synapse-project - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: Search everything you do.
zh_TW: 搜尋所有做過的事。

note: activate has to stay in first position!
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

note: Whooot?! This cannot be true!
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Places
zh_TW: 地方

en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖像

en: Video
zh_TW: 視訊

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.ALL, _("All")); // Do not remove!
en: Include remote content
zh_TW: 包含遠端內容

note: _labels.set (QueryFlags.FILES, _("Files"));
en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜尋中...

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: No recent activities found.
zh_TW: 找不到最近的活動。

en: Type to search...
zh_TW: 輸入以搜尋…

en: ...or press down key to browse recent activities
zh_TW: ...或按「下」瀏覽最近的活動

en: <b>%d of %d</b>
zh_TW: <b>%d / %d</b>

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Enable this plugin
zh_TW: 啟用此外掛程式

en: Disable this plugin
zh_TW: 停用此外掛程式

en: About this plugin
zh_TW: 關於此外掛程式

en: Configure plugin
zh_TW: 設定外掛程式

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 停用

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Synapse - Settings
zh_TW: Synapse - 設定

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Essential
zh_TW: 必要

en: Execute
zh_TW: 執行

en: Next Result
zh_TW: 下一個結果

en: Previous Result
zh_TW: 上一個結果

en: First Result
zh_TW: 第一個結果

en: Last Result
zh_TW: 最後一個結果

en: Next 5 Results
zh_TW: 下 5 個結果

en: Previous 5 Results
zh_TW: 上 5 個結果

en: Next Category
zh_TW: 下個分類

en: Previous Category
zh_TW: 上個分類

en: Next Pane
zh_TW: 下個窗格

en: Previous Pane
zh_TW: 上個窗格

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste current selection
zh_TW: 貼上當前選擇範圍

en: Quit
zh_TW: 結束

en: Shortcut already in use
zh_TW: 已使用該快捷鍵

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Behavior & Look
zh_TW: 行為和外觀

en: Theme:
zh_TW: 佈景主題：

note: Autostart checkbox
en: Startup on login
zh_TW: 登入時啟動

note: Notification icon
en: Show notification icon
zh_TW: 顯示提示圖示

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

en: Click the shortcut you wish to change and press the new shortcut.
zh_TW: 點擊要變更的快捷鍵並按下新的快捷鍵。

en: No results.
zh_TW: 沒有結果。

en: <b>1 of %d</b>
zh_TW: <b>1 / %d</b>

note: if is home dir
en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run an application, action or script
zh_TW: 執行應用程式、動作或 script

en: Run in Terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行

en: Run application or command in terminal
zh_TW: 在終端機執行應用程式或指令

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open using default application
zh_TW: 以預設應用程式開啟

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Open folder containing this file
zh_TW: 開啟包含此檔案的資料夾

en: Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製至剪貼簿

en: Copy selection to clipboard
zh_TW: 將選擇範圍複製至剪貼簿

en: Control Banshee and add items to playlists.
zh_TW: 控制 Banshee 並為播放清單添加項目。

note: DBusService.get_default ().name_is_activatable (BansheePlaybackController.UNIQUE_NAME), // doesn't work for banshee
en: Banshee is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Banshee

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Start playback in Banshee
zh_TW: 在 Banshee 播放

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Pause playback in Banshee
zh_TW: 在 Banshee 暫停播放

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Plays the next song in Banshee's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Banshee 播放清單的下一首歌

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Plays the previous song in Banshee's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Banshee 播放清單的上一首歌

en: Enqueue in Banshee
zh_TW: 在 Banshee 佇列

en: Add the song to Banshee playlist
zh_TW: 將歌曲添加至 Banshee 播放清單

en: Play in Banshee
zh_TW: 在 Banshee 播放

en: Clears the current playlist and plays the song
zh_TW: 清除當前播放清單並播放歌曲

en: Calculator
zh_TW: 計算機

en: bc is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 bc

en: Open chat
zh_TW: 開啟聊天

en: Open a chat with selected contact
zh_TW: 以所選聯絡人開啟聊天

en: Send a message
zh_TW: 傳送訊息

en: Send a message to the contact
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給聯絡人

en: Send message to..
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給..

en: Send a message to a contact
zh_TW: 傳送訊息給聯絡人

en: Chat actions
zh_TW: 聊天動作

en: Open chat, or send a message with your favorite IM
zh_TW: 以最愛的即時通訊程式開啟聊天或傳送訊息

en: Run command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Find and execute arbitrary commands.
zh_TW: 找尋並執行任意指令。

en: Search for and run applications on your computer.
zh_TW: 搜尋並執行電腦的應用程式。

en: Open with %s
zh_TW: 以 %s 開啟

en: Devhelp is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Devhelp

en: Define
zh_TW: 定義

en: Look up definition in dictionary
zh_TW: 在字典查閱定義

en: Look up definitions of words.
zh_TW: 查閱文字的定義。

en: Rename to
zh_TW: 更名為

en: Rename the file to...
zh_TW: 將檔案更名為...

en: File "%s"does not exist.
zh_TW: 沒有「%s」檔案。

en: Cannot move "%s" to "%s"
zh_TW: 無法將「%s」移動至「%s」

en: File Operations
zh_TW: 檔案作業

en: Copy, Cut, Paste and Delete files
zh_TW: 複製、剪下、貼上和刪除檔案

en: Upload to imgur
zh_TW: 上傳至 imgur

en: Share images using imgur.
zh_TW: 以 imgur 分享檔案。

en: Authorize with Launchpad
zh_TW: 以 Launchpad 授權

en: Please press the Finish button once you login to Launchpad with your web browser
zh_TW: 以網頁瀏覽器登入 Launchpad 後按「完成」

en: Finish authorization
zh_TW: 完成授權

en: Locate
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Locate files with this name on the filesystem
zh_TW: 以此名稱在檔案系統搜索檔案

en: Runs locate command to find files on the filesystem.
zh_TW: 執行 locate 指令以在檔案系統找尋檔案。

en: Unable to find "locate" binary
zh_TW: 找不到 locate 執行檔

en: Search the web.
zh_TW: 搜尋網頁。

en: Search the web using google.com
zh_TW: 以 google.com 搜尋網路

en: Google Maps
zh_TW: Google 地圖

en: Search using Google Maps
zh_TW: 以 Google Maps 搜尋

en: Upload files to pastebin.
zh_TW: 上傳檔案至 pastebin。

en: Unable to find "pastebinit" program
zh_TW: 找不到 pastebinit 程式

en: Pidgin is not installed.
zh_TW: 未安裝 Pidgin。

en: Send selected file within Pidgin
zh_TW: 在 Pidgin 傳送所選檔案

en: Control Rhythmbox and add items to playlists.
zh_TW: 控制 Rhythmbox 並為播放清單添加項目。

en: Rhythmbox is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Rhythmbox

en: Start playback in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在 Rhythmbox 播放

en: Pause playback in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在 Rhythmbox 暫停播放

en: Plays the next song in Rhythmbox's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Rhythmbox 播放清單下一首歌

en: Plays the previous song in Rhythmbox's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Rhythmbox 播放清單上一首歌

en: Enqueue in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在 Rhythmbox 佇列

en: Add the song to Rhythmbox playlist
zh_TW: 將歌曲添加至 Rhythmbox 播放清單

en: Play in Rhythmbox
zh_TW: 在 Rhythmbox 播放

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Locks screen and starts screensaver.
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕並啟動螢幕保護程式。

en: Lock screen of your computer.
zh_TW: 鎖定電腦螢幕。

en: Selection
zh_TW: 選擇範圍

note: plugin title
en: Provides actions for currently selected text.
zh_TW: 為當前所選文字提供動作。

en: Selected text
zh_TW: 所選文字

note: Plugin title
en: Connect to host with SSH
zh_TW: 以 SSH 連接主機

note: description icon name reference to this function true if user's system has all required components which the plugin needs
en: ssh is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 ssh

en: Connect with SSH
zh_TW: 以 SSH 連接

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Put your computer into suspend mode
zh_TW: 將電腦進入暫停模式

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

en: Put your computer into hibernation mode
zh_TW: 將電腦進入休眠模式

en: Shut Down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Turn your computer off
zh_TW: 關掉電腦

en: Restart
zh_TW: 重新啟動

en: Restart your computer
zh_TW: 重新啟動電腦

en: Suspend, hibernate, restart or shutdown your computer.
zh_TW: 暫停、休眠、重新啟動或關掉電腦。

en: ConsoleKit wasn't found
zh_TW: 找不到 ConsoleKit

en: Control Xnoise media player.
zh_TW: 控制 Xnoise 媒體播放器。

en: Xnoise is not installed!
zh_TW: 未安裝 Xnoise！

en: Quit Xnoise
zh_TW: 結束 Xnoise

en: Raise
zh_TW: 提高

en: Show Xnoise
zh_TW: 顯示 Xnoise

en: Start playback in Xnoise
zh_TW: 在 Xnoise 播放

en: Start/Pause playback in Xnoise
zh_TW: 在 Xnoise 開始/暫停播放

en: Pause playback in Xnoise
zh_TW: 在 Xnoise 暫停播放

en: Plays the next song in Xnoise's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Xnoise 播放清單的下一首歌

en: Plays the previous song in Xnoise's playlist
zh_TW: 播放 Xnoise 播放清單的上一首歌

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Stops the playback of Xnoise
zh_TW: 在 Xnoise 停止播放

en: Play in Xnoise
zh_TW: 在 Xnoise 播放

en: Queues and plays the song
zh_TW: 佇列並播放歌曲

en: few moments ago
zh_TW: 一會之前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: %d week ago | %d weeks ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 星期前

en: Zeitgeist is not installed
zh_TW: 未安裝 Zeitgeist

en: Find related
zh_TW: 找尋相關的

en: Find resources related to this result
zh_TW: 找尋與此結果相關的資源

en: Related files
zh_TW: 相關的檔案
