sympa 6.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1118 entries)

en: list
zh_TW: 郵件列表

en: email address
zh_TW: 郵件地址

en: Sun:Mon:Tue:Wed:Thu:Fri:Sat
zh_TW: 天:一:二:三:四:五:六

en: Sunday:Monday:Tuesday:Wednesday:Thursday:Friday:Saturday
zh_TW: 星期天:星期一:星期二:星期三:星期四:星期五:星期六

en: Jan:Feb:Mar:Apr:May:Jun:Jul:Aug:Sep:Oct:Nov:Dec
zh_TW: 1月:2月:3月:4月:5月:6月:7月:8月:9月:10月:11月:12月

en: January:February:March:April:May:June:July:August:September:October:November:December
zh_TW: 1月:2月:3月:4月:5月:6月:7月:8月:9月:10月:11月:12月

en: AM:PM
zh_TW: 上午:下午

en: other email address
zh_TW: 其它郵件

en: owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: listmaster
zh_TW: 郵件列表管理員

en: robot
zh_TW: 郵件系統

en: open
zh_TW: 開始

en: closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: subscribers only
zh_TW: 只有訂閱者

en: public
zh_TW: 公開

en: standard (direct reception)
zh_TW: 標準（直接接收）

en: digest MIME format
zh_TW: 摘要MIME格式

en: digest plain text format
zh_TW: 摘要純文本格式

en: summary mode
zh_TW: 概略模式

en: notice mode
zh_TW: 通知模式

en: urlize mode
zh_TW: urlize模式

en: not receiving your own posts
zh_TW: 不接收自己發的郵件

en: listed in the list review page
zh_TW: 列入郵件列表查看頁

en: concealed
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: List not activated yet
zh_TW: 郵件列表還未被激活

en: Closed list
zh_TW: 關閉的郵件列表

note: This entry contains sprintf conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/functions/sprintf for details.
en: -----End of original message from %s-----
zh_TW: －－－－－%s發送的原來的郵件的結尾－－－－－

en: 
    -----Delivery Status Report-----
zh_TW: 
    －－－－－遞交情況報告－－－－－

en: [ Text converted from HTML ]
zh_TW: ﹝從HTML轉換的文本﹞

en: (unknown date)
zh_TW: （未知日期）

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y at %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H時%M分%S秒

note: (subscriber.date) (subscriber.update_date) (subscriber.startdate) (subscriber.enddate) This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

en: List definition
zh_TW: 郵件列表定義

en: Sending/receiving setup
zh_TW: 設定發送／接收

en: Privileges
zh_TW: 特權

en: Archives
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Bounces
zh_TW: 退信

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 其它

en: Data sources setup
zh_TW: 數據來源設定

en: Subject of the list
zh_TW: 郵件列表標題

en: This parameter indicates the subject of the list, which is sent in response to the LISTS mail command. The subject is a free form text limited to one line.
zh_TW: 這個參量表明郵件列表的主題，為響應LISTS郵件命令而發送。主題是被限制到一行的自由形態的文本。

en: Visibility of the list
zh_TW: 郵件列表的可見性

en: This parameter indicates whether the list should feature in the output generated in response to a LISTS command or should be shown in the list overview of the web-interface.
zh_TW: 這個參量表明郵件列表應該以回應 LISTS 命令為輸出特色還是應該在郵件列表中顯示網頁界面概要。

en: Topics for the list
zh_TW: 這個郵件列表的主題

en: This parameter allows the classification of lists. You may define multiple topics as well as hierarchical ones. WWSympa's list of public lists uses this parameter.
zh_TW: 這個參量允許郵件列表分類。您可以定義多個主題也可對一個主題分級。公開郵件列表的WWSympa列表使用這個參量。

en: Internet domain
zh_TW: 網絡域

en: Domain name of the list, default is the robot domain name set in the related robot.conf file or in file sympa.conf.
zh_TW: 郵件列表的域名，缺省是在相關的robot.conf文件或在sympa.conf文件中robot的域名設置。

en: Language of the list
zh_TW: 郵件列表的語言

en: This parameter defines the language used for the list. It is used to initialize a user's language preference; Sympa command reports are extracted from the associated message catalog.
zh_TW: 這個參量定義了郵件列表的語言。它用于初始化一個用戶的語言選擇；Sympaw命令報告從關聯郵件的編目提取。

en: Family name
zh_TW: 主頁名稱

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: The priority with which Sympa will process messages for this list. This level of priority is applied while the message is going through the spool. The z priority will freeze the message in the spool.
zh_TW: Sympa為這張郵件列表處理郵件的優先級。當郵件經過隊列時這個水平的優先級是應用的。z優先級將在隊列中凍結郵件。

en: Who can send messages
zh_TW: 發送信息

en: This parameter specifies who can send messages to the list.
zh_TW: 這個參量指定誰可以發送郵件到郵件列表。

en: Digest frequency
zh_TW: 摘要頻率

en: Definition of digest mode. If this parameter is present, subscribers can select the option of receiving messages in multipart/digest MIME format, or as a plain text digest. Messages are then grouped together, and compiled messages are sent to subscribers according to the frequency selected with this parameter.
zh_TW: 摘要模式的定義。如果這個參量存在，訂閱者能從多節／摘要MIME格式中選擇收郵件的選項或作為一個純文本郵件摘要。然後一起編組郵件，並編寫郵件發送到根據這個參量頻率選擇的訂閱者。

en: days
zh_TW: 星期幾

en: hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Digest maximum number of messages
zh_TW: 郵件最大數字摘要

en: Available subscription options
zh_TW: 可提供的訂閱選項

en: reception mode
zh_TW: 接收模式

en: Only these modes will be allowed for the subscribers of this list. If a subscriber has a reception mode not in the list, Sympa uses the mode specified in the default_user_options paragraph.
zh_TW: 僅這些模式將允許這張郵件列表的訂閱者使用。如果訂閱者有一個接收模式不在這張郵件列表中，sympa將使用在default_user_options指定的模式段。

en: Subscription profile
zh_TW: 訂閱模式

en: Mail reception mode.
zh_TW: 郵件接收模式。

en: visibility
zh_TW: 可見性

en: profile
zh_TW: 配置

en: Topics for message categorization
zh_TW: 郵件分類的主題

en: This paragraph defines a topic used to tag a message of a list, named by msg_topic.name ("other" is a reserved word), its title is msg_topic.title. The msg_topic.keywords entry is optional and allows automatic tagging. This should be a list of keywords, separated by ','.
zh_TW: 該段定義了一個用于角注郵件列表郵件的主題，命名為msg_topic.name（〞other〞是一個保留字），它的郵件頭信息是msg_topic.title。msg_topic.keywords詞條是可選的並允許自動角注。這應該是一個關鍵詞列表，由','隔開。

en: Message topic name
zh_TW: 郵件主題名稱

en: Message topic keywords
zh_TW: 郵件主題關鍵詞

en: Message topic title
zh_TW: 郵件主題題目

en: Defines to which part of messages topic keywords are applied
zh_TW: 定義了郵件主題關健詞的哪個部分是應用的

en: This parameter indicates which part of the message is used to perform automatic tagging.
zh_TW: 這個參量表明在郵件的哪個部分執行自動角注。

en: Message tagging
zh_TW: 郵件角注

en: This parameter indicates if the tagging is optional or required for a list.
zh_TW: 這個參量表明在郵件列表中角注是可選的還是必需的。

en: Reply address
zh_TW: 回復地址

en: Forced reply address
zh_TW: 強制回復地址

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: If value was set to other_email, this parameter defines the e-mail address used.
zh_TW: 如果值設定了other_email，這個參量定義郵件地址。

en: respect of existing header field
zh_TW: 遵守現有郵件頭信息字段

en: The default is to respect (preserve) the existing Reply-To: SMTP header field in incoming messages. If set to forced, Reply-To: SMTP header field will be overwritten.
zh_TW: 缺省是遵守（保存）現有的Reply-To:傳入郵件的SMTP郵件頭信息字段。如果設制成強制的，Reply-To:SMTP郵件頭信息字段將被重寫。

en: Anonymous sender
zh_TW: 匿名發送者

en: To hide the sender's email address before distributing the message. It is replaced by the provided email address.
zh_TW: 在分發郵件之前隱藏發送者的郵件地址。它被提供的郵件地址取代。

en: Custom header field
zh_TW: 定制郵件頭信息字段

en: This parameter is optional. The headers specified will be added to the headers of messages distributed via the list. As of release 1.2.2 of Sympa, it is possible to put several custom header lines in the configuration file at the same time.
zh_TW: 這個參量是可選的。指定的郵件頭信息將添加到通過郵件列表分發的郵件頭信息。如發行Sympa 1.2.2，同時把幾條定制郵件頭信息行放在配置文件中是可能的。

en: Subject tagging
zh_TW: 郵件頭信息角注

en: This parameter is optional. It specifies a string which is added to the subject of distributed messages (intended to help users who do not use automatic tools to sort incoming messages). This string will be surrounded by [] characters.
zh_TW: 這個參量是可選的。它指定添加到分發的郵件標題的串（幫助不使用自動工具給傳入郵件排序的用戶）。這串將由﹝﹞字符包圍。

en: Attachment type
zh_TW: 附件類型

en: Maximum message size
zh_TW: 最大郵件大小

en: Maximum size of a message in 8-bit bytes.
zh_TW: 用8位字節的郵件的最大大小。

en: RFC 2369 Header fields
zh_TW: RFC 2369郵件頭信息字段

en: Who can view list information
zh_TW: 查看郵件列表信息

en: Who can subscribe to the list
zh_TW: 訂閱郵件列表

en: The subscribe parameter defines the rules for subscribing to the list.
zh_TW: 訂閱參量定義了訂閱到郵件列表的規則。

en: Who can add subscribers
zh_TW: 添加訂閱者

en: Privilege for adding (ADD command) a subscriber to the list
zh_TW: 添加（添加命令）訂閱者到郵件列表的特權

en: Who can unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: This parameter specifies the unsubscription method for the list. Use open_notify or auth_notify to allow owner notification of each unsubscribe command.
zh_TW: 這個參量為郵件列表指定取消訂閱模式。用open_notify或auth_notify允許每個退訂命令的所有者通知。

en: Who can delete subscribers
zh_TW: 刪除訂閱者

en: Who can invite people
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Who can start a remind process
zh_TW: 啟動提醒過程

en: This parameter specifies who is authorized to use the remind command.
zh_TW: 這個參量指定誰被批準使用提醒命令。

en: Who can review subscribers
zh_TW: 查看訂閱者

en: This parameter specifies who can access the list of members. Since subscriber addresses can be abused by spammers, it is strongly recommended that you only authorize owners or subscribers to access the subscriber list.
zh_TW: 這個參量指定誰能訪問成員郵件列表。因為訂閱者地址會被垃圾郵件制造者濫用，強烈推薦您只批準所有者或訂閱者訪問訂閱者郵件列表。

en: Shared documents
zh_TW: 共享文檔

en: This paragraph defines read and edit access to the shared document repository.
zh_TW: 該段定義了對共享文檔庫的讀取和編輯。

en: Who can view
zh_TW: 查看

en: Who can edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: quota
zh_TW: 配額

en: Web archives
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔

en: access right
zh_TW: 訪問權限

en: Maximum number of month archived
zh_TW: 月歸檔最大數

en: frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Archive encrypted mails as cleartext
zh_TW: 保存加密郵件為非加密明文

en: email address protection method
zh_TW: 郵件地址保護模式

en: Bounces management
zh_TW: 退信管理

en: warn rate
zh_TW: 警告率

en: The list owner receives a warning whenever a message is distributed and the number (percentage) of bounces exceeds this value.
zh_TW: 每當一個郵件分發出去並且退信的數字（百分比）超出這個值時，郵件列表所有者會接收到一次警告

en: halt rate
zh_TW: 停止率

en: NOT USED YET. If bounce rate reaches the halt_rate, messages for the list will be halted, i.e. they are retained for subsequent moderation.
zh_TW: 還沒使用。如果退信率達到halt_rate，發到郵件列表的郵件將停止，即它們為了隨後監管而被保留。

en: Management of bouncers, 1st level
zh_TW: 退信訂閱者管理，最低水平

en: threshold
zh_TW: 下限

en: action for this population
zh_TW: 處理

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 1 bouncers.
zh_TW: 這個參量定義了自動在第1級退信用戶上應用的任務。

en: notification
zh_TW: 通知

en: When automatic task is executed on level 1 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
zh_TW: 當自動任務在第1級退信訂閱者中執行，通知郵件可以發送到郵件列表所有者或郵件列表管理員。

en: Management of bouncers, 2nd level
zh_TW: 退信訂閱者管理，二級水平

en: This parameter defines which task is automatically applied on level 2 bouncers.
zh_TW: 這個參量定義了自動在第2級退信用戶上應用的任務。

en: When automatic task is executed on level 2 bouncers, a notification email can be send to listowner or listmaster.
zh_TW: 當自動任務在第2級退信訂閱者中執行，通知郵件可以發送到郵件列表所有者或郵件列表管理員。

en: percentage of list members in VERP mode
zh_TW: 在VERP模式下郵件列表成員百分比

en: Welcome return-path
zh_TW: 歡迎返回路徑

en: If set to unique, the welcome message is sent using a unique return path in order to remove the subscriber immediately in the case of a bounce.
zh_TW: 如果設置成唯一的，為了立刻去除訂閱者，歡迎郵件將由唯一回路發送出去，防止產生退信。

en: Return-path of the REMIND command
zh_TW: REMIND命令的返回路徑

en: Same as welcome_return_path, but applied to remind messages.
zh_TW: 同welcome_return_path一樣，但應用于提醒郵件。

en: User data source
zh_TW: 用戶數據來源

en: File inclusion
zh_TW: 文件包含

en: Remote file inclusion
zh_TW: 遠程的文件包含

en: short name for this source
zh_TW: 這個來源的縮寫名稱

en: data location URL
zh_TW: 數據位置URL

en: remote user
zh_TW: 遠程用戶

en: remote password
zh_TW: 遠程口令

en: SSL version
zh_TW: SSL版本

en: SSL ciphers used
zh_TW: 使用了SSL暗號

en: List inclusion
zh_TW: 郵件列表包含

en: remote list inclusion
zh_TW: 遠程郵件列表包含

en: remote host
zh_TW: 遠程主機

en: remote port
zh_TW: 遠程端口

en: remote path of sympa list dump
zh_TW: sympa郵件列表轉儲的遠程路徑

en: certificate for authentication by remote Sympa
zh_TW: 由遠程的Sympa身份驗證的證書

en: LDAP query inclusion
zh_TW: LDAP查詢內容

en: use SSL (LDAPS)
zh_TW: 用SSL（LDAPS）

en: suffix
zh_TW: 詞尾

en: search scope
zh_TW: 查找範圍

en: connection timeout
zh_TW: 連接超時

en: filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: extracted attribute
zh_TW: 提取的屬性

en: selection (if multiple)
zh_TW: 選項（如果有多項）

en: LDAP 2-level query inclusion
zh_TW: LDAP 2-level 查詢內容

en: first-level suffix
zh_TW: 第1級詞尾

en: first-level search scope
zh_TW: 第1級查找範圍

en: first-level connection timeout
zh_TW: 第1級連接超時

en: first-level filter
zh_TW: 第1級過濾器

en: first-level extracted attribute
zh_TW: 第1級提取的屬性

en: first-level selection
zh_TW: 第1級選項

en: first-level regular expression
zh_TW: 第1級正規表達式

en: second-level suffix template
zh_TW: 第2級詞尾模板

en: second-level search scope
zh_TW: 第2級查找範圍

en: second-level connection timeout
zh_TW: 第2級連接超時

en: second-level filter template
zh_TW: 第2級過濾模板

en: second-level extracted attribute
zh_TW: 第2級提取的屬性

en: second-level selection
zh_TW: 第2級選項

en: second-level regular expression
zh_TW: 第2級正則表達式

en: SQL query inclusion
zh_TW: SQL查詢包含

en: database type
zh_TW: 數據庫類型

en: database port
zh_TW: 數據庫端口

en: database name
zh_TW: 數據庫名稱

en: connection options
zh_TW: 連接選項

en: SQL query
zh_TW: SQL查詢

en: Directory where the database is stored (used for DBD::CSV only)
zh_TW: 數據庫被存放的目錄（僅限DBD::CSV）

en: Inclusions timeout
zh_TW: 包含操作超時值

en: Sympa caches user data extracted using the include parameter. Their TTL (time-to-live) within Sympa can be controlled using this parameter. The default value is 3600
zh_TW: Sympa貯藏由包含參量提取的用戶數據。他們的TTL（有效時間）在Sympa之內用這個參量是可控的。缺省值是3600

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Expiration of unmoderated messages
zh_TW: 未監管的郵件失效

en: Secret string for generating unique keys
zh_TW: 生成密鑰的秘密字符串

en: Periodical subscription expiration task
zh_TW: 週期性訂閱超期任務

en: This parameter states which model is used to create an expire task. An expire task regularly checks the subscription or resubscription  date of subscribers and asks them to renew their subscription. If they don't they are deleted.
zh_TW: 這個參量陳述哪個模型用于創建到期任務。到期任務通常檢查訂閱者訂閱或重新訂閱的日期和要求他們更新他們的訂閱。如果他們不更新就會被刪除。

en: Regular expression applied to prevent loops with robots
zh_TW: 運用規則的表達式防止郵件系統循環

en: Periodical subscription reminder task
zh_TW: 週期性訂閱提醒任務

en: This parameter states which model is used to create a remind task. A remind task regularly sends  subscribers a message which reminds them of their list subscriptions.
zh_TW: 這個參量說明哪個模型用于創建提醒任務。提醒任務通常發送給訂閱者一個提醒他們郵件列表的信息訂閱的郵件。

en: Latest family instantiation
zh_TW: 最新的Family例證

en: who ran the instantiation
zh_TW: 誰運行例證

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Creation of the list
zh_TW: 創建郵件列表

en: Last update of config
zh_TW: 配置的最近更新

en: who updated the config
zh_TW: 配置的最近更新人

en: Status of the list
zh_TW: 郵件列表的狀態

en: Serial number of the config
zh_TW: 配置的序列號

en: Owners
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Owners are managing subscribers of the list. They may review subscribers and add or delete email addresses from the mailing list. If you are a privileged owner of the list, you can choose other owners for the mailing list. Privileged owners may edit a few more options than other owners.
zh_TW: 所有者管理郵件列表的訂閱者。他們復審訂閱者，從郵件列表添加或刪除郵件地址。如果您是郵件列表的有特權的所有者，您能為郵件列表選擇其它所有者。有特權的所有者比其它所有者多編輯幾個選項。

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: private information
zh_TW: 不公開的信息

en: Moderators
zh_TW: 監管員

en: Table of contents:
zh_TW: 目錄表：

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日（%a）%H:%M:%S

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %a, %d %b %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日（%a）

note: This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %d %b %Y %H:%M:%S
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日 %H:%M:%S

en: session
zh_TW: 會話

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1個小時

en: 6 hours
zh_TW: 6個小時

en: 1 day
zh_TW: 1天

en: 1 week
zh_TW: 1個星期

en: welcome message
zh_TW: 歡迎郵件

en: unsubscribe message
zh_TW: 退訂郵件

en: deletion message
zh_TW: 刪除郵件

en: message header
zh_TW: 郵件頭信息

en: message footer
zh_TW: 郵件頁腳

en: remind message
zh_TW: 提醒郵件

en: moderator rejection message
zh_TW: 編輯拒絕郵件

en: subscribing invitation message
zh_TW: 訂閱邀請郵件

en: help file
zh_TW: 幫助文件

en: directory of lists
zh_TW: 郵件列表目錄

en: global reminder message
zh_TW: 全局提醒郵件

en: summary message
zh_TW: 概略郵件

en: list description
zh_TW: 郵件列表描述

en: list homepage
zh_TW: 郵件列表主頁

en: list creation request message
zh_TW: 郵件列表創建要求郵件

en: list creation notification message
zh_TW: 郵件列表創建通知郵件

en: virus infection message
zh_TW: 病毒傳染信息

en: list aliases template
zh_TW: 郵件列表別名模板

en: Subscription summary
zh_TW: 訂閱概要

en: User guide
zh_TW: 用戶指南

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most active lists
zh_TW: %1個最活躍的郵件列表

en:  Active lists
zh_TW: 活躍郵件列表

note: (for)
en:  for %1 days
zh_TW: 為%1天

en: List name
zh_TW: 郵件列表名稱

en: Creation date
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Subject
zh_TW: 標題

en: Restore List
zh_TW: 恢復郵件列表

en: Remove List
zh_TW: 去除郵件列表

en: Rename List
zh_TW: 給郵件列表改名

en: Create Shared
zh_TW: 創建共享

en: Delete Shared
zh_TW: 刪除共享

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Archive Management
zh_TW: 歸檔管理

en: Select the Archive months you want to delete or download (zip format):
zh_TW: 選擇下面的您要刪除或下載的歸檔月（ZiP格式）：

en: Archive Selection:
zh_TW: 歸檔選項：

en: Download .zip archive
zh_TW: 下載Zip文件

en: Delete Selected Month(s)
zh_TW: 刪除選中的月

en: Result of your search in the archive
zh_TW: 在存檔中查找的結果

en: (This sentence,
zh_TW: （這句話，

en: (All of these words,
zh_TW: （所有詞，

en: (Each of these words,
zh_TW: （每個詞，

en: case insensitive
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫

en: case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: and checking on part of word)
zh_TW: 檢查一部分的詞）

en: and checking on entire word)
zh_TW: 檢查整個詞）

en: Newest messages first
zh_TW: 最新的郵件排在前面

en: Oldest messages first
zh_TW: 首先最舊的郵件

note: (body_count)
en: %1 hits on message Body
zh_TW: 在郵件主體中找到%1個結果

note: (subj_count)
en: %1 hits on message Subject field
zh_TW: 在郵件標題字段中找到%1個結果

note: (from_count)
en:  %1 hits on message From field
zh_TW: 發件人根據條件找到%1個結果

note: (date_count)
en: %1 hits on message Date field
zh_TW: 在郵件日期字段中找到%1個結果

en: Continue search
zh_TW: 繼續搜尋

en: New search
zh_TW: 新的查找

note: (archive_name)
en: Return to archive %1
zh_TW: 回到歸檔%1

en: Advanced search
zh_TW: 高級查找

en: Search
zh_TW: 查找

en: this sentence
zh_TW: 這個句子

en: all of these words
zh_TW: 所有這些詞

en: one of these words
zh_TW: 這些詞中的一個

en: newest messages
zh_TW: 最新郵件

en: oldest messages
zh_TW: 最老的郵件

en: insensitive
zh_TW: 不敏感的

en: sensitive
zh_TW: 敏感

en: part of word
zh_TW: 一部分詞

en: entire word
zh_TW: 整個詞

en: results by page
zh_TW: 結果在頁

en: Sender
zh_TW: 發送者

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容

en: Blocklist management
zh_TW: 黑名單管理

en: The current blocklist is empty
zh_TW: 當前黑名單是空的

note: (rows)
en: The current blocklist contains %1 line(s)
zh_TW: 當前黑名單包含%1行

en: only one email or expression per line
zh_TW: 只有一則郵件或一行表述

en: save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Template saved
zh_TW: 模板被保存

en: You need to choose a password for your WWSympa environment.
    You will need this password to perform privileged operations.
zh_TW: 您需要為WWSympa環境選擇一個口令。
    您將需要這個口令進行特許操作。

en: Submit
zh_TW: 提交

note: (user.email) (from)
en: From: %1
zh_TW: 從：%1

note: (mailto)
en: To: %1
zh_TW: 收件人：%1

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: This list is configured to require topic(s).
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表配置要求有主題。

en: scenario source
zh_TW: 情景來源

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add subscribers
zh_TW: 添加訂閱者

en: Do you really want to delete Selected Archives?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除選中的歸檔嗎？

en: Delete selected email addresses
zh_TW: 刪除選中的郵件地址

en: Remind all subscribers
zh_TW: 提醒所有訂閱者

en: Unsubscribe
zh_TW: 退訂

en: Subscribe
zh_TW: 訂閱

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to unsubscribe from list %1?
zh_TW: 確定要從郵件列表%1退訂嗎？

en: Do you really want to unsubscribe ALL selected subscribers?
zh_TW: 確定要退訂所有選中的訂閱者嗎？

en: Distribute
zh_TW: 分發

en: Do you really want to rename this list?
zh_TW: 確定要給這張郵件列表改名嗎？

en: Purge selected lists
zh_TW: 清除選中的郵件列表

note: (total)
en: Do you really want to send a subscription reminder message to the %1 subscribers?
zh_TW: 確定要發送訂閱提醒郵件到%1訂閱者嗎？

en: Tag messages for deletion
zh_TW: 角注要刪除的郵件

en: tag this mail for deletion
zh_TW: 角注這則要刪除的郵件

en: Do you really want to delete these messages?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這些郵件嗎？

en: Do you really want to delete this message ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這則郵件嗎？

note: (list)
en: Do you really want to subscribe to list %1?
zh_TW: 確定要訂閱郵件列表%1嗎？

en: I am not a spammer
zh_TW: 我不是垃圾郵件制造者

en: This button tries to protect the mailing list archives against address harvesting by a spammer.
zh_TW: 這個按鈕是為了保護郵件列表歸檔避免Spam Harvester。

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 證實

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Copying template
zh_TW: 復制模板

en: Input template
zh_TW: 輸入模板

en: default
zh_TW: 缺省

en: site
zh_TW: 站點

en: Output template
zh_TW: 輸出模板

en: Apply
zh_TW: 應用

en: Please contact the listmaster.
zh_TW: 請與郵件列表管理員聯系。

en: List name:
zh_TW: 郵件列表名稱：

en: Owner:
zh_TW: 所有者：

en: Other
zh_TW: 其它

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Submit your creation request
zh_TW: 提交您的創建請求

en: New list name:
zh_TW: 新的郵件列表名稱：

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Access control for the document %1
zh_TW: 文檔%1的訪問權限

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: access
zh_TW: 訪問

en: properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Read access
zh_TW: 讀取訪問

en: Edit access
zh_TW: 編輯訪問

en: change access
zh_TW: 修改訪問

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Set the owner of the directory %1
zh_TW: 設置目錄%1的所有者

en: Set owner
zh_TW: 設置所有者

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the bookmark %1
zh_TW: 書簽%1的編輯

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Edition of the file %1
zh_TW: 文件%1的編輯

en: Bookmark URL
zh_TW: 書簽網址

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Replace the file %1 with your file
zh_TW: 用您的文件取代文件 %1

en: Publish
zh_TW: 發布

note: (shared_doc.name) (complete) (file)
en: Edit the file %1
zh_TW: 編輯文件%1

note: (shared_doc.label)
en: Properties of the bookmark %1
zh_TW: 書簽%1的屬性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the directory %1
zh_TW: 目錄%1的屬性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Properties of the file %1
zh_TW: 文件%1的屬性

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe directory '%1'
zh_TW: 描述目錄〞%1〞

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Describe file '%1'
zh_TW: 描述文件〞%1〞

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename directory %1
zh_TW: 給目錄%1改名

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Rename file %1
zh_TW: 給文件%1改名

en: Rename
zh_TW: 改名

en: Listing of folder
zh_TW: 文件夾目錄

en: Listing of root folder
zh_TW: 根文件夾目錄

en: Empty folder
zh_TW: 空文件夾

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Size (Kb)
zh_TW: 大小（KB）

en: Last update
zh_TW: 最近更新

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Open in a new window
zh_TW: 打開一個新窗口

en: to moderate
zh_TW: 監管

en: moderate
zh_TW: 監管

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Create a new folder inside folder %1
zh_TW: 在文件夾%1裡創建一個新文件夾

en: Create a new folder inside root folder
zh_TW: 在根文件夾裡創建一個新文件夾

en: Folder name
zh_TW: 文件夾名稱

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 創建一個新的文件

en: File name
zh_TW: 文件名稱

en: Add a bookmark
zh_TW: 添加一個書簽

en: title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Upload a file inside folder %1
zh_TW: 上傳一個文件到文件夾%1裡

en: Upload a file inside folder SHARED
zh_TW: 上傳一個文件到共享文件夾裡

note: (shared_doc.name)
en: Unzip a file inside the folder %1
zh_TW: 在文件夾 %1裡Unzip一個文件

en: Unzip a file inside the folder SHARED
zh_TW: 在共享文件夾裡Unzip一個文件

note: (shortname)
en: the file %1 already exists
zh_TW: 文件%1已經存在

en: Listing of shared documents to moderate
zh_TW: 監管的共享文檔目錄

en: Toggle Selection
zh_TW: 切換選項

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

en: Notified reject
zh_TW: 通知的拒絕

en: scenario is created but not loaded in the list config
zh_TW: 情景被創建但沒有被載入郵件列表配置

en: new scenario is created but not loaded in the list config. Edit list config if you need to apply it for that list
zh_TW: 新的情景在郵件列表配置中被創建但沒有被載入。如果您需要在那張郵件列表中應用它，編輯郵件列表配置。

en: new scenario is the same as the previous one. Nothing done.
zh_TW: 新的情景和以前的一樣。什麼也沒改變。

en: path:
zh_TW: 路徑：

note: (robot)
en: robot %1
zh_TW: 郵件系統%1

note: (list)
en: list %1
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Apply modifications
zh_TW: 更新

en: Template edition system
zh_TW: 模板編輯系統

en: Save
zh_TW: 保存

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Subscriber information
zh_TW: 訂閱者信息

en: Last update:
zh_TW: 最近更新：

note: (current_subscriber.email) (u.email)
en: %1's picture
zh_TW: %1的圖片

en: Changing your picture for this list
zh_TW: 為郵件列表改變圖片

en: Unsubscribe the User
zh_TW: 退訂用戶

en: Bouncing address
zh_TW: 退信地址

en: Address detected via VERP technology
zh_TW: 通過VERP技術被查出的地址

note: (current_subscriber.first_bounce,current_subscriber.last_bounce)
en: from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從%1到%2

en: View last bounce
zh_TW: 查看上一封退信

en: Reset errors
zh_TW: 重置錯誤計數

note: (i_err.action)
en: INTERNAL SERVER ERROR (%1)
zh_TW: 內部服務器錯誤（%1）

note: (u_err.action)
en: ERROR (%1)
zh_TW: 錯誤（%1）

note: (auth.action)
en: AUTHORIZATION REJECT (%1)
zh_TW: 授權拒絕（%1）

en: You need to login
zh_TW: 您需要登錄

note: (version) (conf.version)
en: Powered by Sympa %1
zh_TW: Sympa %1g來啟動

en: Subscribers
zh_TW: 訂閱者

en: Closed lists
zh_TW: 關閉的郵件列表

en: list name
zh_TW: 郵件列表名稱

en: list subject
zh_TW: 郵件列表主題

en: Requested by
zh_TW: 請求者

en: Inactive Lists
zh_TW: 不活潑的郵件列表

en: Most recent message
zh_TW: 最新郵件

en: Latest Lists
zh_TW: 最新的郵件列表

en: Pending lists
zh_TW: 等待郵件列表

en: Requested date
zh_TW: 請求的日期

en: Su:Mo:Tu:We:Th:Fr:Sa
zh_TW: 天:一:二:三:四:五:六

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Create list
zh_TW: 建立郵件列表

en: quiet
zh_TW: 不通知

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent messages
zh_TW: %1則最近郵件

en:  Recent messages
zh_TW: 最近郵件

en:  The most recent messages for this list
zh_TW: 郵件列表中最新的郵件

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: No subject
zh_TW: 沒有標題

note: (count)
en:  The %1 most recent shared documents
zh_TW: %1個最近的共享文檔

en:  Most recent shared documents
zh_TW: 最新共享文檔

en: Most recent documents for this list
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的最新文件

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

note: (count)
en: The %1 newest lists
zh_TW: %1個最新的郵件列表

en: New lists
zh_TW: 新的郵件列表

en:  The latest lists of this robot
zh_TW: 這個郵件系統最新的郵件列表

en: Your picture
zh_TW: 您的圖片

en: Listmaster
zh_TW: 郵件列表管理員

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理

en: Moderate
zh_TW: 監管

en: Message
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Subscriptions
zh_TW: 訂閱

en: Subscriber Options
zh_TW: 訂閱者選項

en: Archive
zh_TW: 歸檔

en: Post
zh_TW: 發表

en: Subscribers:
zh_TW: 訂閱者：

en: Load certificate
zh_TW: 載入證書

en: Contact owners
zh_TW: 聯絡所有者

note: (occurrence)
en: %1 occurrence(s) found
zh_TW: 找到了%1個結果

note: (email)
en: <strong>%1</strong> is subscribed to the following mailing lists
zh_TW: <strong> %1</strong>已訂閱到下列郵件列表

en: Others
zh_TW: 其它

note: (user.email)
en: No subscriptions with address <strong>%1</strong>!
zh_TW: 沒有來自<strong>%1</strong>的訂閱！

en: No mailing list available.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件列表可用。

en: List of lists
zh_TW: 郵件列表目錄

note: (user.email)
en: You have logged in with email address %1.
zh_TW: 您以郵件地址%1登錄了

en: Login
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Go
zh_TW: 去

en: This page is suggested in order to edit or create mail or web tt2 templates.
zh_TW: 為了編輯或創建郵件和網頁tt2模板建議使用該頁。

en: First, you may list a category of templates. The list should include a default template and may include any templates designated for a particular list. You will then have an opportunity to copy and edit templates for the current robot or the named list.
zh_TW: 首先您可以列出模板類別；其中應該包含缺省模板也可能包含任何特殊表模板。然後您將有機會為當前郵件系統或郵件列表復制和編輯模板。

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重裝

en: This table contain all templates you can copy or see
zh_TW: 這張表包含您能復制或看到的所有模板

en: template name
zh_TW: 模板名稱

en: view
zh_TW: 查看

en: cp
zh_TW: 控制點

en: RSS Latest messages
zh_TW: RSS最新的郵件

en: RSS Latest documents
zh_TW: RSS最新的文件

en: RSS Latest lists
zh_TW: RSS最新的郵件列表

en: RSS Active lists
zh_TW: RSS活躍郵件列表

en: Please activate JavaScript in your web browser
zh_TW: 請在網頁瀏覽器中激活JavaScript

en: The mailing list server is in maintenance mode. No operations can be performed during this period.
zh_TW: 郵件列表服務器在維護模式下，在這期間沒有操作可以執行。

en: Listing messages to moderate
zh_TW: 監管的目錄郵件

en: edit blocklist
zh_TW: 編輯黑名單

en: Review members
zh_TW: 查看成員

en: Lists
zh_TW: 郵件列表

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Templates
zh_TW: 模板

en: Skins, CSS and colors
zh_TW: 皮膚，CSS和顏色

en: Virtual Robots
zh_TW: 真正的郵件系統

en: Translating Sympa
zh_TW: 翻譯Sympa

en: Submitting a bug, a feature request
zh_TW: 提交bug，特征請求

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Edit List Config
zh_TW: 編輯郵件列表配置

en: Blocklist
zh_TW: 黑名單

en: Manage Archives
zh_TW: 處理歸檔

en: Logs
zh_TW: 日志

en: User mode
zh_TW: 用戶模式

en: Expert mode
zh_TW: 專家模式

note: (list_to_admin.value.mod_message) (year.value.item(month))
en: %1 message(s)
zh_TW: %1則郵件

en: Setting your picture for this list
zh_TW: 為這張郵件列表配置圖片

en: In the members page
zh_TW: 在成員頁

en: User preferences
zh_TW: 用戶首選項

en: Changing your email address
zh_TW: 改變您的郵件地址

en: Changing your password
zh_TW: 改變您的口令

en: Operation successful. The message will be deleted as soon as possible. This task may be performed in a few minutes.
zh_TW: 操作成功。郵件將很快被刪除這項任務將在幾分鐘內執行。

en: Unable to find the message to delete. This message was probably received without a Message-ID. Please refer this to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的郵件，大概這則郵件
    接收時沒有Message-Id。請將與郵件有關的完整的URL
    發給郵件列表管理員

en: Unable to find the message to delete
zh_TW: 找不到要刪除的郵件

en: Error while deleting this message, please refer to listmaster with the complete URL of the message concerned.
zh_TW: 當刪除這則郵件時發生錯誤，請參見郵件列表管理員
    通過完成郵件相關的URL。

en: Rename this list
zh_TW: 給這張郵件列表改名

en: Your e-mail address:
zh_TW: 郵件地址：

en: This list is configured to require topic(s) for each message.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表配置要求每個郵件有主題。

en: Tag this mail
zh_TW: 角注這則郵件

en: Pending subscriptions
zh_TW: 等待訂閱

en: Dump
zh_TW: 轉儲

en: Synchronize members with data sources
zh_TW: 使成員與數據來源同步

en: Remind all
zh_TW: 提醒所有訂閱者

en: Multiple add
zh_TW: 多個添加

en: Selection too wide, unable to display selection
zh_TW: 選項範圍太寬，無法顯示選項

en: Email
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Page size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Previous page
zh_TW: 前頁

note: (page,total_page) ($PAGENUM$,$NUMOFPAGES$)
en: page %1 / %2
zh_TW: 第%1頁 共%2頁

en: Next page
zh_TW: 下頁

en: Table which display family lists
zh_TW: 顯示family郵件列表的表

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Instantiation date
zh_TW: 例證日期

en: Table to display list bounces
zh_TW: 顯示郵件列表退信的表

en: Reset errors for selected users
zh_TW: 為選中的用戶重置錯誤計數

en: Server error
zh_TW: 服務器錯誤

en:  new lists
zh_TW: 新的郵件列表

en:  active lists
zh_TW: 活躍郵件列表

en:  most recent messages
zh_TW: 最新郵件

en:  most recent documents
zh_TW: 最新文件

note: (count)
en: The %1 new lists
zh_TW: %1個新的郵件列表

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
zh_TW: %1天

note: (count)
en: The %1 most active lists
zh_TW: %1最活躍的郵件列表

en: The most active lists
zh_TW: 最活躍的郵件列表

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent messages
zh_TW: %1則最近的郵件

en: Most recent messages
zh_TW: 最新郵件

note: (for)
en: for %1 days
zh_TW: %1天

note: (count)
en: The %1 most recent shared documents
zh_TW: %1則最近的共享文檔

en: Most recent shared documents
zh_TW: 最新共享文檔

note: (l.average)
en: %1 by day
zh_TW: 一天%1

note: (d.label)
en: Bookmark %1
zh_TW: 書簽%1

en: RSS channel
zh_TW: RSS渠道

en: This server provides various news via RSS. Choose parameters and pickup the RSS URL.
zh_TW: 這台服務器通過RSS提供各種各樣的新聞。選擇參量和拾起RSS URL。

en: Update RSS URL
zh_TW: 更新RSS URL

en: Scenario test module
zh_TW: 情景測試模塊

en: get matched rule
zh_TW: 得到匹配的規則

en: Enter a list name
zh_TW: 輸入郵件列表名稱

en: Search lists
zh_TW: 查找郵件列表

note: (email)
en: Lists which %1 is subscribed to
zh_TW: %1訂閱的郵件列表

en: role
zh_TW: 角色

en: reception
zh_TW: 接收

en: topics
zh_TW: 主題

en: bounce
zh_TW: 退信的

en: moderator
zh_TW: 監管員

en: No Virtual Robot defined on this server
zh_TW: 在這台服務器上沒有定義Virtual Robot

en: Review lists from this family
zh_TW: 表從這個Family查看郵件

en: Search User
zh_TW: 查找用戶

en: Rebuild archive
zh_TW: 重建歸檔

en: Rebuild all
zh_TW: 重建所有

en: view translations
zh_TW: 查看翻譯

en: Customize templates
zh_TW: 自定義模塊

en: Skins administration page
zh_TW: 皮膚管理頁

en: Sympa is designed to allow easy internationalization of its user interface (service email messages and web interface). All translations for a language are gathered into a single PO file that can be manipulated by the standard GNU gettext tools.
zh_TW: Sympa設計成允許它的用戶界面簡易國際化（服務郵件和網絡界面）。會集在一個唯一PO文件中的所有同一種語言的翻譯可以由標準的GNU gettext工具操作。

note: (process_id,loop_count,start_time)
en: This FastCGI process (%1) has served %2 pages since %3.
zh_TW: 從%3起這個FastCGI過程（%1）已經提供%2頁的服務。

en: Close it
zh_TW: 關閉它

en: Install it
zh_TW: 安裝它

en: submit
zh_TW: 提交

en: notify owner
zh_TW: 通知所有者

en: Configuration file
zh_TW: 配置文件

en: HTTPS authentication information
zh_TW: HTTPS身份驗證信息

en: User certificate belong to
zh_TW: 用戶證書屬于

en: Certificate expiration date
zh_TW: 證書有效期

en: Certificate issuer
zh_TW: 證書發行人

en: Cipher key size used
zh_TW: 密鑰使用的大小

en: Reject selected addresses
zh_TW: 拒絕選中的地址

note: (list,email)
en: You are not subscribed to list %1 with e-mail address %2
zh_TW: 您沒有通過郵件%2訂閱郵件列表%1

note: (list)
en: You asked to be unsubscribed from list %1
zh_TW: 您要求從郵件列表%1退訂

note: (list)
en: I unsubscribe from list %1
zh_TW: 我退訂郵件列表%1

en: Cascading Style Sheet
zh_TW: 層級式樣式表

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: parameter
zh_TW: 參量

en: parameter usage
zh_TW: 參量用法

en: deprecated
zh_TW: 反對

en: The mailing list server requires a working email address. Please provide your email address below.
zh_TW: 郵件列表服務器要求一個有效的郵件地址。請在下面提供您的郵件地址。

en: Please note:
zh_TW: Please筆記：

en: the email field may be pre-populated.  If it is, then your authentication server has supplied an email address it associates with you.  Whether you enter an address manually or accept the one provided, you will still need to confirm that this is a working email address by entering a confirmation password that will be sent to you.  Please press the "Send me a confirmation password" to continue to the confirmation step.
zh_TW: 郵件字段也許已經被填充。如果是這樣，則您的身份驗證服務器為您提供了一個郵件地址。不管您是手工輸入郵件地址還是接受提供的那個，您還是需要通過輸入發送給您的確認口令來證實這是一個可用的郵件地址。請按〞發送確認口令給我〞繼續確認步驟。

en: A confirmation password will be sent to the address you supply, after pressing the button. This will take you to the next screen to confirm that your address is operational.
zh_TW: 當您單擊此連接按鈕後，確認口令將發送到您提供的地址。並把您帶到下一步證實您的地址是否可用。

en: Send me a confirmation password
zh_TW: 給我發送確認口令

en: Add selected addresses
zh_TW: 添加選中的地址

en: No subscription requests
zh_TW: 沒有訂閱請求

en: Other (messages not tagged)
zh_TW: 其它（沒被角注的郵件）

en: Disable topics subscription
zh_TW: 無效的主題訂閱

note: (list) (report_param.listname)
en: You've made a subscription request to %1.
zh_TW: 您請求訂閱郵件列表%1

note: (list)
en: I subscribe to list %1
zh_TW: 我訂閱郵件列表%1

en: List members
zh_TW: 郵件列表成員

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Reception
zh_TW: 接收

en: Sources
zh_TW: 來源

en: Sub date
zh_TW: 訂閱日期

en: bouncing
zh_TW: 退信的

en: List has no subscribers
zh_TW: 郵件列表沒有訂閱者

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Logout
zh_TW: 退出

en: Message Id
zh_TW: 郵件ID

en: Authentication
zh_TW: 身份驗證

en: Bounce management
zh_TW: 退信管理

en: List Management
zh_TW: 郵件列表管理

en: User management
zh_TW: 用戶管理

en: Web documents management
zh_TW: 網頁文件管理

en: View
zh_TW: 查看

en: Search period:
zh_TW: 查找間隔：

en: to
zh_TW: 到

note: (list)
en: Research was carried out in list <strong>%1</strong>.
zh_TW: 在郵件列表<strong>%1</strong>中重新搜索了。

note: (total_results)
en: %1 results
zh_TW: %1個結果

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Action
zh_TW: 行動

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參量

en: Target Email
zh_TW: 目標郵件

en: Message ID
zh_TW: 郵件ID

en: Error type
zh_TW: 錯誤種類

en: User Email
zh_TW: 用戶郵件

en: User IP
zh_TW: 用戶IP

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: view other events related to this message id.
zh_TW: 查看與這個郵件ID有關的其它事件

en: Other events
zh_TW: 其它事件

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 automatic bounce management
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1自動退信管理

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been notified that they might be removed from list %2:
zh_TW: 由于我們接收到許多未送達報告，以下列出的%1訂閱者已經被通知他們也許會從郵件列表%2中去除：

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been removed from list %2:
zh_TW: 由于我們接收到許多未送達報告，以下列出的%1訂閱者已經從郵件列表%2中去除：

note: (total,list.name)
en: Because we received MANY non-delivery reports, the %1 subscribers listed below have been selected by Sympa as severe bouncing addresses:
zh_TW: 由于我們接收到許多未送達報告，以下列出的%1訂閱者是由Sympa選出經常發生退信：

en: Managing bouncing subscribers:
zh_TW: 處理退信訂閱者：

note: (list.name)
en: Unsubscribed from %1
zh_TW: 從%1退訂

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your email address (%1) has been removed from list %2@%3
zh_TW: 郵件地址（%1）從郵件列表%2@%3去除了

en: bye!
zh_TW: 再見！

en: near expiration of your certificate
zh_TW: 證書接近失效

en: You won't receive the signed messages from your lists.
zh_TW: 您不會從郵件列表收到簽字的郵件。

en: Results of your commands
zh_TW: 您命令執行的結果

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: Subscription request to list %1
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1的訂閱請求

note: (notice.listname) (auth.listname) (u_err.listname) (i_err.listname) (list.name)
en: UNsubscription request from list %1
zh_TW: 從郵件列表%1發出的UNsubscription請求

note: (conf.wwsympa_url)
en: For further information, check the mailing list web site %1
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，檢查郵件列表網站%1

en: Your document has been installed
zh_TW: 文件安裝了。

note: (filename,list.name,domain,installed_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been installed by %4 list moderator.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%2@%3的文件%1
    被%4郵件列表編輯安裝了。

en: Your document has been rejected
zh_TW: 文件被拒絕了。

note: (filename,list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your document %1 for list %2@%3 has been rejected by %4 list moderator.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%2@%3的文件%1
    被%4郵件列表編輯拒絕了。

en: List unknown
zh_TW: 郵件列表未知數

en: This is an automatic response sent by Sympa Mailing Lists Manager.
zh_TW: 這是一個由Sympa郵遞列表管理器自動發送的回復。

note: (listname)
en: The %1 list could not be created.
zh_TW: %1郵件列表不能被創建。

note: (listname) (recipient) (report_param.listname)
en: List '%1' does not exist.
zh_TW: 郵件列表“%1“不存在。

note: (list.name,function)
en: Impossible to forward your message to '%1-%2' because of an internal server error.
zh_TW: 由于內部服務器錯誤，無法轉發您的郵件到〞%1－%2〞。

note: (list.name,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1-request@%2
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，請與聯系%1-request@%2

note: (list.name)
en: Impossible to distribute your message for list '%1' because of an internal server error.
zh_TW: 由于內部服務器錯誤，無法發送您的郵件到郵件列表〞%1〞。

note: (conf.listmaster_email,domain)
en: For further information, please contact %1@%2
zh_TW: 欲知詳情，請與聯系%1@%2

en: No command found in message.
zh_TW: 在郵件中沒有發現命令。

en: ***** V I R U S    A L E R T *****
zh_TW: ＊＊＊＊＊　病　毒　警　告　＊＊＊＊＊

en: Delivery of this message has been blocked.
zh_TW: 這則郵件的發送停止了。

en: It may be useful to check your system for viruses.
    
    Note, however, that many viruses fake sender's e-mail address, so it is possible that the virus didn't come from your computer. In that case, please disregard this message.
zh_TW: 檢查系統病毒也許是有用的。
    
    然而，許多病毒假扮發送者的郵件地址，因此有可能病毒不是來自您的計算機。因此，請忽視這則郵件。

note: (list.name,date)
en: %1 Digest %2
zh_TW: %1郵件摘要%2

note: (list.name,date,current_group,total_group)
en: %1 Digest %2 (%3/%4)
zh_TW: %1郵件摘要%2 (%3/%4)

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of %1 Digest %2
zh_TW: %1郵件摘要%2的末端

note: (list.name)
en: Removed from %1
zh_TW: 從%1去除

note: (user.email,list.name,domain)
en: Your address (%1) has been removed from list
    %2@%3
    because you didn't confirm your subscription.
zh_TW: 地址（%1）從郵件列表%2@%3中去除了
    因為您沒有證實訂閱。

note: (list.name)
en: resubscription to %1
zh_TW: 重訂閱到%1

note: (list.name,domain,user.email)
en: You have been subscriber of list %1@%2 with email %3 for 1 year or more.
zh_TW: 您通過郵件%3訂閱郵件列表%1@%2已經1年或1年以上；

note: (list.name,date)
en: End of digest for list %1 - %2
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1－%2摘要的末端

note: (user.email)
en: Summary of your subscription (using the e-mail %1).
zh_TW: 訂閱概要（使用郵件%1）。

en: If you want to unsubscribe from some list, please save this mail.
zh_TW: 如果確定要從某一郵件列表退訂，請保存這則郵件。

en: For each list here is a mail address to use if you want to unsubscribe.
zh_TW: 如果想要退訂，這裡每張郵件列表都有一個郵件地址。

en: SYMPA is an electronic mailing-list manager that automates list management functions such as subscriptions, moderation, and archive management.
zh_TW: SYMPA是一個電子郵遞列表管理器，自動列出管理功能，例如訂閱、監管和歸檔管理。

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}")
en: All commands must be sent to the electronic address %1.
zh_TW: 所有命令必須發送到電子地址%1

en: You can put multiple commands in a message. These commands must appear in the message body and each line must contain only one command.
zh_TW: 您能在郵件放多個命令。這些命令必須出現在郵件主體並且每行必須只能包含一個命令。

en: Available commands are:
zh_TW: 可提供的命令是：

en: HELp                        * This help file
zh_TW: HELp                        ＊ 這個幫助文件

en: INFO <list>                 * Information about a list
zh_TW: INFO <list>                 ＊ 關于郵件列表的信息

en: LISts                       * Directory of lists managed on this node
zh_TW: LISts                       ＊ 在這個節點上管理的郵件列表的目錄

en: REView <list>               * Displays the subscribers to <list>
zh_TW: REView <list>               ＊ 顯示<list>訂閱者

en: WHICH                       * Displays which lists you are subscribed to
zh_TW: WHICH                       ＊ 顯示您訂閱的郵件列表

en: SUBscribe <list> <name>     * To subscribe or to confirm a subscription to <list>.
zh_TW: SUBscribe <list> <name>     ＊ 訂閱或證實訂閱到<list>。

en: UNSubscribe <list> <EMAIL>  * To quit <list>. <EMAIL> is an optional email address, useful if different from your "From:" address.
zh_TW: UNSubscribe <list> <EMAIL>  ＊ 退訂<list>。<EMAIL>是任意郵件地址，如果與您〞發件人：〞地址不同就能用。

en: UNSubscribe * <EMAIL>       * To quit all lists.
zh_TW: UNSubscribe * <EMAIL>       ＊ 退訂所有郵件列表。

en: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         * To suspend the message reception for <list>
zh_TW: SET <list>|* NOMAIL         ＊為<list>暫停郵件接收

en: SET <list>|* DIGEST         * Message reception in compilation mode
zh_TW: SET <list>|* DIGEST         ＊ 在編輯模式下接收郵件

en: SET <list>|* DIGESTPLAIN    * Message reception in compilation mode, sent as a plain text email with all attachments
zh_TW: SET <list>|* DIGESTPLAIN    ＊ 在編輯模式下郵件接收，和所有附件一起以純文本郵件發送

en: SET <list>|* SUMMARY        * Receiving the message index only
zh_TW: SET <list>|* SUMMARY        ＊ 只接收郵件索引

en: SET <list>|* NOTICE         * Receiving message subject only
zh_TW: SET <list>|* NOTICE         ＊ 只接收郵件標題

en: SET <list>|* MAIL           * <list> reception in normal mode
zh_TW: SET <list>|* MAIL           ＊ <list> 在正常模式下接收

en: SET <list>|* CONCEAL        * To become unlisted (hidden subscriber address)
zh_TW: SET <list>|* CONCEAL        ＊ 不顯示在清單中（隱藏的訂閱者地址）

en: SET <list>|* NOCONCEAL      * Subscriber address visible via REView
zh_TW: SET <list>|* NOCONCEAL      ＊ 訂閱者地址通過REView可以看見

en: INDex <list>                * <list> archive file list
zh_TW: INDex <list>                ＊ <list> 歸檔文件列表

en: GET <list> <file>           * To get <file> of <list> archive
zh_TW: GET <list> <file>           ＊ 得到<list>歸檔<file>

en: LAST <list>                 * Used to received the last message from <list>
zh_TW: LAST <list>                 ＊ 用于從<list>收到最後的郵件

en: INVITE <list> <email>       * Invite <email> for subscription in <list>
zh_TW: INVITE <list> <email>       ＊ 邀請<email>訂閱<list>

en: CONFIRM <key>               * Confirmation for sending a message (depending on the list configuration)
zh_TW: CONFIRM <key>               ＊ 確認為發送信息（依靠郵件列表配置）

en: QUIT                        * Indicates the end of the commands (to ignore a signature)
zh_TW: QUIT                        ＊ 標明命令的結尾（忽略署名）

en: The following commands are available only for lists owners or moderators:
zh_TW: 以下命令僅可用于郵件列表所有者或監管員：

en: ADD <list> user@host Full name  * To add a user to a list
zh_TW: ADD <list> user@host Full name  ＊ 添加用戶到郵件列表

en: DEL <list> user@host            * To delete a user from a list
zh_TW: DEL <list> user@host            ＊ 從郵件列表刪除用戶

en: STATS <list>                    * To consult the statistics for <list>
zh_TW: STATS <list>                    ＊ 為<list>咨詢統計

en: DISTribute <list> <key>        * Moderation: to validate a message
zh_TW: DISTribute <list> <key>        ＊ 監管：確認郵件

en: REJect <list> <key>            * Moderation: to reject a message
zh_TW: REJect <list> <key>            ＊ 監管：拒絕郵件

en: MODINDEX <list>                 * Moderation: to view the list of messages to moderate
zh_TW: MODINDEX <list>                 ＊監管 ：查看郵件列表

note: (list.name)
en: Archives index of list %1
zh_TW: 歸檔索引郵件列表%1

note: (list.name)
en: INFO %1
zh_TW: 信息%1

note: ('')
en: Reply to           : %1
zh_TW: 回復到：%1

note: (list.name)
en: Invitation to join list %1
zh_TW: 加入郵件列表%1的邀請

note: (list.subject)
en: This list is about %1, so you are probably concerned.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表是關于%1，因此您也許與此有關。

en: If you don't want to subscribe just ignore this message.
zh_TW: 如果您不想訂閱請忽略這則郵件。

note: (list.name) (new_listname)
en: %1 mailing list creation
zh_TW: %1郵件列表創建

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been activated by listmaster.
zh_TW: %1@%2郵件列表已被管理員激活。

en: homepage
zh_TW: 主頁

note: (list.name)
en: %1 admin page
zh_TW: %1 管理員頁

note: (list.name,domain)
en: %1@%2 mailing list has been rejected by listmaster.
zh_TW: %1@%2郵件列表被管理員拒絕。

note: (list.name,type)
en: Moderators List %1 / %2
zh_TW: 監管員列表%1/ %2

note: (email,list.name)
en: %1 requested creation of list "%2"
zh_TW: %1請求創建郵件列表〞%2〞

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" renaming
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞改名

note: (email,old_listname,new_listname)
en: %1 has renamed list "%2" to "%3"
zh_TW: %1把郵件列表〞%2〞改名為〞%3〞

en: No database
zh_TW: 沒有數據庫

note: (db_name)
en: Cannot connect to database %1, still trying...
zh_TW: 無法連接到數據庫%1，正在嘗試…

note: (db_type)
en: No database driver for %1
zh_TW: 沒有%1的數據庫驅動器

en: Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Check log file for further details.
zh_TW: 進一步檢查日志文件詳情。

en: Upgrade procedures failed
zh_TW: 升級過程失敗

en: Database structure updated
zh_TW: 數據庫結構已更新

en: Database connection restored
zh_TW: 數據庫連接已恢復

note: (db_name)
en: Connection to database %1 restored.
zh_TW: 與數據庫%1的連接被恢復。

en: Loop detected
zh_TW: 檢測循環

en: A loop has been detected with the following message
zh_TW: 下列信息被查出了一個死循環

en: Antivirus scan failed
zh_TW: 病毒掃瞄出錯

en: The antivirus scan failed while processing the following file:
zh_TW: 當處理以下文件時抗病毒掃瞄發生了錯誤：

en: See the logs for more details.
zh_TW: 查看日志以獲得詳情。

en: incorrect format of edit_list.conf
zh_TW: 不正確的edit_list.conf格式

note: (param0)
en: Refer to documentation to adapt %1.
zh_TW: 參照文件來適應%1。

en: Check Sympa log files for more precise information
zh_TW: 為更精確的信息檢查Sympa日志文件

note: (param0)
en: admins update failed for list %1
zh_TW: 幫助郵件列表%1更新失敗

note: (param0)
en: list %1 in status error_config
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1在error_config狀態

note: (param0)
en: No owner is defined for list %1.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1沒有所有者為被定義。

en: The list status has been set to error_config.
zh_TW: 郵件列表狀態被設置成error_config。

en: Check the Sympa log files for more information.
zh_TW: 為更精確的信息檢查Sympa日志文件。

note: (param0,param1)
en: Errors occurred while copying family %2 file in list %1 directory.
zh_TW: 當復制在郵件列表%1目錄中的family %2文件時發生錯誤。

note: (param0,param1)
en: List %1 configuration does not respect family %2 rules.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1配置不符合family%2規則。

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not check family %2 rules with list %1 param_constraint.conf file.
zh_TW: Sympa不能用郵件列表%1 param_constraint.conf文件檢查Families%2規則。

en: errors in param_constraint.conf file
zh_TW: param_constraint.conf文件中的錯誤

note: (param0)
en: Error(s) found in the file %1.
zh_TW: 在文件%1中發現錯誤。

en: File removed
zh_TW: 文件被去除

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not load family %2 for list %1.
zh_TW: Sympa不能為郵件列表%1載入Families%2。

note: (param0,param1)
en: Failed to instantiate family %2 for list %1
zh_TW: 無法對郵件列表%1 instantiate family%2

note: (param0,param1)
en: Sympa could not modify list %1 (Family %2)
zh_TW: Sympa無法修改郵件列表%1（Families%2）

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered an internal server error
zh_TW: 用戶%1遇到了一個內部服務器錯誤

en: Web interface
zh_TW: 網頁界面

en: The authentication server name is not defined.
zh_TW: 身份驗證服務器名稱沒有被定義。

note: (user)
en: Add user '%1' in DB failed.
zh_TW: 在出錯誤的DB添加用戶〞%1〞。

note: (user)
en: Update user '%1' in DB failed
zh_TW: 在DB中更新用戶〞%1〞失敗

note: (sub)
en: Add subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
zh_TW: 在出錯誤的DB添加訂閱者〞%1〞。

note: (sub,old_email)
en: Update subscriber '%1' in DB failed
zh_TW: 在DB中更新用戶〞%1〞失敗

note: (sub)
en: Delete subscriber '%1' in DB failed.
zh_TW: 刪除出錯DB的訂閱者〞%1〞。

note: (old_email)
en: Delete user in DB for old email '%1' failed.
zh_TW: 刪除用戶在DB為已讀郵件〞%1〞發生了錯誤。

note: (email,list.name)
en: Subscriber '%1' is not found in list %2.
zh_TW: 訂閱者〞%1〞在郵件列表%2中沒有被找到。

note: (file)
en: Unable to open file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法對打開文件〞%1〞。

note: (directory)
en: Unable to open directory '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法打開目錄〞%1〞。

note: (dir)
en: Unable to create directory '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法創建目錄〞%1〞。

note: (spool)
en: Unable to open spool '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法打開隊列〞%1〞。

note: (msg)
en: Unable to get message '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法收到郵件〞%1〞。

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename file '%1' into '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法將文件〞%1〞改名成〞%2〞。

note: (old,new)
en: Unable to rename directory '%1' into '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法將目錄〞%1〞改名成〞%2〞。

note: (file)
en: Unable to erase file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪掉文件〞%1〞。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command DISTRIBUTE from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法從〞%1〞發送分發命令到郵件列表〞%2〞。

note: (dir)
en: No HTML version of the message available in '%1'.
zh_TW: 在〞%1〞中沒有HTML版本的郵件可用。

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to update file config_changes for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法為郵件列表〞%1〞更新文件config_changes。

note: (month,list.name)
en: Unable to find month '%1' for list '%2'
zh_TW: 找不到郵件列表〞%2〞的〞%1〞月

note: (arc_file,list.name,path)
en: Unable to find archive '%1' for list '%2'
zh_TW: 找不到郵件列表〞%2〞歸檔〞%1〞

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to find archive for list '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到郵件列表〞%1〞歸檔

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot save config file for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法保存郵件列表〞%1〞的配置文件。

en: Failed to install aliases.
zh_TW: 無法安裝別名。

en: Failed to remove aliases.
zh_TW: 無法去除別名。

en: Internal scenario error for 'create_list'.
zh_TW: 內部情景錯誤為create_list。

en: Unable to create list.
zh_TW: 無法建立郵件列表。

en: Unable to load list topics.
zh_TW: 無法載入郵件列表主題。

en: Unable to load create_list templates.
zh_TW: 無法載入create_list模板。

note: (list.name)
en: Unable to get family for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法為郵件列表〞%1〞得到Family。

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to reload list with new list name '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法通過新的郵件列表名稱〞%1〞再裝郵件列表。

en: Unable to reload list
zh_TW: 無法再裝郵件列表

note: (list.name)
en: Failed to include list admins for list '%1'
zh_TW: 無法為郵件列表〞%1〞包含管理員

en: No owner is defined for the list '%1'
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞沒有定義所有者

note: (list.name)
en: The exportation to an LDAP directory failed for list '%1'
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞輸出到Ldap目錄失敗

note: (new_listname)
en: Unable to check list name '%1' on SMTP server
zh_TW: 無法在SMTP服務器上檢查郵件列表名稱〞%1〞

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot create shared for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法為郵件列表〞%1〞創建共享。

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot restore shared for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法恢復郵件列表〞%1〞的共享。

note: (list.name)
en: Cannot delete shared for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除郵件列表〞%1〞共享。

en: Impossible to browse shared documents for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法瀏覽郵件列表〞%1〞共享文檔。

note: (path)
en: Cannot upload file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法上傳文件〞%1〞。

note: (name)
en: Errors while unzipping file '%1'.
zh_TW: 當unzip文件〞%1〞時發生錯誤。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send command REMIND from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法從〞%1〞發送提醒命令到郵件列表〞%2〞。

note: (from,list.name)
en: Unable to send mail from '%1' to list '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法從〞%1〞發送郵件到郵件列表〞%2〞。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key '%1' for list '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法用郵件列表%2的密鑰%1訪問證實的郵件。

note: (sub)
en: Unable to delete subscription request for user '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法刪除用戶〞%1的訂閱要求〞。

note: (file)
en: Unable to add file '%1' to archives.
zh_TW: 無法添加文件〞%1〞到歸檔。

note: (zipfile)
en: Unable to write zip file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法寫文件zip〞%1〞。

note: (path,list.name)
en: Unable to create a Shared Document with path '%1' for list '%2'.
zh_TW: 無法用路徑〞%1〞為郵件列表〞%2〞創建SharedDocument。

en: Parameter cookie undefined, authentication failure.
zh_TW: 參量 cookie未定義，身份驗證失敗。

note: (who)
en:  User %1 has encountered a system error
zh_TW: 用戶%1遇到了系統誤差

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 archive quota exceeded
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1歸檔配額超出了

note: (rate2,list.name,domain,rate)
en: %2@%3 archives use %4% of allowed disk quota.
zh_TW: %2@%3歸檔用了%4%允許的磁盤配額。

note: (list.name,size)
en: Total size used for %1@%2 Bytes.
zh_TW: 總大小是%1@%2字節。

note: (domain,conf.listmaster_email)
en: Messages are still archived but you should contact %2@%1
zh_TW: 郵件仍在歸檔但您應該聯系%2@%1

note: (list.name)
en: List %1 is closed
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1是閉合的

note: (list.name,domain,list.family.name)
en: %1@%2 is no longer an instance of family %3.
    This list has been closed.
zh_TW: %1@%2不再是%3配置的部分。
    此郵件列表已關閉。

note: (type,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 List "%2" from %3 %4
zh_TW: FYI：從%3 %4郵件列表〞%2〞%1

note: (list.name)
en: List "%1" customizations have been removed
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞定制被去除

note: (list.name)
en: Dear owner of list %1,
zh_TW: 親愛的郵件列表%1 所有者，

note: (list.name)
en: WARNING: bounce rate too high in list %1
zh_TW: 警告：郵件列表%1的退信率太高

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI: %1 list %2 from %3 %4
zh_TW: FYI：從%3 %4郵件列表%2的%1

note: (command,list.name,who,gecos)
en: FYI command %1 list %2 from %3 %4
zh_TW: FYI：從%3 %4郵件列表%2命令%1

note: (by)
en:  validated by %1
zh_TW: （%1確認的）

en: No action is needed on your side.
zh_TW: 您不需要採取任何行動。

note: (who)
en: FYI: automatic removal of user %1
zh_TW: FYI：自動撤除用戶%1

note: (list.name,type)
en: List %1 / %2
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1　/ %2

en: Public lists
zh_TW: 公開郵件列表

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Here is the list of lists from %1@%2
zh_TW: 這是從%1@%2郵件列表的列表

en: Message distribution
zh_TW: 郵件發行

note: (list.name)
en: Your message to the list '%1' has been forwarded to the moderator(s)
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1的郵件被轉發到了編輯。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been distributed.
zh_TW: 郵件%1（發往郵件列表〞%2〞）被分發。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Message %1 for list '%2' has been rejected.
zh_TW: 郵件%1（發往郵件列表〞%2〞）被拒絕。

note: (key,list.name)
en: Your message for list '%2' with the %1 ID has been confirmed and distributed.
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%2〞以%1為ID的郵件被證實並且分發了。

note: (list.name)
en: To distribute the attached message in list %1:
zh_TW: 在郵件列表%1分發附加的郵件：

en: To reject it (it will be removed):
zh_TW: 拒絕（它將被去除）：

note: (list.name)
en: Moderation spool for list %1
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1的監管隊列

note: (total,list.name,domain)
en: There are %1 messages to be moderated for list %2@%3
zh_TW: 為郵件列表%2@%3監管的有%1則郵件

en: Your message has been rejected
zh_TW: 您的郵件被拒絕了。

note: (list.name,domain,rejected_by)
en: Your message for list %1@%2 has been rejected by the moderator (%3).
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1@%2的郵件
    被監管員（%3）拒絕了。

note: (list.name)
en: Reminder of your subscription to %1
zh_TW: 您訂閱的 %1的提醒

en: Web archives are closed.
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔是閉合的。

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔僅限郵件列表訂閱者和本地域用戶。

en: Web archives are restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: Web archives are restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: Web archives are restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 網頁歸檔僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: Adding a user to the list is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 添加用戶到郵件列表被其所有者限制。

en: Adding a user to this list is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許添加用戶到郵件列表。

en: List creation is restricted to local domain users.
zh_TW: 郵件列表創建僅限本地域用戶。

en: List creation is restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 郵件列表創建僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 共享文檔編輯僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 共享文檔編輯僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: Shared document edition is restricted to list subscribers authenticated with user certificate.
zh_TW: 共享文檔編輯僅限通過用戶證書證實的郵件列表訂閱者。

en: Deleting a user from the list is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 只有郵件列表所有者才能從郵件列表刪除用戶。

en: It is not possible to delete a user from the list.
zh_TW: 無法從郵件列表刪除用戶。

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 共享文檔讀取僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: Shared document reading is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 共享文檔讀取僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: you are not allowed to edit list parameters.
zh_TW: 您不允許編輯郵件列表參量。

en: List parameter editing is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 郵件列表參量編輯僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: The 'global remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 全球性提醒功能僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: List information is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 郵件列表信息僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: The 'invite' feature is unavailable.
zh_TW: 邀請功能無法獲得。

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 邀請功能僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: The 'invite' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 邀請功能僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 提醒功能僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: The 'remind' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 提醒功能僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: The 'review' feature is unavailable.
zh_TW: 查看功能無法獲得。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_TW: 查看功能僅限郵件列表訂閱者和本地域用戶。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 查看功能僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 查看功能僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: The 'review' feature is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 查看功能僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: Message distribution in this list is not allowed.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表不允許郵件發行。

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to local domain users.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的郵件發行僅限本地域用戶。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers and local domain users.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的郵件發行僅限郵件列表訂閱者和本地域用戶。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list moderators.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的郵件發行僅限郵件列表監管員。

en: Multipart messages are not allowed in this list.
zh_TW: 多節郵件在這張郵件列表中不允許。

en: Message distribution in the list is restricted to list subscribers.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的郵件發行僅限郵件列表訂閱者。

en: Message distribution for this list is restricted to list subscribers check S/MIME signature.
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的郵件發行僅限郵件列表訂閱者，檢查S/MIME署名。

en: You are not allowed to subscribe to this list.
zh_TW: 您不允許訂閱這張郵件列表。

en: Subscription to this list is restricted to local domain users.
zh_TW: 訂閱對這張郵件列表僅限本地域用戶。

en: Subscription to this list requires S/MIME signature.
zh_TW: 訂閱這張郵件列表要求S/MIME署名。

en: Topics visibility is restricted to listmaster.
zh_TW: 主題可見性僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: Topics visibility is restricted to identified users.
zh_TW: 主題可見性僅限認證的用戶。

en: It is not possible to unsubscribe from this list.
zh_TW: 不能將 %s 從這張郵件列表退訂。

en: The MODINDEX command is restricted to moderators.
zh_TW: MODINDEX命令僅限監管員。

en: This action is restricted to list owners or moderators.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限郵件列表所有者或監管員。

en: This action is restricted to moderators.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限監管員。

en: This action is restricted to list owners.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限郵件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限郵件列表管理員。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or list owners.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限郵件列表管理員或郵件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to listmasters or privileged list owners.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限郵件列表管理員或特許的郵件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to the document author, listmasters, or privileged list owners.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限文件作者、郵件列表管理員或被賦予特權的郵件列表所有者。

en: This action is restricted to privileged list owners.
zh_TW: 這個行動僅限特許的郵件列表所有者。

note: (role,right)
en: Rights to this action are '%2' for a '%1'.
zh_TW: 這次行動的權限是〞%2〞為〞%1〞。

note: (role,right)
en: You need to login.
zh_TW: 您需要登錄。

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible because editing is a moderated function.
zh_TW: 這個行動是無法實現的，因為編輯是一項被監管的功能。

note: (role,right)
en: This action is impossible for directories because editing is a moderated function.
zh_TW: 目錄的這個行動是無法實現的，因為編輯是一項被監管的功能。

en: The list is closed.
zh_TW: 郵件列表是閉合的。

en: you are not allowed to perform this action.
zh_TW: 您不允許進行這次行動。

note: (report_param.year_month)
en: Archives from %1 are not accessible
zh_TW: %1歸檔不能訪問

en: Failed to include list admins
zh_TW: 無法包含郵件列表管理員

en: No owner is defined for the list
zh_TW: 郵件列表沒有定義所有者

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The exportation failed for list '%1'
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞輸出失敗

note: (name)
en: Cannot unzip file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法解壓文件%1。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Unable to access the message authenticated with key %1
zh_TW: 無法用密鑰%1訪問證實的郵件

en: Database error.
zh_TW: 數據庫錯誤。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update database.
zh_TW: 無法更新數據庫。

note: (report_param.key)
en: Failed to update a file.
zh_TW: 無法更新文件。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Failed creating list '%1'. The list might already exist or list name might include forbidden characters.
zh_TW: 建立郵件列表〞%1〞出錯。郵件列表也許已經存在或郵件列表名稱可能包含禁止的字符。

en: Your message signature was successfully verified using S/MIME.
zh_TW: 您的郵件署名用S／MIME成功地被核實了。

en: Your request to subscribe/unsubscribe has been forwarded to the list's owners for approval. You will receive a notification when you have been subscribed (or unsubscribed).
zh_TW: 訂閱／退訂的請求轉發到了郵件列表的
    所有者，等待其批準。您將接收一個通知當您
    從郵件列表訂閱（或退訂）時。

en: Your request has been forwarded to the list owner
zh_TW: 請求轉發到了郵件列表所有者

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 subscribers added
zh_TW: 添加了%1個訂閱者

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: Information regarding user %1 has been updated for list %2.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%2用戶%1被更新的信息。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 is now subscriber of list %2.
zh_TW: 用戶%1現在是郵件列表%2的訂閱者。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: User %1 has been invited to subscribe in list %2.
zh_TW: 用戶%1被邀請訂閱郵件列表%2。

note: (report_param.total,report_param.listname)
en: Subscription reminder sent to each of %1 %2 subscribers.
zh_TW: 訂閱提醒發送到%2 %1的每一訂閱者。

note: (report_param.count)
en: The Reminder has been sent to %1 users.
zh_TW: 提醒被發送了到%1用戶。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The user %1 has been removed from the list %2.
zh_TW: 用戶%1從郵件列表%2被去除了。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: Your configuration regarding list %1 has been updated.
zh_TW: 關于郵件列表%1的配置被更新了。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: There is no message to moderate for list '%1'.
zh_TW: 沒有郵件列表〞%1〞監管的郵件。

note: (report_param.total)
en: %1 addresses have been removed
zh_TW: %1郵件地址已刪除

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action completed
zh_TW: %1：動作完成

note: (report_param.action)
en: %1: action will complete soon
zh_TW: %1：動作很快將完成

en: Configuration file has been updated
zh_TW: 更新了配置文件

en: List has been purged
zh_TW: 郵件列表被刪除了

en: List has been closed
zh_TW: 郵件關閉了

en: List has been restored
zh_TW: 恢復了郵件列表

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 successfully uploaded!
zh_TW: 成功上傳文件%1！

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 unzipped!
zh_TW: 文件%1 unzipped！

note: (report_param.path)
en: Old file %1 has been erased
zh_TW: 刪掉的已讀文件%1

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 waiting for moderation
zh_TW: 文件%1等待監管

note: (report_param.path)
en: File %1 saved
zh_TW: 文件 %1 已保存

en: Your password has been emailed to you
zh_TW: 口令通過郵件發送給到您

en: To choose your password go to 'preferences', from the upper menu.
zh_TW: 到從上部菜單的'參數選擇'選擇口令，

note: (report_param.list)
en: No message and no document to moderate for list %1
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1沒有監管的郵件和文件

en: The list of list members will be built/updated soon (a few minutes).
zh_TW: 郵件列表成員列表很快將被建立／更新（幾分鐘）。

en: Concerned subscribers have been notified about deleted topics.
zh_TW: 相關的訂閱者已被告知了刪除的主題。

en: You have been authenticated
zh_TW: 您已被證實

note: (report_param.orig_file,report_param.new_file)
en: File %1 has been renamed to %2
zh_TW: 文件%1改名為%2

en: Aliases have been installed.
zh_TW: 別名已成功設定。

en: Command not understood: ignoring end of message.
zh_TW: 不理解的命令 : 忽略信息的最後部分。

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 未知行動

en: Your message was not a multipart/signed message or Sympa could not verify the signature (be aware that Sympa can't check signature if you use the subject header to write a command).
zh_TW: 您的郵件不是多節的／簽屬的郵件或Sympa無法核實署名
    （請注意如果您使用郵件頭信息來寫命令Sympa無法檢查署名）。

en: Command syntax error.
zh_TW: 命令語法錯誤。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: %1 mailing list does not provide subscriber preferences.
zh_TW: %1份郵件列表不支持訂閱者個人參量選擇。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: E-mail address %1 was not found in list %2.
zh_TW: 郵件地址%1在郵件列表%2中未被找到。

note: (report_param.listname)
en: List %1 does not accept the DIGEST mode. Your configuration has not been changed.
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1不支持DIGEST模式。
    您對于此命令的配置沒有更新。

note: (report_param.reception_mode)
en: %1 is not an available reception mode
zh_TW: %1不是一個可提供的接收模式

en: Archives are empty for this list
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表的歸檔是空的

en: Required file does not exist.
zh_TW: 需要的文件不存在。

note: (report_param.email,report_param.listname)
en: The User '%1' is already subscriber of list '%2'.
zh_TW: 用戶〞%1〞已經是〞%2〞郵件列表的訂閱者。

en: Wrong parameters
zh_TW: 錯誤參量

note: (report_param.email)
en: You are already logged in as %1
zh_TW: 您已經作為%1登錄

en: Please provide an email address
zh_TW: 請輸入電子郵件地址

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Missing argument %1
zh_TW: 缺少參量%1

note: (report_param.argument)
en: Wrong value for parameter %1
zh_TW: 參量%1的錯誤值

note: (report_param.email || report_param.value)
en: Address "%1" is incorrect
zh_TW: 地址〞%1〞是錯誤的

en: Provided password is incorrect
zh_TW: 輸入的口令不正確

en: You did not choose a password, request a reminder of the initial password
zh_TW: 您沒有選擇口令，請求初始口令的提醒

en: Your password is stored in an LDAP directory, therefore Sympa cannot post a reminder
zh_TW: 您的口令存放在LDAP目錄中，因此Sympa無法給您發送提醒

note: (report_param.nb_days)
en: The period is too long (%1 days)
zh_TW: 間隔太長（%1天）

note: (report_param.page)
en: No page %1
zh_TW: 沒有%1頁

en: Missing filter
zh_TW: 缺少過濾

note: (report_param.email,report_param.list)
en: %1 is already subscribed to the list %2
zh_TW: %1已經訂閱了郵件列表%2

en: Please provide your password
zh_TW: 請提供口令

en: The passwords you typed do not match
zh_TW: 您鍵入的口令不匹配

note: (report_param.tpl)
en: Provided path is incorrect for template '%1'
zh_TW: 為模板〞%1〞提供的路徑不正確

note: (report_param.path)
en: Cannot open file '%1'
zh_TW: 不能打開文件〞%1〞

en: You need to provide list name
zh_TW: 您需要提供郵件列表名稱

en: Tagging message is required for this list
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表要求角注郵件

en: Tag message with topic is required for this list
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表要求角注郵件主題

en: You did not select an action to perform
zh_TW: 您還沒有選擇一個要執行的行動

note: (report_param.email)
en: No bounce for user  %1
zh_TW: 用戶%1沒有退信

en: List has no bouncing subscribers
zh_TW: 郵件列表沒有退信的訂閱者

note: (report_param.email)
en: Config file has been modified by %1. Cannot apply your changes
zh_TW: 配置文件已經被 %1 修改。無法應用您的修改

en: Topic "other" is a reserved word
zh_TW: 主題〞other〞是一個保留字

note: (report_param.param)
en: Parameter '%1' must have values
zh_TW: 參量〞%1〞必須有值

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is already closed
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞已經是閉合的

note: (report_param.listname)
en: The list '%1' is not closed
zh_TW: 郵件列表〞%1〞不是閉合的

note: (report_param.new_listname)
en: '%1' list already exists
zh_TW: 〞%1〞郵件列表已經存在

en: There is no shared documents
zh_TW: 沒有共享文檔

en: The shared document space is empty
zh_TW: 共享文檔空間是空的

en: The shared directory cannot have any description
zh_TW: 共享目錄不能有任何描述

en: No description specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定的描述

note: (report_param.path)
en: Unable to describe, the document '%1' does not exist
zh_TW: 無法描述，文檔〞%1〞不存在

en: Data has changed on disk. Cannot apply your changes
zh_TW: 磁盤數據已經改變。無法應用修改

en: No name specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定名稱

en: The document repository exceed disk quota.
zh_TW: 文檔庫超出盤配額。

note: (report_param.dir)
en: You're not authorized to upload an INDEX.HTML file in %1
zh_TW: 您沒有被批準在%1上傳INDEX.HTML

en: The upload failed, try it again
zh_TW: 加載出錯，再試一次

en: No certificate for this list
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表沒有證書

en: This list has no message topic
zh_TW: 這張郵件列表沒有郵件主題

note: (report_param.email)
en: No entry for user '%1'
zh_TW: 用戶〞%1〞沒有詞條

en: Please select archive months
zh_TW: 請選擇歸檔月

en: No SOAP service
zh_TW: 沒有SOAP服務

en: Authentication failed
zh_TW: 身份驗證過程失敗

note: (report_param.name)
en: Unknown authentication service %1.
zh_TW: 未知身份驗證服務%1。

note: (report_param.msgid)
en: No message found in archives matching Message-ID '%1'.
zh_TW: 在歸檔裡沒有發現郵件匹配Message-ID〞%1〞。

note: (report_param.month)
en: Unable to find month '%1'
zh_TW: 找不到〞%1〞月

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / unsubscribing from %2
zh_TW: %1／從%2退訂

note: (conf.title,list.name)
en: %1 / subscribing to %2
zh_TW: %1／訂閱到%2

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be removed from list '%1'.
zh_TW: 您請求您的郵件地址從郵件列表〞%1〞中被去除。

note: (list.name)
en: You requested that your e-mail address be added to list '%1'.
zh_TW: 您請求把您的郵件地址添加到郵件列表〞%1〞。

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user subscription request to list %1.
zh_TW: 您在郵件列表%1請求用戶訂閱。

note: (list.name)
en: You've made a user removal request from list %1.
zh_TW: 您請求郵件列表%1的用戶撤除。

note: (list.name)
en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list %1
zh_TW: 您請求訂閱提醒發送到郵件列表%1的每個訂閱者

en: You requested a subscription reminder to be sent to each subscriber of list '*'
zh_TW: 您請求訂閱提醒發送到郵件列表的每個訂閱者 ＊

note: ("${conf.email}@${domain}","AUTH ${keyauth} ${cmd}")
en: If you want this action to be taken, please
    
    - reply to this mail
    OR
    - send a message to %1 with subject
     %2
    OR
    - click on the following URL
zh_TW: 如果您想執行這個操作，請
    
    ※　回復郵件
    或
    ※　發送郵件到%1，標題為
    %2
    或
    ※　單擊此連接後面的mailto

en: If you do not want this action to be taken, you can safely ignore this message.
zh_TW: 如果您不想採取行動，您能安全地忽略此郵件。

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Here are the subscribers of %1@%2 mailing list:
zh_TW: 這是%1@%2郵件列表的訂閱：

note: (list.name)
en: Tag your message for list %1
zh_TW: 角注郵件列表%1的郵件

note: (conf.title)
en: %1 / your environment
zh_TW: %1／環境設置

note: (conf.wwsympa_url,'/help')
en: Help on Sympa: %1%2
zh_TW: Sympa幫助：%1%2

note: (list.name)
en: Shared document to be approved for %1
zh_TW: %1批準共享文檔

note: (list.name)
en: Information regarding list %1
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1的信息

note: (stats.msg_rcv)
en: Number of received messages :      %1
zh_TW: 收到的郵件數：%1

note: (stats.msg_sent)
en: Number of forwarded messages:      %1
zh_TW: 轉發郵件的數字：%1

note: (stats.byte_rcv)
en: Received mega-bytes         :      %1
zh_TW: 接收的兆字節：%1

note: (stats.byte_sent)
en: Forwarded mega-bytes        :      %1
zh_TW: 轉發的兆字節：%1

note: (file_name)
en: The %1 file that was initially attached to this message has been stored on the mailing lists server:
zh_TW: 最初附加在這則郵件上的%1文件已被存放在郵件列表服務器中：

note: (list.name)
en: Your bouncing address in list %1
zh_TW: 您在郵件列表%1中的退信地址

note: (list.name,to,subscriber.first_bounce)
en: Messages from list %1 that were sent to your address %2 have generated non-delivery reports since %3. 
    If this problem persists, you will be automatically unsubscribed from the list.
zh_TW: 從郵件列表%1發送郵件到您的地址%2
    得到了未送達報告從%3。
    如果這個問題持續，您從將自動地從郵件列表退訂。

en: You can contact list owner:
zh_TW: 您能與郵件列表所有者聯系：

note: (list.name)
en: Welcome to list %1
zh_TW: 歡迎到郵件列表%1

note: (list.name,domain)
en: Welcome to list %1@%2
zh_TW: 歡迎到郵件列表%1@%2

note: (user.email)
en: Your subscription email is %1
zh_TW: 您的訂閱郵件是%1

en: Result of your command
zh_TW: 您的命令執行的結果

en: Lists you are owner of:
zh_TW: 您是下列郵件列表的所有者：

en: Lists you are moderator of:
zh_TW: 您是下列郵件列表的編輯：

note: (list.name,domain)
en: encrypted message for list %1@%2
zh_TW: 郵件列表%1@%2中被加密的郵件

note: (user.email)
en: It was not possible to send you the message because the mailing list manager was unable to access your personal certificate (email %1).
zh_TW: 無法發送您信息是因為郵件列表管理人
    無法訪問您的個人證書（郵件%1）。

note: (conf.email,domain)
en: Please, in order to receive future encrypted messages send a signed message to %1@%2.
zh_TW: 請，為了收到未來被加密的郵件而發送一個簽字的信息
    到%1@%2。

en: A virus in your email
zh_TW: 您的郵件中有一個病毒

en: mails
zh_TW: 則郵件

note: ("$yyyy$/$mois$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %Y/%m
zh_TW: %Y年%m月

en: Chronological
zh_TW: 按年代

en: Thread
zh_TW: 線索

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %m/%d/%Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

en: , <em>(continued)</em>
zh_TW: ，<em>（繼續）</em>

en: &lt;Possible follow-up(s)&gt;
zh_TW: 《可能的後續》

en: <em>Message not available</em>
zh_TW: <em>這個郵件不可用

en: Reply
zh_TW: 回復

note: (user.email)
en: Re-deliver to %1
zh_TW: 回發到%1

note: ("$YYYYMMDD$") This entry contains date/time conversions.  See https://perldoc.perl.org/POSIX#strftime for details.
en: %y/%m/%d
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%d日

en: restricted to owner with authentication
zh_TW: 僅限身份驗證的所有者

en: add impossible
zh_TW: 無法添加

en: add performed by list owner does not need authentication
zh_TW: 添加由郵件列表所有者執行不需要身份驗證

en: add performed by owner does not need authentication (notification)
zh_TW: 添加由所有者執行不需要身份驗證（通知）

en: by owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: restricted to listmaster
zh_TW: 僅限郵件列表管理員

en: anybody. Be sure you know what you are doing
zh_TW: 任何人。請確定您知道您在做什麼

en: anybody by validation by listmaster required
zh_TW: 郵件列表管理員要求確認每個人

en: moderated for subscribers
zh_TW: 為訂閱者監管的

en: restricted to list owners
zh_TW: 僅限郵件列表所有者

en: restricted to subscribers
zh_TW: 僅限訂閱者

en: restricted to subscribers authenticated with user cert
zh_TW: 僅限被用戶證書證實的訂閱者

en: public documents
zh_TW: 公開文件

en: deletion performed only by list owners, need authentication
zh_TW: 僅有郵件列表所有者進行刪除，需要進行身份驗證

en: remove subscriber impossible
zh_TW: 去除不可能的訂閱者

en: by owner without authentication
zh_TW: 所有者不需要身份驗證

en: list owners, authentication not needed (notification)
zh_TW: 郵件列表所有者，不需要身份驗證（通知）

en: need authentication
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證

en: impossible
zh_TW: 無法

en: only for listmaster
zh_TW: 僅限郵件列表管理員

en: for anyone
zh_TW: 任何人

en: invite perform by list owner do not need authentication
zh_TW: 由郵件列表所有者執行的邀請不需要身份驗證

en: listmaster only
zh_TW: 僅限郵件列表管理員

en: no one can review
zh_TW: 不能復查

en: only owner (and listmaster)
zh_TW: 僅所有者（和郵件列表管理員）

en: anyone can do it!
zh_TW: 任何人都可以

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 被監管的

en: Moderated, even for moderators
zh_TW: 監管，包括對監管員

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators
zh_TW: 時事通訊，僅限監管員

en: Newsletter, restricted to moderators after confirmation
zh_TW: 時事通訊，僅限確認後的監管員

en: Moderated, restricted to subscribers
zh_TW: 只監管訂閱者

en: Moderated, for non subscribers sending multipart messages
zh_TW: 監管發送多節信息的非訂閱者

en: restricted to subscribers with previous md5 authentication
zh_TW: 僅限訂閱者以前的md5身份驗證

en: Private, moderated for non subscribers
zh_TW: 不公開，監管非訂閱者

en: Private, confirmation for non subscribers
zh_TW: 不公開，非訂閱者確認

en: public list
zh_TW: 公開郵件列表

en: public list, Bcc rejected (anti-spam)
zh_TW: 公開郵件列表，Bcc拒絕了（不能發送同樣的郵件到多個新聞組）

en: public list multipart/mixed messages are forwarded to moderator
zh_TW: 公開郵件列表多節／混合郵件轉發到監管員

en: public list multipart messages are rejected
zh_TW: 公開郵件列表多節郵件被拒絕

en: subscription request confirmed
zh_TW: 訂閱請求證實了

en: need authentication (notification is sent to owners)
zh_TW: 需要身份驗證（通知被送到所有者）

en: requires authentication then owner approval
zh_TW: 要求身份驗證然後所有者批準

en: subscription is impossible
zh_TW: 訂閱是不可行的

en: for anyone without authentication
zh_TW: 沒有經過身份驗證的用戶

en: anyone, notification is sent to list owner
zh_TW: 任何人，向郵件列表所有者發送通知

en: anyone, no welcome message
zh_TW: 任何人，沒有歡迎郵件

en: owners approval
zh_TW: 所有者批準

en: requires S/MIME signed
zh_TW: 要求S／MIME簽字

en: requires S/MIME signed or owner approval
zh_TW: 要求S／MIME簽字或所有者批準

en: conceal unless for listmaster
zh_TW: 隱藏，除非是郵件列表管理員

en: conceal unless user is logged in
zh_TW: 隱藏，除非用戶登錄

en: no conceal
zh_TW: 不隱藏

en: authentication requested, notification sent to owner
zh_TW: 要求身份驗證，通知被送到所有者

en: open with mail confirmation, owner is notified
zh_TW: 郵件確認打開，通知所有者

en: conceal except for subscribers
zh_TW: 隱藏，訂閱者除外

en: conceal even for subscribers
zh_TW: 隱藏訂閱者

en: restricted to local domain users
zh_TW: 僅限本地域用戶

en: anyone from local domain
zh_TW: 本地域任何人

en: restricted to subscribers or local domain users
zh_TW: 僅限訂閱者或本地域用戶

en: restricted to local domain
zh_TW: 僅限本地域

en: restricted to local domain and subscribers
zh_TW: 僅限本地域和訂閱者

en: local domain users or owner approval
zh_TW: 本地域用戶或所有者批準

en: intranet access
zh_TW: 內部網訪問

en: daily update of the certificate revocation list
zh_TW: 每日更新證書廢止郵件列表

en: daily evaluation of bouncing users
zh_TW: 每日評估退信的用戶

en: expiration routine run yearly
zh_TW: 每年超期

en: monthly deletion of bounces for unsubscribed addresses
zh_TW: 月度刪除為未訂閱的地址退信

en: monthly purge of orphan entries in user table
zh_TW: 在用戶表裡每月清除單個詞條

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every 2 months
zh_TW: 提醒郵件每2個月發送到訂閱者

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every month
zh_TW: 提醒郵件每月發送到訂閱者

en: reminder message sent to subscribers every year
zh_TW: 提醒郵件每年發送到訂閱者

en: update of list members based on the TTL
zh_TW: 基于TTL的郵件列表成員更新

en: private archives
zh_TW: 不公開的歸檔

en: public archives
zh_TW: 公開歸檔

en: only subscribers can post
zh_TW: 只有訂閱者能張貼

en: Public discussion mailing list
zh_TW: 公開討論郵件列表

en: everyone may post
zh_TW: 每位用戶都能張貼

en: controlled subscription
zh_TW: 控制了訂閱

en: Hotline mailing list
zh_TW: 熱線郵件列表

en: public and moderated list
zh_TW: 公開和被監管的郵件列表

en: subscribers emails are protected
zh_TW: 訂閱者郵件被保護

en: default reception format is HTML
zh_TW: 缺省接收格式是HTML

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter providing both text plain and HTML formats
zh_TW: 為時事通訊使用的郵件列表配置提供純文本和HTML格式

en: Mailing list configuration to be used for a news letter
zh_TW: 為時事通訊使用的郵件列表配置

en: Private working group setup
zh_TW: 不公開的工作組設定

en: Messages can either be read via email (subscription) or via the web (web archives)
zh_TW: 信息可以通過郵件（訂閱）或
    通過網絡（網絡歸檔）讀取

en: Web forum mailing list
zh_TW: 網頁論壇ML

en: Mailing list for intranets
zh_TW: 內部網郵件列表
