en to ko translation catalogue (61 entries)

note: general: Sympa is the name of the mailing list software. It should not be translated !
en: Sympa
ko: 심파(Sympa)

note: general: A mailing list is a distribution list allowing a group of subscribers to automatically receive by email all messages sent to the list
en: mailing list
ko: 메일링 리스트(mailing list)

note: general: Synonym for 'mailing list'.
en: list
ko: 리스트(list)

note: general: Listmasters are in charge of the management of the mailing list service
en: mailing list service
ko: 메일링 리스트 서비스

note: general: Users can submit messages for lists to the mail interface of Sympa. Commands can also be addressed to server via emails.
en: mail interface
ko: 메일 인터페이스

note: general: Most functions are accessible through Sympa's web interface.
en: web interface
ko: 웹 인터페이스

note: general: Messages received by the mailing list server and distributed to list members
en: message
ko: 메시지

note: general: User email addresses are collected to build mailing lists
en: email address
ko: 이메일 주소

note: general: The moderation process involves a person (the moderator) responsible for checking contents before messages are sent to list members
en: moderation
ko: 중재(moderation)

note: roles: The person who subscribed to a list, also named 'list member'
en: subscriber
ko: 구독자(subscriber)

note: roles: The person who is a member of a mailing list, also named 'subscriber'
en: list member
ko: 리스트 구성원

note: roles: The person who administrates the mailing list service
en: listmaster
ko: 리스트마스터(listmaster)

note: roles: List owners manage list members
en: owner
ko: 소유자(owner)

note: roles: Owner with an advanced profile and advanced privileges
en: privileged owner
ko: 권한 소유자(privileged owner)

note: roles: List moderators are defined for moderated lists and responsible of moderating the messages posted
en: moderator
ko: 중재자(moderator)

note: setup: Sympa provides mail templates to customize service messages and web templates to customize the web interface
en: template
ko: 템플릿(template)

note: setup: Synonym of 'function'
en: feature
ko: 특징

note: setup: List parameters can be edited by list owners
en: list parameters
ko: 리스트 매개변수

note: setup: Quotas, ie maximum size, can be defined for the list archive or the list shared document web space
en: quota
ko: 쿼터(quota)

note: setup: Some mailing lists may be composed of members included from a third party database (SQL or LDAP)
en: include
ko: 포함(include)

note: setup: The data source containing included list members
en: data source
ko: 데이터 소스(data source)

note: setup: A bounce is a non-delivery report received by Sympa when a message could not be delivered
en: bounce
ko: 반송(bounce)

note: setup: List members that don't receive list messages are qualified as 'bouncing' because Sympa receives bounces for them
en: bouncing subscriber
ko: 반송된 구독자(bouncing subscriber)

note: setup: Often refers to list configuration or list configuration file
en: configuration
ko: 구성

note: web interface: Most operations require that the user authenticates on the web interface
en: login
ko: 로그인

note: web interface: Leaving the mailing list environment does not mean that you log out: the logout depends on the value set for the 'Connection expiration period' option on the 'Your preferences' page
en: logout
ko: 로그아웃

note: web interface: User authentication (login), requires the user email address and a password
en: authentication
ko: 인증(authentication)

note: web interface: User is given an automatic initial password to be customized later
en: password
ko: 비밀번호

note: web interface: Sometimes the user needs to click on a link to perform an action
en: click on the following link
ko: 다음 링크를 클릭하세요

note: setup: Sympa allows to define fine-grained access control via so-called 'authorization scenarios'
en: authorization
ko: 허가(authorization)

note: setup: Sympa allows to restrict access to some functions
en: restricted to
ko: 다음에 제한됨(restricted to)

note: functions: The subscribers list displays and shows the email address and name of each of the subscribers
en: subscribers list
ko: 구독자 목록(subscribers list)

note: functions: The list of subscribers can be browsed
en: review
ko: 리뷰(review)

note: functions: Users can subscribe to a list, to become member of this list
en: subscribe
ko: 구독(subscribe)

note: functions: Fact of subscribing
en: subscription
ko: 구독(subscription)

note: functions: List members can unsubscribe from the list
en: unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해지(unsubscribe)

note: functions: Fact of unsubscribing
en: unsubscription
ko: 구독 해지(unsubscription)

note: functions: This function is used by list owners to send a reminder to all list members
en: remind
ko: 리마인드(remind)

note: functions: List owners can add members to their list
en: add
ko: 추가

note: functions: List owners can remove members
en: remove
ko: 제거

note: functions: Sympa provides a function for list members to invite others to subscribe
en: invite
ko: 초대

note: functions: Sympa's main goal is to distribute messages to list members
en: message distribution
ko: 메시지 전송

note: functions: Users can set their preferences for the mailing list service (preferred language, password, etc.)
en: preferences
ko: 환경설정(preferences)

note: functions: List members can set their delivery mode and visibility for a given list
en: subscriber options
ko: 구독 옵션

note: functions: List members can upload an avatar that appears in the list review page
en: picture
ko: 사진

note: functions: List members can decide to appear or not in the list review page
en: visibility
ko: 표시/숨김(visibility)

note: messages: List members can choose to receive messages as digests
en: delivery mode
ko: 전송 모드

note: messages: Users may receive validation links to login+confirm an action with a single link
en: validation link
ko: 확인 링크

note: messages: Topics might be associated to a list, then list members can choose to receive only messages that refer to some list topics
en: topic
ko: 주제

note: messages: A compilation of messages sent on a regular basis to members who choose that subscribing option
en: digest
ko: 다이제스트

note: messages: Messages encrypted via the S/MIME technology
en: encrypted
ko: 암호화된

note: messages: Sympa builds an online archive of messages distributed for each mailing list
en: archive
ko: 아카이브(보관)

note: messages: The author of a message
en: sender
ko: 보낸사람

note: messages: A series of linked messages forming a discussion
en: thread
ko: 스레드(thread)

note: shared document web space: Sympa provides a way to share files amongst list members, through the web interface
en: shared document
ko: 공용 문서

note: shared document web space: A file in the shared document web space
en: file
ko: 파일

note: shared document web space: A directory in the shared document web space
en: folder
ko: 폴더

note: shared document web space: A bookmark in the shared document web space
en: bookmark
ko: 즐겨찾기

note: shared document web space: Users can upload files as shared documents
en: upload
ko: 업로드

note: shared document web space: The act of making a document available in the shared document web space
en: publish
ko: 발행

note: shared document web space: Users can edit documents
en: edit
ko: 편집
