synaptic - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> Manual V0.1.2
zh_TW: <application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application> 手冊 V0.1.2

en: 2003,2004
zh_TW: 2003, 2004

en: Sebastian Heinlein
zh_TW: 作者：Sebastian Heinlein

en: Sebastian
zh_TW: 作者：Sebastian

en: Heinlein
zh_TW: 作者：Heinlein

en: This manual describes version 0.53 of Synaptic Package Manager.
zh_TW: 本手冊適用於Synaptic 套件管理程式 V0.53。

en: Legal Notice
zh_TW: 版權公告

en: Feedback
zh_TW: 意見回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> or this manual, use the bug report system at <ulink url="https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki" type="http">Synaptic Web</ulink>, contact the mailing list <email>synaptic-devel@nongnu.org</email> join the IRC channel #synaptic on irc.freenode.org.
zh_TW: 可以用以下方式回報臭蟲或者給<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>或者給本文件建議。<ulink url="https://github.com/mvo5/synaptic/wiki" type="http">Synaptic Web</ulink>使用臭蟲回報系統。使用mailing list<email>synaptic-devel@nongnu.org</email>，加入IRC頻道，在irc.freenode.org上的#synaptic。

en: Synaptic Package Manager
zh_TW: Synaptic 套件管理程式

en: Packages
zh_TW: 套件

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Introduction
zh_TW: 簡介

en: Upgrade your whole system.
zh_TW: 升級您的系統

en: Search packages by name, description and several other attributes.
zh_TW: 使用套件名稱、描述與其它屬性來搜尋套件。

en: Sort packages by name, status, size or version.
zh_TW: 使用套件名稱、狀態、大小或版本來排序套件。

en: <guimenu>GNOME Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_TW: <guimenu>GNOME 應用程式</guimenu> 選單

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>System Tools</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Synaptic Package Manager</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_TW: 選擇 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>系統工具</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Synaptic 套件管理程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.

en: KDE menu
zh_TW: KDE 選單

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Settings</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>Extra</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Synaptic Package Manager</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_TW: 選擇 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>設定</guisubmenu><guisubmenu>附加</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Synaptic 套件管理程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.

en: You can render your system unusable.
zh_TW: 您可以回報您的系統無法使用。

en: Synaptic allows you to perform changes on the core of your system.
zh_TW: Synaptic允許您顯示您系統核心的更動。

en: Always use <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> with care.
zh_TW: 請小心使用<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>

en: Main Window
zh_TW: 主要視窗

en: Overview
zh_TW: 摘要

en: When you start <application><application>Synaptic Package Manager</application></application>, the following window is displayed.
zh_TW: 當您啟動<application><application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application></application>時，下列視窗是顯示的。

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> Start Up Window
zh_TW: <application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>啟動視窗。

en: Shows <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> main window. Contains titlebar, menubar, toolbar, display area, and scrollbars. Menubar contains File, View, Settings, and Help menus.
zh_TW: 顯示<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>主視窗。包含標題列、選單列、工具列、顯示區域跟捲軸。選單列包含了檔案、顯示、設定跟說明。

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> Window Components
zh_TW: <application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>視窗元件。

en: Component
zh_TW: 元件

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Menubar
zh_TW: 功能表列

en: Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列

en: Category selector
zh_TW: 分類選擇器

en: Package list
zh_TW: 套件列表

en: Lists known packages. The list can be narrowed down by using filters and categories.
zh_TW: 列出已知套件。這個列表可以使用過濾器或者分類來顯示得更加精準。

en: Description field
zh_TW: 說明欄位

en: Shows the description of the selected package.
zh_TW: 顯示被選取的套件的說明。

en: Statusbar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> toolbar
zh_TW: <application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>工具列

en: Shows the toolbar of the <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> main window
zh_TW: 顯示<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>主要視窗的工具列

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply all marked changes.
zh_TW: 套用所有已標記的改變

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Category Selector
zh_TW: 分類選擇器

en: Shows the category selector in the <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> main window.
zh_TW: 顯示<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式主要視窗上的分類選擇器

en: Alphabet
zh_TW: 字母集

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Search history
zh_TW: 搜尋記錄

en: Package List
zh_TW: 套件列表

en: The package list shows the packages of the selected category.
zh_TW: 套件列表顯示了被選取的分類底下的套件。

en: Package Properties
zh_TW: 套件屬性

en: Package Properties Dialog
zh_TW: 套件屬性對話視窗

en: Shows the package details in the <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application> main window.
zh_TW: 顯示<application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>主要視窗內的套件細節。

en: Managing Packages
zh_TW: 管理套件

en: To Install Packages
zh_TW: 安裝套件

en: If you want to install a package perform the following steps:
zh_TW: 如果您想要安裝套件，請依照以下步驟：

en: Quit <application>Synaptic Package Manager</application>
zh_TW: 離開 <application>Synaptic 套件管理程式</application>
