sympa 6.2 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1180 entries)

en: The configuration file contains errors.
zh_CN: 配置文件包含错误。

en: list
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: email address
zh_CN: 邮件地址

en: Sun:Mon:Tue:Wed:Thu:Fri:Sat
zh_CN: 天:一:二:三:四:五:六

en: Sunday:Monday:Tuesday:Wednesday:Thursday:Friday:Saturday
zh_CN: 星期天:星期一:星期二:星期三:星期四:星期五:星期六

en: Jan:Feb:Mar:Apr:May:Jun:Jul:Aug:Sep:Oct:Nov:Dec
zh_CN: 1月:2月:3月:4月:5月:6月:7月:8月:9月:10月:11月:12月

en: January:February:March:April:May:June:July:August:September:October:November:December
zh_CN: 1月:2月:3月:4月:5月:6月:7月:8月:9月:10月:11月:12月

en: AM:PM
zh_CN: 上午:下午

en: other email address
zh_CN: 其它邮件

en: owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: listmaster
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理员

en: robot
zh_CN: 邮件系统

en: open
zh_CN: 开始

en: closed
zh_CN: 关闭

en: subscribers only
zh_CN: 只有订阅者

en: public
zh_CN: 公开

en: standard (direct reception)
zh_CN: 标准（直接接收）

en: digest MIME format
zh_CN: 摘要MIME格式

en: digest plain text format
zh_CN: 摘要纯文本格式

en: summary mode
zh_CN: 概略模式

en: notice mode
zh_CN: 通知模式

en: text-only mode
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: urlize mode
zh_CN: urlize模式

en: not receiving your own posts
zh_CN: 不接收自己发的邮件

en: listed in the list review page
zh_CN: 列入邮件列表查看页

en: concealed
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: List not activated yet
zh_CN: 邮件列表还未被激活

en: Closed list
zh_CN: 关闭的邮件列表

en: ----- Malformed message ignored -----
zh_CN: ----- 被忽略的畸形邮件 -----

en: 
    [Attached message follows]
    -----Original message-----
zh_CN: 
    [Attached message follows]
    -----原始邮件-----

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: -----End of original message from %s-----
zh_CN: －－－－－%s发送的原来的邮件的结尾－－－－－

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: 
    [An attachment of type %s was included here]
zh_CN: 
    [这包含有类型为 %s 的附件 ]

en: 
    -----Delivery Status Report-----
zh_CN: 
    －－－－－递交情况报告－－－－－

en: 
    [** Unable to process HTML message part **]
zh_CN: 
    [** 无法处理HTML邮件部分 **]

en: [ Text converted from HTML ]
zh_CN: ［从HTML转换的文本］

en: (unknown date)
zh_CN: （未知日期）

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y at %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %H时%M分%S秒

note: (subscriber.date) (subscriber.update_date) (subscriber.startdate) (subscriber.enddate) This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: Unable to rename %s : %s
zh_CN: 无法重命名%s : %s

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: Unable to open %s : %s
zh_CN: 无法打开队列%s : %s

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: %s have been updated.
    Previous versions have been saved as %s.
zh_CN: %s 已经被更新。
    之前的版本已经被保存为 %s。

en: List definition
zh_CN: 邮件列表定义

en: Sending/receiving setup
zh_CN: 设定发送／接收

en: Privileges
zh_CN: 特权

en: Archives
zh_CN: 归档

en: Bounces
zh_CN: 退信

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: Data sources setup
zh_CN: 数据来源设定

en: Subject of the list
zh_CN: 邮件列表标题

en: This parameter indicates the subject of the list, which is sent in response to the LISTS mail command. The subject is a free form text limited to one line.
zh_CN: 这个参量表明邮件列表的主题，为响应LISTS邮件命令而发送。主题是被限制到一行的自由形态的文本。

en: Visibility of the list
zh_CN: 邮件列表的可见性

en: This parameter indicates whether the list should feature in the output generated in response to a LISTS command or should be shown in the list overview of the web-interface.
zh_CN: 这个参量表明邮件列表应该以回应 LISTS 命令为输出特色还是应该在邮件列表中显示网页界面概要。

en: Topics for the list
zh_CN: 这个邮件列表的主题

en: This parameter allows the classification of lists. You may define multiple topics as well as hierarchical ones. WWSympa's list of public lists uses this parameter.
zh_CN: 这个参量允许邮件列表分类。您可以定义多个主题也可对一个主题分级。公开邮件列表的WWSympa列表使用这个参量。

en: Internet domain
zh_CN: 网络域

en: Domain name of the list, default is the robot domain name set in the related robot.conf file or in file sympa.conf.
zh_CN: 邮件列表的域名，缺省是在相关的robot.conf文件或在sympa.conf文件中robot的域名设置。

en: Language of the list
zh_CN: 邮件列表的语言

en: This parameter defines the language used for the list. It is used to initialize a user's language preference; Sympa command reports are extracted from the associated message catalog.
zh_CN: 这个参量定义了邮件列表的语言。它用于初始化一个用户的语言选择；Sympaw命令报告从关联邮件的编目提取。

en: Family name
zh_CN: 主页名称

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: The priority with which Sympa will process messages for this list. This level of priority is applied while the message is going through the spool. The z priority will freeze the message in the spool.
zh_CN: Sympa为这张邮件列表处理邮件的优先级。当邮件经过队列时这个水平的优先级是应用的。z优先级将在队列中冻结邮件。

en: Who can send messages
zh_CN: 发送信息

en: This parameter specifies who can send messages to the list.
zh_CN: 这个参量指定谁可以发送邮件到邮件列表。

en: Delivery time (hh:mm)
zh_CN: 投递时间 (hh:mm)

en: Digest frequency
zh_CN: 摘要频率

en: Definition of digest mode. If this parameter is present, subscribers can select the option of receiving messages in multipart/digest MIME format, or as a plain text digest. Messages are then grouped together, and compiled messages are sent to subscribers according to the frequency selected with this parameter.
zh_CN: 摘要模式的定义。如果这个参量存在，订阅者能从多节／摘要MIME格式中选择收邮件的选项或作为一个纯文本邮件摘要。然后一起编组邮件，并编写邮件发送到根据这个参量频率选择的订阅者。

en: days
zh_CN: 星期几

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Digest maximum number of messages
zh_CN: 邮件最大数字摘要

en: Available subscription options
zh_CN: 可提供的订阅选项

en: reception mode
zh_CN: 接收模式

en: Only these modes will be allowed for the subscribers of this list. If a subscriber has a reception mode not in the list, Sympa uses the mode specified in the default_user_options paragraph.
zh_CN: 仅这些模式将允许这张邮件列表的订阅者使用。如果订阅者有一个接收模式不在这张邮件列表中，sympa将使用在default_user_options指定的模式段。

en: Subscription profile
zh_CN: 订阅模式

en: Mail reception mode.
zh_CN: 邮件接收模式。

en: visibility
zh_CN: 可见性

en: profile
zh_CN: 配置

en: Topics for message categorization
zh_CN: 邮件分类的主题

en: This paragraph defines a topic used to tag a message of a list, named by msg_topic.name ("other" is a reserved word), its title is msg_topic.title. The msg_topic.keywords entry is optional and allows automatic tagging. This should be a list of keywords, separated by ','.
zh_CN: 该段定义了一个用于角注邮件列表邮件的主题，命名为msg_topic.name（＂other＂是一个保留字），它的邮件头信息是msg_topic.title。msg_topic.keywords词条是可选的并允许自动角注。这应该是一个关键词列表，由','隔开。

en: Message topic name
zh_CN: 邮件主题名称

en: Message topic keywords
zh_CN: 邮件主题关键词

en: Message topic title
zh_CN: 邮件主题题目

en: Defines to which part of messages topic keywords are applied
zh_CN: 定义了邮件主题关健词的哪个部分是应用的

en: This parameter indicates which part of the message is used to perform automatic tagging.
zh_CN: 这个参量表明在邮件的哪个部分执行自动角注。

en: Message tagging
zh_CN: 邮件角注

en: This parameter indicates if the tagging is optional or required for a list.
zh_CN: 这个参量表明在邮件列表中角注是可选的还是必需的。

en: Reply address
zh_CN: 回复地址

en: Forced reply address
zh_CN: 强制回复地址

en: value
zh_CN: 值

en: If value was set to other_email, this parameter defines the e-mail address used.
zh_CN: 如果值设定了other_email，这个参量定义邮件地址。

en: respect of existing header field
zh_CN: 遵守现有邮件头信息字段

en: The default is to respect (preserve) the existing Reply-To: SMTP header field in incoming messages. If set to forced, Reply-To: SMTP header field will be overwritten.
zh_CN: 缺省是遵守（保存）现有的Reply-To:传入邮件的SMTP邮件头信息字段。如果设制成强制的，Reply-To:SMTP邮件头信息字段将被重写。

en: Anonymous sender
zh_CN: 匿名发送者

en: To hide the sender's email address before distributing the message. It is replaced by the provided email address.
zh_CN: 在分发邮件之前隐藏发送者的邮件地址。它被提供的邮件地址取代。

en: Custom header field
zh_CN: 定制邮件头信息字段

en: This parameter is optional. The headers specified will be added to the headers of messages distributed via the list. As of release 1.2.2 of Sympa, it is possible to put several custom header lines in the configuration file at the same time.
zh_CN: 这个参量是可选的。指定的邮件头信息将添加到通过邮件列表分发的邮件头信息。如发行Sympa 1.2.2，同时把几条定制邮件头信息行放在配置文件中是可能的。

en: Subject tagging
zh_CN: 邮件头信息角注

en: This parameter is optional. It specifies a string which is added to the subject of distributed messages (intended to help users who do not use automatic tools to sort incoming messages). This string will be surrounded by [] characters.
zh_CN: 这个参量是可选的。它指定添加到分发的邮件标题的串（帮助不使用自动工具给传入邮件排序的用户）。这串将由［］字符包围。

en: Attachment type
zh_CN: 附件类型

en: Maximum message size
zh_CN: 最大邮件大小

en: Maximum size of a message in 8-bit bytes.
zh_CN: 用8位字节的邮件的最大大小。

en: Outgoing SMTP header fields to be removed
zh_CN: SMTP发送头中将被移除的字段

en: RFC 2369 Header fields
zh_CN: RFC 2369邮件头信息字段

en: Who can view list information
zh_CN: 查看邮件列表信息

en: Who can subscribe to the list
zh_CN: 订阅邮件列表

en: The subscribe parameter defines the rules for subscribing to the list.
zh_CN: 订阅参量定义了订阅到邮件列表的规则。

en: Who can add subscribers
zh_CN: 添加订阅者

en: Privilege for adding (ADD command) a subscriber to the list
zh_CN: 添加（添加命令）订阅者到邮件列表的特权

en: Who can unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: This parameter specifies the unsubscription method for the list. Use open_notify or auth_notify to allow owner notification of each unsubscribe command.
zh_CN: 这个参量为邮件列表指定取消订阅模式。用open_notify或auth_notify允许每个退订命令的所有者通知。

en: Who can delete subscribers
zh_CN: 删除订阅者

en: Who can invite people
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Who can start a remind process
zh_CN: 启动提醒过程

en: This parameter specifies who is authorized to use the remind command.
zh_CN: 这个参量指定谁被批准使用提醒命令。

en: Who can review subscribers
zh_CN: 查看订阅者

en: This parameter specifies who can access the list of members. Since subscriber addresses can be abused by spammers, it is strongly recommended that you only authorize owners or subscribers to access the subscriber list.
zh_CN: 这个参量指定谁能访问成员邮件列表。因为订阅者地址会被垃圾邮件制造者滥用，强烈推荐您只批准所有者或订阅者访问订阅者邮件列表。

en: Shared documents
zh_CN: 共享文档

en: This paragraph defines read and edit access to the shared document repository.
zh_CN: 该段定义了对共享文档库的读取和编辑。

en: Who can view
zh_CN: 查看

en: Who can edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: quota
zh_CN: 配额

en: Web archives
zh_CN: 网页归档

en: access right
zh_CN: 访问权限

en: Maximum number of month archived
zh_CN: 月归档最大数

en: frequency
zh_CN: 频率

en: Archive encrypted mails as cleartext
zh_CN: 保存加密邮件为非加密明文

en: email address protection method
zh_CN: 邮件地址保护模式

en: Bounces management
zh_CN: 退信管理

en: warn rate
zh_CN: 警告率

en: The list owner receives a warning whenever a message is distributed and the number (percentage) of bounces exceeds this value.
zh_CN: 每当一个邮件分发出去并且退信的数字（百分比）超出这个值时，邮件列表所有者会接收到一次警告

en: halt rate
zh_CN: 停止率

en: NOT USED YET. If bounce rate reaches the halt_rate, messages for the list will be halted, i.e. they are retained for subsequent moderation.
zh_CN: 还没使用。如果退信率达到halt_rate，发到邮件列表的邮件将停止，即它们为了随后监管而被保留。

en: Management of bouncers, 1st level
zh_CN: 退信订阅者管理，最低水平

en: threshold
zh_CN: 下限

en: action for this population
zh_CN: 处理

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 1 bouncers.
zh_CN: 这个参量定义了自动在第1级退信用户上应用的任务。

en: notification
zh_CN: 通知

en: When automatic task is executed on level 1 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
zh_CN: 当自动任务在第1级退信订阅者中执行，通知邮件可以发送到邮件列表所有者或邮件列表管理员。

en: Management of bouncers, 2nd level
zh_CN: 退信订阅者管理，二级水平

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 2 bouncers.
zh_CN: 这个参量定义了自动在第2级退信用户上应用的任务。

en: When automatic task is executed on level 2 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
zh_CN: 当自动任务在第2级退信订阅者中执行，通知邮件可以发送到邮件列表所有者或邮件列表管理员。

en: percentage of list members in VERP mode
zh_CN: 在VERP模式下邮件列表成员百分比

en: Tracking datas are removed after this number of days
zh_CN: 跟踪记录将在这些天后被移除

en: Welcome return-path
zh_CN: 欢迎返回路径

en: If set to unique, the welcome message is sent using a unique return path in order to remove the subscriber immediately in the case of a bounce.
zh_CN: 如果设置成唯一的，为了立刻去除订阅者，欢迎邮件将由唯一回路发送出去，防止产生退信。

en: Return-path of the REMIND command
zh_CN: REMIND命令的返回路径

en: Same as welcome_return_path, but applied to remind messages.
zh_CN: 同welcome_return_path一样，但应用于提醒邮件。

en: User data source
zh_CN: 用户数据来源

en: File inclusion
zh_CN: 文件包含

en: Remote file inclusion
zh_CN: 远程的文件包含

en: short name for this source
zh_CN: 这个来源的缩写名称

en: data location URL
zh_CN: 数据位置URL

en: remote user
zh_CN: 远程用户

en: remote password
zh_CN: 远程口令

en: SSL version
zh_CN: SSL版本

en: SSL ciphers used
zh_CN: 使用了SSL暗号

en: List inclusion
zh_CN: 邮件列表包含

en: remote list inclusion
zh_CN: 远程邮件列表包含

en: remote host
zh_CN: 远程主机

en: remote port
zh_CN: 远程端口

en: remote path of sympa list dump
zh_CN: sympa邮件列表转储的远程路径

en: certificate for authentication by remote Sympa
zh_CN: 由远程的Sympa身份验证的证书

en: LDAP query inclusion
zh_CN: LDAP查询内容

en: use SSL (LDAPS)
zh_CN: 用SSL（LDAPS）

en: suffix
zh_CN: 词尾

en: search scope
zh_CN: 查找范围

en: connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: extracted attribute
zh_CN: 提取的属性

en: selection (if multiple)
zh_CN: 选项（如果有多项）

en: LDAP 2-level query inclusion
zh_CN: LDAP 2-level 查询内容

en: first-level suffix
zh_CN: 第1级词尾

en: first-level search scope
zh_CN: 第1级查找范围

en: first-level connection timeout
zh_CN: 第1级连接超时

en: first-level filter
zh_CN: 第1级过滤器

en: first-level extracted attribute
zh_CN: 第1级提取的属性

en: first-level selection
zh_CN: 第1级选项

en: first-level regular expression
zh_CN: 第1级正规表达式

en: second-level suffix template
zh_CN: 第2级词尾模板

en: second-level search scope
zh_CN: 第2级查找范围

en: second-level connection timeout
zh_CN: 第2级连接超时

en: second-level filter template
zh_CN: 第2级过滤模板

en: second-level extracted attribute
zh_CN: 第2级提取的属性

en: second-level selection
zh_CN: 第2级选项

en: second-level regular expression
zh_CN: 第2级正则表达式

en: SQL query inclusion
zh_CN: SQL查询包含

en: database type
zh_CN: 数据库类型

en: database port
zh_CN: 数据库端口

en: database name
zh_CN: 数据库名称

en: connection options
zh_CN: 连接选项

en: SQL query
zh_CN: SQL查询

en: Directory where the database is stored (used for DBD::CSV only)
zh_CN: 数据库被存放的目录（仅限DBD::CSV）

en: Inclusions timeout
zh_CN: 包含操作超时值

en: Sympa caches user data extracted using the include parameter. Their TTL (time-to-live) within Sympa can be controlled using this parameter. The default value is 3600
zh_CN: Sympa贮藏由包含参量提取的用户数据。他们的TTL（有效时间）在Sympa之内用这个参量是可控的。缺省值是3600

en: Inclusions timeout for message distribution
zh_CN: 包括邮件发送的间歇时间

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Expiration of unmoderated messages
zh_CN: 未监管的邮件失效

en: Secret string for generating unique keys
zh_CN: 生成密钥的秘密字符串

en: Custom user attributes
zh_CN: 配置用户属性

en: internal identifier
zh_CN: 内部标识符

en: label
zh_CN: 标签

en: additional comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: possible attribute values (if enum is used)
zh_CN: 可能的属性值(如果使用了枚举类型)

en: custom parameters
zh_CN: 定制参量

en: var name
zh_CN: 变量名称

en: var value
zh_CN: 变量值

en: Periodical subscription expiration task
zh_CN: 周期性订阅超期任务

en: This parameter states which model is used to create an expire task. An expire task regularly checks the subscription or resubscription  date of subscribers and asks them to renew their subscription. If they don't they are deleted.
zh_CN: 这个参量陈述哪个模型用于创建到期任务。到期任务通常检查订阅者订阅或重新订阅的日期和要求他们更新他们的订阅。如果他们不更新就会被删除。

en: Regular expression applied to prevent loops with robots
zh_CN: 运用规则的表达式防止邮件系统循环

en: Periodical subscription reminder task
zh_CN: 周期性订阅提醒任务

en: This parameter states which model is used to create a remind task. A remind task regularly sends  subscribers a message which reminds them of their list subscriptions.
zh_CN: 这个参量说明哪个模型用于创建提醒任务。提醒任务通常发送给订阅者一个提醒他们邮件列表的信息订阅的邮件。

en: Latest family instantiation
zh_CN: 最新的Family例证

en: who ran the instantiation
zh_CN: 谁运行例证

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Creation of the list
zh_CN: 创建邮件列表

en: Last update of config
zh_CN: 配置的最近更新

en: who updated the config
zh_CN: 配置的最近更新人

en: Status of the list
zh_CN: 邮件列表的状态

en: Serial number of the config
zh_CN: 配置的序列号

en: Directory for subscribers pictures
zh_CN: 订阅者的图片目录

en: URL of favicon image
zh_CN: 网站LOGO的URL

en: Owners
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owners are managing subscribers of the list. They may review subscribers and add or delete email addresses from the mailing list. If you are a privileged owner of the list, you can choose other owners for the mailing list. Privileged owners may edit a few more options than other owners.
zh_CN: 所有者管理邮件列表的订阅者。他们复审订阅者，从邮件列表添加或删除邮件地址。如果您是邮件列表的有特权的所有者，您能为邮件列表选择其它所有者。有特权的所有者比其它所有者多编辑几个选项。

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: private information
zh_CN: 不公开的信息

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 监管员

en: Table of contents:
zh_CN: 目录表：

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日（%a）%H:%M:%S

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日（%a）

en: Example:
zh_CN: 示例：

en: (You must define this parameter)
zh_CN: （您必须定义这个参数）

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M:%S

en: session
zh_CN: 会话

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1个小时

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6个小时

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1天

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1个星期

en: welcome message
zh_CN: 欢迎邮件

en: unsubscribe message
zh_CN: 退订邮件

en: deletion message
zh_CN: 删除邮件

en: message header
zh_CN: 邮件头信息

en: message footer
zh_CN: 邮件页脚

en: remind message
zh_CN: 提醒邮件

en: moderator rejection message
zh_CN: 编辑拒绝邮件

en: subscribing invitation message
zh_CN: 订阅邀请邮件

en: help file
zh_CN: 帮助文件

en: directory of lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表目录

en: global reminder message
zh_CN: 全局提醒邮件

en: summary message
zh_CN: 概略邮件

en: list description
zh_CN: 邮件列表描述

en: list homepage
zh_CN: 邮件列表主页

en: list creation request message
zh_CN: 邮件列表创建要求邮件

en: list creation notification message
zh_CN: 邮件列表创建通知邮件

en: virus infection message
zh_CN: 病毒传染信息

en: list aliases template
zh_CN: 邮件列表别名模板

en: Subscription summary
zh_CN: 订阅概要

en: User guide
zh_CN: 用户指南

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most active lists
zh_CN: %1个最活跃的邮件列表

en:  Active lists
zh_CN: 活跃邮件列表

note: (for)
en:  for %1 days
zh_CN: 为%1天

en: List name
zh_CN: 邮件列表名称

en: Creation date
zh_CN: 建立日期

en: Subject
zh_CN: 标题

en: It must be used with care. It allows you to modify some of the list parameters. The list of parameters you can modify depends on your privilege.
zh_CN: 这项功能必须小心使用。它允许修改某些邮件列表参数。能修改哪些参数取决于您的权限。

en: Allows you to add or delete list members, moderate subscriptions, and so on.
zh_CN: 允许您增加或删除订阅者、修改订阅等等。

en: Handles the set of black-listed mail addresses for this list.
zh_CN: 处理本邮件列表中被列入黑名单的邮件地址清单。

en: A tool for exploring the list logs.
zh_CN: 一个用来浏览日志信息的工具。

en: Restore List
zh_CN: 恢复邮件列表

en: This list is currently closed. Clicking this button will make it active again.
zh_CN: 该邮件列表当前已关闭。点击此按钮将再次激活它。

en: Remove List
zh_CN: 删除此列表

en: Rename List
zh_CN: 给邮件列表改名

en: Allows you to change this list's name. Everything related to the list will be renamed, including the mail aliases and the web archives.
zh_CN: 允许您修改该邮件列表的名字。所有与该列表相关的信息，包括邮件别名以及Web存档等，将用新的名称重新标记。

en: Create Shared
zh_CN: 创建共享

en: Delete Shared
zh_CN: 删除共享

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Archive Management
zh_CN: 归档管理

en: Select the Archive months you want to delete or download (zip format):
zh_CN: 选择下面的您要删除或下载的归档月（ZiP格式）：

en: Archive Selection:
zh_CN: 归档选项：

en: Download .zip archive
zh_CN: 下载Zip文件

en: Delete Selected Month(s)
zh_CN: 删除选中的月

en: Result of your search in the archive
zh_CN: 在存档中查找的结果

en: (This sentence,
zh_CN: （这句话，

en: (All of these words,
zh_CN: （所有词，

en: (Each of these words,
zh_CN: （每个词，

en: case insensitive
zh_CN: 不区分大小写

en: case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: and checking on part of word)
zh_CN: 检查一部分的词）

en: and checking on entire word)
zh_CN: 检查整个词）

en: Newest messages first
zh_CN: 最新的邮件排在前面

en: Oldest messages first
zh_CN: 首先最旧的邮件

note: (body_count)
en: %1 hits on message Body
zh_CN: 在邮件主体中找到%1个结果

note: (subj_count)
en: %1 hits on message Subject field
zh_CN: 在邮件标题字段中找到%1个结果

note: (from_count)
en:  %1 hits on message From field
zh_CN: 发件人根据条件找到%1个结果

note: (date_count)
en: %1 hits on message Date field
zh_CN: 在邮件日期字段中找到%1个结果

en: Continue search
zh_CN: 继续搜寻

en: New search
zh_CN: 新的查找

note: (archive_name)
en: Return to archive %1
zh_CN: 回到归档%1

en: Advanced search
zh_CN: 高级查找

en: Search
zh_CN: 查找

en: this sentence
zh_CN: 这个句子

en: all of these words
zh_CN: 所有这些词

en: one of these words
zh_CN: 这些词中的一个

en: newest messages
zh_CN: 最新邮件

en: oldest messages
zh_CN: 最老的邮件

en: insensitive
zh_CN: 不敏感的

en: sensitive
zh_CN: 敏感

en: part of word
zh_CN: 一部分词

en: entire word
zh_CN: 整个词

en: results by page
zh_CN: 结果在页

en: Sender
zh_CN: 发送者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Body
zh_CN: 内容

en: Blocklist management
zh_CN: 黑名单管理

en: The current blocklist is empty
zh_CN: 当前黑名单是空的

note: (rows)
en: The current blocklist contains %1 line(s)
zh_CN: 当前黑名单包含%1行

en: only one email or expression per line
zh_CN: 只有一则邮件或一行表述

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Template saved
zh_CN: 模板被保存

en: You need to choose a password for your WWSympa environment.
    You will need this password to perform privileged operations.
zh_CN: 您需要为WWSympa环境选择一个口令。
    您将需要这个口令进行特许操作。

en: Submit
zh_CN: 提交

note: (user.email) (from)
en: From: %1
zh_CN: 从：%1

note: (mailto)
en: To: %1
zh_CN: 收件人：%1

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: This list is configured to require topic(s).
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表配置要求有主题。

en: scenario source
zh_CN: 情景来源

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Add subscribers
zh_CN: 添加订阅者

en: Do you really want to delete Selected Archives?
zh_CN: 确定要删除选中的归档吗？

en: Delete selected email addresses
zh_CN: 删除选中的邮件地址

en: Remind all subscribers
zh_CN: 提醒所有订阅者

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 退订

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from list %1?
zh_CN: 确定要从邮件列表%1退订吗？

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe ALL selected subscribers?
zh_CN: 确定要退订所有选中的订阅者吗？

en: Distribute
zh_CN: 分发

en: Do you really want to rename this list?
zh_CN: 确定要给这张邮件列表改名吗？

en: Purge selected lists
zh_CN: 清除选中的邮件列表

note: (total)
en: Do you really want to send a subscription reminder message to the %1 subscribers?
zh_CN: 确定要发送订阅提醒邮件到%1订阅者吗？

en: Tag messages for deletion
zh_CN: 角注要删除的邮件

en: tag this mail for deletion
zh_CN: 角注这则要删除的邮件

en: Do you really want to delete these messages?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这些邮件吗？

en: Do you really want to delete this message ?
zh_CN: 确定要删除这则邮件吗？

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to subscribe to list %1?
zh_CN: 确定要订阅邮件列表%1吗？

en: I am not a spammer
zh_CN: 我不是垃圾邮件制造者

en: This button tries to protect the mailing list archives against address harvesting by a spammer.
zh_CN: 这个按钮是为了保护邮件列表归档避免Spam Harvester。

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 证实

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Copying template
zh_CN: 复制模板

en: Input template
zh_CN: 输入模板

en: default
zh_CN: 缺省

en: site
zh_CN: 站点

en: Output template
zh_CN: 输出模板

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Please contact the listmaster.
zh_CN: 请与邮件列表管理员联系。

note: (error_message) (tt2_error) (error) (param0)
en: Error: %1
zh_CN: 错误：%1

en: List name:
zh_CN: 邮件列表名称：

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者：

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Submit your creation request
zh_CN: 提交您的创建请求

en: New list name:
zh_CN: 新的邮件列表名称：

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Access control for the document %1
zh_CN: 文档%1的访问权限

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: access
zh_CN: 访问

en: properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Read access
zh_CN: 读取访问

en: Edit access
zh_CN: 编辑访问

en: change access
zh_CN: 修改访问

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Set the owner of the directory %1
zh_CN: 设置目录%1的所有者

en: Set owner
zh_CN: 设置所有者

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the bookmark %1
zh_CN: 书签%1的编辑

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the file %1
zh_CN: 文件%1的编辑

en: Bookmark URL
zh_CN: 书签网址

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Replace the file %1 with your file
zh_CN: 用您的文件取代文件 %1

en: Publish
zh_CN: 发布

note: (shared_doc.name) (complete) (file)
en: Edit the file %1
zh_CN: 编辑文件%1

note: (shared_doc.label)
en: Properties of the bookmark %1
zh_CN: 书签%1的属性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the directory %1
zh_CN: 目录%1的属性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the file %1
zh_CN: 文件%1的属性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe directory '%1'
zh_CN: 描述目录＂%1＂

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe file '%1'
zh_CN: 描述文件＂%1＂

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename directory %1
zh_CN: 给目录%1改名

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename file %1
zh_CN: 给文件%1改名

en: Rename
zh_CN: 改名

en: Listing of folder
zh_CN: 文件夹目录

en: Listing of root folder
zh_CN: 根文件夹目录

en: Empty folder
zh_CN: 空文件夹

en: Document
zh_CN: 文件

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Size (Kb)
zh_CN: 大小（KB）

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Open in a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: to moderate
zh_CN: 监管

en: moderate
zh_CN: 监管

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Create a new folder inside folder %1
zh_CN: 在文件夹%1里创建一个新文件夹

en: Create a new folder inside root folder
zh_CN: 在根文件夹里创建一个新文件夹

en: Folder name
zh_CN: 文件夹名称

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建一个新的文件

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名称

en: Add a bookmark
zh_CN: 添加一个书签

en: title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Add
zh_CN: 新增

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Upload a file inside folder %1
zh_CN: 上传一个文件到文件夹%1里

en: Upload a file inside folder SHARED
zh_CN: 上传一个文件到共享文件夹里

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Unzip a file inside the folder %1
zh_CN: 在文件夹 %1里Unzip一个文件

en: Unzip a file inside the folder SHARED
zh_CN: 在共享文件夹里Unzip一个文件

note: (shortname)
en: the file %1 already exists
zh_CN: 文件%1已经存在

en: Listing of shared documents to moderate
zh_CN: 监管的共享文档目录

en: Toggle Selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Notified reject
zh_CN: 通知的拒绝

en: scenario is created but not loaded in the list config
zh_CN: 情景被创建但没有被载入邮件列表配置

en: new scenario is created but not loaded in the list config. Edit list config if you need to apply it for that list
zh_CN: 新的情景在邮件列表配置中被创建但没有被载入。如果您需要在那张邮件列表中应用它，编辑邮件列表配置。

en: new scenario is the same as the previous one. Nothing done.
zh_CN: 新的情景和以前的一样。什么也没改变。

en: path:
zh_CN: 路径：

note: (robot)
en: robot %1
zh_CN: 邮件系统%1

note: (list)
en: list %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Apply modifications
zh_CN: 更新

en: Additional information
zh_CN: 附件信息

en: Template edition system
zh_CN: 模板编辑系统

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Subscriber information
zh_CN: 订阅者信息

en: Last update:
zh_CN: 最近更新：

note: (current_subscriber.email) (u.email)
en: %1's picture
zh_CN: %1的图片

en: Changing your picture for this list
zh_CN: 为邮件列表改变图片

en: Unsubscribe the User
zh_CN: 退订用户

en: Bouncing address
zh_CN: 退信地址

en: Address detected via VERP technology
zh_CN: 通过VERP技术被查出的地址

note: (current_subscriber.first_bounce,current_subscriber.last_bounce)
en: from %1 to %2
zh_CN: 从%1到%2

en: View last bounce
zh_CN: 查看上一封退信

en: Reset errors
zh_CN: 重置错误计数

note: (i_err.action)
en: INTERNAL SERVER ERROR (%1)
zh_CN: 内部服务器错误（%1）

note: (u_err.action)
en: ERROR (%1)
zh_CN: 错误（%1）

note: (auth.action)
en: AUTHORIZATION REJECT (%1)
zh_CN: 授权拒绝（%1）

en: You need to login
zh_CN: 您需要登录

note: (version) (conf.version)
en: Powered by Sympa %1
zh_CN: Sympa %1g来启动

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅者

en: Closed lists
zh_CN: 关闭的邮件列表

en: list name
zh_CN: 邮件列表名称

en: list subject
zh_CN: 邮件列表主题

en: Requested by
zh_CN: 请求者

en: Inactive Lists
zh_CN: 不活泼的邮件列表

en: Most recent message
zh_CN: 最新邮件

en: Latest Lists
zh_CN: 最新的邮件列表

en: Pending lists
zh_CN: 等待邮件列表

en: Requested date
zh_CN: 请求的日期

en: Su:Mo:Tu:We:Th:Fr:Sa
zh_CN: 天:一:二:三:四:五:六

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: This server provides you access to your environment on mailing list server. Starting from this web page, you can perform subscription options, unsubscription, archives, list management and so on.
zh_CN: 通过本服务器您可以对邮件列表进行配置，由此页面您可以进行订阅与退订选项、存档、邮件审核以及邮件列表参数的设置。

en: Create list
zh_CN: 建立邮件列表

en: email1@dom1 Name1
    email2@dom2 Name2
    ...
zh_CN: email1@dom1 姓名
    email2@dom2.com.cn 姓 名
    ...

en: quiet
zh_CN: 不通知

en: Subscriber
zh_CN: 订阅用户

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent messages
zh_CN: %1则最近邮件

en:  Recent messages
zh_CN: 最近邮件

en:  The most recent messages for this list
zh_CN: 邮件列表中最新的邮件

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: No subject
zh_CN: 没有标题

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent shared documents
zh_CN: %1个最近的共享文档

en:  Most recent shared documents
zh_CN: 最新共享文档

en: Most recent documents for this list
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的最新文件

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

note: (count)
en: The %1 newest lists
zh_CN: %1个最新的邮件列表

en: New lists
zh_CN: 新的邮件列表

en:  The latest lists of this robot
zh_CN: 这个邮件系统最新的邮件列表

en: Your picture
zh_CN: 您的图片

en: Listmaster
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理员

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Moderate
zh_CN: 监管

en: Message
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriber Options
zh_CN: 订阅选项

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Post
zh_CN: 发表

en: Subscribers:
zh_CN: 订阅者：

en: Load certificate
zh_CN: 载入证书

en: Contact owners
zh_CN: 联络所有者

note: (occurrence)
en: %1 occurrence(s) found
zh_CN: 找到了%1个结果

note: (email)
en: <strong>%1</strong> is subscribed to the following mailing lists
zh_CN: <strong> %1</strong>已订阅到下列邮件列表

en: Others
zh_CN: 其它

note: (user.email)
en: No subscriptions with address <strong>%1</strong>!
zh_CN: 没有来自<strong>%1</strong>的订阅！

en: No mailing list available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的邮件列表。

en: List of lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表目录

note: (user.email)
en: You have logged in with email address %1.
zh_CN: 您以邮件地址%1登录了

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Go
zh_CN: 去

en: This page is suggested in order to edit or create mail or web tt2 templates.
zh_CN: 为了编辑或创建邮件和网页tt2模板建议使用该页。

en: First, you may list a category of templates. The list should include a default template and may include any templates designated for a particular list. You will then have an opportunity to copy and edit templates for the current robot or the named list.
zh_CN: 首先您可以列出模板类别；其中应该包含缺省模板也可能包含任何特殊表模板。然后您将有机会为当前邮件系统或邮件列表复制和编辑模板。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重装

en: This table contain all templates you can copy or see
zh_CN: 这张表包含您能复制或看到的所有模板

en: template name
zh_CN: 模板名称

en: view
zh_CN: 查看

en: cp
zh_CN: 复制

en: rm
zh_CN: rm(删除)

en: RSS Latest messages
zh_CN: RSS 最新的邮件

en: RSS Latest documents
zh_CN: RSS 最新的文件

en: RSS Latest lists
zh_CN: RSS 最新的邮件列表

en: RSS Active lists
zh_CN: RSS 活跃邮件列表

en: Please activate JavaScript in your web browser
zh_CN: 请启用浏览器的JavaScript支持

en: The mailing list server is in maintenance mode. No operations can be performed during this period.
zh_CN: 邮件列表服务器正在维护模式下，在这期间不能执行任何操作。

en: Listing messages to moderate
zh_CN: 监管的目录邮件

en: edit blocklist
zh_CN: 编辑黑名单

en: Review members
zh_CN: 查看成员

en: Lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Skins, CSS and colors
zh_CN: 皮肤，CSS和颜色

en: Translating Sympa
zh_CN: 翻译Sympa

en: Submitting a bug, a feature request
zh_CN: 提交bug，特征请求

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Edit List Config
zh_CN: 编辑邮件列表配置

en: Blocklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: Manage Archives
zh_CN: 处理归档

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: User mode
zh_CN: 用户模式

en: Expert mode
zh_CN: 专家模式

note: (list_to_admin.value.mod_message) (year.value.item(month))
en: %1 message(s)
zh_CN: %1 则邮件

en: Setting your picture for this list
zh_CN: 为这张邮件列表配置图片

en: Your picture in the subscribers list
zh_CN: 你的照片在成员列表中

en: In the members page
zh_CN: 在成员页

en: User preferences
zh_CN: 用户首选项

en: Changing your email address
zh_CN: 改变您的邮件地址

en: Changing your password
zh_CN: 改变您的口令

en: Operation successful. The message will be deleted as soon as possible. This task may be performed in a few minutes.
zh_CN: 操作成功。邮件将很快被删除这项任务将在几分钟内执行。

en: Unable to find the message to delete. This message was probably received without a Message-ID. Please refer this to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的邮件，大概这则邮件
    接收时没有Message-Id。请将与邮件有关的完整的URL
    发给邮件列表管理员

en: Unable to find the message to delete
zh_CN: 找不到要删除的邮件

en: Error while deleting this message, please refer to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
zh_CN: 当删除这则邮件时发生错误，请参见邮件列表管理员
    通过完成邮件相关的URL。

en: Rename this list
zh_CN: 给这张邮件列表改名

en: Your e-mail address:
zh_CN: 邮件地址：

en: This list is configured to require topic(s) for each message.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表配置要求每个邮件有主题。

en: Tag this mail
zh_CN: 角注这则邮件

en: Pending subscriptions
zh_CN: 等待订阅

en: Dump
zh_CN: 转储

en: Synchronize members with data sources
zh_CN: 使成员与数据来源同步

en: Remind all
zh_CN: 提醒所有订阅者

en: Multiple add
zh_CN: 批量添加

en: Selection too wide, unable to display selection
zh_CN: 选项范围太宽，无法显示选项

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 前页

note: (page,total_page) ($PAGENUM$,$NUMOFPAGES$)
en: page %1 / %2
zh_CN: 第%1页 共%2页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下页

en: Table which display family lists
zh_CN: 显示family邮件列表的表

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Instantiation date
zh_CN: 例证日期

en: Table to display list bounces
zh_CN: 显示邮件列表退信的表

en: Reset errors for selected users
zh_CN: 为选中的用户重置错误计数

en: Server error
zh_CN: 服务器错误

en:  new lists
zh_CN: 新的邮件列表

en:  active lists
zh_CN: 活跃邮件列表

en:  most recent messages
zh_CN: 最新邮件

en:  most recent documents
zh_CN: 最新文件

note: (count)
en: The %1 new lists
zh_CN: %1个新的邮件列表

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
zh_CN: %1天

note: (count)
en: The %1 most active lists
zh_CN: %1最活跃的邮件列表

en: The most active lists
zh_CN: 最活跃的邮件列表

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent messages
zh_CN: %1则最近的邮件

en: Most recent messages
zh_CN: 最新邮件

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
zh_CN: %1天

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent shared documents
zh_CN: %1则最近的共享文档

en: Most recent shared documents
zh_CN: 最新共享文档

note: (l.average)
en: %1 by day
zh_CN: 一天%1

note: (d.label)
en: Bookmark %1
zh_CN: 书签%1

en: RSS channel
zh_CN: RSS渠道

en: This server provides various news via RSS. Choose parameters and pickup the RSS URL.
zh_CN: 这台服务器通过RSS提供各种各样的新闻。选择参量和拾起RSS URL。

en: Update RSS URL
zh_CN: 更新RSS URL

en: Scenario test module
zh_CN: 情景测试模块

en: get matched rule
zh_CN: 得到匹配的规则

en: Enter a list name
zh_CN: 输入邮件列表名称

en: Search lists
zh_CN: 查找邮件列表

note: (email)
en: Lists which %1 is subscribed to
zh_CN: %1订阅的邮件列表

en: role
zh_CN: 角色

en: reception
zh_CN: 接收

en: topics
zh_CN: 主题

en: bounce
zh_CN: 退信的

en: No Virtual Robot defined on this server
zh_CN: 在这台服务器上没有定义Virtual Robot

en: Review lists from this family
zh_CN: 表从这个Family查看邮件

en: Search User
zh_CN: 查找用户

en: Delay for active sessions (minutes)
zh_CN: 活动会话延迟（分钟）

en: Rebuild archive
zh_CN: 重建归档

en: Rebuild all
zh_CN: 重建所有

en: Set log level
zh_CN: 设置Log级别

en: view translations
zh_CN: 查看翻译

en: Customize templates
zh_CN: 自定义模块

en: Skins administration page
zh_CN: 皮肤管理页

en: Sympa is designed to allow easy internationalization of its user interface (service email messages and web interface). All translations for a language are gathered into a single PO file that can be manipulated by the standard GNU gettext tools.
zh_CN: Sympa设计成允许它的用户界面简易国际化（服务邮件和网络界面）。会集在一个唯一PO文件中的所有同一种语言的翻译可以由标准的GNU gettext工具操作。

note: (process_id,loop_count,start_time)
en: This FastCGI process (%1) has served %2 pages since %3.
zh_CN: 从%3起这个FastCGI过程（%1）已经提供%2页的服务。

en: Close it
zh_CN: 关闭它

en: Install it
zh_CN: 安装它

en: submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: notify owner
zh_CN: 通知所有者

en: Configuration file
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Language Selection
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Validate your language selection
zh_CN: 应用语言选择

en: Set language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: HTTPS authentication information
zh_CN: HTTPS身份验证信息

en: User certificate belong to
zh_CN: 用户证书属于

en: Certificate expiration date
zh_CN: 证书有效期

en: Certificate issuer
zh_CN: 证书发行人

en: Cipher key size used
zh_CN: 密钥使用的大小

en: Sessions list
zh_CN: 会话列表

en: Reject selected addresses
zh_CN: 拒绝选中的地址

note: (list,email)
en: You are not subscribed to list %1 with e-mail address %2
zh_CN: 您没有通过邮件%2订阅邮件列表%1

note: (list)
en: You asked to be unsubscribed from list %1
zh_CN: 您要求从邮件列表%1退订

note: (list)
en: I unsubscribe from list %1
zh_CN: 我退订邮件列表%1

en: Cascading Style Sheet
zh_CN: 层级式样式表

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: parameter
zh_CN: 参量

en: parameter usage
zh_CN: 参量用法

en: deprecated
zh_CN: 反对

en: The mailing list server requires a working email address. Please provide your email address below.
zh_CN: 邮件列表服务器要求一个有效的邮件地址。请在下面提供您的邮件地址。

en: Please note:
zh_CN: Please笔记：

en: the email field may be pre-populated.  If it is, then your authentication server has supplied an email address it associates with you.  Whether you enter an address manually or accept the one provided, you will still need to confirm that this is a working email address by entering a confirmation password that will be sent to you.  Please press the "Send me a confirmation password" to continue to the confirmation step.
zh_CN: 邮件字段也许已经被填充。如果是这样，则您的身份验证服务器为您提供了一个邮件地址。不管您是手工输入邮件地址还是接受提供的那个，您还是需要通过输入发送给您的确认口令来证实这是一个可用的邮件地址。请按＂发送确认口令给我＂继续确认步骤。

en: A confirmation password will be sent to the address you supply, after pressing the button. This will take you to the next screen to confirm that your address is operational.
zh_CN: 当您单击此连接按钮后，确认口令将发送到您提供的地址。并把您带到下一步证实您的地址是否可用。

en: Send me a confirmation password
zh_CN: 给我发送确认口令

en: Add selected addresses
zh_CN: 添加选中的地址

en: No subscription requests
zh_CN: 没有订阅请求

en: Other (messages not tagged)
zh_CN: 其它（没被角注的邮件）

en: Disable topics subscription
zh_CN: 无效的主题订阅

note: (list) (report_param.listname)
en: You've made a subscription request to %1.
zh_CN: 您请求订阅邮件列表%1

note: (list)
en: I subscribe to list %1
zh_CN: 我订阅邮件列表%1

en: List members
zh_CN: 邮件列表成员

en: Domain
zh_CN: 网域

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Reception
zh_CN: 接收

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Sub date
zh_CN: 订阅日期

en: bouncing
zh_CN: 退信的

en: List has no subscribers
zh_CN: 邮件列表没有订阅者

en: Manage your subscriptions
zh_CN: 管理您的订阅

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Restore identity
zh_CN: 恢复identity(身份标识)

en: Logout
zh_CN: 退出登录

en: Message Id
zh_CN: 邮件ID

en: Search by date from:
zh_CN: 根据日期查找 从：

en: to:
zh_CN: 到

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 身份验证

en: Bounce management
zh_CN: 退信管理

en: List Management
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理

en: User management
zh_CN: 用户管理

en: Web documents management
zh_CN: 网页文件管理

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: Search period:
zh_CN: 查找间隔：

en: to
zh_CN: 到

note: (list)
en: Research was carried out in list <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_CN: 在邮件列表<strong>%1</strong>中重新搜索了。

note: (total_results)
en: %1 results
zh_CN: %1个结果

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Parameters
zh_CN: 参量

en: Target Email
zh_CN: 目标邮件

en: Message ID
zh_CN: 邮件ID

en: Error type
zh_CN: 错误种类

en: User Email
zh_CN: 用户邮件

en: User IP
zh_CN: 用户IP

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: view other events related to this message id.
zh_CN: 查看与这个邮件ID有关的其它事件

en: Other events
zh_CN: 其它事件

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 automatic bounce management
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1自动退信管理

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been notified that they might be removed from list %2:
zh_CN: 由于我们接收到许多未送达报告，以下列出的%1订阅者已经被通知他们也许会从邮件列表%2中去除：

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been removed from list %2:
zh_CN: 由于我们接收到许多未送达报告，以下列出的%1订阅者已经从邮件列表%2中去除：

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been selected by Sympa as severe bouncing addresses:
zh_CN: 由于我们接收到许多未送达报告，以下列出的%1订阅者是由Sympa选出经常发生退信：

en: Managing bouncing subscribers:
zh_CN: 处理退信订阅者：

note: (list.name)
en: Unsubscribed from %1
zh_CN: 从%1退订

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your email address (%1) has been removed from list %2@%3
zh_CN: 邮件地址（%1）从邮件列表%2@%3去除了

en: bye!
zh_CN: 再见！

en: near expiration of your certificate
zh_CN: 您的证书即将过期

en: You won't receive the signed messages from your lists.
zh_CN: 您不会从邮件列表收到签字的邮件。

en: Results of your commands
zh_CN: 您命令执行的结果

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: Subscription request to list %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1的订阅请求

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: UNsubscription request from list %1
zh_CN: 从邮件列表%1发出的UNsubscription请求

note: (conf.wwsympa_url)
en: For further information, check the mailing list web site %1
zh_CN: 欲知详情，检查邮件列表网站%1

en: Your document has been installed
zh_CN: 文件安装了。

note: (filename,list.name,domain,installed_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been installed by %4 list moderator.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%2@%3的文件%1
    被%4邮件列表编辑安装了。

en: Your document has been rejected
zh_CN: 文件被拒绝了。

note: (filename,list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been rejected by %4 list moderator.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%2@%3的文件%1
    被%4邮件列表编辑拒绝了。

en: List unknown
zh_CN: 邮件列表未知数

en: This is an automatic response sent by Sympa Mailing Lists Manager.
zh_CN: 这是一个由Sympa邮递列表管理器自动发送的回复。

note: (listname)
en: The %1 list could not be created.
zh_CN: %1邮件列表不能被创建。

note: (listname) (recipient) (report_param.listname)
en: List '%1' does not exist.
zh_CN: 邮件列表“%1“不存在。

note: (list.name,function)
en: Impossible to forward your message to '%1-%2' because of an internal server error.
zh_CN: 由于内部服务器错误，无法转发您的邮件到＂%1－%2＂。

note: (list.name,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1-request@%2
zh_CN: 欲知详情，请与联系%1-request@%2

note: (list.name)
en: Impossible to distribute your message for list '%1' because of an internal server error.
zh_CN: 由于内部服务器错误，无法发送您的邮件到邮件列表＂%1＂。

note: (conf.listmaster_email,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1@%2
zh_CN: 欲知详情，请与联系%1@%2

en: No command found in message.
zh_CN: 在邮件中没有发现命令。

en: ***** V I R U S    A L E R T *****
zh_CN: ＊＊＊＊＊　病　毒　警　告　＊＊＊＊＊

en: Delivery of this message has been blocked.
zh_CN: 这则邮件的发送停止了。

en: It may be useful to check your system for viruses.
    
    Note, however, that many viruses fake sender's e-mail address, so it is possible that the virus didn't come from your computer. In that case, please disregard this message.
zh_CN: 检查系统病毒也许是有用的。
    
    然而，许多病毒假扮发送者的邮件地址，因此有可能病毒不是来自您的计算机。因此，请忽视这则邮件。

note: (list.name,date)
en: %1 Digest %2
zh_CN: %1邮件摘要%2

note: (list.name,date,current_group,total_group)
en: %1 Digest %2 (%3/%4)
zh_CN: %1邮件摘要%2 (%3/%4)

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of %1 Digest %2
zh_CN: %1邮件摘要%2的末端

note: (list.name)
en: Removed from %1
zh_CN: 从%1去除

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your address (%1) has been removed from list
    %2@%3
    because you didn't confirm your subscription.
zh_CN: 地址（%1）从邮件列表%2@%3中去除了
    因为您没有证实订阅。

note: (list.name)
en: resubscription to %1
zh_CN: 重订阅到%1

note: (list.name,domain,user.email)
en: You have been subscriber of list %1@%2 with email %3 for 1 year or more.
zh_CN: 您通过邮件%3订阅邮件列表%1@%2已经1年或1年以上；

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of digest for list %1 - %2
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1－%2摘要的末端

note: (user.email)
en: Summary of your subscription (using the e-mail %1).
zh_CN: 订阅概要（使用邮件%1）。

en: If you want to unsubscribe from some list, please save this mail.
zh_CN: 如果确定要从某一邮件列表退订，请保存这则邮件。

en: For each list here is a mail address to use if you want to unsubscribe.
zh_CN: 如果想要退订，这里每张邮件列表都有一个邮件地址。

en: SYMPA is an electronic mailing-list manager that automates list management functions such as subscriptions, moderation, and archive management.
zh_CN: SYMPA是一个电子邮递列表管理器，自动列出管理功能，例如订阅、监管和归档管理。

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}")
en: All commands must be sent to the electronic address %1.
zh_CN: 所有命令必须发送到电子地址%1

en: You can put multiple commands in a message. These commands must appear in the message body and each line must contain only one command.
zh_CN: 您能在邮件放多个命令。这些命令必须出现在邮件主体并且每行必须只能包含一个命令。

en: Available commands are:
zh_CN: 可提供的命令是：

en: HELp                        * This help file
zh_CN: HELp                        ＊ 这个帮助文件

en: INFO <list>                 * Information about a list
zh_CN: INFO <list>                 ＊ 关于邮件列表的信息

en: LISts                       * Directory of lists managed on this node
zh_CN: LISts                       ＊ 在这个节点上管理的邮件列表的目录

en: REView <list>               * Displays the subscribers to <list>
zh_CN: REView <list>               ＊ 显示<list>订阅者

en: WHICH                       * Displays which lists you are subscribed to
zh_CN: WHICH                       ＊ 显示您订阅的邮件列表

en: SUBscribe <list> <name>     * To subscribe or to confirm a subscription to <list>.
zh_CN: SUBscribe <list> <name>     ＊ 订阅或证实订阅到<list>。

en: UNSubscribe <list> <EMAIL>  * To quit <list>. <EMAIL> is an optional email address, useful if different from your "From:" address.
zh_CN: UNSubscribe <list> <EMAIL>  ＊ 退订<list>。<EMAIL>是任意邮件地址，如果与您＂发件人：＂地址不同就能用。

en: UNSubscribe * <EMAIL>       * To quit all lists.
zh_CN: UNSubscribe * <EMAIL>       ＊ 退订所有邮件列表。

en: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         * To suspend the message reception for <list>
zh_CN: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         ＊为<list>暂停邮件接收

en: SET <list>|* DIGEST         * Message reception in compilation mode
zh_CN: SET <list>|* DIGEST         ＊ 在编辑模式下接收邮件

en: SET <list>|* DIGESTPLAIN    * Message reception in compilation mode, sent as a plain text email with all attachments
zh_CN: SET <list>|* DIGESTPLAIN    ＊ 在编辑模式下邮件接收，和所有附件一起以纯文本邮件发送

en: SET <list>|* SUMMARY        * Receiving the message index only
zh_CN: SET <list>|* SUMMARY        ＊ 只接收邮件索引

en: SET <list>|* NOTICE         * Receiving message subject only
zh_CN: SET <list>|* NOTICE         ＊ 只接收邮件标题

en: SET <list>|* MAIL           * <list> reception in normal mode
zh_CN: SET <list>|* MAIL           ＊ <list> 在正常模式下接收

en: SET <list>|* CONCEAL        * To become unlisted (hidden subscriber address)
zh_CN: SET <list>|* CONCEAL        ＊ 不列在清单中（隐藏订阅者地址）

en: SET <list>|* NOCONCEAL      * Subscriber address visible via REView
zh_CN: SET <list>|* NOCONCEAL      ＊ 订阅者地址通过REView可以看见

en: INDex <list>                * <list> archive file list
zh_CN: INDex <list>                ＊ <list> 归档文件列表

en: GET <list> <file>           * To get <file> of <list> archive
zh_CN: GET <list> <file>           ＊ 得到<list>归档<file>

en: LAST <list>                 * Used to received the last message from <list>
zh_CN: LAST <list>                 ＊ 用于从<list>收到最后的邮件

en: INVITE <list> <email>       * Invite <email> for subscription in <list>
zh_CN: INVITE <list> <email>       ＊ 邀请<email>订阅<list>

en: CONFIRM <key>               * Confirmation for sending a message (depending on the list configuration)
zh_CN: CONFIRM <key>               ＊ 确认为发送信息（依靠邮件列表配置）

en: QUIT                        * Indicates the end of the commands (to ignore a signature)
zh_CN: QUIT                        ＊ 标明命令的结尾（忽略署名）

en: The following commands are available only for lists owners or moderators:
zh_CN: 以下命令仅可用于邮件列表所有者或监管员：

en: ADD <list> user@host Full name  * To add a user to a list
zh_CN: ADD <list> user@host Full name  ＊ 添加用户到邮件列表

en: DEL <list> user@host            * To delete a user from a list
zh_CN: DEL <list> user@host            ＊ 从邮件列表删除用户

en: STATS <list>                    * To consult the statistics for <list>
zh_CN: STATS <list>                    ＊ 为<list>咨询统计

en: DISTribute <list> <key>        * Moderation: to validate a message
zh_CN: DISTribute <list> <key>        ＊ 监管：确认邮件

en: REJect <list> <key>            * Moderation: to reject a message
zh_CN: REJect <list> <key>            ＊ 监管：拒绝邮件

en: MODINDEX <list>                 * Moderation: to view the list of messages to moderate
zh_CN: MODINDEX <list>                 ＊监管 ：查看邮件列表

note: (list.name)
en: Archives index of list %1
zh_CN: 归档索引邮件列表%1

note: (list.name)
en: INFO %1
zh_CN: 信息%1

note: ('')
en: Reply to           : %1
zh_CN: 回复到：%1

note: (list.name)
en: Invitation to join list %1
zh_CN: 加入邮件列表%1的邀请

note: (list.subject)
en: This list is about %1, so you are probably concerned.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表是关于%1，因此您也许与此有关。

en: If you don't want to subscribe just ignore this message.
zh_CN: 如果您不想订阅请忽略这则邮件。

note: (list.name) (new_listname)
en: %1 mailing list creation
zh_CN: %1邮件列表创建

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been activated by listmaster.
zh_CN: %1@%2邮件列表已被管理员激活。

en: homepage
zh_CN: 主页

note: (list.name)
en: %1 admin page
zh_CN: %1 管理员页

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been rejected by listmaster.
zh_CN: %1@%2邮件列表被管理员拒绝。

note: (list.name,type)
en: Moderators List %1 / %2
zh_CN: 监管员列表%1/ %2

note: (email,list.name)
en: %1 requested creation of list "%2"
zh_CN: %1请求创建邮件列表＂%2＂

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" renaming
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂改名

note: (email,old_listname,new_listname)
en: %1 has renamed list "%2" to "%3"
zh_CN: %1把邮件列表＂%2＂改名为＂%3＂

en: No database
zh_CN: 没有数据库

note: (db_name)
en: Cannot connect to database %1, still trying...
zh_CN: 无法连接到数据库%1，正在尝试…

note: (db_type)
en: No database driver for %1
zh_CN: 没有%1的数据库驱动器

en: Errors:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Check log file for further details.
zh_CN: 进一步检查日志文件详情。

en: Upgrade procedures failed
zh_CN: 升级过程失败

en: Database structure updated
zh_CN: 数据库结构已更新

en: Database connection restored
zh_CN: 数据库连接已恢复

note: (db_name)
en: Connection to database %1 restored.
zh_CN: 与数据库%1的连接被恢复。

en: Loop detected
zh_CN: 检测循环

en: A loop has been detected with the following message
zh_CN: 下列信息被查出了一个死循环

en: Antivirus scan failed
zh_CN: 病毒扫瞄出错

en: The antivirus scan failed while processing the following file:
zh_CN: 当处理以下文件时抗病毒扫瞄发生了错误：

en: Parameter error
zh_CN: 参数错误

note: (par_name,par_value)
en: The value for parameter %1 was badly defined: %2
zh_CN: 参数%1 赋值错误: %2

note: (action)
en: %1 impossible.
zh_CN: %1 无效

en: See the logs for more details.
zh_CN: 查看日志以获得详情。

en: Unable to create directory
zh_CN: 无法创建目录

note: (dir)
en: Sympa could not create directory %1
zh_CN: 无法创建目录＂%1＂。

en: A message archiving failed
zh_CN: 邮件存档失败

note: (file,bad)
en: Sympa could not archive message '%1'. Moving it into directory '%2'.
zh_CN: 由于Sympa无法存档邮件 '%1'，现移动到目录 '%2'.

en: incorrect format of edit_list.conf
zh_CN: 不正确的edit_list.conf格式

note: (param0)
en: Refer to documentation to adapt %1.
zh_CN: 参照文件来适应%1。

en: Check Sympa log files for more precise information
zh_CN: 为更精确的信息检查Sympa日志文件

note: (param0)
en: admins update failed for list %1
zh_CN: 帮助邮件列表%1更新失败

note: (param0)
en: list %1 in status error_config
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1在error_config状态

note: (param0)
en: No owner is defined for list %1.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1没有所有者为被定义。

en: The list status has been set to error_config.
zh_CN: 邮件列表状态被设置成error_config。

en: Check the Sympa log files for more information.
zh_CN: 为更精确的信息检查Sympa日志文件。

note: (param0)
en: List owner/moderator email changes
zh_CN: 列出 owner/editor email的变更

note: (param0,param1)
en: Errors occurred while copying family %2 file in list %1 directory.
zh_CN: 当复制邮件列表%1中的 %2文件时发生错误。

note: (param0,param1)
en: List %1 configuration does not respect family %2 rules.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1配置不符合family%2规则。

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not check family %2 rules with list %1 param_constraint.conf file.
zh_CN: Sympa不能用邮件列表%1 param_constraint.conf文件检查Families%2规则。

en: errors in param_constraint.conf file
zh_CN: param_constraint.conf文件中的错误

note: (param0)
en: Error(s) found in the file %1.
zh_CN: 在文件%1中发现错误。

en: File removed
zh_CN: 文件被去除

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not load family %2 for list %1.
zh_CN: Sympa不能为邮件列表%1载入Families%2。

note: (param0,param1)
en: Failed to instantiate family %2 for list %1
zh_CN: 无法对邮件列表%1 instantiate family%2

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not modify list %1 (Family %2)
zh_CN: Sympa无法修改邮件列表%1（Families%2）

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered an internal server error
zh_CN: 用户%1遇到了一个内部服务器错误

en: Web interface
zh_CN: 网页界面

en: The authentication server name is not defined.
zh_CN: 身份验证服务器名称没有被定义。

note: (user)
en: Add user '%1' in DB failed.
zh_CN: 在出错误的DB添加用户＂%1＂。

note: (user)
en: Update user '%1' in DB failed
zh_CN: 在DB中更新用户＂%1＂失败

note: (sub)
en: Add subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
zh_CN: 在出错误的DB添加订阅者＂%1＂。

note: (sub,old_email)
en: Update subscriber '%1' in DB failed
zh_CN: 在DB中更新用户＂%1＂失败

note: (sub)
en: Delete subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
zh_CN: 删除出错DB的订阅者＂%1＂。

note: (old_email)
en: Delete user in DB for old email '%1' failed.
zh_CN: 删除用户在DB为已读邮件＂%1＂发生了错误。

note: (email,list.name)
en: Subscriber '%1' is not found in list %2.
zh_CN: 订阅者＂%1＂在邮件列表%2中没有被找到。

note: (file)
en: Unable to open file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法对打开文件＂%1＂。

note: (directory)
en: Unable to open directory '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开目录＂%1＂。

note: (dir)
en: Unable to create directory '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录＂%1＂。

note: (spool)
en: Unable to open spool '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法打开队列＂%1＂。

note: (msg)
en: Unable to get message '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法收到邮件＂%1＂。

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename file '%1' into '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法将文件＂%1＂改名成＂%2＂。

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename directory '%1' into '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法将目录＂%1＂改名成＂%2＂。

note: (file)
en: Unable to erase file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删掉文件＂%1＂。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command DISTRIBUTE from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法从＂%1＂发送分发命令到邮件列表＂%2＂。

note: (dir)
en: No HTML version of the message available in '%1'.
zh_CN: 在＂%1＂中没有HTML版本的邮件可用。

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to update file config_changes for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法为邮件列表＂%1＂更新文件config_changes。

note: (month,list.name)
en: Unable to find month '%1' for list '%2'
zh_CN: 找不到邮件列表＂%2＂的＂%1＂月

note: (arc_file,list.name,path)
en: Unable to find archive '%1' for list '%2'
zh_CN: 找不到邮件列表＂%2＂归档＂%1＂

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to find archive for list '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到邮件列表＂%1＂归档

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot save config file for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法保存邮件列表＂%1＂的配置文件。

en: Failed to install aliases.
zh_CN: 无法安装别名。

en: Failed to remove aliases.
zh_CN: 无法去除别名。

en: Internal scenario error for 'create_list'.
zh_CN: 内部情景错误为create_list。

en: Unable to create list.
zh_CN: 无法建立邮件列表。

en: Unable to load list topics.
zh_CN: 无法载入邮件列表主题。

en: Unable to load create_list templates.
zh_CN: 无法载入create_list模板。

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to get family for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法为邮件列表＂%1＂得到Family。

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to reload list with new list name '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法通过新的邮件列表名称＂%1＂再装邮件列表。

en: Unable to reload list
zh_CN: 无法再装邮件列表

note: (list.name)
en: Failed to include list admins for list '%1'
zh_CN: 无法为邮件列表＂%1＂包含管理员

en: No owner is defined for the list '%1'
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂没有定义所有者

note: (list.name)
en: The exportation to an LDAP directory failed for list '%1'
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂输出到Ldap目录失败

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to check list name '%1' on SMTP server
zh_CN: 无法在SMTP服务器上检查邮件列表名称＂%1＂

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot create shared for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法为邮件列表＂%1＂创建共享。

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot restore shared for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法恢复邮件列表＂%1＂的共享。

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot delete shared for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除邮件列表＂%1＂共享。

en: Impossible to browse shared documents for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法浏览邮件列表＂%1＂共享文档。

note: (path)
en: Cannot upload file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法上传文件＂%1＂。

note: (name)
en: Errors while unzipping file '%1'.
zh_CN: 当unzip文件＂%1＂时发生错误。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command REMIND from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法从＂%1＂发送提醒命令到邮件列表＂%2＂。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send mail from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法从＂%1＂发送邮件到邮件列表＂%2＂。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key '%1' for list '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法用邮件列表%2的密钥%1访问证实的邮件。

note: (sub)
en: Unable to delete subscription request for user '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法删除用户＂%1的订阅要求＂。

note: (file)
en: Unable to add file '%1' to archives.
zh_CN: 无法添加文件＂%1＂到归档。

note: (zipfile)
en: Unable to write zip file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法写文件zip＂%1＂。

note: (path,list.name)
en: Unable to create a Shared Document with path '%1' for list '%2'.
zh_CN: 无法用路径＂%1＂为邮件列表＂%2＂创建SharedDocument。

en: Parameter cookie undefined, authentication failure.
zh_CN: 参量 cookie未定义，身份验证失败。

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered a system error
zh_CN: 用户%1遇到了系统误差

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 archive quota exceeded
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1归档配额超出了

note: (rate2,list.name,domain,rate)
en: %2@%3 archives use %4% of allowed disk quota.
zh_CN: %2@%3归档用了%4%允许的磁盘配额。

note: (list.name,size)
en: Total size used for %1@%2 Bytes.
zh_CN: 总大小是%1@%2字节。

note: (domain,conf.listmaster_email)
en: Messages are still archived but you should contact %2@%1
zh_CN: 邮件仍在归档但您应该联系%2@%1

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 is closed
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1是闭合的

note: (list.name,domain,list.family.name)
en: %1@%2 is no longer an instance of family %3.
    This list has been closed.
zh_CN: %1@%2不再是%3配置的部分。
    此邮件列表已关闭。

note: (type,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 List "%2" from %3 %4
zh_CN: FYI：从%3 %4邮件列表＂%2＂%1

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" customizations have been removed
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂定制被去除

note: (list.name)
en: Dear owner of list %1,
zh_CN: 亲爱的邮件列表%1 所有者，

en: The user has provided the following information:
zh_CN: 用户提供了如下信息：

note: (list.name)
en: WARNING: bounce rate too high in list %1
zh_CN: 警告：邮件列表%1的退信率太高

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 list %2 from %3 %4
zh_CN: FYI：从%3 %4邮件列表%2的%1

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI command %1 list %2 from %3 %4
zh_CN: FYI：从%3 %4邮件列表%2命令%1

note: (by)
en:  validated by %1
zh_CN: （%1确认的）

en: No action is needed on your side.
zh_CN: 您不需要采取任何行动。

note: (who)
en: FYI: automatic removal of user %1
zh_CN: FYI：自动撤除用户%1

note: (list.name,type)
en: List %1 / %2
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1　/ %2

en: Public lists
zh_CN: 公开邮件列表

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Here is the list of lists from %1@%2
zh_CN: 这是从%1@%2邮件列表的列表

en: Message distribution
zh_CN: 邮件发行

note: (list.name)
en: Your message to the list '%1' has been forwarded to the moderator(s)
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1的邮件被转发到了编辑。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been distributed.
zh_CN: 邮件%1（发往邮件列表＂%2＂）被分发。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been rejected.
zh_CN: 邮件%1（发往邮件列表＂%2＂）被拒绝。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Your message for list '%2' with the %1 ID has been confirmed and distributed.
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%2＂以%1为ID的邮件被证实并且分发了。

note: (list.name)
en: To distribute the attached message in list %1:
zh_CN: 在邮件列表%1分发附加的邮件：

en: To reject it (it will be removed):
zh_CN: 拒绝（它将被去除）：

note: (list.name)
en: Moderation spool for list %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1的监管队列

note: (total,list.name,domain)
en: There are %1 messages to be moderated for list %2@%3
zh_CN: 为邮件列表%2@%3监管的有%1则邮件

en: Your message has been rejected
zh_CN: 您的邮件被拒绝了。

note: (list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your message for list %1@%2 has been rejected by the moderator (%3).
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1@%2的邮件
    被监管员（%3）拒绝了。

note: (list.name)
en: Reminder of your subscription to %1
zh_CN: 您订阅的 %1的提醒

en: Web archives are closed.
zh_CN: 网页归档是闭合的。

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_CN: 网页归档仅限邮件列表订阅者和本地域用户。

en: Web archives are restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 网页归档仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: Web archives are restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 网页归档仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 网页归档仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: Adding a user to the list is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 添加用户到邮件列表被其所有者限制。

en: Adding a user to this list is not allowed.
zh_CN: 不允许添加用户到邮件列表。

en: List creation is restricted to local domain users.
zh_CN: 邮件列表创建仅限本地域用户。

en: List creation is restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 邮件列表创建仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 共享文档编辑仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 共享文档编辑仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers authenticated with user certificate.
zh_CN: 共享文档编辑仅限通过用户证书证实的邮件列表订阅者。

en: Deleting a user from the list is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 只有邮件列表所有者才能从邮件列表删除用户。

en: It is not possible to delete a user from the list.
zh_CN: 无法从邮件列表删除用户。

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 共享文档读取仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 共享文档读取仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: you are not allowed to edit list parameters.
zh_CN: 您不允许编辑邮件列表参量。

en: List parameter editing is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 邮件列表参量编辑仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: The 'global remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 全球性提醒功能仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: List information is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 邮件列表信息仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: The 'invite' feature is unavailable.
zh_CN: 邀请功能无法获得。

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 邀请功能仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 邀请功能仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 提醒功能仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 提醒功能仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: The 'review' feature is unavailable.
zh_CN: 查看功能无法获得。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_CN: 查看功能仅限邮件列表订阅者和本地域用户。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 查看功能仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 查看功能仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 查看功能仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: Message distribution in this list is not allowed.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表不允许邮件发行。

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to local domain users.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的邮件发行仅限本地域用户。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的邮件发行仅限邮件列表订阅者和本地域用户。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list moderators.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的邮件发行仅限邮件列表监管员。

en: Multipart messages are not allowed in this list.
zh_CN: 多节邮件在这张邮件列表中不允许。

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的邮件发行仅限邮件列表订阅者。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers check S/MIME signature.
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的邮件发行仅限邮件列表订阅者，检查S/MIME署名。

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to this list.
zh_CN: 您不允许订阅这张邮件列表。

en: Subscription to this list is restricted to local domain users.
zh_CN: 订阅对这张邮件列表仅限本地域用户。

en: Subscription to this list requires S/MIME signature.
zh_CN: 订阅这张邮件列表要求S/MIME署名。

en: Topics visibility is restricted to listmaster.
zh_CN: 主题可见性仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: Topics visibility is restricted to identified users.
zh_CN: 主题可见性仅限认证的用户。

en: It is not possible to unsubscribe from this list.
zh_CN: 不能将 %s 从这张邮件列表退订。

en: The MODINDEX command is restricted to moderators.
zh_CN: MODINDEX命令仅限监管员。

en: This action is restricted to list owners or moderators.
zh_CN: 这个操作仅限邮件列表所有者或监管员。

en: This action is restricted to moderators.
zh_CN: 这个操作仅限监管员。

en: This action is restricted to list owners.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限邮件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限邮件列表管理员。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or list owners.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限邮件列表管理员或邮件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or privileged list owners.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限邮件列表管理员或特许的邮件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to the document author, listmasters, or privileged list owners.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限文件作者、邮件列表管理员或被赋予特权的邮件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to privileged list owners.
zh_CN: 此操作仅限特许的邮件列表所有者。

note: (role,right)
en: Rights to this action are '%2' for a '%1'.
zh_CN: 此操作的权限是＂%2＂为＂%1＂。

note: (role,right)
en: You need to login.
zh_CN: 您需要登录。

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible because editing is a moderated function.
zh_CN: 这个行动是无法实现的，因为编辑是一项被监管的功能。

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible for directories because editing is a moderated function.
zh_CN: 目录的这个行动是无法实现的，因为编辑是一项被监管的功能。

en: The list is closed.
zh_CN: 邮件列表是闭合的。

en: you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_CN: 您不允许进行这次行动。

note: (report_param.year_month)
en: Archives from %1 are not accessible
zh_CN: %1归档不能访问

en: Failed to include list admins
zh_CN: 无法包含邮件列表管理员

en: No owner is defined for the list
zh_CN: 邮件列表没有定义所有者

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The exportation failed for list '%1'
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂输出失败

note: (name)
en: Cannot unzip file '%1'.
zh_CN: 无法解压文件%1。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key %1
zh_CN: 无法用密钥%1访问证实的邮件

en: Database error.
zh_CN: 数据库错误。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update database.
zh_CN: 无法更新数据库。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update a file.
zh_CN: 无法更新文件。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Failed creating list '%1'. The list might already exist or list name might include forbidden characters.
zh_CN: 建立邮件列表＂%1＂出错。邮件列表也许已经存在或邮件列表名称可能包含禁止的字符。

en: Your message signature was successfully verified using S/MIME.
zh_CN: 您的邮件署名用S/MIME成功地被核实了。

en: Your request to subscribe/unsubscribe has been forwarded to the list's owners for approval. You will receive a notification when you have been subscribed (or unsubscribed).
zh_CN: 订阅／退订的请求转发到了邮件列表的
    所有者，等待其批准。您将接收一个通知当您
    从邮件列表订阅（或退订）时。

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list owner
zh_CN: 请求转发到了邮件列表所有者

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 subscribers added
zh_CN: 添加了%1个订阅者

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: Information regarding user %1 has been updated for list %2.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%2用户%1被更新的信息。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 is now subscriber of list %2.
zh_CN: 用户%1现在是邮件列表%2的订阅者。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 has been invited to subscribe in list %2.
zh_CN: 用户%1被邀请订阅邮件列表%2。

note: (report_param.total,report_param.listname)
en: Subscription reminder sent to each of %1 %2 subscribers.
zh_CN: 订阅提醒发送到%2 %1的每一订阅者。

note: (report_param.count)
en: The Reminder has been sent to %1 users.
zh_CN: 提醒被发送了到%1用户。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The user %1 has been removed from the list %2.
zh_CN: 用户%1从邮件列表%2被去除了。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Your configuration regarding list %1 has been updated.
zh_CN: 关于邮件列表%1的配置被更新了。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: There is no message to moderate for list '%1'.
zh_CN: 没有邮件列表＂%1＂监管的邮件。

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 addresses have been removed
zh_CN: %1邮件地址已删除

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action completed
zh_CN: %1：动作完成

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action will complete soon
zh_CN: %1：动作很快将完成

en: Configuration file has been updated
zh_CN: 更新了配置文件

en: List has been purged
zh_CN: 邮件列表被删除了

en: List has been closed
zh_CN: 邮件关闭了

en: List has been restored
zh_CN: 恢复了邮件列表

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 successfully uploaded!
zh_CN: 成功上传文件%1！

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 unzipped!
zh_CN: 文件%1 unzipped！

note: (report_param.path)
en: Old file %1 has been erased
zh_CN: 删掉的已读文件%1

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 waiting for moderation
zh_CN: 文件%1等待监管

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 saved
zh_CN: 文件 %1 已保存

en: Your password has been emailed to you
zh_CN: 口令通过邮件发送给到您

en: To choose your password go to 'preferences', from the upper menu.
zh_CN: 到从上部菜单的'参数选择'选择口令，

note: (report_param.list)
en: No message and no document to moderate for list %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1没有监管的邮件和文件

en: The list of list members will be built/updated soon (a few minutes).
zh_CN: 邮件列表成员列表很快将被建立／更新（几分钟）。

en: Concerned subscribers have been notified about deleted topics.
zh_CN: 相关的订阅者已被告知了删除的主题。

en: You have been authenticated
zh_CN: 您已被证实

note: (report_param.orig_file,report_param.new_file)
en: File %1 has been renamed to %2
zh_CN: 文件%1改名为%2

en: List name has been lowercased
zh_CN: 列表名已小写

en: Aliases have been installed.
zh_CN: 别名已成功设定。

en: Command not understood: ignoring end of message.
zh_CN: 不理解的命令 : 忽略信息的最后部分。

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知行动

en: Your message was not a multipart/signed message or Sympa could not verify the signature (be aware that Sympa can't check signature if you use the subject header to write a command).
zh_CN: 您的邮件不是多节的／签属的邮件或Sympa无法核实署名
    （请注意如果您使用邮件头信息来写命令Sympa无法检查署名）。

en: Command syntax error.
zh_CN: 命令语法错误。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: %1 mailing list does not provide subscriber preferences.
zh_CN: %1份邮件列表不支持订阅者个人参量选择。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: E-mail address %1 was not found in list %2.
zh_CN: 邮件地址%1在邮件列表%2中未被找到。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: List %1 does not accept the DIGEST mode. Your configuration has not been changed.
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1不支持DIGEST模式。
    您对于此命令的配置没有更新。

note: (report_param.reception_mode)
en: %1 is not an available reception mode
zh_CN: %1不是一个可提供的接收模式

en: Archives are empty for this list
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表的归档是空的

en: Required file does not exist.
zh_CN: 需要的文件不存在。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The User '%1' is already subscriber of list '%2'.
zh_CN: 用户＂%1＂已经是＂%2＂邮件列表的订阅者。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key %1. The message may already been confirmed.
zh_CN: 无法用密钥 %1 验证访问此邮件。此消息或许已被确认。

en: Wrong parameters
zh_CN: 错误参量

note: (report_param.email)
en: You are already logged in as %1
zh_CN: 您已经作为%1登录

en: Please provide an email address
zh_CN: 请输入电子邮件地址

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Missing argument %1
zh_CN: 缺少参量%1

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Wrong value for parameter %1
zh_CN: 参量%1的错误值

note: (report_param.email || report_param.value)
en: Address "%1" is incorrect
zh_CN: 地址＂%1＂是错误的

en: Provided password is incorrect
zh_CN: 输入的口令不正确

en: You did not choose a password, request a reminder of the initial password
zh_CN: 您没有选择口令，请求初始口令的提醒

en: Your password is stored in an LDAP directory, therefore Sympa cannot post a reminder
zh_CN: 您的口令存放在LDAP目录中，因此Sympa无法给您发送提醒

note: (report_param.nb_days)
en: The period is too long (%1 days)
zh_CN: 间隔太长（%1天）

note: (report_param.page)
en: No page %1
zh_CN: 没有%1页

en: Missing filter
zh_CN: 缺少过滤

en: Check the additional information
zh_CN: 检查附件信息

note: (report_param.email,report_param.list)
en: %1 is already subscribed to the list %2
zh_CN: %1已经订阅了邮件列表%2

en: Please provide your password
zh_CN: 请提供口令

en: The passwords you typed do not match
zh_CN: 您键入的口令不匹配

note: (report_param.tpl)
en: Provided path is incorrect for template '%1'
zh_CN: 为模板＂%1＂提供的路径不正确

note: (report_param.path)
en: Cannot open file '%1'
zh_CN: 不能打开文件＂%1＂

en: You need to provide list name
zh_CN: 您需要提供邮件列表名称

en: Tagging message is required for this list
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表要求角注邮件

en: Tag message with topic is required for this list
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表要求角注邮件主题

en: You did not select an action to perform
zh_CN: 您还没有选择一个要执行的行动

note: (report_param.email)
en: No bounce for user  %1
zh_CN: 用户%1没有退信

en: List has no bouncing subscribers
zh_CN: 邮件列表没有退信的订阅者

note: (report_param.email)
en: Config file has been modified by %1. Cannot apply your changes
zh_CN: 配置文件已经被 %1 修改。无法应用您的修改

en: Topic "other" is a reserved word
zh_CN: 主题＂other＂是一个保留字

note: (report_param.param)
en: Parameter '%1' must have values
zh_CN: 参量＂%1＂必须有值

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is already closed
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂已经是闭合的

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is not closed
zh_CN: 邮件列表＂%1＂不是闭合的

note: (report_param.new_listname)
en: '%1' list already exists
zh_CN: ＂%1＂邮件列表已经存在

en: There is no shared documents
zh_CN: 没有共享文档

en: The shared document space is empty
zh_CN: 共享文档空间是空的

en: The shared directory cannot have any description
zh_CN: 共享目录不能有任何描述

en: No description specified
zh_CN: 没有指定的描述

note: (report_param.path)
en: Unable to describe, the document '%1' does not exist
zh_CN: 无法描述，文档＂%1＂不存在

en: Data has changed on disk. Cannot apply your changes
zh_CN: 磁盘数据已经改变。无法应用修改

en: No name specified
zh_CN: 没有指定名称

en: The document repository exceed disk quota.
zh_CN: 文档库超出盘配额。

note: (report_param.dir)
en: You're not authorized to upload an INDEX.HTML file in %1
zh_CN: 您没有被批准在%1上传INDEX.HTML

en: The upload failed, try it again
zh_CN: 加载出错，再试一次

en: No certificate for this list
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表没有证书

en: This list has no message topic
zh_CN: 这张邮件列表没有邮件主题

note: (report_param.email)
en: No entry for user '%1'
zh_CN: 用户＂%1＂没有词条

en: Please select archive months
zh_CN: 请选择归档月

en: No SOAP service
zh_CN: 没有SOAP服务

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 身份验证过程失败

note: (report_param.name)
en: Unknown authentication service %1.
zh_CN: 未知身份验证服务%1。

note: (report_param.msgid)
en: No message found in archives matching Message-ID '%1'.
zh_CN: 在归档里没有发现邮件匹配Message-ID＂%1＂。

note: (report_param.month)
en: Unable to find month '%1'
zh_CN: 找不到＂%1＂月

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / unsubscribing from %2
zh_CN: %1／从%2退订

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / subscribing to %2
zh_CN: %1／订阅到%2

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be removed from list '%1'.
zh_CN: 您请求您的邮件地址从邮件列表＂%1＂中被去除。

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be added to list '%1'.
zh_CN: 您请求把您的邮件地址添加到邮件列表＂%1＂。

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user subscription request to list %1.
zh_CN: 您在邮件列表%1请求用户订阅。

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user removal request from list %1.
zh_CN: 您请求邮件列表%1的用户撤除。

note: (list.name)
en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list %1
zh_CN: 您请求订阅提醒发送到邮件列表%1的每个订阅者

en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list '*'
zh_CN: 您请求订阅提醒发送到邮件列表的每个订阅者 ＊

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}","AUTH ${keyauth} ${cmd}")
en: If you want this action to be taken, please
    
    - reply to this mail
    OR
    - send a message to %1 with subject
     %2
    OR
    - click on the following URL
zh_CN: 如果您想执行这个操作，请
    
    ※　回复邮件
    或
    ※　发送邮件到%1，标题为
    %2
    或
    ※　单击此连接后面的mailto

en: If you do not want this action to be taken, you can safely ignore this message.
zh_CN: 如果您不想采取行动，您能安全地忽略此邮件。

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Here are the subscribers of %1@%2 mailing list:
zh_CN: 这是%1@%2邮件列表的订阅：

note: (list.name)
en: Tag your message for list %1
zh_CN: 角注邮件列表%1的邮件

note: (conf.title)
en: %1 / your environment
zh_CN: %1／环境设置

note: (conf.wwsympa_url,'/help')
en: Help on Sympa: %1%2
zh_CN: Sympa帮助：%1%2

note: (list.name)
en: Shared document to be approved for %1
zh_CN: %1批准共享文档

note: (list.name)
en: Information regarding list %1
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1的信息

note: (stats.msg_rcv)
en: Number of received messages :      %1
zh_CN: 收到的邮件数：%1

note: (stats.msg_sent)
en: Number of forwarded messages:      %1
zh_CN: 转发邮件的数字：%1

note: (stats.byte_rcv)
en: Received mega-bytes         :      %1
zh_CN: 接收的兆字节：%1

note: (stats.byte_sent)
en: Forwarded mega-bytes        :      %1
zh_CN: 转发的兆字节：%1

note: (file_name)
en: The %1 file that was initially attached to this message has been stored on the mailing lists server:
zh_CN: 最初附加在这则邮件上的%1文件已被存放在邮件列表服务器中：

note: (list.name)
en: Your bouncing address in list %1
zh_CN: 您在邮件列表%1中的退信地址

note: (list.name,to,subscriber.first_bounce)
en: Messages from list %1 that were sent to your address %2 have generated non-delivery reports since %3. 
    If this problem persists, you will be automatically unsubscribed from the list.
zh_CN: 从邮件列表%1发送邮件到您的地址%2
    得到了未送达报告从%3。
    如果这个问题持续，您从将自动地从邮件列表退订。

en: You can contact list owner:
zh_CN: 您能与邮件列表所有者联系：

note: (list.name)
en: Welcome to list %1
zh_CN: 欢迎到邮件列表%1

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Welcome to list %1@%2
zh_CN: 欢迎到邮件列表%1@%2

note: (user.email)
en: Your subscription email is %1
zh_CN: 您的订阅邮件是%1

en: Result of your command
zh_CN: 您的命令执行的结果

en: Lists you are owner of:
zh_CN: 您是下列邮件列表的所有者：

en: Lists you are moderator of:
zh_CN: 您是下列邮件列表的编辑：

note: (list.name,domain)
en: encrypted message for list %1@%2
zh_CN: 邮件列表%1@%2中被加密的邮件

note: (user.email)
en: It was not possible to send you the message because the mailing list manager was unable to access your personal certificate (email %1).
zh_CN: 无法发送您信息是因为邮件列表管理人
    无法访问您的个人证书（邮件%1）。

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Please, in order to receive future encrypted messages send a signed message to %1@%2.
zh_CN: 请，为了收到未来被加密的邮件而发送一个签字的信息
    到%1@%2。

en: A virus in your email
zh_CN: 您的邮件中有一个病毒

en: mails
zh_CN: 则邮件

note: ("$yyyy$/$mois$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %Y/%m
zh_CN: %Y年%m月

en: Archive powered by
zh_CN: 归档支持自:

en: Chronological
zh_CN: 按年代

en: Thread
zh_CN: 线索

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %m/%d/%Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: , <em>(continued)</em>
zh_CN: ，<em>（继续）</em>

en: &lt;Possible follow-up(s)&gt;
zh_CN: 《可能的后续》

en: <em>Message not available</em>
zh_CN: <em>这个邮件不可用

en: picture
zh_CN: 图片

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

note: (user.email)
en: Re-deliver to %1
zh_CN: 回发到%1

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %y/%m/%d
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%d日

en: restricted to owner with authentication
zh_CN: 仅限身份验证的所有者

en: add impossible
zh_CN: 无法添加

en: add performed by list owner does not need authentication
zh_CN: 添加由邮件列表所有者执行不需要身份验证

en: add performed by owner does not need authentication (notification)
zh_CN: 添加由所有者执行不需要身份验证（通知）

en: by owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: restricted to listmaster
zh_CN: 仅限邮件列表管理员

en: anybody. Be sure you know what you are doing
zh_CN: 任何人。请确定您知道您在做什么

en: anybody by validation by listmaster required
zh_CN: 邮件列表管理员要求确认每个人

en: moderated for subscribers
zh_CN: 为订阅者监管的

en: restricted to list owners
zh_CN: 仅限邮件列表所有者

en: restricted to subscribers
zh_CN: 仅限订阅者

en: restricted to subscribers authenticated with user cert
zh_CN: 仅限被用户证书证实的订阅者

en: public documents
zh_CN: 公开文件

en: deletion performed only by list owners, need authentication
zh_CN: 仅有邮件列表所有者进行删除，需要进行身份验证

en: remove subscriber impossible
zh_CN: 去除不可能的订阅者

en: by owner without authentication
zh_CN: 所有者不需要身份验证

en: list owners, authentication not needed (notification)
zh_CN: 邮件列表所有者，不需要身份验证（通知）

en: need authentication
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: impossible
zh_CN: 无法

en: only for listmaster
zh_CN: 仅限邮件列表管理员

en: for anyone
zh_CN: 任何人

en: invite perform by list owner do not need authentication
zh_CN: 由邮件列表所有者执行的邀请不需要身份验证

en: listmaster only
zh_CN: 仅限邮件列表管理员

en: no one can review
zh_CN: 不能复查

en: only owner (and listmaster)
zh_CN: 仅所有者（和邮件列表管理员）

en: anyone can do it!
zh_CN: 任何人都可以

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 被监管的

en: Moderated, even for moderators
zh_CN: 监管，包括对监管员

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators
zh_CN: 时事通讯，仅限监管员

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators after confirmation
zh_CN: 时事通讯，仅限确认后的监管员

en: Moderated, restricted to subscribers
zh_CN: 只监管订阅者

en: Moderated, for non subscribers sending multipart messages
zh_CN: 监管发送多节信息的非订阅者

en: restricted to subscribers with previous md5 authentication
zh_CN: 仅限订阅者以前的md5身份验证

en: Private, moderated for non subscribers
zh_CN: 不公开，监管非订阅者

en: Private, confirmation for non subscribers
zh_CN: 不公开，非订阅者确认

en: public list
zh_CN: 公开邮件列表

en: public list, Bcc rejected (anti-spam)
zh_CN: 公开邮件列表，Bcc拒绝了（不能发送同样的邮件到多个新闻组）

en: public list multipart/mixed messages are forwarded to moderator
zh_CN: 公开邮件列表多节／混合邮件转发到监管员

en: public list multipart messages are rejected
zh_CN: 公开邮件列表多节邮件被拒绝

en: subscription request confirmed
zh_CN: 订阅请求已被确认

en: need authentication (notification is sent to owners)
zh_CN: 需要身份验证（通知被送到所有者）

en: requires authentication then owner approval
zh_CN: 要求身份验证然后所有者批准

en: subscription is impossible
zh_CN: 订阅是不可行的

en: for anyone without authentication
zh_CN: 没有经过身份验证的用户

en: anyone, notification is sent to list owner
zh_CN: 任何人，向邮件列表所有者发送通知

en: anyone, no welcome message
zh_CN: 任何人，没有欢迎邮件

en: owners approval
zh_CN: 所有者批准

en: requires S/MIME signed
zh_CN: 要求S/MIME签字

en: requires S/MIME signed or owner approval
zh_CN: 要求S/MIME签字或所有者批准

en: conceal unless for listmaster
zh_CN: 隐藏，除非是邮件列表管理员

en: conceal unless user is logged in
zh_CN: 隐藏，除非用户登录

en: no conceal
zh_CN: 不隐藏

en: authentication requested, notification sent to owner
zh_CN: 要求身份验证，通知被送到所有者

en: open with mail confirmation, owner is notified
zh_CN: 邮件确认打开，通知列表owner

en: conceal except for subscribers
zh_CN: 隐藏，订阅者除外

en: conceal even for subscribers
zh_CN: 隐藏(甚至对成员都不可见)

en: restricted to local domain users
zh_CN: 仅限本地域用户

en: anyone from local domain
zh_CN: 本地域任何人

en: restricted to subscribers or local domain users
zh_CN: 仅限订阅者或本地域用户

en: restricted to local domain
zh_CN: 仅限本地域

en: restricted to local domain and subscribers
zh_CN: 仅限本地域和订阅者

en: local domain users or owner approval
zh_CN: 本地域用户或所有者批准

en: intranet access
zh_CN: 内网访问

en: daily update of the certificate revocation list
zh_CN: 每日更新证书废止邮件列表

en: daily evaluation of bouncing users
zh_CN: 每日评估退信的用户

en: expiration routine run yearly
zh_CN: 每年超期

en: monthly deletion of bounces for unsubscribed addresses
zh_CN: 每月删除未订阅地址的退信

en: daily termination of outdated sessions
zh_CN: 每日删除超过sympa.conf/session_expiration_period  设定的期限的会话

en: monthly purge of orphan entries in user table
zh_CN: 在用户表里每月清除单个词条

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every 2 months
zh_CN: 提醒邮件每2个月发送到订阅者

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every month
zh_CN: 提醒邮件每月发送到订阅者

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every year
zh_CN: 提醒邮件每年发送到订阅者

en: update of list members based on the TTL
zh_CN: 基于TTL的邮件列表成员更新

en: private archives
zh_CN: 不公开的归档

en: public archives
zh_CN: 公开归档

en: only subscribers can post
zh_CN: 只有列表成员能发送

en: Public discussion mailing list
zh_CN: 公开讨论邮件列表

en: everyone may post
zh_CN: 所有人都能发送给此列表

en: controlled subscription
zh_CN: 申请者需要审批

en: Hotline mailing list
zh_CN: 热线邮件列表

en: public and moderated list
zh_CN: 邮件列表半公开

en: subscribers emails are protected
zh_CN: 订阅者邮件被保护

en: default reception format is HTML
zh_CN: 缺省接收格式是HTML

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter providing both text plain and HTML formats
zh_CN: 此邮件列表配置将为新邮件提供纯文本格式和HTML格式

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter
zh_CN: 此邮件列表配置将为新邮件提供新闻格式字样(news letter)

en: Private working group setup
zh_CN: 不公开的工作组设定

en: Messages can either be read via email (subscription) or via the web (web archives)
zh_CN: 邮件既可以通过email（订阅）读取也可以
    通过网页（网页归档）读取

en: Web forum mailing list
zh_CN: 网页论坛ML

en: Mailing list for intranets
zh_CN: 内部网邮件列表
