从后面开始查找？

en: No labeled messages.
zh: 没有带标签的邮件。

en: No labeled message found. Search from the beginning?
zh: 没有找到带标签的邮件。从前面开始查找？

en: Attracting messages by subject...
zh: 按主题归类邮件...

en:  item(s) selected
zh:  项被选中

en: %d deleted
zh: 删除了 %d 个邮件

en: %s%d moved
zh: 移动了 %s%d

en: %s%d copied
zh: 复制了 %s%d

en: %d/%d new, %d/%d unread, %d/%d total
zh: %d/%d 封新邮件，%d/%d 封未读，共 %d/%d 封

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total (%s)
zh: %d 个新邮件，%d 个未读，共 %d 个(%s)

en: %d new, %d unread, %d total
zh: %d 个新邮件，%d 个未读，共 %d 个

en: Sorting summary...
zh: 对摘要进行排序...

en: 	Setting summary from message data...
zh: 	从邮件数据中设置摘要...

en: Setting summary from message data...
zh: 从邮件数据中设置摘要...

en: Writing summary cache (%s)...
zh: 写入摘要缓存(%s)...

en: Message %d is marked
zh: 邮件 %d 被标记

en: Message %d is marked as being read
zh: 邮件 %d 被标记为已读

en: Message %d is marked as unread
zh: 邮件 %d 被标记为未读

en: Message %s/%d is set to delete
zh: 邮件 %s/%d 设置为要删除

en: Delete message(s)
zh: 删除邮件

en: Do you really want to delete message(s) from the trash?
zh: 确定要删除废件箱中的邮件吗？

en: Deleting duplicated messages...
zh: 删除重复邮件...

en: Message %s/%d is unmarked
zh: 邮件 %s/%d 被取消标记

en: Message %d is set to move to %s
zh: 邮件 %d 被设置为移到 %s

en: Destination is same as current folder.
zh: 目标与当前文件夹相同。

en: Message %d is set to copy to %s
zh: 邮件 %d 被设置为复制到 %s

en: Destination for copy is same as current folder.
zh: 复制目标与当前文件夹相同。

en: Error occurred while processing messages.
zh: 处理邮件时发生错误。

en: Building threads...
zh: 创建线索...

en: Unthreading...
zh: 取消线索...

en: Filtering (%d / %d)...
zh: 过滤(%d / %d)...

en: filtering...
zh: 过滤...

en: Filtering...
zh: 过滤...

en: %d message(s) have been filtered.
zh: 已经拦截 %d 个邮件。

en: file %s already exists
zh: 文件 %s 已经存在

en: Creating text view...
zh: 创建文本视图...

en: This message is encrypted, but its decryption failed.
zh: 这是封加密邮件，但是解密失败。

en: _Copy file name
zh: 复制文件名(_C)

en: This message can't be displayed.
zh: 无法显示该邮件。

en: The body text couldn't be displayed because writing to temporary file failed.
zh: 正文文本无法显示，原因是写入到临时文件时失败。

en: Sa_ve this image as...
zh: 图像另存为(_V)...

en: Compose _new message
zh: 写新邮件(_N)

en: R_eply to this address
zh: 回复到这个地址(_E)

en: Add to address _book...
zh: 添加到地址簿(_B)...

en: Copy this add_ress
zh: 复制这个地址(_R)

en: _Open with Web browser
zh: 用网页浏览器打开(_O)

en: Copy this _link
zh: 复制这个链接(_L)

en: The real URL (%s) is different from
    the apparent URL (%s).
    
    Open it anyway?
zh: 真正的 URL (%s) 和
    显示的 URL (%s) 不同。
    仍然要打开吗？

en: Fake URL warning
zh: 虚假的 URL 警告

en: _Display Sylpheed
zh: 显示 Sylphee_d

en: Get from _current account
zh: 收取当前帐号的邮件(_C)

en: Get from _all accounts
zh: 收取所有帐号的邮件(_A)

en: _Send queued messages
zh: 发送队列中的邮件(_S)

en: E_xit
zh: 退出(_X)

en: Sylpheed
zh: Sylpheed(风之精灵)

en: A newer version of Sylpheed has been found.
    Upgrade now?
zh: 发现新版本的 Sylpheed。
    现在升级吗？

en: New version found
zh: 发现新版本

en: Information
zh: 资料

en: Sylpheed is already the latest version.
zh: 另外一个 Sylpheed 正在运行。

en: Couldn't get the version information.
zh: 无法获取版本资料。

en: Newer version of plug-ins have been found.
    Upgrade now?
zh: 发现新版本的插件。
    现在升级吗？

en: All Sylpheed plug-ins are already the latest version.
zh: 另外一个 Sylpheed 正在运行。

en: Couldn't get the version information of plug-ins.
zh: 无法获取插件的版本信息。

en: Remove attachments
zh: 移除附件

en: This tool is available on local folders only.
zh: 这个工具只对本地文件夹有效。

en: Do you really remove attached files from the selected messages?
zh: 确定要从选中的邮件中移除附带的文件？
