synapse-project - en to ko translation catalogue (212 entries)

en: Synapse
ko: 시냅스

en: Search everything you do.
ko: 원하는 모든 것을 검색합니다.

note: activate has to stay in first position!
en: Activate
ko: 활성화

note: Whooot?! This cannot be true!
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Applications
ko: 응용 프로그램

en: Places
ko: 위치

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Images
ko: 그림

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.ALL, _("All")); // Do not remove!
en: Include remote content
ko: 원격 콘텐츠 포함

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.FILES, _("Files"));
en: Uncategorized
ko: 분류 없음

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중입니다...

en: No results found.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

en: No recent activities found.
ko: 최근 활동을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Type to search...
ko: 검색할 것을 입력하세요...

en: ...or press down key to browse recent activities
ko: ...아니면 아래 키를 누르신 후 최근 활동을 훑어보십시오.

en: <b>%d of %d</b>
ko: <b>전체 %2$d 개 중 %1$d 번째</b>

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enable this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 사용

en: Disable this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인 사용 안 함

en: About this plugin
ko: 이 플러그인의 정보

en: Configure plugin
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Synapse - Settings
ko: 시냅스 - 설정

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Essential
ko: 단순하게

en: Doish
ko: 그놈 두 스타일

en: Side Doish
ko: 긴 그놈 두 형식

en: Virgilio
ko: 비르질리오

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Execute without hiding
ko: 숨기지 않고 실행

en: Alternative Delete
ko: 대안 삭제

en: Next Result
ko: 다음 결과

en: Previous Result
ko: 이전 결과

en: First Result
ko: 처음 결과

en: Last Result
ko: 마지막 결과

en: Next 5 Results
ko: 다음 5개의 결과

en: Previous 5 Results
ko: 지난 5개의 결과

en: Next Category
ko: 다음 범주

en: Previous Category
ko: 이전 범주

en: Next Pane
ko: 다음 패널

en: Previous Pane
ko: 이전 패널

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Paste current selection
ko: 현재 선택한 것 붙여넣기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

en: Shortcut already in use
ko: 바로 가기가 이미 사용 중입니다

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Behavior & Look
ko: 행동 & 외형

en: Theme:
ko: 테마:

note: Autostart checkbox
en: Startup on login
ko: 로그인할 때 시작

note: Notification icon
en: Show notification icon
ko: 알림 영역에 아이콘 보이기

en: Shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Shortcut
ko: 바로 가기

en: Click the shortcut you wish to change and press the new shortcut.
ko: 바꾸고 싶은 바로 가기를 클릭한 후 새 바로 가기를 누르세요.

en: No results.
ko: 걸과가 없습니다.

en: <b>1 of %d</b>
ko: <b>전체 1 개 중 %1$d 번째</b>

note: if is home dir
en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Root
ko: 관리자

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Run an application, action or script
ko: 응용 프로그램이나 동작, 스크립트를 실행합니다

en: Run in Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행

en: Run application or command in terminal
ko: 응용 프로그램이나 명령을 터미널에서 실행합니다.

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open using default application
ko: 기본 응용 프로그램을 이용해 엽니다.

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Open folder containing this file
ko: 이 파일을 포함하고 있는 폴더를 엽니다

en: Copy to Clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy selection to clipboard
ko: 선택한것을 클립보드로 복사

en: Control Banshee and add items to playlists.
ko: 밴시를 조작하고 재생 목록에 항목을 추가합니다.

note: DBusService.get_default ().name_is_activatable (BansheePlaybackController.UNIQUE_NAME), // doesn't work for banshee
en: Banshee is not installed
ko: 밴시를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Start playback in Banshee
ko: 밴시를 재생합니다

en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

en: Pause playback in Banshee
ko: 밴시를 일시 정지합니다

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Plays the next song in Banshee's playlist
ko: 밴시 재생 목록의 다음 노래를 재생합니다.

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Plays the previous song in Banshee's playlist
ko: 밴시 재생 목록의 이전 노래를 재생합니다.

en: Enqueue in Banshee
ko: 밴시 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add the song to Banshee playlist
ko: 밴시 재생 목록에 노래를 추가합니다

en: Play in Banshee
ko: 밴시로 재생

en: Clears the current playlist and plays the song
ko: 현재 재생 목록을 비우고 노래를 재생합니다

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Calculate basic expressions.
ko: 기본 식을 계산합니다.

en: bc is not installed
ko: bc를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Open chat
ko: 대화 열기

en: Open a chat with selected contact
ko: 선택한 사람과 대화 열기

en: Send a message
ko: 메시지 보내기

en: Send a message to the contact
ko: 연락처에 메시지 보내기

en: Send message to..
ko: 메시지 보내기...

en: Send a message to a contact
ko: 연락처로 메시지 보내기

en: Chat actions
ko: 대화 동작

en: Open chat, or send a message with your favorite IM
ko: 메신저로 대화를 열거나 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Chromium Plugin
ko: 크로미엄 플러그인

en: Browse and open Chromium bookmarks.
ko: 크로미엄 책갈피를 찾아보고 엽니다.

en: Chromium is not installed
ko: 크로미엄을 설치하지 않음

en: Run command
ko: 명령 실행

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
ko: 임의의 명령을 찾거나 실행합니다.

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 응용 프로그램을 검색하고 실행합니다.

en: Open with %s
ko: %s(으)로 열기

en: Opens current selection using %s
ko: 현재 선택한 것을 %s(으)로 엽니다

en: Search in Devhelp
ko: Devhelp로 검색

en: Search documentation for this symbol
ko: 이 상징에 대한 문서를 검색합니다

en: Search documentation using Devhelp.
ko: Devhelp를 이용해 문서를 검색합니다.

en: Devhelp is not installed
ko: Devhelp를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Define
ko: 정의

en: Look up definition in dictionary
ko: 사전에서 정의를 찾아봅니다

en: Look up definitions of words.
ko: 단어의 정의를 찾아봅니다.

en: Open commonly used directories.
ko: 일반적으로 사용하는 디렉터리를 엽니다.

en: Rename to
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename the file to...
ko: 파일 이름 바꾸기...

en: File "%s"does not exist.
ko: 파일 "%s"이(가) 없습니다.

en: Cannot move "%s" to "%s"
ko: "%s"을(를) "%s"(으)로 옮길 수 없습니다

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 동작

en: Copy, Cut, Paste and Delete files
ko: 파일을 복사하고 잘라내고, 붙여 넣습니다.

en: Improve results returned by the Zeitgeist plugin by looking for similar files on the filesystem.
ko: 자이트가이스트 플러그인은 파일 시스템에서 비슷한 파일을 찾아 더 나은 결과를 제공합니다.

en: Upload to imgur
ko: imgur로 업로드

en: Upload selection to imgur image sharer
ko: 선택한 사진을 imgur 그림 공유 사이트로 업로드합니다.

en: The selection was successfully uploaded and its URL was copied to clipboard.
ko: 선택한 사진을 성공적으로 업로드했으며 주소를 클립보드로 복사했습니다.

en: An error occurred during upload, please check the log for more information.
ko: 업로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 자세한 내용은 기록 파일을 확인해주십시오.

en: Synapse - Imgur
ko: 시냅스 - Imgur

en: Upload to imgur to contact..
ko: imgur에 업로드한 후 연결 주소 보내기

en: Upload selection to imgur image sharer, and send the link to contact
ko: 선택한 그림을 Imgur 그림 공유 사이트에 업로드하고 연결 주소를 대화 상대에 보냅니다

en: Share images using imgur.
ko: imgur 사이트를 이용해 사진을 공유합니다.

en: Authorize with Launchpad
ko: 런치패드에 인증

en: Please press the Finish button once you login to Launchpad with your web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저로 런치패드에 로그인하시려면 끝내기 단추를 한번 눌러 주십시오.

en: Finish authorization
ko: 인증 끝내기

en: Find bugs and branches on Launchpad.
ko: 런치패드에서 버그와 파생 코드를 찾아봅니다.

note: project link (lp:synapse)
en: Launchpad: Bazaar branches for %s
ko: 런치패드: %s의 바자 파생 코트

note: series link (lp:synapse/0.3)
en: Launchpad: Series %s for Project %s
ko: 런치패드: 프로젝트 %2$s의 시리즈 %1$s

note: branch link (lp:~mhr3/synapse/lp-plugin)
en: Launchpad: Bazaar branch %s
ko: 런치패드: 바자 파생 코드 %s

en: Launchpad: Bug #%s
ko: 런치패드: 버그 #%s

en: Locate
ko: 파일 찾기

en: Locate files with this name on the filesystem
ko: 이 이름을 가진 파일을 파일 시스템에서 찾습니다.

en: Runs locate command to find files on the filesystem.
ko: 시스템 상의 파일을 찾기 위해 로케이트 명령을 실행합니다.

en: Unable to find "locate" binary
ko: 로케이트 바이너리를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Search the web.
ko: 웹을 검색합니다.

en: Google
ko: 구글

en: Search the web using google.com
ko: 구글(영문)을 이용해 웹을 검색합니다

en: Google Maps
ko: 구글 지도

en: Search using Google Maps
ko: 구글 지도를 이용해 검색합니다.

en: Pastebin
ko: 페이스트빈

en: Pastebin selection
ko: 페이스트빈 선택

en: Synapse - Pastebin
ko: 시탭스 - 페이스트빈

en: Pastebin to contact..
ko: 페이스트빈 연결 주소 보내기...

en: Upload files to pastebin.
ko: 파일을 페이스트빈에 업로드합니다.

en: Unable to find "pastebinit" program
ko: "pastebinit" 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Get access to your Pidgin contacts
ko: 피진 대화 상대에 접근합니다

en: Pidgin is not installed.
ko: 피진을 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Send in chat to..
ko: 대화 안에서 보내기..

en: Send selected file within Pidgin
ko: 선택한 파일을 피진 안에서 보내기

en: Control Rhythmbox and add items to playlists.
ko: 리듬박스를 조작하고 재생 목록에 항목을 추가합니다.

en: Rhythmbox is not installed
ko: 리듬박스를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Start playback in Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스를 재생합니다

en: Pause playback in Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스를 일시 정지합니다

en: Plays the next song in Rhythmbox's playlist
ko: 리듬박스 재생 목록의 다음 노래를 재생합니다.

en: Plays the previous song in Rhythmbox's playlist
ko: 리듬박스 재생 목록의 이전 노래를 재생합니다.

en: Enqueue in Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스 재생 목록에 추가

en: Add the song to Rhythmbox playlist
ko: 노래를 리듬박스 재생 목록에 추가합니다

en: Play in Rhythmbox
ko: 리듬박스로 재생

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Locks screen and starts screensaver.
ko: 화면을 잠그고 화면 보호기를 시작합니다.

en: Lock screen of your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터 화면을 잠급니다.

en: Selection
ko: 선택

note: plugin title
en: Provides actions for currently selected text.
ko: 현재 선택한 텍스트로 실행 가능한 동작을 보여줍니다.

en: Selected text
ko: 선택한 텍스트

note: Plugin title
en: Connect to host with SSH
ko: SSH로 호스트에 연결

note: description icon name reference to this function true if user's system has all required components which the plugin needs
en: ssh is not installed
ko: SSH를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: Connect with SSH
ko: SSH로 연결

en: Suspend
ko: 절전

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
ko: 컴퓨터를 절전 모드로 만듭니다

en: Hibernate
ko: 최대 절전

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
ko: 컴퓨터를 최대 절전 모드로 만듭니다

en: Shut Down
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Turn your computer off
ko: 컴퓨터의 전원을 끕니다

en: Restart
ko: 다시 시작

en: Restart your computer
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작합니다

en: Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
ko: 컴퓨터를 끄거나 디시 시작하거나 최대 절전 혹은 절전 모드로 만듭니다.

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
ko: 콘솔 키트(ConsoleKit)를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Control Xnoise media player.
ko: Xnoise 미디어 플레이어 조정

en: Xnoise is not installed!
ko: Xnoise를 설치하지 않았습니다!

en: Quit Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 끝내기

en: Raise
ko: 올리기

en: Show Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 보이기

en: Start playback in Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 재생 시작

en: TogglePlaying
ko: 재생 시작 / 중지

en: Start/Pause playback in Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 재생을 시작하고 중지합니다.

en: Pause playback in Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 재생을 중지합니다.

en: Plays the next song in Xnoise's playlist
ko: Xnoise 연주 목록의 다음 곡을 재생합니다.

en: Plays the previous song in Xnoise's playlist
ko: Xnoise 연주 모록의 이전 곡을 재생합니다.

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Stops the playback of Xnoise
ko: Xnoise를 멈춥니다.

en: Play in Xnoise
ko: Xnoise 재생

en: Queues and plays the song
ko: 노래를 대기열에 추가한 후 재생합니다.

en: few moments ago
ko: 조금 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d 분 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko[0]: %d 시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko[0]: %d 일 전

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
ko[0]: %d 주 전

en: long time ago
ko: 오래 전

en: Search various items logged by Zeitgeist.
ko: 자이트가이스트가 기록한 다양한 항목을 검색합니다.

en: Zeitgeist is not installed
ko: 자이트가이스트를 설치하지 않았습니다.

en: Find related
ko: 관련된 것 찾기

en: Find resources related to this result
ko: 이 결과와 관련이 있는 자원 찾기

en: Related files
ko: 관련된 파일

en: Finds files related to other search results using Zeitgeist.
ko: 자이트가이스트로 다른 검색 결과와 관련이 있는 파일을 찾습니다.
