sympa 6.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (1119 entries)

en: The configuration file contains errors.
ko: 설정 파일에 오류가 존재합니다.

en: list
ko: 리스트

en: email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Sun:Mon:Tue:Wed:Thu:Fri:Sat
ko: 일:월:화:수:목:금:토

en: Sunday:Monday:Tuesday:Wednesday:Thursday:Friday:Saturday
ko: 일요일:월요일:화요일:수요일:목요일:금요일:토요일

en: Jan:Feb:Mar:Apr:May:Jun:Jul:Aug:Sep:Oct:Nov:Dec
ko: 1월:2월:3월:4월:5월:6월:7월:8월:9월:10월:11월:12월

en: January:February:March:April:May:June:July:August:September:October:November:December
ko: 1월:2월:3월:4월:5월:6월:7월:8월:9월:10월:11월:12월

en: other email address
ko: 기타 메일 주소

en: owner
ko: 소유자

en: listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터

en: robot
ko: 해당장치(robot)

en: open
ko: 열기

en: closed
ko: 종료된

en: subscribers only
ko: 가입자 만

en: public
ko: 공용

en: standard (direct reception)
ko: 기준 (직접적인 받기)

en: digest MIME format
ko: 다이제스트 MIME 형식

en: digest plain text format
ko: 다이제스트 텍스트 형식

en: summary mode
ko: 요약된 모드

en: notice mode
ko: 알림 모드

en: urlize mode
ko: URL화 모드

en: not receiving your own posts
ko: 사용자의 포스트를 받지 않습니다

en: listed in the list review page
ko: 리스트 검토 페이지에서 표시된

en: concealed
ko: 숨김표기방식

en: List not activated yet
ko: 아직 활성화된 리스트

en: Closed list
ko: 종료된 리스트

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: -----End of original message from %s-----
ko: -----%s 에서 메시지의 끝-----

en: 
    -----Delivery Status Report-----
ko: 
    -----배달 상태 알림-----

en: [ Text converted from HTML ]
ko: [ HTML 에서 개조된 텍스트 ]

en: (unknown date)
ko: (확인 불가 날짜)

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y at %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년%m월%d일 %H시%M분%S초

note: (subscriber.date) (subscriber.update_date) (subscriber.startdate) (subscriber.enddate) This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년%m월%d일

en: List definition
ko: 리스트 정의

en: Sending/receiving setup
ko: 받는/보내기 체

en: Privileges
ko: 권한

en: Archives
ko: 보관(저장)

en: Bounces
ko: 반송된 메세지

en: Miscellaneous
ko: 기타

en: Data sources setup
ko: 데이터 원본 설치

en: Subject of the list
ko: 리스트의 제목

en: This parameter indicates the subject of the list, which is sent in response to the LISTS mail command. The subject is a free form text limited to one line.
ko: 이 매개 변수 회신에서 는 보내지는 리스트의 제목를 나타냅니다, LISTS 명령을 우송하기. 제목는 것으로 제한된 자유 식 원본선.

en: Visibility of the list
ko: 리스트의 시정

en: This parameter indicates whether the list should feature in the output generated in response to a LISTS command or should be shown in the list overview of the web-interface.
ko: 리스트가 산출에서 는 특색지어야 한다는 것을 이 매개 변수 나타냅니다.메일 리스트에 응해 명령을 생성하거나 리스트에서 보여야 합니다.웹공용인터페이스의 개관.

en: Topics for the list
ko: 리스트를 위한 화제

en: This parameter allows the classification of lists. You may define multiple topics as well as hierarchical ones. WWSympa's list of public lists uses this parameter.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 리스트의 분류를 허용합니다. 배수를 정의할지도 모릅니다.교주 그들 뿐만 아니라 화제. WWSympa의 공용 메일링 리스트들 용도의 목록 이 매개 변수.

en: Internet domain
ko: 인터넷 도메인

en: Domain name of the list, default is the robot domain name set in the related robot.conf file or in file sympa.conf.
ko: 리스트의 도메인 이름, 기본셋팅은 해당장치(robot)의 관련된 도메인 이름으로 셋팅됨 robot.conf 파일이나  sympa.conf 파일.

en: Language of the list
ko: 리스트의 언어

en: This parameter defines the language used for the list. It is used to initialize a user's language preference; Sympa command reports are extracted from the associated message catalog.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 리스트에 사용된 언어를 정의합니다. 그것은 사용됩니다.사용자의 언어 기본설정를 초기화하기; Sympa 명령 보고는 추출됩니다.연합된 메시지 카탈로그에서.

en: Family name
ko: 리스트들의 정보변경 이름

en: Priority
ko: 우선 순위

en: The priority with which Sympa will process messages for this list. This level of priority is applied while the message is going through the spool. The z priority will freeze the message in the spool.
ko: Sympa가 메일링 리스트의 메시지를 관리할 우선 순위. 이것메시지가 스풀을 통해서 가고 동안 우선 순위 적용됩니다.스풀에 메시지가 z 우선 순위에 의해 얼 것입니다.

en: Who can send messages
ko: 메세지 를 보낼 권한이 있는 사용자

en: This parameter specifies who can send messages to the list.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 누가 메일링리스트에 메세지를 보낼 지 정합니다.

en: Digest frequency
ko: 다이제스트 사용빈도

en: Definition of digest mode. If this parameter is present, subscribers can select the option of receiving messages in multipart/digest MIME format, or as a plain text digest. Messages are then grouped together, and compiled messages are sent to subscribers according to the frequency selected with this parameter.
ko: multipart/digest MIME 형식이나 일반 텍스트 형식의 받는 메시지 옵션 선택하기 메시지들은 가입자가 자주사 용하는 형식의 값에 따라 그룹화 혹은 컴파일 메시지 형태로 보내집니다

en: days
ko: 일

en: hour
ko: 시간

en: minute
ko: 분

en: Digest maximum number of messages
ko: 다이제스트 메시지의 최대 숫자

en: Available subscription options
ko: 유효한 구독 옵션

en: reception mode
ko: 받기 모드

en: Only these modes will be allowed for the subscribers of this list. If a subscriber has a reception mode not in the list, Sympa uses the mode specified in the default_user_options paragraph.
ko: 이 모드는 리스트 가입자에 대한 접근 허용을 위해 사용될 것입니다. 만약에 가입자가 reception mode(받기모드)가 있지 않으면, sympa 시스템은  기본사용자옵션에 대한 특정 모드 셋팅을 위해 사용합니다.

en: Subscription profile
ko: 구독 프로파일

en: Mail reception mode.
ko: 우송하는 받기 모드

en: visibility
ko: 시정

en: profile
ko: 프로파일

en: Topics for message categorization
ko: 메시지 분류를 위한 화제

en: This paragraph defines a topic used to tag a message of a list, named by msg_topic.name ("other" is a reserved word), its title is msg_topic.title. The msg_topic.keywords entry is optional and allows automatic tagging. This should be a list of keywords, separated by ','.
ko: 이 단락 정의하는 이름된 리스트의 메시지를 태그를 붙이기 위해 이용된 화제msg_topic.name ("other" 은 예약된 단어입니다), 그것의 제목 msg_topic.title입니다.msg_topic.keywords 입장은 선택 이고 자동에게 태그를 붙이기 허용합니다. 이것이어야 하는 분리된 키워드의 목록은 "," .

en: Message topic name
ko: 메시지 화제 이름

en: Message topic keywords
ko: 메시지 화제 키워드

en: Message topic title
ko: 메시지 화제 제목

en: Defines to which part of messages topic keywords are applied
ko: topic키워드의 어떤 메시지가 적용되었는지 정의 합니다.

en: This parameter indicates which part of the message is used to perform automatic tagging.
ko: 메시지의 어느 부분이 는 수행하기 위해 이용된지 이 매개 변수 나타냅니다.자동에게 태그를 붙이기.

en: Message tagging
ko: 메시지 태그를 붙이기

en: This parameter indicates if the tagging is optional or required for a list.
ko: 만약에 태그를 붙임 것을 리스트를 위해 선택 필수. 는 이면 이 매개 변수 나타냅니다.

en: Reply address
ko: 응답 주소

en: Forced reply address
ko: 강제 응답 주소

en: value
ko: 값

en: If value was set to other_email, this parameter defines the e-mail address used.
ko: 만약에 이 값이 other_email로 셋팅 되었다면,, 이 매개 변수는 이메일 주소사용으로 정의 됩니다.

en: respect of existing header field
ko: 기존하는 헤더 필드의 존경

en: The default is to respect (preserve) the existing Reply-To: SMTP header field in incoming messages. If set to forced, Reply-To: SMTP header field will be overwritten.
ko: 기본는 (보존하) 기존하는 회신하에를 존중하기 위한 것입니다: SMTP 머리글수신 메시지에 필드. 만약에 강제에 세트, Reply-To: 의 SMTP 헤더 필드겹쳐서 쓰일 것입니다.

en: Anonymous sender
ko: 익명의 보낸 사람

en: To hide the sender's email address before distributing the message. It is replaced by the provided email address.
ko: 보낸 사람의 이메일 주소를 메시지를 배포하기 전에 숨기 위해. 그것은입니다.대체했든 제공한 이메일 주소에 의해.

en: Custom header field
ko: 사용자 지정 헤더 필드

en: This parameter is optional. The headers specified will be added to the headers of messages distributed via the list. As of release 1.2.2 of Sympa, it is possible to put several custom header lines in the configuration file at the same time.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 선택 입니다. 지정된 머리글는에 추가될 것입니다.리스트를 통해 배포된 메시지의 머리글. Sympa 1.2.2 이상, 구성 파일에 몇몇 사용자 지정 머리글 선을 두는 것은 가능합니다.동시에.

en: Subject tagging
ko: 제목를 태그하기

en: This parameter is optional. It specifies a string which is added to the subject of distributed messages (intended to help users who do not use automatic tools to sort incoming messages). This string will be surrounded by [] characters.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 선택 입니다. 그것은에 추가된 끈을 지정합니다.돕기 위해 예정된 분배된 메시지의 제목 (사용하지 않는 사용자수들 메시지를 분류하는 자동 공구). 이 끈은 포위될 것입니다.[] 특성에 의해.

en: Attachment type
ko: 첨부 파일 유형

en: Maximum message size
ko: 최대 메시지 크기

en: Maximum size of a message in 8-bit bytes.
ko: 8 비트 바이트에 메시지의 최대 크기.

en: RFC 2369 Header fields
ko: RFC 2369 헤더 필드

en: Who can view list information
ko: 리스트 정보 를 보기 권한이 있는 사용자

en: Who can subscribe to the list
ko: 리스트를 등록구독 권한이 있는 분

en: The subscribe parameter defines the rules for subscribing to the list.
ko: 등록구독 매개 변수 정의하는 리스트를 등록구독을 위한 규칙.

en: Who can add subscribers
ko: 가입자 추가 권한이 있는 사용자

en: Privilege for adding (ADD command) a subscriber to the list
ko: 추가하기를 위한 권한 리스트에 (추가 명령) 가입자

en: Who can unsubscribe
ko: 등록취소 권한이 있는 사용자

en: This parameter specifies the unsubscription method for the list. Use open_notify or auth_notify to allow owner notification of each unsubscribe command.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 리스트를 위해 구독 취소 방법을 지정합니다. 사용각각의 알림가 등록취소 소유자를 허용하기 위해 open_notify auth_notify명령.

en: Who can delete subscribers
ko: 가입자 삭제 권한이 있는 사용자

en: Who can invite people
ko: 사람를 초대할 수 있는 사용자

en: Who can start a remind process
ko: 알림 프로세스 를 시작할 수 있는 사용자

en: This parameter specifies who is authorized to use the remind command.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 누가 remind 명령를 사용할수있습니다.

en: Who can review subscribers
ko: 가입자 를 검토할 수 있는 사용자

en: This parameter specifies who can access the list of members. Since subscriber addresses can be abused by spammers, it is strongly recommended that you only authorize owners or subscribers to access the subscriber list.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 누구가 가입자의 목록에 액세스할 수 있습니다.지 지정합니다. 그 후주소가 스팸메일 발송자 에 의해, 그것 학대될 수 가입자 강하게 추천됩니다.저 단지 소유자 또는 가입자만 가입자 리스트에 액세스하는 허가합니다.

en: Shared documents
ko: 공용 문서

en: This paragraph defines read and edit access to the shared document repository.
ko: 이 단락 읽어 정의하고 편집 공용 문서에 액세스을창고.

en: Who can view
ko: 보기 권한이 있는 사용자

en: Who can edit
ko: 편집 권한이 있는 사용자

en: quota
ko: 할당량

en: Web archives
ko: 웹 보관

en: access right
ko: 액세스 권한

en: Maximum number of month archived
ko: 보관된 달의 최대 숫자

en: frequency
ko: 주파수

en: Archive encrypted mails as cleartext
ko: 암호화된 메일을 텍스트로 보관

en: email address protection method
ko: 이메일 주소 보호 방법

en: Bounces management
ko: 반송 관리

en: warn rate
ko: 경고 비율

en: The list owner receives a warning whenever a message is distributed and the number (percentage) of bounces exceeds this value.
ko: 메시지가 배포되다 언제든지 리스트 소유자 받고 경고를반송된의 수 (백분율) 초과하는 이 값.

en: halt rate
ko: 정지 비율

en: NOT USED YET. If bounce rate reaches the halt_rate, messages for the list will be halted, i.e. they are retained for subsequent moderation.
ko: 아직 사용하지 않는. 만약에 반송된 비율이 halt_rate를 도달하면, 리스트를 위한 메시지정지될 것입니다, i.e 그들은 연속적인 중재를 위해 유지됩니다.

en: Management of bouncers, 1st level
ko: 매일을 반송된 사용자의 관리, 제 수준

en: threshold
ko: 임계값

en: action for this population
ko: 이 인구를 위한 작업

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 1 bouncers.
ko: 어느 업무가 수준 1에 automatically 는 적용된지 이 매개 변수 정의합니다.도약자.

en: notification
ko: 알림

en: When automatic task is executed on level 1 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
ko: 자동경우의 업무는 수준 1 매일을 반송된 사용자에 수행됩니다, 알림 이메일일 수 있 전송합니다 리스트의 소유자 또는 리스트마스터 에.

en: Management of bouncers, 2nd level
ko: 매일을 반송된 사용자의 관리, 제 2 수준

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 2 bouncers.
ko: 어느 업무가 수준 2에 자동적으로 적용된지 이 매개 변수 정의합니다.도약자.

en: When automatic task is executed on level 2 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
ko: 자동경우의 업무는 수준 2 매일을 반송된 사용자에 수행됩니다, 알림 이메일일 수 있 전송합니다 리스트의 소유자 또는 리스트마스터 에.

en: percentage of list members in VERP mode
ko: VERP 모드에 리스트 가입자의 백분율

en: Welcome return-path
ko: 환영받은 돌려보내경로

en: If set to unique, the welcome message is sent using a unique return path in order to remove the subscriber immediately in the case of a bounce.
ko: 만약 단일 경로로 셋팅 되었다면, welcome 메세지는 반송case에서 가입자를 즉각적으로 제거하기 위해단일 회신경로로 보내집니다.

en: Return-path of the REMIND command
ko: 알림 하 명령의 돌려보내경로

en: Same as welcome_return_path, but applied to remind messages.
ko: welcome_return_path와 동일, 그러나 메시지를 알림 하기 위해 적용하기.

en: User data source
ko: 사용자 데이터 원본

en: File inclusion
ko: 구독하는 포함

en: Remote file inclusion
ko: 원격 파일 포함

en: short name for this source
ko: 이 원본의 짧은 이름

en: data location URL
ko: 데이터 위치 URL

en: remote user
ko: 원격 사용자

en: remote password
ko: 원격 패스워드

en: SSL version
ko: SSL 버전

en: SSL ciphers used
ko: 사용된 SSL 패스워드

en: List inclusion
ko: 리스트 포함

en: remote list inclusion
ko: 원격 리스트 포함

en: remote host
ko: 원격 호스트

en: remote port
ko: 원격 포트

en: remote path of sympa list dump
ko: sympa 리스트 덤프의 원격 경로

en: certificate for authentication by remote Sympa
ko: 원격 Sympa의 인증을 위한 인증서

en: LDAP query inclusion
ko: LDAP 쿼리 포함

en: use SSL (LDAPS)
ko: SSL 사용 (LDAPS)

en: suffix
ko: 접미사

en: search scope
ko: 검색 범위

en: connection timeout
ko: 연결 시간 초과

en: filter
ko: 필터

en: extracted attribute
ko: 추출했든 속성

en: selection (if multiple)
ko: (만약에 배수) 선택

en: LDAP 2-level query inclusion
ko: LDAP 2수준 쿼리 포함

en: first-level suffix
ko: 1단계 접미사

en: first-level search scope
ko: 1단계 검색 범위

en: first-level connection timeout
ko: 1단계 연결 시간 초과

en: first-level filter
ko: 1단계 필터

en: first-level extracted attribute
ko: 1단계 추출된 속성

en: first-level selection
ko: 1단계 선택

en: first-level regular expression
ko: 1단계 정규식

en: second-level suffix template
ko: 두번째수준 접미사 템플렛

en: second-level search scope
ko: 두번째수준 검색 범위

en: second-level connection timeout
ko: 두번째수준 연결 시간 초과

en: second-level filter template
ko: 두번째수준 필터 템플렛

en: second-level extracted attribute
ko: 두번째수준 추출했든 속성

en: second-level selection
ko: 두번째수준 선택

en: second-level regular expression
ko: 두번째수준 정규식

en: SQL query inclusion
ko: SQL 쿼리 포함

en: database type
ko: 데이타베이스 유형

en: database port
ko: 데이타베이스 포트

en: database name
ko: 데이타베이스 이름

en: connection options
ko: 연결 옵션

en: SQL query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Directory where the database is stored (used for DBD::CSV only)
ko: 데이타베이스가 저장된 디렉토리 (DBD::CSV 만)

en: Inclusions timeout
ko: 포함 타임아웃

en: Sympa caches user data extracted using the include parameter. Their TTL (time-to-live) within Sympa can be controlled using this parameter. The default value is 3600
ko: Sympa는 포함 매개 변수를 사용해 추출된 사용자 데이터를 숨깁니다. 그들의 TTL(살 수 시간) Sympa 안에 이 매개 변수를 사용해 통제될 수 있습니다.기본값 3600

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Expiration of unmoderated messages
ko: 비진행중 메시지들의 기간만료

en: Secret string for generating unique keys
ko: 유일한 패스워드 키를  생성하기는 string

en: Periodical subscription expiration task
ko: 정기적 구독 만료 업무

en: This parameter states which model is used to create an expire task. An expire task regularly checks the subscription or resubscription  date of subscribers and asks them to renew their subscription. If they don't they are deleted.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 만료되 업무를 만들기 위해 어느 모형이 이용된지 진술합니다.업무는 만료됩니다 일정하게 검사하는 구독 또는 resubscription 날짜가입자는 그들그들의 구독을 경신하도록 요청하고. 만약에 그들이삭제됩니다.

en: Regular expression applied to prevent loops with robots
ko: 정규식 해당장치(robot)에 루프를 는 방지하기 위해 적용했습니다

en: Periodical subscription reminder task
ko: 정기적 구독 미리 알림 업무

en: This parameter states which model is used to create a remind task. A remind task regularly sends  subscribers a message which reminds them of their list subscriptions.
ko: 이 매개 변수는 알림 하 업무를 만들기 위해 어느 모형이 이용된지 진술합니다. 알림 하업무 일정하게 가입자에게 그들의 리스트를 그들을 는 알림 하는 메세지를 전송합니다.구독.

en: Latest family instantiation
ko: 최신 리스트들의 정보변경 인스턴스 생성

en: who ran the instantiation
ko: 인스턴스 를 실행했는 분

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: Creation of the list
ko: 리스트의 생성

en: Last update of config
ko: 설치의 최신 정보

en: who updated the config
ko: 설치 을 업데이트했는 분

en: Status of the list
ko: 리스트의 상태

en: Serial number of the config
ko: 설치의 일련 번호

en: Owners
ko: 소유자

en: Owners are managing subscribers of the list. They may review subscribers and add or delete email addresses from the mailing list. If you are a privileged owner of the list, you can choose other owners for the mailing list. Privileged owners may edit a few more options than other owners.
ko: 소유자는 리스트의 가입자를 관리하고 그들은 가입자를 검토하골지도리스트에서 이메일 주소를 추가하거나 삭제하기. 만약에 자신이권한이 있으면리스트의 소유자, 리스트을 위한 다른 소유자를 선택할 수 있습니다.소유자를 다른 소유자 보다는 약간 옵션을 더 편집하 일지모른 권한을 줬습니다.

en: name
ko: 이름

en: private information
ko: 개인 정보

en: Moderators
ko: 중재자

en: Table of contents:
ko: 목차:

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년%m월%d일 (%a) %H:%M:%S

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y
ko: %Y년%m월%d일 (%a)

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
ko: %Y년%m월%d일 %H:%M:%S

en: session
ko: 세션

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 6 hours
ko: 6시간

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 week
ko: 1주

en: welcome message
ko: 환영받은 메시지

en: unsubscribe message
ko: 등록취소 메시지

en: deletion message
ko: 삭제 메시지

en: message header
ko: 메시지 머리글

en: message footer
ko: 메시지 바닥글

en: remind message
ko: 미리 알림

en: moderator rejection message
ko: 편집자 거부 메시지

en: subscribing invitation message
ko: 등록구독에서 초대 메시지

en: help file
ko: 도움말

en: directory of lists
ko: 리스트의 디렉토리

en: global reminder message
ko: 전체 미리 알림

en: summary message
ko: 요약 메시지

en: list description
ko: 리스트의 묘사

en: list homepage
ko: 리스트 홈페이지

en: list creation request message
ko: 리스트 생성 요청 메시지

en: list creation notification message
ko: 리스트 생성 알림 메시지

en: virus infection message
ko: 바이러스 감염 메시지

en: list aliases template
ko: 리스트 별명 템플렛

en: Subscription summary
ko: 구독 개요

en: User guide
ko: 사용자 설명서

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %A
ko: %a

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most active lists
ko:  최고 %1 활성(사용) 리스트들

en:  Active lists
ko:  활성(사용) 리스트들

note: (for)
en:  for %1 days
ko:  (%1일)에

en: List name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: Creation date
ko: 작성일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Restore List
ko: 리스트 복구하기

en: Remove List
ko: 리스트 삭제하기

en: Rename List
ko: 리스트을 바꾸지

en: Create Shared
ko: 만들기 공용

en: Delete Shared
ko: 공용 문서 삭제하기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Archive Management
ko: 보관(저장) 관리

en: Select the Archive months you want to delete or download (zip format):
ko: 추려낸 아래 보관 달 삭제하고 것을 또는 다운로드하고 싶 (ZiP 형식):

en: Archive Selection:
ko: 보관(저장) 선택:

en: Download .zip archive
ko: Zip 형식으로 다운로드

en: Delete Selected Month(s)
ko: 선택된 달을 삭제하기

en: Result of your search in the archive
ko: 보관에 검색의 결과

en: (This sentence,
ko: (이 문장,

en: (All of these words,
ko: (이런 문구에 대한 모든것들,

en: (Each of these words,
ko: (이 단어들  각각,

en: case insensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분 없이

en: case sensitive
ko: 대소문자를 구분

en: and checking on part of word)
ko: 와 단어의 부분을 확인)

en: and checking on entire word)
ko: 와 단어 단위을 확인)

en: Newest messages first
ko: 첫째로 최신 메시지

en: Oldest messages first
ko: 첫째로 오래된 메시지

note: (body_count)
en: %1 hits on message Body
ko: %1가 메시지의 본문가 일치 압니다.

note: (subj_count)
en: %1 hits on message Subject field
ko:  %1가 메시지의 제목 항목(필드)과 일치합니다

note: (from_count)
en:  %1 hits on message From field
ko:  '보낸 사람:' 항목(필드)의 %1 개 일치합니다

note: (date_count)
en: %1 hits on message Date field
ko: %1가 메세제의 날짜 항목(필드)과 일치합니다

en: Continue search
ko: 계속하는 검색

en: New search
ko: 새로운 검색

note: (archive_name)
en: Return to archive %1
ko: %1 의 보관으로 돌아가

en: Advanced search
ko: 고급 검색

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: this sentence
ko: 이 문장

en: all of these words
ko: 이 단어의 모두

en: one of these words
ko: 이 단어의 것

en: newest messages
ko: 최신 메시지

en: oldest messages
ko: 오래된 메시지

en: insensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분 안 함

en: sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: part of word
ko: 단어의 부분

en: entire word
ko: 전체 단어

en: results by page
ko: 개/페이지

en: Sender
ko: 보낸 사람

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Body
ko: 메시지 본문

en: Blocklist management
ko: 블랙리스트 관리

en: The current blocklist is empty
ko: 현재 블랙리스트 빕니다

note: (rows)
en: The current blocklist contains %1 line(s)
ko: 현재 블랙리스트 포함하는 %1 의 선 (s)

en: only one email or expression per line
ko: 선에 의해 단지 1개 이메일 또는 표정 만

en: save
ko: 저장

en: Template saved
ko: 저장된 템플렛

en: You need to choose a password for your WWSympa environment.
    You will need this password to perform privileged operations.
ko: WWSympa 환경을 위한 패스워드를 선택할 필요가 있습니다.
    권한이 가동을 수행하는 필요로 할 것 이 패스워드

en: Submit
ko: 전송

note: (user.email) (from)
en: From: %1
ko: 보낸 사람: %1

note: (mailto)
en: To: %1
ko: 받는 사람: %1

en: Subject:
ko: 제목:

en: This list is configured to require topic(s).
ko: 이 리스트 화제 를 요청하기 위해 화제 필요합니다.

en: scenario source
ko: 시나리오 원본

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Add subscribers
ko: 가입자 추가

en: Do you really want to delete Selected Archives?
ko: 선택된 보관를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Delete selected email addresses
ko: 선택된 주소을 삭제하기

en: Remind all subscribers
ko: 모든가입자들에께 알림 보내기

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 등록취소

en: Subscribe
ko: 등록구독

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from list %1?
ko: %1 메일링 리스트에서 등록취소하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe ALL selected subscribers?
ko: 모든 선택된 가입자를 등록취소하시겠습니까?

en: Distribute
ko: 배포하기

en: Do you really want to rename this list?
ko: 이 리스트의 이름을 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: Purge selected lists
ko: 선택된 리스트(들)을 삭제하기

note: (total)
en: Do you really want to send a subscription reminder message to the %1 subscribers?
ko: %1 구독 미리 알림 메시지를 %1 가입자에게 보내고 싶습까?

en: Tag messages for deletion
ko: 선택된 메세지 삭제

en: tag this mail for deletion
ko: 이 메세지를 삭제

en: Do you really want to delete these messages?
ko: 이 메시지들를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Do you really want to delete this message ?
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to subscribe to list %1?
ko: 이 %1 메일링 리스트를 등록구독하시겠습니까?

en: I am not a spammer
ko: 나는 스팸메일 발송자 아닙니다

en: This button tries to protect the mailing list archives against address harvesting by a spammer.
ko: 이 단추는 스팸메일 발송자에 대해 메일링 리스트 보관를 보호됩니다.

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Copying template
ko: Copying 템플렛

en: Input template
ko: 입력 템플렛

en: default
ko: 기본

en: site
ko: 사이트

en: Output template
ko: 출력 템플렛

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Please contact the listmaster.
ko: 리스트마스터 관리자에 문의 하십시오.

en: List name:
ko: 리스트 이름:

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자:

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Description:
ko: 설명:

en: Submit your creation request
ko: 제목 생성 요청

en: New list name:
ko: 새로운 리스트 이름:

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Access control for the document %1
ko: 문서 %1 에 대한 액세스 제한

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: access
ko: 액세스

en: properties
ko: 속성

en: Read access
ko: 읽기 액세스

en: Edit access
ko: 액세스를 편집

en: change access
ko: 액세스 변화하기

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Set the owner of the directory %1
ko: %1 디렉토리의 소유자 설정하기

en: Set owner
ko: 고정된 소유자

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the bookmark %1
ko: %1 북마크 %1 의 버전

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the file %1
ko: %1 파일의 버전

en: Bookmark URL
ko: 북마크 URL

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Replace the file %1 with your file
ko: %1 하위 새로은 파일로 바꾸지

en: Publish
ko: 게시합기

note: (shared_doc.name) (complete) (file)
en: Edit the file %1
ko: %1 파일을 편집

note: (shared_doc.label)
en: Properties of the bookmark %1
ko: %1 북마크의 속성

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the directory %1
ko: %1 디렉토리의 속성

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the file %1
ko: %1 파일의 속성

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe directory '%1'
ko: '%1' 디렉토리의 설명

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일의 설명

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename directory %1
ko: %1 디렉토리의 이름을를 바꾸지

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename file %1
ko: %1 파일의 이름을를 바꾸지

en: Rename
ko: 이름을 바꾸지

en: Listing of folder
ko: 폴더의 목록

en: Listing of root folder
ko: 루트 폴더의 목록

en: Empty folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Size (Kb)
ko: 크기 (Kb)

en: Last update
ko: 최신 정보

en: Unknown
ko: 확인 불가

en: Open in a new window
ko: 새 창구에서 열림

en: to moderate
ko: 살펴보기

en: moderate
ko: 살펴보기

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Create a new folder inside folder %1
ko: %1 폴더 안쪽에 새로운 폴더 만들기

en: Create a new folder inside root folder
ko: 루트 폴더 안쪽에 새로운 폴더 만들기

en: Folder name
ko: 폴더 이름

en: Create
ko: 생성하기

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: File name
ko: 구독하는 이름

en: Add a bookmark
ko: 북마크 추가

en: title
ko: 제목

en: Add
ko: 추가

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Upload a file inside folder %1
ko: %1 폴더 안쪽에 업로드하기

en: Upload a file inside folder SHARED
ko: 업로드하는 폴더 공용하 안쪽에 파일을

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Unzip a file inside the folder %1
ko: %1 폴더 안쪽에 파일을 unzip

en: Unzip a file inside the folder SHARED
ko: 공용문서 폴더 안쪽에 파일을 unzip

note: (shortname)
en: the file %1 already exists
ko: 파일 %1 이미 있습니다

en: Listing of shared documents to moderate
ko: 살펴보기 공용 문서의 목록

en: Toggle Selection
ko: 모두 선택/해제

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Install
ko: 설치하기

en: Reject
ko: 거부하기

en: Notified reject
ko: 거부 통지

en: scenario is created but not loaded in the list config
ko: 시나리오 생성되고 그러나 리스트 설치에서 로드되지 않습니다

en: new scenario is created but not loaded in the list config. Edit list config if you need to apply it for that list
ko: 새로운 시나리오은 만들되고 그러나 리스트 설치에서 로드되지 않습니다. 편집 리스트 설치을만약에 저 리스트를 그것을 구독할 필요가 있으면

en: new scenario is the same as the previous one. Nothing done.
ko: 새로운 시나리오은 이전 것과 동등합니다. 잘 된 아무것도.

en: path:
ko: 경로:

note: (robot)
en: robot %1
ko: 해당장치(robot) %1

note: (list)
en: list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Apply modifications
ko: 업데이트

en: Template edition system
ko: 템플렛 판 체계

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Subscriber information
ko: 가입자 정보

en: Last update:
ko: 최신 정보:

note: (current_subscriber.email) (u.email)
en: %1's picture
ko: %1 의 그림

en: Changing your picture for this list
ko: 이 리스트의 사진(그림) 바꾸기

en: Unsubscribe the User
ko: 사용자 등록취소

en: Bouncing address
ko: 반송된 주소

en: Address detected via VERP technology
ko: VERP 기술을 통해 검출된 주소

note: (current_subscriber.first_bounce,current_subscriber.last_bounce)
en: from %1 to %2
ko: %1 에서 %2 까지

en: View last bounce
ko: 최신 반송된 매시지 보기

en: Reset errors
ko: 에러들를 다시 리셋

note: (i_err.action)
en: INTERNAL SERVER ERROR (%1)
ko: 내부 서버 에러 (%1)

note: (u_err.action)
en: ERROR (%1)
ko: 에러 (%1)

note: (auth.action)
en: AUTHORIZATION REJECT (%1)
ko: 허가 거부 (%1)

en: You need to login
ko: 로그인 필요가 있습니다

note: (version) (conf.version)
en: Powered by Sympa %1
ko: Sympa %1으로 실행됩니다

en: Subscribers
ko: 가입자

en: Closed lists
ko: 종료된 리스트들

en: list name
ko: 리스트 이름

en: list subject
ko: 리스트 제목

en: Requested by
ko: 요청했습니다에 의해

en: Inactive Lists
ko: 비활성(사용) 리스트

en: Most recent message
ko: 가장 최신 메시지

en: Latest Lists
ko: 최신 리스트들

en: Pending lists
ko: 대기 중 리스트들

en: Requested date
ko: 요청했든 날짜

en: Su:Mo:Tu:We:Th:Fr:Sa
ko: 일:월:화:수:목:금:토

en: Reset
ko: 리셋

en: Create list
ko: 리스트 만들기

en: quiet
ko: 자동 모드

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent messages
ko:  최신 %1 개 메시지(들)

en:  Recent messages
ko:  최신 메시지들

en:  The most recent messages for this list
ko:  이 리스트의 최신 메시지들

en: From
ko: 보낸 사람

en: No subject
ko: 제목

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent shared documents
ko:  최신 %1 공용 문서

en:  Most recent shared documents
ko:  가장 최신 공용 문서

en: Most recent documents for this list
ko: 리스트의 가장 최신 문서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

note: (count)
en: The %1 newest lists
ko: 최신 %1 개 리스트들

en: New lists
ko: 새로운 리스트

en:  The latest lists of this robot
ko:  이 해당장치(robot)의 최신 리스트들

en: Your picture
ko: 사용자의 그림

en: Listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터

en: Admin
ko: 관리하기

en: Moderate
ko: 살펴보기

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Subscriber Options
ko: 가입자 옵션

en: Archive
ko: 보관(저장)

en: Post
ko: 포스트

en: Subscribers:
ko: 가입자:

en: Load certificate
ko: 인증서 로드하기

en: Contact owners
ko: 소유자 에게 문의하기

note: (occurrence)
en: %1 occurrence(s) found
ko: %1가 발견 되었습니다

note: (email)
en: <strong>%1</strong> is subscribed to the following mailing lists
ko: <strong> %1는 다음의 메일링 리스트에 가입되었습니다.

en: Others
ko: 기타

note: (user.email)
en: No subscriptions with address <strong>%1</strong>!
ko: <strong>%1</strong> 라는 주소을 위한 사용자 구독 메일링 리스트는 없것 같은데.

en: No mailing list available.
ko: 유효한 메일링 리스트 없습니다.

en: List of lists
ko: 리스트(들)

note: (user.email)
en: You have logged in with email address %1.
ko: %1 라는 이메일 주소로 로그인했습니다

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Go
ko: 시작

en: This page is suggested in order to edit or create mail or web tt2 templates.
ko: 이 페이지 메일 또는 웹 tt2 템플렛을 편집하거나 만들기 위해 건의됩니다.

en: First, you may list a category of templates. The list should include a default template and may include any templates designated for a particular list. You will then have an opportunity to copy and edit templates for the current robot or the named list.
ko: 첫째로 템플렛의 종류를 리스트로 만들지도 모릅니다; 리스트 기본 템플렛을 포함해야 합니다리스트는 특정한 리스트을 대해 지정된 어떤 템플렛든지 포함할 수도 있습니다.. 사용자는 현재 해당장치(robot) 또는 명단에 대해 템플렛에 대해 복사는 수정의 기회를 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Reload
ko: 다시 로드

en: This table contain all templates you can copy or see
ko: 이 테이블 는 베끼거나 볼 수 모든 템플렛을 포함합니다

en: template name
ko: 템플렛 이름

en: view
ko: 보기

en: cp
ko: 복사

en: rm
ko: 삭제

en: RSS Latest messages
ko: RSS 최신 메시지

en: RSS Latest documents
ko: 최신 RSS 문서

en: RSS Latest lists
ko: RSS 최신 리스트

en: RSS Active lists
ko: RSS 활성(사용) 리스트

en: Please activate JavaScript in your web browser
ko: 활성화하는 웹 브라우저에 JavaScript

en: The mailing list server is in maintenance mode. No operations can be performed during this period.
ko: 메일링 리스트 서버 유지 관리 모드에 있습니다, 무연산 는일 수 있습니다.이 기간 동안에 수행했습니다.

en: Listing messages to moderate
ko: 살펴보기 목록 메시지

en: edit blocklist
ko: 블랙리스트 편집

en: Review members
ko: 가입자 검토하기

en: Lists
ko: 리스트

en: Users
ko: 사용자들

en: Templates
ko: 템플렛

en: Skins, CSS and colors
ko: 스킨, CSS 및 색깔

en: Virtual Robots
ko: 가상 해당장치들(Virtual Robots)

en: Families
ko: 리스트들의 정보변경

en: Translating Sympa
ko: Sympa 를 번역하기

en: Submitting a bug, a feature request
ko: 버그 제출, 기능 요청

en: All
ko: 모두

en: Edit List Config
ko: 리스트 구성 편집

en: Blocklist
ko: 블랙리스트

en: Manage Archives
ko: 보관 관리

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: User mode
ko: 사용자 모드

en: Expert mode
ko: 전문가 모드

note: (list_to_admin.value.mod_message) (year.value.item(month))
en: %1 message(s)
ko: %1의 메시지

en: Setting your picture for this list
ko: 리스트의 그림을 놓기 중

en: In the members page
ko: 가입자 페이지

en: User preferences
ko: 사용자 기본설정

en: Changing your email address
ko: 당신의 이메일 주소 바꾸기

en: Changing your password
ko: 당신의 패스워드 바꾸기

en: Operation successful. The message will be deleted as soon as possible. This task may be performed in a few minutes.
ko: 성공 가동. 메시지는 빨리
    로 삭제될 것입니다.가능한 한 . 이 업무는 몇 분에서 이행될지도 모릅니다.

en: Unable to find the message to delete. This message was probably received without a Message-ID. Please refer this to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
ko: 메시지를 삭제하기 위해 찾을 수 없습니다, 아마 이 메시지
    Message-Id 없이 주어셨습니다. 참고하기 리스트마스터 관리자 에
    메시지의 완전한 URL 염려했습니다.

en: Unable to find the message to delete
ko: 메시지를 삭제하기 위해 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Error while deleting this message, please refer to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
ko: 이 메시지를 삭제하고 동안의 에러, 리스트마스트 와 이 메시지와 관련된 URL를 참고 하십시요

en: Rename this list
ko: 이 리스트의 이름을 바꾸지

en: Your e-mail address:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: This list is configured to require topic(s) for each message.
ko: 이 리스트 화제 for each 메시지를 요청하기 위해 필요합니다.

en: Tag this mail
ko: 이 메일 가 에 의해 태그를 붙입니다

en: Pending subscriptions
ko: 대기 중 구독들

en: Dump
ko: 덤프

en: Synchronize members with data sources
ko: 가입자와 데이터 원본을 동기화합기

en: Remind all
ko: 모든께 알림 보내기

en: Multiple add
ko: 여러 개의 추가

en: Selection too wide, unable to display selection
ko: 선택 너무 넓게, 보여줄 수 없습니다

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Page size
ko: 페이지 크기

en: Previous page
ko: 이전 페이지

note: (page,total_page) ($PAGENUM$,$NUMOFPAGES$)
en: page %1 / %2
ko: %2 페이지중 %1 페이지

en: Next page
ko: 다음 페이지

en: Table which display family lists
ko: 테이블에 놓 표시하는 리스트들의 정보변경의 리스트들

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Instantiation date
ko: 인스턴스 날짜

en: Table to display list bounces
ko: 테이블에 놓 표시하는 리스트 반송

en: Reset errors for selected users
ko: 선택된 사용자를 위해 에러들를 다시 리셋

en: Server error
ko: 서버 에러

en:  new lists
ko:  새로운 리스트들

en:  active lists
ko:  활성(사용) 리스트들

en:  most recent messages
ko:  가장 최신 메시지들

en:  most recent documents
ko:  가장 최신 문서들

note: (count)
en: The %1 new lists
ko: 최신 %1 개 리스트들

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
ko: 지난 %1 일 동안

note: (count)
en: The %1 most active lists
ko: %1 가장 활성(사용) 리스트

en: The most active lists
ko: 가장 활성(사용) 리스트들

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent messages
ko: 최신 %1 개 메시지

en: Most recent messages
ko: 가장 최신 메시지

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
ko: 지난 %1 일 동안

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent shared documents
ko: 최신 %1 개 공용 문서

en: Most recent shared documents
ko: 가장 최신 공용 문서

note: (l.average)
en: %1 by day
ko: %1 일까지

note: (d.label)
en: Bookmark %1
ko: %1 북마크

en: RSS channel
ko: RSS 채널

en: This server provides various news via RSS. Choose parameters and pickup the RSS URL.
ko: 이 서버는 RSS를 통해 각종 뉴스를 제공합니다. 선택하기 매개 변수와 픽업을RSS URL

en: Update RSS URL
ko: RSS URL 업데이트

en: Scenario test module
ko: 시나리오 테스트 단위

en: get matched rule
ko: 얻 일치한 규칙

en: Enter a list name
ko: 리스트 이름 입력하십시오

en: Search lists
ko: 리스트 검색

note: (email)
en: Lists which %1 is subscribed to
ko: %1 가 등록구독된 리스트

en: role
ko: 역할

en: reception
ko: 받기

en: topics
ko: 화제

en: bounce
ko: 반송

en: moderator
ko: 편집자

en: No Virtual Robot defined on this server
ko: 이 서버에는 가상 해당장치(robot) 없읍

en: Review lists from this family
ko: 이 family 의 리스트들을 검토하기

en: Search User
ko: 사용자 검색

en: Rebuild archive
ko: 저장 후 재 빌드

en: Rebuild all
ko: 모두 재 빌드

en: view translations
ko: 번역 보기

en: Customize templates
ko: 템플렛 사용자 지정

en: Skins administration page
ko: 스킨 관리 페이지

note: (process_id,loop_count,start_time)
en: This FastCGI process (%1) has served %2 pages since %3.
ko: 이 FastCGI 프로세스 (%1) 가 %3 부터 지금 까지 %2개 페이지를 지원했습니다.

en: Close it
ko: 종료

en: Install it
ko: 설치하기

en: submit
ko: 전송

en: notify owner
ko: 통지하는 소유자

en: Configuration file
ko: 구성 파일

en: HTTPS authentication information
ko: HTTPS 인증 정보

en: User certificate belong to
ko: 사용자 인증서의 소유자

en: Certificate expiration date
ko: 인증서의 만료날짜가

en: Certificate issuer
ko: 인증서의 발행인

en: Cipher key size used
ko: 사용된 패스워드 키 크기(Cipher key size)

en: Reject selected addresses
ko: 선택된 주소를 거부하기

note: (list,email)
en: You are not subscribed to list %1 with e-mail address %2
ko: %1 메일링 리스트는 메일 주소 %2 를 통해 등록구독되지 않습니다.

note: (list)
en: You asked to be unsubscribed from list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에서 가입되지 않 요청했습니다.

note: (list)
en: I unsubscribe from list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트에서 등록취소

en: Cascading Style Sheet
ko: 캐스캐이딩 스타일 시트

en: Colors
ko: 색깔

en: parameter
ko: 매개 변수

en: parameter usage
ko: 매개 변수 사용법

en: deprecated
ko: 더 이상 사용되지 않음

en: The mailing list server requires a working email address. Please provide your email address below.
ko: 메일링 리스트 서버는 작동 이메일 주소를 요청합니다. 제공하기아래 이메일 주소.

en: Please note:
ko: Please 주:

en: the email field may be pre-populated.  If it is, then your authentication server has supplied an email address it associates with you.  Whether you enter an address manually or accept the one provided, you will still need to confirm that this is a working email address by entering a confirmation password that will be sent to you.  Please press the "Send me a confirmation password" to continue to the confirmation step.
ko: 이메일 필드 전일지도 모릅니다.사람을 거주케 했습니다.  만약에 그것이이면, 인증 서버는 공급했든 이메일을자신에 관련시키는 주소.  수동으로 들어간다는 것을 주소에 또는제공된 것개를, 여전히 이것이 이다는 것확인할 필요가 있을 것 받아들이하기보내질 확인 패스워드를 입력해서 작동 이메일 주소자신에.  누르고하기 " 계속하기 위해 "확인 패스워드를 보내하기"확인 단계.

en: A confirmation password will be sent to the address you supply, after pressing the button. This will take you to the next screen to confirm that your address is operational.
ko: 확인 패스워드는  확인 버튼을 누르신 이후 사용자가 제공한 이메일 주소에 보내질 것입니다. 사용자 이메일 주소 사용 옵션은 다음 화면에 보여질 것입니다.

en: Send me a confirmation password
ko: 확인 패스워드 전송하기

en: Add selected addresses
ko: 선택된 주소 추가

en: No subscription requests
ko: 구독 요청 없음

en: Other (messages not tagged)
ko: 기타 (표를 붙이지 않는 메시지)

en: Disable topics subscription
ko: Topic 구독 사용불가

note: (list) (report_param.listname)
en: You've made a subscription request to %1.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트으로 구독 만들 것을 이 요청했습니다.

note: (list)
en: I subscribe to list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 등록구독합니다

en: List members
ko: 리스트 가입자

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Picture
ko: 그립

en: Reception
ko: 받기

en: Sources
ko: 원본

en: Sub date
ko: 이하 날짜

en: bouncing
ko: 반송된

en: List has no subscribers
ko: 리스트가 가입자 없음

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Message Id
ko: 메시지 아이디

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Bounce management
ko: 반송된 메세지 관리

en: List Management
ko: 리스트 관리

en: User management
ko: 사용자 관리

en: Web documents management
ko: 웹 문서 관리

en: View
ko: 보기

en: Search period:
ko: 검색 기간:

en: to
ko: 에서

note: (list)
en: Research was carried out in list <strong>%1</strong>.
ko: <strong>%1</strong> 리스트 에서 연구 수행되었습니다.

note: (total_results)
en: %1 results
ko: %1의 결과

en: List
ko: 리스트

en: Action
ko: 작업

en: Parameters
ko: 매개 변수

en: Target Email
ko: 표적 하는 이메일

en: Message ID
ko: 메시지 아이디

en: Error type
ko: 에러 유형

en: User Email
ko: 사용자 이메일

en: User IP
ko: 사용자 IP

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: view other events related to this message id.
ko: 이 메시지 아이디 에 관련시킨 키다 이벤트들를 보기

en: Other events
ko: 기타 이벤트

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 automatic bounce management
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 를 자동 반송된 관리

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been notified that they might be removed from list %2:
ko: 많은 non-delivery(배달 못 함) 보고서를 받았기 때문에, 아래의 %1 가입자(들)는 전달된 것 처럼 메일링 리스트로부터 삭제 될 것입니다.

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been removed from list %2:
ko:  많은 non-delivery(배달 못 함) 보고서를 받았기 때문에, 아래의 %1 가입자(들)는 전달된 것 처럼 메일링 리스트로부터 삭제되었습니다.

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been selected by Sympa as severe bouncing addresses:
ko:  많은 non-delivery(배달 못 함) 보고서를 받았기 때문에, 아래의 %1 가입자(들)는 전달된 것 처럼 Sympa서버에의해 반송 주소로 등록 되었습니다.

en: Managing bouncing subscribers:
ko: 관리 가입자를 튀기:

note: (list.name)
en: Unsubscribed from %1
ko: %1 에서 등록취소

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your email address (%1) has been removed from list %2@%3
ko: 메일링 리스트 %2@%3 에서 이메일 주소 (%1) 삭제되었습니다.

en: bye!
ko: 안녕 !

en: near expiration of your certificate
ko: 인증서의 만료 의 가까이

en: You won't receive the signed messages from your lists.
ko: 리스트로부터 수신하지 않을 것 서명한 메시지

en: Results of your commands
ko: 명령의 결과

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: Subscription request to list %1
ko: %1 를 메일링 리스트으로 등록구독 요청

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: UNsubscription request from list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에서 등록취소 요청

note: (conf.wwsympa_url)
en: For further information, check the mailing list web site %1
ko: 자세한 내용은 다음 메일링 리스트 웹사이트 %1 를 참조하십시오

en: Your document has been installed
ko: 문서 설치되었습니다.

note: (filename,list.name,domain,installed_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been installed by %4 list moderator.
ko: 리스트 를 위한 문서 %2@%3
    설치되었 편집자 %4에 의해 리스트.

en: Your document has been rejected
ko: 문서 거부했습니다.

note: (filename,list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been rejected by %4 list moderator.
ko: 리스트 를 위한 문서 %2@%3
    거부했든 편집자 %4에 의해 리스트.

en: List unknown
ko: 미지수 리스트

en: This is an automatic response sent by Sympa Mailing Lists Manager.
ko: 이것 Sympa 메일링 리스트 매니저가 보내진 자동 회신.

note: (listname)
en: The %1 list could not be created.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 생성될 수 없었습니다.

note: (listname) (recipient) (report_param.listname)
en: List '%1' does not exist.
ko: '%1' 리스트 는 존재하지 않습니다.

note: (list.name,function)
en: Impossible to forward your message to '%1-%2' because of an internal server error.
ko: 메시지를 '%1-%2' 위해 전달하기 불가. 내부 서버 에러.

note: (list.name,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1-request@%2
ko: 자세한 내용은, %1-request@%2 에 문의 하십시오

note: (list.name)
en: Impossible to distribute your message for list '%1' because of an internal server error.
ko: 리스트 '%1' 위한 메시지 배포가 불가능합니다. 내부 서버 에러.

note: (conf.listmaster_email,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1@%2
ko: 자세한 내용은, %1@%2 에 문의 하십시오

en: No command found in message.
ko: 아무 명령 메시지에서 찾았습니다.

en: ***** V I R U S    A L E R T *****
ko: *****  바 이 러 스   알 림  *****

en: Delivery of this message has been blocked.
ko: 우리는 멈췄 이 이메일의 배달

en: It may be useful to check your system for viruses.
    
    Note, however, that many viruses fake sender's e-mail address, so it is possible that the virus didn't come from your computer. In that case, please disregard this message.
ko: 바이러스를 체계를 검사하는 것은 유용할지도 모릅니다.
    
    많은 바이러스 가짜 보낸 사람의 이메일 주소가, 그래서 그것이 인 주, 그러나,바이러스가 컴퓨터에서 오지 않았다 가능한. 저 케이스에서는,무시하기 이 메시지

note: (list.name,date)
en: %1 Digest %2
ko: %1 - 다이제스트 %2

note: (list.name,date,current_group,total_group)
en: %1 Digest %2 (%3/%4)
ko: %1 - 다이제스트 %2 (%3/%4)

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of %1 Digest %2
ko: %1 - %2 의 다이제스트 의 끝

note: (list.name)
en: Removed from %1
ko: %1 에서 삭제했습니다.

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your address (%1) has been removed from list
    %2@%3
    because you didn't confirm your subscription.
ko: 주소 (%1) 메일링 리스트
    에서 삭제했습니다.%2@%3
    구독을 확인하지 않 기때문 입니다.

note: (list.name)
en: resubscription to %1
ko: %1 에 resubscription

note: (list.name,domain,user.email)
en: You have been subscriber of list %1@%2 with email %3 for 1 year or more.
ko: 1 년간 이메일 %3에 메일링 리스트 가입자 %1@%2 또는 계속 더 많은 것입니다;

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of digest for list %1 - %2
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 - %2 에 대한 다이제스트의 끝

note: (user.email)
en: Summary of your subscription (using the e-mail %1).
ko: 구독의 개요 (이메일 %1 를 사용하는).

en: If you want to unsubscribe from some list, please save this mail.
ko: 만약에 어떤 메일링 리스트에서 예약 취소하고 싶으면, 이 메일을 저장하십시오.

en: For each list here is a mail address to use if you want to unsubscribe.
ko: 여기에서 각 리스트는 만약 가입취소를 위해 사용될 메일 주소 입니다.

en: SYMPA is an electronic mailing-list manager that automates list management functions such as subscriptions, moderation, and archive management.
ko: SYMPA 메일링 리스트 관리 를 자동화하는 이리스트 매니저입니다.작용하는 구독 절도 및 보관 관리와 같이.

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}")
en: All commands must be sent to the electronic address %1.
ko: 모두 명령 전자 주소 %1 에 보내져야 합니다.

en: You can put multiple commands in a message. These commands must appear in the message body and each line must contain only one command.
ko: 메시지에 다수 명령을 둘 수 이 명령은에서 나타나야 합니다.메시지 본문 및 각 선은 단지 %1 의 명령만 포함해야 합니다.

en: Available commands are:
ko: 유효한 명령은:

en: HELp                        * This help file
ko: HELp                        * 이 도움말

en: INFO <list>                 * Information about a list
ko: INFO <리스트>                 * <리스트> 메일링 리스트에 관해 정보

en: LISts                       * Directory of lists managed on this node
ko: LISts                       * 이 사이트에서 관리된 리스트의 목록

en: REView <list>               * Displays the subscribers to <list>
ko: REView <리스트>               * <리스트> 메일링 리스트의 가입자 표기

en: WHICH                       * Displays which lists you are subscribed to
ko: WHICH                       * 전시가 리스트들 등록구독제한됩니다.

en: SUBscribe <list> <name>     * To subscribe or to confirm a subscription to <list>.
ko: SUBscribe <리스트> <사람의 이름>     * 구독을 등록구독하거나 확인하기 위해 등록구독하기 <리스트> <사람의 이름>를 *<리스트>.

en: UNSubscribe <list> <EMAIL>  * To quit <list>. <EMAIL> is an optional email address, useful if different from your "From:" address.
ko: UNSubscribe <리스트> <메일 주소>  * <리스트>에서 등록취소하기. <메일 주소>는 선택 사양 메일 주소있고, 만약 "보낸 사람:" 주소 과 다르면, 유용합니다.

en: UNSubscribe * <EMAIL>       * To quit all lists.
ko: UNSubscribe * <메일 주소>       * 모든 리스트에서 등록취소.

en: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         * To suspend the message reception for <list>
ko: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         * 메일링 리스트를 위한 메시지 받기을 중단하기 위해

en: SET <list>|* DIGEST         * Message reception in compilation mode
ko: SET <리스트>|* DIGEST         * 수정 모드에 메시지 받기

en: SET <list>|* DIGESTPLAIN    * Message reception in compilation mode, sent as a plain text email with all attachments
ko: SET <리스트>|* DIGESTPLAIN    * 보내지는 수정 모드에 메시지 받기 것과 같이모든 첨부 파일에 평문 이메일

en: SET <list>|* SUMMARY        * Receiving the message index only
ko: SET <리스트>|* SUMMARY        * 단지 받기 메시지 색인만

en: SET <list>|* NOTICE         * Receiving message subject only
ko: SET <리스트>|* NOTICE         * 단지 받기 메시지 제목만

en: SET <list>|* MAIL           * <list> reception in normal mode
ko: SET <리스트>|* MAIL           * 메일링 리스트 정상 모드에 <리스트> 받기

en: SET <list>|* CONCEAL        * To become unlisted (hidden subscriber address)
ko: SET <리스트>|* CONCEAL        * 메일링 리스트의 은폐하기 (숨겨지은 가입자 주소)

en: SET <list>|* NOCONCEAL      * Subscriber address visible via REView
ko: SET <리스트>|* NOCONCEAL      * 검토를 통해 보이는 가입자 주소

en: INDex <list>                * <list> archive file list
ko: INDex <리스트>                * <리스트> 메일링 리스트 보관 파일 목록

en: GET <list> <file>           * To get <file> of <list> archive
ko: GET <리스트> <파일>           * <리스트> 메일링 리스트의  보관에서 <파일>를 얻기 위환 방법

en: LAST <list>                 * Used to received the last message from <list>
ko: LAST <리스트>                 * <리스트> 메일링 리스트 최신의 매시지 받기 위한 방법

en: INVITE <list> <email>       * Invite <email> for subscription in <list>
ko: INVITE <리스트> <email>       * <리스트> 을 위한 <email> 구독 초대하기

en: CONFIRM <key>               * Confirmation for sending a message (depending on the list configuration)
ko: CONFIRM <키>               * 메세지 보내기를 위한 확인 (리스트 구성에 다릅니다)

en: QUIT                        * Indicates the end of the commands (to ignore a signature)
ko: QUIT                        * 명령의 끝을 나타냅니다 (서명를 무시하려면)

en: The following commands are available only for lists owners or moderators:
ko: 다음 명령은 리스트 소유자 또는 중재자를 위해서만 유효합니다:

en: ADD <list> user@host Full name  * To add a user to a list
ko: ADD <list> user@host Full name  * 리스트에 사용자를 추가하기

en: DEL <list> user@host            * To delete a user from a list
ko: DEL <리스트> user@host            * 리스트에서 사용자 삭제하기

en: STATS <list>                    * To consult the statistics for <list>
ko: STATS <리스트>                    * 상담하기 위해 <리스트>를 위한 통계

en: DISTribute <list> <key>        * Moderation: to validate a message
ko: DISTribute <리스트> <키>        * 중재: 메시지 유효하기

en: REJect <list> <key>            * Moderation: to reject a message
ko: REJect <리스트> <키>            * 중재: 메시지를 거부하기

en: MODINDEX <list>                 * Moderation: to view the list of messages to moderate
ko: MODINDEX <리스트>                 * 중재: 메시지의 목록을 살펴보기 하기

note: (list.name)
en: Archives index of list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트의 보관 인덱스(색인)

note: ('')
en: Reply to           : %1
ko: 응답에           : %1

note: (list.name)
en: Invitation to join list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 가입하는 초대

note: (list.subject)
en: This list is about %1, so you are probably concerned.
ko: 이 메일링 리스트 %1 에 관하여입니다, 그래서 아마 염려합니다.

en: If you don't want to subscribe just ignore this message.
ko: 만약에 가입등록을 원치 않으시면, 이 메시지를 무시 하십시오.

note: (list.name) (new_listname)
en: %1 mailing list creation
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 만들기

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been activated by listmaster.
ko: %1@%2 메일링 리스트는 리스트마스터 관리자에 의해 활성화 되었습니다.

en: homepage
ko: 홈페이지

note: (list.name)
en: %1 admin page
ko: %1 관리자 페이지

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been rejected by listmaster.
ko:  %1@%2 메일링 리스트는 리스트마스터 관리자에 의해 거부 되었습니다.

note: (list.name,type)
en: Moderators List %1 / %2
ko: %1 메일링 리스트의 중재자 / %2

note: (email,list.name)
en: %1 requested creation of list "%2"
ko: %1는 "%2"리스트의 생성을 요청하였습니다

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" renaming
ko: 메일링 리스트 "%1" 이름을 바꿔되었습니다

note: (email,old_listname,new_listname)
en: %1 has renamed list "%2" to "%3"
ko: %1 는 메일링 리스트가 "%2"에서 "%3"로 변경되었습니다.

en: No database
ko: 데이타베이스 없음

note: (db_name)
en: Cannot connect to database %1, still trying...
ko: 데이타베이스 %1 에 연결할 수 없습니다…

note: (db_type)
en: No database driver for %1
ko: %1 를 위한 데이타베이스 드라이버 없음

en: Errors:
ko: 에러:

en: Check log file for further details.
ko: 보다 세부사항을 위한 로그파일 검사하기

en: Upgrade procedures failed
ko: 업데이트 작업 실패헸습니다

en: Database structure updated
ko: 데이타베이스 구조 업데이트했습니다

en: Database connection restored
ko: 데이터베이스 연결 복구되였습니다

note: (db_name)
en: Connection to database %1 restored.
ko: 데이타베이스 %1 에 연결 복구했습니다.

en: Loop detected
ko: 루프 검출되었음

en: A loop has been detected with the following message
ko: 루프(loop)가 다음 메시지에서 검출되었습니다

en: Antivirus scan failed
ko: 바이러스 검사가 실패 되었습니다

en: The antivirus scan failed while processing the following file:
ko: 다음 파일을 관리하고 동안 항 바이러스 검사가 실패한:

en: See the logs for more details.
ko: 로그 세부사항 더를 위해 봅니다 로그.

en: incorrect format of edit_list.conf
ko: edit_list.conf의 잘못된 형식

note: (param0)
en: Refer to documentation to adapt %1.
ko: %1 를 적응시키기 위해 문서가 에 참조하십시오.

en: Check Sympa log files for more precise information
ko: 보다 정확한 정보를 위한 Sympa 로그기록 파일 검사하기

note: (param0)
en: admins update failed for list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 위해 관리자 업데이트 실패했습니다.

note: (param0)
en: list %1 in status error_config
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 상태는 error_config

note: (param0)
en: No owner is defined for list %1.
ko: '%1' 메일링 리스트를 소유자 정의없읍니다.

en: The list status has been set to error_config.
ko: 리스트의 상태가 error_config으로 설정되었습니다.

en: Check the Sympa log files for more information.
ko: 보다 정확한 정보를 위한 Sympa 로그기록 파일 검사하기

note: (param0,param1)
en: Errors occurred while copying family %2 file in list %1 directory.
ko:  에러들은 리스트 %1 디렉토리안에서 family %2 파일은 카피하는 동안 발생했습니다

note: (param0,param1)
en: List %1 configuration does not respect family %2 rules.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 는 구성 존경받는 리스트들의 정보변경 %2의 규칙.

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not check family %2 rules with list %1 param_constraint.conf file.
ko: Sympa 메일링 리스트 %1 와 리스트들의 정보변경 %2 의 규칙 검사할 수 없었 param_constraint.conf파일.

en: errors in param_constraint.conf file
ko: param_constraint.conf에 에러

note: (param0)
en: Error(s) found in the file %1.
ko: 파일 %1 에서 에러를 찾았습니다.

en: File removed
ko: 파일을 삭제되었습니다

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not load family %2 for list %1.
ko: Sympa 메일링 리스트 %1 를 위한 리스트들의 정보변경 %2를 로드할 수 없었습니다.

note: (param0,param1)
en: Failed to instantiate family %2 for list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 위한 %2 리스트들의 정보변경 에 관해 인스턴스 생성하기가 실패했습니다!

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not modify list %1 (Family %2)
ko: Sympa 메일링 리스트 %1 (리스트들의 정보변경 %2) 변경할 수 없었습니다.

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered an internal server error
ko:  %1 가 내부 서버 에러를 발생시켰습니다

en: Web interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스

en: The authentication server name is not defined.
ko: 인증 서버 이름 정의되지 않습니다.

note: (user)
en: Add user '%1' in DB failed.
ko: '%1' DB에서 사용자 추가가 실패 되었습니다.

note: (user)
en: Update user '%1' in DB failed
ko: DB에서 사용자 '%1' 업데이트 작업 실패헸습니다

note: (sub)
en: Add subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
ko: '%1' DB에서 가입자 추가가 실패 되었습니다.

note: (sub,old_email)
en: Update subscriber '%1' in DB failed
ko: DB에서 가입자 '%1' 업데이트 작업 실패헸습니다

note: (sub)
en: Delete subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
ko:  DB 에서 가입자 '%1'의 삭제하기가 실패했습니다.

note: (old_email)
en: Delete user in DB for old email '%1' failed.
ko: DB 에 사용자의 오래된 이메일 주소 '%1'의 삭제하기가 실패했습니다.

note: (email,list.name)
en: Subscriber '%1' is not found in list %2.
ko: 가입자 '%1' 는 리스트 %2에서 있지 않습니다.

note: (file)
en: Unable to open file '%1'.
ko: '%1' 파일을 열 수 없음니다.

note: (directory)
en: Unable to open directory '%1'.
ko: 디렉토리 '%1' 를 열 수 없습니다.

note: (dir)
en: Unable to create directory '%1'.
ko: 디렉토리 '%1' 를 만들 수 없습니다.

note: (spool)
en: Unable to open spool '%1'.
ko: 스풀 '%1' 를 열 수 없습니다.

note: (msg)
en: Unable to get message '%1'.
ko: 메시지 '%1' 를 받을 수 없습니다.

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename file '%1' into '%2'.
ko: %2 로 파일 '%1' 를 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename directory '%1' into '%2'.
ko: %2 로 디렉토리 '%1' 를 이름을 바꾸지 못했습니다.

note: (file)
en: Unable to erase file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1' 를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command DISTRIBUTE from '%1' to list '%2'.
ko: 리스트 %2 에 '%1' 에게서 DISTRIBUTE 명령 를 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: (dir)
en: No HTML version of the message available in '%1'.
ko: '%1' 에서 유효한 메시지 의 HTML 버전 없음.

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to update file config_changes for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 리스트를 위한 파일 config_changes를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

note: (month,list.name)
en: Unable to find month '%1' for list '%2'
ko: 리스트 %2를 위한 '%1' 라는 달 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: (arc_file,list.name,path)
en: Unable to find archive '%1' for list '%2'
ko: 리스트 %2를 위한 보관 '%1' 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to find archive for list '%1'
ko: '%1' 리스트를 위한 보관를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot save config file for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 메일링 리스트를 위한 설치 파일을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to install aliases.
ko: 별명을 설치하기 실패했습니다

en: Failed to remove aliases.
ko: 별명 삭제하기를 실패했습니다.

en: Internal scenario error for 'create_list'.
ko: create_list 를 위한 내부 시나리오 에러.

en: Unable to create list.
ko: 리스트를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load list topics.
ko: 리스트 화제를 로드하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to load create_list templates.
ko: create_list 템플렛을 로드하지 못했습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to get family for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 메일링 리스트를 위한 리스트들의 정보변경을 가져올 수 없습니다.

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to reload list with new list name '%1'.
ko: 새로운 리스트 '%1' 에 리스트에 다시 드하기을 잴 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to reload list
ko: 리스트 에 다시 드하기을 잴 수 없습니다

note: (list.name)
en: Failed to include list admins for list '%1'
ko: 리스트 '%1' 위한 관리자(들)을 포함하기 실패했습니다

en: No owner is defined for the list '%1'
ko: 리스트 '%1' 를 위해 소유자 정의없음

note: (list.name)
en: The exportation to an LDAP directory failed for list '%1'
ko: LDAP 디렉토리에 수출 리스트 가 '%1' 를 위해 실패한

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to check list name '%1' on SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버 에 리스트 '%1' 를 검사할 수 없습니다

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot create shared for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 리스트를 위한 공용 문서 만들 수 없습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot restore shared for list '%1'.
ko: 리스트 ‘%1’에 대한 공용폴더를 복구할 수 없습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot delete shared for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 리스트를 위해 공용폴더를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Impossible to browse shared documents for list '%1'.
ko: 리스트 '%1'를 위한 공용 문서 찾아보게 불가.

note: (path)
en: Cannot upload file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1' 를 업로드할 수 없습니다.

note: (name)
en: Errors while unzipping file '%1'.
ko: 에러는 파일 '%1' 를 압축해제 하는 동안 발생했습니다.

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command REMIND from '%1' to list '%2'.
ko: 리스트 %2 에 '%1' 에게서 REMIND 명령 하를 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send mail from '%1' to list '%2'.
ko: 리스트 %2 에 '%1' 에게서 메일을 보낼 수 없습니다.

note: (key,list.name)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key '%1' for list '%2'.
ko: 리스트 %2를 위한 '%1' 키의 확인된 메시지를 액세스할 수 없습니다.

note: (sub)
en: Unable to delete subscription request for user '%1'.
ko: 사용자 '%1' 를 위한 구독 요청를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

note: (file)
en: Unable to add file '%1' to archives.
ko: 보관에 파일 '%1' 를 추가할 수 없습니다.

note: (zipfile)
en: Unable to write zip file '%1'.
ko: Zip 파일 '%1' 를 쓸 수 없습니다.

note: (path,list.name)
en: Unable to create a Shared Document with path '%1' for list '%2'.
ko: 리스트 %2를 위한 경로 '%1' 에 SharedDocument를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Parameter cookie undefined, authentication failure.
ko: 확정되지 않는 매개 변수 cookie, 인증 실패.

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered a system error
ko:  %1 가 시스템 에러를 발생시켰습니다

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 archive quota exceeded
ko: %1 메일링 리스트의 보관 할당량 초과되었습니다

note: (rate2,list.name,domain,rate)
en: %2@%3 archives use %4% of allowed disk quota.
ko: %2@%3 저장파일들은 디스크 제한 허용치의 %4%를 사용하고 있습니다.

note: (list.name,size)
en: Total size used for %1@%2 Bytes.
ko: 1@ 를 위해 사용 총계 크기는 %2 바이트 있습니다.

note: (domain,conf.listmaster_email)
en: Messages are still archived but you should contact %2@%1
ko: 메시지 아직도 보관됩니다 그러나 %2@%1 는 접촉해야 합니다.

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 is closed
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 는 종료되었습니다

note: (list.name,domain,list.family.name)
en: %1@%2 is no longer an instance of family %3.
    This list has been closed.
ko:  %1@%2는 더 이상 %3종류의 인스턴스가 아닙니다.
    이 리스트 종료되었습니다.

note: (type,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 List "%2" from %3 %4
ko: 주: %4 <%3> 에서 "%2" 메일링 리스트 %1

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" customizations have been removed
ko: "%1" 메일링 리스트 사용자 지정의 삭제했습니다

note: (list.name)
en: Dear owner of list %1,
ko:  %1 메일링 리스트 소유자님,

note: (list.name)
en: WARNING: bounce rate too high in list %1
ko: 경고: 메일링 리스트 %1 에서 반송된 비율 너무 높이

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 list %2 from %3 %4
ko: 주: %4 <%3> 에서 %2 리스트의 %1 명령

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI command %1 list %2 from %3 %4
ko: 주: %4 <%3> 에서 %2 리스트 %1 명령

note: (by)
en:  validated by %1
ko:  (%1 까지 유효 합니다)

en: No action is needed on your side.
ko: 아무 작업 측에 필요로 합니다.

note: (who)
en: FYI: automatic removal of user %1
ko: 주: %1 의 자동 삭제

note: (list.name,type)
en: List %1 / %2
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 / %2

en: Public lists
ko: 공용 리스트

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Here is the list of lists from %1@%2
ko: 다음과 %1@%2 의 리스트(들)은 다음과 같습니다

en: Message distribution
ko: 메시지 배포

note: (list.name)
en: Your message to the list '%1' has been forwarded to the moderator(s)
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 위한 메시지는 편집자에 전달되었습니다.

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been distributed.
ko: %2 메일링 리스트 를 위한 메시지 %1 는 배포되었습니다.

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been rejected.
ko: %2 메일링 리스트를 위한 메시지 %1 는 거부했습니다.

note: (key,list.name)
en: Your message for list '%2' with the %1 ID has been confirmed and distributed.
ko: % 에 메일링 리스트 는 %2를 위한 메시지 %1 의 ID 확인되고 배포되었습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: To distribute the attached message in list %1:
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에 붙어 있던 메시지를 배포하는 :

en: To reject it (it will be removed):
ko: 그것을 거부하는 (삭제될 것입니다):

note: (list.name)
en: Moderation spool for list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트를 위한 중재 스풀

note: (total,list.name,domain)
en: There are %1 messages to be moderated for list %2@%3
ko: 거기 메일링 리스트 %2@%3 를 위해 살펴보기 될 %1 개 메시지

en: Your message has been rejected
ko: 메시지가 거부했습니다.

note: (list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your message for list %1@%2 has been rejected by the moderator (%3).
ko: 중재자(%3)가 메일링 리스트 를 위한 메시지 %1@%2
    거부했습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: Reminder of your subscription to %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트에 구독의 미리 알림

en: Web archives are closed.
ko: 웹 보관 종료되었습니다.

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
ko: 웹 보관 가입자와 로컬 도메인 사용자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Web archives are restricted to listmaster.
ko: 웹 보관 리스트마스터 관리자 에 제한됩니다.

en: Web archives are restricted to list owners.
ko: 웹 보관 소유자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers.
ko: 웹 보관 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Adding a user to the list is restricted to list owners.
ko: 리스트에 사용자를 추가하는 것이 리스트소유자(Owner)에 의해 제한되었습니다.

en: Adding a user to this list is not allowed.
ko: 리스트에 사용자를 추가하기는 것이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: List creation is restricted to local domain users.
ko: 리스트 생성 로컬 도메인 사용자에 제한됩니다.

en: List creation is restricted to listmaster.
ko: 리스트 생성 리스트마스터 관리자 에 제한됩니다.

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: 공용 문서 판 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list owners.
ko: 공용 문서 판 소유자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers authenticated with user certificate.
ko: 공용 문서 판에 는 확인된 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.사용자 인증서.

en: Deleting a user from the list is restricted to list owners.
ko: 리스트에서 사용자를 삭제하기가 리스트 소유자에 의해 제한됩니다.

en: It is not possible to delete a user from the list.
ko: 리스트에서 사용자를 삭제하는 것은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list owners.
ko: 공용 문서 독서 소유자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: 공용 문서 독서 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: you are not allowed to edit list parameters.
ko: 리스트의 매개 변수를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: List parameter editing is restricted to list owners.
ko: 리스트 매개 변수 수정는은 소유자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: The 'global remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
ko: '전역 미래 알림' 기능가 리스트마스터으로 제한됩니다.

en: List information is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: 리스트 정보 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: The 'invite' feature is unavailable.
ko: '초대' 기능가 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list owners.
ko: '초대' 기능가 리스트의 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: '초대' 기능가 리스트의 가입자으로 제한됩니다.

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
ko: '미래 알림' 기능가 리스트마스터 에 제한됩니다.

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to list owners.
ko: '미래 알림' 기능가 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: The 'review' feature is unavailable.
ko: '검토' 기능 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
ko: '검토' 기능가 가입자 와 로컬 도메인 사용자으로 제한됩니다.

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to listmaster.
ko: '검토' 기능가 리스트마스터 에 제한됩니다.

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list owners.
ko: '검토' 기능가 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: '검토' 기능가 가입자 에 제한됩니다.

en: Message distribution in this list is not allowed.
ko: 이 리스트에 메시지 배포 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to local domain users.
ko: 리스트에 메시지 배포 로컬 도메인 사용자에 제한됩니다.

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
ko: 리스트의 메시지 배포 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한되고 로컬 도메인 사용자.

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list moderators.
ko: 리스트의 메시지 배포 중재자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Multipart messages are not allowed in this list.
ko: 여러 부분 메시지 이 리스트에서 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to list subscribers.
ko: 리스트에 메시지 배포 가입자를 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다.

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers check S/MIME signature.
ko: 리스트의 메시지 배포 가입자 체크 리스트으로 만들기 위해 제한됩니다 S/MIME 서명.

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to this list.
ko: 이 리스트를 등록구독하기는 것을 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Subscription to this list is restricted to local domain users.
ko: 이 리스트에 구독 로컬 도메인 사용자에 제한됩니다.

en: Subscription to this list requires S/MIME signature.
ko: 이 리스트에 등록구독하려면 S/MIME 서명 필요합니다.

en: Topics visibility is restricted to listmaster.
ko: 화제 시정은 리스트마스터 관리자 에 제한됩니다.

en: Topics visibility is restricted to identified users.
ko: 화제 시정은 인증된 사용자에 제한됩니다.

en: It is not possible to unsubscribe from this list.
ko: 이 리스트에서 등록취소 것은 가능하지 않습니다.

en: The MODINDEX command is restricted to moderators.
ko: MODINDEX 명령가 중재자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to list owners or moderators.
ko: 이 작업은 리스트 소유자 과 중재자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to moderators.
ko: 이 작업은 중재자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to list owners.
ko: 이 작업은 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to listmasters.
ko: 이 작업은 리스트마스터으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or list owners.
ko: 이 작업은 리스트마스터 과 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or privileged list owners.
ko: 이 작업은 리스트마스터 과 권한이 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to the document author, listmasters, or privileged list owners.
ko: 이 작업은 문서 작성자, 리스트마스터, 과 권한이 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

en: This action is restricted to privileged list owners.
ko: 이 작업은 권한이 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다.

note: (role,right)
en: Rights to this action are '%2' for a '%1'.
ko: 이 작업은 '%1'에 권한를 위한 '%2'.

note: (role,right)
en: You need to login.
ko: 로그인 필요가 있습니다.

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible because editing is a moderated function.
ko: 수정이 살펴보기 되기 기능. 는이기 때문에 이것 작업 불가.

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible for directories because editing is a moderated function.
ko: 수정이 는 살펴보기 되기 이기 때문에 이것 작업 디렉토리를 위해 불가능합니다.기능.

en: The list is closed.
ko: 리스트 종료되었습니다.

en: you are not allowed to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 수행할 수 없습니다.

note: (report_param.year_month)
en: Archives from %1 are not accessible
ko: %1 의 보관(저장)이 액세스가 가능하지 않습니다

en: Failed to include list admins
ko: 리스트 관리자(들)을 포함하기 실패했습니다

en: No owner is defined for the list
ko: 리스트를 위해 소유자 정의없음

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The exportation failed for list '%1'
ko: 수출 리스트 가 '%1' 를 위해 실패한

note: (name)
en: Cannot unzip file '%1'.
ko: 파일 '%1' 를 압축(unzip)할 수 없습니다.

note: (report_param.key)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key %1
ko: 중요한 %1 에 확인된 메시지에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Database error.
ko: 데이타베이스 에러.

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update database.
ko: 데이타베이스를 업데이트 하기가 실패했습니다.

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update a file.
ko: 파일을 업데이트 하기가 실패했습니다.

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Failed creating list '%1'. The list might already exist or list name might include forbidden characters.
ko: 실패된 생성 리스트 '%1'.  리스트은 이미 존재하거나 또는 리스트이름은 사용불가 특성을 포함할 수도 있습니다.

en: Your message signature was successfully verified using S/MIME.
ko: S/MIME를 사용해 메시지 서명 정상완료 확인되었습니다.

en: Your request to subscribe/unsubscribe has been forwarded to the list's owners for approval. You will receive a notification when you have been subscribed (or unsubscribed).
ko: 등록구독하기는 요청 리스트
    /등록취소 전달되었습니다.승인을 위한 소유자. 있을
     때 알림를 받을 것입니다.(또는 등록취소) 리스트를 등록구독되어.

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list owner
ko: 리스트 소유자으로 요청 전달되었습니다

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 subscribers added
ko: %1 가입자가 추가되었습니다

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: Information regarding user %1 has been updated for list %2.
ko: %2 메일링 리스트의있는 %1 정보 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 is now subscriber of list %2.
ko: %1 를 %2 메일링 리스트의 가입자되었습니다.

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 has been invited to subscribe in list %2.
ko: %1 를 %2 메일링 리스트에서 등록구독하기는 것을 초대되었습니다.

note: (report_param.total,report_param.listname)
en: Subscription reminder sent to each of %1 %2 subscribers.
ko: %2 메일링 리스트의 가입자 %1 명 에서 보낸 구독 미리 알림.

note: (report_param.count)
en: The Reminder has been sent to %1 users.
ko: %1 사용자(들) 에서 미리 알림 전송되었습니다.

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The user %1 has been removed from the list %2.
ko: %1 를 %2 메일링 리스트에서 삭제했습니다.

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Your configuration regarding list %1 has been updated.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에 대해 구성 업데이트 되었습니다.

note: (report_param.listname)
en: There is no message to moderate for list '%1'.
ko: '%1' 메일링 리스트를 위한 살펴보기 메시지 없읍니다.

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 addresses have been removed
ko: %1 주소가 삭제 되었습니다

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action completed
ko: %1 : 작업완료

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action will complete soon
ko: %1 : 작업은 곧 완료될 것입니다

en: Configuration file has been updated
ko: 구성 파일 업데이트 되었습니다

en: List has been purged
ko: 리스트 깨끗이 했습니다

en: List has been closed
ko: 리스트 닫혔습니다

en: List has been restored
ko: 리스트 복구되었습니다

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 successfully uploaded!
ko: 파일 %1 기능이 업로드되었습니다!

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 unzipped!
ko: 파일 %1 압축이 해제 되었습니다!

note: (report_param.path)
en: Old file %1 has been erased
ko: 오래된 파일 %1 를 삭제되었습니다

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 waiting for moderation
ko: 파일 %1 는 중재기다리 중

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 saved
ko: 파일 %1 저장되었습니다

en: Your password has been emailed to you
ko: 패스워드가 이메일로 전송되었습니다

en: To choose your password go to 'preferences', from the upper menu.
ko: 패스워드를 선택하기의해, 위 메뉴에서 '기본설정' 보십시오.

note: (report_param.list)
en: No message and no document to moderate for list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트에 등록된 메시지와 문서가 없습니다.

en: The list of list members will be built/updated soon (a few minutes).
ko: 리스트 가입자의 목록 곧 건설되고/업데이트 할 것 (몇 분).

en: Concerned subscribers have been notified about deleted topics.
ko: 삭제된 Topic(화제)에 대해서 관련된 구독자에게 안내 됐습니다.

en: You have been authenticated
ko: 확인되었습니다

note: (report_param.orig_file,report_param.new_file)
en: File %1 has been renamed to %2
ko: 파일 %1 는 %2에 이름이 바꿔었습니다.

en: Aliases have been installed.
ko: 별명(Aliases)이 설치 되었습니다.

en: Command not understood: ignoring end of message.
ko: 이해되지 않는 명령: 메시지의 끝을 무시.

en: Unknown action
ko: 확인 불가 작업

en: Your message was not a multipart/signed message or Sympa could not verify the signature (be aware that Sympa can't check signature if you use the subject header to write a command).
ko: 메시지 여러 부분의/서명한 메시지가 아니었 또는 Sympa는 확인할 수 없었습니다.서명
    만약에 제목 머리글를에 이용하면 Sympa가 서명을 검사할 수 없다 (주의하기쓰하기 명령을).

en: Command syntax error.
ko: 명령 구문 에러.

note: (report_param.listname)
en: %1 mailing list does not provide subscriber preferences.
ko: %1 의 메일링 리스트은 가입자의 기본설정을 제공하지 않습니다.

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: E-mail address %1 was not found in list %2.
ko: 이메일 주소 %1 는 메일링 리스트 %2에서 확인 되지 않았습니다.

note: (report_param.listname)
en: List %1 does not accept the DIGEST mode. Your configuration has not been changed.
ko:  %1 메일링 리스트 는 DIGEST 모드를 받아들이지 않습니다.
    이 명령에 대해 구성 업데이트 하지 않았습니다.

note: (report_param.reception_mode)
en: %1 is not an available reception mode
ko: %1는 받기 모드(reception mode)가 가능하지 않습니다.

en: Archives are empty for this list
ko: 보관(저장)이 이 리스트를 위해 비워있습니다

en: Required file does not exist.
ko: 필수는 파일는 존재하지 않습니다.

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The User '%1' is already subscriber of list '%2'.
ko: '%1' 사용자가 이미 %2 메일링 리스트 가입자입니다.

en: Wrong parameters
ko: 틀린 매개 변수

note: (report_param.email)
en: You are already logged in as %1
ko: %1 로 이미 로그인됩니다.

en: Please provide an email address
ko: 이메일 주소 를 임륙하십시오

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Missing argument %1
ko: %1 인수 없음

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Wrong value for parameter %1
ko: 매개 변수 %1 를 위한 틀린 값

note: (report_param.email || report_param.value)
en: Address "%1" is incorrect
ko: "%1" 주소는 잘 못 되었습니다.

en: Provided password is incorrect
ko: 제공했든 패스워드를 잘못됩니다

en: You did not choose a password, request a reminder of the initial password
ko: 패스워드 선택하지 않를, 요청하는 처음 패스워드의 미리 알림

en: Your password is stored in an LDAP directory, therefore Sympa cannot post a reminder
ko: 패스워드 LDAP 디렉토리에서 저장됩니다, 그러므로 Sympa는 수 없음 포스트할미리 알림

note: (report_param.nb_days)
en: The period is too long (%1 days)
ko: 기간 너무 깁니다 ( %1 일)

note: (report_param.page)
en: No page %1
ko: %1 란 페이지 없음

en: Missing filter
ko: 필터 없음

note: (report_param.email,report_param.list)
en: %1 is already subscribed to the list %2
ko: %1가 이미 %2메일링 리스트에 등록 되었습니다

en: Please provide your password
ko: 패스워드를 임륙하십시오

en: The passwords you typed do not match
ko: 입력한 패스워드 일치하지 않습니다

note: (report_param.tpl)
en: Provided path is incorrect for template '%1'
ko: 제공했든 경로를 템플렛 '%1'를 위해 잘못됩니다.

note: (report_param.path)
en: Cannot open file '%1'
ko: '%1' 파일를 열 수 없습니다

en: You need to provide list name
ko: 리스트 이름 를 입력해야 합니다

en: Tagging message is required for this list
ko: 메시지를 태그를 붙이는 이 리스트를 위해 요청됩니다

en: Tag message with topic is required for this list
ko: 화제에 태그 메시지 이 리스트를 위해 요청됩니다

en: You did not select an action to perform
ko: 수행하기 위해 선택하지 않았 작업을

note: (report_param.email)
en: No bounce for user  %1
ko: %1 가 반송된 메시지 없음

en: List has no bouncing subscribers
ko: 리스트가 반송된 가입자 없음

note: (report_param.email)
en: Config file has been modified by %1. Cannot apply your changes
ko: 구성 파일은 %1에 의해 변경됐습니다. 변경요청은 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Topic "other" is a reserved word
ko: 화제 "other" 은 예약된 단어입니다

note: (report_param.param)
en: Parameter '%1' must have values
ko: 매개 변수 '%1' 에는 값 가 있어야 합니다

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is already closed
ko: '%1' 리스트 이미 종료되었습니다

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is not closed
ko: '%1' 리스트 닫히지 않습니다

note: (report_param.new_listname)
en: '%1' list already exists
ko: '%1'리스트는 이미 있습니다

en: There is no shared documents
ko: 공용 문서 가 없음

en: The shared document space is empty
ko: 공용 문서 공간 빕니다

en: The shared directory cannot have any description
ko: 공용 디렉토리가 묘사 가질 수 없습니다

en: No description specified
ko: 지정된 묘사 없음

note: (report_param.path)
en: Unable to describe, the document '%1' does not exist
ko: 기술할 수 없음 는 , 문서 '%1' 존재하지 않습니다

en: Data has changed on disk. Cannot apply your changes
ko: 데이터는 디스크에 변경되었습니다. 당신의 변경은 적용할 수 없습니다

en: No name specified
ko: 지정된 이름 없음

en: The document repository exceed disk quota.
ko: 문서 창고가 디스크 할당량 초과합니다.

note: (report_param.dir)
en: You're not authorized to upload an INDEX.HTML file in %1
ko: %1 에 INDEX.HTML를 업로드하는 인증되지 않았습니다.

en: The upload failed, try it again
ko: 업로드 실패하고, 다시 시도 그것에 가

en: No certificate for this list
ko: 리스트의 인증서 없음

en: This list has no message topic
ko: 이 리스트가 메시지 화제 없습니다

note: (report_param.email)
en: No entry for user '%1'
ko: 사용자 '%1' 를 위한 입장 없음

en: Please select archive months
ko: 보관 달 선택하십시오

en: No SOAP service
ko: SOAP 서비스 없음

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증이 실패 되었습니다

note: (report_param.name)
en: Unknown authentication service %1.
ko: %1 인증 서비스 확인 불가.

note: (report_param.msgid)
en: No message found in archives matching Message-ID '%1'.
ko: 보관에서 메시지ID '%1' 가지고 있는 메시지 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: (report_param.month)
en: Unable to find month '%1'
ko: '%1' 라는 달 를 찾을 수 없습니다.

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / unsubscribing from %2
ko: %1 / %2 으로부터 등록취소

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / subscribing to %2
ko: %1 / %2 에 등록구독

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be removed from list '%1'.
ko: 이메일 주소를 메일링 리스트 '%1' 에서 삭제하 요청한.

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be added to list '%1'.
ko: 이메일 주소를 메일링 리스트 '%1' 에 추가하 요청한.

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user subscription request to list %1.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트으로 사용자 구독 만들 것을 이 요청했습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user removal request from list %1.
ko: %1 메일링 리스트으로 사용자 삭제 요청했습니다.

note: (list.name)
en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트의 각 가입자에게 구독 미리 알림 보내질 것을 요청했습니다.

en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list '*'
ko: 메일링 리스트의 각 가입자에게 구독 미리 알림 보내질 것을 요청했습니다.*

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}","AUTH ${keyauth} ${cmd}")
en: If you want this action to be taken, please
    
    - reply to this mail
    OR
    - send a message to %1 with subject
     %2
    OR
    - click on the following URL
ko: 만약에 이 행동을 취하는 원하면,
    
    - 회신하기 이 메일
    또는
    - 보내하기 제목
    에 %1 에 메시지2 %
    또는
    - 명중하기 다음과 오는 mailto

en: If you do not want this action to be taken, you can safely ignore this message.
ko: 만약에 이 작업 수행이 진행되길 원하지 않으면, 이 메시지를 무시 하실 수 있습니다.

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Here are the subscribers of %1@%2 mailing list:
ko: 메일링 리스트 %1@%2 의 가입자들은 다음과 같습니다:

note: (list.name)
en: Tag your message for list %1
ko: %1 리스트를 위한 메시지가 에 의해 태그를 붙입니다.

note: (conf.title)
en: %1 / your environment
ko: %1 / 사용자 환경

note: (conf.wwsympa_url,'/help')
en: Help on Sympa: %1%2
ko: 도움말: %1%2

note: (list.name)
en: Shared document to be approved for %1
ko: 공용 %1 를 위해 찬성될 문서

note: (list.name)
en: Information regarding list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에 대해 정보

note: (stats.msg_rcv)
en: Number of received messages :      %1
ko: 받은 메시지의 수:      %1

note: (stats.msg_sent)
en: Number of forwarded messages:      %1
ko: 순방향 메시지의 수:      %1

note: (stats.byte_rcv)
en: Received mega-bytes         :      %1
ko: 받은 메가바이트         :      %1

note: (stats.byte_sent)
en: Forwarded mega-bytes        :      %1
ko: 메가바이트를 전달했습니다        : %1

note: (file_name)
en: The %1 file that was initially attached to this message has been stored on the mailing lists server:
ko: 이 메시지는 처음에 붙어 있던 %1 라는 파일를 리스트 서버에서 저장되었습니다:

note: (list.name)
en: Your bouncing address in list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에 반송된 주소

note: (list.name,to,subscriber.first_bounce)
en: Messages from list %1 that were sent to your address %2 have generated non-delivery reports since %3. 
    If this problem persists, you will be automatically unsubscribed from the list.
ko: 주소 %2 에
    보내진 메일링 리스트 %1 에서 메시지%3부터 배달 못 함 보고서를 생성했습니다.
    만약에 이 문제가 지속하면, 자동으로에서 가입되지 않을 것입니다.리스트.

en: You can contact list owner:
ko: 리스트 소유자에게 문의할 수 있습니다:

note: (list.name)
en: Welcome to list %1
ko: %1 메일링 리스트 에 환영합니다

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Welcome to list %1@%2
ko: %1@%2 메일링 리스트에 환영합니다

note: (user.email)
en: Your subscription email is %1
ko: 구독하는 이메일 주소는 %1 입니다.

en: Result of your command
ko: 명령의 결과

en: Lists you are owner of:
ko: 리스트 소유자의입니다:

en: Lists you are moderator of:
ko: 리스트 편집자의입니다:

note: (list.name,domain)
en: encrypted message for list %1@%2
ko: 메일링 리스트 %1@%2를 위한 암호화된 메시지

note: (user.email)
en: It was not possible to send you the message because the mailing list manager was unable to access your personal certificate (email %1).
ko: 리스트 때문에 메세지를 보내는 것은 가능하지 않았습니다.매니저
    개인 인증서 (이메일 %1 ) 에 액세스할 수 없습니다.

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Please, in order to receive future encrypted messages send a signed message to %1@%2.
ko: , 미래에 의해 암호화된 메시지를 수신하기 위해 보내하기 서명한 메세지
     %1@%2.

en: A virus in your email
ko: 당신의 이메일에서 바이러스가 발견되었습니다.

en: mails
ko: 메일

note: ("$yyyy$/$mois$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %Y/%m
ko: %Y년%m월

en: Chronological
ko: 날짜별

en: Thread
ko: 댓글순

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %m/%d/%Y
ko: %Y년%m월%d일

en: , <em>(continued)</em>
ko: ,<em>(계속)</em>

en: &lt;Possible follow-up(s)&gt;
ko: &lt;다음과 같은 가능항목&gt;

en: <em>Message not available</em>
ko: <em>매시지 사용할 수 없습니다.</em>

en: Reply
ko: 응답

note: (user.email)
en: Re-deliver to %1
ko: %1에 전송

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %y/%m/%d
ko: %Y년%m월%d일

en: restricted to owner with authentication
ko: 인증에 소유자에 제한됩니다

en: add impossible
ko: 추가하기 불가

en: add performed by list owner does not need authentication
ko: 추가하기 리스트 소유자에 의해 수행해 필요로 하지 않 인증

en: add performed by owner does not need authentication (notification)
ko: 추가하기 소유자에 의해 수행해 필요로 하지 않 인증 (알림)

en: by owner
ko: 소유자 에 의한해

en: restricted to listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터으로 제한됩니다

en: anybody. Be sure you know what you are doing
ko: 누군가. 하고 무슨을 알고 있다는 것을 꼭 하기

en: anybody by validation by listmaster required
ko: 리스트마스터 에 의해 확인에 의해 는 누구나 요청했습니다

en: moderated for subscribers
ko: 가입자를 위해 살펴보기 했습니다

en: restricted to list owners
ko: 리스트 소유자으로 제한됩니다

en: restricted to subscribers
ko: 가입자만 에 제한됩니다

en: restricted to subscribers authenticated with user cert
ko: 사용자 cert에 확인된 가입자에 제한됩니다

en: public documents
ko: 공용 문서

en: deletion performed only by list owners, need authentication
ko: 삭제 리스트 소유자에 의해서만 수행했습니다, 필요 인증

en: remove subscriber impossible
ko: 가입자 삭제 불가

en: by owner without authentication
ko: 인증 없는 소유자 에 의해

en: list owners, authentication not needed (notification)
ko: 리스트 소유자, 필요로 하지 않는 인증 (알림)

en: need authentication
ko: 인증 필요

en: impossible
ko: 불가

en: only for listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터를 위해 만

en: for anyone
ko: 누구나 를 위한

en: invite perform by list owner do not need authentication
ko: 리스트 소유자에 의해 초대하는 수행하는 필요로 하지 않 인증

en: listmaster only
ko: 리스트마스터 만

en: no one can review
ko: 아무도 검토할 수 없습니다

en: only owner (and listmaster)
ko: 소유자 와 리스트마스터 만

en: anyone can do it!
ko: 누구나 할 수 있습니다!

en: Moderated
ko: 살펴보기 리스트

en: Moderated, even for moderators
ko: 살펴보기 리스트, 는 중재자를 위해, 훨씬

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators
ko: 중재자에 제한된 뉴스레터

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators after confirmation
ko: 확인 후에 중재자에 제한된 뉴스레터

en: Moderated, restricted to subscribers
ko: 살펴보기 리스트, 가입자에 제함

en: Moderated, for non subscribers sending multipart messages
ko: 살펴보기 리스트, 여러 부분 메세지 를 보내 비 가입자를 위해

en: restricted to subscribers with previous md5 authentication
ko: 이전 md5 인증에 가입자에 제한됩니다

en: Private, moderated for non subscribers
ko: 개인, 비 가입자위해 살펴보기

en: Private, confirmation for non subscribers
ko: 개인 , 비 가입자를 위한 확인

en: public list
ko: 공용 리스트

en: public list, Bcc rejected (anti-spam)
ko: 공용 리스트. Bcc 거부했다 (반대로스팸)

en: public list multipart/mixed messages are forwarded to moderator
ko: 공용 리스트. 여러 부분 메시지 중재자에 전달됩니다

en: public list multipart messages are rejected
ko: 공용 리스트. 여러 부분 메시지는 거부됩니다

en: subscription request confirmed
ko: 구독 요청 확인했습니다

en: need authentication (notification is sent to owners)
ko: 필요 인증 (알림는 소유자에 보내집니다)

en: requires authentication then owner approval
ko: 요청하는 인증 그 후에 소유자 승인

en: subscription is impossible
ko: 등록구독하기 불가

en: for anyone without authentication
ko: 누구나 를 위한 인증 없음

en: anyone, notification is sent to list owner
ko: 누군가, 리스트 소유자, 알림 보내집니다

en: anyone, no welcome message
ko: 누군가, 환영받은 메시지 없음

en: owners approval
ko: 소유자 승인

en: requires S/MIME signed
ko: 요청하는 서명된 S/MIME

en: requires S/MIME signed or owner approval
ko: 요청하는 S/서명된 MIME 또는 소유자 승인

en: conceal unless for listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터 를 위해 않는 한 은폐합니다

en: conceal unless user is logged in
ko: 사용자가 로그인되면 않는 한 은폐합니다

en: no conceal
ko: 은폐하지 않음

en: authentication requested, notification sent to owner
ko: 요청된 인증, 소유자 에 보내지는 알림

en: open with mail confirmation, owner is notified
ko: 열림, 메일로 확인 하고 소유자 통지됩니다

en: conceal except for subscribers
ko: 가입자을 등록취소하면 은폐합니다

en: conceal even for subscribers
ko: 가입자를 위해 조차 은폐합니다

en: restricted to local domain users
ko: 로컬 도메인 사용자에 제한됩니다

en: anyone from local domain
ko: 누구나 로컬 도메인에서

en: restricted to subscribers or local domain users
ko: 가입자 또는 로컬 도메인 사용자에 제한됩니다

en: restricted to local domain
ko: 로컬 도메인으로 제한됩니다

en: restricted to local domain and subscribers
ko: 로컬 도메인 및 가입자에 제한됩니다

en: local domain users or owner approval
ko: 로컬 도메인 사용자 또는 소유자 승인

en: intranet access
ko: 인트라넷 액세스

en: daily update of the certificate revocation list
ko: 인증서 폐지 리스트의 매일 업데이트

en: daily evaluation of bouncing users
ko: 매일 반송된 사용자에대한 평가

en: expiration routine run yearly
ko: 만료 일과 매년 실행합니다

en: monthly deletion of bounces for unsubscribed addresses
ko: 삭제 월간잡지 등록취소 주소를 위해 반송됩니다

en: monthly purge of orphan entries in user table
ko: 매달마다 사용자 테이블에 고아 입장의 삭제

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every 2 months
ko: 알림 하는 가입자에게 매 2 달 보내진 메시지

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every month
ko: 알림 하는 가입자에게 매달마다 보내진 메시지

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every year
ko: 매년마다 가입자들에 보내진 알림 메시지

en: update of list members based on the TTL
ko: TTL에 근거하는 리스트 가입자의 업데이트

en: private archives
ko: 개인 보관

en: public archives
ko: 공용 보관

en: only subscribers can post
ko: 가입자만 포스트할 수 있습니다

en: Public discussion mailing list
ko: 공용 토론 리스트

en: everyone may post
ko: 누구나 포스트할 수 있습니다

en: controlled subscription
ko: 재한된 구독

en: Hotline mailing list
ko: 핫라인 리스트

en: public and moderated list
ko: 열람 가능 리스트

en: subscribers emails are protected
ko: 가입자 이메일 보호됩니다

en: default reception format is HTML
ko: 기본 받기 형식 HTML

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter providing both text plain and HTML formats
ko: 리스트 구성 에서 사용될 원본과 HTML 형식의 뉴스레터

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter
ko: 뉴스레터를 위해 사용될 리스트 구성

en: Private working group setup
ko: 프라이빗 작업 그룹 설치하기

en: Messages can either be read via email (subscription) or via the web (web archives)
ko: 웹을 통해 포럼 참가 가능, 이메일 또는 구독을 통해 
    진행됨

en: Web forum mailing list
ko: 웹 공용토론 ML

en: Mailing list for intranets
ko: 인트라넷을 위한 리스트
